Heic to JPG Converter Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit Heic to JPG Converter Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heic to JPG Converter Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:12

    Easy and easy. But I [email protected]#$%! accessed the gallery application instead as well as the file directory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heic to Jpg Converter review [App]  2019-6-4 13:13

    no sd card help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heic to JPG Converter Free review [App]  2019-10-2 13:15

    Does the job

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Heic to JPG Converter Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Heic to JPG Converter Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Convert .HEIC to .JPG On Windows PC or MAC Computer on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Convert HEIC Files to JPG || The Photoshop Hack You Need!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Right-click Converter from HEIC to JPG on Mac OS X in Context Menu on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Convert HEIC Files To JPG Easily On A Mac (For Free!) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to convert HEIC or HEIF files to JPEG (Mac or PC) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Easily Convert HEIC Files to JPG, for Free on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Open HEIC Files in Windows and Convert Them into JPEG 🍏↔️🖥️ on youtube.

     related image

    See Convert .HEIC to .JPG for Free on Mac in Just One Minute on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanner Pro - Convert JPG to PDF & Text File, OCR review [App]  2018-8-6 21:6

    The application does not work on Android device at all. I haven't been able to obtain it to process a single picture, and refuses to batch. Just freezes then closes. I am on a deadline for work and I need this to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to Pdf Converter- Convert Image to Pdf review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Amazing aap it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to Pdf Converter- Convert Image to Pdf review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Didnt work and just kept showing ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to Pdf Converter- Convert Image to Pdf review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Very efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to Pdf Converter- Convert Image to Pdf review [App]  2019-10-8 14:12

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Needs a profile that will guarantee playback on Chromecast. Chromecast does not like certain file formats, resolutions, and bit rates. Be nice just to click on button for 720p chromecast conversion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Wow great, but coverting process paused when my lenovo 6000 + screen off and continued when screen on kindly fix the issue....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Always gets the notice copy right and fail to convert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    The best application for converting, cutting and editing videos! It works without glitches of any kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Amazing Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Doesn't let adjustment of output video bitrate, so for example .mkv to .mp4 virtually doubles the file size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    After conversion of only one video it always crashes and do not convert anymore. Tried a lot of times but failed...... Wasted money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Awesome application. I love the resolution option and the theme option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Why can't i convert video from mp4 to mpeg. The effect was so bad. The video didn't present and the audio is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Works well for converting videos for compatibility with Playstation 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    quick response on bug fully functional application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Others just simply place .mp4 at the end of the file. THIS program ACTUALLY WORKS! I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Why has this application jus stop working I'm confused

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Amazing interface and functional.. Love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Where the hell refund option?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Currency Converter Pro review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Love the UI very simple to use and love the multi currency converter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Currency Converter Pro review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    So far so good. April 2018 I plan to travel to Kenya. Hope to have mastered application by then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter Pro review [App]  2017-12-2 13:9

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter Pro review [App]  2017-12-2 13:9

    So useful when travelling and still works offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter Pro review [App]  2017-12-2 13:9

    Easy and amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter Pro review [App]  2017-12-2 13:9

    Charts are working again since update. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter Pro review [App]  2017-12-2 13:9

    Very Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter Pro review [App]  2017-12-2 13:9

    Top

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter Pro review [App]  2017-12-2 13:9

    Amazing for tracking exchange rates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter Pro review [App]  2017-12-2 13:9

    Amazing app. Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter Pro review [App]  2017-12-2 13:9

    A easy and lean currency converter following modern Android device design principles. It's still a bit rough on the edges since it's beautiful new, but certainly preferable to the bloated alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter Pro review [App]  2017-12-2 13:9

    love the bitcoin inclusion thats missing from related apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter Pro review [App]  2017-12-2 13:9

    Test to make batter to unit converter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter Pro review [App]  2017-12-2 13:9

    Tried over dozen apps, so far this one is most successful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter Pro review [App]  2017-12-2 13:9

    I will give it 5 stars after two particular updates: 1) Number sizes need increasing, 2) Copy and paste fixture is required for a fast value entry from any www service to this app. But your application still the best. 💪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter Pro review [App]  2017-12-2 13:9

    Amazing design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Can u have smaller option or resizing allowance for widget size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    They removed choosing the currency by easy touch. Now have to use a drop-down. Quite annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    If the developer can place an "update currencies" button in the widget it would be 5 stars. Otherwise it is a very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    The widget doesnt stay updated like the basic app. Otherwise amazing application and recommended. Also: why do I only seem to obtain "rate me" nag screens, on apps I've already rated?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    I travel a lot for work and also need to use different currencies. Like how you can select your most common currencies and easily switch. Most intuitive currency application I have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    I use Secondlife everyday and I got this app particularly because it has Linden dollars. The set up and conversion display are also fantastic. I was using another well known app but this one is far better. Five stars from my Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    COULD BE BETTER.....PEOPLE and The Globe Wake up..STOP letting these Corporations BEAT US

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    I travel often and sometimes out of Euro zone. And this application is a must!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    It is really a tool or an application worth having with you. I have nothing to complain about it yet...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    But it needs to modernize currency checking more often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Very simple to use and I like the clear, neat interface. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Do yourself favour and obtain this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    I often travel and search it convenient to convert currencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Very amazing tells you what the exchange is Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    widget need to fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Amazing and it works, although the widget had disappeared

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Simple to use. Very much recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Zoom result on chart would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Accurate, Up to date, Reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Best I've ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Amazing tool for traveling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Definitely works very well, was a really amazing decision to buy this app. A must have if you travel abroad regularly or buy things on the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Wonderful! Works excellent on the Samsung Galaxy Note III and it works excellent on my samsung galaxy note 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Amazing app. Really useful for sorting spends for my holidays over seas ☺.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    I paid for this mostly for the widget and it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Very helpfull App. But, please, modernize the design to material or just simplify it. It looks like 2007 with all its bells and whistles now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Easy and efficient. It doesn't surprise but it won't allow you down either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Very simple to understand and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Amazing program. Does what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Handy refrence..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Can you also create it available in the lock screen?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Works as you want. Flexible listing of currencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Amazing point reference for immediate info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Petfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Currency Pro - Converter review [App]  2018-2-3 21:9

    Very direct method to have a multi currency vision especially while traveling through several countries; plus the ability to graphically see up to two years of parity between any two currencies, helps you create better decisions on when to buy or sell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to PDF Converter review [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    Its Great, doesn't take much time when compared to others. The Only ad I obtain is when converting, its a bit annoying because it doesn't stop. Otherwise Highly Recommended Application for others who are looking for a fast conversion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to PDF Converter review [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    It convert 15 files beautiful much as soon as I finished pricing the icon/button. The only minor problem I have is not a color is a bit yellow instead of the white that it should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to PDF Converter review [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    Highly recommend. Was bored trying a number of apps for converting .jpg (s) to a .pdf file, until this application saved the day. Thanks @thedeveloper (s)!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to PDF Converter review [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    Fantastic. I was really in need of an application to convert photo to pdf and l stumbled on it. l didn't think it could work but l just had to give it a test and l'm satisfied l did. It works perfectly fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to PDF Converter review [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    instantly created a pdf out of my screen shots, so I can take to court. thanks! now time to pdf those nasty texts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to PDF Converter review [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    Decent ... Does what it says ... Sometimes pdf file that is made is corrupted and you have to do everything again. I still have the application and still use it. Amazing for students!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to PDF Converter review [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    It converts everything but what you want! I selected my pics time and time again, selected my destination file as a lot of times, converted to pdf as a lot of times, got everything else converted in the selected file as a lot of times as I tried with the same or related result, everything conveyed to pdf but what I wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to PDF Converter review [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    Very amazing app. It is very simple to convert JPG file to PDF. we can conver 100 and more JPG file into one PDF only in Some second of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to PDF Converter review [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    Mates do download this aap,it's very useful and too simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to PDF Converter review [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    ive spent my whole day searching for a functional app, and here it is, but the only problem is, No thimbnails when sorting the images/!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to PDF Converter review [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    Really quick ke easier for me to convert from jpg to pdf.i love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to PDF Converter review [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    absolutely Awesome appp u was so stressed by using another apps but this one is bit various .. love it broo thank you very much for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to PDF Converter review [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    It's excellent but on sorting by name ascending, it puts for example the name "photo 11190" before "photo 950" since the first starts with 1 and the second starts with 9. hope this can be fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to PDF Converter review [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    worst Application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to PDF Converter review [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    awesome app, lightening quick and accurate. makes it simple to snap a picture and scan it into any pdf document.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to PDF Converter review [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    Though it is easy but it will fulfill your wants. You can select photo by selecting folder it will find all photos from folder. I think it's best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to PDF Converter review [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    ye application hag deta h whenever i test to combine 4 fotos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to PDF Converter review [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    freezes when you have too a lot of photos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to PDF Converter review [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    Couldn't share photos to this application from other apps for creating PDF easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPG to PDF Converter review [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    Its very easy & quick

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter