Her Baby Donor Reviews & Opinions

Submit Her Baby Donor review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Baby Donor [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This author writes wonderful books. No matter what topic he tackles, he puts his heart into it and gives the reader something of value to take away. And because his writing flows so well, the reader can easily follow the pace of the story line and take in all the emotions and feelings that are certain to be is story focused on two characters who tried to make their world better in an oddly similar way. Casey was a lonely person who had always wanted a child. She sought out work in a fertility clinic to meet her need for helping others to accomplish her own dream. Alexander, a businessman and CEO, feels fulfillment in giving of himself to others who can’t do this for themselves. Making his “donation” at the fertility clinic makes him feel that he is helping other people. Two people with big hearts just have to collide; it was meant to be. Would their mutual desires to help others allow them to fulfill their own dreams?You will definitely feel this story deep inside. It’s emotional and gratifying and will stay in your heart long after you finish the book. If you know this author, you will know what I mean. If he is new to you, I am pretty sure you will be back for more from him. He doesn’t disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Baby Donor [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Imagine a man making donations to a sperm bank just to see the receptionist. Well, you don't have to imagine it because that is what Chance Carter has given us. Tall and handsome Alexander has been making monthly trips to the sperm bank just to see the curvy receptionist Casey. While Casey anxiously waits for his monthly visits. Even though they have both been fantasizing about each other, neither has really talked to the other. By accident, Casey walks in on Alexander which spurs him into action. He sits down and strikes up a conversation with her only to find out that she wants to have a baby, but knows she could never afford to buy sperm. Alexander tells her that he could give her a baby the old fashioned way. Casey quickly accepts his offer. Does she get pregnant? Does Alexander stay in her life? You will need to get the book to find out. I can assure you that you will not regret it. Another 5-star hit for Chance Carter!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Baby Donor [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    These type of romances don't require a lot of drama, action and suspense because the heart of the story is the emotional connection and backstory between Alexander and Casey. She is a woman looking to start a family and having to deal with her feelings whilst working at the front desk in a fertility clinic and seeing happy couples every day. Alexander is happy to make a monthly donation to help out families struggling with fertility and they come to a compromise that will change their lives forever.I loved following them on thier emotional journey and learning about thier backstories along the way. This was a wonderful heartfelt emotional romance. Their beginning may have been unconventional, but it was a delight to read. 💎

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Her Baby Donor or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Baby Donor [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    💎💎💎🔹🔹🔹🔹🔷🔷🔹🔹🔹🔹🔹🔹🔹Another great and very fun read fromChance Carter!!! I laughed, I cried, I couldn’t put it down. In this one we have our heroine who happens to work at a fertility clinic, and a very handsome and welthy man who visits monthly to make his donations. He does not even do it for money, but, to “help” others with his ‘donations’. Our heroine is thinking about using the clinics services so that she can get pregnant, when our hero says he can and will help her the old fashioned way. Buckle up, this is a wild and edge if your seat ride!!!! Loved it!!!!! Very well worth reading!!!! I voluntarily leave my review for this book after receiving an ARC copy, but, I’ve also bought a copy as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Baby Donor [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I was absolutely glued to my kindle from the turn of the very first page with the well written storyline and the great character development! As each page was turned I was drawn deeper and deeper in as the story unfolded between these two characters! The chemistry between Casey and Alexander was so hot the I was totally engaged throughout the whole book!I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book. However, I enjoyed this book so much that I purchased a copy and you should too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Baby Donor [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Casey and Alexander have quite the steamy love story! She works the desk at a fertility clinic and he donates there. Their chemistry is undeniable. She wants a baby and he wants her. Chance Carter has brought yet another amazing couple to life! I love that Casey has vulnerable side that we can all relate to and Alexander knows that money can't buy the important things in life, like love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Baby Donor [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This book will melt your heart. Chance has out done himself on this. Alexander and Casey have a very unique relationship from the very start. Most of us would not start out this way, but it made for a very interesting story. So glad Casey found her forever family finally. Enjoy reading this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Baby Donor [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Chance has done it again! Masterful! Each time I read one of his books I fall in love with the characters. I love the way he writes. He sucks you in and wont let go. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Baby Donor [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Her Baby Donor was fantastic! I loved it ! Chance Carter is quickly becoming one of my favorite authors From start to finish this book was amazing. I highly recommend it!!I voluntarily reviewed an arc copy of this book and purchased it so I can reread it whenever I want to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Baby Donor [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Each one of Chance's books that I read just makes me feeling as he done it again. This one about Casey who works at a fertility clinic wishing that she could have a baby of her own especially watching every women that comes in living out her dreams of having a baby. Then walks in handsome Alexander who is a CEO and definite alpha male, who by the way donates each month to this clinic giving out a bits of himself to those in y has always fantasized about Alexander since she first met him, she just never dreamed of truly talking to him. Until that fateful day at the clinic when he started up a conversation with her and then lived out I believed to be just about every women's fantasy of having sex at work. It was supposed to be a one time encounter.But knowing how Chance writes, he could never leave it right there. This is where we learn more about each one and shed some tears with them and a lot of happiness.I can't wait to read the next book.I did receive this book for free in return for an honest review. Just like with all of Chance's books I bought it to add to my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Looks good for infants

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Can't actually do anything unless you pay. Nothing but a giant ad telling you what the app can do if you pay. No examples either or trial so waste of time. No functionality from the main screen and even the close button didn't work. I'm not buying an app that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I love it for my selfe😁😁😁but I think my baby will love it even a baby with a 14 month😆😆😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My son loves it but then after 3 days cant open any of them but one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My baby seemed to enjoy playing the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My 2 month old cries when i turn it off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My baby is 7 weeks old and I know he'll love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    What about the no screen before 2years old official recommendation? :-/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Its a really good app my daughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    This is literally the only app I have ever paid for and it is 100% worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My baby really enjoy it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Superb app, it activates infants

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It is very very helpfull app for both parents and baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Really great for infants and toddlers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Definitely stimulates my baby!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My grandbaby loves this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My son loves this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    This app is not free! After 7 days they make you watch videos or pay to upgrade to the better version to play the game. I read other reviews saying the same thing and the app responded with emailing them so they'd help them unlock the videos. I emailed them and they said they'd give me a discount on the better version. How do you decide who you'll help bypass the BS and who you'll just give a discount to, idk? Don't waste your time with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Trying to open it and it won't let me. Didn't get my 7 day free trial to see if it's worth buying. Watched a video and still didn't open any of the games. Tapped multiple times two thumbs down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My 5 month old loves this app and that is the ONLY reason I'm keeping it. I wanted to buy the app that says $1.99 but when I click on buy it says $2.15 and only unlocks two activities. Also what is the purpose of pouring promo code oon there off there's no way to get one? For that reason I gave the app 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Superb App !! A must have app for children. they love it very much. Interesting & learning playthings for babies. Its not entirely free, but you can make it free by watching a 15-30 seconds video. Great work developers. Everyone should try this app (y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It's really perfect app for baby. I like its feature very much. It's have lots of things for baby fun. It's work smoothly. I am recommend this app to my all of friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    There should be some clarity on the trail period. Not free. But, my son loves it. So mommy is pleased with it also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Not a great app. Lots of bugs and problems. DO NOT PAY FOR THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    My baby loves to play it but constantly hits the back button. How do you make a game for babies that doesn't have a screen lock???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Not worth because better apps are available with less ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Bad app, i have many issue with this app. I experience a poor performance from this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I have a nephew, he's 5 years old and he loves this app, this app makes him happy so much. I'm planning to buy this app for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I have just installed this amazing app ..... It is very useful with its good features .... This is a very good app for the parents who have babies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I thought this was free but by the time we got round to using it you had to pay to do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I want to have this happen I'm 8 years old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    It is a very grateful way to teach babies my son loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    It is a perfect app for baby. It has lots of things for baby's fun. It works smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Its awesome app . I like and love it very much . it really help for pass time .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Cash pirate didn't gave rewards for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    To many ad's for a baby game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    You have to pay for the upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby - baby activities and baby games [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Great game my 6 month old loves it! Granny luvs it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    Jonathan is the CEO of his late father’s toy company. He has the reputation of a icy, cold, hard professional businessman. The board of directors of his company think his father’s image of a grandfather was what people who buy toys are more familiar with. They think a family man image is better for a toy company CEO and he could be removed. He thinks of an employee that he could use in a plan when he gets run into by Kayley a toy designer in his company. She has the look for a company picture and he uses it. She has always wanted a baby but can’t afford it but Jonathan makes a deal to support it if she will go along with using her and the baby as a way to remake his image into a family man. She agrees and the baby making is hot and wild. Will the board think it’s a trick and will he get caught in his own trap. I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    There is nothing I love better in a romance book, than that moment when I laugh out loud, or get a lump in my throat and maybe, shed a tear. Sometimes when I realize that my heart is fully engaged, I pause long enough to say, “Oh! I love this story!”The first time that happened while I was reading this book, I was only about 1/3 of the way through it-- and I knew I had a e characters are wonderfully flawed, fully dimensional and nathan and Kaley-- wow! They talk about making babies before they really know each other… But then, maybe they don’t really know each other….And, oh, I am so frustrated with both of them! I want to yell, “Get a grip!!”Any couple that generates that much hotness and obvious tenderness should be able to figure it e writing just flows, pulling you along for the ride. And it’s quite a ride. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    ***I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.*** Kaley and Jonathan. Wow, just wow! Kaley works at a toy company, the same on that Jonathan is the CEO of. Kaley is sweet and wants nothing more than to be a mother. Unfortunately for her, she doesn't have any real prospects in the Baby Daddy department and can't afford to become a mother on her own. Jonathan has a reputation as being cold and ruthless - not exactly a great image for the CEO of a TOY company. It is suggested to him, that his image is hurting the company and if he can't turn it around he could be removed as the head of his late father's company. After an accidental meeting, a plan is formulated and Jonathan offers Kaley exactly what she wanted while (hopefully) turning around his image as well. Basically, he will get her pregnant, becoming a father and cleaning up his image and she will get the baby she always wanted that he will take care of financially so he/she will never want for anything. They have great chemistry so the baby making part won't be a chore for either of them. Should work flawlessly, right? Right. Nothing can go wrong here, except everything. Once Kaley gets pregnant, Jonathan continues to focus on how his image will be saved. Later when he announces the pregnancy, Kaley is treated like a gold digger or something. (Workers are not supposed to sleep with the CEO don't you know). Of course, by now Kaley has real feelings for Jonathan (surprise!) and between his focus on his image and the reaction of others in the company, it cuts her to the core. Feeling terrible, she leaves. But Jonathan realizes its not only his image he cares about any more and goes after her telling her he does actually care - not that she believes him, It's a bit convenient and she thinks he is just saying what she wants to hear so she will go back. Will this plan of theirs backfire and blow up in everyone's faces? Or will these two really figure out what is important and manage to get their HEA?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    I received this as an ARC & the opinion expressed is my own.I loved this book. Layla Valentine really captures the nuances of these two characters & tells their story beautifully.Kaley works in product development for AllGood Inc. She wants nothing more than to be a mother. She wants a family but so far her romantic prospects are a nathan is the owner & CEO of AllGood Inc. He is viewed as ruthless, money grubbing & cold. He was raised by a father who was cold & was left to his own devices after his mother nathan is attracted to Kaley when he first meets her after she spills coffee on herself while running late. Kaley is embarrassed that the CEO sees her in klutz mode. He watches her interact while a group of girls testing toys & decides to use her as the mother figure in a group of ads. During an excutive meeting he is told that his public image is not very good. He decides to have a family after it is suggested that his father became more successful after he became a father. He puts a proposal to Kaley after finding out she wants to be a mother that they become a couple & have a child together. Kaley agreed after presenting her own conditions. They have hot intense sex often & Kaley wakes up one morning with nausea while Jonathan is away on a business trip. She does a pregnancy test that shows positive. She calls Jonathan & he comes home from his trip early. After a night of sex Kaley decides to redo the pregnancy tests so Jonathan can see them but they all show negative. Jonathan gets angry & leaves convinced he’s been conned. Kaley is heartbroken because she has fallen for Jonathan. Later she finds out that she really is pregnant. Jonathan goes with her to the doctor & keeps talking about how the baby will help his image. He plans to announce that they are a couple & pregnant at the annual Autumn Wrap Party. When it’s all announced Kaley is treated like a gold digger. She runs away & Jonathan goes after her. When Jonathan says he has feelings for her she accuses him of trying to save his image. Jonathan requests that she go home with him & he will explain everything. To find out you’ll what happens next you’ll need to read the book. You won’t be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    Kaley works in the marketing department at the toy company AllGood. She loves the part of her job where she gets to interact with the kids as they test new toys. Kaley wants to be a mom, desperately, though with no romance on the horizon, she's not sure how that will nathan is the CEO of AllGood, and he is mostly seen as just that: A cold, ruthless CEO. Turns out, his image needs an overhaul, and someone recommends that he starts a family. Who does that? But his thoughts turn to the beautiful woman who literally ran into him, and he wonders what might happen.A deal is struck, though by the time that happens, both are wanting to tear each other's clothes off for other reasons. They spend so much time having passionate sex, they don't even realize at first the feelings that are developing. Then, the magic happens, and is just as quickly ripped from their grasp. Soon, hope is back. But can they recapture that time when all they wanted to do was fall into each other?In full disclosure, I read this in exchange for an honest review. This might be my favorite of Layla Valentine's yet. While the story is somewhat short, it still gives you more than a little something to bite into. I absolutely loved both characters, and I felt that they revealed themselves as raw as their sex was. There is humor and heartache, passion, and confusion. Their faults and positives are there, making them real and relatable in an unreal situation. You'll want to read this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    Jonathon is the CEO of his family's toy company and is in need of his image being redone. He comes off as cold and unfeeling and with a toy company that isn't helping company moral or sales. Kaley works in Jonathon's company and one morning when she runs into him everything changes for her. Jonathon can't believe in a company as big as his that he has run into Kaley 3 times in one day. Once he sees her interact with some kids testing their products he knows she's the perfect face for their campaign. Kaley agrees to do the photo shoot for two weeks especially when she being paid more than she normally would make. What she didn't expect was the proposition Jonathon makes when they have dinner to go over her contract for the new work she was doing. He wanted her to have a baby with him and to help remake him into a family man to the public. Kaley has always wanted a child of her own so she agrees. However nothing goes as planned and what was supposed to be a business agreement turns into so much more. What happens when everyone else finds out about them? Will Kaley turn Jonathon's cold heart warm?This was a great story about family. I loved this story. I recommend if you haven't read anything by this author grab this book its a great story to start with.I received a copy of this in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    Baby ASAPLayla ValentineKaley and JonathanBillionaire office romance with Kaley yearning for a baby of her own to raise and love, and Jonathan using that need to promote his company's image.Of course Kaley falls for Jonathan, and is heartbroken when he remains cool and calculating. Is this how her life will be? Is Jonathan just using her as a marketing strategy or is he hiding his true feelings for her?I liked that Kaley had good advice from her mom, and fought for Jonathan.A very heartwarming, romantic office romance!Baby ASAPLayla ValentineKaley and JonathanBillionaire office romance with Kaley yearning for a baby I her own to raise and love, and Jonathan using that need to promote his company's image.Of course Kaley falls for Jonathan, and is heartbroken when he remains cool and calculating. Is this how her life will be? Is Jonathan just using her as a marketing strategy or is he hiding his true feelings for her?I liked that Kaley had good advice from her mom, and fought for Jonathan.A very heartwarming, romantic office romance!I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.4- 41/2 Happy Baby Stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    A bit of honesty here… Of all the romance sub-genres, the baby category is probably my least favorite. I mean, come on, it’s been done. But this is Layla Valentine after all, so I knew it was going to be good. Oh, baby, was it good. It’s not often I find myself with a lump in my throat while reading a romance novel, but the main characters were so richly written and divinely spun around each other that I found myself utterly drawn in to their situations. Kaley is a woman who is easy to understand and appreciate. Her openness, loyalty and honesty are compelling. While the CEO of the AllGood Toy Company, Jonathan, seems to be the other side of the coin. He is shut off behind layers of protection that make him appear cold, aloof, and totally distant. There doesn’t seem to be anything these two have in common, and only a well-seasoned author could have made them come together as authentically and satisfyingly as they did. This beautiful HEA took a rough road to get there. But it was true to the nature of the characters, exquisitely done, and a joyous experience to reach!Readers concerned about the heat level of the love scenes will find them to be pretty steamy. There is some mature language, but it is not overly gratuitous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    I voluntarily reviewed an ARC of this book. Another wonderful billionaire baby book from Ms Valentine. This one features Kaley a product development employee of a toy manufacture and Jonathon the CEO of the company. Kaley loves working with the focus groups who have kids give their input about new toys. Parents if the toys are for children who are toddlers. Her biggest dream is to be a mother. Jonathon is a man who wants his company to succeed since in recent years it has not been doing so well. He has been told part of the reason why is that he doesn't come across as a family man and is a little to closed off. His executives have told him one way to improve his image is to fall in love and have a family. Well, he and Kaley meet on morning and his taken by her. She is just embarrassed because she collided into him while not looking. The two realize they have something in common and strike up an agreement.I really enjoyed this story and when I read what Jonathan went through with his family and what he has always wanted I was so moved by the way it was written. I was so happy to see that they were able to get what they really wanted and were looking for all along. Great HEA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby, ASAP - A Billionaire Buys a Baby Romance (Babies for the Billionaire Book 3) [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    This book was delightful! Jonathan and Kaley both want a baby. Jonathan is the CEO of AllGood Inc. a toy company once belonging to his late dad. His father was a very cold man who never showed any real affection toward his only son. After the death of his mother, he was left in the care of the nannies. Kaley works in the product design department. Their first meeting where she spills her coffee she was so embarrassed. Then after seeing her working with children in the focus groups, he decides she would be perfect for their television and print ads. Jonathan suggests a proposal. They should have a baby. He wants a child to soften his image in hopes of increasing sales. He is also thought of cold and unapproachable. Kaley just wants a child of her own to love. If she agrees, they will present themselves to the public as a real couple. Both are attracted to each other but are unaware of the other's feelings. But misconceptions and perceived betrayal put a strain on the agreement. Will Kaley be able to thaw Jonathan's heart and can he convince her of his true feelings? When Jonathan finally explains everything, will Kaley give him another chance?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Certain features are only free for 20-30 days. Then the app takes away those features. I've never heard of an app do that. Kind of shady on the developers part. Otherwise, App is easy to use and very user friendly. So much better than writing everything down. Just wish I would've known about this sooner. Unfortunately, the app stopped letting me and my wife sync and required upgrade to even look at timeline or summary. It was great for 2 weeks and then just kind of cut us off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I love this app! I ended up buying it to upgrade free version and it was worth every penny. I use it daily to track feeds (including solids), diaper changes, baths, temperature, meds, shots & doc visit weight & length. My baby is going on 8 months & I couldn't function without it especially at the beginning when I was sleep deprived & couldn't remember a thing. Best baby app in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    If I could give this app more stars I would! We just had our first child and since our brains are utter mush with excitement and love for our newborn, we are lucky to get both shoes on the right feet, let alone chart bathroom stuff and which boob is getting more attention from our new baby. This app makes it all very easy. I can't imagine doing this without this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I used this the first time 2.5yrs ago with my first and just downloaded again for my second baby(2days old). I would have lost my mind if I had to actually keep track of which side I started on last time first!! Also logged baby's info and updated at all Dr appts and love the reminder to feed baby and how more user friendly it feels even compared to 2yrs ago!! Great app, highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Very complete. Only issue is sometimes the sync does not seem to always be in immediate real time. I have Android, wife has IOS and we both had to pay $5 each for the priveledge if auto sync and yet it's not 100%. Also even after paying for "premium" they force you to write a review to remove that request that is plastered on the screen. Really their items should reduce to 3 stars but the app itself is very well done, thorough and intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Love love love that you can sync between Android and Apple phones. It helps with my baby and daycare. You do have to do the upgrade/pro version to sync whenever you like. Otherwise you can only sync every 6 HOURS! It works well once you upgrade. You can also add things after the fact and update at a later time if you want. Most others do not allow that from what I've seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I absolutely love this app. My daughter is 2 weeks old and I've tried a few different tracking apps before stumbling upon this one. This is by far the easiest app that I've used. I love the fact that you just have to hit a button and it logs all the details, very user friendly. The ability to change the time after starting a feeding is also helpful because very rarely am I able to hit the button right when I start. The graphs and reports are awesome and have helped us keep an eye on her growth and habits. Can't wait to keep using this as she gets older!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Great graphs! Some suggestions: member it's feeding moms using it with one hand. Buttons could be in the middle of the screen to better reach and turning the phone accidentally should not make you start all over. ing date and time should have option "now" or "restart" (i.e., I start a new sleep but baby wakes up and I need to restart it). Also for adding past events, please, make the end date by default be the same as start date (with possibility to change) - as I normally want to add a past event which is 10min or 30min, there are rarely 5 day events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    The syncing aspect of this app is AWESOME! When the motherboard of your phone has to replace, it meant I had to start from scratch on pretty much every apps I've had previously. This app was especially important to restore because I had recorded my baby's milestones in the journal section. Being a mother of two, it's also hard for me to remember things especially passphrases. Luckily the customer support is just as awesome and was able to help me retrieve my passphrase so I can have all my records again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I don't really leave reviews but I had to leave one for this app. It helps track everything and has great reminders! Even for dry diapers! The nursery nurses all love this app too and are recommending to other patients. Ads are very small and unnoticeable. This app is very very practical - this is my new best friend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Suffices for everything it claims to do. Easy to use, making it helpful to keeping on track, therfore serving it's sought out purpose. Would suggest adding some options to be more detailed in the diaper logs, with the chances of it being a topic mentioned at least once between a parent and their pediatrician. Also another great convenience would ultimately be the option to add and customize your own tasks or journals while having the ability to edit and priorities with existing ones alike. I really like this app and I plan to stick with it. Unless of course, one comes along just like this one but with those features included ;) Thanks for the app as is, I must say. Makes my head hurt less than trying to keep track of everything manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Amazing! Cannot fault this app at all, I haven't used all the features yet as I mostly use it to track feeds & nappy changes. A notification appears after a certain amount of time, I assume an average time, of when the baby was last fed/changed alerting you that he's due a feed/nappy change. I thought at first it'd be completely off & I would just know- oh how I was wrong!! Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    First time mum and have found this app sooo helpful to remember what's going on and answer health professional questions. I would never have kept track without it. The widgets are super helpful and I set up a whole home page just for baby stuff! Would absolutely recommend. Just hope that the data is all saved when I have to upgrade to keep the features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    This app is awesome, the widgets are awesome... when they work. The initial response is very quick, but the replies to their response are not quick. All of the widgets stopped working after a few days. I did the in app upgrade and paid for the pro version. Their recommended fix did not work and I gave them over a week for another response, but nothing. If they can figure out why none of the widgets work I would gladly change this to a 5 star rating because when it did work, it was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Love the app. Only thing is you can't log a feeding session (i.e. when nursing and baby fed off both breasts). Currently you have to track one side and stop the timer, then start over to track on the other side and it counts it as two feeds when really it was just one on both sides. Would love to see this updated for accurate tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Look no further for a great app for tracking lots of things about your baby. I loved how simple it is to use, how nice is looks, the amount of features and also the ease of syncing with my wife's phone. I paid for the unlocked version within minutes and would recommend doing so. Well worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Edit: I did like the app when you could do multiple children for free, but now you can only do one child. I will eventually buy it because I do like the app, but I think you should be able to have multiple children on the app without having to purchase. There's ads all over the app. I run a daycare so keeping track of everyone can be difficult. All the kids are under 4. This keeps me on track with my own children, and if I want the daycare kids as well. The only thing I would change is the alert every two hours for feeding. My feedings are more spaced out. Maybe an option for how many hours? Other than that great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    So helpful with our first born. My husband and I love that we can sink our phones and that you can track so many aspects of our son's activities and growth. I normally do not like paying for apps but this was totally worth the purchase. I would highly recommend this app to any parent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I've used the app for breastfeeding, baths, bottle feedings, and med reminders. It has been amazing. I can only imagine how good it will be when I take advantage of the other things in the app. The only bad thing is the syncing with my husbands phone. I have to press the sync button to have accurate numbers. When he stops the timer on his phone, my phone will not sync like the app claims. This is why I only gave 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    discovered when my daughter was 3 days old and I was struggling to keep a paper record of everything. Great start and stop buttons for each thing. I often have to edit back the start time or slot in an unexpected poo between feeds which is simple. I enjoy the stats for the day and can see regular patterns of feeds and sleep forming and it is comforting to have the reminders alert when it could be time to check something. Brilliant app. Getting the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Really useful for tracking everything from sleep to feeds to growth and meds. Used multiple times a day - the sync function is particularly useful. Would be great to be able to switch sides mid-feed rather than have to start a new feeding session each time. Skews the number of feeds per day stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Great app. Very useful and helpful. It has really helped me with nursing as I was struggling at first and my son was struggling with gaining weight. We were able to show his dr all his feedings and she was able to suggest things better for us by seeing all his feeding habits and logs of diaper changes. Seeing all the feedings, pumpings, and diaper changes is a huge help!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    This app is perfect! So easy to use and the widgets are super convenient. It makes keeping track of all things baby very simple. So when I go to the doctor, I am able to tell her definitively instead of guesses and assumptions. Because who really remembers when you're getting up all hours of the night. Highly highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    This is a brilliant app. Love the fact partners can also see what the little one has had during the day. But now I have changed phone (my parents old one) it doesn't seem to automatically sync so I have to manually do it all the time?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I was loving this app until my trial period ended... I didn't know there was a trial period. Now I have to pay if I want to continue using some features which I won't do so now the alarm only goes off if I touch my phone so if I'm sleeping I might miss a feeding & I can't see the daily summary anymore which is sad because that was really helpful. I'm a bit frustrated with this because like I said I was really enjoying this app and it was very helpful in keeping track of everything for my newborn but now I think I might have to uninstall it & find something else because the alarm is necessary & it's not working right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I really enjoy this app! It helps out a lot with keeping track of how often my newborn eat, sleeps, and needs a diaper change. The pumping section is really helpful as well as I'm an exclusive pumper. The only thing is I can't seem to find a difference in the simple version and the upgraded version, I just bought it anyway. I also enjoy the themes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    My wife bought the app and I downloaded it. A lot of times I can't see what she has recently entered. It's led to a couple of over feedings. Nothing too major. This is definitely a five star app, just need to get the sync between phones faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    This app is awesome!! As a sleep deprived new mom I have had such a hard time keeping track of how often she eats/fills diapers. This is easier to use than I ever imagined. It's really helped me identify her patterns and I'm looking forward to having actual answers when the doctors ask about them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    What a wonderful app for a new sleep deprived mother with no memory! I tried the free version and liked it so much that I decided to purchase it. No regrets what so ever!! I did originally give it 5 stars but I am removing a star because after I purchased it & rated it, it is still asking me to rate it EVERY DAY! This is super annoying. Update - it's STILL demanding a rating so I'm taking away another star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Spent $5 for this app to remove all the ads but had to come on here to rate the app to remove an annoying red banner "rate me to remove from app"! That is so stupid! I would give this app zero stars for doing that. You don't lie and treat your customers this way, especially the ones that buy the app! When I upgrade to the pro version where there should be no ads, I expect no ads, period!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I am in love with this app. So simple to use but has everything you could need! I did find it a little hard to figure out how to adjust start and end times but I quickly fugured it out. I think it would also be helpful to new moms to have educational reminders as well. Like a pop up saying your baby has only eaten x amount today, the reckmmended intake is... I also found the growth chart very confusing to read. By far though the best app out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Great app. Easy to use and gets the job done. The only hang up I had with it was with adding a second baby. I had to reinstall the free version and add it. However, thanks to Google's family library I didn't have to pay extra to link up my wife's phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Pretty good. All functionality that I need and not a big battery crasher unlike other apps I've tried. Would be more convenient to edit feed length instead of end time. Annoys me that one is pushed to review so hard with all the reminders. You definitely lose stars on that. Same for the constant backup reminders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Paid for full app, no problem. Still [email protected]#$%!& me for a rating even though I've previously left one. So I'm updating from 5* to 1* to show my displeasure for ongoing nagging after purchase. Ongoing as of Sept 2017.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Love this app. I'm a 1 time mom and this app have everything you need to give to the doctor or pediatrician. It has feedings and length time, medicine, sleep, diapers (pee or poo or both). All with a tap of a button. It also has bathing and journal entries. So example I put the hiccups and length. It is a awesome app and I installed it on my Galaxy J7 android phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    App is easy enough to understand and good at what it does. However I find the syncing is becoming frustrating. My wife can feed the baby and change her diaper and if she doesn't manually go in and sync, I see nothing. There should be an auto sync feature that syncs every event to the server upon completion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I love thid app from day 1 and onestly it makes my life a lot more easier!!! It's very usefull and you can track everything you want about your baby and what's imortant is that is sooo easy to use!!! Also when I had some problems the creators of this app was so prompt and helpfull. I have to say they really did an amazing job and I want to thank them!!! Good job guys, good job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Easy to use, very helpful. With my first child I tracked everything by hand which was awful and time consuming. This app makes it so quick to toggle on and off the timer to see how long your baby feeds, and also tracks which breast you're using which is very helpful especially late at night. The diaper tracker is also good to make sure baby is hydrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I've already recommended it to my mommy friends! i was already tracking my son's feedings, diapers, etc. with paper and pen, and this puts so much more at my fingertips. instead of remembering every little detail, my bf and i can just synch and check to see how his day went if we weren't there. also helps track potty problems, instances of spit up and hiccups, and allows you to recognize trends and patterns. loooove it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I love this app!! This is my fourth kid and he was born with CDH (congenital diaphragmatic hernia), he just got out of the NICU last week and this app has tracked everything!! Everything we've needed for his Dr's appts and plus more!! I highly recommend this app, I don't know where we'd be without it!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter