Heroes Forge Reviews & Opinions


Submit Heroes Forge review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    very decent android game i will continue playing it...are you going to add guilds?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Just started the android game seems OK but now won't load says can't connect to server

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    with the fresh modernize my acc got signed out. unfortunately I forgot my username... I know my email that its linked to and even restart my password. sooo yea... idk what to do? if it was a guest acc do I have to begin all over?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Heroes Forge or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Heroes Forge video reviews and related movies:

    See Plastic Prisoner: Hero Forge Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Product Review: Hero Forge Custom Miniatures on youtube.

     related image

    See Hero Forge Painting Academy: Ep1 Dry Brushing and Ink Washes on youtube.

     related image

    See Hero forge Miniature Review, Plastic, Premium Plastic and Bronze. D&D. on youtube.

     related image

    See Hero Forge Primed Miniature Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Hero Forge - Custom Miniatures Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Hero Forge Review - Largest XL Character I Could Make on youtube.

     related image

    See 3D Printing using Hero Forge: The Barbarian King on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I love this, just started but very related to raid shadow legend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    One of the best turn based android games I have played recently. Awesome android game play. A lot of options to power up your champions. Frequent updates and enhancements. Looking forward to play this forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    lags terribly. unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    It's fun and simple to use controls. Very simple to drop in and out with the android game play. I play a few rounds every time I obtain a possibility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    ok android game but slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I don't know the android game but it seems very nice so i rate 5 stars since its looking nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    downloaded but spent 20 minute multiple times to test and load won't load other than the main screen bs can't give negative stars or i would

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    decent android game has potential for an idle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Amazing graphics simple video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    nice graphics. I like that android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    fun and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    No. Just, no.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    amazing stuff! hold up the amazing work! I look forward to all future enhancements!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Deeecent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    coo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    So far so amazing I'm enjoying the video test and the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    When war always got black screen...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Dear Dev, will there be wiping out for players data? Improvements could be made toward the following points: (1) The war system. There is a lag after executing the war command (the lag between after clicking & character hitting the target) (2) BGM is rather limited. Yeah, after considering the size of the game. The more dozens the better (3) Very hard to get a fresh piece of equipment. Well, u obtain veryyy limited gold per war & a little % to get a equipment chest. Much worst, player can only buy items/equipms via diamond usage. Hope the content p2w can b diluted for this game. (4) likewise, hard to get fresh hero. Must use diamond or proceed far into the game & obtain freebies, back to the point 3. (5) Ongoing... be back after venturing further into the game. Nevertheless, this is a amazing android game with wiw graphic. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    It,s a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Love this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Do you have fun having political opinions shoved down your throat? If so this book is for you. The further you obtain in the book the more time is spent on irrelevant political issues. If this book bothered with tact or begin metaphors then it's writing would be greatly improved. Being force-fed someone else's political opinion leaves a bitter taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Zachary Sergi (the author) is a brilliant author in my opinion as he managed to do something few authors manage in these games, he created me genuinely care about the characters, making me hate almost every decision in this one because I really like almost all the characters and as I like to play heroic characters who focus more on helping people then fame (which I like to think is the person I am) I was particularly devastated by betrayals (SPOILER, I TRUSTED YOU WINTRY HOW COULD YOU DO THIS TO ME!), ultimatums and decisions in this story which I am thankful are both meaningful and are resolved in the sequel. As I said in my previous review I highly recommended this story to anyone who is even remotely interested in superheroes, awesome story's with heart wrenching decisions, or any who aren't sure where they stand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Wonderful! Deep storyline, well-rounded characters, meaningful choices, amazing replay value. Really draws you in emotionally, so that you become immersed in the story world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Everyone has so much thought behind their characters it feels so alive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    It's a amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    I hate this nothing at all ever goes your method you have to literally crawl through everything don't buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    If you like superheroes, this is a must try. Also check out community college hero.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Out of all the 3 series, this one is the most intense heart twisting plot in my opinion. I'm forced to create decision I didnt wish mainly because I like to befriend everyone and had to compromise with maintaining somewhat amazing relationship with others and keeping real with my romantic option. Amazing job for maintaining thrill/drama.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    The hardest one for me in the trilogy! I had to really think about my choices in this one... some left unpleasant consequences which caused replays but I was satisfied with my effect at the end! For the other two I kind of flossed to and ended with really amazing results but dang I had to work for this one! Loved the concept of a present and it was well executed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    The whole concept of mashing a reality TV present with superpowers is kind of brilliant all on its own. Aside from that, I love the relationships, frenemies, sabatoging and otherwise harrowing adventure that your hero takes through the process of navigating a highly volatile environment between the stakes, other competitors, and actual threats. Fun stuff!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    This is the best choice of android game I have ever played! I highly recommend it to those who wants play as a superhero or a villain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Another awesome game! I can't wait to see what special animal ideas you come up with for the next games, it's going to be so cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    I'm not a fan of "reality television" but this scenario was amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Really loved every party of this series, and I'm kinda sad that I just finished character fall. Love your items man, hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Some minor grammar errors but still great! Amazing stuff!! The writing keeps getting better and better. Definitely getting more android games from the same writer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    I'm about to play HeroFall, and this android game was as awesome as "The Prodigy." I've also heard the android game "Community College Character 2" will come out this season! Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    I got me very attached to the story especially the unexpected twist at the end with prodigal. Worth every penny. Create more series please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Awesome story method better than the first installment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Amazing android game Its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    The writer seems to be more focused on pushing some type of LGBT agenda than writing an perfect story. Again foolish Mc, almost no choice matters, I'm not understanding the hype for this series. Save your cash and obtain the Infinity series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Amazing story but linear I wanted more freedom in this. It seemed that I had less control this time and several of the right choices could've only been picked by pure luck. I was very frustrated with situations that went "you choose to do this" immediately followed by "something screws you over anyway".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Love the tension! Amazing use of forcing my hands to create choices between friends, lovers, your own judgement. Gives me enough rage to wish to play again for better results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    This story, is on par with DC AND Marvel It perfectly built on its previous chapter, making for an awesome story of epic proportions. With all the fresh characters, difficult choices, it's no wonder this is their best story. I definitely recommend this for all comic book fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    The android game that surpasses all expectations This android game is unbelievably amazing I beat all three of them in a week I seriously could not stop reading this items and to the people who created this android game I like to give a sincere thank you this is by far one of the most enjoyable android games I have played in my life and considering I normally go for graphically flashy android games and this android game has no graphics to speak of it really says a lot about the quality of the material

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Choice of games... Just not your's... :/ Still the same issues than the first one. Some choices are too random because we are given too few informations (that you should have) or because the choice ask you about something in the future (and it ask to stay real to what you said even after fresh informations) or because the description is too short... It's REALLY FRUSTRATING ! Same issue too with the "you could do a better score !" MAN ! It's a android game about choices for making a story, not for scoring ! Poor taste in mouth...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Loved the entire story If you haven't already, obtain the first 2. Now. Like, right now. Stop reading this and go obtain it! What are you waiting for?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    I didn't know what to do with myself after finishing the series. It was honestly that A-freaking-MAZING. Truly one of the best stories I have ever read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Unbelievable Android games Just finished The Character Project and moving on to the next game. I freaking love these games. Awesome writing and amazing plot twists that hold me guessing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Unbelievable With One Heartbreaking Bug I can't seem to save my playthrough to import it into the final game- massively disappointing now that I'm hooked on the trilogy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Loved it This is an awesome amazing with an engaging story. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    MORE PLS I loved this so much , I just want there was more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Even though I had to replay prodigy all over again it was worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    A masterpiece, just as its prequel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Awesome second part of this trilogy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Amazing I can't wait for the next one to come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    The greatest story arc I've read anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Another champion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    Hero, just... Hero!This book is everything, every bloody small thing, I could ever wish in a eight percent I was on emotional overload. I have absolutely NO IDEA how to place in to words what this story did to warrior Colby Morgan is broken in body and mind after an accident during a rescue but when a dark angle enters his hospital room peace settles over him and he is determined to victory her heart, soul and body.Right! Review...... *stares in to blank space*Lauren Rowe knows how to tell a story and she knows how to build characters. This is not news to me. But this book is in a various dimension from her earlier work. I feel like she took everything amazing from every other book she has written and place it in to this one story.- It is emotional like nobodys business.- It is funny like you wouldn't believe.- It breaks you.- And it warms your very I want I owned a poets skills so I could properly express how Character moved me. I don't unfortunately so you will just have to experience it yourself...I for one am owned by this story tonight, drained dry, and in need of tissues and a shot of rum.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    Character by Lauren Rowe4.5 stars!!!“Because to know you is to love you…”Lauren Rowe has quick become one of my favourite authors and with every fresh book this author puts out the more and more I fall in love with her words. Whether it be her innate sense of humour or her emotional, sensitive composition, she never fails to bring her characters to life and embed them into your heart and soul and Character is no lby is a character you will be rooting for from the very beginning. Lucky to be alive after a house fire grew tragically out of control, he is battered and bruised and fighting for his life in hospital. The scars maybe visible on the outside, but it is the scars he keeps inside that haunt him the most. Colby was the epitome of a GQ model, and now that body is marred and scarred, his confidence is knocked for six and physical therapy is the latest thing on his mind…until he meets his physical dia is Colby physical therapist and is the first person he sees when he opens his eyes and it was definitely love at first sight. Even under the influence of anaesthesia and pain meds, Colby brought his flirting A game. Lydia though has scars of her own. Being a single mum is hard and having to place on a brave face day in day out is even harder. Lydia, like Colby hides her scars on the inside and on the face of it, these two were far from a amazing match.“…love doesn’t come tied up in a nice small box with a ribbon around it. Love is messy and scary and full of risk. Love is risk. It’s walking on a tightrope between skyscrapers. It’s being shot out of a cannon and jumping out an aeroplane at thirty thousand feet and trusting your parachute will open. And, sometimes, love is watching the one you love walk out the door and knowing he might never come home again because it’s who he is – but you’re willing to love him anyway.”These two together were simply adorable, both fighting their past and trying to search their put in the present. Lauren Rowe brought her emotional A android game with Hero, and a lot of a tear was spilled as these two navigated their method through their pasts, their insecurities and their fears. Together, these two just worked, they fed off one and other, grounded each other, they were each other’s strength and confidante. The relationship that flourished was stunning to witness and with the addition of adorable children, combusting ovaries will be par for the course.“There are five hearts on the line here: yours, Lydia’s, and those three kids’. If anyone’s heart is going to obtain broken, then be the Morgan man we’ve raised you to be and create sure the only heart that gets broken is yours.”Once again Lauren Rowe has penned a champion in my eyes, her humour prevalent when required yet she brings home all those emotions with guttural sucker punches. I loved the dialogue; the chemistry was on point and the kids…not a dry eye. Lauren Rowe gives a amazing insight into the psychological aspect of our often-unsung heroes and gives you an honest, real acc that can only create you appreciate them all the more. Totally adored this book.“When the other girls see you dancing with me, and how attractive you are, they’re all going to want you were their daddy…But I’m going to tell them, ‘Nope. Sorry. You can’t have my Colby because he’s all mine.”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    Well, well, well. Here we are again and Lauren Rowe has enchanted us with the likes of another Morgan Brother. This time, we are up front and private with Colby Morgan, the oldest and most reserved sibling in this crazy, lovable family. On a side note, you do not need to read the other Morgan Brother installments in order to follow this beautiful, insta-love story. Lauren’s writing is seamless and well crafted, you will jump right into the story and not feel like you missed a om the very first chapter, Lauren doesn’t waste any time and hits us right where it hurts... THE HEART ❤️❤️❤️ Oh my goodness, she knows how to obtain your attention and create you a blubbering mess in the same breath. I truly didn’t see that coming, but that is what I love about her writing. It’s not predictable and I knew the journey would be worth every step of the way!The title of the book is HERO so it’s no surprise that Colby turns out to be that in EVERY SENSE OF THE WORD. Holy heck this man! He’s the quietest of the Morgan clan, he likes to sit back and take everything in around him. But when he has something to say, he means it 110%. He doesn’t waste words and the ones he shares with Lydia Decker are swoonworthy, panty melting and downright perfect. Yes, he’s vulnerable at times. However, he wears his heart on his sleeve and that is so refreshing and sexy!Lydia Decker is attractive inside and out. The love she has in her heart is HUGE and the moment she lays eyes on Colby Morgan she knows there is something unique about him. She is immediately drawn to him and that scares her as much as it excites her. Lydia has struggled, the tragic happenings in her past still cling to her like a second skin. She’s scared to allow go but watching her evolve and begin her heart to fresh possibilities is heartwarming.Once again, the entire cast of characters is hilarious. Where there’s one Morgan sibling, the rest will follow. They all mesh so well together in the story; however, no one takes the center scene away from Colby and Lydia. This was a more emotional journey for me compared to Lauren's other stories, but one I was satisfied and honored to take. This family is sure you capture your attention and your heart!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    There aren’t enough words to describe my love for this book!Colby Morgan is a mans MAN! He is ALL MAN! He is the epitome of what you wish as your MAN! When Colby loves he loves with his WHOLE BEING! Not just his heart, but his SOUL! This book was everything and nothing like what I expected because it was MORE!!!Lydia Decker is the kind of woman that feels everything and puts her entire being into what she feels and does! She questions and doubts but goes in with the best of intentions knowing that in the end she wants this just as much as Colby.“Here today, Gone tomorrow”This book is about putting yourself out there risk and all knowing that in the end not risking and not knowing is the worse kind of e Morgans are another part of this book that cannot be left out! They add another level to Hero! This family is by far my favorite! I dream of being called an honorary Morgan one day!Lauren’s writing is masterful! She speaks to my soul like no other Author! She gets it! I cannot wait for the audio release to experience this all over again with lauren and john cooing in my ears!Hero is a 5 🌟 without a doubt stellar read!Swoon result is off the charts!!Hotness is a 5 🚨🔥 NO JOKE FIVE ALARM FIRE PEEPS!Colby Morgan is EVERYTHING!HERO IS A STAND-ALONE!No need to read the other books Lauren has written BUTTTTTTTT I would totes suggest NO I BEG PLEAD URGE you to PLEASE read the Club, Captain, and Ball Peen Hammer while waiting for March 12th!!! You WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!! And really ADD THE AUDIO WORTH EVERY SINGLE PENNY!! Lauren and John kill the audios!The Club: Peen Hammer:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    First off Lauren has gone above and beyond with this book and here I thought Misadventures Of A College Girl was her best, this book right here has what it takes to create it in my opinion the best of her writing. Why? Well if you can sit down and actually feel all the emotions each and every hero is going though while reading and you can see each every scenario in your mind, that is perfection in my eyes. Lauren does that with ALL of her books, this woman is a genius when it comes to writing but with Hero, she has just surpassed all expectations in the magical globe of writing. In my opinion her muse for this book was on a cosmic rush and that is be a character you have to live it, breathe it. Colby does so much more than that! He runs in when others run out, he is there to save you from the danger you are in, to give you hope when it's slipping away from you, he not only did that for Lydia but for her kids too and he will do it for anybody else who needs some saving. He is the personification of a hero.If I am going to be honest, in my eyes Lydia is a character too, in her own way. She fixes people, she cares for them, she is there to give them light when the darkness is taking over. She has been through hell and back but has kept her family in one piece even with her shattered soul. So you see they were created for each other. A excellent match! They are two souls going through some hard challenges in their lives but the moment they search each other it's like time stopped to declare these two were destined to be together. Lydia is there to fix him but small does she know he was brought into her life to fix her. In their journey I can really feel their souls melting together, becoming something new, becoming one. That kind of writing is just is love story is definitely one for the records!! It's so profound, gut wrenching and passionate. Just FYI create sure you have tissues close by. This book is about so a lot of kinds of love, it's about devotion, commitment, adoration and friendship. It is also about family, and what a family Colby has! The Morgan family only adds so more such amazing feelings to this already excellent love story, showing us how a family really should be. They are devoted to each other, ready to step in and take care of each other when they have to no matter what. It's no wonder why Colby is the method he is. They have each other's back 100% and they are FUNNY, boy do they crack me up! Their hearts are so huge they welcome anyone who is deserving to be part of the bond they have. If only all families were like them this globe would be a better place.I have to say to MY surprise Colby has knocked down Josh from his throne, mind you Tyler was very close to do that but Josh still prevailed, well not this time. Colby's heart and soul has captivated me and now wears the crown. Lydia has also become one my favorites, her strong, caring soul is one to admire.I compared Misadventures of a College Girl to the Mona Lisa because that book indeed is a masterpiece, but Character has no comparison because when a book captivates me and fills my soul this way, it is PURE PERFECTION!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    “I’ll always love you, I whisper. I’ll never love another man, Darren. My heart will always belong to you.”We begin this Morgan Brothers installment up with a strong and emotional beginning. Lydia is a mother and wife and just been forced to say goodbye to the only man she’s ever loved. Her husband, a police officer, is killed in the line of duty and she now has to navigate her method to a life without him.We jump to 3 years later. Colby, our swoon worthy Morgan this go round is a Firefighter whose just been in the worst fire of his career. He almost looses his life trying to save a baby from a house. He’s in the darkest tunnel of his life until he sees his physical therapist Lydia. She’s his saving grace, his angel on is was an amazing, fast witted, and attractive love story. It’s a story about a man fighting for the heart of a woman who he is terrified belongs to another man and always will. How do you recognize that you can love again after you convinced yourself you couldn’t?Yes, this is emotional and heart strings tugging read, but there is so much family unity and humor mixed in. Ms Rowe never fails to give readers a large array of emotions. You are fully emerged in the love that is the Morgans.I have to admit that I’m an older reader (almost 40) so I’m not a fan of younger, college ages books so I didn’t read Keane’s book but he’s oh so funny in this. I’m also not sure about Dax’s story next since he’s very young too but I am excited to see what type of woman our final Morgan will end up with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    Character SLAYED me, heart, body and soul!!!!!My most anticipated book for 2018 was and is Hero! With that being said ... as I have come to learn .... patience and time to truly appreciate Lauren Rowe’s work .... I have learned to take my time and read only a small bit so the euphoric cloud of ultimate bliss stays floating as LONG as possible!!Now with that being said ... it kills me not to blow through Character in one sitting ....One night I stopped at 90% so I’d have just ONE more day with Colby, Lydia the Decker children and the Morgan and the Faradays .... and WOW!!! The latest 10% leaves me speechless! To see this story come full circle was amazingly t going to lie ... I sat and CRIED BIG FAT UGLY tears!!I don’t know how Lauren does it ... I don’t!! January 2015 I picked up The Club ... I’ve read and devoured and indulged immensely in each of her books! I’ve laughed, I’ve cried, I felt things I didn’t even know were possible .. she woke up this inner part of me I didn’t know existed and I crave her writing!! Lauren Rowe is the goddess, the muse and I’ll say it again ... a real GIFT from the book gods themselves!!! She gives us her heart, she’ll tell us a story in the method no other author this side of the Sun can .... she owns me!! I’m mesmerized by her written word!! I’m legit a walking, talking Lauren Rowe robot!!! I wish to crawl in her mind, her world, and her books and live there ... yes I said it!!This author is AMAZINGLY AWESOME, a genius, a total Android game Changer in the literal world!!So now ... just do it! Read this crazy awesome story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    This book will tear you apart in every emotional possible and then some! Have faith though, it's Lauren Rowe, so you know you're in for the ride of a lifetime when you read her books!Hero is the tale of an astonishing, brave, unbelievable firefighter named Colby and a brave, determined, listens-to-her-heart physical therapist named Lydia. Two people, who are completely broken, in ways most human beings couldn't bounce back from, but fate puts them together and what happens is things you could only dream about.I'll be honest, there's parts of this book, had it not been Lauren writing, I wouldn't have kept reading, cause, I can't give away the story but it really hit home with me, but I trust Lauren and I knew this story would have me soaring by the end. I love books that create you feel every emotion we're given as humans - and even some emotions I don't think there are even words for - Lauren pulls that from your core with her storytelling and man, it just makes you feel amazing to be alive - amazing to know you can read and can read her always, Lauren gives us awesome secondary characters that hold her stories all that more entertaining - plus, hello! Colby is a Morgan brother!!! So you know once that Morgan family gets in there it's a sincere fun, unbelievable time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    4.5 stars.I’ve said it before... Rowe is a e can write a book that rips my heart out and pulverizes it (to the point I had to place my Kindle in my freezer, Tribbiani style). Slowly but surely, she repairs my heart, puts it back in my chest, and fills it to the point of y real geniuses can make such emotional responses from words on a page. She has made this Morgan clan, a family that is so excellent and endearing, everyone wants to be a part of is is the story of Colby, the eldest Morgan, a firefighter who is wounded in the line of duty, and his physical therapist, Lydia, who comes with a painful past. Both are scarred, him physically, her emotionally. We watch as they heal each ded bonus, some of our favorite Morgans join in to support create it lby is not the typical book boyfriend. Honestly, he is not the type I wanted for myself. I wanted him to love Lydia. I wanted her to love him. I wanted everything to work out just like it only small little complaint was there was one loose end that didn’t obtain tied up. It was one small thing that niggled in my head... one fireworks present I wanted to see go down, and it never happened. Ms. Rowe left it be, which is probably the better decision, but I just wonder...Seriously, I’m a nut job, so ignore my half-star deduction for something probably only I wanted to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    First Lauren gave us funny and adorbsicles with Keane Morgan in Ball Peen Hammer. Then she gave us confident and cool Ryan Morgan in Captain. AND NOW SHE GIVES US ULTIMATE BOOK HUSBAND MATERIAL WITH COLBY IN HERO! I didn't know I'd fall so hard for Colby but I did! He is sweet, amazingly deep, courageous, loving, and so damn sexy! And Lydia! She is excellent for Colby! I loved that she was so effected by him. She was confident, smart, and sexy too. I feel like they were meant to be. I loved that this was a story about two people who were adults with careers and able to stand on their own, but they chose to enrich their lives by taking a possibility and being with each other. This is the first book of Lauren's that actually created me tear up and cry. I loved all the emotions I had when reading it. She did an awesome job bringing this story to life and enabling readers to really feel connected to these characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lost Hero (The Heroes of Olympus, Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Love, love, love it! Another amazing hit to be enjoyed by the whole family from Rick Riodan. Shifting points of view let for a more complete story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lost Hero (The Heroes of Olympus, Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This series is just as exciting as I remember from reading it a couple years ago. It still remains one of my favorite chronologies from Rick Riordan. The feeling of piecing the puzzles together from series to series is indescribable by words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lost Hero (The Heroes of Olympus, Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Love the story line. Bought this as I didn't have the hard cover edition of it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lost Hero (The Heroes of Olympus, Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Very good!!! Super interesting! Most books when adding fresh characters lose the storyline, but Rick Riordan did a superb job! Every page kept me on my toes and I couldn't place it down! I'm not an action book person, so I was skeptical of buying this, but it was worth every penny :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lost Hero (The Heroes of Olympus, Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Oh, how satisfied I am that Rick Riordan is back with some more Greek mythology stories. I've missed percy Jackson since he finished his quests, saved the gods on Mt. Olympus, and completed his prophecy. Although he is not in THE LOST HERO, other than just his name being mentioned, he still plays an integral role. I loved being taken back to Camp Half Blood, and some familiar characters, as we met three fresh demigods who we learn are incredibly necessary to the globe as the gods have set it up now. THE LOST HERO has it all: adventure, battles, comedy, friendship, family drama, mythology references, saving the globe urgency, excitement, mystery, and a small teen romance thrown in for amazing measure all in a fast read THE LOST HERO we meet Jason who doesn't remember who he is or where he's from - he just pops up one day on a school field trip. He's sitting next to Piper, who has her own problems because she keeps stealing things to obtain her popular father's attention and also thinks Jason is her boyfriend. Sitting near them is Leo who brings most of the comic relief to the story. When the creatures attack, we come to search out that Jason can speak Latin and refers to the gods by their Roman names. When the three are rescued and taken to Camp Half Blood, we meet up with lots of familiar characters and hear a fresh prophecy, and search out the parentage of the three fresh characters and what their quest will be. Along the method we meet fresh minor gods and goddesses, lots of mythological animals and people, and go along on their journey to building the friendship of Jason, Piper, and Leo and saving a major e thing I really love about Rick Riordan's writing is that it's beautiful straight forward and written at a amazing middle grades level. That means it will be easily accessible/readable to all of my eighth grade students; however, as Percy's fans have grown, so has the size of the fresh series of books - this one tops out at 553 pages. The beauty is that because of the excitement and pacing of the story, I never wanted to stop reading it or place it down. Another change that was created for this series, that I really enjoyed, is that it is actually told from three various character's points-of-view. The book is written in third person, but when we first meet the main characters, we're reading from Jason's perspective, then after two chapters we move to Piper's, and then after another two chapters we obtain Leo's. I liked that the timing of the change was consistent throughout the book allowing me to know what was coming, but also each chapter was titled the character's name from whose perspective it was is book nicely sets up the larger premise for this fresh series by Rick Riordan - but I won't give that away here because I don't wish to spoil the story! Luckily, we'll be getting fresh Rick Riordan books every six months alternating between The Kane Chronicles series and The Heroes of Olympus series - with the next heroes book, THE SON OF NEPTUNE coming out in a E LOST HERO is a must-read book for everyone who loved the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series: The Lightning Thief, Sea of Monsters, The Titan's Curse, War of the Labryinth, and The Latest Olympian. You won't be disappointed and will be so satisfied to be back in this globe again. And if you haven't read the others yet, you need to!Review originally posted at Heise Reads & Recommends

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lost Hero (The Heroes of Olympus, Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    I read and loved the Percy Jackson series, so I was wondering where Riordan was going to go with this tale. Well, he went straight to the bank with this one; this book bodes well for the fresh series "Heroes of Olympus".The action starts immediately. Jason is a boy who is suffering from amnesia. He wakes up on a school bus not remembering anything from his past, including anything about who he is. He is sitting next to Piper McLean, a girl who is apparently his girlfriend, and a boy, Leo Valdez, who claims to be Jason's best friend. The bus is taking them, along with the rest of the class at their school, the Wilderness School, on a field trip to the Grand Canyon. The Wilderness School is apparently a school for delinquents.While they are there, they are attacked by `venti' or storm-spirits. Their teacher, Coach Gleeson Hedge, reveals himself to be a satyr, and helps wars the venti. Jason surprises himself by automatically using a sword disguised as a coin to war off the spirits when he is threatened. Coach Hedge is captured while defending them. At the height of the battle, pegasi (two winged-horses) land next to them, carrying strangers: Annabeth and Butch (who has a rainbow tattoo; he is a son of Iris). Annabeth is mad because she had a vision that she would search a clue to her missing boyfriend, Percy Jackson, at the Grand Canyon. She was told to look for the "boy with the missing shoe". Jason lost a shoe in the battle, but has no memories of his own identity, allow alone Percy Jackson's e three students are informed that they are demigods (children of a god and a mortal) and are taken back to Camp Half-Blood where they meet other demigod kids like themselves. There, Leo is revealed as a son of Hephaestus, Piper as a daughter of Aphrodite, and Jason as a son of Zeus and the brother of Thalia. He remembers his sister while seeing a picture of her in Cabin One. After scarcely 24 hours of learning about their previously hidden identities, the three set off on a quest to rescue Hera, queen of the gods, who was captured by unnamed is book hits the ground running, and doesn't stop until the end, where Riordan sets you up for the sequel, in classic Riordan style. The action is great, and the creatures are fabulous. There is even a mechanical dragon, which I search to be an interesting idea. I liked this book and will definitely be reading the sequel, The Son of Neptune when it debuts in October for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lost Hero (The Heroes of Olympus, Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Just what we wanted but could search at other booksellers and we got it fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lost Hero (The Heroes of Olympus, Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Prologue and Disclaimer: Having read books 1-4 of the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, with the final book 5 (The Latest Olympian (Percy Jackson & the Olympians, Book 5), which I just received and am reading now, YAY!) on order, and being a completist at heart (yes, I also bought the Tales of Beetle the bard (both versions! The Tales of Beedle the Bard, Collector's Edition (Offered Exclusively by Amazon) and The Tales of Beedle the Bard, Standard Edition) and the Artemis Fowl Files Artemis Fowl Files, The, I knew that I had to obtain this companion book for the Percy Jackson series as well. And since I also bought the other short story books, I knew going in that I'd be paying a premium for a hardcover book with less than 200 pages. But hey, it costs about as much as a ticket for a 2 hour movie, and lasted at least that long, so I'm not complaining!So, the book comes with 3 short stories, a few 2-3 page "interviews", 8 color portraits of characters from the book, a crossword puzzle and a wordsearch puzzle, plus about one-third of chapter 1 of book 5.Timelinewise, all 3 short stories occur between books 4 and 5, based on the age and knowledge of the characters e first story involves Clarissa and Percy (a special pairing, compared with the other books). I liked the dynamic between the two, but wasn't crazy about the method Clarissa seemed so depending on Percy, instead of being able to carry her own weight e second story was with Beckendorf (of Camp Haephestus) and Percy, later joined by Annabeth and Selina of Camp Aphrodite. Without going into too much detail, I wasn't crazy about the plausiblity of this story. I know, it's a fantasy book about greek gods, but the story had one of the characters reattach a mechanical head that was chewed off, back onto it's body, without tools, and obtain the robot working again, all in about an hour and a e third short story was the best of the bunch, and seemed almost like a missing chapter of book 4, since the repercussions of that story may affect book 5 (I haven't finished book 5 yet, so I don't know if it will). The story revolves around Percy, Thalia, and Nico, so if you know about those characters, you definitely know the significance of those three to the e interviews, color portraits, and puzzles were filler material, interesting to those who look for that e excerpt of book 5, namely, the part of Chapter 1, was short but tantalizingly informative. A budding potential romance, a prelude to war, and a bag of greek fire, what more can you want for?I still have to say something about the price point for this book. The MSRP of this is a bit steep, even for a hardcover, when you compare it to the other companion/short story books (namely the Tales of Beetle the Bard and Artemis Fowl Files as comparison).Overall, 4 out of 5 stars. I recommend buying it if you are a completist and need to read it before reading book 5 (like me).UPDATE: 05/11/09I've since read book 5 (The Latest Olympian (Percy Jackson & the Olympians, Book 5)), and can unfortunately confirm that the final book makes no reference to the 3 short stories in this book. It's as if these short stories never existed. A shame, really, makes me have to think of the short stories as "what if" scenarios, as opposed to including them into the whole Percy Jackson timeline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lost Hero (The Heroes of Olympus, Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    One of my daughter's favorite lines is "Dad, you got to the party late." That's the method I feel about picking up "The Lost Hero." I happened to be in my local Costco a few months ago and saw "The Tag of Athena" when it was first released. I was intrigued by the title because both of our daughters have Greek names (Athena Nicole and Persephone Alexis). At first glance, I didn't realize that "Mark" was Book Three in 'The Heroes of Olympus' series. I was forced to double back to the beginning, which brings me to this review. I'm enjoying the read but didn't know how famous the series is. I'm a high school English teacher and have been carrying the book around campus, reading whenever I obtain the chance. I've had so a lot of students excitedly come up to me and ask how I like the book. One student was prepared to loan me his copy of Book Two (which I've already got a copy of). Rick Riordan has truly made a phenomenon among young adult readers. He has also captured the imagination of this middle-aged black man.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lost Hero (The Heroes of Olympus, Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    I am no stranger to Mr. Riordan's work. I own the Percy Jackson series, The Red Pyramid, and of course The Lost Character (All of which are perfect books) I was very excited to hear that Rick was returning to Camp Half Blood with a fresh series involving fresh prophecies and characters, while keeping a lot of of the old characters that we came to love in the Percy Jackson series. After reading this book, it's evident to say that Rick hasn't lost his touch at weaving a story that keeps you on the edge of your seat. I loved the characters and different subplots that wove together into fun favorite hero of the fresh cast of demigods has to be Leo. What can I say? I'm always partial to the ones who create me laugh in stories. I also liked the fact the backstories of these demigods was darker in nature. Personally, I felt Leo had the roughest time of three and that could have also played a factor into why I loved him so much. Getting the possibility to watch him grow over time and develop a sense of friendship and family. Jason's hero was a small sketchy at times but that was to be expected considering that he couldn't remember who he was. Piper, well...she was kind of annoying. Her thoughts and feeling were so caught up on Jason but like I said, it was to be expected considering who she represents as a demigod. I look forward to reading The Son of Neptune when it comes out this on to why I gave this book 4 stars instead of 5. Allow me just first say that I reviewed every Rick Riordan book I read and gave them all 5 stars because that's what they deserved. With this book, I had take away a star because of the writing. Something with the writing style faltered with me. All of his prior stories were told in the first person and he exceeded at this. This was his first attempt in the third person person perspective, and I'm sorry to say, it showed. I felt it could have been written better considering that he's no stranger to writing books. This is his seventh children's book and he has a couple of adult books under his belt at's the curse of being a sucessful writer, I guess. The fans expect every aspect of the book to be above the bar from its predecessor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be a Hero review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    This is by far my favorite android game in the whole globe The only issue I have with this android game is that it always cuts off when you obtain to 20,000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be a Hero review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Always cuts off in the middle of a android game and i have downloaded it on different phones so its the application itself. Otherwise its an addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be a Hero review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Love it. Love this game. I can't obtain enough of it. It's very addicting. I run out of tickets and can't wait to obtain more to hold playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be a Hero review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Thought I wasn't going to like it, but I clearly thought wrong. Super addicting love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be a Hero review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Awesome This android game is highly addictive in the best method possible. I had it on my windows phone and loved it and then when I switched to galaxy, I was so satisfied to see I could still play and it's still the same! Definitely worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be a Hero review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Android game was perfect then it stopped giving points and stars even if u met the objective. Need to fix ur bug. Until then android game not worth time and became unenjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be a Hero review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    I like but I like it but if you didn't send me back wen we lost amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be a Hero review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Had this on previous mobile, sad to say first thing I downloaded on my fresh one, amazing for wiling away 'sitting in vehicle waiting for' times. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be a Hero review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    It is stuck in the latest spot on parking garage support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be a Hero review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    BE a HERO AND THEN A HERO COMES ALONG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be a Hero review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Love this android game had it on my windows phone and had to search it wen I got fresh one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be a Hero review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    Perfect I love this game, u can test it, its good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be a Hero review [App]  2019-1-21 22:34

    A lot of fun, a excellent android game if you only have a few minutes.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter