Histology Complete- SecondLook Reviews & Opinions


Submit Histology Complete- SecondLook review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Histology Complete- SecondLook review [App]  2019-8-12 13:33

    Easy and effective visual review tool for histology students, This application features series of tissue photos with accompanying questions that are easy and to the point as to minimize confusion. Answers to the questions appear with a tap so the instant feedback is a amazing feature for reinforcing what you know or don't know, on-demand. It could also be a amazing application for testing your preparation level for an upcoming exam or a practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Story review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    With Complete Submission, you obtain to binge read their saga in one fell swoop and wallow in their joy and pain - and a lot of joyful, sexy pain!! It's a rush no matter how a lot of times you've driven this twisty canyon street that is their journey! EVERY SINGLE BIT OF IT IN ONE e brand fresh gift novella "Beat" is astonishing - the epilogue I always dreamed about and the excellent completion of their story. It's pitch excellent - sweet and sultry and transcendent. My heart is so en your seat belts. It's going to be a whiplash emotional rollercoaster! Monica Faulkner is so layered and conflicted. She's self aware, sometimes so much so it hurts. It's the dilemma she faces when it comes to love vs. career that touches my heart because it hits close to home. Monica Faulkner is not your Disney princess, virginal romantic heroine and I love her for it!!And Jonathan. I could go on about him for hours. Suffice it to say he's not a Disney Prince. The dude has BAGGAGE. Sign me up to be his bellhop. All hail the Ginger King!Jonathan and Monica aren't some little, meaningless coupling. They're explosive, emotional and downright hurtful to each other in so a lot of ways - amazing poor and downright kinky . I love this couple and their journey SO much. The sex is so hot it will melt the paint off the wall, but it's the emotional connection they war versus and ultimately forge that will rip you heart out and shove it back in - CD Reiss is an extraordinarily talented writer who will capture your attention and e brand fresh gift novella "Beat" is astonishing - the epilogue I always dreamed about and the excellent completion of their story. It's pitch excellent - sweet and sultry and transcendent. My heart is so full.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Story review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    This is one of those series that grips you from the first moment and does not allow go. The characters have such a connection and the chemistry is so palpable through the page that you become hooked. I have experienced this series via audio and allow me tell you it will change the method you experience audiobooks as the narration just takes it to a whole various level. You feel for these people, their choices affect a visceral part of the mind & soul and the dynamic of the family (if you hold exploring into the Drazen line) becomes addictive and oh so fun to dive into. Read or press play!! This series has all the heat, unapologetic kink & rawness that will stay with you for long after.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Histology Complete- SecondLook or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Histology Complete- SecondLook video reviews and related movies:

    See mEd Harmony on youtube.

     related image

    See Sex cord tumor of uterus at hysteroscopy on youtube.

     related image

    See Welcome to DataSpark! on youtube.

     related image

    See Labral Reconstruction talk UT Houston Nov 2015 on youtube.

     related image

    See Dr. Jamieson vs. Dr. Fortin on youtube.

     related image

    See SUMMER MEDICAL SCHOOL VLOG | Research and Exploration! on youtube.

     related image

    See Osa Olomu Med School Linebacker on youtube.

     related image

    See YALE MED SCHOOL GRANNUM JAMBOREE PART 1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Story review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    The Submission series is where I fell in love with CD Reiss. She’s a gifted writer who creates living characters and worlds that pull the reader in. In Submission, she creates Jonathan, a hot, dominant billionaire, and Monica, a talented singer stuck as a waitress. The chemistry is hot. The sex is even hotter. But what gets me the most is the layer after layer of emotion. This is not a formula romance. I swooned. I cried. My heart was torn apart. Serious bookhangover after.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Story review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    I loved this book. Method too short. Luckily I have the whole series so I can begin the next book wright nica is a waitress and a struggling singer. She is not interested in men right now because they are a distraction that she doesn't nathan Drazen is a very rich msn who ex-wife broke his heart. Since she left he became known as a womanizer. When Jonathan meets Monica they are drawn to each other. Will they give in to the desire they have for each other?I liked both of these characters from the first page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Story review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    I loved this series! Jonathan and Monica are awesome together. CD Reiss writes erotica like no one's business and she also gives you a power love story to boot. I could read about this couple anytime and twice on Sunday, that's how much I love them. Besides all that, you will wish to grab some tissues especially when you obtain to Sing. If you have never read a CD Reiss book, I would suggest this entire series, especially for a Summer read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Story review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    Sexy. Steamy. Smart. Funny. Hot. Dark. Clever. Sweet. Charming. Angry. Anxious. is series is ALL the words. All the feels. It's all you need in a steamy, gritty romance. And CD Reiss is everything. If you are second-guessing reading this series, don't. Just don't.Pick it up now and prepare to spend hours glued to your kindle. Seriously. Everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Story review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    I have loved this series from the beginning and started my Jonathan and Monica obsession. This series is erotic and profound and so emotional. It was my first glimpse l]pinto the brilliance of this author and I have been hooked ever since. This is outstanding and an wonderful series! Bravo! 5 stars! ~Ratula

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Story review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    I cannot stop rereading this series. There is something about the method it is written and the characters that just grab you and won’t leave you alone! If you are needing something that will challenge you to place it down - this is the series for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Story review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    This is the start, the very beginning of the globe of Drazen's. You obtain to meet sexy, too hot to handle Jonathan Drazen and the brazen, attractive singer Monica Faulkner. Best yet, you obtain to read their stories consecutively and then that epilogue...OMG! Keep on tight!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Story review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    This is such a amazing bdsm series (with every book in this edition, plus gift story) and it was very various from what I normally read a few years ago, but the arc towards the end? You won't see it coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Epilogue review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    With Complete Submission, you obtain to binge read their saga in one fell swoop and wallow in their joy and pain - and a lot of joyful, sexy pain!! It's a rush no matter how a lot of times you've driven this twisty canyon street that is their journey! EVERY SINGLE BIT OF IT IN ONE e brand fresh gift novella "Beat" is astonishing - the epilogue I always dreamed about and the excellent completion of their story. It's pitch excellent - sweet and sultry and transcendent. My heart is so en your seat belts. It's going to be a whiplash emotional rollercoaster! Monica Faulkner is so layered and conflicted. She's self aware, sometimes so much so it hurts. It's the dilemma she faces when it comes to love vs. career that touches my heart because it hits close to home. Monica Faulkner is not your Disney princess, virginal romantic heroine and I love her for it!!And Jonathan. I could go on about him for hours. Suffice it to say he's not a Disney Prince. The dude has BAGGAGE. Sign me up to be his bellhop. All hail the Ginger King!Jonathan and Monica aren't some little, meaningless coupling. They're explosive, emotional and downright hurtful to each other in so a lot of ways - amazing poor and downright kinky . I love this couple and their journey SO much. The sex is so hot it will melt the paint off the wall, but it's the emotional connection they war versus and ultimately forge that will rip you heart out and shove it back in - CD Reiss is an extraordinarily talented writer who will capture your attention and e brand fresh gift novella "Beat" is astonishing - the epilogue I always dreamed about and the excellent completion of their story. It's pitch excellent - sweet and sultry and transcendent. My heart is so full.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Epilogue review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    Without a doubt, Jonathan and Monica are one of my favorite couples of all time. When I first read the Submission series a few years back, I was completely obsessed with them. They are the epitome of a couple that knows how to create it "hurt so good."I was fascinated with Monica. Here's a woman that has specific goals in her life that she wants to accomplish but once she meets Jonathan Drazen, and he fulfills the needs that she has, she needs to learn how to balance the two. Jonathan instantly become one of my top book boyfriends. The man has been through a lot, has a lot of "stuff" in his past that isn't quite staying there, but he wants Monica and has found a kindred spirit who has the same desires he has, so how does he create everything work?CD is a master at writing the erotic and sensual, and it was one of the first series I read that delve into a Dominant/submissive relationship. And all I can say is, is it HOT! Holy wowza, these two people together? Off the charts. But their relationship isn't just sex, there are so a lot of emotions, layer after layer of them. This series is the complete package. Everything I could ask for in a book. If you don't pick up this series and read it, you are missing out on some complex, masterful writing!Oh, and before I forget. The added gift of reading Beat at the end? I'm dead. Loved it! This, series, this added material, is why I love to read CD. She's amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Epilogue review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    This is a collision of music, art, BDSM, dominance, submission, possession, obsession, guilt, unresolved love, unforgettable sex and memorable Reiss masterfully weaves a plot full of mystery and suspense while giving us erotic love scenes to rival all best selling books in any genre.I fell in love with Jonathan from the first. Just like Monica, this man was so true and mysterious that he immediately gripped my heart and did not allow go. I adore Monica with her sarcastic view of life and fast wit. She is a survivor and fighter. She deserves to succeed. The method the story evolves, her path to success and a satisfied ending is not a given and is fraught with obstacles.I became very emotional while reading this series. I have to admit that I experienced every emotion possible to a human being while I devoured these pages. At the end, I was sobbing relentlessly, unable to control myself. I had no clue how CD Reiss was going to end the series and I must tell you the ending will ... surprise you. I did not expect it after reading all the SPOILERS HERE! This is one of those series that any reader of romance and erotica must read. It is special in the quality of the writing and its plot line. I recommend this to anyone who enjoys a superb book and loves life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Epilogue review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    This is one of those series that grips you from the first moment and does not allow go. The characters have such a connection and the chemistry is so palpable through the page that you become hooked. I have experienced this series via audio and allow me tell you it will change the method you experience audiobooks as the narration just takes it to a whole various level. You feel for these people, their choices affect a visceral part of the mind & soul and the dynamic of the family (if you hold exploring into the Drazen line) becomes addictive and oh so fun to dive into. Read or press play!! This series has all the heat, unapologetic kink & rawness that will stay with you for long after.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Epilogue review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    The Submission series is where I fell in love with CD Reiss. She’s a gifted writer who creates living characters and worlds that pull the reader in. In Submission, she creates Jonathan, a hot, dominant billionaire, and Monica, a talented singer stuck as a waitress. The chemistry is hot. The sex is even hotter. But what gets me the most is the layer after layer of emotion. This is not a formula romance. I swooned. I cried. My heart was torn apart. Serious bookhangover after.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Epilogue review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    I loved this book. Method too short. Luckily I have the whole series so I can begin the next book wright nica is a waitress and a struggling singer. She is not interested in men right now because they are a distraction that she doesn't nathan Drazen is a very rich msn who ex-wife broke his heart. Since she left he became known as a womanizer. When Jonathan meets Monica they are drawn to each other. Will they give in to the desire they have for each other?I liked both of these characters from the first page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Epilogue review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    I loved this series! Jonathan and Monica are awesome together. CD Reiss writes erotica like no one's business and she also gives you a power love story to boot. I could read about this couple anytime and twice on Sunday, that's how much I love them. Besides all that, you will wish to grab some tissues especially when you obtain to Sing. If you have never read a CD Reiss book, I would suggest this entire series, especially for a Summer read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Epilogue review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    I am so happy this series is available in one nice, neat and tidy package. The entire series must be read from beginning to end. Once you dive in you are not going to wish to stop. This twisty,turning, steaming and sensuous tale of Jonathan and Monica will take the reader on a mind blowing roller coaster of emotions. Kings and goddesses, love and loss, passion and possession. This series is a majestic work of art, that cannot be overlooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Epilogue review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    Sexy. Steamy. Smart. Funny. Hot. Dark. Clever. Sweet. Charming. Angry. Anxious. is series is ALL the words. All the feels. It's all you need in a steamy, gritty romance. And CD Reiss is everything. If you are second-guessing reading this series, don't. Just don't.Pick it up now and prepare to spend hours glued to your kindle. Seriously. Everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Epilogue review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    Absolutely loved Complete Submission: The Submission Series by CD Reiss! Jonathan Drazen is excellent Alpha dominant and Monica is his excellent submissive. This series has excellent hero development and a couple of twists and turns I didn't see coming.....be prepared for some tears!!!!New to the 2018 edition is Beat, a short story. Oh my, all the swoons!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    Still reading the book but one thing I am finding VERY frustrating is none of the QR codes (or the Bitly addresses below them) are functional. They all go to error pages. I'm hoping the publisher sees this review and gets them fixed so readers can watch the videos. I will check them again and modernize my review when I'm done reading the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    This is a amazing introductory course for people who wish to go beyond just a cursory understanding of wine. The quizzes support structure the learning well, and they go fairly far in depth. Overall, I thought the book was the excellent method to provide structure that other perfect books such as The Wine Bible does not. The layout is friendly, and the side bars with wine labels and blurbs with information are interesting. Unfortunately a few obvious errors create it feel a bit cobbled together, and they aren't in locations of the book I would have believed to just be about a latest update. For example, in the section on Australia, the main white grape varieties have Merlot listed but the section on Aussie reds has Semillon. I understand it's upside down globe there, but I'm beautiful sure this is incorrect. In another it says "Two of the best DOCG Tuscan wines come from... Barbaresco and Barolo." (This is under the correct Piedmont section) A few other examples are found in the ne of these errors are disqualifying by any means. If you have any common sense at all you won't be more than momentarily confused. So I still highly recommend the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    Ordered the hardcover edition. None of the promised QR codes are printed in the book. None of the video or pronunciation links work. These features would have created the book far more useful as an intro to wine. I suppose as a bare-bones introduction to wine I suppose it's okay, but there are better for that purpose, such as MacNeil's Wine Bible or Hugh Johnson's Globe Atlas of Wine. I search the graphics eye-salad, long lists, sidebars and stats hodge-podge to be distracting and annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    Being a sommelier with numerous wine books in my collection, I was hesitant to add another entry level book to my repertoire. After reading this the past few days, I'm glad I did. Even for seasoned wine specialists such as myself, there are a plethora of interesting facts, charts and special perspectives which Kevin describes in this book. Furthermore, it is written in a layman style which makes it suitable for all levels. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    The info in the book is dated, and so are the links presented on the side margin which do not work. The book is overpriced for what it is. You are better off buying The Wine Bible, or Wine Folly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    I ordered two copies of this book as bonuses for my sons who are interested in wine. I had one shipped directly to one son who lives out of state and the other shipped to my home for giving the bonus in person. I was thrilled to see what a unbelievable choice I had created by selecting this book!The book is large, thick, beautifully detailed, colourful and full of amazing information. The price was amazing, too. Both of my sons are enjoying this book and I feel I was able to create the right decision about which wine book to buy because I read several reviews before I is is a unbelievable book for anyone interested in wine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    This is a very nice book with one very major flaw - all of the internet links do not work because the publisher allowed their links to lapse. A huge ill, if you wish to learn wines this is a amazing put to start. I would buy it again even without the links but I rated them only 4 stars because of the missing material online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    We were first introduced to this book at a vacation home we stayed in. I loved it so much I rushed to the bookstore and bought one for myself.Excellent layout that takes you through the globe of wine in a simple, easy-to-understand manner. Allows you to read a section at a time, or just use the book as a reference. A thorough index makes it simple to look up any question you may have about wineries, vintages, grapes, pairings, etc.I was really impressed with the obvious work that went into this book -- including perfect photography, reproductions of wine labels, and interviews and commentary from some of the most respected vintners in the world. Truly a labor of love here by Zraly.If you ever wanted to have a working knowledge of wines -- even if just enough to create a decent choice off the wine list on your next dinner out -- this book will not disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    I have used this book for twenty plus years for training wait staff and bartender in the country's best restaurants. A classic !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    I took a wine course and paid a lot of cash for it. I want I had found this book first so I could have skipped the course. Do not skip the first few pages that tell about Mr. Zraly's development as an expert in the field of wine at Windows on the World. It is informative and touching. The book is divided by regions. I studied France and Germany before travelling to those two countries recently. The only issue I had is too much information, I suggest you take screen shots or notes; the book is too bulky to travel with. The organization is accommodating to finding specific information. Amazing bonus for the wine lovers on your bonus list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Recently I ran into someone I didn’t recognize because he had lost 95 lbs. He looked 15 years younger and told me that he lost the weight on the Ketogenic diet. He raved about it saying that he never felt hungry and never felt like he was missing something he couldn’t eat. He said he was pigging out in lobster with butter. Cheese. Bacon. Steak. Eggs. I was thoroughly impressed and bought this book to search out more.I highly recommend this book for several reasons. Simple to read. Not too technical. As an older person, I also liked the larger font, lol. I really liked how they presented the info and gave you week to week food plans, including yummy snacks. The back end of the book included very organized shopping lists according to each week. It listed dairy, produce, meat, and gave you a list of pantry staples to have on hand. I was impressed with the recipes too. They all sound so yummy and are not complex at all. For snacks, you obtain Fat Bombs to create sure that you are getting enough fat in your diet! Crazy, right? I can’t wait to create the chocolate chip cookie dough fat is is a diet I think I can stick to. The book taught me that instead of burning carbs for fuel, by starving my body of carbs, it starts to burn fat for fuel.I’m really excited to obtain started tomorrow, Monday, the begin of a fresh week and a fresh me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    I recently purchased this cookbook to jump begin my keto diet and give me new food ideas! This cookbook does not disappoint. The first several chapters really break down all the info about a ketogenic diet and provide a clear picture of why it works and how to obtain started. I have been doing a ketogenic diet off and on for the past few years to support with symptoms I obtain from an autoimmune disorder. I feel my best on this diet!Back to the book, I love how simple the recipes are and that the ingredients are simple to search stuff at a local grocer or natural foods store. I have a few meal allergies and it looks like I can simple substitute where I need too. Yay! I am really excited to test the Gyro Salad with Avocado Tzatziki. I have been craving Gyros since I went gluten free, and this sounds amazing!!!! The breakfast recipes have all be delish so far and I’m excited to dive further into this cookbook! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    I purchased this ebook has a method to improve my overall health. Health problems has flooded my family for a lot of years. A amazing number of the women in my family have been diagnosed with type II diabetes, high blood pressure and much more. To prevent myself from heading down the same path as a lot of of women in my family have gone, I decided to create a change in my life. This book has greatly helped me in making a change in my life and my health. I am learning to choose healthier eating habits which will improve my overall health in the long run. I am even started losing some weight in the process. This ebook is great. I am glad I created the first by ordering this ebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    This is a terrific book! One of my closest mates has been doing the Keto diet for almost a year now and has lost so much weight, I've been dying to test it but I'm not good with diets especially ones that create me chop out carbs... I love carbs... LolI am a type 1 diabetic so cutting carbs is necessary and this book is just incredible, it breaks everything down and makes the diet just so simple to follow and the recipes are just incredible! This is definitely a must have book if you're looking for the excellent method to support you achieve the keto lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    If you’ve heard about the ketogenic diet, but are at a loss about how to obtain started, this is the excellent book. Even seasoned keto/low carb diet followers will search information and recipes to add to their repertoire. There’s an perfect introduction to keto diet, with shopping tips. The recipes are easy and tasty, with ingredients I can easily search at my local grocery store. Robert has made simple to cook recipes that my family absolutely loves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    This is a amazing book for anyone who is looking to begin eating better and being more healthy. It gives all the basics of the diet and has a lot of amazing recipes to obtain one started. The recipes I've created so far were really delicious and very simple to make. Most importantly the ingredients are very simple to find. I would recommend it to those who wish to start the Ketogenic diet but don't know where to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Unlike the other books I've read about ketogenic diet, this one discussed all aspects of Ketogenic Diet including the cons. Most books focused only on the benefits, which is okay but knowing the ins/outs, pros/cons, advantage/disadvantage of the diet, I was able to analyze the diet more and helped me decide whether or not to follow through with it, which I did. Two thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    I love this book and even more so it was only a dollar to access a whole fresh method of Keto living. I have been on and off keto for over a year now and this book has helped me search simple and delicious recipes to test instead of sticking to the same boring diet I was eating before. I really like the meaty pizza casserole recipe. I leave out the bell peppers on mine though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    The complete diet book and tutorial for beginners about ketogenic diet that ensure you healthy fat loss of all those stubborn fats. You would be able to explore form this book hints and counseling to obtain rid from greater appetite and freedom from sugar craving. however, it is admitted that implementing this diet will become a sort of protecting you form diseases too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    The complete tutorial which is best selection for beginners on the behalf of understanding ketogenic diet and its benefits and those you will be able to learn form this book. The author has amazed me through exciting implementation of ketogenic diet on everyday basis and furthermore, there is written a complete program on how to take start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    UPDATE 9/2018 STILL THE BEST for nice, high quality ringtones! This is the BEST application for HIGH QUALITY ring/sms/notification tones! I have used these exclusively since I found them a few years back. The Developers hold adding fresh (very high quality) tones, they are responsive to customers, the price is affordable, and they are fair and honest! Can't obtain any better than that! (if I knew their names, I would re-name my sweet puppy) 💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    This application does what it says, it provides high quality sounds for notifications and rings, it has a easy layout and is simple to use. I like the text notification sounds but found it to be lacking in the ringtone department, meaning a lot of the sounds are short with silence then repeating. I search that to be more annoying for ringtones, i wish easy melodies like stock Android device comes with. Anyway if you just need a huge selection of text sounds this should be amazing for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    I've used RCP Ringtones for longer then I care to remember. Recently I bought a Android device Blackberry and the first thing I did was buy "Ringtones Complete". I was not disappointed as these ringtones are very professional and amazing for the environment I am in. Amazing job once again for these amazing tones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Modernize Aug 2017 ~ THE ABSOLUTE BEST GPS RINGTONES APP, AS RANKED BY me, BOB WILSON RANKINGS (5 YEARS RUNNING)!!! Plus, the Developers are always adding fresh ringtones. Thanks for all the new, high quality tones added for 2017! Developers, YOU ROCK!! |||| Modernize 2012. I have tried a lot of Android device ringtone apps, but this is by far the best. All the ringtones work and aren't obnoxious. Each ringtone can be previewed before downloading, and you can pick and choose the ringtones you wish to have available on your device. The ringtones integrate into your device, and once downloaded, are available to work on any android device application requesting tones. I purchased all the ringtones and RCP ringtones application is one of the first apps I download when setting up a fresh device. The application also allows you to manage ringtones and delete duplicates. I've used this application for years and highly recommend it. RCP Ringtones is and perfect app, with perfect development support... I highly recommend this application as your only Ringtone app, plus the paid ver removes annoying ads. But the Pro version, it's well worth the investment! Have fun RCP Ringtones on all your Android device devices! God bless you. Bob

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    I can't think of anything to say that hasn't been said a lot of times already in the reviews. The sound designer is incredibly talented. In any other collection of tones I test to search the one which is least annoying. With RCP, I have the opposite problem; it's difficult to settle on just one to use. Thank you for a top notch app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    After looking at application after app, of horns, crying baby sounds, chickens clucking, train whistles etc, I have finally reached ringtone Nirvana. This is absolutely fantastic. I have now set on my phone, a pleasant ringtone and notification. So very satisfied and happy with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    The sounds in this application are great, with a lot of various types to choose from including minimal types sounds. I had a bit of an problem when downloading the songs but in the end got everything working after reinstalling a second time. Definitely would recommend. Samsung S8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Easy tones. You can pick out adult sounding tones without blasting melody or some dumb saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    I have altered my report on this app, because it now works, so originally I gave the application 3 stars, but now I have to give them 5 stars. I give credit when its due, and this well and truly deserves it. would remmend to anybody. am a satisfied bunny 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    On my Samsung S8+ and Nexus 6P. This application provides a lot of perfect tones, alarms, cool bells, and silence to personalize the sound from apps and contacts. It works flawlessly and is simple to use. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Large number of high-quality, professional tones. Well worth the money. These are the tones you wished your phone came with. Essential for business or anyone who wants easy tones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Cool app, amazing selection, although I expected a bit more based on the price. "Latest releases" are from 2017 as well, so it doesn't appear to be updated too often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Bought the application to obtain the money register "cha-ching" can't seem to search it. Is it in there? If so where? Otherwise selection is grand. Will give 5 stars if someone can support me search "cha-ching" and if it's not in there... PUT IT IN... CHA-CHING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Unbelievable ringtones I used years ago on my first intelligent phone. So glad to stumbled across this again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Enjoyed this application very much .. brings back fab memories ... please add some classical melody in the future .. do you remember Air on Windows 1 .. or was it 2....? iconic chat programs .. old computer android games ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Tones are clear and it works well but a lot of the tones are annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Barely any difference from factory ringtones. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    By far some of the best sounds I have heard for the phone. Almost too a lot of to choose & really simple on the ears!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Very thorough collection of tones all the method from very low key to beautiful attention grabbing. Most likely there is something for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    The best,still No.1after all these years,and I hope to see a refreshing updated soon,it's 2019😉,highly recommended ✔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Best ring tones ever. Please add a silent ring tone...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Love it! Loads of Professional ring tones and loads of fun unique effects sounds. Worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Fresh tones for 2017! Genuinely professional notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    This is a amazing application to get. The best tones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Clear and crisp tones as well is muted soft tones. It has it all. Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Not one modernize in over a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    These are without doubt the highest quality ringtones out there. Thanks RCP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing application - more business ringtones needed. Regular professional ring tones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Lots to choose from but the application is fairly buggy for me. Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Hopefully I will search the tones the same as I did on my iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Top notch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    This application has a amazing selection of alarm, notifications and ring tones. Out of the entire group I only found one that was a small over bearing and loud. The selections are amazing for the office or any other professional setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    My favourite Glad I've managed to obtain this back as I have been looking for this application for a few years. Didn't work on my galaxy s3 or s5 and haven't used it since my old blackberry. Fab app. Love it. Sounds are beautiful. Best one by far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Perfect tone application Don't feel poor about marshmallow it was/is a crap release. I had to obtain a fresh phone if became so bad. Love RCP Complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Best collection of professional ringtones, alarms and notifications! Now it works on Android device 6. I am recommending this app to everyone, who cares about phone sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Finally fixed crashing on Android device M Best in class professional ringtones. Go for it blindly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    What a amazing collection! This application rocks. If you wish a bunch of original and cryptic ringtones, this is worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Loud quality sounds No B.S. Just perfect sounds to choose. Sound amazing on HTC10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ringtones Complete review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Seriously? Disappointing selection. Not sure why I paid for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sprint Complete review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    I HAVE HAD SONE SRRIOUS ISSUES. U REALLY HOPE THEY CANBE REDOLVED COMPLETELY. I WILL SAVE FURYHRR CIMMENTS AFTERI I SEE WHEATHER THEIDSUES HAVE BEEN ADEQUATELY &EFFEVTIVELY TAKEN SERIOUSLY & AND RESOLVED INAN EQUEATALE MANNER. I AM HOPING THSY SPRINT COMS THROUGH. AT THIS POINT THEY HAVE BROKEN IPPULATIONNIN THE CONTRACT HOWVER IT ISMU BELIEF THAT THAT WILL WORK TO ESE ISSURS. I WILLRESRRVE MY COMMRNTS HOPING FOR A SPEEDY.&.RQUATABLE RESOLUYION. S. VANN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sprint Complete review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    developers you need to fix the app. I've had to unfortunately install this on multiple phones and it literally just sits there on the screen where it says "lets obtain started by entering your mobile number" and never prompts to ask for my phone number. I constantly have to uninstall and reinstall to obtain it to work. yall need to fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sprint Complete review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Solomon was my first exposure to this app. He was helpful and had a gentle sense of humor when I realized I was just inept. 😁 He reassured me all are, sometimes. Jaqueline checked to create sure things were ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sprint Complete review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    terrible. says to enter your phone number but there isn't a method to do so. sprint makes everything difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sprint Complete review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    I really like this application they were helpful immediately. The only thing is I had to call sprint to search out the name of the fresh application and what the icon looked like before downloading it on my fresh device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sprint Complete review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Some information is helpful, but not all and I NEVER signed up for this or was told about it in advance. To me its just more bloatware. I will probably disable and obtain rid of it (if possible).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sprint Complete review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Representatives lie about settings, nearly confess to criminal fraud, then "escalate" my problem in "one moment" to a higher level tech expert. "One moment" is now 18 hours. 8/14 Still no response from email or Tech Expert. Follow up comments by asurion just a smoke screen to create it look like they're responding. 9/4, still nothing. 1/2019, garbage application now forces bogus security alerts I can't opt out of, and is being used to sell apps with no opt out. Criminal in a lot of states, including mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sprint Complete review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    had a question about an email breach that threatened our cell phones. the technicians were very helpful and provided links and tips to support our situation. very nice application to support with a lot of topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sprint Complete review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    If I could give it 0 I would. It just says " welcome to sprint complete, let's obtain started by adding your phone number to your account" after that, nothing. I cant enter no number, theres no buttons or options on the screen for me to tap. I've closed the application multiple times, uninstalled it multiple times and still nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sprint Complete review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    I downloaded this app, it tells me to enter my phone number, but there's no put to enter my phone number. I'm not able to move forward to view anything in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sprint Complete review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    terrible, the old application was much better easier to obtain around. the notifications were great. i have not recieved a single notification since the change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sprint Complete review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    not good all it says is welcome to sprint complete. Exited and reopened multiple times and still the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sprint Complete review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    This is the most interesting info for me especially when I need it. I just Love my note 9 there is so a lot of things you can do with this magnificent phone and I just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sprint Complete review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Simple to use and techs are very helpful! Solomon solved my technical issue very quickly and easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sprint Complete review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Doesn't work. Reinstalled several times and it never moved past the opening screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sprint Complete review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    On the first attempt after installing it was a fail. It sat doing nothing. Too much technology is not always good. Off to the human store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sprint Complete review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Tech helped solve my issue without having to create a phone call.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sprint Complete review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    I love this app! Instead of having to go to a Sprint store, I can ask and obtain support from tech experts using this app! It's so simple and the tech experts are friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sprint Complete review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    very professional took the time to do research and got to the root of the issue.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter