Hollistichemp.com/2019/01/24/man-with-chronic-pain-asks-lawmakers-to-legalize-cbd-oil/ Consulting: VOLUME 1 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Hollistichemp.com/2019/01/24/man-with-chronic-pain-asks-lawmakers-to-legalize-cbd-oil/ Consulting: VOLUME 1 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Up 2019 - Sound Equalizer - Volume Booster review [App]  2019-1-12 21:0

    i have my optimum melody sound experience a very unbelievable designed when it comes for boosting the sounds thank you very much volume Up 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Up 2019 - Sound Equalizer - Volume Booster review [App]  2019-1-12 21:0

    doesn't work no boost at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Up 2019 - Sound Equalizer - Volume Booster review [App]  2019-1-12 21:0

    amazing application. Efficient and booming sound! Thanks

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Hollistichemp.com/2019/01/24/man-with-chronic-pain-asks-lawmakers-to-legalize-cbd-oil/ Consulting: VOLUME 1 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Hollistichemp.com/2019/01/24/man-with-chronic-pain-asks-lawmakers-to-legalize-cbd-oil/ Consulting: VOLUME 1 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Up 2019 - Sound Equalizer - Volume Booster review [App]  2019-1-12 21:0

    Doesn't work for melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Up 2019 - Sound Equalizer - Volume Booster review [App]  2019-1-12 21:0

    Really impressed with the clarity and overall improvement of my bluetooth speakers and my JBL headphones. Rockers Hold Givener

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Up 2019 - Sound Equalizer - Volume Booster review [App]  2019-1-12 21:0

    my Experience so far it is amazing to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Up 2019 - Sound Equalizer - Volume Booster review [App]  2019-1-12 21:0

    short free trial followed by $99.99/week subscription!!!! Ripoff!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Up 2019 - Sound Equalizer - Volume Booster review [App]  2019-1-12 21:0

    nice application thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Up 2019 - Sound Equalizer - Volume Booster review [App]  2019-1-12 21:0

    on point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Up 2019 - Sound Equalizer - Volume Booster review [App]  2019-1-12 21:0

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Up 2019 - Sound Equalizer - Volume Booster review [App]  2019-1-12 21:0

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Up 2019 - Sound Equalizer - Volume Booster review [App]  2019-1-12 21:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Up 2019 - Sound Equalizer - Volume Booster review [App]  2019-1-12 21:0

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Up 2019 - Sound Equalizer - Volume Booster review [App]  2019-1-12 21:0

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Up 2019 - Sound Equalizer - Volume Booster review [App]  2019-1-12 21:0

    if you pay attention to this application it actually takes your private data info for this application to work do you have to hit agree so I will not use this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Up 2019 - Sound Equalizer - Volume Booster review [App]  2019-1-12 21:0

    99 $ a week subscription looks like a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Up 2019 - Sound Equalizer - Volume Booster review [App]  2019-1-12 21:0

    What a mess of ads and confusion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Up 2019 - Sound Equalizer - Volume Booster review [App]  2019-1-12 21:0

    it didnt increase the volume of anything I had

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volume Up 2019 - Sound Equalizer - Volume Booster review [App]  2019-1-12 21:0

    #lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Free: A Revolutionary Method for Stopping Chronic Pain review [Book]  2017-12-21 18:0

    amazing book but does anyone know where to obtain those blocks that they use on most of the pictures?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Free: A Revolutionary Method for Stopping Chronic Pain review [Book]  2017-12-21 18:0

    We had to buy a fresh book because the latest person (and there are many) who borrowed it, did not return it. We've also given this book to mates and relatives who search it to be "the answer" to their back pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Free: A Revolutionary Method for Stopping Chronic Pain review [Book]  2017-12-21 18:0

    My wife likes the clear and concise writing , illustrations, she is already practicing exercises and seeing results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Free: A Revolutionary Method for Stopping Chronic Pain review [Book]  2017-12-21 18:0

    This book reminds me of the song about this bone connected to that bone, etc. Pete Egoscue explains his theories about origination of different pains in the body. The interconnections often lead to surprising explanations of what leads to the pain. He suggests exercises that strengthen or balance the specific pathways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Free: A Revolutionary Method for Stopping Chronic Pain review [Book]  2017-12-21 18:0

    very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Free: A Revolutionary Method for Stopping Chronic Pain review [Book]  2017-12-21 18:0

    This book is very necessary for a lot of reasons. It includes the info that, if applied, can set us on track for a happier and more energetic life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Free: A Revolutionary Method for Stopping Chronic Pain review [Book]  2017-12-21 18:0

    This book includes a primary review of chronic pain cause and e 'E-cises' are easy and straightforeward. Egoscue gives the readerthe power to take change of his/her own healing process with no delays(physical therapy or doctor appointments, health club visits, etc.).The best part is that when done properly and consistently, the 'E-cises'do work! Imagine, a body that functions without pain!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Free: A Revolutionary Method for Stopping Chronic Pain review [Book]  2017-12-21 18:0

    I have had low back pain off and on over the years. I've spent a lot of a dollar at the chiropractor getting adjusted. Also been to the MD. This book has such easy exercises that I've been able to strengthen my back and obtain rid of the pain. I love how you can use this book to look up any zone of pain and go right to the exercises. Hold in mind these are NOT the usual exercises. These are very simple, not stressful exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Free: A Revolutionary Method for Stopping Chronic Pain review [Book]  2017-12-21 18:0

    This small book took me back to the basics of helping the body through specific movements and positions. Not yoga & not traditional "exercises". It's now part of my health library again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Free: A Revolutionary Method for Stopping Chronic Pain review [Book]  2017-12-21 18:0

    This book led me to obtain in touch with the Egoscue Clinic in Austin, TX. I am now doing the exercises recommended in this book and I am finally beginning to experience some relief from knee pain that has been with me for at least 10 years. This book was the catalyst to finally receiving the support I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Man (Memory Man series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-30 18:0

    Memory Man is the first book (of two so far) in Baldacci's newest series featuring a rather special hero named Amos Decker. As a 22 year old playing his first NFL game, Decker, on his very first play, suffers a traumatic head injury that not only ended his football career, it induced hyperthymesia and synesthesia -- resulting in his never forgetting anything and his counting in colors and seeing time as pictures in his head.I won't provide a plot description as this can be gotten from the Amazon Book Description above. Rather, I'll provide some of my feelings about Memory Man which, hopefully, will be of support in deciding if it is a book you'll wish to read.Overall, there several key positive aspects that far outweigh what I consider to be its one, but not insignificant, key flaw.On the positive side, Baldacci writes in a brisk narrative style and composes dialogue that is realistic for the characters speaking it. The plot is multi-faceted, interesting, fast-paced and has an above-average amount of twists and turns. And, perhaps, most importantly, Baldacci's main hero and more secondary "good guy" characters are beautiful well-developed and likeable enough to create me interested in going along with them on their next case. Further, you're not likely to forget a villain in this book anytime r me, these aspects override a number of the actions of Amos Decker and some of the motivations of a villain that I consider to be far-fetched enough to almost push me to the very edge of my ability to suspend belief. This flaw resulted in my deducting one star from my overall rating.If you can accept a plot that while fun and interesting has some credibility issues, than I think Memory Man is a book worthy of your consideration. I, for one, found Memory Man to have enough merit to create me interested enough to read the second book in the Amos Decker series, called The Latest Mile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Man (Memory Man series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-30 18:0

    Love Baldacci...you're always afraid that,as with many, too a lot of other 'Branded' Authors, that he/she will begin to write to fulfill their contractual obligations. I am extremely happy to tell whomever reads this review that this is absolutely not the case with "MEMORY MAN" By David Baldacci!I could go on and write a review of this amazing book, but I will spare you my story review, because all I will tell you is that you will not be disappointed, at all, with this recent book by Mr. Baldacci. I read a lot, by probably most/all the so called 'branded' Authors and I was concerned that this Memory Man would be a let-down...it's e first half of the book tells the base story Nd then goes into a tremendous building to a 'fire-burning', turning, latest half of the don't know me...I don't know you, but, as an avid reader, or for a amazing summer read, most definitely buy this David Baldacci "Memory Man'...it's truly worth whatever you have to pay for it. Have fun it!...You will.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Man (Memory Man series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-30 18:0

    The find for entertainment on my kindle is always successful. However; the find for quality work? Not so much. This is the first David Baldacci novel i have ever had the pleasure of reading. My mom however, devours his works. I hold buying and searching for his work because she said there's no method she could leave this earth if there's a Baldacci book in her apartment she hasn't read. Mom is the best mate I have, she's just turned 82 and hence.... the constant find through thrift stores for his works. ( Moms on a fixed income) .I am going to find for the rest of this series next. So I can join her in the unbelievable experience of reading a quality, wonderful, ank you Mr. Baldacci. Your attention to detail, unbelievable hero building, suspenseful and gripping story line has earned you another faithful fan. Wonderful talent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Man (Memory Man series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-30 18:0

    Baldacci's novels are well written and full of detail. The info in this book are so vivid that one can actually obtain in the stage and feel like one is a witness to what is transpiring in the novel. Such is the method I felt while reading Memory Man. It's quite believable that a vicious NFL tackle can either slay you or create you a genius savant - which in this case happened and eventually helped the main hero as a top notch detective. He is able to remember every detail of everything he sees like a video recorder so it's quite helpful in his profession. However, his family gets killed and so a novel is started with this devastating e story unfolds ever so slowly and at times, painstakingly slow but there is enough detail there to obtain one hold reading. The reward is satisfying. If you have read other Baldacci novels, they are always full of min info and the characters are more nuanced than most. You obtain to know them as much as you wish to know the hero in a l in all, it's a amazing book to read. I have ordered the other 2 books in the series and regretfully, I have not started reading the second book yet. I have a lot to read before that but there is always that book to look forward to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Man (Memory Man series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-30 18:0

    Wow! So a lot of plots and characters! And over 500 pages. Baldacci has written another amazing story; this time it involves Amos Decker, a fresh character. I don’t wish to place any spoilers on here; all I will say is that if you have fun Baldacci’s stories, you will love this one. Amos Decker is introduced in this book as a completely fresh character. You will see why he is the method he is. And, who killed his wife, daughter and brother-in-law? The story is very fast-paced, with lots of travel included. Be forewarned, however, that once you begin it, you will have a hard time putting this book down. If you are trying to figure out “who did it?”, amazing luck! So a lot of short chapters and fresh episodes involved in almost every one. This is the first in the Amos Decker series, and I recommend, having read a subsequent one, that you read all three. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Man (Memory Man series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-30 18:0

    I had previously read one of the Amos Decker series; he is a very interesting character. It's not important to have read another "Amos"novel because the author does a amazing job in his description of the "how's" and "why's" of Amos's e buildup and hero development at the beginning of the book were so amazing that I anticipated a twisted surprise ending. Piece-by-piece, Amos finds the clues of the identity of the perpetrators of the murder of his own family and of a seemingly unrelated high school shooting. His talent at discovering evidence that evades other cops lies in his prodigious, trauma-induced super the end, too a lot of clues are disclosed to the reader. The ending, even with its bizarre antagonists, was all too predictable. Amazing story, but the finish was disappointing.I think it would have been interesting to have created Amos more of a romantic character. He's portrayed as socially aloof and morbidly obese. Both his police partner and the enterprising reporter (females both) have amazing respect for him and he has ample, unfulfilled opportunities to have more than a professional relationship with them. It would have been interesting to throw "fat man with weird memory falls in love with intelligent woman" into the novel, a book that is already a textbook of psychiatric anomalies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Man (Memory Man series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-30 18:0

    I liked it. Not the best Baldacci book I've read but certainly entertaining enough to create me wish to buy the next in the series. The hook is Amos Decker's wonderful memory and ability to see colors when others would feel emotions, a condition caused by a traumatic head injury. Using these abilities, Decker solves the mystery of his wife and child's murder along with several others by the same killer. The pace of the story ebbed and flowed throughout so it was not the fastest read ever, but it built to a climax that though not the greatest did pull the reader along quite well. I enjoyed Decker's deductive reasoning as he pursued the killer, tapping into his exceptional memory for clues no one else had the ability to find. The secondary characters and villain are well drawn and work well in the story. One flaw in this, and a lot of other books, is that at the climactic moment the villain is willing to talk and explain, or let Decker to do so, rather than act. I've always had a hard time with that. Otherwise I enjoyed the book and recommend it to murder mystery lovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Man (Memory Man series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-30 18:0

    I have read most of Baldacci's books and for the most part have enjoyed them for fun reading. I have enjoyed the Roby, Maxwell and Camel Club characters beautiful well so looked forward to "meeting" a fresh character. As so a lot of have reviewed the plot line before me I see no need to address that part; plenty of amazing reviews to pick from if interested.I enjoyed the fact that Amos is a beautiful flawed hero and reluctantly gets drawn into the story. The other characters around him seemed, at places, to bing to grow and develop only to have another hero take over in the story. I wanted to see his partner or the reporter developed a bit more but trying to do both and have the FBI lead agent also be a main hero was a stretch. Where this went a bit off the rails for me was the excess, or consequence, of Amos's injury - excellent memory in numbers, colors, words and other "issues" that got a bit confusing in locations - or perhaps a better word might be too complex for the story. At times I wondered if I was reading a quasi scifi novel. The story plodded somewhat for me; not the edge-of-the-seat intensity that a lot of of Baldacci's other books are, yet it maintained my interest in ways that let me to give the rating I did and to recommend the book. Not Baldacci's best nor the weakest. I will probably read others in this hero series if they are forthcoming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Man (Memory Man series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-30 18:0

    I don't know how this book got a amazing review. The plot just rambled on and on. I've beautiful much read all of Baldacci's books and this is the first one I did not like. I read The Latest Mile, second book in this series, which is enjoyable and doesn't ramble on about the small our trivial. I guess this book being in the first of a series is about the development and back ground of Amos Decker. If I had read this book first, I would not have bothered with the other book in this series. If this is your first Baldacci book and you do not like it, I'd advise you to test one more of his books, he is one of my favorite authors and one I'll continue reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Man (Memory Man series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-30 18:0

    I rated the book as "full of surprises", but not for the reasons that I assume were expected. It is certainly impossible to anticipate where it is going, but the reader expects that it will create some sort of sense. Certainly it starts with a bang and the main hero is intriguing. However, I did not search him very itially, the premise seemed to promise a amazing deal, but as it went on, it became more and more complicated and less and less plausible. A mystery like this one is certainly not a documentary, but it must create internal sense in its own terms. I don't think this one also appears to end in a amazing rush, as though the author had been told that it was going to be too long and that he had to compress it l in all, it kept my interest but it was not a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    What a unbelievable app/concept/service. The curable method as I have come to describe it, is more than an app, it's a method of life. A person no longer needs to suffer without recourse. Curable is the hope that chronic pain sufferers have been searching. Loving the podcasts and the content that is released. Don't hesitate in subscribing, far better than any Physio or chiro session you will attend. Hats off to Laura and the squad for what they are pioneering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    The content of this application is excellent!!! Anyone with chronic pain that is begin to this approach should give it a shot. However, as an Android device developer myself it drives me nuts when the back button closes the application instead of back up to the previous screen in the perceived stack. Please fix 😣 major pet peeve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Used Curable for 4 mo. The application is fun, the community supportive so long as you never express doubts. The pain science is sound - which is why I hold returning - but you can obtain that information faster from books. I found the exercises infantile & condescending (assuming no self awareness on part of the user), personally irrelevant with no possibility to customize or build on past insights. Guided meditations particularly poorly designed. Got zero pain relief. A for effort though, & hope it works for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I have had chronic neck and back pain for years, and have been told by doctors that there was nothing that could be done for it. I've been through PT, weekly chiropractic visits, and taken muscle relaxers and ibuprofen like candy. This app, for the first time, has provided both an respond for why I have had so much pain, and has given me the first true relief ever. I finally feel like maybe I am not a disabled person, and will not be forever doomed to sit out my favorite activities like hiking and gardening. This application has been the best cash I ever spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I started this application after a very serious setback with vestibular migraines. Although I was already doing work around emotional and physical health, it felt like more headaches occured as the concentration was on the 'pain problem'. It felt grim as one in chronic pain knows. If you learn willingly, things can change and they have so far for me. I'm human ~pain will come around again and has a time or two briefly. I feel much more solid in my responses and outcomes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I was really excited to begin this but cannot believe there's NO captioning or article option that i can search for the audio content, which is a large portion of the opening experience of the application and means I literally cannot use it reliably. Deaf and hard of hearing people obtain chronic pain too. Would love to test this application again if it ever becomes more accessible but for now it's a huge disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Wanted to love it; paid ver seems to be nothing more than the regular app. I did the first ten or so free exercises and was like great, love it, not sure exactly how this works exactly but it kept promising all would be revealed with the paid ver so I bit the bullet and paid. The application looks exactly the same and keeps making me go through the same fake chat every time. The chat function only gives you a pre-canned respond so its beautiful infuriating by the third or fourth time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I download this application but when I got started on using the application the avatar representing this application asked a lot of questions. When asked if I was in pain, a gif picture of a panda repeatedly covering it's eyes appeared. I search this approach patronising and mocking my affliction. Not helpful and not respectful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    The Curable Application helps me reduce pain when I'm in the middle of a flare. It's like a mate I can always count on any time day or night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I'm fresh to curable. I don't fear the pain anymore and I have so a lot of tools to support me cope. Looking forward to been pain free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    This works. You have to actually do it, but it works. If you are ready to obtain better, I can't recommend this enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    This application has really helped me understand and cope with my pain. Recommend anyone with chronic pain to give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Contradicts itself. Switches between saying its all in your head and its all evolutions fault. Meanwhile offers nothing solid that hasn't been said to patients before. It says people are only in pain because their bodies and brains are ignorant and also says the brain is smarter than any computer. Which is it? Is my body dumb or smart? My only star is because its free, because everyone else is SELLING the same information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I am a seasoned and experienced mental health therapist. I recognized most of the brain science during the free trial and that is what sold me. What I wasn't aware of was how that science applied to my chronic pain. Although I am at the beginning of my journey with Curable, every part of the content has been useful and consistent with what I know to be amazing practices, but put together in a method to apply it to chronic pain. I will leave another review when I can report more on outcome. So far it has been helpful and the format is user friendly. I am also now enjoying the help on Facebook. I have really enjoyed the educational components. For less than the cost of a single therapy session, I got the application and all of the content for a year's time!! I am already using some of the skills with my therapy clients and sending them to Curable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Ten weeks into using Curable and my chronic knee pain after replacements is really coming around. I' m biking at the gym every day, and FINALLY able to walk my dog after 2 years of frustration. You will need to commit to the process and stick with it, but it can be a life changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I've been using the Curable application for about 2 weeks now. It has helped me decrease my pain in that short amount of time. It takes some commitment to healing emotional pain. The application is very intuitive, but I am looking forward to the fresh ver coming out soon. Although I wasn't sure of it at first, I've come to really have fun the voice in the recorded lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    This application is much required in the globe - thank you for creating it! I've been to so a lot of doctors over the latest few years and paid a lot of cash for much of the same information that I could have gotten from Curable for a few dollars a month! It's This application can support anyone who is suffering from chronic pain - regardless of what kind of pain it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I was somewhat skeptical at first, but thought it couldn't damage to try. I have come to love Curable. I use it everyday and I do the meditations at bedtime. There is so much here to learn about pain and how the brain is involved with the pain we experience. It had created a huge difference in my outlook and in my pain. I am not pain free, but I have some control now and am working to further that control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Curable has been amazing! I've suffered with fibromyalgia pain and fatigue for ten years, and this has been the first time I'm hopeful that I won't be struggling with pain for the next several decades of my life! My pain has been reduced and my energy level has drastically increased through the exercises and meditation. It has also been unbelievable to listen to and be a part of a supportive community who understands the experiences I've had. I'm not alone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I was definitely a skeptic at first, but I'm so glad I gave this a shot. Not cured yet, but I've seen significant progress in just a couple of weeks. I feel a lot more in control of my pain now. If you're unsure like I was, the free trial is useful and I'd recommend listening to the podcast as well; it's very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    The application helped me obtain a better perspective on my chronic pain through different techniques. My pain was from an injury that takes up to a year to heal. Due to other health issues, I cannot use traditional pain meds, like Ibuprofen, or Tylenol. So I was in pain with no sign of relief, other than ice packs and arinica gel. Using the app, rethinking the pain helped me begin to take my life back. Instead of letting the pain define me, I started redefining the pain, giving me control over my life again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    It's very useful and can seriously support people who have been suffering from chronic pain. The work is based on hard science that has been clinically proven for years but hasn't gone mainstream. Anyone suffering from chronic pain should give this application a very hard look!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    If you have rated Curable less than five stars, it's because you haven't tried it properly yet. I suffered with chronic migraines (5-7 a week!) and tried all sorts of poor drugs, until I found curable. I am now one month drug and migraine free, and I can't recommend this application more highly. It has given me my life back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    The Curable App, along with the companion Like Mind, Like Body podcast, have been a cornerstone in the treatment of my ongoing chronic pain symptoms (and better yet, treatment of the causes). Plain and simple, I would not be able to maintain the business travel schedule I do without the addition of Curable to my toolset. I maintain a debt of gratitude to the entire squad at Curable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I'm 2 months into my journey of healing and my chronic pain of over 20 years is actually decreasing! I wouldn't have believed it if I didn't feel firsthand how much this application has helped tutorial my journey. Thank you to all the Curable contributors. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Within days of reading and listening, the all-day, every day chronic pain I've dealt for years with has decreased exponentially! I now have pain free days. It's truly changed my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    In the past three years my active lifestyle has been severely impacted by chronic low back and leg pain. I've tried a dozens of therapies, had temporary relief occasionally but nothing consistent and no true answers. I was in despair. Finding the Curable application has been a light in the darkness, and has opened up fresh doors where previously there'd only been a thick solid wall of hopelessness. I'm deeply grateful to the creators of this app. I'm still in the beginning of my Curable journey but already I have hope for myself as I am more and more understanding the science of pain plus I'm finding fresh tools to support break the lifelong neural brain patterns that originally developed as a effect of growing up in an unsafe environment. Thank you Curable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Very well thought out application and system for helping you deal with chronic pain. This process really works when you think you've tried everything and have no hope. Highly recommended to test with an begin mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    This application has completed changed my life. I can't remember recommend it highly enough if you suffer from migraine or other types of chronic pain and are just not being helped by medication. It's a science and evidence based CURE for pain. Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    This application has changed my life and given me hope for dealing with my chronic pain. And, as well as hope, it gives me a large range of activities to test out to hep my pain. Really well designed app, clear and intuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I have chronic pain - fibromyalgia and osteoarthritis. I have been using this application for approximately 2 months. I have fun and value all of the exercises. Meditation and brain training have been most helpful in turning down the pain dial. Thank you Curable! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Every part of the application , particularly the podcasts have been amazing .. I have read Dr Sarno's book also after this .. I have a request or a feedback. When there are already so few a doctors who take this approach to medicine and treatment , why are you not trying to make a network of such doctors ? Afterall knowledge is the key . I am an Ankylosing Spodilitis patient hence can not claim that some pain went away completely, but I must say that it has helped me war the disease and establish control over my condition .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Only a few months into the Curable app, and have already learnt so much. Not just about the science of pain, but about myself and how I deal with my emotions and pain. If you really, really wish to improve your life, take back all the time and energy stolen by your pain and are willing to place in the effort, then Curable can support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    This application is assisting me in lowering my rate of migraines and the intensity of pain. Thank you Curable, I'm grateful to have you with me on my pain-releasing journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Using the curable application has changed my life. After two years of chronic migraine I thought the best I could hope for was weekly migraine (generally with a migraine every 3 days). I saw a change after two weeks using the curable application and now after four months I have my life back. I now have only one minor migraine a month and I expect to improve even more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Enjoying the fresh update, love that I can now customize Clara more and don't have to stick with one group for a bit (I got stuck on the meditation one for a bit, so now I don't have to be stuck!) However, I'm experiencing issues with the interface not loading correctly/audio taking a while to buffer when I'm not in a dead zone. I've had to cancel out of the application now twice and reopen it in order to finish sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Nothing worked for my increasing migraines and this has given me hope for my life back. It's the first approach that's really reduced my migraines and also reduced the severity of them. Please test it and have an begin mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I have been using this application for about a month. Its unbelievable It has helped me so much. I now can manage my fear of pain and are now not identifying myself with my pain as much. My pain has lessened which is so fantastic. Highky recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    This application has completely changed my life... It is worth every penny. I never thought I'd say I'm living without chronic pain... But I am!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    If you're experiencing any of these symptoms I highly recommend this app. It improved my condition and I think it can support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-23 13:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-24 13:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2019-1-15 13:6

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUANTUM MORTIS A Man Disrupted #1: By the Book (QUANTUM MORTIS 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:0

    I read the original novel and enjoyed it, so I picked this one up straight away. The comic flows nicely, though the speech bubbles can be a small confusing to follow (nothing major, though -- you'll obtain it.) More importantly, the characters aren't merely talking heads; during the dialogues, they actually do items and move around a only major criticism is the art, which looks a bit stiff. It strikes me as a retro '60s art style, which I'm not personally a fan of. If you *do* like this style, however, you'll adore this book's l in all, it's a amazing begin to what I hope will be an entertaining comic series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUANTUM MORTIS A Man Disrupted #1: By the Book (QUANTUM MORTIS 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:0

    A amazing beginning coming from a solid bit of Scifi and it leverages the retro art so as you can imagine the next page turn goes to a live action stage of a movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider-Man: Worldwide Vol. 1 (Amazing Spider-Man (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This was a really fun, interesting ver of spiderman. The art was also great, along with the writing. I liked how Prowler was back, so there were definitely homages to older Spidey material, while giving us some cool, fresh innovations, like the fresh spider mobile. All-in-all, the comic was real to the hero while putting him in a new-and-interesting situation, while maintaining the light-yet-serious tone of Spiderman. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider-Man: Worldwide Vol. 1 (Amazing Spider-Man (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I love this comics format. It's amazing to read these stories, see the unbelievable artwork, and know the book will latest a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider-Man: Worldwide Vol. 1 (Amazing Spider-Man (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Amazing work by Slott. Starts a small slow, but picks up in Vol 2. Spidey fans need this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider-Man: Worldwide Vol. 1 (Amazing Spider-Man (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    bonus for my great-grandson he loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider-Man: Worldwide Vol. 1 (Amazing Spider-Man (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    The beginning of a fun and promising Spider-Man run. Plenty of action right off the bat and also plenty of humor, sometimes to a fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider-Man: Worldwide Vol. 1 (Amazing Spider-Man (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I felt like the beginning was a bit weird. And the story in Nauda was random with the Goblin whatever. Other than that it was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider-Man: Worldwide Vol. 1 (Amazing Spider-Man (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Introducing the next generation, my son and daughter, to the Spiderman Universe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider-Man: Worldwide Vol. 1 (Amazing Spider-Man (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I started reading spider-man since "The Awesome Spider-Man Dying Wish" and I did not stop reading since. Dan slots is a amazing writer and I really enjoyed while reading this volume can't wait for more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider-Man: Worldwide Vol. 1 (Amazing Spider-Man (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Amazing begin to the fresh era. I am just afraid they have created Peter such a success now that they will soon have it all come crashing down and he will be back to where we started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Spider-Man: Worldwide Vol. 1 (Amazing Spider-Man (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    The Awesome Spider-Man Vol. 4 Dan Slott (W), Giuseppe Camuncoli (A)Contains some SpoilersSpider-Man is rebooted yet again. After Spider-Man’s death in problem 700. The Superior Spider-Man took over for a while with Otto Octavius within Peter Parker’s body. In 2014 Parker was back in his own body and lucky to be alive! Spider-Man was rebooted starting with problem 1. Spider-Man unlocks Silk eventually and is hunted down by Morlun which led to the next plot Spider-Verse. Peter Parker from Earth-616 squads up with Spiders from various Earths to stop following the All New, All Various Marvel; The Awesome Spider-man is re-launched with Peter Parker running Parker Industries it says in the description above Parker has business officers in Fresh York, Shanghai, London and San Francisco. To hold his identity Parker has a bodyguard who created an appearance in the Spider-Verse Hobie Brown (Prowler) dressed in Spider-Man’s outfit swings and saving the day while Peter is being seen by everyone around is exciting to see the various Spiders teaming up with Parker, but the expansion away from Fresh York has the book going in all types of directions. It starts off in Shanghai and you are left confused because the Spiral story followed the Spider-Verse and left us nothing to introduce this next phase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Amazing Spider-Man: This is Spider-Man (Level 1 Reader) (Marvel Reader (ebook)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Our almost three-year-old grandson is enamored withSpiderman, superheroes, and dinosaurs. He loves havingthis book read to him and is now picking out words aswe read to him. It is a amazing purchase for toddlers andpre-schoolers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Amazing Spider-Man: This is Spider-Man (Level 1 Reader) (Marvel Reader (ebook)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My 4-year-old son loves spiderman and books, so when I saw this book/comic at such a low price, I immediately jumped on it. Amazing decision!The book has a total of 30 "useful" pages, each of them with some stage from Peter's life and a couple of very easy sentences. For example, some of the text in the pages is:- Page 4-5: "Peter lives in Queens. Queens is in Fresh York City."- Page 14-15: "Peter has a super secret.", "He has a costume."- Page 24: "Spider-Man can climb up walls."And so , I do search this book focus mostly on Peter's life, and not so much on Spiderman as a superhero. There are only 6 pages with Spiderman with the mask where he is actually doing superhero stuff, and all the others are just introducing Peter's life, his school and his tools. I actually like the idea of teaching my son about Spiderman's identity, but if you are looking for some action scenes, this is not your e only thing I did not like from this book is that it shows how Spiderman is bullied at school (Page 11). I do not like the idea of showing to my son how Peter is bullied and neither the teachers nor he do anything about it. What kind of notice sends that everybody lets the bullying happen, and then just go with "Peter does not care" (Page 12) and "At home, no one makes fun of Peter" (Page 13)? We ended up cutting off Page 11/12 (so my book now jumps from 10 to 13), and rewriting 13 to say that Aunt May is satisfied with how amazing Peter is in studies.I still rate this 5 stars because it is a amazing value and my son loves it, but the writers should have place a small more thought into the bully part!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Amazing Spider-Man: This is Spider-Man (Level 1 Reader) (Marvel Reader (ebook)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My nephew is 2 1/2 years old. This is the only book that my sister can obtain him to sit down for. He lets her read the whole thing and loves pointing out Peter Parker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Amazing Spider-Man: This is Spider-Man (Level 1 Reader) (Marvel Reader (ebook)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My 5 year old loves this book. There are a few difficult words for a beginner but most of the words in the book are simple for her to sound out. I like that even though it is an simple book to read it still tells the Spider-Man story. The neighborhood kindergarteners all come to my house to test to read this book.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter