Happybuy 23x20 inches Built in Gas Cooktop 4 Burners Gas Stove Cooktop Stainless Steel Cooktop Gas Hob With Liquid Propane Conversion Kit Thermocouple Protection and Easy to Clean Reviews & Opinions


Submit Happybuy 23x20 inches Built in Gas Cooktop 4 Burners Gas Stove Cooktop Stainless Steel Cooktop Gas Hob With Liquid Propane Conversion Kit Thermocouple Protection and Easy to Clean review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Cooktop, GASLAND Chef GH30BF 12'' 2 Burner Built-in Gas Cooktops, Black Tempered Glass LPG Natural Gas Hob, 12 inch 2-burner Gas Stove Top, ETL Safety Certified, Thermocouple Protection review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    I required to convert from NG to LPG. The instructions left a whole lot out, but I called Harold at customer service and he got the stove up and running in no time at r those of you making the conversion to LPG, some necessary information not included in the manual: Attach the 90 degree elbow before the regulator. You don't only need to convert the burner nozzles, you also need to convert the regulator to LPG also. But don't worry: it's relatively easy and Harold can walk you through it in just a minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Cooktop, GASLAND Chef GH30BF 12'' 2 Burner Built-in Gas Cooktops, Black Tempered Glass LPG Natural Gas Hob, 12 inch 2-burner Gas Stove Top, ETL Safety Certified, Thermocouple Protection review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    It is exactly what I required for my casita. Installation was a bit bit difficult because I had to buy additional equipment which should have been included according to description. Price climbled more than $100. In a very short time so that was very disappointing. All in all, I am satisfied with with the end result. I couldn't have found anything better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Cooktop, GASLAND Chef GH30BF 12'' 2 Burner Built-in Gas Cooktops, Black Tempered Glass LPG Natural Gas Hob, 12 inch 2-burner Gas Stove Top, ETL Safety Certified, Thermocouple Protection review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    I bought this for my outdoor patio kitchen. This looks very attractive and quality seems good. I haven't used much yet but functionally performs well.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Happybuy 23x20 inches Built in Gas Cooktop 4 Burners Gas Stove Cooktop Stainless Steel Cooktop Gas Hob With Liquid Propane Conversion Kit Thermocouple Protection and Easy to Clean or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Happybuy 23x20 inches Built in Gas Cooktop 4 Burners Gas Stove Cooktop Stainless Steel Cooktop Gas Hob With Liquid Propane Conversion Kit Thermocouple Protection and Easy to Clean video reviews and related movies:

    See Happybuy 23x20 inches Built in Gas Cooktop 4 Burners Gas Stove Cooktop Stainless Steel Cooktop Gas H on youtube.

     related image

    See Happybuy 36"x21" Built-in Gas Cooktop 5 Burners LPG/NG Gas Stove on youtube.

     related image

    See How to install Gas Cooktop Properly & Safely! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Cooktop, GASLAND Chef GH30BF 12'' 2 Burner Built-in Gas Cooktops, Black Tempered Glass LPG Natural Gas Hob, 12 inch 2-burner Gas Stove Top, ETL Safety Certified, Thermocouple Protection review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    a week later and very happy, amazing price for a amazing looking and nice working burner. satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Cooktop, GASLAND Chef GH30BF 12'' 2 Burner Built-in Gas Cooktops, Black Tempered Glass LPG Natural Gas Hob, 12 inch 2-burner Gas Stove Top, ETL Safety Certified, Thermocouple Protection review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    I liked so much. The Gas Cooktop, Gasland chef GH30BF 12'' Built-in Gas Stove Top, Tempered Glass LPG Natural Gas Cooktop , covered my expetatives, I recommend it 100%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Cooktop, GASLAND Chef GH30BF 12'' 2 Burner Built-in Gas Cooktops, Black Tempered Glass LPG Natural Gas Hob, 12 inch 2-burner Gas Stove Top, ETL Safety Certified, Thermocouple Protection review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    Excellent size and design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Cooktop, GASLAND Chef GH30BF 12'' 2 Burner Built-in Gas Cooktops, Black Tempered Glass LPG Natural Gas Hob, 12 inch 2-burner Gas Stove Top, ETL Safety Certified, Thermocouple Protection review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    It looks amazing on my outside kitchen!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Cooktop, GASLAND Chef GH30BF 12'' 2 Burner Built-in Gas Cooktops, Black Tempered Glass LPG Natural Gas Hob, 12 inch 2-burner Gas Stove Top, ETL Safety Certified, Thermocouple Protection review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    Looks amazing so far. Required this for a little adu kitchenette.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAWELL 30" Stainless Steel 5 Burner Built-in Stoves NG Gas Hob Cooktops Cooker review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    This works very well, fit right in and love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAWELL 30" Stainless Steel 5 Burner Built-in Stoves NG Gas Hob Cooktops Cooker review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    perfect product, low price, quick delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 5 Italy Sabaf Burners Gas Stove Cooktop Black Tempered Glass EMPV-30GC5L70A, 30 Inch review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    I searched high and low for a 36 inch and could not search an affordable one that costs almost as much as a down payment for a house. This was the most affordable I found on line. I had never heard of the brand before so took a chance. Well, allow me tell you, this range is very well built. It arrived about 2 weeks earlier than the anticipated time. It is solid. Works very well. I bake and cook a lot and no problems so far. I'm satisfied with my purchase. Glad I went with this brand. The lighter takes some getting used is how it works. Push in until you see fire and then turn to max (FIRST) and then choose your setting of choice from there - medium or low heat. If you Ignite and move to low heat immediately, the fire will die far i'm satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 5 Italy Sabaf Burners Gas Stove Cooktop Black Tempered Glass EMPV-30GC5L70A, 30 Inch review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    Nice cooktop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 5 Italy Sabaf Burners Gas Stove Cooktop Black Tempered Glass EMPV-30GC5L70A, 30 Inch review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    If you just focus on the design and looking, you won't be able to tell difference from other top line appliances, such as GE and Samsung. stunning coating paint and fashion design are very attractive. I am not a cooker, I cook few times a week. for this price, I can't complaint anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 5 Italy Sabaf Burners Gas Stove Cooktop Black Tempered Glass EMPV-30GC5L70A, 30 Inch review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    De gran calidad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 5 Italy Sabaf Burners Gas Stove Cooktop Black Tempered Glass EMPV-30GC5L70A, 30 Inch review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    Only problem was that there was no information on how to adjust the low flame setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 5 Italy Sabaf Burners Gas Stove Cooktop Black Tempered Glass EMPV-30GC5L70A, 30 Inch review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    Simple to install. Simple to lit and clean. Should have purchased earlier. It created my life easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 5 Italy Sabaf Burners Gas Stove Cooktop Black Tempered Glass EMPV-30GC5L70A, 30 Inch review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    Like it very mych

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 5 Italy Sabaf Burners Gas Stove Cooktop Black Tempered Glass EMPV-30GC5L70A, 30 Inch review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    Amazing quality amazing price for a 5 burner gas cooktop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 5 Italy Sabaf Burners Gas Stove Cooktop Black Tempered Glass EMPV-30GC5L70A, 30 Inch review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    This gas cooktop looks quite good. Definitely provides value for the money. Installation was very easy. the surface top is simple to clean as well. Flame control is sensitive & accurate, all 5 burners work as they supposed to. satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 5 Italy Sabaf Burners Gas Stove Cooktop Black Tempered Glass EMPV-30GC5L70A, 30 Inch review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    Before I put my order, I have looked for a amazing and affordable cooktop for a long time. This brand caught my attention when I shopped at Costco, and I found this item on amazon is a @#$%!&eaper than Costco. I had purchased one for my renovated house before, the cooktop impressed me with amazing quality and fashion design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Better prices now. NO understanding of money prices! Why do you wish me to pay $.20 more per gallon to not use cash? 1/17/17 - Limited. Gasbuddy much better. Looks like only credit card prices, no favorites list available so you can't look at the beginning of a trip to the office to see the best put to stop, for instance. But with only the type of gas as an option, it is very easy to use. Is that good? I use money usually so only useful to me when gasbuddy fails and I need gas, maybe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    I've tried multiple other apps and there is always something out of date. This application is based directly off of barrel prices and is very accurate. Out of using the application for >2 years I can think of 3x the application was not up to date, otherwise it has worked very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    This application needs 2 things: 1. A reload button on the maps screen. I hate having to zoom out or move the map to obtain it to reload. 2. It needs to compare the lowest pricest in the whole zone of the screen when you zoom out. Zooming out just showes you gas stations in the middlen of your screen. Instead it should increase the radius that you search, showing you the lowest prices on the map. Please create these improvements!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Prices are at least 48 hours out of date. No longer lets you scroll along your route without constantly having to refresh to obtain all the prices. Getting worse with every update. Won't display prices based on my zone any more and when I test to zoom it changes zone and zooms back out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    this application is okay but it lies to you about the prices.. but it is very useful if you do not know the zone you are in and you haven't connected to the navigation part of your phone it will take you right to whatever gas station you choose and I like that. I just wished the prices were more accurate so I did not go out of my method to obtain a cheaper price only to be inaccurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    1. INACCURATE. E. g. 1.95 when true price is 2.17. 50% of time it reports LOWER than actual oken feature, unrepaired despite MANY reports:when you tap on a station it locations address in Google Maps so Maps can navigate you there. Magnificent in theory but if you are already navigating in Maps just gets error message. It SHOULD let "add stop." Because the programmers for whatever reason do not act on this, you have to visually read fine print and type it into Maps. While driving! Incompetent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    The idea of current fuel prices is great. However, the map keeps moving from where I wish it to be. Expanding the screen to see various stations is also commendable. But again, the screen won't stay expanded or where I place it. I gave it two stars for the list of stations. If the screen weren't such a pain it might be worth five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    I like that you give me a choice of locations to go to, but the pricing is not always accurate. Otherwise, thank you anyway. It's better than being stranded and not knowing where to go to obtain gas. I appreciate your App.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    This application works well but does not list Casey's gas stations. Have not got any response to feedback I've sent asking about the issue. This is a fairly common station in the midwest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Not very accurate with distances. Cloverdale, Healdsburg and Santa Rosa, CA are waaaay more than "2.6 miles" from Lakeport. Cloverdale's more than 50 miles away in reality. The other towns are farther south.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    I used to be able to scan along a proposed route and check prices. Now I have to enter each city separately. The application has changed and I can now see stations along the highways I'll be driving.. Simple to check hundreds of miles down the street for better prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    2 times in 2 days, you have misdirected us, and thankful we weren't desperate and fully relying on you! Besides the fact, that when someone tries to enlarge the map a wee-bit, you obtain sent to a completely various state! All this, not to mention how a lot of times the application keeps crashing, one would think you were working out of a 3rd globe country!! You should NOT be allowed have this application accessible to anyone, since you are misdirecting travelers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Not bad, but prices are not updated often enough!!!! When you obtain to the gas station, prices have changed!! It's frustrating!!! now if they updated the prices every hour, THEN they would have a 5 star app. Also closed stations are listed, even though they are closed for construction and not even begin for business!! lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    I'm not sure where (or even if) we as a customer, can change the prices of gas because the listed prices listed are false. And prices listed are from 2 days ago, so either application is asleep at the switch or slow in seeing the price changes. I expected to obtain gas at a certain price, only to see it had changed 40 cents higher than posted. Some assistance with this would be appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Price listing are incorrect. Prices need to be listed for Money Price: Debit/Credit Price. There is a huge disparity between the two. Please modernize your application to reflect all pricing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Too a lot of pics covering prices and zone s of gas stations. much more difficult to search prices...and I know the city where I'm looking !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Used to love this application but issues for about a year impacted that impression. Now, certain stations no longer present up. Why not? I always used them and know they are there. Why isn't guru populating them on the map and sharing prices? Makes this application unreliable and less trustworthy for reporting accurately. Bummer cuz this used to be my favorite application for gas prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Normally I love this app, but in the latest few days it will not load the gas stations closest to our home which is where I buy most of my gas. Even close towns don't load, but any other zone does load. I think there's a glitch and I've reached out to the developers to allow them know about it. I tried uninstalling and reinstalling but that didn't work. I don't like Gasbuddy because it's full of ads. I hope they see my review and look into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Can't really obtain honest prices for cards, even ATM cards. Arco/AM-PM in Peoria, Az, and maybe others charges a fee even for a debit card. This doesn't present up on the listed price, so this application is off by quite a bit unless you are doing a major fill-up. Eg. You pay 7 cents more per gallon than listed here if you only purchase 5 gallons. Also, a lot of "amenities" you would expect at a station with a shop might not be there (such as bathrooms) but no method to report it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    I travel frequently by vehicle for business and search this application invaluable. Info on pricing is almost always accurate or very close. Very excited about the fresh filter by brand as it will save me a lot of time. I test to fill up when I can at stations where I belong to their loyalty program so I can save a few cents per gallon. It's been a challenge sorting thru options to search one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Your latest modernize seemed to have erased all of the fuel stations in town. I've restart the filters with small success. Still can't see ANY stations. Was working O.K. before the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    amazing price, but it is 20 mile away to the lowest price, except when I'm traveling in the direction of the lowest price, then this application saves me money. How can I change me, it does not present correctly who I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Gas prices frequently inaccurate and there's no method to report. Some displayed prices require membership, money or unique discount cards. These should be noted. Otherwise, the user interface is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Used to love this when it showed ALL the prices. Now you have to place in a freakin zip code? Crappy, now it looks like you have to input filters. i just wish to know gas prices. what a crock. ill search another app. this stinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Application used 3.31GB of data in latest 83 days. If you pay $14/gb you'll pay $16.80 in data charges to save $3.30 in gas based on 66gal/month and 5cents/gal saved. Can't comprehend why it uses so much data when I only used the application 2 times in latest 83 days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Moving on from this app. Plagued with inaccurate prices and no method to report or modernize them. Heck one station near me is listed in the wrong zone on map!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Had issues switching from Regional to Local locations. Usually the app. works quite well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    I don't understand why my results present prices that are more than 2 days old. Anyone else have this issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    gas price inaccurate Can't figure out how to change price to create it right. I think Gas Buddy is more user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    The application no longer finds stations near my location. Uninstalled and reinstalled and still doesn't work. Yes I have my zone turned on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    this application no longer has prices for the city nearest to me and when they just had them a while ago they did not contain Kroger like the zone around us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Gas Guru works for Shell/ Exxon and tries to only promote their HIGH prices. very poor gas app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    The one nit for this amazing application first: want the application opened on your current zone rather than the previous...little hard sometimes to search "the blue dot" if you haven't opened it for a few hours. Otherwise, This is the small application that could. It has saved me a lot of dough and it does a amazing job with current prices, which i actually think must be kind of hard to do. Anyway, I'm not dinging any points because this is absolutely one of the most useful apps you can have on your phone! 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    this application doesn't present all the stations even when you know where one is will present a huge oil company station at a higher price I'm trying to save my cash for me not give it to them this is a poor application do you people even have a clue what a gas application suppose to do the designer of this must ride the bus or a bike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Used to be a amazing app... Seems like a lot of stations just don't present up. Prices don't always seem to be up-to-date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    not good. you dont present all of the stations like wawa which has amazing prices. hold away from the updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    As of 2019-04-23, this application is the best for finding gas prices... it's to the point and it let's you save favorites... then, simply click on your favorites button (the heart icon) and immediately you see the best prices among them. Other apps offer too much (like Gasbody) and relies on user imput for gas price updates. This one gets the recent prices on it's own. It lets you select the brand and quality you are searching for too... clean, fast, free, simple to use, logical... the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    didn't work. parked in a gas station and it still says "looks like there aren't any stations near you" lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    lousy app. map goes where it wants, cant stay where you wish to explore. uninstalled within mins of down load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Guru: Cheap gas prices review [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Amazing idea if it was accurate. Either the price or name of zone is incorrect. Often times both are wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Subsidy Check Online : LPG Gas Booking app review [App]  2019-4-4 13:11

    I sought info regarding subsidy on 31 March, 2019. But no proper answer to the point raised by me has been received. But is use of this app, I can't understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Subsidy Check Online : LPG Gas Booking app review [App]  2019-4-4 13:11

    अबे मेंटल आदमी ये सब to साइट पर पहले से ही मोजुद हैं तूने ऐप बना कर ganta कर कुछ कर दिया

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Subsidy Check Online : LPG Gas Booking app review [App]  2019-4-4 13:11

    A lot of add are showing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Subsidy Check Online : LPG Gas Booking app review [App]  2019-4-4 13:11

    nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Subsidy Check Online : LPG Gas Booking app review [App]  2019-4-4 13:11

    ad is more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Subsidy Check Online : LPG Gas Booking app review [App]  2019-4-4 13:11

    its very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Subsidy Check Online : LPG Gas Booking app review [App]  2019-4-4 13:11

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Subsidy Check Online : LPG Gas Booking app review [App]  2019-4-4 13:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Subsidy Check Online : LPG Gas Booking app review [App]  2019-4-4 13:11

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Subsidy Check Online : LPG Gas Booking app review [App]  2019-4-4 13:11

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSentinel Gas review [App]  2018-9-18 13:7

    Excelente aplicación !! Me gusta poder calificar el servicio de las gaseras!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSentinel Gas review [App]  2018-9-18 13:7

    La información de los servicios de gas es muy util, y el dispositivo la hace aún mejor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southwest Gas review [App]  2019-5-21 13:6

    The application normally works amazing but now it keeps taking me here and won't open!! fix it please! 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southwest Gas review [App]  2019-5-21 13:6

    Needs fixing. Trying begin application and it keeps on bring me to Google play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southwest Gas review [App]  2019-5-21 13:6

    every time I test to log in and sends me to the Google play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southwest Gas review [App]  2019-5-21 13:6

    the application wont open. even after uninstalling and reinstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southwest Gas review [App]  2019-5-21 13:6

    Not working!! I reinstalled, didn't help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southwest Gas review [App]  2019-5-21 13:6

    amazing customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southwest Gas review [App]  2019-5-21 13:6

    very nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southwest Gas review [App]  2019-5-21 13:6

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southwest Gas review [App]  2019-5-21 13:6

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southwest Gas review [App]  2019-5-21 13:6

    stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southwest Gas review [App]  2019-5-21 13:6

    the application isnt working needs fix asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southwest Gas review [App]  2019-5-21 13:6

    nice to have this application manage my bill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southwest Gas review [App]  2019-5-21 13:6

    doesnt allow me even log in but i can if i access the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    British Gas review [App]  2019-8-16 21:10

    The previous application used to be fairly comprehensive, flexible and useful before it started crashing all the time but this fresh ""upgrade"(?) is far worse! It's certainly not packed with more, like it's purported to be and is obsessed with pushing a intelligent meter on me. I can't apparently amend my direct debit or see a meaningful usage history. In fact, it seems to now have me on a fixed monthly payment that I certainly did not request, plus it's a third more than I was paying! I'm trapped in a vortex!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    British Gas review [App]  2019-8-16 21:10

    Doesn't work. Just white screen on application begin and nothing happens. Help can't think of anything but "delete and then reinstall", which obviously doesn't help. The old application is disabled now, so no mobile access to British Gas acc until this application is fixed. Over a month has passed - no updates. How long does it take British Gas to deliver on their promise to fix something on their customer request?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    British Gas review [App]  2019-8-16 21:10

    The app, which I've been using hassle free needed an update. I installed it as requested. It then needed my complete login details, I entered them as requested. They haven't changed and I hadn't forgotten them. I'm now locked out of my account, thank you tech guys at British Gas! What's that old saying? "If it ain't broke, don't fix it!". Wise words. It's happened again. I'm removing the application and using my laptop instead. Absolute waste of time. Bring back the old app! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    British Gas review [App]  2019-8-16 21:10

    This is poor - I have just joined British Gas, looked at both the old and this fresh app, decided that in the fresh one you can't submit a meter reading or do several other things that you can with the old app, so decided to use the old one. Except I can't, because the old application gets blanketed over with a notice directing me to install the fresh app, blocking out all its functions. What is going on? Either obtain the fresh application up to speed with all the old one offers or allow users use the old application unhindered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    British Gas review [App]  2019-8-16 21:10

    Awful. Every time I submit a reading I have to authorise it to turn on the torch, it tells me my metre reading doesnt look right (no further explanation given) and it doesnt tell me what my bill will be (basic features of the old app). And the lag. Bloody awful. I have a reasonably high end phone and the optimisation of this application is dreadful. Hire a fresh developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    British Gas review [App]  2019-8-16 21:10

    rubish app, can't log in now, prefered the old application but can't obtain back on that, evertime i test to log in to this " intelligent app" keeps going back to start, given up for now. O dear, after another "upgrade" it's now taken a step back, they have removed the best part, that being the amount used since latest bill, now you don't know what next bill is until you keep the bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    British Gas review [App]  2019-8-16 21:10

    Well......the latest ver was clunky but this is pathetic! The interface is awful. easy things are impossible to search but it remarkably simple to search how to buy boiler cover! British Gas arent exactly broke and this application looks and feels like it was designed by the 12 yr old son of my local newsagents to test and sell more paper deliveries. its an embarrassment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    British Gas review [App]  2019-8-16 21:10

    Why are you making people enter their login credentials every time the application is opened!? The process is designed to look like an initial setup, so I incorrectly assumed my application was broken. Extra to this, I've set up my fingerprint, so why do I need to log in every time as well? Very not good UX, and actually stops me using the application regularly as it's a faff. In terms of look and feel, it's a definite improvement. Pity the UX pales in comparison. 🤷‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    British Gas review [App]  2019-8-16 21:10

    I have been forced to make batter to this shoddy application a couple of days ago. Just like the latest debacle with the Hive app, British Gas has pulled the plug on a functioning application in favour of a whizz-bang page of beautiful colours ... which don't work! It tells me I don't have a intelligent meter - I've had one for two years. it also tells me I don't obtain my gas/electricity from BG - of course I do. I have attempted to use live chat all day, each time there is no-one available. I despair!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    British Gas review [App]  2019-8-16 21:10

    When it came out a small while ago (open up original up and it said to upgrade) it just would not open. Tried all sorts of things. Phone said it was installed. Application appeared on screen. But nobody was at home! Frustrating thing was, every time I opened up the old (brilliant, I must say!) application it was overridden by the notice to make batter to the Intelligent App. I deleted it but still could not access old application due to the above notice popping up all the time. Installed fresh 'bug fixed' version. Still no joy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    British Gas review [App]  2019-8-16 21:10

    Useless. All I wish to do is submit a meter reading and the old application refuses to allow me now as it insists I make batter to this rubbish. Tried this a few months ago ad gave up trying (can't remember why now) and used the amazing old web website instead. Just tried again. After the patronising "Yep, that looks like an email address" it fails to log in. Another patronising "don't worry, it looks like the problem's at our end". Turns out that's the case as I can't log into the web website either, but that doesn't create me like this application any better. Read your own damn meter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    British Gas review [App]  2019-8-16 21:10

    As its the only method to check my acc I've no choice but to use it. However, it's slow, constantly does not have my acc info up to date, repeatedly have signing in problems, asked for a four digit pass code which I supplied but still insists on using username and password. Clear your profits aren't wasted on your IT department. You might wish to consider making them redundant and hiring some eleven year olds from a inner town comprehensive school, it might work better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    British Gas review [App]  2019-8-16 21:10

    Old application is better, although the "we've got a fresh app" notice was so huge I couldn't see the buttons to (I assume) install or ignore. Need a large screen as scrollable information is squashed in the bottom 1/4 of the screen. After it crashed and forgot my log in info I can now see usage - but only this year - no longer says I used 1.1GWh. Still can't search the font size settings, although there appears to be things off the bottom of the screen i can't obtain to. This application should have been properly tested before it was released, rather than expecting unpaid BritGas customers to spend their time doing the reviewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    British Gas review [App]  2019-8-16 21:10

    On the 'Insights' page it states that Ele Heating usage for June is £9. I don't have any Ele heating system in my property. For Gas, usage is £13. The Gas Central Heating has not been used for months. Please can you advise why this information is incorrect? Is it just an assumption? I didn't think Intelligent meters were that smart. If you need more info, please do not ask me to to contact you via FB or Twitter as i do not use either, please provide an e-mail address instead. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    British Gas review [App]  2019-8-16 21:10

    does not even merit 1 star. forced over to this application today. Can't even book my annual service. when requested to go to BG www service will not let me to use my password..... British Gas really..... I had loads of issues with previous app. this just takes the biscuit. poor and before tech help ask me to contact via Fb or Twitter.... then no go as on neither

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter