Hears Reviews & Opinions


Submit Hears review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing enhancer - hearing aid amplifier review [App]  2019-3-25 13:15

    hearing enhancer hearing aid amplifier is amazing and awesome application loved it amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing enhancer - hearing aid amplifier review [App]  2019-3-25 13:15

    Hearing Enhancer is amazing application i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Aid Microphone -hearing aid amplifier review [App]  2019-1-23 21:15

    hearing aid microphone is amazing and awesome application loved it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Hears or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Hears video reviews and related movies:

    See My baby hears me for the first time and is almost moved to tears! on youtube.

     related image

    See Hear This Music on youtube.

     related image

    See Bad Wolves - Hear Me Now feat. DIAMANTE (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Teen born deaf now hears with her brain on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby Hears For The First Time on youtube.

     related image

    See Deaf People Hearing Sound for the FIRST Time on youtube.

     related image

    See Amy hears sound for the first time @ 26 years old on youtube.

     related image

    See Juice WRLD - Hear Me Calling (Official Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Aid Microphone -hearing aid amplifier review [App]  2019-1-23 21:15

    hearing aid amplifier is amazing and awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Aid Microphone -hearing aid amplifier review [App]  2019-1-23 21:15

    Hearing Aid Microphone is amazing application amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Aid Microphone -hearing aid amplifier review [App]  2019-1-23 21:15

    hearing aid microphone is amazing and awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super power hearing ear :deep hearing review [App]  2019-8-31 13:17

    Downloaded 5 related apps, only this one is easy reliable and clear. All the other apps either volume too low, delayed or echoing. Only issue is when the phone was rotated the application stops immediately. leave the phone on table, no rotating it worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super power hearing ear :deep hearing review [App]  2019-8-31 13:17

    okay application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super power hearing ear :deep hearing review [App]  2019-8-31 13:17

    it douse everything you wan't it to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super power hearing ear :deep hearing review [App]  2019-8-31 13:17

    Muy buena application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super power hearing ear :deep hearing review [App]  2019-8-31 13:17

    It actually works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super power hearing ear :deep hearing review [App]  2019-8-31 13:17

    gee whiz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super power hearing ear :deep hearing review [App]  2019-8-31 13:17

    Goodx application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super power hearing ear :deep hearing review [App]  2019-8-31 13:17

    super application nice nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super power hearing ear :deep hearing review [App]  2019-8-31 13:17

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super power hearing ear :deep hearing review [App]  2019-8-31 13:17

    Works to amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super power hearing ear :deep hearing review [App]  2019-8-31 13:17

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super power hearing ear :deep hearing review [App]  2019-8-31 13:17

    To a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horton Hears a Who! review [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    My children love this app. I recommend this to anyone with little kids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horton Hears a Who! review [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Classic So well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horton Hears a Who! review [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Horton hears a who by Dr seuss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horton Hears a Who! review [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Tells me I have no license for this story so won't play. I have paid for it!!! Most annoying!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horton Hears a Who! review [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Awesome! After resolving the problem of my smartphone crashing upon turning pages (uninstalled & reinstalled the app, per help feedback), this is a amazing book to hold my 4 year old reading when I can't sit down to read to him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horton Hears a Who! review [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Puts a on my son's face See above. Application itself was done well like the iOS ver which he had on his iPad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horton Hears a Who! review [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Super Thanks for the app. I love it, and my 3 year old does as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horton Hears a Who! review [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Excellent Satisfied child, I need say no more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horton Hears a Who! review [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Love it! Keeps 2 yr old entertained. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horton Hears a Who! review [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Love it butt dind expensive Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horton Hears a Who! review [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Really needs a save to SD card feature cuz it takes up a bunch of room!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horton Hears a Who! review [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    My daughter loves ocean media books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horton Hears a Who! review [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Best Best to hold my small kids motivated to study English;-) thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horton Hears a Who! review [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Expensive but satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horton Hears a Who! review [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Love it I love this application and so does my 6 yr old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horton Hears a Who! review [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    children love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    The application does not work with AKG headphone after about 3000 Hz. It simply dies and generates a monotone tone with zero increase in frequency. In addition it does not help infrasound. The AKG headphons work perfectly with music, classical like Bach and Vivaldi to Jazz from Armstrong to Fitzgerald and Davis. And even Rock from Alice Cooper to Bon Jovi. Madonna and Prince arealso quite good. Your application is not, it just dies at 3000 Hz. This is not a fault of tge device nor the headphones. Your application is the issue here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Feels like a hearing try performed by a doctor. except instead of just asking you to push a button when you har a time in either ear it tests left and right separately and you push the button until you can no longer har the time. Then after your try it shows you a chart of where you stand with your hearing. This works best of you close your eyes because it shows one ear effect while testing your other ear and is really ear to chart to create then match up, so of you wish real results then close your eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Even though I haven't tried the application yet, with the headset on, even through my phone speaker it is obvious to me this is a well-thought-out and professionally-made application to try your hearing. It's become harder & harder over time for me to understand other people speaking. Wondering whether those frequencies are getting harder me to be able to hear. Even with my phone speaker; I found out that it's true. (I looked up the frequencies of average human speech on a medical website)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Fabulous. I did the try without hearing aid and with hearing aid .Comparison is really interesting. With the hearing aid it compares very closely with the audiologist. Without the hearing aid the curve Compares exactly to my age 90. With the hearing aid in it brings the age to about 50. It is invaluable in helping me to tell my audiologist how to adjust the frequency response. I used to hear up to 8000. The hearing aid brought it up significantly . Audiologist rarely do the try with the hearing aids in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    saves tests only online - why? should be documented! use it offline + scrrenshot for keeping your health data private! paid ver offers local saving, but, but this is a bit like blackmailing with privacy, sorry. the try itself is beautiful accurate with bundled samsung earphones, but should be upside down - starting with no tone and tapping when you hear something. both problems prevent 5 stars, sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Amazing just what I required to cope with sudden unstable hearing loss after a massive cold. Tells me I aam not imagining things and that the situation is improving. The makers could -on installation -collect data on user-profile and reasons. You could also offer link to cedible tip pages and other Apps. For example I used NHS pages and also bought an APP to check I could still sing in tune before going to choir!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    It's professional! There must be something wrong with my headset though, anything above 16k hz either produced no sound or a loud white noise (just an increment below no sound). EDIT: nope, I could hear another application play 18.4k hz, but it didn't work at first. Might still be my headset selectively working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Really amazing app. Tried it after being diagnosed to have mild hearing loss in one ear. Gave related results to the one from the medical test. Only complaint being both my wife and I had mild pain in the ears after the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    I like this application it seems to work accurately... only gripe is that it finalize results before I have finished testing latest high frequency. U can get passed this by doing high frequencies first. A submit button for when you are done would have been better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    I loved it really, especially as I've been monitoring an improving condition, but gave it just 4 stars because of a pulsing white noise on some of the tones that one could mistake for audibility. Could be acoustics of the ear buds or something. Be careful to listen for a pure tone rather than a buzz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    I have used this application after developing sudden sensorial hearing loss in one ear. The application is very simple to use and closely approximates hearing tests performed at medical facilities. I rate this application highly effective. I would like to see a application developed for word recognition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Amazing. Useless without internet though. I am mostly deaf in one ear, so I use the Accessibility feature to balance left/right. So every time I use it I have to undo the calibration. You could fix it, create the application ignore these settings while measuring, like it does with the volume (is ignored). Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    A rather nice app. Required no unique permissions, saw no adverts and confirmed that my hearing was not as amazing as my wife's. My wife has said her hearing was better in her left ear than her right and although subtle it backed up her suspicion. In my case it backed up her suspicion that my hearing was not so good. My hearing was right for my age whilst hers showed as 12 years younger, I'll never hear the end of that. BTW long press on previous tests brings up additional options. Samsung S8 plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    I am using your application to support my singer and musicians at church adjust there in ear monitor EQ to their hearing. It would be amazing if this application went down a few more frequencies to try a full spectrum on their in ear monitors. The in-ear technology relies upon a amazing seal to reproduce bass frequencies. This would support to determine if they're getting a amazing seal or not. Also helps to set up a flat response with their in ear monitors which is critical when performing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    I used this after getting a bout of tinnitus from taking NSAIDS. I stopped taking them and have been monitoring my hearing loss with this app. It's a amazing quantitative method to track my hearing recovery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Beautiful much the same try they perform at the a diagnostic clinic. I think the results of this try is more accurate as long as you are in a VERY quiet room. Only issue was it couldn't search the earphone profile for my Note 5 in its database.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Amazing app. Produced chart very related to audiologist's chart except that I was unable to calibrate it due to not having a normal hearing person available so the actual db rating would not have been accurate, but the shape was very similar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Used this with the bundled headphones I got in the phone box. Did a try on the same day as a proper medical one and only a little difference. So although obviously not 100% accurate it will give you an indication of hearing loss levels. I like the method it tests individual ears for each tone and pots it on a clear graph and that you can save and label tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    It's actually close to true deal. I know because I just came out of hospital where had my ears tested. Of course it's not super detailed but has key frequencies which is enough. Thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    I recently had some hearing loss and used this to track improvement after working with a ENT and getting some meds. This application is simple to use and let's you save multiple tests. I tried several apps; this was my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Perfect App. Takes a small while to calibrate. Results may obviously vary if you search your calibrator has very amazing or not good hearing. You can take you time in the try and move the volume up and down for each reading. The application is brilliant at assessment or a fast judgement as to whether you might need a hearing aid. Obviously best to go to a professional with a calibrated machine .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Calibration Needed Very amazing tool. Must calibrate headphones first as with any audio tool. Otherwise you will obtain skewed data. Now if there was one to use you spouses voice to determine if you have selective hearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Had ear infection with sudden partial hearing loss of lower frequencies in one ear. Was useful to be able to do hearing try once a week to check for changes and improvements, which would otherwise have been subjective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Helped me self-diagnose sudden sensorineural hearing loss and obtain prompt medical attention. My otolaryngologist was impressed and it closely matched my audiogram. Thank you Marcin!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    What sound is the one I'm listening for??!! Too damn confusing! Needs more instructions! It beeps and scratches constantly and doesn't tell me what I'm supposed to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Simple to use. Amazing to have historical record so you can refute accusations of increasing deafness from your nearest and dearest. The age-related and speech banana interpretations are particularly informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Just like the try done at my local hospital. Even without any calibration, it lets me compare the hearing in my amazing ear and the injured one. I'm finding it very helpful for monitoring progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Amazing APP, I like it so far, Default calibration for original headset works accurate. Results give you a amazing idea of hearing status according to user age. I obtain recurrent hearing test, that's why I would recommend the developer to add an "ear selection" button; a "Sound" ON OFF button; Frequency selector button & volume control. This will give the APP the ability to try randomly each ear and to try someone else by instruct the person under try to indicate which ear hear a sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Very amazing app...will compare results with audiologist results tomorrow and update. It's as I suspected, hearing loss in my right ear at 6000hz, the frequency my tinnitus rings at

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Absolutely brilliant and useful for regular testing. Everyone should use this to check how much they are damaging their ears due to loud melody and ambient noise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Love it. My tinnitus is getting worse every few days and the application has proven the hearing loss in some frequencies. It enables me to track my hearing. Just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Amazing app! I'm a bass player and was losing my hearing. This application not only helped me understand what was going on, but I'm using it to rehabilitate my hearing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    There are still database problems so i cannot keep my results. Doing a comparison with the google sample images did support though:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    The app is professionally designed and working well. UPDATE: Frequent connection errors from September 2018 which prevented user from seeing history of tests were finally fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Aggravating that the data base is down so much. Otherwise beautiful accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Amazing tool, takes a couple of times before you know what to do, the white noise in the high ranges in the ear not being tested was a bit of a surprise and quite distracting but overall it has helped me to track the return of my hearing after a poor ear infection and burst ear drum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Neat to check and obtain an idea of your hearing. I had an inner ear infection that afected temporarily my hearing, and I could see progress here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Excellent, comparable to professional test. Some noise in untested ear is a bit confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Great- I obtain wax build up sufficient to create candles. About every 10 years I have had a doctors cleaning. This application allows me to determine how well I've done. I hold a record using screen shots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Test review [App]  2019-3-5 13:34

    Works perfectly. But those not familiar with the concepts might be confused by the masking tone; might be better to default it to off. (I am experienced in giving hearing tests).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Hotspot review [App]  2019-4-7 13:36

    It doesn't work at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Hotspot review [App]  2019-4-7 13:36

    Dont bother. Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Hotspot review [App]  2019-4-7 13:36

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Hotspot review [App]  2019-4-7 13:36

    Very choppy and unusable. I've been trying it for over a year in our fitness center. It never works. I'm surprised they still test to use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Hotspot review [App]  2019-4-7 13:36

    Doesnt work on samsung s5 mini... im on reinvent cant hear nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Hotspot review [App]  2019-4-7 13:36

    Just not good sound quality. Couldn't create out any words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Hotspot review [App]  2019-4-7 13:36

    Crashes when i begin it all the time. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Hotspot review [App]  2019-4-7 13:36

    Will Not work galaxy 5s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Hotspot review [App]  2019-4-7 13:36

    Why does this need access to my files and photos?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Hotspot review [App]  2019-4-7 13:36

    The gym uses this application to listen to the channels on the screens... What's the point (the application won't open) I rather read lips... [email protected]#$% app... FIX THIS ASAP OR TAKE IT DOWN ALL TOGETHER AND LET ANOTHER APP DO WHAT THIS ONE CAN'T.... Any suggestions on another application that will be useful during a workout?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Hotspot review [App]  2019-4-7 13:36

    Gym uses application to listen to tvs, but if the application doesn't work... what's the freaking point??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Hotspot review [App]  2019-4-7 13:36

    Connected to the hearing hotspot wifi, but application hangs as soon as I begin it. Doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Hotspot review [App]  2019-4-7 13:36

    Never able to search the channels . Garbage application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Hotspot review [App]  2019-4-7 13:36

    Unfortunately Application Has Stopped. Constantly!! Atrocious app.....used it fine for a year and now it won't even open. Waste of time to even test it...have uninstalled and reinstalled multiple times. Crap app. Just keeping it real.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Hotspot review [App]  2019-4-7 13:36

    Worked fine for about an hour, then froze up. Just a nice small TEASE!!! Cleared data. Still nothing. Uninstalled and reinstalled 4 times. Still nothing. Amazing for about one one hour show. So, pick a worthwhile show--Just don't expect much more!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Hotspot review [App]  2019-4-7 13:36

    Woks great, and makes the tv's simple to hear! Want this thing was everywhere. Hearing hotsopt is a winner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Hotspot review [App]  2019-4-7 13:36

    Nothing works at all. Can't search location, hotspot hotspot or TVs. Nothing works at all. Can't search location, hotspot hotspot or TVs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Hotspot review [App]  2019-4-7 13:36

    Don't waste time It doesn't work. Can't search WIFI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Hotspot review [App]  2019-4-7 13:36

    Application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Hotspot review [App]  2019-4-7 13:36

    application suck!! tried at joe sensors various yrs and times! never worked! even with newer phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Hotspot review [App]  2019-4-7 13:36

    Doesn't work Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superior Hearing review [App]  2019-4-13 13:33

    Simple to use clear graphics and what a amazing app love this can recommend for anyone who has hearing difficulties

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superior Hearing review [App]  2019-4-13 13:33

    This is really helping me at work well what I am hearing you would not believe it awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Amplifier review [App]  2019-7-11 13:15

    I believe this is the best app I've tried for cheering microphone I believe this is the best app are tractor tractor I believe this is the best microphone I've ever used I'm not even joking most of the ones that you picked for a miracle ear like a hearing aid only work for hearing aids this is the best one by far hands down that I've tried that actually picks up everything giving you true superhero hearing some interruption

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Amplifier review [App]  2019-7-11 13:15

    i can hear people gossip from 100 ft away when i walked away like i was sitting between them in the conversation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearing Amplifier review [App]  2019-7-11 13:15

    very nice. exactly my thoughts... as loud as you wish it!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter