Havana Piano Tiles Reviews & Opinions


Submit Havana Piano Tiles review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Horrible its just you taping a screen with melody in the background and the first 5 seconds there isn't any music, the only amazing thing is I like the song but I still give it one 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    This android game is trash!!!!!! They took no time to create the android game amazing all they did wad place a background and black moveing squares!!!!!!!! A four year old could have created this android game better than this creater did!!! The only thing good about this application is the song that they probably did not even make!!!!! Get it together!!! The pictures look nothing like the true android game they look like they came off of piano tiles!!!!!! Not this game!!!!!! Im so disappointed in the method this android game was made!!! Like I said GET IT TOGETHER GAME MAKERS STOP MAKING SUCH FAKE GAMES!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Lazy af....... the maker's didnt even test

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Havana Piano Tiles or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Havana Piano Tiles video reviews and related movies:

    See Havana Camila Cabello Piano Tiles 2! DOWNLOAD APK IN DESCRIPTION on youtube.

     related image

    See Camila Cabello - Havana - Piano Tiles 2 Custom Song - UMod on youtube.

     related image

    See Havana [Camila Cabello] - Piano Tiles 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Camila Cabello - Havana - Piano Tiles (FREE DOWNLOAD) on youtube.

     related image

    See BURST TILES SONG in Piano Tiles 2 - Fur Elise (Adapted by Pi) on youtube.

     related image

    See Despacito in Piano Tiles 2 !!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Camila Cabello - Havana - EASY Piano Tutorial by PlutaX on youtube.

     related image

    See Havana - Piano tiles on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Dont place that additional thing just create it be Havana ohh na na and then like it keeps going cause i am trying to pit the havana song but in words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    You did not work on this.I hate riped off of the best are going to jail for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Don't like the android game it is stupid the only amazing thing is the song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Please do not download this app. It's just lying,all u do is just press some blacked rectangles and the song just plays in the I say again do not download this app!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Poor not even to Havana just hitting buttons to Havana was disappointed 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I thought It was sopost to create the melody when I click the tiles!?? 😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    IT DOESN'T EVEN WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It is so horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Do not install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    This was so bad!!!!!!πŸ˜’πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I mean I love it I works amazing I will play it daily since I have it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I like this application because I love this song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Sosososososoos poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Its poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I think this is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Pooooooopppppppppp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It was a poor android game because you don't obtain to play the melody it plays it for you😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    THIS GAME IS TRASH!! IT DID NOT PLAYED HAVANATHE CREATOR IS STUPID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It dumb their suppose to give you a head begin from the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It was ok to obtain in the bag with them for that too much for you and the children wish him J-ill to be there by the end I think boxie I will watch a video on my room is Molly is going on the shop and the bag with him to obtain a film or dare application on the board for a nap 😁 to my room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I hate it you anly tap on the screen bat the thing is the melody only is best but do not dawnload this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    People are copying Don't touch the white tiles and magic piano to allow you know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Stupid Stupid android game the creators are such dumboes, 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    That stupid android game I do not like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Is fu** stupid dont donload it its redikjules

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    It's really poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Meh. Sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Boooo πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž the only amazing thing about it is the melody and the creator needs to work on it ALOT! like it sucks!πŸ‘ŽπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    You Can Play Havana By Camila Cabello This Is The Best Application Ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    The android game is really nice dont say the melody will be gone there is a melody after 5 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    The best game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I love it so much I won't stop playing it!!❀♩❀♩❀♩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    It sucks its not on beat, if you tap the tile it won't respond, and it's so slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    Literally the fastest uninstall ever the melody isn't even on Beat this was horrible I can't even just stop fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    It's not good it just had tiles and melody over it it's so not worth it😬😬😬😬😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    I love any piano android game but I think this android game is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    i love it but at first it wasnt amazing but when i got to 170 it was amazing. i think its awesome and i am saying thank you to who created itπŸ–’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    I love the song Havana so I love this game. I was actually thinking of singing this song in a talent show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    This android game sucks it's a cheap fake paino tiles that doesn't even work properly πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    Not on beat...plays the same song over and over...too easy...ect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    I hate it......jk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    You don't actually do it the android game makes the sound beauces the can't do anything that contains mathematics πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    It has the song.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    ITS AWSOME THING EVER THEN I THINK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    ITS AWFUL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    Hate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    No...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    it is the worst android game in the globe the beats of the song are wrong the tile won't answer if you press it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    its so dumbπŸ‘Ž how thers just 1 song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    This is fake it doesn't even sounded what it has to be when it's (Havana oh Nana) it's just still slow i hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    I mean its really slow you need to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    It dont control amazing a.d I press it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    Debilooba cemi azrit gadmovwere da ar vargoda

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    Horrible android game the song is not on beat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    I LOVE THIS GAME BECAUSE I LOVE THE SONG HAVANA AND IT'S MY MOST FAVORITEST SONG IN THE UNIVERSE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    Waste of my time!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    It takes forever to download it waited a week a week and 2 days for it to download but it was worth it! 😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    Yes for you play !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    I LIKE IT, BOO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    Thanks for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    It has my favorite song and I love it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    Not the true beat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    Its bin ts nice!!!!!!!!! Β‘!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    IS HATEFULL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    Its poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    it was so goodπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Havana Piano Tiles 🎹 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:0

    Best thing I've ever seen in my life πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I LOOOVVVEEEE this application its the best! Its really fun but it would be a small better if the devs came and removed all the ads they are anoying...but for the most part this application is awsome!! πŸ˜„πŸŽΉπŸŽΉπŸŽ€πŸŽ›πŸŽ™β™©β™©πŸŽ΅πŸŽΆπŸŽ΅πŸŽΆ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Android game it's self is fun but if you go slow the tiles skip down causing you to fail. In a method the android game is rigged so you can beat it's system. Thus forcing you to speed up. Not cool developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I love this android game it's really addicting butthe screen keeps stopping and starting so I die you guys really need to improve on that. Other than that I can not fault this android game it is a amazing android game congratulations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    It's it's stupid when you ask it for the settings to go down and items I don't wish to go down that's just dumb and guess what I uninstalled it and radiated horrible it cuz I had had

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    The app is very laggy. I don't like this android game at all. The motions aren't smooth at all and there are too a lot of pop ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I like that you could have more than 30 lives and that the songs had an ending tile. I don't like how when tapping the tiles It speeds up a small bit and doesn't hold a steady speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    This is an incredibly relaxing android game ,I enjoyed it so much that I fell aspleep while playing. It has lovely melody xoxo to the piano!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    This is very amazing game. But there is a problem,in the android game we have to do very quick and its create us out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    When I'm in school and I wish to go home already because its so LIT!!like these game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I love flow girl its a smooth and calming song. WHEN I GET MAD AT MY BROTHER i suddenly calm down when i play that song!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    YOU JUST HAVE TO TAP ON THE SCREEN AND MAKE MORE MUSIC AND IT HELPS YOUR HANDS GET QUICK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I think it kinda sucks because the colors, but it is really ,well not really but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I like to figit alot so i like to move my thumbs alot and it totally helps me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    it is so mind relaxing android game and it is a amazing android game for ppl who dont have a lot of concentration u guys should test this android game its the best android game i have ever played in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    The best android game ever a baby could go to sleep while I'm playing this amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Iy told me to rate it so ya. Its a amazing android game and a amazing time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Finaly i was sick of playing dont touch that white tile android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    This android game is really addicting i cant stop playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I think it is s amazing android game and it has amazing melody i love ot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    It amazing but you lose one star for asking me to rate this so much.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter