Hitty Knife Reviews & Opinions


Submit Hitty Knife review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hitty Knife review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I have to say, after the latest few android games that you guys place out, I was beginning to lose faith in you guys... And that was breaking my heart!! But today, with this game, you have totally redeemed yourself!! It doesn't take long to understand how to play it. It has just the right amount of challenge to drive you crazy, and yet still create you wish to play again!!! I absolutely love it!! Please create more android games like this!!! 5 stars all the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hitty Knife review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    The android game is amazing , but 1-we need more knives 2-make a stop or menu button so If I was playing and I wanted to change my knife I don't have to lose on purpose or go out of the android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hitty Knife review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Hitty Knife or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Hitty Knife video reviews and related movies:

    See BETTER THAN KNIFE HIT? | HITTY KNIFE FIRST HIGHSCORE!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Hitty Knife - Gameplay Trailer (iOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Hitty Knife iOS Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Hitty Knife Gameplay | All Bosses on youtube.

     related image

    See Hitty Knife - Preview on youtube.

     related image

    See Hitty Knife Gameplay - First Record (592) + First Bosses - (iOS - Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Hitty Knife - Gameplay Trailer (iOS, Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Hitty Knife - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hitty Knife review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    after 3 poor android games ..this is katchapp android game .. add more level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hitty Knife review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Its broken. Timing is off. I dont think they place a lot of effort in this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hitty Knife review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Rento

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife review [App]  2019-1-27 13:28

    I love the game. hate the. love the android game so much I went to purchase and remove ads. I saw the 1.99 price and said ok. anx then its 4.99 went to check back later to rethink buying it and the price went up to 5.49. I would remove ads for 1.99 but not for 5.49

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife review [App]  2019-1-27 13:28

    I'm extremely upset!! I payed the ridiculously overpriced $5.75 to remove ads and it didn't even do anything. I wish my cash back or the ads removed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife review [App]  2019-1-27 13:28

    It's a amazing game! but wayyyyyyyy to a lot of ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    I absolutely loved the game! (At first) then they added more adds and a counter which makes an add pop up every time you miss 5 flips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Terrible. Ad ridden. Alcatel one touch idol 3 can't run it because application is too busy loading ads in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    TERRORBLE SO STUPID EVERYTIME U MISS 5 TIMES U GET A ADD AND ITS HARD TO SUCKESFULLE FLIP IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    This application was a fun time assassin until the most latest modernize that was just released making the x2 down from ten mins to two mins and adding adds every 15 seconds (yes i timed them)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Was awesome then they added more ads.I understand you need them. To create cash for a free android game but every 5 misses theres an ad. Load [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    It's a very well place together game. I don't know why it keeps me busy most of the time but it does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    It's very addicting and i don't have to flip knives in rral life which I've been wanting to do but now i can flip knives on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    If i flipped wrong the knife 5 times the ad is popping out so annoying everytime! 😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Money grab. It is not good just obtain flippy knife since that's the original this is a knock-off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Only a 4 because there is a counter for 5 misses . PLEASE DELETE THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    The recent modernize messed up the priceing on the weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Poor contolls and wayyy too a lot of unskippable ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    I think their are WAY TO MANY ADDS. So maybe the people who created this android game could fix it by making it not be an add every 5 seconds and create it no adds😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾😾👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    There are WAY too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Its a amazing concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    The android game is a mazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Love it it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Cooler than you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    It is a fun android game but it bugs out a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    When did I download "Add Flipper"? >:-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Awesome what are all of the other people talkin about m8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    *Knives

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    It is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    COOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Its just a copy of the better android game flippy knife.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    It is literally the best and most addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    This gane is so gun controls are grate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    I'm not gonna tell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    True amazing time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    If the knives would flip easier it would be better but it is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    I really like it and think it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    I okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Just a amazing android game in genral

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    No sound...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Somewhat different, I like the target practice aspect rather than "a kill" scenario

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Hardcore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Too a lot of ads. Every time I lose, *another ad*, and now I wish to play again *another ad*. It can also obtain really frustrating a boring. But besides that, I give you a thumbs-up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Very simple and fun android game nice job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Too a lot of ads I can't even play one round

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Too a lot of ad video's you can't skip. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Very colllllll android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Cool android game bro giving it 5 stars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    العبة اصلها ما ابتشتغل ما اتصح بتنزلوها دمرت جهازي و تاخذ مساحا كتير كبيرة اللعبة مرة تافهة

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    I just wish the knife

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Plz add the swords from minecraft plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    It is a ripoff of Knife Hit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Nice but not too amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Dj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Monusingh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Ads .... ads....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Knife - Throw Knife Hits Challenge review [App]  2019-7-7 21:26

    I love this android game because when I obtain a small mad It welaxis me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Throw Legends : Knife Throw 3D Part 2 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:27

    Amazing android game but has issues that cause android game crashes as well as making daggers slide off to the left or right and making dagger amounts disappear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Dash review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Spammed with ads, controls feel sloppy and inconsistent. Don't waste your time with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Dash review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It's good, but there is WAY to a lot of adds. After about 3 deaths, it gives you a video ad. Other than that, amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Dash review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Me no like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Dash review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Its knda a rip off but fun follow me on insta vinny_baller33

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Dash review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    ITS SO ADICTIVE OMG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Dash review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Nice android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Dash review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Amazing application amazing time time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Dash review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Dash review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It can use some more knives and android game modes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Dash review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It is a amazing android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Dash review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Dash review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Dash review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Dash review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Dash review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Amazing android game for passing tiime. Would like to see more things to buy with coins tho only been playing for a few days and i already own all of them. And would like to see some morw modes like a time mode and other things like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Dash review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    No a poor android game for small children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Dash review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I like this android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter