Hily Dating: Chat, Match Reviews & Opinions


Submit Hily Dating: Chat, Match review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hily Dating: Chat, Match & Meet Singles review [App]  2018-11-21 21:0

    This application is worthless dont download it it tried to create me pay to sign up for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hily Dating: Chat, Match & Meet Singles review [App]  2018-11-21 21:0

    It tries to obtain you to pay for a free tried to sklp but only allows. A few days not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hily Dating: Chat, Match & Meet Singles review [App]  2018-11-21 21:0

    The application is beautiful cool, love it!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Hily Dating: Chat, Match or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Hily Dating: Chat, Match video reviews and related movies:

    See 4 BEST DATING APPS FOR SHY GUYS on youtube.

     related image

    See The Do's & Don'ts of Dating Apps on youtube.

     related image

    See CLOVER APP REVIEW - Episode 16 on youtube.

     related image

    See WHAT'S THE BEST DATING APP? on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 Dating Apps on youtube.

     related image

    See BEST DATING APPS OF 2018-19?! *ONLINE DATING ADVICE* on youtube.

     related image

    See AIDS! - A Contagious New Dating App! on youtube.

     related image

    See Hily Dating App Werbung - Von langem Haare Hurnz on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hily Dating: Chat, Match & Meet Singles review [App]  2018-11-21 21:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hily Dating: Chat, Match & Meet Singles review [App]  2018-11-21 21:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hily Dating: Chat, Match & Meet Singles review [App]  2018-11-21 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hily Dating: Chat, Match & Meet Singles review [App]  2018-11-21 21:0

    Hily, you won my heart💙 There are so a lot of various cool features! I love posting stories and sending chat requests

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hily Dating: Chat, Match & Meet Singles review [App]  2018-11-21 21:0

    Thanks for lack of annoying ads. Hily is a amazing tool to meet fresh folks! I always use it to search fresh relationships.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hily Dating: Chat, Match & Meet Singles review [App]  2018-11-21 21:0

    Now my live is much more colorful and meaningful. Hily is a completely fresh dating application and I love it above all the other dating apps :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hily Dating: Chat, Match & Meet Singles review [App]  2018-11-21 21:0

    Can't stop chatting with all those cute girls😍You have connection with the one you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hily Dating: Chat, Match & Meet Singles review [App]  2018-11-21 21:0

    I've just downloaded the app, do I have to respond all those questions about my studying, religion and so on?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hily Dating: Chat, Match & Meet Singles review [App]  2018-11-21 21:0

    The best dating application to meet singles. I showed it to my besties and they like it soooo much .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hily Dating: Chat, Match & Meet Singles review [App]  2018-11-21 21:0

    It's so simple to explore interesting people nearby with Hily! It is improving every day .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hily Dating: Chat, Match & Meet Singles review [App]  2018-11-21 21:0

    The coolest dating application ever! so easy to use, I love that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hily Dating: Chat, Match & Meet Singles review [App]  2018-11-21 21:0

    It's so nice to see how a lot of cute boys like you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hily Dating: Chat, Match & Meet Singles review [App]  2018-11-21 21:0

    It's amazing that Hily doesn't require to have a Fb acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hily Dating: Chat, Match & Meet Singles review [App]  2018-11-21 21:0

    If you wish to meet like-minded people, this application is for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hily Dating: Chat, Match & Meet Singles review [App]  2018-11-21 21:0

    The fact that this costs anything at all to use killed the appeal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hily Dating: Chat, Match & Meet Singles review [App]  2018-11-21 21:0

    U have to pay for this www service after 7 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hily Dating: Chat, Match & Meet Singles review [App]  2018-11-21 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hily Dating: Chat, Match & Meet Singles review [App]  2018-11-21 21:0

    To be in a long term relationship

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hily Dating: Chat, Match & Meet Singles review [App]  2018-11-21 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    fun to see who might be interested in you and then chatting maybe even meeting for a 1st date, or more. it's nice to know that it's safe and i don't have to reveal my zone to hold myself that way. i have been on this website for approx 2 mos. and have met a few very nice men. seeing where things go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    The application is well written and works reliably. There are some things you can only do using a web browser, though. The application is very restrictive on image dimensions while the browser let's you upload any size. Also the application doesn't allow you enter extra info on categories like faith, etc. while the browser does. The service itself could definitely be improved. One thing I would like to see is the ability to filter on things the other person is looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    it took almost 3 months before getting my first relpy back. but it was worth the wait, the date went amazing we had lots in common. only problems ive had was with the monthly boost had no control of getting to choose when to use it. once it was ready it automaticlly used it in the middle of the night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    It's a amazing app. However, in this geographic area, people do not seem to read there messages. Maybe the notifications should be more obvious to the customers. I have several messages that have not been read. I don't care if they answer or not, but it shows "read" on very few messages sent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    Flat out garbage. Maybe in it's hayday it was worthwhile, but with today's trashy Tinder hookup culture there is nothing of value here. Just men looking for a fast fix or low quality people. Save yourself the problem and just join a hiking group or something. Not worth the expensive subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    This application is really not the best and it is not very clear how you are matched. There are no prompts that when answered will match you to people. Everything is free typed and while that can be a amazing thing....people tend to be lazy and not place that much effort into it. Will be deleting soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    I used this application over a year ago. I did meet someone. It just didn't work out. I was always getting match suggestions. This time I'm not getting any everyday suggestions like I did before. This has been difficult to obtain my subscription to not be renewed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    this application sucks. should have a free ver where you can actually talk to people. when you buy a membership you can't match with anyone. please create a free ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    paid for an acc for 6 months and got very few matches or anything. the day after my subscription go canceled I begin getting matches... so its probably a computer scam with bots messaging me. dont bother paying for it and use the free apps..match did give me a free month after this review. I can say I have sent out 117 messages to 117 various supposed profiles with one 2 responses since August 2018 so I doubt all of them are real... decide for your self.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    Bring back the income information. Social engineering is not your concern and is diminishing your product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    I subscribed and payed for a month but the application keeps telling me I havent? it wont allow me notice anyone or do anything else I SHOULD be able to do as I have payed! help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    It's a small overwhelming at first but when you figure everything out and obtain tip from mates and other it settles down. Most of the people are amazing on here, if your picky be picky one thing I'll tell everyone just be yourself no fakes because they will crush your soul lol!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    the only free part is that you can like or dislike them, everything else costs cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    I'm surprised. I honestly wasn't expecting to be matched up soooo soon. Still gotta give it some time to see just how far I can go. Amazing luck everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    take too long to load, they charge right away but i think is fake i use my chispas and no anwser back yet after 4 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    I hate this app, always asks me for recaptcha when i login also it asks me to restart my password everytime with the notice "For your safety, please request a fresh password (Forgot your password link)" . I hate this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    i haven't meet a match yet. had one jerk but match took care of it fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    ok so far but will be amazing when I meet my Match!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    loads of scammers trying to obtain you to send them cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    Compared to other apps, the visibility of my profile was about 90% less, probably greater, and that is not an exaggeration whatsoever. 87 "views" compared to more than 650 and nearly 900 "likes" on other apps, in the same amount of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    I was very disappointed this advertises on television as being free but it ISN'T ! you have to join to be able to chat with someone !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    its ok. you can like and notice as a lot of people as you wish and then just hope they respond. it depends on how much effort you place in. i want people were more active on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    Well I have sent messages but haven't had a response back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    method better than pof or bumble for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    haven't found anyone yet but hopefully this works!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    works well, nice interface and very quick browsing of the ladies..pink like button makes it just like fishing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    limited ability to manage my profile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    There should be a better method to delete searches & nearby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    Amazing method to meet singles in your zone without having to go to bars or clubs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    Amazing for what you pay for... Not a lot of bot accounts at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    Excellent. No mess, discreet and protected your privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    a lot of amazing quality profiles. Ease of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    Usar Friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    cost to much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    sure why not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    Test it you will like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    you suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    lots of fakes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating: Chat, Date & Meet Someone New review [App]  2019-2-20 13:38

    amazing app, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Dating - Match, Chat, Date and Meet Easily review [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    found my unique one here, got to give it 5⭐🤩❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Dating - Match, Chat, Date and Meet Easily review [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    nice platform, simple to obtain matchs on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Dating - Match, Chat, Date and Meet Easily review [App]  2019-5-5 13:39

    very amazing and nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    For something that I'm paying for, it's not very good. I don't understand why I hold getting matched with men outside of my filters. Missed connections just shows me the same six people again and again. half the matches can't message. Update: BS response as I clearly stated my perferences are set to what I want. You don't care however and match with anyone in the area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    I love how they mention free dating application number 1 but you have to pay before you're acc is set up. Application gets no respect or cool points from me. Then after uploading ny photos, it wouldn't appear anywhere nor my info. So they stealing ppl privacy and not give you service for free.....I'm not plz at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    I was a paid user and did well for about 6 months, then it dried up or the matches were the same women all the time. Likes and messages slowed down. Within a month or 2 of canceling, I have 75+ likes and several messages I can't read now. Very suspicion! Legit? or an attempt to obtain me to resubscribe?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    you deserve negative rate but unfortunately there's no chance. it's really poor and I feel regret spending cash for nothing after I paid about $27 for one month to obtain service from this company and they ask me "if you wish replying from the woman that you would like to date you need to pay more 9 dollars!!!! so what kind a service you give for the cash that I have paid you already!!!??????? that's really poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Been on it three months. It recycles people you already went through about once a month. If you place a X on the person still recycled them for you to X again. Matches me with smokers when my settings say no smokers. Gives me people 60+ miles away constantly when my parameters say less then 25 miles. Not one date yet. If you wish to create any changes on your profile you cannot use the app, you have to go online to do that. Dislike this service completely. They create cancelling a challenge too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Constantly shows my matches of men that aren't interested in black women... I don't know how this is considered a match. Should have better parameters on matching!!! I regret spending my money, but I remain hopeful that I will be able to search someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Still not confident this isn't like every other site. Dozens of people view and test to obtain in contact with you until you subscribe. Then it's like a ghost town. I have messaged a lot of and never once gotten a reply. I don't have additional cash to throw away. I have already spent hundreds of dollars on websites that promise you will search a connection. They have thousands of fake profiles yet they swear they delete them. You wish me to subscribe then give me a month for free upfront, prove your product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    The application doesnt allow me log in. i can login using a browser but not the app.... hold saying invalid email or password. I know my password works becausr I can log in using other browsers....this sucks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Payed for something worthless. Worst application I've used. Tinder is free and works hundreds of times better. if I could rewind time, I'd tell myself to save my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Don't waste your time! You basically have to pay for anything you wanna do on this application or you can only look at ppl's pictures. I cant msg ppl and I can't even read my msgs! Very business minded developers but they don't know they will lose huge to other dating apps that allow users doing lots of items for free. Dont waste your time making a profile unless you be willing to pay ALOT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Very difficult to sign off. You could create it easier to search the sign out tab instead of having to go through 3-4 steps to access it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    I really don't think all this matches are legitimate. I have messaged anyone and everyone for weeks and they offer a monthly subscription for getting replies implying that either the people you send messages don't see the notice or they are fake accounts. Not recommend this application to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    WARNING THIS IS NOT FREE, despite lacking the "in application purchases" label, this does create you pay for it in order to use the service after it gathers up all of your info, which is not surprising as they gotta create cash somehow, but it's kind of a @#$% move that they do not tell you right off the bat that you have to pay for it. Guess it's time for me to go unsubscribe to their emails ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    The only drawback that this app has is that you have to pay for everything. There is no opportunity to chat with a person to know it well, before being able to accept a relationship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    i have a paid profile for almist a month and have not met anyone or no replies to any of my messages i sent. Starting to think this is a rip off or nothing but fake profiles. I do not recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Absolutely terrible. You have to pay to notice anyone and it's impossible to delete your account! Not to mention the flood of emails you obtain from this. Definitely not an application I would recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    please do not waste your time or money. 6 months paid, no one replied, most people on dont pay so they cant reply, the 6 month free guarantee is a scam. if you miss sending 1 email over 6 months you obtain screwed out of the guarantee regardless if there is no one in your matches to message. you obtain annoying popups. The help squad is deplorable and so impersonal. they email you replies that sound like a person who barely knows English is just copying and pasting stuff. TRY UR CHANCES AT A BAR!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Better then most of the other apps out there, which isnt saying much at all. One HUGE problem is they don't delete old accounts, or tell you who is active. Most of the people I found and messaged were inactive accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Still à poor dating application being able to go though matches isn't enough messages and being able to notice is a primary feature one should not have to pay for it. Making people pay for it isn't anything amazing it leaves one to be scammed for a primary feature. So wouldn't use this application ever again rather use anything else that offers primary features for free and I'll pay for the truly premium services if I wish to not all features cash hungry people so sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Why is it when you click on the heart to "like" someone, sometimes it doesn't register, and it goes back to an empty heart? Too glitchy for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    DO NOT pay for this. You cant cancel subscription from the application or mobile site. you have to load the desktop ver on your phone to unsubscribe. additionally this application does nothing more than other free apps and charges an exorbitant 30 a month (which is the cheapest package).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    during set up my name got messed up and i can't seem to go back and edit so there's no method im putting my picture on this account. then i go to delete my acc and surprise can't seem to do that either 😤 time to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    You cannot unlike someone once you've hit the like button. Major design flaw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    THE APP VERSION DOES NOT SYNCH UP WITH THE WEBSITE VERSION!!!!! Meaning, if you send messages on the app, people DO NOT obtain them, if they ONLY use the www service version. And vice versa. Also, the application ver CONSTANTLY signs you out of BOTH versions. A mess. Literally. And LETS NOT even obtain started, on alllllll of the thousands old profiles that Match keeps in the find engine, in order to buffer their user #s. Some of these profiles are from several years ago, and COMPLETELY inactive. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    I search it interesting that as soon as my paid subscription expired I begin getting emails that people are liking my profile. At a much higher rate than when I was paying. What a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    I HAVEN'T GOTTEN NO EMAILS FROM NO WOMEN! PLUS I PAID FOR A SUBSCRIPTION WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Defenitly will never use again. Have to pay to use beautiful much. Can't even notice people! The cost is also outrageous expecially when your a single mom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    This application is one of the more expensive memberships, which makes it that much worse that the activity is just dead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Scammers are on all these sotes. Be careful! Some people are truly looking for the love of their life. Some only wish a free hookup. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    this apps being a pain in [email protected]#$%, no explanation to support tutorial through. would love my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    its not good. some items like messaging is locked behind a pay wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    i live in Las Vegas, a town with over 2 million people, and I got virtually no responses ever from anyone. stale profiles, a lot of of the Same profiles found on at least one other site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Got charged for 3 month extension when i clicked on the obtain premium button without it even popping up a confirmation or giving me the option to exit without being charged. i only wanted to see how much it was. i reversed out of the page thinking i didn't wish the extension only to search out they charged me. Complete B.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Even if you say you dont like a profile they can mesaage you and keeps appearing in your feed as an option, the algorithm definitely doesnt do a amazing job not even if you stablish filters so you hold seeing the same people every day and run out op option, that besides rhe fact you have to pay for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People. review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    A bit disappointing. Been on it for almost a week. Paid for a month and I almost regret it. I hold seeing the same matches. I found it a bit frustrating to navigate also. I hold getting matched with people who are outside of my preferences. I almost dread logging on and I always log off disappointed. The only reason I log on is to create it seem I actually am using something I paid for.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter