Hide SD Card Reviews & Opinions


Submit Hide SD Card review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hide SD Card review [App]  2018-4-28 21:10

    bkwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sd Card Formatter - format sd card Data review [App]  2018-11-7 13:11

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sd Card Formatter - format sd card Data review [App]  2018-11-7 13:11

    TPS Studio: Trash...

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Hide SD Card or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Hide SD Card video reviews and related movies:

    See Hide your SD Card without Removing from the phone. on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Hide SD Card in Android Without Any Apps on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Hide any files without Thirdparty Apps on Android | Lollipop on youtube.

     related image

    See How to hide private photos and videos in sdcard - without any app on youtube.

     related image

    See Hide Your Micro SD Card with Data SECRETLY in Eraser on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Hide Stuff on ANY Android Easily on youtube.

     related image

    See बिना कोई App Download किये SD Card का कोई भी Folder Hide करे।। New Trick 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See how to hide videos on sd card without any apps on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Formatter-Formatting SD Card data review [App]  2019-7-9 21:8

    timepass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Formatter-Formatting SD Card data review [App]  2019-7-9 21:8

    nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App To Sd & File Sd Card-Internal Storage To Sd review [App]  2017-11-9 21:10

    Satisfied in this app😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Reapir - Repair sd review [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Just a @#$%ing waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Reapir - Repair sd review [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    DOES NOT FIX EZ FLASH OMEGA MICRO SD CARD EVEN IF IT'S PLUGGED INTO THE PHONES SD CARD SOCKET ABOVE THE SIM CARD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Formatter - Damaged Sd Data formatting review [App]  2019-2-9 21:8

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD card data Formatter - formatting sd data review [App]  2019-2-15 21:9

    don't download it nothing is un it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Repair Damaged SD Card - Fix Tools SD review [App]  2019-7-5 13:9

    it's not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Repair Card SD review [App]  2018-9-16 13:9

    This clearly states it's an application to repair SD card. It doesn't. It doesn't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    this application is finally starting to do as all ive tried to use and everytime i had gotten no where, will see if stuck and is if so will see if can set auto. then better rating. if i can obtain my other necessary apps back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    so far so good, love the method this application is working. Can move items to sd card that was downladed then I go to download something else and it will pick up and download where i left off from. This application isn't letting me create the mistake of downloading things multiple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    i love it! i couldn't move anything until a YouTube video from "Tampatec" told me how to use this app. Thank You!! (it's very frustrating when you dont know how to do things on the computer/phone/smart t.v., etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    I have always had sd cards in all my devices. but I always ran out of memory or zone I never knew why until I found Out that you need an application to relate the messege from the SD card to thr devibe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Usefull app! Does the same as its name suggests, that is to transfer files from internal to external storage. Not very popular but truly useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Perfect App!. My SD Card sat inserted, use less because I didn't know how to transfer. This application is clear and simple! Obtain it! Use it! Help it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    its a amazing application but the interface of application is small. the people who have weak i website cannot operate it properly. so plz create it large.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    excellent. I found a solution to my long time problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    The application is non too simple to use. It only seems to copy rather than move so if my device is running low on storage, which is why I have the app, the situation isn't improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    A must have if you have phone with only 16 gb of memory. Sofar the application has worked as designed. Nice job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    an awesome application that does EXACTLY what it claims to do and any lamain could easily click the move to sd icon! Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    a amazing app. it solved my issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Not what I require. Also a lot of paid reviews, lies, bots and ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Looks amazing so far. Does what it says. Early days so I will modernize review as time goes by.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    this moved files to a huge sd card very quickly add small know how to accomplish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Takes some time and patience. When I finally figured out how to use the application found it to be better than all others I tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    I [email protected]#$%!&here was an option to buy an ad-free ver of this app. i would gladly offer my cash for a such ad free experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    simply amazing application for moving pics and videos from internal memory to sd card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Terrible. Waste of time. Not simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Working well after changing my SD card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Needs much clearer support information but seems to work ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    so far, so good. we'll see if this works OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    so far this application is doing amazing as a 1st time using

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    send I move my files I have no more issues I begin to use this application files to sd card I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    So far everything seems to be working great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    its not moving apps to sd card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    fresh to me, but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    It keeps telling me that the root of the sd card is not selected, but it is. useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    AWESOME 👍👍👍 Gives my phone alot more storage!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    it really does free up zone on my phone. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    nice application to transfer files to sd card...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    actually does move files to sd card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    soo amazing really workable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    I like it works amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Amazing app. Support me a lot with moving some files to sd card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    directions wasn't the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    simple to use an fired up a lot of zone on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Does exactly as it says and is exceptionally some to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Rashed 1980

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files To SD Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    best application to send file to SD Card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD card Recovery new review [App]  2017-12-20 13:9

    Total garbage. Advert fest and zero functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    I was wondering if you could just translate the Russian to English on here with step by step that would create it easy for anyone that doesn't speak Russian just a thought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Knot surer, not(worrying) complete butterflies yet cool feet tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    HOW TO CHANGE LANGUAGE SETTING PLS TELL ME

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    No English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    No language for English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Didn't working in redmi note 3 Just shows a black screen and some names

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Needs to be written in English. I don't know what language it is in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Stupid was a waste of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Don't know how the application performs because it's Russian. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    What kind of language it is.. I wish english language..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Amazing app. Very quick and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Переводил 10000 с карты яндекс.деньги(эмитент Тинькофф) - при переводе написали комиссию 150 руб, по факту сняли в три раза больше - 469.5 рублей

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Было бы неплохо иметь фичу периодической отправки денег с карты на карту по расписанию.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Все ок, только почему нет возможности выбрать и карту получателя из сохраненных карт?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Классное приложение, минималистичный дизайн и все на месте. Рекомендую!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Would live to use this but only speak English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Все понятно, всего хватает, все работает, что еще нужно)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Было бы круто давать имена картам

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    А главное, ничего лишнего.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Needs To Have English Language as Well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Modernize Size - 25.9mb. You gotta be kidding, right?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    То, чего мне не хватало.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Can I use this in america

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    English language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Полезное приложение.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    No english language...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Ali barakat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Возможность сохранять карты и пары карт (как у o!pp) - главная моя "хотелка". Вы говорите, "банк не может сохранять данные карт других банков", но ведь Альфа с O!pp как-то нашли решение.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Thanks, doc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Очень удобно

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Добрый день.Никакой реакций.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Ставлю 4, тк не реализована возможность сохранения карты.добавьте , пожалуйста.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Don't understand why people give an application a negative rating just because it's not in a language they understand. It would be amazing to have the option to have everything in multiple languages, as I'm sure there are people in Russia that have Russian Bank accounts that don't speak or read Russian, but seeing as it's not really usable for majority of banks outside of Russia, it also makes sense to have it in Russian only as that will be the main demographic. I can't use the application but I'm giving it 5 stars to counter a useless 1 star review that has nothing to do with the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Owning a "Putin-issued" Russian phone number is a requirement to utilize this app. Why do I see it them at all? (+7 country code preset with the application - thus only Russian numbers can be submitted to register with the app).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Very west application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sd card Fix Repair review [App]  2018-6-12 13:9

    Pops up a notice to add a friend. Says there is no card show even though I can see it using file manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Repair SD Card and Pendrive review [App]  2018-7-18 21:9

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Repair Damage SD Card review [App]  2018-7-19 13:9

    Do not test it. Bull sh....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card Repair (Fix) review [App]  2018-11-1 13:9

    Cheat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SD Card all Data Recovery review [App]  2018-11-2 13:9

    Totally waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Format SD Card Damaged review [App]  2019-1-18 21:10

    making foolish,nalayak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Format and Fix SD Card review [App]  2019-1-19 13:9

    I would have rate this -1 stars this application is trash doesn't format sd card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    sd card formatter pro review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    like a broken pencil, this application is pointless!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter