Hello, Universe Reviews & Opinions


Submit Hello, Universe review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello, Universe review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    My 10 year old daughter read the hardcover edition in FOUR days, so I knew it had to be entertaining. After seeing that it won the Newbery Award I had to see what all the fuss was about. I don't have much time for reading, so I bought the Audible book. Holy crap the narrators really bring this book to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello, Universe review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    amazing author, amazing book my daughters are large fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello, Universe review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Wonderful, each of her books obtain better and better!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Hello, Universe or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Hello, Universe video reviews and related movies:

    See Eleventh Doctor | Hello Universe on youtube.

     related image

    See Casually Explained: Evolution IV - Hello Universe on youtube.

     related image

    See Book Review | Hello Universe by Erin Entrada Kelly [CC] on youtube.

     related image

    See Erin Entrada Kelly Introduces HELLO, UNIVERSE! on youtube.

     related image

    See HELLO, UNIVERSE (HarperCollins) by Erin Entrada Kelly on youtube.

     related image

    See Hello Universe on youtube.

     related image

    See Hello Universe Book Talk and Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See My Genuine Find -Hello Universe Official Music Video on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello, Universe review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I like the story, I enjoyed the four various main characters. However, as a school librarian, I hated the liberal use of the word retarded by the bully in the book. It's not just used once or twice. It's said a lot by the bully to another student who does have learning issues. While I know it's in character, the r-word as we call it has become as forbidden as the n-word in school and I don't wish to be one to introduce into students lexicon even if just through a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello, Universe review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    There is a certain kind of book that can be tricky for me, a quiet, but emotionally strong book. I see such books as teetering on tightropes — balancing just right the heartstrings-tugging, the poignancy, the tenderness, the provoking-of-tears. Too much and I feel manipulated, too small and I just don’t care. It is for this reason I was wary when beginning Erin Entrada Kelly’s Hello, Universe, but I required have been. It is to my mind an exemplar of this sort of book —- quiet, introspective, moving, witty, and emotional in all the right ways. I liked it so much, in fact, that I’ve added it to my goodread’s Newbery list. Yes indeed, I think it is that e novel takes put in a single day featuring four middle schoolers. In the center is Virgil Salinas, a highly introverted member of a huge extrovert family who call him Turtle “Because he wouldn’t ‘come out of his shell,’ Every time they said it, a piece of him broke.” The exception is his Filipina grandmother Lola who calls him Virgilio, gets him completely, and tells him folk tales to bolster him through life’s challenges. Virgil has a crush on deaf and confident Valencia Somerset, but is too shy to allow her know. And so he has become a client of the young physic Kaori Tanaka who, with her younger sister Gen, intends to support him. Latest of all there is Chet Bullens who has bullied Virgil unceasingly.An encounter in the woods with Chet leaves Virgil in a life-threatening situation. Readers are firmly with him as he reacts to this, tries to figure out what to do, and considers some of Lola’s tales as a method to build strength in a dire moment. Here is where my admiration for Kelly’s writing really takes keep as she masterfully balances the emotionally of Virgil’s circumstances on that tightrope without a misstep. The threads of the other characters move in and out of Virgil’s difficulty. We obtain in Chet’s head and, while we learn more about what may have turned him so mean, we don’t forgive him for it. Kaori’s adult-like serene style is delightfully balanced with her small sister Gen’s humorously typical second-grader behavior. Interestingly, while these hero storylines are all in third person, Valencia’s is in first person; from her tolerance of her father calling her an endearment she could do without to her forthright response to Chet, we easily see how crush-worthy she ere is suspense as we keep our breath wondering how Virgil will be saved, there is humor (especially from small Gen), and there is the slow evolution of various personalities, and of what will be, we can be certain, a warm friendship between Virgil, Valencia, and Kaori beyond the book’s ending. It may be this is a book for introverts? I can’t say, but it provided all that I wish in a book for kids — an intriguing plot, beautifully articulated characters, tight and elegant sentences, wit, and opportunity for thought. Hello, Universe is one quiet, emotional book that I recommend highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello, Universe review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Four middle schoolers begin their summer vacation and steadily their lives start to come together. There is Virgil, a quiet boy who lives in a family of loud, boisterous people. Except for his grandmother who understands him and tells him stories from her village in the Philippines. Valencia is a girl who is deaf and wears hearing aids to support her lip read. She used to have close mates but enjoys spending her days outside in the local woods where she takes care of a stray dog. Kaori believes that she has psychic powers and is helping Virgil gain the courage to speak with a girl he wants to be mates with. Finally, there is Chet who bullies Virgil and Valencia. He starts issues one day in the woods and Virgil finds himself in true danger. But can Kaori and Valencia figure out what has happened before it’s too late?Kelly’s novel is rich and riveting. She writes about kids who are lonely and interesting. The book speaks to kids who don’t fit in, who are bullied, and who are special in some way. It’s about staying real to yourself and not trying to be someone else. Necessary topics weave throughout as well, including deafness and diversity. These enrich the novel even further, making it a book that grapples with necessary subjects and yet stays entirely accessible and filled with plenty of e characters are what create this book sing. Each of them is more than what could have been a stereotype. From the mystical Kaori to shy Virgil to Valencia and her hearing aids, each kid has a full personality and plenty to offer the reader. Each is grappling with loneliness and unable to move forward though they know they need to. There is a attractive theme of folktales and myth throughout the novel with the grandmother’s stories forming a basis for the coincidences and fate that brings our young heroes together.An smart adventure of a book that is about friendships that seem impossible but happen anyway. Appropriate for ages 9-12.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello, Universe review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    "Hello, Universe" is a really unbelievable tween/middle grade story about four tweens during one eventful day. We obtain each of their perspectives, and they are all special and well-developed characters. We start with Virgil, whose family is loud, boisterous and calls him Turtle (which he doesn't like), and he is an simple hero to love- he's shy and quiet and wishes he could ask one of his classmates to be his friend, but can't quite work up the courage. Valencia is smart, brave, and deaf, but she won't allow anyone drag her down- certainly not Chet who is a bully and picks on Virgil a lot. Even Chet seems to be a product of his father but will learn a lot. Kaori is a delightful addition, a 12-year-old psychic who only works with children and will absolutely create you laugh out loud gether, they create this an unforgettable and delightful story of being a tween and all the problems that entails- with family, bullies, friendships, identities and everything. The hero development here is really incredible, and I would highly recommend it to all tweens. The inclusion of some main characters who happen to be deaf and their struggles/triumphs is also a unbelievable addition to an already unbelievable book. If you have a middle grade reader or tween, you won't wish to miss out on this one!Please note that I received an ARC through a goodreads giveaway. All opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello, Universe review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I would give five stars to this contemporary middle grade story for its pacing alone. Kelly manages to perfectly balance the stories and perspectives of her characters Virgil, Valencia, Kaori, and Chet, all while some of the characters are literally moving toward encounters with one another, and while one is rooted in place. It's the kind of book you wish to draw on a map. The use of Virgil's lola's traditional Filipino tales makes a neat counterpoint to the realistic story, which invokes a kind of supernatural sensibility while staying within the bounds of realistic fiction. Highly recommended for readers who have fun Gary Schmidt and Lisa Graff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello, Universe review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I highly recommend this book for all tween readers. Kelly's writing is simple to understand but expresses the complexity of her characters and their relationships to each other. I loved hearing from the various points of view and loved the insight this book provides into the ups and downs of childhood friendship. Unbelievable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello, Universe review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    My son steered me towards this title after he read it and wrote the author a letter about how much it touched him After reading his letter, my husband and I both knew we required to read it as well. And I'm glad we did. It is excellent. The characters are diverse, vibrant, charming, and real. The plot is adventurous and quick-paced. Overall the book is powerful, heartfelt, and endearing. Highly recommended by both my ten-year old son and myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello review [App]  2018-4-10 13:10

    It does an awesome job at greeting the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    One of the best application out-there to know about cosmos. This application really changed my perspective towards me, earth, universe. Once i started reading i couldn't stop my self from completing. Got more understanding towards universe. Thanks for developer for such a amazing thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    One of the best application for learning about our realm I would recommend everybody to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    If you are a lover of cosmos.. Then you must be a lover of Stepan Brychta work 😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Best ever application i used so far and also it's brother quantum is great.........It have gave me my path of knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    just download and obtain satisfied. must have application on your phone if you love cosmos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    I think Stephen Hawking would approve. RIP him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Wow. That's .. all I can say

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Why there are no options? I wish to be able to edit text padding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Love it, attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    People like you create the globe better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Perfect app, beautifully designed, woild recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Amazing application Amazing idea Best wishes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Only one word ...... WOW..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Really informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Just amazing app!! After quantum made by same developer I was waiting for the fresh application and like previous application this application is also fulfil your wishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Please make fresh apps on other branches of physics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Do create more apps of this kind :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Amazing design and presentation !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    "Simple yet significant"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Nice....appp👍👍👍👍👍......loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool Kills The Marvel Universe Again (Deadpool Kills The Marvel Universe Again (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Original was much better. Didn't have fun this as much. Never breaks the fourth wall like the original. Just ok this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool Kills The Marvel Universe Again (Deadpool Kills The Marvel Universe Again (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Not nearly as amazing as the first one and it makes even less sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool Kills The Marvel Universe Again (Deadpool Kills The Marvel Universe Again (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    it had poor poor words like &$$&&$#^~% not for kids! rip off. it was so smal! poor choice the film was a lot better and cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor vs. Hulk: Champions of the Universe (Thor vs. Hulk: Champions of the Universe (2017)) review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    This was a very interesting collection of comic books.i really enjoyed it and would recommend this book to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Amazing small app. The expirience mode is really enjoyable, but my favorite mode so far is the landing lab mode. I've almost got the landing lab mastered now but the learning process was certainly entertaining. At one point I managed to turn the lander into a missle, completely destroyed it, and the mangled husk landed right on me, which was kind of freaky in VR, lol. Amazing application all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Update: they've added a bunch of fresh stuff. The rover Sim is neat! And the attention to detail! Wheels leave marks on the Martian surface! Just keeps getting better. This is easily one of the best apps around for VR atm. And it's getting better with each update! And for a dollar?! My 8y/o is addicted to it. If you like space, obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    OMG! The latest modernize allows for rover control ...This application jus became a MUST BY! This is amazing! Haven't gone through the whole simulation yet but I love the detailed visual and audio of the whole Mars experience!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Perfect experience. I really enjoyed it. Technically speaking it is just absolutely perfect! The frame rate is always stable and I haven't experienced any motion sickness at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Amazing experience! Loved it! Suggestion for a future modernize - maybe do the 7 mins of terror reenactment of curiosity with the audio from mission control? :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Jaw dropping experience and is the first thing I present anyone with my daydream headset. I hope this developer either adds more to this or brings out more in the future. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    For anyone interested in zone or science this is a must buy. Experience a breathtaking decent to Mars. Control a Mars Rover or land a lander in a try lab. Unreal VR.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Very Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Perfect application and experience! Just got my daydream and I had bought this a few weeks ago anticipating picking one up. It did not disappoint! The intro video is very neat, but what was even more fun was the simulator! I spent over an hour trying to master the landing simulator! Most fun I've had in VR yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Breathtaking experience. Almost photo-realistic. As you descend to Mars surface, you are alternately outside the capsule, on top of the capsule and inside the capsule. You are sitting beside astronauts in spacesuits. Look behind and see another squad friend on your left. Another on your right. Then you're outside the capsule, looking in. And all the method down as you approach the surface. This is what advanced VR can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Amazing application for demonstrating Daydream to mates and family. The fresh simulation mode is fun. My one suggestion would be for a more interactive experience. I love the cinematic experience but sit me in a seat, allow me control the various elements and I would gladly pay ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Awesome experience! Best Daydream application so far. Would be amazing to add some interactivity to use the controller which will enable a longer and engaged experience. Maybe be part of the zone squad during landing? Visit Mars in a rover?... :-O

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Beautiful short and not very visually exciting but a decent experience of taking a ride down to Mars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I spawned in Martian orbit and I heard a loud sound. I looked to my left and there was a spaceship. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Just blown away! I am excited for the simulator aspect to be implemented.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Not much on the simulation on how to create a landing on Mars but its visual and sound it very good. Can feel like a true astronaut sitting there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Where's the simulator? It's always showing as coming soon but when is soon? February 12, 2017 and still nothing fresh about this Hello Mars VR app. Just an empty shell with a 7 min film and nothing interactive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Title and description imply an experience of Mars, however, this is an experience of a theoretical Mars lander. The short experience stops upon landing on a somewhat poorly rendered Martian surface. Was hoping for a VR experience of Mars as well as the lander.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Beautiful amazing experience! Want there was more to do, as I've always wanted to go to space, and VR is closest I'll ever get. I really hope you add more very soon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Loved it. The inside view during the decent is great. Can't wait for the next releases/updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Love this! Thanks for keeping it up to date. Amazing job, please hold up the amazing work, we all appreciate it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I want we had more like this. Thank you for a amazing one here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Epic landing video. Best experience I have seen yet on Daydream.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    My go-to VR showoff application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    It's beautiful amazing and the graphics are nice but very short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Must have VR App. Amazing experience and exciting moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Amazing application idea! Looking forward to more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Hooray...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    This is just amazing. If you love zone you will love this app. I can't wait for more additions to the application like the simulation mode and more, hold up the attractive work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Unlike a lot of Daydream apps, this one is great, and it doesn't stutter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Best VR application out so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Love this application I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    A thoroughly worthwhile experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    This is a flat out phenomenal VR application that I got for $1.99 on sale. I got this over Christmas and my entire huge Italian family all wanted to test this. Everyone loved it. For two dollars it was a steal but if it were prices regularly I don't now if I would have purchased this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Application crashes upon landing however I don't think there is more content after that. Amazing experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Amazing work by the Devs! Listening with headphones is awesome and for a VR on phone the quality is outstanding. Really looking forward to what's coming next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    This android game is so awesome that it ligit (li-g-it) created me wish to cry...This android game has so much potential and so much of the potential has already gone in to it...Five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    A fairly short experience but very Immersive an definitely not one to miss. I hope this grows into a suite of various zone experiences

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Really felt like I was part of something awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Mars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Amazing experience, cannot wait for further developments. Definitely worth the $1!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Troy University review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    It wont allow me sign in, and will freeze before shutting down. I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling a lot of times and it continues to work the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cumberland University review [App]  2017-10-27 13:8

    Working, well. Rating based on what is in put so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cumberland University review [App]  2017-10-27 13:8

    Needs improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cumberland University review [App]  2017-10-27 13:8

    Amazing application so far! Course adding is a small weird but I figured it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I am learning alot of web coming from Android. But it would be very handy for me figuring out how to approach the homework giving each week through the application (even if only read format) I spend alot of time using my phone for research before I submit an respond through pc. Otherwise the application is excellent and thank you so much for the lectures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    This application is okay. Just a few things need improvement. The videos are very figetty and sometimes gets stuck in a loop between a couple of seconds. The videos need fixing. Had to reset the application a few times to fix this. Another thing is why can't the homeworks be done onthe app? I think that would be a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    The idea is very very goos specially downloading the videos but the implementation is not amazing at all. Choosing Android device default download manager and error in playing a lot of of the videos are serious problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I can not even begin the app. It always crash every time I begin it. I have tried install and uninstall several times. It crash every time I begin the app. I am using Samsung Tab S3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Tried to register for Mongodb for Java developers but nothing appears in my course. Tried from both via application and the email verification mail too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Hello, I get the below API Error while I test to begin the course for which I am registered : unable to obtain course module for course:MongoDB/M101P/2016_August user : 412444

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Still can't adjust playback speed? That makes this a non-starter. I'll test it again when you add this common-sense feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I love the respond part for each quiz which is not available in the university website. Now I wish to know that Is it possible to download all of lectures for using offline in computer?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Overall it amazing app, but there is video are sometime stuck n have quit. Application. I done labs code on pc and it present progress updated in web but the same progress not reflected on application. Please resolve this bug regarding sync of application and web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Purpose and course is great, but most videos of nodejs with mongo not playing in nexus 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    hey i can't be able to download courses when i begin courses catalog then i click on enroll and afer that it shows unregister button which is disabled so how can i avail that course any suggestion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    It can't handle all possible quiz answers in case of writing mongo queries, even an additional zone is making difference. That's very sad and pitiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Registration not working it displays blank white screen only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I can't begin my courses . It shows 'unable to begin course module'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    It would be amazing if you provide subtitle on videos

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter