Her Baby Donor Reviews & Opinions


Submit Her Baby Donor review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Baby Donor review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This author writes unbelievable books. No matter what subject he tackles, he puts his heart into it and gives the reader something of value to take away. And because his writing flows so well, the reader can easily follow the pace of the story line and take in all the emotions and feelings that are certain to be is story focused on two characters who tried to create their globe better in an oddly related way. Casey was a lonely person who had always wanted a child. She sought out work in a fertility clinic to meet her need for helping others to accomplish her own dream. Alexander, a businessman and CEO, feels fulfillment in giving of himself to others who can’t do this for themselves. Making his “donation” at the fertility clinic makes him feel that he is helping other people. Two people with huge hearts just have to collide; it was meant to be. Would their mutual desires to support others let them to fulfill their own dreams?You will definitely feel this story deep inside. It’s emotional and gratifying and will stay in your heart long after you finish the book. If you know this author, you will know what I mean. If he is fresh to you, I am beautiful sure you will be back for more from him. He doesn’t disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Baby Donor review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Imagine a man making donations to a sperm bank just to see the receptionist. Well, you don't have to imagine it because that is what Possibility Carter has given us. Tall and handsome Alexander has been making monthly trips to the sperm bank just to see the curvy receptionist Casey. While Casey anxiously waits for his monthly visits. Even though they have both been fantasizing about each other, neither has really talked to the other. By accident, Casey walks in on Alexander which spurs him into action. He sits down and strikes up a conversation with her only to search out that she wants to have a baby, but knows she could never afford to buy sperm. Alexander tells her that he could give her a baby the old fashioned way. Casey quickly accepts his offer. Does she obtain pregnant? Does Alexander stay in her life? You will need to obtain the book to search out. I can assure you that you will not regret it. Another 5-star hit for Possibility Carter!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Baby Donor review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    These type of romances don't require a lot of drama, action and suspense because the heart of the story is the emotional connection and backstory between Alexander and Casey. She is a woman looking to begin a family and having to deal with her feelings whilst working at the front desk in a fertility clinic and seeing satisfied couples every day. Alexander is satisfied to create a monthly donation to support out families struggling with fertility and they come to a compromise that will change their lives forever.I loved following them on thier emotional journey and learning about thier backstories along the way. This was a unbelievable heartfelt emotional romance. Their beginning may have been unconventional, but it was a delight to read. 💎

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Her Baby Donor or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Her Baby Donor video reviews and related movies:

    See Be My Baby Donor (The Jerry Springer Show) on youtube.

     related image

    See Will baby resemble to the donor egg or to woman giving birth? - Dr. Punyavathi C. Nagaraj on youtube.

     related image

    See WHO'S MY SPERM DONOR & WHAT DOES HE LOOK LIKE?!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Little Women: Dallas - Emily Gets Her Sperm Donor (Season 2, Episode 2) | Lifetime on youtube.

     related image

    See Sperm Donor Meets His 19 Children All Together on youtube.

     related image

    See I Cheated At The Wedding (The Jerry Springer Show) on youtube.

     related image

    See EMOTIONAL LIVE IUI #BabyDomo on youtube.

     related image

    See I WANT DOMONIC'S SPERM DONOR TO BE IN DOMONIC'S LIFE!!!!! (PRANK) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Baby Donor review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    💎💎💎🔹🔹🔹🔹🔷🔷🔹🔹🔹🔹🔹🔹🔹Another amazing and very fun read fromChance Carter!!! I laughed, I cried, I couldn’t place it down. In this one we have our heroine who happens to work at a fertility clinic, and a very handsome and welthy man who visits monthly to create his donations. He does not even do it for money, but, to “help” others with his ‘donations’. Our heroine is thinking about using the clinics services so that she can obtain pregnant, when our character says he can and will support her the old fashioned way. Buckle up, this is a wild and edge if your seat ride!!!! Loved it!!!!! Very well worth reading!!!! I voluntarily leave my review for this book after receiving an ARC copy, but, I’ve also bought a copy as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Baby Donor review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I was absolutely glued to my kindle from the turn of the very first page with the well written storyline and the amazing hero development! As each page was turned I was drawn deeper and deeper in as the story unfolded between these two characters! The chemistry between Casey and Alexander was so hot the I was totally engaged throughout the whole book!I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book. However, I enjoyed this book so much that I purchased a copy and you should too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Baby Donor review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Casey and Alexander have quite the steamy love story! She works the desk at a fertility clinic and he donates there. Their chemistry is undeniable. She wants a baby and he wants her. Possibility Carter has brought yet another awesome couple to life! I love that Casey has vulnerable side that we can all relate to and Alexander knows that cash can't buy the necessary things in life, like love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Baby Donor review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This book will melt your heart. Possibility has out done himself on this. Alexander and Casey have a very special relationship from the very start. Most of us would not begin out this way, but it created for a very interesting story. So glad Casey found her forever family finally. Have fun reading this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Baby Donor review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Possibility has done it again! Masterful! Each time I read one of his books I fall in love with the characters. I love the method he writes. He sucks you in and wont allow go. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Baby Donor review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Her Baby Donor was fantastic! I loved it ! Possibility Carter is quickly becoming one of my favorite authors From begin to finish this book was amazing. I highly recommend it!!I voluntarily reviewed an arc copy of this book and purchased it so I can reread it whenever I wish to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Baby Donor review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Each one of Chance's books that I read just makes me feeling as he done it again. This one about Casey who works at a fertility clinic wishing that she could have a baby of her own especially watching every women that comes in living out her dreams of having a baby. Then walks in handsome Alexander who is a CEO and definite alpha male, who by the method donates each month to this clinic giving out a bits of himself to those in y has always fantasized about Alexander since she first met him, she just never dreamed of truly talking to him. Until that fateful day at the clinic when he started up a conversation with her and then lived out I believed to be just about every women's fantasy of having sex at work. It was supposed to be a one time encounter.But knowing how Possibility writes, he could never leave it right there. This is where we learn more about each one and shed some tears with them and a lot of happiness.I can't wait to read the next book.I did keep this book for free in return for an honest review. Just like with all of Chance's books I bought it to add to my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Looks amazing for infants

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Can't actually do anything unless you pay. Nothing but a giant ad telling you what the application can do if you pay. No examples either or trial so waste of time. No functionality from the main screen and even the close button didn't work. I'm not buying an application that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I love it for my selfe😁😁😁but I think my baby will love it even a baby with a 14 month😆😆😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My son loves it but then after 3 days cant begin any of them but one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My baby seemed to have fun playing the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My 2 month old cries when i turn it off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My baby is 7 weeks old and I know he'll love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    What about the no screen before 2years old official recommendation? :-/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Its a really amazing application my daughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    This is literally the only application I have ever paid for and it is 100% worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My baby really have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Superb app, it activates infants

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It is very very helpfull application for both parents and baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Really amazing for infants and toddlers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Definitely stimulates my baby!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My grandbaby loves this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My son loves this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    This application is not free! After 7 days they create you watch videos or pay to make batter to the better ver to play the game. I read other reviews saying the same thing and the application responded with emailing them so they'd support them unblock the videos. I emailed them and they said they'd give me a discount on the better version. How do you decide who you'll support bypass the BS and who you'll just give a discount to, idk? Don't waste your time with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Trying to begin it and it won't allow me. Didn't obtain my 7 day free trial to see if it's worth buying. Watched a video and still didn't begin any of the games. Tapped multiple times two thumbs down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My 5 month old loves this application and that is the ONLY reason I'm keeping it. I wanted to buy the application that says $1.99 but when I click on buy it says $2.15 and only unlocks two activities. Also what is the purpose of pouring promo code oon there off there's no method to obtain one? For that reason I gave the application 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Superb Application !! A must have application for children. they love it very much. Interesting & learning playthings for babies. Its not entirely free, but you can create it free by watching a 15-30 seconds video. Amazing work developers. Everyone should test this application (y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It's really excellent application for baby. I like its feature very much. It's have lots of things for baby fun. It's work smoothly. I am recommend this application to my all of friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    There should be some clarity on the trail period. Not free. But, my son loves it. So mommy is happy with it also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Not a amazing app. Lots of bugs and problems. DO NOT PAY FOR THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My baby loves to play it but constantly hits the back button. How do you create a android game for babies that doesn't have a screen lock???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Not worth because better apps are available with less ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Poor app, i have a lot of problem with this app. I experience a not good performance from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I have a nephew, he's 5 years old and he loves this app, this application makes him satisfied so much. I'm planning to buy this application for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I have just installed this awesome application ..... It is very useful with its amazing features .... This is a very amazing application for the parents who have babies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I thought this was free but by the time we got round to using it you had to pay to do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I wish to have this happen I'm 8 years old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    It is a very grateful method to teach babies my son loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    It is a excellent application for baby. It has lots of things for baby's fun. It works smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Its amazing application . I like and love it very much . it really support for pass time .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Money pirate didn't gave rewards for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    To a lot of ad's for a baby android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    You have to pay for the upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games review [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Amazing android game my 6 month old loves it! Granny luvs it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    very amazing application only one login glitch, very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    Only had a glitch 1x and worked amazing thereafter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    Serving humanity no matter how but its done ......maninder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    Admin please help! I deleted a profile a while ago and cannot search a method to renew or set up a fresh one 😟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    It has so a lot of bugs quite often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    Not enough sperm donors in my zone :-(. Majority are seeking sperm donation, didnt see any to fulfill that need in my area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    Had hard time at 1st but a really amazing eat customer e happy to fix any bugs for u.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    It's a amazing application and has amazing service when it comes to fixxing issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    fantástica, pero falta dedicarle un espacio también a la adopción y el acogimiento permanente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    Simple to use and the development squad is always implementing fresh features and updating it often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    Would be better if the filters didn't always freeze at the country selection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    It's alright.. Meh"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    Worst application online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    This application has potential but i cant even change my distance on it or anything and sometimes cant even login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    Downloaded and i couldnt even begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    Nobody near me... but can't change distance. Ask you to fill up description before you know if you have or not people close by. Confusing sign up. Removing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    I love this app, but can no longer log in via my Facebook. I have uninstalled and re installed with the recent ver but am still unable to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    Why is the delete acc button greyed out? CAN you please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    Not very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    How do I cancel a subscription?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    I can't log in at all to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    Can't log in.. loose matches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    Was working well but then the log in through fb button stopped working and now i cant obtain in. Not sure if my matches are still trying to communicate with me or what. Dissapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    Staff is responsive and is genuinely concerned about making a amazing application to support people. I have been successful already as a donor and a loving couple is going to be a family soon. I never would have met them without this app. Its an wonderful opportunity to support people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    Downloaded the app, but can't sign up or login as an error notice keeps appearing. Have heard amazing things about the app, and looking forward to using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    Must have updated the app. Opened the application and I had to sign in again. Lost all the conversations and matches I had. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    It's a scamming method for broke and lazy people to create money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    It was great, now it does not work Fb log in does not work either no where on Fb to login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    Seems simple to use, but cannot fond the field or button to write to someone. Just profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    I found this application really good. Now I cannot log in to it and it doesn't give me an option to change accounts / create a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    I've been talking to two guys and now I can't as it's been down all day yesterday and today I'm not satisfied hurry and obtain this fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    Have Fb now and am trying to log on and it keeps saying there is an error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    I just joined but it seems like a very amazing application and very simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    Seems like a really amazing application without the unnecessary restrictions that usually come along with this sort of thing. Too poor there's no one in my zone though. This application has potential, they need to shop themselves more so this becomes popular. I know there are people near me wanting this same thing because of www services like co-parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    For it just being an app, I'm surprised how a lot of people wish to support one another. For me, going through an agency felt to impersonal and it got very pricey, but with this app, I obtain to talk one on one with people who are willing to support me achieve my dream.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    It seems like a amazing method to search what you need easily. First day so waiting to see what tomorrow brings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby - Find Surrogates, Egg & Sperm Donors review [App]  2018-5-22 13:7

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    Jonathan is the CEO of his late father’s toy company. He has the reputation of a icy, cold, hard professional businessman. The board of directors of his company think his father’s photo of a grandfather was what people who buy toys are more familiar with. They think a family man photo is better for a toy company CEO and he could be removed. He thinks of an employee that he could use in a plan when he gets run into by Kayley a toy designer in his company. She has the look for a company picture and he uses it. She has always wanted a baby but can’t afford it but Jonathan makes a deal to help it if she will go along with using her and the baby as a method to remake his photo into a family man. She agrees and the baby making is hot and wild. Will the board think it’s a trick and will he obtain caught in his own trap. I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    There is nothing I love better in a romance book, than that moment when I laugh out loud, or obtain a lump in my throat and maybe, shed a tear. Sometimes when I realize that my heart is fully engaged, I pause long enough to say, “Oh! I love this story!”The first time that happened while I was reading this book, I was only about 1/3 of the method through it-- and I knew I had a e characters are wonderfully flawed, fully dimensional and nathan and Kaley-- wow! They talk about making babies before they really know each other… But then, maybe they don’t really know each other….And, oh, I am so frustrated with both of them! I wish to yell, “Get a grip!!”Any couple that generates that much hotness and obvious tenderness should be able to figure it e writing just flows, pulling you along for the ride. And it’s quite a ride. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    ***I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.*** Kaley and Jonathan. Wow, just wow! Kaley works at a toy company, the same on that Jonathan is the CEO of. Kaley is sweet and wants nothing more than to be a mother. Unfortunately for her, she doesn't have any true prospects in the Baby Daddy department and can't afford to become a mother on her own. Jonathan has a reputation as being cold and ruthless - not exactly a amazing photo for the CEO of a TOY company. It is suggested to him, that his photo is hurting the company and if he can't turn it around he could be removed as the head of his late father's company. After an accidental meeting, a plan is formulated and Jonathan offers Kaley exactly what she wanted while (hopefully) turning around his photo as well. Basically, he will obtain her pregnant, becoming a father and cleaning up his photo and she will obtain the baby she always wanted that he will take care of financially so he/she will never wish for anything. They have amazing chemistry so the baby making part won't be a chore for either of them. Should work flawlessly, right? Right. Nothing can go wrong here, except everything. Once Kaley gets pregnant, Jonathan continues to focus on how his photo will be saved. Later when he announces the pregnancy, Kaley is treated like a gold digger or something. (Workers are not supposed to sleep with the CEO don't you know). Of course, by now Kaley has true feelings for Jonathan (surprise!) and between his focus on his photo and the reaction of others in the company, it cuts her to the core. Feeling terrible, she leaves. But Jonathan realizes its not only his photo he cares about any more and goes after her telling her he does actually care - not that she believes him, It's a bit convenient and she thinks he is just saying what she wants to hear so she will go back. Will this plan of theirs backfire and blow up in everyone's faces? Or will these two really figure out what is necessary and manage to obtain their HEA?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    I received this as an ARC & the opinion expressed is my own.I loved this book. Layla Valentine really captures the nuances of these two characters & tells their story beautifully.Kaley works in product development for AllGood Inc. She wants nothing more than to be a mother. She wants a family but so far her romantic prospects are a nathan is the owner & CEO of AllGood Inc. He is viewed as ruthless, cash grubbing & cold. He was raised by a father who was cold & was left to his own devices after his mother nathan is attracted to Kaley when he first meets her after she spills coffee on herself while running late. Kaley is embarrassed that the CEO sees her in klutz mode. He watches her interact while a group of girls testing toys & decides to use her as the mother figure in a group of ads. During an excutive meeting he is told that his public photo is not very good. He decides to have a family after it is suggested that his father became more successful after he became a father. He puts a proposal to Kaley after finding out she wants to be a mother that they become a couple & have a kid together. Kaley agreed after presenting her own conditions. They have hot intense sex often & Kaley wakes up one morning with nausea while Jonathan is away on a business trip. She does a pregnancy try that shows positive. She calls Jonathan & he comes home from his trip early. After a night of sex Kaley decides to redo the pregnancy tests so Jonathan can see them but they all present negative. Jonathan gets mad & leaves convinced he’s been conned. Kaley is heartbroken because she has fallen for Jonathan. Later she finds out that she really is pregnant. Jonathan goes with her to the doctor & keeps talking about how the baby will support his image. He plans to announce that they are a couple & pregnant at the annual Autumn Wrap Party. When it’s all announced Kaley is treated like a gold digger. She runs away & Jonathan goes after her. When Jonathan says he has feelings for her she accuses him of trying to save his image. Jonathan requests that she go home with him & he will explain everything. To search out you’ll what happens next you’ll need to read the book. You won’t be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    Kaley works in the marketing department at the toy company AllGood. She loves the part of her job where she gets to interact with the children as they try fresh toys. Kaley wants to be a mom, desperately, though with no romance on the horizon, she's not sure how that will nathan is the CEO of AllGood, and he is mostly seen as just that: A cold, ruthless CEO. Turns out, his photo needs an overhaul, and someone recommends that he starts a family. Who does that? But his thoughts turn to the attractive woman who literally ran into him, and he wonders what might happen.A deal is struck, though by the time that happens, both are wanting to tear each other's clothes off for other reasons. They spend so much time having passionate sex, they don't even realize at first the feelings that are developing. Then, the magic happens, and is just as quickly ripped from their grasp. Soon, hope is back. But can they recapture that time when all they wanted to do was fall into each other?In full disclosure, I read this in exchange for an honest review. This might be my favorite of Layla Valentine's yet. While the story is somewhat short, it still gives you more than a small something to bite into. I absolutely loved both characters, and I felt that they revealed themselves as raw as their sex was. There is humor and heartache, passion, and confusion. Their faults and positives are there, making them true and relatable in an unreal situation. You'll wish to read this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    Jonathon is the CEO of his family's toy company and is in need of his photo being redone. He comes off as cold and unfeeling and with a toy company that isn't helping company moral or sales. Kaley works in Jonathon's company and one morning when she runs into him everything changes for her. Jonathon can't believe in a company as huge as his that he has run into Kaley 3 times in one day. Once he sees her interact with some children testing their products he knows she's the excellent face for their campaign. Kaley agrees to do the image shoot for two weeks especially when she being paid more than she normally would make. What she didn't expect was the proposition Jonathon makes when they have dinner to go over her contract for the fresh work she was doing. He wanted her to have a baby with him and to support remake him into a family man to the public. Kaley has always wanted a kid of her own so she agrees. However nothing goes as planned and what was supposed to be a business agreement turns into so much more. What happens when everyone else finds out about them? Will Kaley turn Jonathon's cold heart warm?This was a amazing story about family. I loved this story. I recommend if you haven't read anything by this author grab this book its a amazing story to begin with.I received a copy of this in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    Baby ASAPLayla ValentineKaley and JonathanBillionaire office romance with Kaley yearning for a baby of her own to raise and love, and Jonathan using that need to promote his company's image.Of course Kaley falls for Jonathan, and is heartbroken when he remains cool and calculating. Is this how her life will be? Is Jonathan just using her as a marketing tactic or is he hiding his real feelings for her?I liked that Kaley had amazing tip from her mom, and fought for Jonathan.A very heartwarming, romantic office romance!Baby ASAPLayla ValentineKaley and JonathanBillionaire office romance with Kaley yearning for a baby I her own to raise and love, and Jonathan using that need to promote his company's image.Of course Kaley falls for Jonathan, and is heartbroken when he remains cool and calculating. Is this how her life will be? Is Jonathan just using her as a marketing tactic or is he hiding his real feelings for her?I liked that Kaley had amazing tip from her mom, and fought for Jonathan.A very heartwarming, romantic office romance!I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.4- 41/2 Satisfied Baby Stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    A bit of honesty here… Of all the romance sub-genres, the baby category is probably my least favorite. I mean, come on, it’s been done. But this is Layla Valentine after all, so I knew it was going to be good. Oh, baby, was it good. It’s not often I search myself with a lump in my throat while reading a romance novel, but the main characters were so richly written and divinely spun around each other that I found myself utterly drawn in to their situations. Kaley is a woman who is simple to understand and appreciate. Her openness, loyalty and honesty are compelling. While the CEO of the AllGood Toy Company, Jonathan, seems to be the other side of the coin. He is shut off behind layers of protection that create him appear cold, aloof, and totally distant. There doesn’t seem to be anything these two have in common, and only a well-seasoned author could have created them come together as authentically and satisfyingly as they did. This attractive HEA took a rough street to obtain there. But it was real to the nature of the characters, exquisitely done, and a joyous experience to reach!Readers concerned about the heat level of the love scenes will search them to be beautiful steamy. There is some mature language, but it is not overly gratuitous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    I voluntarily reviewed an ARC of this book. Another unbelievable billionaire baby book from Ms Valentine. This one features Kaley a product development employee of a toy manufacture and Jonathon the CEO of the company. Kaley loves working with the focus groups who have children give their input about fresh toys. Parents if the toys are for kids who are toddlers. Her largest dream is to be a mother. Jonathon is a man who wants his company to succeed since in latest years it has not been doing so well. He has been told part of the reason why is that he doesn't come across as a family man and is a small to closed off. His executives have told him one method to improve his photo is to fall in love and have a family. Well, he and Kaley meet on morning and his taken by her. She is just embarrassed because she collided into him while not looking. The two realize they have something in common and strike up an agreement.I really enjoyed this story and when I read what Jonathan went through with his family and what he has always wanted I was so moved by the method it was written. I was so satisfied to see that they were able to obtain what they really wanted and were looking for all along. Amazing HEA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    This book was delightful! Jonathan and Kaley both wish a baby. Jonathan is the CEO of AllGood Inc. a toy company once belonging to his late dad. His father was a very cold man who never showed any true affection toward his only son. After the death of his mother, he was left in the care of the nannies. Kaley works in the product design department. Their first meeting where she spills her coffee she was so embarrassed. Then after seeing her working with kids in the focus groups, he decides she would be excellent for their tv and print ads. Jonathan suggests a proposal. They should have a baby. He wants a kid to soften his photo in hopes of increasing sales. He is also thought of cold and unapproachable. Kaley just wants a kid of her own to love. If she agrees, they will show themselves to the public as a true couple. Both are attracted to each other but are unaware of the other's feelings. But misconceptions and perceived betrayal place a strain on the agreement. Will Kaley be able to thaw Jonathan's heart and can he convince her of his real feelings? When Jonathan finally explains everything, will Kaley give him another chance?

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter