Halloween Smiley Keyboard Reviews & Opinions


Submit Halloween Smiley Keyboard review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Smiley Keyboard review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I got this and applied it and when I went on the emojis there is not but 1 Halloween emoji on the emoji very disappointed why would present all the cool emoji and their not on this keyboard very very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Smiley Keyboard review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    This looks cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Smiley Keyboard review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Still trying out

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Halloween Smiley Keyboard or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Halloween Smiley Keyboard video reviews and related movies:

    See Free Scary Halloween Emoticons, Smileys, Avatars and Monsters on youtube.

     related image

    See Happy Halloween Keyboard Theme on youtube.

     related image

    See Halloween Ghost Keyboard Theme on youtube.

     related image

    See Halloween Emoji on youtube.

     related image

    See The Nightmare Before Christmas As Told By Emoji | Disney on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO TYPE EMOJI by shortcut on youtube.

     related image

    See DISNEY EMOJI BLITZ Halloween Hatbox Ghost / Abominable Snowman Special Power on youtube.

     related image

    See Kika Emoji Keyboard Pro - Never Say COOL to Panda on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Smiley Keyboard review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Its amazing so fore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Smiley Keyboard review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Smiley Keyboard review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Smiley Keyboard review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Pumpkin Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Amazing art and affects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Pumpkin Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I love how, its the theme of Halloween and when you press on the zone key it grabs on. I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Pumpkin Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Amazing keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Pumpkin Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Awesome! 🔮🎃🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Pumpkin Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    VERY NICE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Pumpkin Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Pumpkin Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    بعضی حروف بعد تایپ عوض میشه بقیه چیزهاش خوبه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Pumpkin Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I dont know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Pumpkin Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Pumpkin Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghost Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-11 13:50

    Nice job maybe bigger keys for mature people like myself lol TY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghost Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-11 13:50

    Its very wonderfull😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghost Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-11 13:50

    I love very it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghost Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-11 13:50

    I love this 💖💖💖💖💖😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghost Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-11 13:50

    So cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghost Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-11 13:50

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghost Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-11 13:50

    Creepy keyboard!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghost Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-11 13:50

    خوبه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghost Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-11 13:50

    Soo cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Ghost Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-11 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evil Halloween Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evil Halloween Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    When or if it loads & I can use it I might come back to add additional stars. We will see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evil Halloween Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    I loveeeeee it its so cool even for halloween 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evil Halloween Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    Method to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evil Halloween Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evil Halloween Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    Its cool...☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evil Halloween Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evil Halloween Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evil Halloween Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evil Halloween Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evil Halloween Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    Dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evil Halloween Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    I think this application is amazing because you can pick lots of various thing like a wallpaper and a various key board you can also pick what you key board looks and sounds like in very detail and my favourite thing about it is that you can create fresh emojis. Unfortunally some apps won't let you to use the stickers/emojis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    Ok Your app is Amazing but one major problem here with all due respect the ads pop up in my home screen even in other apps that I use like pinterest and etc I would suggest You fix that. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    This is such a amazing application I could do what ever keyboard I wish and it coorects spelling mistakes o. Its own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    Very cool at lot of things you can do with it very simple to use if you know how to download it through your application shop in settings small too a lot of advertisements but what doesn't have advertisements for. The application is free so that was expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    Same as every other emoji keyboard. They shouldn't advertise "new" if its like everyone else's app. Can't even obtain half the emojis they claim to have. I like the round face emojis (which is pictured in thumbnail,) and I ended up with these that look like a thumb with an expression

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    I am fully happy with app..probably the best emojii social keyboard but one problm it does not gives the option of stopping pop up keys..thats a bit unconfortable..but intotal lovely app..this is what i desired..thnku😊😊😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    Don't download its not amazing as you seen it in the pictures changing the language is too slow and the emojis are not good use your phone keyboard its than this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    I like the application but I just don't understand why my keyboard has to go back to the old one everytime after I have set a fresh one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    Amazing application u can chose a backroun for your key pad chose lots of fonts and the colour of the font one more thing you can choose which sound you wish when you type

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    JUST PUT IT IN BUT ONE THING I DON'T LIKE IS THE KEYBOARD MAKES TOO MUCH NOISE. CAN U MAKE IT SILENT?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    Amazing app, but truly hate the pop up ads! Very annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    Well it is a amazing application it has amazing items I just love how you can do I just with the same application because the other ones I got I had to download a various application to actually obtain in it I just absolutely love this app😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    This is so great!The keyboard is awesome with high definition! The emoji's are mazing and with the in application built in shop you can choose and download your keyboard!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    Best application ever the only thing is that I can't use this keyboard on my android games but other then that I 💖💖💖 it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    Its awesome I have downloaded keyboards before but this one is totally cool I hope they create more awesome items cause I love fancy items like this 😍... this KeyPad is so cool If you think I'm lying or crazy Test it our yourself 🤗 You can change the theme And that too it doesn't take you long to download the themes With just like 1 snap .... You even obtain to download stickers and Make your own theme Like wow 😉😉How cool is that 🤗😲🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    Ehh I think it's okay but seriously black emojis don't u think that's even a small racess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    His life in this communication and then I can be the latest time to see the method you can be in this email address so you know that is that we will need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    It changed my whole phone and my phone went crazy I hate this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    It has lots of various things to choose from, wallpaper to keyboard. Lots of various styles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    Amazing app! Annoying ads, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    How the heck do u obtain rid of the chat thing on your screen very annoying!!!!!!😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    This is such a amazing application because you can choose a lot of various things like wallpaper and emojis and various keyboards that right now I'm using it\(^o^)/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    I love this application so much BC I let's u present off your own creativity and what y like so that u can love your keyboard and it'd not plain and boring and its fun BC its created from your mind and your imaganation and for creativity 😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    It is amazing because it makes my keyboard method better like I have marshmellows on my keyboard so I 😊 it so much 😊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    It works that's the issue whenever someone texts you thing pops right up in your face and there's not even emojis on there the Emojis are horrible you can't even use it I'm uninstalling you right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    I love this application its so amazing my key bprd used to be so boring plane white and black but thanks to this application I now have a galaxy key bord so DOWNLOADIT OTS SOOO GOOOD))😎😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    It is super fun to make my own key board just one thing to in prove is that annoying doing every time you press a key

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    Awesome application l saw it on the ad I liked it soooo much so l installed it!! Hold up the amazing work😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    This application is awesome right now I updated my key bourd And it amazing😇😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    hello I am just thinking that the sound effects should still work even though you are writing on a keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    I HATE THIS,SAMSUNG USERS DO NOT INSTALL THIS BECAUSE IT WILL BE STUCK IN YOUR SCREEN FOREVER AND YOU CANNOT RESTART OR CHARGE OR EXIT THE APP IT WILL BE STUCK NOW I GOT A NEW IPHONE,GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    Its amazing because you can create your own key board and create funny faces with the emoji which is really cool😎👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    IT IS AMAZING I MADE A NEW KEYBOARD JUST NOW AND IM USING IT SO COOL,!! ,I WOULD RATE IT 2MILLION BUT I CANT I LOVE THIS APP I recommend you use it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    Picture of Teen Tube let's say you wanted a gold thing and you couldn't search it so you have to go to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    This is a really cool Android game I am using it now and I love the moving ones!!😊😙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    I like it but u can't possibility the letter when u right like I got script and when I write it don't work 😊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    Love the application 😀😁 except the adverts are stupid you obtain it every min please stop or do something about them. They ruins the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    I love this application because it changes my whole keyboard( even sound!!) I really recommended it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    Its a amazing application because it uses auto correct so you can type quick I totally rate it a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018-GIFs review [App]  2018-3-13 13:1

    I hate this keyboard application because there's a call flash feature you can't turn off!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Animated Keyboard + Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Animated Keyboard + Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    A easy keybord very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Animated Keyboard + Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Animated Keyboard + Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Dwidenlike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Animated Keyboard + Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018 - Cute Emoticons review [App]  2018-2-16 13:0

    Overall I haven't chosen just one keyboard app. Between you guys, Cheetah, and TouchPal. All with pro and con's, and also if one doesn't have a theme that I would like one of the others does. So y'all r added to my keep. And a definite 5 ep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018 - Cute Emoticons review [App]  2018-2-16 13:0

    Can't say YET but VERY EASY to CREATE MY OWN Keyboard!! & WOW.. FAST.. LOVE IT!! So we'll see how it does & WOW the EMOJIS 🤣😍😎 I'm diggin this!! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018 - Cute Emoticons review [App]  2018-2-16 13:0

    Does NOT WORK ON CHROME !! Predictive text, auto correct do NOT work on Fb using Chrome & when you test to click a word in the very jumbled prediction text on Fb it will take you to Yahoo & give you the definition of the word instead of posting it 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018 - Cute Emoticons review [App]  2018-2-16 13:0

    I'm just giving them 5 stars to unblock this "special" background. But so far I like it. I just don't like that they can shop everything that you type...like for what.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018 - Cute Emoticons review [App]  2018-2-16 13:0

    I SO 💙💙💙 THIS APP I DON'T KNOW WHAT PEOPLE ARE MOANING ABOUT UNLESS IT'S FOR FREE... 👍👍👍'S 👆👆 GUY'S...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018 - Cute Emoticons review [App]  2018-2-16 13:0

    I love how I can create my own keyboard and have a piano tapping thing which makes it 5 times better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018 - Cute Emoticons review [App]  2018-2-16 13:0

    I love it it change how I , right now I finally have emojis on my keyboard because my normal Samsung keyboard didn't have emojis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018 - Cute Emoticons review [App]  2018-2-16 13:0

    What are you saying in this survay ringtones? This is a emogie keyboard application I mean come on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018 - Cute Emoticons review [App]  2018-2-16 13:0

    It's horrible because I obtain ads so the time when I'm not on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018 - Cute Emoticons review [App]  2018-2-16 13:0

    So far, this application was simple to use. Why are there NEVER butterflies in any of the animal choices?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018 - Cute Emoticons review [App]  2018-2-16 13:0

    Its asoweme for fresh ceyboards but not amazing for computers xD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018 - Cute Emoticons review [App]  2018-2-16 13:0

    DON'T DOWNLOAD IT IT HAS BOTS THAT TRY TO SIGN IN YOUR ACCOUNTS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018 - Cute Emoticons review [App]  2018-2-16 13:0

    Its cool! It just told me to rate 5 stars to unblock a filter so ya!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018 - Cute Emoticons review [App]  2018-2-16 13:0

    Amazing app. It has alot of various features. It's my favorite one so far. Would definitely recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018 - Cute Emoticons review [App]  2018-2-16 13:0

    Need yo create moving keyboards so you can add your own gif to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smiley Emoji Keyboard 2018 - Cute Emoticons review [App]  2018-2-16 13:0

    This application is amazing this helps me cause now I can personalize more of the items on my phone!!!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter