Havana Piano Tiles Reviews & Opinions


Submit Havana Piano Tiles review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Horrible its just you taping a screen with melody in the background and the first 5 seconds there isn't any music, the only amazing thing is I like the song but I still give it one 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    This android game is trash!!!!!! They took no time to create the android game amazing all they did wad place a background and black moveing squares!!!!!!!! A four year old could have created this android game better than this creater did!!! The only thing good about this application is the song that they probably did not even make!!!!! Get it together!!! The pictures look nothing like the true android game they look like they came off of piano tiles!!!!!! Not this game!!!!!! Im so disappointed in the method this android game was made!!! Like I said GET IT TOGETHER GAME MAKERS STOP MAKING SUCH FAKE GAMES!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Lazy af....... the maker's didnt even test

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Havana Piano Tiles or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Havana Piano Tiles video reviews and related movies:

    See Havana Camila Cabello Piano Tiles 2! DOWNLOAD APK IN DESCRIPTION on youtube.

     related image

    See Camila Cabello - Havana - Piano Tiles 2 Custom Song - UMod on youtube.

     related image

    See Havana [Camila Cabello] - Piano Tiles 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Camila Cabello - Havana - Piano Tiles (FREE DOWNLOAD) on youtube.

     related image

    See BURST TILES SONG in Piano Tiles 2 - Fur Elise (Adapted by Pi) on youtube.

     related image

    See Despacito in Piano Tiles 2 !!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Camila Cabello - Havana - EASY Piano Tutorial by PlutaX on youtube.

     related image

    See Havana - Piano tiles on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Dont place that additional thing just create it be Havana ohh na na and then like it keeps going cause i am trying to pit the havana song but in words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    You did not work on this.I hate riped off of the best are going to jail for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Don't like the android game it is stupid the only amazing thing is the song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Please do not download this app. It's just lying,all u do is just press some blacked rectangles and the song just plays in the I say again do not download this app!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Poor not even to Havana just hitting buttons to Havana was disappointed 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I thought It was sopost to create the melody when I click the tiles!?? 😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    IT DOESN'T EVEN WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It is so horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Do not install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    This was so bad!!!!!!πŸ˜’πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I mean I love it I works amazing I will play it daily since I have it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I like this application because I love this song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Sosososososoos poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Its poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I think this is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Pooooooopppppppppp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It was a poor android game because you don't obtain to play the melody it plays it for you😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    THIS GAME IS TRASH!! IT DID NOT PLAYED HAVANATHE CREATOR IS STUPID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It dumb their suppose to give you a head begin from the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It was ok to obtain in the bag with them for that too much for you and the children wish him J-ill to be there by the end I think boxie I will watch a video on my room is Molly is going on the shop and the bag with him to obtain a film or dare application on the board for a nap 😁 to my room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I hate it you anly tap on the screen bat the thing is the melody only is best but do not dawnload this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    People are copying Don't touch the white tiles and magic piano to allow you know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Stupid Stupid android game the creators are such dumboes, 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    That stupid android game I do not like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Is fu** stupid dont donload it its redikjules

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It's really poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Meh. Sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Boooo πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž the only amazing thing about it is the melody and the creator needs to work on it ALOT! like it sucks!πŸ‘ŽπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    You Can Play Havana By Camila Cabello This Is The Best Application Ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    The android game is really nice dont say the melody will be gone there is a melody after 5 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    The best game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I love it so much I won't stop playing it!!❀♩❀♩❀♩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    1. It lagged 2. It created my phone slow 3. It said I missed keys when I didn't 4. It only has around 10 songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    bkit pi error cya..ano pi dpat gwin..at bkit po cya humihingi ng IICCP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    Awful, downloaded to play despacito, and you cant play despacito without getting to some high level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    Amazing app... Love it ...I really wanted a answer from its developer.... So plz answer and tell me about me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    It freezes up to much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    I hat3 this game,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    Wwwwwwoooooooooooooowwww

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    First of all whenever I click a key it's like the tile doesn't obtain pressed down so it just automatically says I missed a tile I think there needs to be some bug fixes other than that your android game is beautiful okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    Did not like. Lagged to infinity and didnt play melody after the first note. Do not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    I haven't tried it yet!!but am going toπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    It was I amazing android game with quit a few of hit songs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    It's nice I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    It's very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    I like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    Don't obtain this its horrible and fvggbfghg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    Very very very satisfied tiles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    I love it so much πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    I like these android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    It's amazing .if u have a brain you'll download this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    Thise is not despacito

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    I love the song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    Ek number android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    I love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    It is enjot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    So cool and simple to,play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    It's,ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    This application is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    Best piano android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    I love plays shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    V. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    Not bad...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    Thu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    Quick ahhhhhh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    Its fun and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    It my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Tiles Piano Game - Despacito Tiles Piano review [App]  2019-1-22 1:13

    Huh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles Game : Magic Tiles & Piano Game review [App]  2019-2-22 21:23

    Nice paino Tiles Android game BOOOM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    It sucks its not on beat, if you tap the tile it won't respond, and it's so slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    Literally the fastest uninstall ever the melody isn't even on Beat this was horrible I can't even just stop fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    It's not good it just had tiles and melody over it it's so not worth it😬😬😬😬😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    I love any piano android game but I think this android game is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    i love it but at first it wasnt amazing but when i got to 170 it was amazing. i think its awesome and i am saying thank you to who created itπŸ–’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    I love the song Havana so I love this game. I was actually thinking of singing this song in a talent show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    This android game sucks it's a cheap fake paino tiles that doesn't even work properly πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    Not on beat...plays the same song over and over...too easy...ect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    I hate it......jk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    You don't actually do it the android game makes the sound beauces the can't do anything that contains mathematics πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    It has the song.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    ITS AWSOME THING EVER THEN I THINK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    ITS AWFUL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    Hate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    No...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    it is the worst android game in the globe the beats of the song are wrong the tile won't answer if you press it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    its so dumbπŸ‘Ž how thers just 1 song

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter