Hidden Relics: Art Detective Reviews & Opinions


Submit Hidden Relics: Art Detective review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Relics: Art Detective review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    I installed this android game application on my android device tablet. Enjoyed it so much right up to level 10 then for some unknown reason the android game wont begin up anymore. well i uninstalled it and restarted my smartphone and reinstalled it again but it still doesn't begin up anymore so i guess i have to remove it for good. I hope the application developer can fix this issue soon so i can install and play agan. Thank you.😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Relics: Art Detective review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    wouldn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Relics: Art Detective review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    The android game is fun however you obtain to a point where you can't go any further android game just shuts down I hope you can work out all the bugs!!! I would like to continue playing the game.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Hidden Relics: Art Detective or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Hidden Relics: Art Detective video reviews and related movies:

    See The Debate Over Europe’s Stolen African Art | The Daily Show on youtube.

     related image

    See How Return of the Obra Dinn Works | Game Maker's Toolkit on youtube.

     related image

    See Hidden Relics Game Free Download on youtube.

     related image

    See Tuts Treasures Hidden Secrets S01E02 Golden Mask on youtube.

     related image

    See Ancient Aliens: Secrets of the Roswell Rock (Season 9) | History on youtube.

     related image

    See Archaeologists use technology to reveal the secrets of ancient Egypt on youtube.

     related image

    See Dark Things Pilot Version (iOS / Android) Gameplay α΄΄α΄° on youtube.

     related image

    See FINDING the TRUE SECRETS of FNaF | Five Nights at Freddy's "FRDSPY" on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Relics: Art Detective review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Attractive graphics! Simple play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Relics: Art Detective review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Really have fun finding the objects miffed when I cannot love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Relics: Art Detective review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Love this game..... very addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Relics: Art Detective review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    wouldn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Relics: Art Detective review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    I Love It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Relics: Art Detective review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Modernize problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Relics: Art Detective review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Relics: Art Detective review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Wonderful,,,,,,,flawless......keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Detect hidden camera is very amazing app this app we save our self it's app is helpfuly and unbelievable app this app is very easy. it's slove my problem. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    A amazing tool that works perfectly. No matter where you go your privacy is well protected by the support of this amazing app. It works to its best comend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Detect hidden camera is a amazing and unbelievable is available on play shop you can easily install is very useful very simple to use. I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Detect Hidden Camera and Microphones is best application for detecting hidden is very amazing is very useful detects every secret camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    veray nice application detect hidden camera you c ann found easly hidden camera it's easy I already download this application like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    detect hidden camera is very best application you can easily check hidden camera with this application so interesting application you can save yourself thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Detect camera hidden camera is very nice application is very fantastice app i download this application i use this application i am so satisfied i really have fun this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    very nice and helpful app I already download it it very simple to use I like this application i suggest you to install this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    it is so usefull the detect hidden camera is best applicatin it is best app i use it it is true app it is use full and real app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    This app very cute and intelligent app and this app use simple and sample and this application create simple my life i like it this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Fraudulent reviews!!! Reading these reviews is painfull because they are so obviously faked. The high rating/download ratio cued me to a scam. I read through hundreds of the reviews without finding more than three or four distinct users, and those all complicit in the scam. The developers' English literacy is not advanced enough to equip their writing with even a smidgen of literal diversity: the identical grammatical staggering repeats across the hundreds of anonymous"Google User's" reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    If you are mostly staying in public locations or you think there is someone spying on you, we have got the best solution for you. This Detect Bugs-Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones allows you to detect hidden cameras and microphones in your surroundings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    detect secret cameras is amazing app. i like it. but dear devolpor please tutorial me that how to use it. it is showing no sensor installed.but it is helpful for me except this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Detect Hidden cameras and microphones is amazing application on s are so common these days that they are hidden in any thing which we is application is used to detect it & tell us about ry very awesome application on playstore to detect hidden cameras & hidden microphones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    this is awosm application we detect hidden cameras and unwanted hidden harmful devices around us and by this application we can save ourself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Detect Secret Cameras And Microphones is so awesome and so helpfull application. nice to use and also nice to download. i like this app & recomended to all of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones-Detect Bugs is one of the amazing application in shop it can easily detect hidden cams microphones by radiations and also by camera of mobile one o best application I like it so much.😚😚😚😍😚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    DetectHiddencameYe application bht ache application hai is m hm bht Sara work kr skty hn ye application work bht Acha krti hai hai ye bht awesome app hai is ky bht zaida benifit hn me is app ko bht psand krti hn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Detect Secreat Camera... this application is unbelievable for public palce this application search frequency of any hidden camera or micofone thorugh mobile sensor and present you the effect simple to use and amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    very poor and useless camera dont install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Detect hidden cameras, microphone is a very interesting and very helpful application. I like it very much. U can easily detect hidden camera using this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    it,s A Amazing method to Detect Hidden Camera,s I like This Application Very Amazing Application and Simple to use Helpfull App Amazing Application developer,s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    derect hidden camera and microphone detect bugs is very nice applicayion love ot😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    unbelievable application h yakeen kren mene bht sari apps download kri sub Tim and data west ye Application awesome h download kren aur use krk dekhen jakas hπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Detect secreat camera and micro fone is really wonderfull app for public put beacuse this application sensor detect hidden devices finally i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    #this detect hidden cameras and microphone -detect bugs application really really awesome I love this application it's use easliy and 100 percent working I am use this application and really enjoyed it....... πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Detect Hidden cameres And Merophones application is very nice application i rated 5 star. i remandid to my all mates all mate install it its simple and use full application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Detect hidden camera is very nice application and working 100%, i like it and i suggesst to all playstore users to instal this awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Detect hidden cameras and microphones is a very nice application I never seen any accurate application like this before very useful now a days specially for females.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Detect Secreat Camera... this application is unbelievable for public palce this application search frequency of any hidden camera or micofone thorugh mobile sensor and present you the effect simple to use and amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Detect hidden cameras and microphones have amazing app with awesome features .its simple to use and much more extra. i appriciate you to download and install this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Detect Hidden Cameras:::::::::It Is Awesome Application I Like It::::::::::Very Nice Application Wow Application Amazing Application Helper Application Nice Amazing Application I Like It App:::::::::::I use it everyday Unbelievable Application Amazing Nice Application Very Amazing Detect Camera Application you Install This Application Amazing Application Very Amazing Satisfied Application I Like It Very Nice amazing Application Test You Nice Amazing Job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    detect hidden cameras and microphone detect bugy is best apps very beauti full apps all user very hapy and very hapi application is quick application adman is very tristed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    im Rana.. this is best app.Spy cameras are so common these days that they are hidden in clocks, watches, teddy bears, remotes and key chains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    detect hidden camera uses magnetometer sensor show in android device phone. All the electronic devices such as hidden cameras have their magnetic field. i love this awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Detect secret cameras and microphone detect bugs is very nice attractive application i like this application awsome unbelievable app for andriod mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones- Detect Bugs review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphon is very grate application These Cameras Are Very Easy But is very Usefull Camera .... I like It....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legacy 3 - The Hidden Relic review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    This series gets better each time! A polished and engaging story-based puzzle game. Gets more challenging towards the end of the android game - some amazing head-scratchers in here... The developer has learned a few visual tricks since legacy 2 and this is a really high quality game. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legacy 3 - The Hidden Relic review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    Excellent. Atmospheric mood. Challenging puzzles. The third installation in the series is another huge step up from the two previous (also amazing fun) games. It's a pleasure to see the development of this trilogy (so far...).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legacy 3 - The Hidden Relic review [App]  2018-12-23 13:0

    This is probably one of the best android games i ever played. Even better then the latest one. Tricky but satisfying and very beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    motel bugged

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    THIS JERK Detect Hidden Cameras & Microphones IS BUYING REVIEWS. NOT FOR LONG. WRONG ACLU COUNSELOR SAW IT! ME! morons. "I have more eyes and ears than a Yankees game." -me have fun the cuffs! BTW. it only got 3 of my 28 cams and mics. maybe programming is old or for poor and cheap cameras. I USED to work for the Department of Agriculture so maybe my cameras are a bit less vulnerable to COUNTER-SURVEILANCE. MY BUSINESS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    found things. did not know there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    it's not what I was thinking it was cancel my subscription please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    hh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    WORKS GREAT!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Obtain Intelligent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Spot on detection. Unfortunately, this application makes no distinction between suspected versus normal devices. This could only mean either electronics emit radiation within a set range, or the application can only detect metal notwithstanding the type. I'm not sure, yet, I've located hidden stuff successfully. Therefore, 5-star to the authors and creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    This application asks for method to a lot of permissions for what it does. Why does it need full network access. Why does it need the capability to add even more permissions later. READ THE PERMISSIONS BEFORE USING APPS. There is a high probability that this application is spyware. No application gets this a lot of 5 star ratings unless they are generating them. Most of them are almost the exact same wording. Most of those reviews were pre written for a few people. Beware of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Detect hidden cam and mic is very amazing application it support people to fund hidden cams and mic devices in hotel rest houses. A lot of issues solve by it. Me 11 mates useing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Detect hidden cam and mic is very amazing application it support people to fund hidden cams and mic devices in hotel rest houses. A lot of issues solve by it..11

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    FAKE APP😈 Any application that has the name of the application in the first few words of the review and the reviewer's name is always 'A Google User' is just padding his number of users and his rating..and this application does nothingπŸ‘Ώ Don't give this so called Developer any benefits 😈😈😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    WHY are all these reviews either from someone with an Indian or Hindi name..or."A Google User", of L write.with thE SAME foreign- English grammar.. it's really annoying when people buy Google reviews for their Application instead of getting them earned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones Such a amazing Application i love this application 11 Super Application Find out hidden cameras 11 i wish suggesh everyone to use this Application Oxm Application i love it its very helpfull for everyone Oxm application I advise everyone install this application this application is very helpfull for everyone Amazing Amazing application Superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Detect hidden camera application very use full simple to use love this never seen thus app amazing i love developer amazing nice fablous enjoying good#Review by dubbed master no 2#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    seems to work, so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Detect hidden camera and microphone is an intresring app. its is 11 times better than other app. sensors are working very well. installation process is very easyy. thank u developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Detect Hidden Camera and Microphone is very useful application use to detect hidden cams n mic unbelievable application very nice Bug free application we r 11 frins using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    detect hidden camera founder application is very helpful and usefull application because it has a lot of fresh features as compared to other apps on playstore this application is really tremendous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Detect hidden camers and microphones is very interesting app..#.. it detect hidden things very quickly and effectively... i like it very much.. amazing application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    nothing that really was an eye catcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Detect hidden camera and mecrophone ... I like this application unbelievable application .....11....useful and true application ........sab dost is application ko istmal kry is application jasa application pory word my ni mily ge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Detect hidden camera is very useful this is so quick and use is easily and this application positive impact on my life..☺☺ me and my 11 frnds use thi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Very nice application Detect Hidden cameras and Microphones 11 best easy application and awesome application most downlode all frainds Greate application for using application your use application veri intersting application Just downlode application very intersting application all downlode application for using thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Detect hidden cameras is very helping application# to check all hidinen I found the amzaming invention all members test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Detect Hidden cameras and Microphones application is very useful .11 .This application is easily installed in any phone .this application is cover very short storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Detect hidden cameras and microphone is very nice and brilliant app.i am really use this app. thanks for #devoloer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    simple to use. helped me search a camera i never knew about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    detect hidden camera is very amazing camera and very usefull this is detect hidden cam and a lot of other etc this is working perfectly 11

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Detect Hidden Cameras And Microphones is very amazing is true and is doing amazing work.11

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    detect hiden cameras and microphones is very useful app. it is most benefits v.excellent application. 11

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    detect hidden cameras and microphone # is really helpful to search hidden cameras around you from a long distance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    detect hidden application is amazing please download this application and share on mates thanks remember me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Detect hidden camera and Microphone is an awesome is very is amazing I love it.#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    detect hidden cameras and microphones is nice application.i recommended a lot of wanlod this app.100%βœ“working.11

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detect Hidden Cameras and Microphones review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Detect Hidden Camera and microphone is very amazing application and simple to use its very beautifull application 11

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detectify - Detect Hidden Devices review [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    3 Detectify detect hidden is very necessary and unbelievable app i really love this app is so amazing Just move the Detect hidden devices application near the suspected area. Scan for hidden cameras. Mainly holes or gaps in the corners. Such as bedside lamps. Detect Hidden Devices in Drawer locks stuffed toys i like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detectify - Detect Hidden Devices review [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    Application works as intended. Using a galaxy s9. I lost my ear buds and I was about to throw in the towel then I remembered they give off interference. I searched for magnetic detection apps and I found this. I crawled around the floor and other locations and sure enough I picked up a reading when going over a sock. Boom there it was. if this application doesn't work for you, your phone is either broken or lacks the component used to detect the interference. amazing application guys! suggestion, pay to slay ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detectify - Detect Hidden Devices review [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    This one is a keeper!! I tested this apps accuracy with known cameras microphones and it positively identified them correctly every time! I would definitely recommend this application to my paranoid tweeker mates πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detectify - Detect Hidden Devices review [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    0 Detecfify detect hidden devices is the solution to privacy issues such as spy cameras. It is very usefull app. I had never seen amazing application like that. I like this app. It is aussam application so must test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detectify - Detect Hidden Devices review [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    2. detectify detcet hidden devices is best application. becauseit was the solutionof privacy of spy cameras i had never seen amazing application like that must test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detectify - Detect Hidden Devices review [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    **Assalam-o-Alaikum.. it is very useful app. i think it is beat hidden camera and hidden microphone detector. i had never seen amazing application like that.. must test it😘😘😘😘*

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter