Hello, Universe Reviews & Opinions

Submit Hello, Universe review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    My 10 year old daughter read the hardcover edition in FOUR days, so I knew it had to be entertaining. After seeing that it won the Newbery Award I had to see what all the fuss was about. I don't have much time for reading, so I bought the Audible book. Holy crap the narrators really bring this book to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    great author, great book my daughters are huge fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Wonderful, each of her books get better and better!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Hello, Universe or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I like the story, I enjoyed the four different main characters. However, as a school librarian, I hated the liberal use of the word retarded by the bully in the book. It's not just used once or twice. It's said a lot by the bully to another student who does have learning issues. While I know it's in character, the r-word as we call it has become as forbidden as the n-word in school and I don't want to be one to introduce into students lexicon even if just through a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    There is a certain kind of book that can be tricky for me, a quiet, but emotionally powerful book. I see such books as teetering on tightropes — balancing just right the heartstrings-tugging, the poignancy, the tenderness, the provoking-of-tears. Too much and I feel manipulated, too little and I just don’t care. It is for this reason I was wary when beginning Erin Entrada Kelly’s Hello, Universe, but I needed have been. It is to my mind an exemplar of this sort of book —- quiet, introspective, moving, witty, and emotional in all the right ways. I liked it so much, in fact, that I’ve added it to my goodread’s Newbery list. Yes indeed, I think it is that e novel takes place in a single day featuring four middle schoolers. In the center is Virgil Salinas, a highly introverted member of a large extrovert family who call him Turtle “Because he wouldn’t ‘come out of his shell,’ Every time they said it, a piece of him broke.” The exception is his Filipina grandmother Lola who calls him Virgilio, gets him completely, and tells him folk tales to bolster him through life’s challenges. Virgil has a crush on deaf and confident Valencia Somerset, but is too shy to let her know. And so he has become a client of the young physic Kaori Tanaka who, with her younger sister Gen, intends to help him. Last of all there is Chet Bullens who has bullied Virgil unceasingly.An encounter in the woods with Chet leaves Virgil in a life-threatening situation. Readers are firmly with him as he reacts to this, tries to figure out what to do, and considers some of Lola’s tales as a way to build strength in a dire moment. Here is where my admiration for Kelly’s writing really takes hold as she masterfully balances the emotionally of Virgil’s circumstances on that tightrope without a misstep. The threads of the other characters move in and out of Virgil’s difficulty. We get in Chet’s head and, while we learn more about what may have turned him so mean, we don’t forgive him for it. Kaori’s adult-like serene style is delightfully balanced with her little sister Gen’s humorously typical second-grader behavior. Interestingly, while these character storylines are all in third person, Valencia’s is in first person; from her tolerance of her father calling her an endearment she could do without to her forthright response to Chet, we easily see how crush-worthy she ere is suspense as we hold our breath wondering how Virgil will be saved, there is humor (especially from little Gen), and there is the slow evolution of different personalities, and of what will be, we can be certain, a warm friendship between Virgil, Valencia, and Kaori beyond the book’s ending. It may be this is a book for introverts? I can’t say, but it provided all that I want in a book for children — an intriguing plot, beautifully articulated characters, tight and elegant sentences, wit, and opportunity for thought. Hello, Universe is one quiet, emotional book that I recommend highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Four middle schoolers start their summer vacation and steadily their lives begin to come together. There is Virgil, a quiet boy who lives in a family of loud, boisterous people. Except for his grandmother who understands him and tells him stories from her village in the Philippines. Valencia is a girl who is deaf and wears hearing aids to help her lip read. She used to have close friends but enjoys spending her days outside in the local woods where she takes care of a stray dog. Kaori believes that she has psychic powers and is helping Virgil gain the courage to speak with a girl he wants to be friends with. Finally, there is Chet who bullies Virgil and Valencia. He starts problems one day in the woods and Virgil finds himself in real danger. But can Kaori and Valencia figure out what has happened before it’s too late?Kelly’s novel is rich and riveting. She writes about children who are lonely and interesting. The book speaks to children who don’t fit in, who are bullied, and who are unique in some way. It’s about staying true to yourself and not trying to be someone else. Important subjects weave throughout as well, including deafness and diversity. These enrich the novel even further, making it a book that grapples with important topics and yet stays entirely accessible and filled with plenty of e characters are what make this book sing. Each of them is more than what could have been a stereotype. From the mystical Kaori to shy Virgil to Valencia and her hearing aids, each child has a full personality and plenty to offer the reader. Each is grappling with loneliness and unable to move forward though they know they need to. There is a beautiful theme of folktales and myth throughout the novel with the grandmother’s stories forming a basis for the coincidences and fate that brings our young heroes together.An intelligent adventure of a book that is about friendships that seem impossible but happen anyway. Appropriate for ages 9-12.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    "Hello, Universe" is a really fantastic tween/middle grade story about four tweens during one eventful day. We get each of their perspectives, and they are all unique and well-developed characters. We begin with Virgil, whose family is loud, boisterous and calls him Turtle (which he doesn't like), and he is an easy character to love- he's shy and quiet and wishes he could ask one of his classmates to be his friend, but can't quite work up the courage. Valencia is smart, brave, and deaf, but she won't let anyone drag her down- certainly not Chet who is a bully and picks on Virgil a lot. Even Chet seems to be a product of his father but will learn a lot. Kaori is a delightful addition, a 12-year-old psychic who only works with kids and will absolutely make you laugh out loud gether, they make this an unforgettable and delightful story of being a tween and all the issues that entails- with family, bullies, friendships, identities and everything. The character development here is really incredible, and I would highly recommend it to all tweens. The inclusion of some main characters who happen to be deaf and their struggles/triumphs is also a wonderful addition to an already fantastic book. If you have a middle grade reader or tween, you won't want to miss out on this one!Please note that I received an ARC through a goodreads giveaway. All opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I would give five stars to this contemporary middle grade story for its pacing alone. Kelly manages to perfectly balance the stories and perspectives of her characters Virgil, Valencia, Kaori, and Chet, all while some of the characters are literally moving toward encounters with one another, and while one is rooted in place. It's the kind of book you want to draw on a map. The use of Virgil's lola's traditional Filipino tales makes a neat counterpoint to the realistic story, which invokes a kind of supernatural sensibility while staying within the bounds of realistic fiction. Highly recommended for readers who enjoy Gary Schmidt and Lisa Graff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I highly recommend this book for all tween readers. Kelly's writing is easy to understand but expresses the complexity of her characters and their relationships to each other. I loved hearing from the different points of view and loved the insight this book provides into the ups and downs of childhood friendship. Wonderful read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    My son steered me towards this title after he read it and wrote the author a letter about how much it touched him After reading his letter, my husband and I both knew we needed to read it as well. And I'm glad we did. It is excellent. The characters are diverse, vibrant, charming, and real. The plot is adventurous and quick-paced. Overall the book is powerful, heartfelt, and endearing. Highly recommended by both my ten-year old son and myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Great little app. The expirience mode is really enjoyable, but my favorite mode so far is the landing lab mode. I've almost got the landing lab mastered now but the learning process was certainly entertaining. At one point I managed to turn the lander into a missle, completely destroyed it, and the mangled husk landed right on me, which was kind of freaky in VR, lol. Awesome app all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Update: they've added a bunch of new stuff. The rover Sim is neat! And the attention to detail! Wheels leave marks on the Martian surface! Just keeps getting better. This is easily one of the best apps around for VR atm. And it's getting better with each update! And for a dollar?! My 8y/o is addicted to it. If you like space, get it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    OMG! The last update allows for rover control ...This app jus became a MUST BY! This is amazing! Haven't gone through the whole simulation yet but I love the detailed visual and audio of the whole Mars experience!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Excellent experience. I really enjoyed it. Technically speaking it is just absolutely perfect! The frame rate is always stable and I haven't experienced any motion sickness at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Great experience! Loved it! Suggestion for a future update - maybe do the 7 minutes of terror reenactment of curiosity with the audio from mission control? :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Jaw dropping experience and is the first thing I show anyone with my daydream headset. I hope this developer either adds more to this or brings out more in the future. Great work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    For anyone interested in space or science this is a must buy. Experience a breathtaking decent to Mars. Control a Mars Rover or land a lander in a test lab. Unreal VR.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Very Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Excellent app and experience! Just got my daydream and I had bought this a few weeks ago anticipating picking one up. It did not disappoint! The intro video is very neat, but what was even more fun was the simulator! I spent over an hour trying to master the landing simulator! Most fun I've had in VR yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Breathtaking experience. Almost photo-realistic. As you descend to Mars surface, you are alternately outside the capsule, on top of the capsule and inside the capsule. You are sitting beside astronauts in spacesuits. Look behind and see another crew mate on your left. Another on your right. Then you're outside the capsule, looking in. And all the way down as you approach the surface. This is what advanced VR can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Great app for demonstrating Daydream to friends and family. The new simulation mode is fun. My one suggestion would be for a more interactive experience. I love the cinematic experience but sit me in a seat, let me control the different elements and I would gladly pay ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Amazing experience! Best Daydream app so far. Would be great to add some interactivity to use the controller which will enable a longer and engaged experience. Maybe be part of the space crew during landing? Visit Mars in a rover?... :-O

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Pretty short and not very visually exciting but a decent experience of taking a ride down to Mars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I spawned in Martian orbit and I heard a loud sound. I looked to my left and there was a spaceship. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Just blown away! I am excited for the simulator aspect to be implemented.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Not much on the simulation on how to make a landing on Mars but its visual and sound it very good. Can feel like a real astronaut sitting there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Where's the simulator? It's always showing as coming soon but when is soon? February 12, 2017 and still nothing new about this Hello Mars VR app. Just an empty shell with a 7 minute movie and nothing interactive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Title and description imply an experience of Mars, however, this is an experience of a theoretical Mars lander. The short experience stops upon landing on a somewhat poorly rendered Martian surface. Was hoping for a VR experience of Mars as well as the lander.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Pretty awesome experience! Wish there was more to do, as I've always wanted to go to space, and VR is closest I'll ever get. I really hope you add more very soon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Loved it. The inside view during the decent is great. Can't wait for the next releases/updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Love this! Thanks for keeping it up to date. Awesome job, please keep up the great work, we all appreciate it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I wish we had more like this. Thank you for a great one here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Epic landing video. Best experience I have seen yet on Daydream.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    My go-to VR showoff app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    It's pretty good and the graphics are nice but very short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Must have VR App. Good experience and exciting moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Great app idea! Looking forward to more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Hooray...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    This is just amazing. If you love space you will love this app. I can't wait for more additions to the app like the simulation mode and more, keep up the beautiful work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Unlike many Daydream apps, this one is great, and it doesn't stutter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Best VR app out so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Love this app I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    A thoroughly worthwhile experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    This is a flat out phenomenal VR app that I got for $1.99 on sale. I got this over Christmas and my entire large Italian family all wanted to try this. Everyone loved it. For two dollars it was a steal but if it were prices regularly I don't now if I would have purchased this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    App crashes upon landing however I don't think there is more content after that. Great experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Great work by the Devs! Listening with headphones is amazing and for a VR on phone the quality is outstanding. Really looking forward to what's coming next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    This game is so amazing that it ligit (li-g-it) made me want to cry...This game has so much potential and so much of the potential has already gone in to it...Five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    A fairly short experience but very Immersive an definitely not one to miss. I hope this grows into a suite of different space experiences

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Really felt like I was part of something awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Great experience, cannot wait for further developments. Definitely worth the $1!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Troy University [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    It wont let me sign in, and will freeze before shutting down. I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling many times and it continues to work the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cumberland University [App]  2017-10-27 13:8

    Working, well. Rating based on what is in place so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cumberland University [App]  2017-10-27 13:8

    Needs improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cumberland University [App]  2017-10-27 13:8

    Great app so far! Course adding is a little weird but I figured it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I am learning alot of web coming from Android. But it would be very handy for me figuring out how to approach the homework giving each week through the app (even if only read format) I spend alot of time using my phone for research before I submit an answer through pc. Otherwise the app is perfect and thank you so much for the lectures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    This app is okay. Just a few things need improvement. The videos are very figetty and sometimes gets stuck in a loop between a couple of seconds. The videos need fixing. Had to restart the app a few times to fix this. Another thing is why can't the homeworks be done onthe app? I think that would be a good idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    The idea is very very goos specially downloading the videos but the implementation is not good at all. Choosing Android default download manager and error in playing many of the videos are serious problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I can not even start the app. It always crash every time I open it. I have tried install and uninstall several times. It crash every time I start the app. I am using Samsung Tab S3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Tried to register for Mongodb for Java developers but nothing appears in my course. Tried from both via app and the email verification mail too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Hello, I obtain the below API Error while I try to open the course for which I am registered : unable to get course module for course:MongoDB/M101P/2016_August user : 412444

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Still can't adjust playback speed? That makes this a non-starter. I'll try it again when you add this common-sense feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I love the answer part for each quiz which is not available in the university website. Now I want to know that Is it possible to download all of lectures for using offline in computer?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Overall it good app, but there is video are sometime stuck n have quit. Application. I done labs code on pc and it show progress updated in web but the same progress not reflected on application. Please resolve this bug regarding sync of app and web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Purpose and course is great, but most videos of nodejs with mongo not playing in nexus 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    hey i can't be able to download courses when i open courses catalog then i click on enroll and afer that it shows unregister button which is disabled so how can i avail that course any suggestion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    It can't handle all possible quiz answers in case of writing mongo queries, even an extra space is making difference. That's very sad and pitiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Registration not working it displays blank white screen only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I can't open my courses . It shows 'unable to open course module'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    It would be great if you provide subtitle on videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Nexus 6P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Please update for Android 7.0.. it crashes everytime I open it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Once video over, let it be stop instead starting from beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Such Online courses promote knowledge and encourages people to contribute to openSource projects. Truly it's Giant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Crashes on Android 7.0, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Good app, I would just like the autoreplay to be disabled (and maybe add subtitles to be on par with the website).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    This Idea is awesome .. but video getting stuck in few places... and need to improve more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Unable to use website credentials for the app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    It would be nice if the browser and phone sink so that you can keep track of stages complete assignments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Where are the downloaded videos? I'd like to back them up. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    No support for chrome cast or full screen mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I hope I can learn mongodb with this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    This is very handy app. The feature of downloading the lesson is very useful. I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    App doesn't open in 1+5 Android 7.1.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Thank you so much for app, really very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    It's so good I have good fun with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I downloaded the videos on phone, transfered to PC, and not playing! What have you done to the files?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    But everyone give five star absolutely it will be fantastic in learning outcomes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Fantastic app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Excellent App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Loved it! Needs discussion in it. Fine for now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Excellent!!! This came just in time, a month earlier would have been great, but the app is flawless! The website course was so horrible on a tablet, that I gave up on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Thanks to MongoDB for giving access to the course we did and it will be valuable to revise at any point of time on the go. Andrew Erlichson now becomes more closer to me. I love the way he tastic ce job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Application is closed when watching the videos sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Paperclips [App]  2017-11-18 13:0

    Freezes and can't continue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Paperclips [App]  2017-11-18 13:0

    Super addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Paperclips [App]  2017-11-18 13:0

    RELEASE THE HYPNODRONES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Paperclips [App]  2017-11-18 13:0

    Original and best version of the addictive and awesome web game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeVry University [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Don't waste your time, after waiting over a month and a half, having to wipe my phone just to get the app to allow me to log in and they blamed it on a security app built into my phone which it wasn't because it would've been blocked again, it wouldn't load my courses and the developers can't help so if it works for you, great, if not, just use a web browser or do your work at home. They shouldn't have made the app because they can't fix anything wrong with it from what I've seen. What a waste of my time! It was bad idea on DeVry's part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeVry University [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    The app was working perfectly fine, for the last week I am Unable to open the app. A grey screen appears and it keeps loading nothing never shows up. Please correct this as students use this app to post to discussions on the go

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter