Harkins Theatres Reviews & Opinions


Submit Harkins Theatres review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    love the mills and love Harkins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    awesome πŸ‘ŒπŸ™Œ

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Harkins Theatres or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Harkins Theatres video reviews and related movies:

    See Harkins Theatres on youtube.

     related image

    See 1st Visit to the New Harkins Theatre in My Area on youtube.

     related image

    See VIDEO: How things have changed since 1933 at the The Harkins Theatres on youtube.

     related image

    See VEDA DAY 5 | My experience working at Harkins on youtube.

     related image

    See i got jumped at the harkins theatre... on youtube.

     related image

    See Opening to How to train your dragon 3 2019 Harkins Theatres on youtube.

     related image

    See Harkins Movie Theater - Theatres Review | Avengers: Infinity War on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO SNEAK INTO ANY MOVIE THEATER FOR FREE!! (Harkins Theatre) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    kool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    Not a amazing app. it won't load lately. can't even begin it. it's been weeks. and it takes forever to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    Gives me my best possibility at this point into my career

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    amazing put amazing service friendly people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    I love this app, it gives me the options to buy tickets in advance and I can have them sent straight to my phone without having to print anything out. Save on the use and waste of a paper copy. Thanks Harkins!!πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    modernize keeps locking up phone, causing crashes / reboots. why on earth does application need to run @ startup? It should only run when I begin it. PERIOD!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    Love The Theatre

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    Hope St. Even's village zone will be fully renovated to match the giants like AMC. I.T. would be so nice if it was an identical copy of a unawarded aspiring over the top theater. Just copy one of the children lemonade stands that hasn't received their InTerior theory design awards. Tonya Harding can skate them and leave the worker's rollin' forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    Today's modernize fixed the crash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    Finally Ap is working!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    Newest modernize causes application to immediately force close. Useless now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    I did like this application but since application modernize recently it wont even open. I've even uninstalled n reinstalled. it's useless now...I wont be going to the films now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    recent modernize broke the app, it just force closes, please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    application stops working,needs fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    As others noted, will not begin since the modernize on Jan 23. Galaxy S9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    Reinstalled 1/25/19 still crashing on begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    application wont even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    Application won't begin after the recent modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    It doesn't recognize the Flagstaff theater! It was ok at first and yes it did for awhile have Flagstaff on it. But the latest year or so.....nothing even when I'm at Harkins parking lot it doesn't recognize it. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    This application is garbage. I can see all my info, my rewards, etc, but I can never purchase tickets from it. I always have to go to the website. It's really inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    Should add the option to buy tickets from the app, Also I'm having this problem where it logs me out of my acc and also doesn't let me to log back into my acc unless I uninstall and reinstall. Overall the application is ok, but it could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    Would give it a 0. Sign up for the harkin's rewards and went to the films to be told that I don't have an account. Does not list all showtimes. Just improve the application please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    Application works well, but the rewards system is not valuable. They completely devalued the popcorn shirts, no longer offered, and 2 points per Harkins pass, really? If that's the case at least give points for purchasing the passes and nothing for redeeming them. Also, if you reload $200 in bonus cards then you have enough points for a popcorn. You used to be able to obtain that with a $25 bonus card. Basically, the application in nice, but the reward system is horrible. Test AMC for rewards. One suggestion, at least allow us add bonus cards to the application so they don't have to be carried separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    Application failed to begin and then said no theaters in my zone which is wrong. I Googled the www service and got more info and faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    Upset, I have two children under the age of 8 and its making choose adults. making me pay more then what they are offering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    Cant buy tickets. I am logged in to my rewards but I cannot buy tickets. When I go to purchase it asks me to REGISTER CARD or GET NEW A ACCOUNT. I have to go to www service and log in to create a purchase. Total waste of an application if you cant use it to purchase tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    Can't obtain past the register reward card even though I've done this several times already so because of this cannot purchase tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    Love it. Simple to use! Can purchase tickets and change theaters if needed. It allows me to look up my reward points and barcode for simple access! I only use this application for my film going experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    I've attempted to register 7 times now. It still isn't working. Sigh. No rewards for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    So frustrated that I can't view purchases or access my tickets on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    Super buggy. Can't actually buy tickets. Just wants me to register my rewards card, then says it is. Can't actually buy my tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    Frustrating trying to link rewards. Kicks you out of ticket purchases losing your seats!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    God please fix your not good app. Every single time i go to buy tickets, i obtain all the method through pitting my card information in and i hit complete and it just dosnt do anything, sits in the acne screen until the timer runs out. Then i go back throughtop test and but the tickets again and my seats that i picked are always "taken". Which they aren't, they just think that they are paid for, which the payments never go through, and reserve the seats for no body, so please fix this P.O.S before i stop going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harkins Theatres review [App]  2019-4-4 13:39

    I wish to look at the movies but it doesnt present list. BAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Love AMC, not just the application itself. But the application does work great! havent had any problems witht the app, just has problem connecting for me sometimes, but i think its just the data zone im in. And they're not 'Movie Pass'... thank God. Thanks for being a amazing company and a method for me to experience more films than I have in a long time. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Haven't had a issue yet! Very simple to reserve seats for my A-stubs movies! Recommend the application and the A-stubs subscription. Even with the price being kind of high, $20, per month if you like to see at least two films a month you already create over your value each month!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    I Absolutely love this application amazing for seeing what film is playing or when it will be released, I love the simple method to purchase tickets online before heading to the theater the square for simple access once you arrive to theater, I love how this application keeps all your AMC stub information like points your rewards and what films you've seen gift the flawless method how you can order refreshments have them ready and waiting for you when you arrive to the theater. This application is a Victory Victory situation πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    super user friendly! I am an AList member and this application makes it so easy! i can buy, refund, and review all of my tickets right in the app. it's great! my singular complaint is that i want i could book multiple AList user tickets in the same order so that we cab guarantee seats together by putting in their username or something to associate the ticket with their account. other than that, love the app. wouldn't do AList without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Application hangs on starting and keeps crashing. Have to slay and reset the application at least 2-3 times before it actually starts. Shame, bcz A-List is beautiful amazing but this ruins the experience of actually booking a ticket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    if you're an a list member, im not sure how to purchase one ticket from your membership and one for someone else (friend/family) that isnt a child. ive been having to purchase the other ticket online without signing in. it would be nice to be able to do this. everything else is great. (i might also be somehow doing something wrong and not seeing some sort of option appear that would allow me do this)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Amazing application that makes buying film tickets really convenient and easy. However I am subtracting two starts because of the ridiculous long begin time of the application as well as it being notoriously unstable. Every time I begin the application it takes about a min to load. No other application does that. Also when you're done buying a ticket and don't flush the application it of memory, it will not load correctly the next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Horrible, does not work at all. Tried to purchase tickets and link does not work. I have Samsung note 9. Regal application and Cinemark application works perfectly. This application is poor and the basic reason I drive further to go to Regal. I wish to reserve seats from the comfort of my own home and this company has a non functional app. The links to view trailers does not work either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Well designed application but still needs a bit of work as it's still a bit buggy. It's annoying not being able to see what seat number you are choosing until after the process. Makes it hard to coordinate with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    modernize since Jan 19th. still having problems of the application crashing and have to force stop and reopen. Love the fresh scan mode as soon as you begin it so I don't have to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    I've been an A List customer for 5 months. It's a amazing value, but I don't go enough, so I wish to cancel. This is when you know a company cares about you. There's no put in the application to cancel, I'm sure deliberately, and when I test to call a local AMC, I can't obtain through. I test to call the toll free number provided in the Q&A, I'm on an endless hold. I'm going to Marcus theaters where I feel appreciated and where Marcus practices amazing fair business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    In a globe where you always question if you're getting scammed, it's a pleasant surprise to actually have something work as intended with no unwelcome surprises. The application itself is super convenient, and coupled with the A-List program (which I cannot recommend highly enough) it makes for an uncommonly seemless and worry free experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    It's a amazing application for checking film times, buying tickets and keeping track of your Stubs account. It can even be used at the box office to pick up tickets with a fast scan of a QR code. I'm also glad they added the ability to order discounted tickets on Tuesdays for Stubs members. I use it every time I go to the films at the local AMC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    When compared to Fandango, this application is vluncky and not user friendly. It seems to be an example of having an application for the sake of having it. Not much time or effort appears to have been place into making this a useful customer experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    I've only been using it a few weeks but it keeps forgetting who I am - requiring that I sign in again. It also seems to lock up for seconds at a time. And various views don't load correctly at times requiring that I slay the application and reset it in order to obtain things working again. Not a reliable application to use so far. I expected more from AMC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    impossible to even use. it always crashes everytime i begin it so i have to continue to force stop the application then test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Forgets my credentials every time I use it and always tells me it's wrong every time I test to log in. Hard to be a member and gather points when it never let's me log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Would like pricing to be shown for ticket options, and on unique purchases/promotions, up front before going through the actual buying process.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Amazing Functionality. It locks up sometimes, but overall is a amazing method to do things like buying tickets and getting amenities information about specific theaters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    The experience is amazing when it works. The application is super slow to begin sometimes. When selecting seats, the buttons should be larger and rows and numbers should be displayed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    I really love this app. simple, fast, exactly the method you imagine it to work. No problems with scanning at the theater. Keeps track of reward points as well as reservations! Now if AMC could staff their theaters better, we all could fully have fun the cinema stage again! Based on this app, I say full automation!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    After most latest update, you can no longer see your ticket stub history beyond the latest couple of films :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    This application is wonderful. I use it weekly and have had problems or glitches. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Love the application and it's ease of use. I also enjoyed saving over $100 latest year because I was a Premier Rewards member that only cost me $15.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Application does not present all film time. i wanted to see Mary Poppins show! it does not present show, how can i buy ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    I cancelled twice my A list acc yet they hold trying to bill me every month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    amazing application when it works. I've had to uninstall and reinstall it twice because it freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    The only reason this application isn't 5 stars is due to the general slowness, particularly when selecting seats, and outright failure to begin the application on occasion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Even with the modernize and fresh look, the application hates working. Have almost missed a few shows cause the application would not load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    hard to obtain the seats to enlarge so they are easily selected. i [email protected]#$%! would present what side the main entry is into theater so i can select the the side closest when i bring my mom who has limited walking abilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    A amazing application for looking at films and there present times. If you are AMC Stubs or Premier member this application is a must have. You can purchase tickets, check rewards balance and much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Such a convenient app. The AMC Stubs membership is so worth it! Doesn't take long to earn rewards at all. I just want our theater had the order ahead feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    AMC Film pack is far superior to MoviePass, very simple to use $20 a month for three films per week I recommended highly, best 20 bucks I've ever spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Very very slow. Not good performance on Samsung Galaxy S9+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    I can't sign in on my wife's phone. if my ID is checked everytime and I don't wish to take my phone to the movie, I should still be able to sign in on her phone. I still have to present my ID to obtain my ticket. otherwise it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    flawless so long as you don't test to load it in the theater, have the application ready from the parking lot and everything is good. might be my service provider, might not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    The application is very user friendly and saves so much time. You no longer have to wait in line to obtain tickets or print them from the machines at the door.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Where are my bonus cards? I loaded my bonus cards into the wallet of the old app. They are nowhere to be found. I hope AMC didn't steal over $20 from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Recent modernize is terrible, the application barely works now. Stick to the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Theatres review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Provides a amazing service but sometimes is unreliable, is slow to load, and takes a long time to process purchases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinemark Theatres review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinemark Theatres review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    what did they break in this update? i never used to have a issue buying tickets. now it times out every single time i test to select seats! fix this garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinemark Theatres review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Tried to buy a ticket using this app, but all it did was take my cash and give nothing. Im disappointed in this app, it is a possible glitch but the fact remains that im out on ticket money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinemark Theatres review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Updates ruined it. Fresh privacy policy tracks and sells your private data. Hard to use, doesn't match screenshots above. What the hell did you do to the interface? Instead of seeing the films listed on one screen, now you have to scroll left and right and up and down, keeping in mind what's off screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinemark Theatres review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    This is the worst application I have ever had. it constantly crashes and even after scanning I dont obtain my points. Ive contacted their services and have yet yo hear back. Its very irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinemark Theatres review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    this use to be a amazing app....but now you cant save your points they have expiration dates now so you cant really save them to use them for amazing rewards. They need to go back where there was no expiration on your points!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinemark Theatres review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    not good design. i finally found how to find for a movie, but when i test to search where it's playing, the application crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinemark Theatres review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    keeps crashing and wont begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinemark Theatres review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I'm on a galaxy s9. I need to buy tickets. please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinemark Theatres review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    won't allow me sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinemark Theatres review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    IS a amazing obtain away for u or ur whole family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinemark Theatres review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    since the latest couple updates and especially the recent this application is useless for cinemode. it always tells me i have ran another application while in the mode but i have not. ive tried turning off notifications, preventing apps from notifying on the locked screen, do not disturb mode etc. no mater what i do it does not work. i have even uninstalled and reinstalled with no luck. used to work no issue now not at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinemark Theatres review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Do not update! Dear Cinemark: Bring back chronological showtimes listing, obtain rid of the large trailers that take up space. This application is not supposed to support us explore what film to watch (we have Rotten Tomatoes for that), this application is to support us search when the next showtime is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinemark Theatres review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    application worked amazing for a long time. then suddenly within the latest few weeks it's been not working missing out on amazing seating because it won't complete my purchase. then have test later only to either have it epic fail again or my seats have taken by someone else because of website issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinemark Theatres review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Application won't open, keeps citing "connectivity issues", though I don't have any issues with any other app. Can't access the www service either. Again, not having any difficulty with any other site. So I will be unable to redeem my points, which are now set to expire at the end of this year i.e. tomorrow. Not thrilled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinemark Theatres review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    The application should focus on the 4 most necessary things. Finding locations, purchasing tickets, displaying the QR code for the discount, and displaying the QR code for your ticket. It's not obvious where the QR codes are located. The most necessary stuff should be on the top level not where you have to drill down to search them. Both QR codes should be located under the same folder. You'll need them for your visit. The user shouldn't have to be hunting around to search the QR codes. It works, just not very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinemark Theatres review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Application keeps crashing. Giving film times very slowly. Something needs to be fixed because it wasn't this poor before. update: keeps getting worse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinemark Theatres review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Cant see previews and had a hard time getting my discount at redwood town since my phone had no service and I have verizon in the heart or silicon valley. No rewards and limits you on buying more tickets so I couldn't use the application to take my nieces. had to buy tickets at Costco.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinemark Theatres review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    film club is cool but application crashes constantly, its super slow. i have been forced to use the www service because the application just doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinemark Theatres review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    The application is good, but I'm disappointed in the connections rewards. The choice of swag rewards is limited and when I finally search one I like, they run out even before I obtain the notification of the reward!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://918.credit/casino-games/918kiss-scr888>918 kiss</a> reviews Lithuanian ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/live22 (Mes uΕΎ LietuvΔ…) reviews Kids toppery.pl Songs · Stories reviews Basics in www.reviewking.xyz reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews Home for well-imagined.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews FundSpec : scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/play8oy reviews win88.today/register/ reviews Data newspaper-archiving-service.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/play8oy reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.twinsradionetwork.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=showhorsegallery.com/index.php/member/195348/ reviews Data usalocalgovinfo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Scr888.party/index.php/download/37-918kiss-scr888 reviews Find your Love. Match & Meet your Date on Zoosk reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/rollex11 reviews Data 918Kiss.bid/downloads/215-download-joker123-for-android-and-ios reviews Chef Fever Kitchen scenicterrace.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Changelly - Crypto Sportsdominator.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in [email protected]/index.php/other-games/play8oy/18-play8oy-2 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online brevardcommunitycollege.net reviews learn local.google.com/place?id=9534050744065077864&use=srp reviews Basics in 918.cafe/downloads/1806-download-sky777 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter