HiMama ¨C The Childcare App Reviews & Opinions


Submit HiMama ¨C The Childcare App review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    We really need to be able to upload more than one picture at a time. I test to upload at least one picture a day and it takes forever it seems like!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    As a teacher, I love this app. It makes things very simple to place it and makes it simple to hold up with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Amazing app!!! Very well designed and so simple to use

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on HiMama ¨C The Childcare App or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch HiMama ¨C The Childcare App video reviews and related movies:

    See The Preschool Podcast | E01- Creating a Culture of Community in Your Preschool on youtube.

     related image

    See Daycare App on youtube.

     related image

    See Kinderlime Testimonials on youtube.

     related image

    See The Preschool Podcast | E64 - Be WUCA: Welcome, Understand, Comfort, Appreciate on youtube.

     related image

    See Foundations Childcare Software on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby Connect at Kinderberry Hill CDC (CBS Local News) on youtube.

     related image

    See Getting Started - Student Sign In Out & Attendance on youtube.

     related image

    See Canvas CACFP Home Monitoring Form (Child Care Home) Mobile App.mp4 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    We love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    It is a decent app. Just want we could modernize multiple pictures at once for the same child. Also an modernize a month is getting beautiful ridiculous and slower each time. Other than that it is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    The application has helped me save countless hours on paperwork and tedious documentation. Not only do I have more time for myself now, but more importantly I have more time to obtain back into the classroom to engage the children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    We love the idea of this application it helps communicate with families very well, we also like to create parents satisfied seeing what their kids are up to during the day. We liked the application before it did its modernize but we guess it is okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    This application helped our center go green and gets our parents on the same page as our teachers. They also have amazing customer help whenever we had questions. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Takes two seconds to use, then it's back to the kids. Love the fresh UI!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Could you please add the time to feedings?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Just [email protected]#$%! would automatically modernize time then it would be ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    This application is the best...love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Since the application on my phone updated, now the application seems very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    It is very slow for downloading things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    HiMama connects the dots between learning in school and learning at home. No more everyday sheets that go missing or are left unread. Now, parents can obtain insight into what early childhood development is all about. It's a tool that brings truly brings community together around the child!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    This application helps me with so much in the classroom. Parents love it too. All in all we're really satisfied with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    No more messy paperwork. Love this apl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Gives me issues with checking children out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    I have to crop every picture before I can upload it. Anyway you can create it where we can post a higher resolution picture?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    It is so helpful, especially the push notifications :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    So easy to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    THE application for early childhood education! Who wants to spend time on repetitive paperwork that just gets thrown in the garbage? Not me. As an early childhoogd educator passionate about developing amazing relationships with families I love this tool! Not only does it save time but it just makes our lives easier being able to share pictures, then reflect on documentation and make my lesson plans all in one place. You need this in your life! Your coworkers and families will thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    HiMama is transforming early childhood education! HiMama is the best application for kid care centers and families! It's super simple to use and offers a digital scrapbook for families on a personal and secure platform. From everyday sheets to real-time images and videos to development reports and so much more, HiMama has it all! HiMama is continuously making improvements and their amazing squad provides exceptional support. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Empowers Educators We spoke with a number of kid care and preschool programs using HiMama and in addition to improving partnerships with families they felt it really empowered educators to manage programming in their classes. Hold up the amazing work ECEs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Application keeps freezing When i test to begin the application it doesn't load. All I obtain is a black screen. Frustrating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Just installed it. Literally just installed this app. So i could see my daughters school progess n n pictures. But the application will not even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Application never loads Awesome idea, but the application never loads. I am better off signing in on the computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Needs to be updated Every time I test load pictures to the profile or in the everyday reports it closes. Please fix. Sincerely an R-ECE who would love this program if u fix it. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Will Not Begin This application will not begin for me! I know this is a unbelievable application but it won't begin at all for me :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Crashes I need to use this application for work and since the latest modernize continues to crash everytime I begin it. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Amazing begin This application has alot of really awesome features! Is there someway i can suggest a few changes that would create it a 5 star app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    I [email protected]#$%! had the ability to track collected payments, balances, and etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    It is not free. You have to pay to have this service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiMama – The Childcare App review [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    The application is very useful for parents getting a log of their child's day, as well as provide communication. About problems or concerns. Highly useful, and the squad is constantly improving the app. As a staff member, the system is useful for maintaining the children's day, from learning to feeding to play, it has everything one needs to note and inform parents. The backend system is powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Love that I can check on my kids throughout the day. Fund out when and what they ate. I can also advise who is authorized to pick up my kids in the happening that my hubby or I cant create it. We know when they are picked up and by whom. Love seeing pictures and videos that posted throughout the day. Love this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    This is a unbelievable day care that anyone should Take their kids to When we go pick her up she be so satisfied to see us with joy in her eyes And that is because they create her satisfied Also😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    We love this app! Has definitely amped up our business! Not to mention the parents love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Only been using this application for a week but so far so good. The only recommendation I would, create at this time, is for there to be an option to change rooms that the kid is in while inputting activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Amazing app, could be great. Might be settings, but parents and guardians should check in and out and messages with care provider should be two method in app, which would support when there is more than 1 parent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    I love that we can hold the parents updated with everything throughout the day. The parents love the updates they keep about their kids throughout the day and being able to see the activities they are doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    I love this app! I love getting updated with what my kid is doing in true time, and i love that i can obtain pics and videos of her throughout the day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    love this App!!!! I am able to keep comments from my sons teacher and view pictures/videos of him daily. I would give this application 10 stars if 8 could. Kuddos!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    I am using this as a parent and loved the whole concept. The nursery where my child studies are also fast to modernize the application with details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    I love the all day full access to my child. And the teachers send amazing pics of how his day is going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Just want the parents can add the bottles and diapers before they arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    So far so good. We just starting using the application through our sons daycare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Its amazing cause we obtain to see how our children are doing during school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Awesome .love that i can hold up with every detail in my daughter education and childcare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Very nice application as I hold track of my toddler going to day care

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Truly an wonderful app. Easily the most helpful and reassuring thing for a parent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    This application is a unbelievable method for parents to stay informed about their child's day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Very convenient method of communicating with my child's daycare and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    So thankful for this app, to support me coordinate with my daycare parents!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Love this application no complaints at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    I love being able to know about my son's day throughout the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Works amazing for communication with the school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Amazing application to see how and what your kid is doing through out the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    So nice to be able to see my small man every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    LOVE this application getting updates on my littles is so great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Suggestion customization sign in pin 4 digits to simple memorize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Amazing application to follow my grandchild with her sitter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Need to be able to do billing from application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    I love it, so convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Super simple to use, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Its amazing, I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Amazing application and convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Amazing application for parents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    It's fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinderlime: Childcare App review [App]  2018-10-21 21:8

    this application is super helpful. my daughters daycare posts a report everyday. and i am able to communicate with her teachers through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I to think it is excellent for people like to meet have fun I would give this a ten if it was being rated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Trust me this application is not amazing at all😠 not believing than download it and then see😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Bestessssssssst application ever just ♥️♥️♥️it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Fake ... this is not musically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring 🙄app few songs in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring!!......Only few song!!......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Application stopping frenquently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Horrible melody was horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    dont download this application . it's useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Very poor application so less melody don't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application is very poor application not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Worst application not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Apps are not there what we have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Worst application in the globe even is better!!!!!!!😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Very very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    It did not even begin

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter