High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games Reviews & Opinions


Submit High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Well, here we go again. After the recent update, the android game won't load and the one time it did load, the reels just kept spinning and spinning and spinning. I tried closing the application and reopening it. I restarted my system, etc. I can not trust this application to consistently work. The issue is not on my end, it's on yours. Everything else in my system works fine. Add comment, Fresh android game is reserved for player level 25 and above, right? I'm player level 281, why can't I access it. I'm not paying $19.99 android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    amazing but what happened to my 60,000 everyday bonus. weak everyday bonus. now months later still have weak everyday bonuses. love the android games but im not paying for more. so im going to uninstall since it only lets me play for a few mins free daily. especially poor when the buy more screws up the latest spins. greed killed the fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Amazing looking android games but they never allow me victory and kept offering me true cash deals. I played on the lowest amount, kept trying to search a luckier android game and nothing.... right out until I was busted. Oh, but then offered me a amazing $99.00 true cash deal. Are you kidding me?! I DO NOT RECOMEND this game. Oh, for the amazing old days of computer android games when they were offering a android game and not a cash scam.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games video reviews and related movies:

    See High 5 Casino | High 5 Games on youtube.

     related image

    See High 5 Casino's Fresh New Look | High 5 Games on youtube.

     related image

    See High 5 Casino - The Home of Slots! on youtube.

     related image

    See High 5 Casino - 100+ Free Slots on youtube.

     related image

    See High 5 Casino: Free Vegas Slot Games - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    See The Green Machine Deluxe | High 5 Games on youtube.

     related image

    See Chicago: The Musical | High 5 Casino Real Money on youtube.

     related image

    See All that Cash | High 5 Games on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    All the android games are unlocked. Android game levels run from 300+ to 200 to 100. Waiting for fresh android games to be begin for playing. Now that my android game level is at 380. There are still android games that have winning spins but no credit is given for them. There are also winning spins that cover from left to right on all 5 reels but no credit is given for them. There are also winning spins on reels up and down on 3 reels that are given full credit for. All the android games have issues with getting full credit on the reels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    This android game has turned into nothing but a rip off you can't play for free anymore they have created it to where you have to buy coins to play and they have it to where you lose any coins you buy really quick and none of there android games payout anymore. And now they wish to charge you for games. How long untill they charge you to play all the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I absolutely love this game... As well as all of the other High Five games! They are all REAL slots that I actually play at the casino, not imitation copy cats- the true deal! I especially love that there are no ads and no constant pop ups to purchase coins or watch a video for coins! That is what ends up making me delete games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    fun android games quite a few of them are true casino games, doesn't give you a lot of coins to begin out with in the everyday bonus, and just like all the other apps they wish a review before you can decide whether you like the android games or not and if you don't do a review right then the android game stops giving any pay outs. No Pop Up Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I have played this android game on a lot of devices over the years but this ver is by far the least satisfying. your everyday gifts are very low, your payouts are almost nonexistent. you take but don't give. very disappointing.I can't obtain anywhere, may have to delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    my favourite android game love the graphics,,,,!!!!!!!!!these are as close to casinos as you can obtain i have been playing these android games for the latest few years i wouldnt trade this website ever!!! Lately my gaames hold freezing a d i cant play please check thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Have loved this android game for a lot of years but the latest 6 months it's been horrible, have really tightened up no amazing wins, can only play about 10 mins with little bets then broke and have to collect everyday gift all week to play 10 more minutes..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Graphics are nice, but it's hard to obtain fresh android games unlocked. Payouts are little and gift android games are far and few between.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    It's alright I guess but you obtain very small cash to begin with each time it's not cool to begin a android game like that is depressing and making think about deleting the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    UPDATE: do you guys actually ever play this? The amazing thing is you are saving me money. Because your application is so absurdly lopsided with its "random" android game play, I no longer trust any of your machines at a true casino. So mission accomplished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Love playing H5C been playing for years now.Have unlocked all the android games so only thing I would like to have the fresh android games begin more frequently, the graphics are second to none!! Have fun playing everytime. Thank You H5C!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    This android game would be more fun if it was more user friendly. All it does is take your money. I am on level 174 and I have yet to have the free spin bonus. Why do you have to be so tight. Your latest 6 android games are also tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    A lot of slots so a lot of slots...its very entertaining, amazing graphics, sound effects are real to the actual casino slot android game & or if a fresh slot its sound is very eyes lit up w/surprise & amazement. Thee king of slots game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Amazing fun as long as you hold buying coins!!! I mean lots and lots of coins. Have your credit card handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    High5 keeps spinning and will not load? I have been playing with no issues for months now this want you would support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I really like this one has alot of the android games I like to play at the casino.... hold up the amazing work want you guys could search the wildwood casino slot and place it kn here man thatd be awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Love the pet slots!! Exciting android games and graphics. Can't place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I love to play. You only victory huge whe you purchas their coins. If you don't you will never victory big. You cant move to another level without purchasing coins. I hate that!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Amazing game. Amazing passtime. The android games are just like the casinos around here and i like that. Amazing graphics as well. Youll love it! Download it and see...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I like to say when i set a bet and obtain off the android game for a bit and I'm not looking its a lot higher then i set if you wish me to bet higher then pay credit more amount. Otherwise android game amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Huge wins! Just don't fall into the buy more coins trap. This has exceeded my expectations on the android game choices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    It's one of my favorite games. It can be distracting but when you hit you hit big!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    You victory a small but lose a lot so if you wish to continue playing you have to buy coins. Then it is same process all over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Amazing slot, has all the android games as in all slots can be hard to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Just started playing and its very exciting and the android game is fun and grafics are great. The casino is very inviteing at the opening. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I contacted help because it's impossible to victory more than losing. They wish their application to "feel like a true casino." Well, it is like going to the casino every day and NEVER EVER winning! NEVER WINNING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    This android game is really a waste of time. Once you obtain your cash up, you can't play anymore because you can't win. You lose all your money. I rate it really a minus 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Android game would be more fun if it would pay off better instead of always taking it away. Other than that the android game is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Android games r amazing android games but never gets gift games....too boring cause of that...drained my cash...bought. Couple to obtain going...never did ....tough to hold going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    i like the android games except for the gecko game. it is taking forever to obtain to the next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Run out of cash method too fast. There are dozens of other slots apps .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Was 5 stars now its crap due to changing the spins to 1. Now it takes forever to even level up in a game! Wrecked a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    First didn't obtain coins it said which is a lye then didn't obtain 2 mins of play time then it the usual you need to buy coins obtain true delete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Entertains me all day long... sucks when you're out of credits to play but that keeps you going back every 4 hours to collect free credits lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    These are some of the best android games that I have played in Vegas. It sure is nice to sit here on my patio and play the same games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    What a waste of cash and time. A person spins 25 times and no victory screen. Taking you out of smartphone for a while, and not play. Rate you 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Exciting, adventuresome, like if you were playing true slots in casinos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Fun and improved game. Love to play with all the various types of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Wins are few and dont pay well. Coins are insufficient to let you to play any longer than a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    TNT: Just starting and so, far it's going good. I'll be back to give my update. So for now 2* because I just started. Modernize it was fun until it stopped paying. Such as it is, thanks but I am good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    The android game payouts are not accurate at all. This application is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    All these damn android games are designed for the same thing, to create some one cash but not the player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I love this android game I obtain lots of token's but I loose them fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I do not like the fresh look. It seems like the more I bet the less I win. No at is just one win. Still the more I bet the less I win. It says the higher you bet , that is not truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Sometimes hard to obtain a free games,and when you obtain it it doesn't pay you anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Some thing is wrong. I'm not able to play anymore. It looks like it is frozen, and won't on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Love slot of the games,Beautiful graphics Amazing winnings and gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I love playing High5Slots...so funny..im entertained for hours..just like the true casino machines..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    All the android games suck. I dont wish to play any of them. Much less wish to unblock them. Im uninstalling before i even spin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Love this game...,Just don't obtain enough free coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Amazing games, could use more coins on gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    It's just simply the best, most realistic casino application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Not good payouts. Even spent over £40 pounds on this app. Absolute RIP OFF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Wow obtain a whole 13 thousand to play and did not even when more then 500 dollars now you wish me to buy fake tokens . Don't think so worse android game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Bugs hold getting the best of these android games but still a beginers party

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Very slow..... SUPER HARD to victory anything. You run out of cash FAST! 🤮

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Amazing android game keeps you busy playing payouts amazing graphics Kool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Fun but run out of coins to fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    For pete sake lossen these damn slot android games all do play dead spins and yes no gift this website a offically a scam site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I have once again paid for coins and not received them...what is going on???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I used to love it. Ur android game continously stops actively sending and receiving data. This results in never ending losses while spinning. It will then randomly re-establish connection for less than a min and provide me with late notifications and ingame messages. Regardless if I a quick connection, powerful connection, a mobile or wireless connection connection, the android game goes into a never ending cycle of a buffering/lag state, then connects for under a minute, then back again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Love these slots been playing for a long long time the best slots i ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    i used to love playing, but since they revamped it, it SUCKS, the android games are method to small, you used to able to create it full view, now you can'@#$%!&? so damn little i still have problem with my readers. The worst is they have the wheel spinning so quick you obtain dizzy. I used to love playing, NOT ANYMORE. I am removing high 5 from my apps....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    It's a unbelievable slot application and I like how it's true android games we all play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I enjoying playing android games during my stressful moments, it reliefs my stress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Fun but need more begin up coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Amazing but need to hit sometimes to stay interested

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Thought I would give it try. Want I hadn't. When downloaded you keep 15,000 credits. The lowest bet is 400 credits. The highest I got my cedits to was 23,000 then I started losing and losing and losing, never did obtain free spins in any of the android games and when I won opening a android game of my choice the minimum was 10,000 a spin. Uhh hello 23,000 credits?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Iam playing with it and i search it nice pictures and nice words too. Just cant play anything right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Been playing for years amazing fun and lots of slots to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    it seems that the more coins you buy the faster you lose. it use to let you to victory more but that seems to have changed. once again, it does not let you to victory much. a gift round with a 25m bet netted me 34m after 10 free android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    I haven't been back for a while due to our daughter's unexpected, unbelievable, death at onlg 41 years of age and no apparant foul play, drugs abuse, or trauma. They say it looks like she simply went to sleep and just never wond up. I am so happy to be back playing High 5. I fill my mind with casino gaming, tournaments and hooeful winning. Otherwise, our sweet almost 6 year old granddaughter is the best part of her and she is a joy and a wonder to behold herself. Amazing to be back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    I love the graphics. Its exciting to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    this is my favorite game, but I haven't been able to play in a few days. I can collect my coins, but not my lobby spins( I have 99 ). It won't allow me pick a android game to play either, it says I have a fresh android game unlock, but won't allow me unblock it. I have tried uninstalling and restarting my phone. nothing is working! Asking for support is not getting me anywhere...still no answers.....and still nothing. It's been over a week...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    This android game is amazing but over the latest two weeks after an update, it takes extremely long to load and then you can't pull up a android game because it freezes. it gives me an error notice of sorry you didn't obtain to load a fresh android game and offers you to choose one, but then nothing happens, just freezes. please fix these bugs and it will be a 5 star!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Favorite casino android game to play, but usually play on Fb at my desk top pc. The recent ver has running issues, like it's on dialup speed. Hoping the problem is corrected soon! !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    This recent modernize makes the android games harder to play. Sometimes you have to push buttons several times before they work. On some games, at the end of a spin you can't see the winnings from that spin. Some android games play less realistically than they used to. In general, the fresh look is not worth the degradation of the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    After 15 spins and nothing,High 5 keeps raising the bets, however never pays out . Should. Place it back to the method it was without these constant, annoying pop up challenge's. This used to be my all time favorite game, but now it's a waste. I'll be deleting this ASAP.FED UP You suck!!!!!!! ok you still suck, fresh look same issues, cheap, cheap cheap. Still lose everything, lame payouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    This android game has been a favorite of mine for a long time. Now over the latest few days has gotten a few bugs. Currently it is saying to pick a android game but all say coming soon. It is stuck there and I am no longer able to play. Please fix the glitch. Most bugs have been addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Nice android game you should test it come on down and spin to Victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Hi exactly 20 mins ago I bought and had 26,789 ,345. in credits it's taken me down in Less than 10 mins to 13, 000, 000 . Since the modernize and change I've only lost . Now I buy the unique for the latest 3 days and it's a catch you can't victory or have a decent android game . They hold saying nothing wrong technicians have checked this is rubbish they high are on the take its not at all like it used to be . Would I invite mates never not while high 5 is making a feast out of us . I'm done no more play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Not amazing !!! Been playing for a while and since I created a purchase now I can't even obtain a possibility not a method to obtain me to wish to create another purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    I Love this Slot App. BUT the tournaments need SERIOUS UPDATING. I have voiced this several times... I really dont wish to leave!!!!......*****Since this comment plus several others.. .. TOURNAMENT GAMES have NOT been Changed!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Had a needed modernize yesterday. All the android games spin longer now before stopping. Found this annoying. Also the spin button isn't as responsive... android game will hold spinning even though you test to stop it. Why mess with something when it was working fine as it was!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    amazing android game and exactly the same as in the casino's it even eats my cash 😂😭 i love tumbling reels hold them coming! all in all this application is awesome i [email protected]#$%! would give more winnings though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    I like this site, but am unable to begin any of the games. I can collect bonuses, but can't play the slots. can't contact the developer to report the problem. want they'd obtain these problems fixed. update: problems were resolved quickly and I'm happy with the customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    a small glitchy/buggy, gets stuck sometimes. Also, Please give more free coins to play with, some android games have high and unreasonable , initial bet. I do like the android games though, and some are actually the same as in true casino's tht i actually play, so thts beautiful cool. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    in my estimation, this is the best casino android game I have encountered to date. it is the first application I go to each day. I just want there were more of the same type. congratulations on a fine product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    An excelllenr casino experience with lots of creative and innovative slots and a lot of gift possibilities. The everyday wheel spins and tournaments are fun. A small more bet flexibility would be welcomed, but an overall super game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    I have played & won some tournaments today. I was awarded some but not 2 of them. I won $31,500 twice but still have not been awarded these. Overall, I have been enjoying & playing the android game everyday but this incident just was too much to ignore. I have emailed you with screenshots. I hope this is looked into & not overlooked. I will modernize my rating when-and-if it is corrected. Thanks in advance. Update. Coins awarded. Satisfied player!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    amazing games. horrible pay outs. everyday bonus....bad. you wanna play your gonna matter how much you play.....very low payouts. you wanna play your gonna pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    All of high five slots simply don't give enough of a everyday gift to have fun the android game for any amount of time. The huge wins are to far apart I guess they're just trying to obtain us buy credits which kinda defeats the purpose of playing free slots just for fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    has a lot of fun slot android games I used to play in the casinos. my only complaint is trying to build up coins....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Love how Jaguar Princess is on this game, ive looked for it on a mobile android game forever! Its my favorite slot machine at thr actual casino. now i obtain to play it at home. 😂😁😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    WOW!!! This is very exciting! The ability to be so interactive pulls you in making it feel like you have some sort of control. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Amazing android games always fun. 5 Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    i got excited about this application because at first glance, it looked like they were trying to create this as authentic as possible, utilizing true Vegas android games with realistic amounts of money. i was sorely disappointed however to explore that a) i was needed to bet unrealistic amounts (min bet $400) even though i started with a realistic amount of cash ($17,000) and b) the machines do not pay proper proportions. i was getting combos that in the true globe pay 30 to 1 and on here they pay 5 to 1.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter