HikeTop - Best Hashtags for IG πŸ”₯ Reviews & Opinions


Submit HikeTop - Best Hashtags for IG πŸ”₯ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ”₯ Classic Game Simulation for N64 πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ€– review [App]  2019-6-9 13:27

    The android game makes me re-download it everytime I wish to play. It crashes everytime if I do not do this additional unwated step. Other than the android games play greag I love that it is full screen and the controls are easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ”₯ Classic Game Simulation for N64 πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ€– review [App]  2019-6-9 13:27

    love it but crashes a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ”₯ Classic Game Simulation for N64 πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ€– review [App]  2019-6-9 13:27

    It's a amazing gaming application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on HikeTop - Best Hashtags for IG πŸ”₯ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch HikeTop - Best Hashtags for IG πŸ”₯ video reviews and related movies:

    See ΒΏDejΓ³ HIKETOP y NEUTRINO de FUNCIONAR? TE LO EXPLICO TODO on youtube.

     related image

    See Como Tener MILES de LIKES en Instagram 2019 πŸ”₯ (100% REAL) | 5k AL DIA on youtube.

     related image

    See ÚLTIMA HORA Instagram estÑ Bloqueando Cuentas ¿? (TE LO EXPLICO TODO) on youtube.

     related image

    See Organic way to increase your social media followers! on youtube.

     related image

    See Get unlimited followers and likes on youtube.

     related image

    See Ganhar seguidores no Instagram 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Como Conseguir Muchos Seguidores en INSTAGRAM fΓ‘cil y rΓ‘pido | 6k al dΓ­a SIN DAR CONTRASEΓ‘AS on youtube.

     related image

    See Conseguir seguidores on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ”₯ Classic Game Simulation for N64 πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ€– review [App]  2019-6-9 13:27

    I can play spider-man now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ”₯ Classic Game Simulation for N64 πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ€– review [App]  2019-6-9 13:27

    can you allow me play the psp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ”₯ Classic Game Simulation for N64 πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ€– review [App]  2019-6-9 13:27

    i love it true time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ”₯ Classic Game Simulation for N64 πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ€– review [App]  2019-6-9 13:27

    relley fun^_^^_^^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ”₯ Classic Game Simulation for N64 πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ€– review [App]  2019-6-9 13:27

    amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    Well the application use to work. Gave it 5 stars and now dropped it to 1. Keeps causing errors. Uninstalled and reinstalled but no improvement. When it's working it's a 5 star application but it's unreliable right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    Really disappointed with this app! It has awesome Hashtags, but after 2 it asks you to subscribe, but the subscribe link doesn't work! Have emailed elephant enterprises, weeks ago but no reply! Having to uninstall and reinstall the application ever 2 Hashtags

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    When I first downloaded this application I loved it but for some reason when I now type in a word to obtain the hashtags it only brings up 8 and they are the same ones no matter what word I type in. I use to be able see loads and don't know why all of a sudden this has stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    Useless. Asks me to subscribe but it does nothing. Better apps available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    This is no longer giving me examples of hashtags. It's asking me to subscribe for a free trial but when you click on that option nothing happens. You also have to add your own # signs now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    Currently bringing up very few results. When working it is 5* I love the simplicity. Would love to be able to do multiple searches as copy as I go along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    At first yeah... But now I don't know what you guys did... But u messed up huge time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    It doesn't run as smoothly as when I first downloaded this application and the hashtags just repeat themselves for the most part.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    The application is amazing again 5* simple to use amazing time saver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    This application is excellent what I've been searching for for months but I wouldn't not pay for the quality off this application it is at currently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    Amazing application but since modernize it's moving extremely slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    When I find for Hashtags, it doesn't populate with results, just times out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    I loved this but it now won't generate and throws an error every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    I'll give this a test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    Recieved the update... i think it has some major problems like not having hashtags beside the words so you can easily copy and paste. i had to manually add them in to each word. this just takes too much time. you really can't even simply copy the hashtags you selected anymore either - which is a major downside - something else that ads more time to what used to be a easy task. i like the words it searched for relating to my keyword, i think there are more relevant choices now then before. i would just consider they think to bring some things they had before the modernize so that it looks and feels like they updated it to create it better, not worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    The application was amazing till the latest update. They changed it amd it doesnt work like it did before. The hashtags you copy dont have the actaul # in front and you have to place them in manually. Stilll poor no fix yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    I hate what they did with the update. I much prefer how it used to work. Not copying with the # is a large pain and it is super glitchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    This was an ok application with some flaws but the latest modernize has created it unusable. Uninstalling to search a better application to do the job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    Since the modernize it's really gone down hill. You can't seem to save all the ones you've highlighted and then you can't save them like you did before. Also when you do manage to save the ones you wish the # is missing so you have to go through and add it to all the words. Please place this back to how it was

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    Fresh modernize sucks, it's too slow to click the similar hastags, they repeat themselves over and over, it's hard to copy the selected tags and it when you do copy them there are no actual #'s beside the word! Go back to the previous version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    The fresh modernize is terrible. I can no longer just tap the hats I wish to use!!! What a pain. Looking for a fresh application asap unless you change back to the functionality I lived about this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    I don't know what happened but it stinks now. Can't even obtain to IG when I test to copy the hashtags to IG.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    The recent modernize took an application I loved and destroyed it. Give me back my hashtags!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    Limited, unrelated tags and copys without # . Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    EFF The modernize created the application useless. Deleting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    Please fix this. Go back to how it was before the update. Pleaseeeeeeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    this application was amazing until the modernize it doesn't work as previously. will be looking for an alternative application to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    I can't do anything after update...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    Used to be a unbelievable app, whatever you changed, change it back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    A hash mark application that does not hashtag when you copy! Great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    Pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    With the modernize it sucks :( u copy the # then go and past them there are no # in front of them :( Modernize I uninstalled this application 1 month after the modernize I send a lot of emails asking if they can fix it but no answer I went somewhere else found an application that works:( what a same I loved this application but I guess all amazing things must come to an end!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    It was working amazing for a bit, then started saying I required better reception even though I have 4g and using wifi....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    I love the concept of this app.. but from my downloaded folder, no matter which image I click on, it only let's me choose one photo. Very disappointed, please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    It does just what it says it does. The fact that I can copy and paste the tags from this application to IG is also a major plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    I like the photo recognition ... It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    Will only select one picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    It's nice that it can scan images for relevant hash tags.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    Nice app, thank you for free access

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hashme Hashtag Generator on IG review [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    Nice application with relevant tags

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HikeTop+ : Get Likes & Followers by HashTags review [App]  2019-4-6 13:19

    A lot of bugs, does not serve it's purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    I've had this application for 3days and am now getting ad pop ups even though I have pop ups blocked, and obtain them when I'm not using the app. deleting it now, i'm tired of intrusive pop ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    best in the biz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    it a really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    Love it... simply simple to use!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    it will not sync to my instagram

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    amazing application guys download it it's free and simple to use trust me guys it's legit and really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    doesnt even load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    obtain rid of the ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    amazing for instagram

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    this application let's me do awesome things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    AMAZING JUST AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    pop up ads even when not using the app! so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    wonderful it is simple to understand the instructions and you will be able to know whether you copied the video or picture from a notification from "Repost for Instagram"..😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    THIS IS AN NICEE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    No. Pop up ads that follow you into other apps. Avoid like the plague.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    simple to use but constant pop ups that interfere with other things you do at random times with this application closed. very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    So a lot of ads when your not useing the app. and you cant save the vids unless u uploud it to your story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    causes pop up ads to appear even when application is closed. avoid avoid avoid!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    POP UP ADS OUTSIDE OF APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    Complete w/pop-up ads. Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IG Repost Elf - Repost for IG review [App]  2019-1-25 13:16

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    A truly free method to obtain fresh followers. best application available. If you choose the followers function, it will begin following a LOT of random people with very small reward. I reccomend skipping that and just viewing videos and downloading apps and mining crystals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    I dont know ...what has happened to my insta account...from the time i have logged in ...the number of people i am following....is continuously increasing.... Though i have stopped that crystal beat....being all fed up....i uninstalled this app....but still the number of people i am following was increasing...i need some suggestion N one more thing....that green button is not on....plezzz ....suggest me quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Its a worse app. Dont download this application anyone. It will not give you real followers. Followers are fake. It gives only 6 to 7 true followers after such a hard work. It also shows video not available retry you search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    To be honest I kinda hate this app. I wonder what kind of qualification does the app's developers have. Their English is funny and a lot of grammatical errors. It's not good. one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    This application is so very annoying. I dont unfollow anyone and yet my Karma will be dropping outrageously. Dont download, its scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Hey there !. Why i can't give likes in ig anymore ? It says action blocked. And the application says modernize ur hiketop+ ver . But its already updated... Please solve this liking problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Crystal stops itself without blinking..! And I am not able to obtain crystals more..it stop blinking for every 5 seconds...I am not able to search my unsubscribed users ...It worked amazing for one week but later it's stopped to collect crystals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    The application works amazing for likes and followers, But the actual issue is when you make an order for viewes. I ordered for 200 views and got 140 and my 600 crystals were wasted this happened every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    This application is getting worse. I have enough issue the pump earning crystals so low and now the karma. the application says I have unfollowed people and obtain over -700, I haven't done anything.... The only thing I do is letting the application pumping crystals and sometimes do tasks. whats going on? This is not right. Why cant it be like Fazon+, it was much easier to use. I reported the application problem yesterday but no answer or fixed. I stop use this application for now thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Useless!...i saved and watch video to obtain karma...didnt work..i download apps for crystal..also didnt work.. simple..."TRASH"..and now.....it makes my instagram cant follow anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Thanks to this app, my IG acc now looks worthy. Thanks guys, I knew I was so mad at y'all at some point in time, sorry for that. I've recommended Hiketop to few friends..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    This application is not good because on millions of other free ig followers and likes you can unfollow people. If you wish to obtain more positive reviews I suggest you turn off the punishment for unfollowing people because that's what everyone does when it comes to the type of apps. πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Its nice it should have zone type service followers from same far zone means if in India the only indian will follow and vise versa ..when comment feature is getting added ? Plz answer @hiketop+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    I think it's simple to use, easy techinque and a amazing app. But the followers are the issue they will unfollow you and ur numbers will drop I use this application for a week now and I experienced it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Before it worked nice for me. I loved this app. But now I DNT know what's wrong it stops working in background automatically . So I can't gain diamonds and use them for likes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    This application really increase you flowers and likes. Very cheap application also. And gives you a super power to punish your unfollowers this is so amazing. Great application hold it upgrading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    This application does a amazing job with getting you followers but the issue is that it will randomly follow people without you knowing and penalize you if you unfollow them... NOT COOL Answer to my comment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    I'm very grateful to this app, best for followers. Without this application I wonder how my Ig will look like. But I really do with, it more. But yes best application I'll hold telling mates about it. Thanks Hiketop plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    I would hate this 4 stars if you add comments. Basically create the option to trade diamond for comments. Aslo create the diamond exchange for likes and views cheaper!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Its always says wait for 15 minute test after 15 minute I tried after 6 hours but still its says and cant obtain diamond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Works great! But sometimes has error messages, but if you wait a bit the no longer present up. Five stars ✨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Guy use my referral FR953653 use please and victory gift . This is very use full really. I have increased my followers and viwers and commenter all everyday increase.. So guys please download it and use my referral..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    I installed the application like 10 mins ago used the crystal and now around 10 real acc have actually followed me ...10 true st download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiketop+ review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    The additional task where they send you to other websites to complete a quiz or something for crystals doesn't give you your crystals. Other than that so far, amazing application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter