Hair Color Changer Reviews & Opinions


Submit Hair Color Changer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Fake app, do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    hell fake add ..nothing is in application as displayed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Look at the other poor comments

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Hair Color Changer or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Hair Color Changer video reviews and related movies:

    See Change My Hair Color on youtube.

     related image

    See Change My Hair Color To Pink on youtube.

     related image

    See Testing color changing hair dye on youtube.

     related image

    See RETURN MY BLACK HAIR on youtube.

     related image

    See Testing color changing hair dye from Punky Color on youtube.

     related image

    See NEW Hair color transformation - MUST SEE 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Phoenix Neon Glowing Hair on youtube.

     related image

    See Women Try Color-Changing Hair on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Poor app..dont install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    LOVE IT 😂😂😂😂😂😂!!!!!!!!!!!!!😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Don't download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Not right application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Don't download total waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Worthless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Poor aps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Not good I tryed this application to change my hair color not adds holly macaroni this is the world's worst application do not download it is a waste of time and memory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Worst application ever do not obtain it can not do any Fing !!😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    HATED IT THERE IS NO DIRECTIONS SCREW THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    It looks like crauon so fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    I couldn't search any instructions and the preview that it shows before you install is not what you see once you install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    This is not usefull i just hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Phal tho application hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    I hate this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Sucks!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Wow wow wow just like the application I was searching for, Amazing 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    west f time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Vey poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    So poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Bakvas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Really it colors in your hair like a page in a coloring book, it doesn't have a smoothing tool do they really expect us to send it to social media? And it doesn't look anything like on the pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Stupid application does nothing what its supposed to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Doesn't look like how they present it on preview photos Wouldn't recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    It does not look nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Not working at all folish app...waste of time and data obtain lost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Wast of time amen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    I Don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Wrost application f*** u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    West of time faltu app😤😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    I loved it.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Wrst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Waste....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Works better with lighter hair, but it looks nice, simple to use, and very fun. I'd recommend it especially if you're thinking of dying your hair :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Color is not deep or dark enough. My blonde hair should be simple to change but black was just gray. Weak colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    I honestly love this app, for those upset with the ads it's how they pay for this. Just be patient and work around the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    I love it. It's better than modiface hair studio. That was ridiculous. But it is not that bad. 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    This application is garbage. it does not work at all. not even a small bit. NOT WORTH DOWNLOADING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    The colors aren't even the right colors! Looks like spray paint over my pic! Poor app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    so horrible it always keeps freezing no matter what i do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    No es práctica y los colores que coloco en el pelo de la foto no se ven bien. No me gustó la aplicación :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    I think this is the best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Very poor dont like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Rubbish. Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Didn't work on s4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Its amazing . The method it color my hair is so nice . I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    I love this app! The colors are very realistic and it helps for making original characters. ⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    No save option! Didn't search any!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    It is so awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    It sucks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Absolutely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    I was not good....... :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Better than the others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Daebak!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Amazing, it helps with a anime image too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Amazing enough 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    I'll admit I used to absolutely love this application but the modernize has created things a lot harder to use would much prefer the older ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    can you please place a blonde, and unicorn color, rainbow and red violet color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Didn't really like it... Tried getting my head around how to use it, and within first min of using the application I had two apps pop up. That's a bit full on when you first begin using it. Really place me off.... Test making it more simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Not a poor app. There are very few instructions but it's fairly intuitive on what things are. Basically you select a picture you've taken, colour in your hair and then when you click "colour", you can choose what hair colour you want. It's fairly straight forward. It's a nice method to see what colour looks amazing on you without actually dying your hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    Not good quality and interface. Don't tell me to give you 5 stars. You obtain 1 now. Honestly it's just useless and too a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Real review [App]  2017-11-6 21:9

    It's amazing to plan out your future hair color, But you should work very carefully to obtain the very realistic look. The colors are realistic tho and it helped me with picking my next hair color, So it's amazing and useful ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Editor review [App]  2018-2-27 21:12

    Doesnt work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Editor review [App]  2018-2-27 21:12

    V amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Editor review [App]  2018-2-27 21:12

    Not soo gud jst fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Editor review [App]  2018-2-27 21:12

    Isn't like the pictures at all!!!! Search something various

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Editor review [App]  2018-2-27 21:12

    Omg this shii works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Editor review [App]  2018-2-27 21:12

    Goof

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Editor review [App]  2018-2-27 21:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Editor review [App]  2018-2-27 21:12

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Editor review [App]  2018-2-27 21:12

    Dose not even work it's super poooooooooooooop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Editor review [App]  2018-2-27 21:12

    Nyc and simple to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Editor review [App]  2018-2-27 21:12

    Just use an art app. Choices for color rather limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Editor review [App]  2018-2-27 21:12

    the picture Locks up every time you test to save the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Editor review [App]  2018-2-27 21:12

    I think it is amazing so that maybe you can prank your mates saying that you dyed your hair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Editor review [App]  2018-2-27 21:12

    Amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Editor review [App]  2018-2-27 21:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Editor review [App]  2018-2-27 21:12

    When I used it it created it look like I spray painted over the hair it didn't even look true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Editor review [App]  2018-2-27 21:12

    Looks super fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Ultimate review [App]  2018-6-6 13:9

    Couldn't obtain past the first screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Ultimate review [App]  2018-6-6 13:9

    Sab bakwas hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Changer Ultimate review [App]  2018-6-6 13:9

    This is the best

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter