Happy's Pizza Reviews & Opinions


Submit Happy's Pizza review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    I also didn't keep my free cookie but the management and staff at the crooks street zone were understanding and considerate of the issue and sent the cookie with the order free of charge. The application can use some tweaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Application claims there isn't a shop that delivers in my area. Of course I have ordered from the shop before and is 1 mile from my home. Sucks that I.T. company is messy up there profits with not good programming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Closest one is 0.8 miles and it says none near me deliver. What?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Happy's Pizza or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Happy's Pizza video reviews and related movies:

    See Happy's Pizza founder indicted on youtube.

     related image

    See HAPPY'S PIZZA on youtube.

     related image

    See Happy's Pizza on youtube.

     related image

    See Ex-Detroit Lion Lem Barney sues Happy's Pizza over alleged discrimination on youtube.

     related image

    See Happy's Pizza lost they mind. on youtube.

     related image

    See Happy's Pizza Gets Ready For Tailgate Season with Fox 2 Detroit on youtube.

     related image

    See The Sonic plush Happy's pizza mind control catastrophe! on youtube.

     related image

    See Happy's Pizza Gets Ready For Tailgate Season with Fox 2 Detroit on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Holy hell this application sucks. Wants to use your phone number like Twitter, for your account. Zone had problems and didn't present my location. Pos, uninstalling 30 seconds after installing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    I didn't obtain free cookie pie I called the satisfied pizza on orchard lake in Farmington hills, mi. Manager refuse provided. I am boycotting Satisfied Pizza

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Didn't obtain my free cookie pie for downloading it πŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈπŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈπŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈ Also would like to pay with my card in the application and they just deliver my meal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    The Application doesn't work properly, sat for over an hour trying to obtain my order to go and it just kept spinning. I would assume it's so that you loose your free cookie. This is why I don't usually download Apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Hard to use, offers free item to download the application but there's no method to redeem it. The total for the order would have been higher than ordering online or over the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    This application tells me a pizza put I've ordered from for 4 years doesn't deliver to my home. I just had Happy's two days ago

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    On their website, it says free cookie when you download fresh app, didn't obtain the cookie and application didn't present the happy's pizza 2 mikes from my house, and couldnt order from it.... Application needs a rework, the dev of it sucks... You got screwed happy's.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Its horrible. How in the globe would it tell me that there are no areas that deliver to me when there is one only a fre mins away?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    There is a Happy's a couple of miles from me and it says there are no locations near me. Deleting because it's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Didnt obtain free giant cookie class action suit by the looks of these ratings!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Connect is difficult to order online issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    I got my free cookie and all of my meal waited an hour next time order through the phone it's faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Got my free cookie. Application seems to work fine. Could be better, but what application couldn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    They a giant cookie for downloading application they should stick to that serious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Very horrible app!!! Do not install or use this to order. We ordered several times and when we called to check our order they only sent half the order but charged us the full price!! They also didn't honor the coupons as advertised. Don't even waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    This application is absolute trash, could not obtain my order to go through either. I wasted a half an hour trying to order 1 pizza, my free cookie (for using the app), and some shrimp! The 5 star ratings must have been an accident or people who are employed there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Ordered my meal and it sent me a email saying my order was sent to zone but never gave me a time frame of mind has long it would be before order was ready. When order was ready for pickup I didn't obtain a email, after a hour I called and he told me that my order was ready 30 minutes after I placed it. Meal was cold cashier offered pop to accommodate for the app! Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Couldn't obtain my order to submit no matter what i did. Horrible application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Ordered at Southgate Mi shop application bounced me out after cookie coupon redeemed. Manager would not honor so canceled order an uninstalled app.won't order from Happy's anymore! Not good customer service!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Can't order off this application I called they never even got it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    I like it because my family uses it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Just downloaded it, wouldn't allow me put my order...... uninstalled it!! This Application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy's Pizza review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Go to web website and download old application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Pizza - Rainbow Pizza & Chocolate Pizza review [App]  2019-3-1 13:23

    cute android games ( ^ Β° ^ )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This has the potential for being a amazing game. it is fun, full of unexpected things and individual orders. the only thing that more or less ruined it for me, was that there is no support to understand these individual orders. in a day half my customers go angry, because they haven't been specific about what they actually wanted - leaving it to me to guess. it is annoying, having no method to guess what they actually want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    this application is amazing! there are so a lot of various characters, and they all have their own personalitys. and you obtain to decorate your reasterant to your style! there is some other apps like this, but they cost money. i can't belive this is free! amazing job! *sorry for spelling errors*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I like the part that it has amazing graphics and it's a very fun game, but the reason why I gave it a 4 star rating is because there are things that the costumer say and when I do them, they're wrong made. And I couldn't obtain it but I'm gettin there tho... Nice game❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This is easily thw best cooking android game I have ever played. I love the method that the customers present personality in their orders. Also the overall video test is very well designed and the story is very thought out. Latest but not least I love how you have the option to watch ads for things like currency and yet this is not over used to the point where the android game is pay to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    It's an okay android game but there are things to be improved upon. For once the controls are messy I hold throwing out my pizzas by mistake because its trying to auto put items. Second the adverts keeps cutting of the gameplay, I loose costumers because if it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Would have given higher ratings but because of the gameplay, I just gave it 3. The customer's order are very unspecific and when you answered "What?" about their order, the satisfaction rate gets reduced. These are some examples of the order/s, "I would like to order a pepperoni pizza without a pepperoni", "Za". Like come on, nobody orders that method in true life. Considering it is a game, but maybe the android game could just be practical. And another thing, some customers just ordered just the pan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    special this application is special cause it had rent like you need to pay for toppings and refunds. normal cooking apps dont pay for toppings they only be like buy this then the person will create for you like cooking fever etc. This application is more realistic and weirdly stisfying to play it can support people in socialising. The application characters are amazing the art work is satisfying idk why just amazing the characters. i definetly rate this 5 it is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    have already played 73 days of this app. you have to work hard to actually maintain a profit which is really nice. Sometimes unique characters appear too. Its quite hard to place toppings on pizzas at first and the automatic placers are really expensive - so if you have one of those touchscreen pens - use it, otherwise your fingers will probably ache! Also the art style in this android game is SO CUTE. Looks nothing like that horrible 3D, creepy and uncanny art that is usually used in these games. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    My daughter has had this android game for years... since she could barely read - she just thought the customers were cute. She is now a teenager and recently I noticed her playing it - she told me shes had it the whole time! She explained that it was updated regularly, it was funny and special and now she understands what the customers are ordering!! It's literally grown with her. I love it for all the same reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    very fun and simple to learn! sometimes the prompts can be confusing, and guests will say they wanted something that wasn't listed but honestly I chock that up to true customer service experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    It looks beautiful. Truly, it's a sweet small game. but I'm trying to play it on a pixelbook. I wish to play the android game in smartphone mode but the android game appears in the bottom left corner of a black screen, can't answer to touch commands because it's naturally not syncing up with the touch screen. Even in laptop mode the android game is little and maximising results in the same problem. TL;DR: Pixelbook/tablet help needs major work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This is a very special cooking game. the costumers order in various ways and you can cook the pizza in any method you wish but you have to create sure that you are making what the costumer asked. if your pizza has any issues the costumers wouldn't be satisfied. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    fun, but at times hard to understand customers when they are still not being concise when saying things like "a pizza with no animal, vegetable or (i forgot the third category)." Technically cheese and sauce would be included as animal product and vegetable so its never clear whem we should or shouldnt add sauce or cheese or if customers consider mushrooms a vegetable or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Very fun and nice game! The design is sooo cute and original, I love it! The puns are funny too. All in all: it's a amazing android game bc it's a lot of fun to play and it doesn't obtain boring at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    didn't expect much but was surprised at how addicting and satisfying this android game can be. amazing art style, cute, funny. amazing time waster, ads are optional and give you a boost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Nice android game but when i finish chapter 81 it back to my homescreen and says PIZZA HAS STOPPED please fix these.I still give this five star because this android game is AMAZING!!! just fix my issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I love it, despite the sometimes confusing orders, I blame myself for messing those up though. I'm hoping there'll be more decorations added though (a prettier counter for example !!), it makes it even more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Awesome android game but how to pass the day 50??? I tried all vegetables with cheese or just with sauce or with both or just with the bread adding the vegetables she says or alone. I'm about to give up on the game. tried all and she always calls it a crime... how to pass the day 5??? :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Amazing Game! I love everything on this android game especially the cute graphics. I also love the rainy days and I hope you'll create the rain appear more often and adding more ingredients would be cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    one of my favourite mobile android games of all time! the android game style is attractive and really is a joy to play. Also (weirdly) the melody makes my partner fall asleep so he requests i place it on, which means i can play it all night 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I like the android game it was very addictive but sometimes they obtain angry for no reason like he asked for not the traditional Hawaiian pizza he asked for a three fruit Pig pizza which I'm thinking is olives bell pepper and pineapple with bacon and ham but he gets angry and says I did not order pepperonis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    The android game is really good! Well, REALLY! I finally found a android game with SENSE! And the thing i like about this android game is that the customers have a sense of humor and are sassy too :") Anyways i really love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    i love this android game but i was wondering if you can add the customers comments back because i really liked them commenting and showing a image also the orders can sometimes be confusing to understand but overall one of the best cooking android games yet (in my opinion).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    i really luv this game! its just so good! ignore the poor reviews theyre lying! and its free too,so what have ya got to lose!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Perfect android game to pass time. The fact that customers aren't always clear on the type of pizza they wish keeps you on your toes. Doesn't obtain boring as some other cooking android games can get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This android game will give you the same feeling you feel In rainy cold night while having hot chocolate drink I love it I love the customers and what they say very easy android game but so much fun and I have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I like that you obtain to create pizzas for people but I want there was a mode that you could create random pizzas for people like you could just make pizzas for people(plus who won the puskas and globe cup in Brazil answer to this comment)(plsssssss)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I honestly love this android game so much. The art style is adorable and the colors are so pleasing. It's really addictive too! Couldn't stop playing! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I'm sorry, but you may lose the Editor's Choice mark if these bugs and issues persist and are not prioritized by the developers. I LOVE THIS GAME, but I absolutely regret getting the recent modernize as the video test has become incredibly aggravating because no matter how hard you test to create the pizza perfect, spending much more time placing each topping perfectly, the customers now (nearly half of them) obtain mad and wish a refund or just aren't satisfied and leave small to no tip. I understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Very amazing game. I love this game. There is only 1 issue we obtain very less cash for the pizza. That's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I don't know why but it's super satisying. It has like a asmr feeling when you create a pizza and sell it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I LOVE THIS GAME!!! the art style, the upgrades, the small additional things like the nudges to pop culture... oooommmggggg i just.... really love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    love this game.everyone should download this android game now and if your phone stroage is full so delete android games and download it dont listen to the people who hate this android game just download it amazing job😘😘😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I think its great! but the ads after every night completed kinda obtain annoying but very amazing android game to play when you obtain bored!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    it's dumb how all of the customers are so sassy they rant descriptive and say everything in riddles so I must give it 3 star sorry if that's a small harsh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    very fun casual game. its not a android game that rushes you so can play it without getting so anxious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    very amazing and addictive games. But can you create a fresh android game like this android game but change the menu into amazing burger amazing burger or create it like a dessert android games cause I already buy all the things in this android game and play until 100 levels already :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I rarely rate anything in play store...but this android game really should be rated...it is very enjoyable on every perspective...keep up the amazing work tapblaze...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    amazing but not at all i littraly gave them exactly what they wanted an then they say well I didn't order that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I like the android game but I would like to see more ingredients and items to buy. yes I am well in to chapter 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Liked the concept so well I bought a satisfied journal to remind myself of all the satisfied moments in my life. Jennie's book gives everyone permission and direction on how to record the moments in life that are fleeting and could be forgotten unless recorded. And recorded in a fun, childlike freedom that retains the moments in a gleeful fashion. My stick figures, sign posts and squiggles re-enforce amazing times that I can return to again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    I loved this book! My favourite takeaway from the book was β€œYou can even work on a satisfied journal as a family. Imagine raising the next generation as resilient thinkers. Your children will be able to note the positive in life as well as the is particularly stood out for me since I’ve struggled with how to support my children focus on the positive, if they had a poor day at school and are only focusing on the negative. Drawing our day together also gives us a easy method to connect as a family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    I have kept a journal since I was a teenager, but most of what I recorded in my journal was negative. Definitely not anything I would ever wish anyone to read. After reading Satisfied Journal Satisfied Life, my perspective on journals has changed. I now record positive things from my life. I even allow my daughter look at all the pages in my journal. It always brings a smile to her face, even though she sometimes chuckles at my drawings :-) If you have ever struggled with finding joy and happiness in your life, you NEED to read this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Unbelievable book. Fast read and such a amazing idea. Makes me feel like a child again. It also helps me to realize that when I have a poor day there are still things to be grateful for. I'm not an artist but it doesn't matter because this book is mine about my special life. You will love the book- such a fast and rewarding practice to do daily. Thank you Jennie!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    This small book is a fast read that packs a huge punch. A reminder to take a few moments each day to see and record the amazing in a fun, non- threatening way. If you're looking for one easy thing to do to increase your gratitude and awareness of the amazing in each day, Jennie gives you exactly that. Satisfied journal, satisfied life. Because happiness is a choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    I follow Jennie's blog and was so intrigued when she mentioned this book! Jennie walks you through the few steps it takes to begin a small journal to take note of the happy, small things in your e book helps us all to realize how simple it is to overlook the little things that create us satisfied in our everyday life. A amazing method to support a beginner or long time journalers search and record satisfied life moments to look back on. And, along the way, you'll start to message how seeking out and jotting down these moments changes the method you think about your day to day life, ultimately resulting in your own "happy life"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Jennie Moraitis' goal with "Happy Journal, Satisfied Life" is to encourage people to record satisfied things in their lives. According to her, it is significant to recognize the little things. Furthermore, one does not have to be an artist to do this. A blank book and writing utensils are sufficient. In chapter 4 "How To Begin Your Own Journal" Jennie gives step-by-step instructions for the starting of a Satisfied Journal.I loved the book so much that I actually started to draw in my printed out advance copy.I have received the advance copy of "Happy Journal, Satisfied Life" as a PDF. I was under no obligation to offer a positive review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    You don't have to be an artist to have fun this book. I'm not much of a writer but found myself excited to sit down and draw out my day; happenings that created me smile throughout the day. Jennie does an perfect job at giving you step by step directions on how to obtain those photos onto paper. In a globe where everything seems so negative it's nice to sit back and look for the amazing and satisfied things that create you smile. I highly recommend this book to anyone who's willing to sit still for a few mins each day to draw out their thoughts and joys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    This was such a fun, positive, quick read. I'm not sure there's any better word to describe it than "happy." :)I struggle with perfectionism, so I love the author's emphasis on releasing the need for your satisfied journal to be excellent and instead embracing whatever it is that brings you joy. If you're looking for something to provide a small creative spark, I highly recommend you pick up this sweet, encouraging small book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Love this book! As a mental health therapist, I am a huge supporter of focusing on the positive experiences we have in life. It can be so simple to obtain pulled into negativity if we aren't careful, and it can quickly become a habit.Happy Journal, Satisfied Life is a amazing tutorial in helping you move toward making happy-focus a habit the book. Be inspired. Begin a Satisfied Journal by yourself or with your family. You won't regret a shift to satisfied thinking!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Chef - cute pizza maker game review [App]  2018-12-18 13:8

    I love it!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHH WAAAAAAA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    My favorite pizza and the application is actually good. Just need more VA areas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Annoying. Doesn't work well. When you re-download the application it makes you Re enter credit card info. I did 4 times while in line at the store. I obtain 4 emails saying a various non existing card didn't work. Then the exact card I entered did work when I gave it to the teller. All in all annoying. They have a number to text because the cashier people won't help. I want they had a easy phone number program for multiple buys. Update: was told application was fixed. Went back. Got error and no credit 3 pizza

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Latest modernize makes the application nearly unusable. The application is super slow, the layout has changed, and all my points have disappeared. I really like &Pizza, but I'm really disappointed in this large step backwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    It's frustrating that the application won't allow you pay money or with a card seperate from the application if you wish to redeem credit. I've missed out on plenty opportunities to redeem credit because I mainly use money + I don't trust a random application to actually secure my card info and not abuse it in some method - read their privacy policy and you'll see what I mean. Until they expand the options of payment and credit accumulation, the application is uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Unfortunately, it seems the application doesn't work. I placed an order that I pre-paid for pickup. I got a confirmation text that my order was received and then another when it was ready. I got there and was told my order wasn't ready yet. After 10 min, I was told the application isn't working and I'd have to give them my order. At this point it's been 45 min, so I'd rather cancel and obtain my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    This application is ok, and works for ordering and paying, but it's very odd that you can't save a default pizza order. Instead of you have to craft you own pizza every time, 1 ingredient at a time. Please add that feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Only useful if you link a credit card to the app. In shop purchases you will be given a receipt that you have to send to the application developer to obtain credit towards the rewards program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Works well. The theme is a small over the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Works fine for me since I never use cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    No option to pay money in store? Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Fav pizza put in NYC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Poor application I tried to install the application so I could order ahead while we were en route. Pay in shop button didn't work. The application wouldn't allow me input the correct CC expiration date. If you create an application that's supposed to facilitate simple ordering, and then create that process actually quite difficult, what do you think is going to happen? Would have loved to have gotten pizza tonight, but this application drove our business away. Worst. App. Ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    [email protected]#$%! worked at stores. For some reason the scanner never works. I have missed lots of rewards because of it. One employee even said I could email him for something and yet nothing. Still LOVE the pizza!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Impossible to enter the card for payment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Free Pizza Amazing application that lets you earn free pizza and other merchandise. In shop readers can be funky; sometimes it helps to turn your phone sideways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    FREE PIZZA! Who doesn't like FREE PIZZA?!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    It's just ok! It would be better if the stores/locations weren't limited on the amount of it's usage. The application only works in the beginning of the month. &pizza only allows for a certain amount of transactions per month when you use the app. Other than that it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Privacy Policy The privacy policy that &pizza sells out to the application designer gives them blanket authority to spam you "promotional" emails. Congratulations! Oh, they also collect your financial data for some reason. They really do. Just read the privacy policy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Just plain works. Explanation on how to keep status milestone rewards would be nice. Troublemaker here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    USER BEWARE: Application overcharging! Had a case where I was overcharged on a purchase. (Have only used it 2-3 times) Receipt from the shop and application said one total but when the transaction came through on the card I was charged an extra $10. (From levelup) Always check your statement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    &pizza review [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Best Pizza Ever

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter