Halloween Hangman Reviews & Opinions


Submit Halloween Hangman review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Hangman review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I missed this android game from my childhood, thanks for bringing it back :) I hope the rest are in the making!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Hangman review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Exactly like the Flash ver online, which I've enjoyed for several years. Silly & fun! Fixed for kitkat, thanks! Not working on Android device Pie 9 :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Hangman review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Used to love this game. Had it at 5 stars. Lately it stops, refuses to open. Bummer. Android, Samsung Galaxy 7

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Halloween Hangman or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Halloween Hangman video reviews and related movies:

    See Halloween Hangman - Halloween games #1 w/ Goldfin on youtube.

     related image

    See Haunted Parts Wiper Motor Bracket Halloween Hangman 4 0 on youtube.

     related image

    See Animated Halloween Decoration | Pneumatic Halloween Prop | Thrasher Hangman & Gallows (DIY) on youtube.

     related image

    See Hangman Halloween Prop - DIY Project on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY: Halloween Scary Animated Hangman prop on youtube.

     related image

    See Bound Hangman Halloween Prop on youtube.

     related image

    See Halloween hangman prop dyi home haunt on youtube.

     related image

    See Hangman Structure for Halloween - How To - And Flying Skeletons on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Hangman review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    1) It helps people with some of the most addicting adjectives and spelling 2) The skeleton is hilarious 3) the puzzles like PHOENIX AND WRETCH Are really amazing words to support people who are not amazing at spelling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Hangman review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Amazing for children with autism helps with spelling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Hangman review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    So much fun! Just like the computer version! Skeleton is hilarious! :) Luv it! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Hangman review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Really kool, my 2 year loves it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Hangman review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Fun, fun , fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Hangman review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    A excellent translation from online to mobile, this is every bit the fun take on the classic android game it's ever been. It's challenging and funny! Well worth downloading! Works perfectly on my Samsung Fascinate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Hangman review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Need to be more challenging,need to retain the high score,also very repetitive,hence only 3 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Hangman review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I've enjoyed this for years!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Wallpapers Halloween Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-14 21:36

    Very per creepy,eye boggling backgrounds!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Wallpapers Halloween Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-14 21:36

    i love halloween

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Wallpapers Halloween Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-14 21:36

    halloween gallery wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Wallpapers Halloween Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-14 21:36

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Wallpapers Halloween Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-14 21:36

    attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Wallpapers Halloween Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-14 21:36

    It is very seasonal and is amazing if you wish a Halloween background that is not scary or too frightening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Wallpapers Halloween Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-14 21:36

    It is really fun and kool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Wallpapers Halloween Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-14 21:36

    Beautiful amazing Halloween wallpapers. Love the small Ghosts. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I don't have a issue with remakes per se. Even though I am not a huge fan of the original "Halloween" movie directed by John Carpenter, I do acknowledge it as a movie that started a horror slasher trend and served as an inspiration for a lot of of the movies that came after it. Since I am not crazy about the 1978 film, I thought I would be able to have fun this remake without being too influenced by my love for the original film. After seeing this remake, I started to appreciate the original ver a small bit more, since Rob Zombie turned the story and its characters into a vulgar mess. The original movie mostly focuses on the life of Laurie Strode going on about her business and interacting with her mates for the most part, while we see the mysterious Michael Myers stalking her, appearing from out of nowhere, and we never really obtain to know why (without taking the sequels into account). In this remake, Rob Zombie attempts to discover small Michael Myers' psychology, giving our villain a soul and establishing the roots of his evilness, taking away all the mystery and darkness surrounding the character. The results are not amazing by any means and the only thing it proves, is that sometimes, mystery is scarier and more disturbing than having everything explained, especially if the explanation is as predictable as "he was raised in a poor environment". The audience doesn't wish to be spoon fed and I think it's clear that one of the main reasons why the original villain was scary, it's because Michael Myers remained as an enigmatic hero from the beginning until the end. In the original film, Myers appears to come from a seemingly normal family, but for some reason, he turns out a merciless assassin anyway. While the original "Halloween" movie is not my favorite, as I established before, I do give the movie credit for giving us a villain that no one could ever sympathize with. This movie basically tries to portrait Michael as a not good small thing who was poorly raised and eliminates any chance of seeing him as a genuinely dark and fear-provoking character. This overexposure of Michael's early years lasts about 40 minutes, which gets tedious, it makes the villain more pitiful than frightening and in the end, they don't really manage to establish a point about his insanity all that well either. Once again, Rob Zombie casts his wife, Sheri Moon Zombie, who was amazing in 'House of 1000', playing a Insane, trashy girl… but why did she have to play almost the exact same hero here? I don't know what's the deal with Rob Zombie having the need to present us his wife stripping and being sexy all the time, maybe it's some kind of fetish they have and it's all good... but 'Halloween' was not the right choice to present Sherri Moon dancing and showing her body again. Another thing that Rob Zombie seems to borrow from his movie "House of 1000 Corpses" is the fact that the characters are swearing most of the times and while I have nothing versus foul language whatsoever, but I think it sounds repetitive and silly when we hear the f-word every 5 seconds. The amount of stupid lines that could be easily compared to some of the crappiest PG-rated movies that came out throughout the latest years. I'm really disappointed. I didn't think I was going to hate it so much, but I do and it's a shame because I really wanted to like this film. Better luck next time, I guess. My noble tip for all fans of the original 'Halloween' film is: Don't watch this remake if you're sensitive, because this hurts a lot. I know I felt cheated, even if I'm not a fan of Carpenter's ver either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Once upon a time, during a long ago (but certainly not forgotten) era, a horror film's radio trailer would feature the chilling voice-over of a male commentator, whom, after presenting a teaser synopsis for the slasher film's plot (over intimations of both sound and speech from the film of course), would conclude the radio spot with the following words: 'Coming soon to a theater near you.' And, 'Rated R. Under 17 not admitted without a parent.' (Laughs) ... Those classic horror movie radio trailers used to scare the weebie-jeebies out of me! But boy, did I love them wholeheartedly. (Pondering ... in remembrance) Where John Carpenter's independent cult opus "Halloween" is concerned, the radio trailer had been no less terrifying. In fact, it created my blood run ice cold. . . Though Halloween, one of my most beloved horror movies in cinematic history, debuted (theatrically) in 1978, it would not be until October of 1980 that my family and I would spend our "Movie Date Night" at what had been a gorgeous film theater in Gurnee, IL., buying hot dogs, Raisinettes, popcorn, and drinks from its state-of-the-art concession areas, and bracing ourselves for the terror which we were about to watch on one of the theater's humongous screens. Even from that time, I had cover and poster love: Book covers, album covers, and yes, film posters. It was the artwork. Cover and poster art has always fascinated me. And upon seeing the poster art for Halloween, I fell smitten. For it had been one of the most special film posters that I'd ever seen at that time ... And I never forgot it. The artwork, featuring a man's hand wrapped around the handle of a butcher's knife, its pointed hint shown to be in alignment with the face of a Jack O' Lantern, was some of the most creative - not to mention original - film poster art that my eyes had ever beheld at that time. To this day, it STILL reverberates. I can remember my reaction to it so well, what just standing in that attractive lobby and staring at the poster for Halloween as it hung in its frame on the film house wall. Too good. Too good. 'The Night He Came Home!' ... If there is one horror movie antagonist who has left a permanent emboss of the word "terror" on my psyche, it's Michael Myers. From the moment Halloween opened on the screen, fear came along to take up its abode within my entire being. The score, titled "Halloween Theme", which is also the (Main Title), was so eerily distinctive that the entire theater audience fell into silence - every patron hanging on to every piercing chord of it ... Perhaps me, especially, considering my own bonus of music. The wonderful John Carpenter not only directed and co-wrote (with Debra Hill) the screenplay for Halloween, but he also composed the entire soundtrack. . .himself. Carp is a [email protected]#$% for sure! Moving on. . . Set in the fictive city of Haddonfield, IL., this legendary cult movie opens to a crowd of kids out trick-or-treating on Halloween night. And these candy revelers contain a six-year-old boy named Michael, whose choice of costume is a clown suit with a mask. All is well; a seemingly fun-filled All Hollows' Eve night ... Until Michael returns home from his evening of candy collecting, walks, almost mechanically, into his family's kitchen, selects a butcher's knife from the cutlery set, waits until his older sister's boyfriend (who's just finished having sexual relations with her) leaves, then walks, mechanically, upstairs to that same sister's bedroom - catching her unawares. When she turns around (still naked after her sexual escapade) to address him as her younger brother, Michael begins to take his turn penetrating her. . .with the sharp point of the knife. And he doesn't stop his blade puncturing until his sister collapses. He then walks back downstairs and goes out in the front yard to wait. Their parents soon return home to search Michael just standing outside - his face still covered by his mask - with the bloodied knife in his young hand. One of his parents lifts the mask, and we obtain our first glimpse at the six-year-old face of Michael Myers. The year was 1963. That was just the opening. It would be fifteen years later (in 1978) before the now 21-year-old Michael, escaped from the Smith's Grove Sanitarium, could return to Haddonfield for the purpose of laying claim on his former childhood home: Sitting unsold since the time he murdered his sister, ended up at Smith's Grove as the effect of it, and succumbed to the abandonment of his parents. When Michael Myers returned to Haddonfield, all Hell broke loose ... Literally. A phenomenally directed cinematic ouvre, Halloween stars Jamie Lee Curtis as Laurie Strode, the teenaged protagonist who becomes the hunted of Michael Myers; Donald Pleasence, who portrays Michael's psychiatrist, Dr. Sam Loomis; Brian Andrews, who was cast to play Tommy Doyle; and Nancy Loomis as Annie Brackett, one of Laurie's two best friends, respectively. Shot on a $325,000.00 budget, Halloween would go on to earn over $71 million worldwide ... For a reason. A real cult legend is this Carpenter masterpiece. It is sheer filmmaking ingenuity, a landmark of cinema, and more than worthy of each one of its five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    This android game is riddled with pop up ads. Finish a game? Pop up ad. Click "next game"? Pop up ad. It's highly infuriating, and it's obvious the dev knows this. Apps and android games like this are simply created for the sole purpose of serving countless ads to users. A dev who is passionate about their application wouldn't cram it full of ads like this. Anyhow, I suggest either finding another hangman app, or do what I did and use Lucky Patcher to remove the ads from this application for free. Hah, take that you greedy dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    My child has fun with this. I paid to remove the ads and it got removed on my device. In my other device using the same account, it still shows the ads and when I select remove ads, it says that I already bought it. Can't do anything about it on my end. That's my only gripe with this game. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Riddled with ads! Ads are at the bottom of the game, then full screen when you create it to the next level, and full screen when you accidentally press a button you didnt mean to... its terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Riddled with ads. Before a game, after a game, before next level after the next level. Ads every time! Otherwise a amazing game. Not suitable for children though due to full screen pop up ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I think android game helps my kids because when they obtain it right or wrong they can read the word. Thank you to the person or people who created this ,thank you once again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Would be a nice android game if it wasn't nothing but back to back adverts. It can be annoying. Not sure if to hold it or delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I only gave this android game 1 star because i cant give it 0. It has so a lot of ads and after the ads i have to begin again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    hate it first off,too a lot of ads second,when I begin a round an ad comes on and the whole android game closes third,I hate the method it looks fourth,I don't even know half of the words like for clothing the damn word was lighter I can wear lighters!? frick this android game and it's ads frigg the bots that gave it 5 stars I am deleting it TAKE THAT STUPID GAME😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It is a stupid android game when I am trying to solve the puzzle the add comes and the screen appears in which respond is written

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It's a amazing addictive android game but WAY TOO MANY Ads. If you can fix this, 5 stars are yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I have loved hangman since my early school days and this one is brilliant and i love the graphics of the hangman himself. Always makes me smile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Love it amazing android game keeps me entertained while waiting for appointments and waiting for the school bus too come too pick up my babies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    TOO. MANY. ADDS. ALSO WHY ARE THERE A TON OF COMMENTS THAT ARE MADE FROM BOTS!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It's fun especially when you have no one to play with this is the android game for you amazing time assassin and I just love it highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I think anyone that comes across this android game should downlaod now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    about to uninstall due to the ridiculous amount of pop up ads...if it wasn't for thesethe android game would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    This is the worst application in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I like it but the issue was about the ads it's so irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It is amazing because It challenges me but it is also really hard on normal mode and hard mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I think it is because you dont have much time on it and hen you do a thing on it and you obtain so meny things come up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Method too a lot of ads. Just ruined the game. Ad after ad. Ended up deleting the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Hangman is a very cool and fun android game to play if you don't have any android games I sudjest you obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It's awesome how created it so brain full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It's really hard. Create it easier please. 😐it's okay 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I love it but it needs easier words To guess. But I'm done know .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I play android game when I'm board because it's nice you can go versus the computer I think that's cool you can also change the subgects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It is hard but a really fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Hang man in simple mode it is still quite hard...But I still love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I love what words they come up with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I love it but there are to a lot of add and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Its so amazing but method to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I love it you can practice it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Play every day when bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Amazing android game and very educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I love it so much hate I can,t Stood funking adapt it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It was amazing until the video buttons stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It's fun even know I hold loses!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Fun awesome and what you expect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    This is a amazing hangman I downloaded it b4 and I like it so much I'm back...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hangman review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It is amazing but not Soo amazing to have a five star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Ok, used to love this game, but with the latest update, now it just @#$%es me off....EVERY SINGLE F**KING TIME I begin a fresh level or replay a level that I didn't pass, I have to watch an ad....every single time 😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    too a lot of ads! I understand the ones you watch to obtain more time/moves, but hate the ones between rounds. About to uninstall android game if it keeps up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    I'm really loving this game! It's spooky fun and cute. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Halloween is my favorite holiday and this android game is amazing .....I'll likely never wanna place it down even tho there r still things I figuring out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    love playing this game, nice grahics.witch is cute)(+_+)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    love all of these connect and link together android games ...thanks for making them more interesting !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    the android game is true good, challenger and very exiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    I love it, its entertaining and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    MORE LEVELS!!!! Tighten up!!!! both games. I'm bored playing same levels over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Very cute game, not that demanding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Amazing graphics, simple to play! Nice game!πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Amazing game. How do you obtain rid of ads? Even if you pay a few $ it would b worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    I love the android game it's fun to play with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    cute and fun so far.i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    enjoying the android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    very fun! love halloween

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    i just love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    to a lot of ads!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    I do understand that you have had 800 levels added to the play making it a total of 1500 & that should have been the end of the game; but there is another cloud ahead saying coming soon. So that tell me that there should been more levels to play right. Ok it has been 5 months now & l'm still waiting for the next levels ti to be opened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    This android game consistently sets you up for failure the longer you play it. You are always on the same level for the longest of time without any chance of solving that level and moving on to the next. I realised something was wrong when suddenly the tips I was given were totally out of whack...the tips were created up of two various symbols..for example: two purple hats with one yellow moon. Totally impossible. Thought it might have been my smartphone but all other android games working perfectly. CANNOT recommend this android game to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    I love this android game it helps me pass the time. It has a amazing interface and it is free. Do you have a ad free ver of this android game becuase I wouldn't mind paying for that. Even though the ads are not intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Now another matching android game I love. It's so much fun playing it. Give it 100+ stars. I love it that much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    This is a amazing game. Not overly simple or hard...just a amazing method to pass time and refocus on something else from a stressful day. Thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    this is the best Halloween android game I really enjoying it and it is very challenging for me indeed. I love Halloween me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    I like the android game but too a lot of ads, hard to obtain through each level without a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    I love the theme. Halloween is a fave of mine and this android game is excellent for me. LOVE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    I love this android game because I'm successful most of the times. Amazing brain game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Not a fan of android games that forces you to use your boosters; especially when they only give you one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    this android game is outstanding game.but some levels are somewhat tough.but I won't stop playing this plzzzzzzzz search some more android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Amazing colors,loads of fun,like music,scary,yeah!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    It's cute and entertaining. Graghic design is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Amazing game. Simple for the children to pass the time away. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween Android games is a really fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Its amazing ive tried to search so a lot of other android games for halloween but this ones the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Love it!!! Create another one though please 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    It was ok until I realised there were timed levels. I detest them so it had to go i'm afraid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    Play alot of match3 android games this is by far my favorite love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Witch Connect - Halloween games review [App]  2019-8-11 13:44

    tactic and i like this android game i love it : )

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter