Hairstyles Change Hair Color Reviews & Opinions


Submit Hairstyles Change Hair Color review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles Change Hair Color review [App]  2018-9-14 13:10

    Didnt work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles Change Hair Color review [App]  2018-9-14 13:10

    Not what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles Change Hair Color review [App]  2018-9-14 13:10

    Poor poor never again

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Hairstyles Change Hair Color or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Hairstyles Change Hair Color video reviews and related movies:

    See Amazing HAIRSTYLES TUTORIAL - New Hair Color Transformations on youtube.

     related image

    See New Haircut and Color Transformation - Amazing Hairstyles Compilation 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Lovely Kids Hairstyles & Hair Color Compilation 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See In The MOOD For A Hair Color Change! on youtube.

     related image

    See Barbie Hair 💇 Barbie Hairstyle Tutorial 😱 Barbie Hair Color Transformation😱 on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 NEW Hair Color Transformation - Amazing Hairstyles Tutorial Compilation! on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Attractive Hair Color For Guys - Guys Hair Trends 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Powerful Hair Makeovers That Transform People's Lives on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles Change Hair Color review [App]  2018-9-14 13:10

    Doesn't change haircolor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles Change Hair Color review [App]  2018-9-14 13:10

    Who nonsense made it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles Change Hair Color review [App]  2018-9-14 13:10

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles Change Hair Color review [App]  2018-9-14 13:10

    Nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles Change Hair Color review [App]  2018-9-14 13:10

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles Change Hair Color review [App]  2018-9-14 13:10

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles Change Hair Color review [App]  2018-9-14 13:10

    Amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles Change Hair Color review [App]  2018-9-14 13:10

    Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles Change Hair Color review [App]  2018-9-14 13:10

    I took a picture far away and it zoomed in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles Change Hair Color review [App]  2018-9-14 13:10

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles Change Hair Color review [App]  2018-9-14 13:10

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    This application only changes the color of the whole photo. You should not be fooled by the fake photos this application uses to sell it. This application is one of the worst hair color changer apps I have used. Dont obtain this unless you wish to have a weird type of filter on your pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    This a application is poor it dosent even change the colour of your hair it just changes the color of your whole pic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    I think if you tried a small more heard to work on this android game should be invited because they suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    I think it's dumb changes the whole screen and stop lying boi thosse pictures are fake thosse are true people who died there true hair i had enough just a waste of my time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    When you go on the editing and change the colour of your hair it does the screen instead. It is weird how it does that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It was horrible, they didnt do it for u u did it your self and even if u did it didnt do it properly dont be fooled by the photos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It would not allow me go on the application it just said it was stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It changes the hole pic to a difrenr color like what?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    DO NOT GET THIS APP!!! ALL IT DOES IS CHANGE THE SCREEN COLOR NOT YOU HAIR THE CREATER SHOULD FEEL ASHAMED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Does not work on black hair!😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It's not worth your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    I don't like it beacouse it's very confusing and I moved all of my application witch was really hard to do 🚫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Boo I hate this |:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    I do not like it because it does not change my hair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    CHANGES THE WHOLE IMAGINE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    This is a poor application or android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It dose not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Downloaded to give it a try. And it forced closed 4 times in a row. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    omg i love this application it actually works rlly well..DOWNLOAD IT NOW TO TRY😄😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It terns the whole screen the color tour hair is supposed to be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Doesn't change hair color, just makes the WHOLE picture blue, red, purple, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It colors the whole pic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Do not wast your time this application does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    YOU TWOO WERENT DOING IT RIGHT OBIOUSLY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    This thing is awful😒😒😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Dont use fake photos!!😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    HORRIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It sucks so poor it doesn't even change your hair color and changes your whole pic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Very poor it not doing anything I tryed all colours and my hair till the same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    I love it i louded an other one it difnt allow me do the hair rainbow now im gonna see this and see if it works......i works thanks for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Worst android game ever it changes the whole screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It was very poor it don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Its Ok but i dont like it much...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    I like it I can do it without dying my own hair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Its stupid don't obtain it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    The worst application every

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It doesn't even change the hair color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Horrible app. The hair is hard to look realistic and once your finally done it deletes ypour work halfway through. I wasted so much time on this. Save yourself the problem and do not install this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Wanted to mess around and created some cool and creepy pics of my family. But uninstalled because I'm low on space. It's fun. It has ads but I was able to use no problem. Does what it says but hair and eye is separate. You can do hair, save pic, then do eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Adds pop up non stop not even long enough for you to shade on the hair. Besides the ad popping up every 15 seconds, it's works. Id suggest you fix this then reset it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Hair works, but eyes don't.. ads pop up then it takes you back to the menu. All work lost. Too bad, I was starting to like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    The is hair color is functioning but sometime not, i dont know wats wrong. But the eye really sometimes @#$% me off I almost throw my fone bcoz I spend almost 1hour test to work with the lens but never succeeded!! And my hands starting feeling numb.. 😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    I think it was terrible, every time I got kinda close to getting the eyes acceptable , the application would stop. Every step had an advertisement or two. Want there was a decent application w eye, hair and create up color and styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Its horrible the hair you have to do for your self please tell me if you know a application were do it for uou and the eyes just font work im trying to see if my boyfriend is cheating on me but I cant because of this application my name is Britney

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Its 200000% poor don't waste your zone with this weird app!! The eyes look soooo fake And i used it right 👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    After being updated, it works very well and is quite helpful in changing hair or eye color. UPDATE: crashes. Cant even begin it. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    It keeps crashing on my smartphone . I can't even obtain on it for 1 second.!!! . The only thing that doesn't crash are the stupid adds . I'm uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    I like it despite(I can't f-ing spell) what everyone thinks. I used it to create anoyher unsta acc and I was able to create it look realistic and my nemesis believed it so thanks fam!!! Also it's fun to see what I would look like with brown hair (I also use the hair tool for the eyes) amd other colourful eyes👀!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Waste of time. Not true looking and it crashes often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Wouldn't even begin after serval attempts. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    I bet the only people who use this application are emo tweens that aren't allowed to dye their hair yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Is a poor app , I test to obtain a fresh color of eyes obviously of fantasy haha ,but the ads close the app and have to begin all again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    didn't work on my dark hair lol... those who have dark hair don't use! lol just warning ya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    This was the only application out a bazillion that actually did what it was supposed to. The others were horrible, so brava for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Total waste, can't even o pen application every time I click on it it says application stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    I downloaded it and it won't begin on my phone. Kinda freaking useless if I can't begin it, uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    With a bit of practice this application is beautiful ok and simple to use, the eye color looks not good but with practice and propper filtering it looks ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Doesn't really demonstrate hair color, just crudely layers color over existing photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Just adds a color over existing color. So don't obtain a real color example. Obviously the hair would be bleached before adding some of these colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Sucks. Everytime i go to change the eye color the application stops. Dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Doesnt really work to change your hair colour as its just a bit of a pain to use and it looks messy and fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Keeps crashing won't allow me even begin the app. Come on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    I can't even begin app. It says application hold stopping. Trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Hated it the application is method to buggy. It wouldn't even allow me begin it, I had to test 5 times.😡😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    I loved it 5 stars you csn trick people with it one Snapchat fb and more items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    With the technology out there i am shocked it makes you select your hair and erase additional color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    This application was horrid all I wanted to have to do was keep the screen and drag the wig/eye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    I have tried downloading this application and redownloading it and it just says application stopped working... very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Very difficult to select, and if your hair isn't white it won't change its color, it just puts a color over existing color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    It's stupid when I selected blue it turned black on my hair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    After install it immediately quit working. I couldn't obtain it to begin even once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    It lied about how a lot of contact lenses it has and how a lot of hair colors and the contact lenses look really fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Can't even begin the application so I can't even say that I'm displeased with how it is. How can I even use an application that can't even begin properly??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    THIS APP SUCKS. THE COLORS DONT WORK >:( DONT GET THIS APP ITS STUPID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    This application doesn't work. It crashes every time I test to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    It's a one time thing, wouldn't install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair And Eye Color review [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Garbage just dont even bother.. its like using a crayon on an photo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Change Photo Editor review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Spam thats sketchy like you will obtain hacked Not at all like the preview pics Definitely doesn't has a amazing range of colors other than primary and not even the color that matches because you wont search any of the actual colors that they say your useing And just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Change Photo Editor review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Couldnt obtain it to stay open. I hit the camera to take a picture and it shut down. POS APP IF YOU ASK ME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Change Photo Editor review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    very useful and simple application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Change Photo Editor review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    This application changes the background color instead of hair very poor application this is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Change Photo Editor review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Its rubbish dnt colour hair properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Change Photo Editor review [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Didn't work on s4

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter