Hair Color Change Photo Editor Reviews & Opinions


Submit Hair Color Change Photo Editor review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Change Photo Editor review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Spam thats sketchy like you will obtain hacked Not at all like the preview pics Definitely doesn't has a amazing range of colors other than primary and not even the color that matches because you wont search any of the actual colors that they say your useing And just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Change Photo Editor review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Couldnt obtain it to stay open. I hit the camera to take a picture and it shut down. POS APP IF YOU ASK ME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Change Photo Editor review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    very useful and simple application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Hair Color Change Photo Editor or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Hair Color Change Photo Editor video reviews and related movies:

    See PicsArt Straight Hair Editing | Change Hairstyle | Add Colours on Hairs | Edit Like A Cb Edits on youtube.

     related image

    See How to change hair color by yousing picsart Picsart tutrial on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Change Hair Color in 4 Minutes - PicsArt Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Face Glow + Hair Style & Hair Color | Photo Manipulation in Picsart | Best Pics Art Editing Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Best professional Hair Style Change App for Android || Edit Hair like CB hairstyle on youtube.

     related image

    See picsart Tutorial |how to change hair color on picsart|picsart editing tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Change Hair Color in Photoshop on youtube.

     related image

    See How to change hair color easily on Pixlr (: on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Change Photo Editor review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    This application changes the background color instead of hair very poor application this is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Change Photo Editor review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Its rubbish dnt colour hair properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Change Photo Editor review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Didn't work on s4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Change Photo Editor review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    It's amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Change Photo Editor review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    This is not work amazing this is A very very very 👎bad application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Change Photo Editor review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    It doesn't look like the picture. The colour is so light

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Change Photo Editor review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Chapman colour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Change Photo Editor review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Tmc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Change Photo Editor review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Nycoooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Change Photo Editor review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    ... ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Change Photo Editor review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Change Photo Editor review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Just a bit of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Hate it as lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Super performance application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    LOVE THIS APPS !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Developers are offering rewards for 5 Star reviews so this list is a total misrepresentation. This is on my mums phone and she has been plagued by pop up ads even when the application is not in use! This application is a pushy Web marketers wet dream and bombards your phone with a siege of adverts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Amazing application l like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Seems beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    LOVE it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Eats battery life every night!!!! Impossible for me to delete!!!!!?! Started eating up Battey usage in the middle of the night. Do not install! Used up 36%of my battery overnight and then will not allow me uninstall the app. Hello me to uninstall!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Its a amazing application for making collages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    I had not tried it and my first time to install this apps..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Does what I wish it too.. 5 ⭐'s for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Fantastic. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    So awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Goof

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Greatest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Best image editting app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    I like most of d glasses 1 ( funny and selfies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Well its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Where is the lips? But I love this!! 😇❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Usefmful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    VERYYYYYYYY GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Not like the advertisement. It's not like that at all and there's not very much to choose from. You have to actually add the various lips and hairdos etc and resize them. You don't just click it to create changes. I'm bored already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    I'm learning all about it but so far so good, learned a bit more, I really like this. Having so much fun with this, Y'all could use more backgrounds and stickers of beachy things, nautical things, overall I really like this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    After installing this I now obtain junk pop-up ads every time I take a picture, even outside the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Photo Gallery & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-20 13:8

    Garbage application that makes you think it will size itself but it doesn't and it doesn't have the featured features!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boy Hair Changer - Hair Style Photo Editor review [App]  2018-7-1 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boy Hair Changer - Hair Style Photo Editor review [App]  2018-7-1 13:9

    mohit saini

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boy Hair Changer - Hair Style Photo Editor review [App]  2018-7-1 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    This application only changes the color of the whole photo. You should not be fooled by the fake photos this application uses to sell it. This application is one of the worst hair color changer apps I have used. Dont obtain this unless you wish to have a weird type of filter on your pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    This a application is poor it dosent even change the colour of your hair it just changes the color of your whole pic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    I think if you tried a small more heard to work on this android game should be invited because they suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    I think it's dumb changes the whole screen and stop lying boi thosse pictures are fake thosse are true people who died there true hair i had enough just a waste of my time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    When you go on the editing and change the colour of your hair it does the screen instead. It is weird how it does that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It was horrible, they didnt do it for u u did it your self and even if u did it didnt do it properly dont be fooled by the photos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It would not allow me go on the application it just said it was stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It changes the hole pic to a difrenr color like what?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    DO NOT GET THIS APP!!! ALL IT DOES IS CHANGE THE SCREEN COLOR NOT YOU HAIR THE CREATER SHOULD FEEL ASHAMED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Does not work on black hair!😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It's not worth your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    I don't like it beacouse it's very confusing and I moved all of my application witch was really hard to do 🚫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Boo I hate this |:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    I do not like it because it does not change my hair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    CHANGES THE WHOLE IMAGINE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    This is a poor application or android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It dose not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Downloaded to give it a try. And it forced closed 4 times in a row. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    omg i love this application it actually works rlly well..DOWNLOAD IT NOW TO TRY😄😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It terns the whole screen the color tour hair is supposed to be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Doesn't change hair color, just makes the WHOLE picture blue, red, purple, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It colors the whole pic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Do not wast your time this application does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    YOU TWOO WERENT DOING IT RIGHT OBIOUSLY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    This thing is awful😒😒😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Dont use fake photos!!😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    HORRIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It sucks so poor it doesn't even change your hair color and changes your whole pic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Very poor it not doing anything I tryed all colours and my hair till the same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    I love it i louded an other one it difnt allow me do the hair rainbow now im gonna see this and see if it works......i works thanks for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Worst android game ever it changes the whole screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It was very poor it don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Its Ok but i dont like it much...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    I like it I can do it without dying my own hair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Its stupid don't obtain it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    The worst application every

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It doesn't even change the hair color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Editor - Photo Effects and Picture Editor review [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    Simple to use and awsm features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Editor - Photo Effects and Picture Editor review [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    Best image editing app, appreciate it 😍

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter