Hit Fruits Reviews & Opinions


Submit Hit Fruits review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit Fruits review [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    COPY It is a literal copy of Fruit Master by Ketchapp, released latest year. I'd be ready for lawsuits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit Fruits review [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Splash: sweet fruit candy & fruit blast review [App]  2019-3-19 13:37

    it's fun for hours you obtain caught up in it but it's a satisfied android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Hit Fruits or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Hit Fruits video reviews and related movies:

    See Crushing Crunchy & Soft Things by Car! - EXPERIMENT: FRUITS VS CAR on youtube.

     related image

    See Hit Fruits - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    See F.T. Hop Out- Im From Fruits (Official Music Video) prod by Kamaar G5 on youtube.

     related image

    See HITTING FRUITS WITH A BASEBALL BAT!!!! (EXPLODED) on youtube.

     related image

    See Fruits that are Safe for a Keto Diet on youtube.

     related image

    See Insanely Funny Illustrations On Daily Life Of Fruits And Veggies on youtube.

     related image

    See YOU HAVEN’T SEEN FRUITS AND VEGETABLES LIKE THESE BEFORE | 6 Amazing Fruits on youtube.

     related image

    See Tiki Fruits Massive Hit on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:35

    constantly drops out. no matter what device or internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:35

    Had it for about a year and it was excellent, now it just cuts out all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Stops working for no reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Old Skool all the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    no reason 😆😉😡😕😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    amazing application for when im working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    i miss Hamish and Andy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Haven't been able to obtain past the load up screen for weeks now.. Disappointed..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    My data usage skyrocketed after downloading this app. Cost $30 for additional data. Avoid this application when you don't have unlimited data with your plan. Going to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Keeps cutting off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Given a notification to check the application for the Alphabucks letter and gift question, begin the notification and then am unable to search the info anywhere in the app. You need a much clearer interface if you wish listeners to have a pleasant interaction with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    This application is useless. We were told to download it for alphabucks letters and there is nowhere to search it. It's useless!! Hit 107 lift your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Keeps dropping out and not working was amazing now doesn't work at all. Can't Blame phone as is brand fresh galaxy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    This application is VERY FUSTRATING.!!! - How do U run this application constantly.? Application keeps does disconnecting every 5min.? WHY.? Fix it & it'll be 5 Stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Not good log-in issues. I am forever getting "error retrieving your user information" when I test to log in. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Downloaded the application because I can't obtain fm radio where I live. Amazing application but delayed so by about 30 seconds 😥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Since updating the application you now have to 'Sign up' just to listen to it. Wont be using it anymore. Will listen to other stations instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Choice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Amazing app, want there was Android device Auto integration. Edit...even better, there is now AA integration 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Please more melody less ads and talking, That's what initially attracted me to the digital station.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Goodstuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Hey guys, my name is Jakob and I'm a long time listener of the show. I love to hear you guys joking around and having fun and especially stavs lame jokes. I heard you mention tough mudder yesterday and was wondering if you guys are going to be there. I'm gonna be there myself and would love to meet you guys! Hold up the amazing work and i hope my review gets read out :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Application is ok but always says no song info how can there be no song information on an application on the Internet and in the age of digital radio if this was fixed would be more stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    This stupid application has decided I'm in Albury and no method to change to where I actually I am. Useless piece of ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Love love love Stav, Abby & Matt you guys are amazing hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    The application crashes on opening the melody player. So it's useless to me. Love Buddha hits but this Application doesn't work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Does not play on samsung smartphone when screen is locked, the screem has to always be on. Its about the only downfall otherwise awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Since the modernize it won't work. Keeps trying to connect then crashes.. 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Crashes as soon as I test to play any station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Would be amazing if it had alarm functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Op

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Works awesome with Chromecast and Google Home speakers. 🔊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Its amazing 👑 I love it x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Very amazing music, quality sound!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Love the creativity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Reading the other reviews from over a year ago! You would think the application would be fixed as I'm having the same problems with application randomly shutting down. I've had it for 12hours now already over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Only works as live radio no content in any of the pod casts which is main reason anyone would use this as they would just listen to free to air radio and not use their data if thats all there is. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hit review [App]  2019-4-30 13:36

    Buffering drained my life. Un-installing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Hit - Hit Game to Shoot review [App]  2019-1-27 13:30

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    this this application looks so cool on the back and I just love how it organizes everything and dumb yeah it's awesome hope you guys love it too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    this is relly amazing for my phone and your the best and what you had did to my phone people think you very very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    I LOVE it looks so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    perfect application moo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    so cute and awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    nice wallpaper love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    Nice and cool... I like it..!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    Fruit Amazing For You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    cool theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    It's cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    Amazing views

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    sweet and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    lovin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    lol I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    Love this application can see everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    It glitches but sometimes amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    In my phone📞📞☎️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    I love it💕💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    Bow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    Fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    Luv it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    Height Touchwood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    Ood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    HELLO :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruit Theme - Fruit wallpaper & icon review [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruits Master : Fruits Match 3 Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Not a poor game! The ads were just ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruits Master : Fruits Match 3 Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Wow another amazing game, fun for all ages. please create more of these games. thanks sue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruits Master : Fruits Match 3 Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    fun,fun,fun can't stop playing thank you for the amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruits Master : Fruits Match 3 Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Too much fun! Don't wish to stop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruits Master : Fruits Match 3 Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    cool android game give it a test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruits Master : Fruits Match 3 Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruits Master : Fruits Match 3 Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    i would give it 5 star if i didnt just have to pay $4.99 to stop all the 12,000 ads!!! REALLY??!! I would buy items here & there! You didn't have to pummel me with ads! Otherwise i wouldnt have paid to remove them, jf i didnt love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruits Master : Fruits Match 3 Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    i started with jewel hunter and loved it since ads arent drawn out and lives continue instead of running out and chop off .Tried this one also ...💝💝love this developer ..my Favorites!! thanks for nonstop fun !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruits Master : Fruits Match 3 Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    it's fun and relaxing but it seldom allow you watch the free ads for free things like coins or 2x the rewards. that disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruits Master : Fruits Match 3 Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    very nice. superb graphics. one of the best match 3 games. up to level 150 (as for now) not too difficult. no need to buy extra moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruits Master : Fruits Match 3 Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    It's so fun. hate to place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruits Master : Fruits Match 3 Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Super android game by "Superbox" I have fun playing all of these games. The only android game maker around that doesn't create you spend cash to hold playing. 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruits Master : Fruits Match 3 Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    this android game is fun and worth a try, my only complaint is it cheets sometimes, when you go to move it goes the opposite method that's very frustrating while your playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruits Master : Fruits Match 3 Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    The one thing I don't like is that when you change phones you lose your android game and I had to begin over again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruits Master : Fruits Match 3 Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    not giving credit for matching three to create game. very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruits Master : Fruits Match 3 Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    I really like the android game is fun I like the graphics and the colors but I don't like when I swipe my hand up and down and the computer pushes right or left that makes me upset

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    a.Artplus.co/پرشیا-قره-گوزلو/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.gotouniversity.com/university/humboldt-state-university/act reviews www.notion.so/Free-V-Bucks-Generator-Get-Free-V-Bucks-2019-d563c8254bb04a1b9b34e2090b6dc9cb reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.gotouniversity.com/university/clark-university/gre-quantitative reviews Insura reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남풀싸롱【ô1Ö✲2891ᖨ2503】❣강남야구장픽업❣ᕬ강남야구장best ᒇ⎞강남풀싸롱가격밤의전쟁 ,선릉풀싸롱⎠ ,선릉야구장 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남매직미러초이스⊀Ô1ô❄2891☍2503⊁❣강남풀싸롱위치S급❣강남풀싸롱위치,강남매직미러초이스방,강남풀싸롱좋은곳,강남매직미러초이스싸이즈업,선릉풀싸롱추천,역삼풀살롱예약31544 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online katadata.co.id/video reviews leia mail: custom email at your dunhillmassage.com/역삼안마-예약문의/ reviews 10x www.dereferer.org/?http://themepalace.com/users/lessriparke reviews 10x ohidentists.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=absinthonlineshop94678lfik535.pen.io Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews Pug Emojis reviews anastasyafiola2.wixsite.com/mukapoker reviews coolenergy.lt reviews protonvpn %e2%80%93 advanced online dunhillmassage.com/선릉안마-유명한곳/ reviews Basics in ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/da-ga-truc-tuyen-va-ngam-my-nhan-tai-sv388-n157.html reviews Lions Clubs 0loft.com/rooms-by-hour/rooms-by-hour-in-herzliya/ reviews www.sarong.dk reviews chetaobanhrang.com reviews netflix &a=0'a=0'A=0 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter