Home for Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/sky777/6-sky777 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Home for Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/sky777/6-sky777 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    i love design android games .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Home for Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/sky777/6-sky777 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Home for Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/sky777/6-sky777 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I like this android game as it reminds me a lot of Sims Social. This android game is for someone who prefers to participate in happenings and selling items. However, I do want that there are more choices in hairstyle and clothes. Modernize (January 2019): I noticed that my diamond keeps on missing by itself although I didn't spend any of it. From 40, it decreases to 18. When I managed to obtain 31 diamonds, it decreases to 21 by the next day. This is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I used to love this game. So much in fact that it was the only android game I played. However, now android game play is nearly impossible. I'm constantly getting kicked off or the android game is continuously lagging or freezing. I have sent numerous e-mails requesting that the problems are resolved & so far no 1 seems to be able to correct anything. Other players have told me that they had the same problems & that their problems were not resolved until they deleted the android game & started over. I will again give 4 stars when fixd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    Nice android game and amazing graphics. There's also a amazing story -line type thing. You come home and obtain a letter from your "amazing amazing aunt" saying that she moved and is going on a trip and have fun designingyour dream house. Then you create your hero and go on from there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I love this game, but I have a few suggestions..... On the shop I think the people selling the stuff should be on the same level because whenever I go on the shop all the stuff are like 10 levels higher then mine. I also think to buy diamonds, you could pay with the coins in android game (so if you pay 1000 coins you will obtain 50 gems) also things should be less expensive (I tend to waste my vouchers, diamonds, and coins ALOT because of how expensive things are). Please create these things happen β™‘β™‘β™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I loved the android game until two months ago. The android game crashes on startup after showing the Bingo Happening popup. Numerous emails to the help squad with no resolution. Their response is, "We cannot replicate this issue." It was a amazing android game at one point, but bugginess and not good customer help have ruined it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    Mostly a amazing game. One thing that needs to be fixed - why have a market, where you can buy products from all over the world, if everything in the shop is ALWAYS sold out?! It makes no sense. Why even present it? Replace the shop with something better. More products. Not 100% sold out products. It's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    very relaxing game, but only 1 little problem... it wont allow me sign in to facebook. Every time I click the option, the fb page pops up, but it always says "something went wrong, close and reopen browser.." But that still doesn't work. I'm missing out on those delicious free gems :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    Missing Gems! I am leaving this review for now to timestamp this issue. I have purchased gems a few times within the latest 30 days. They usually have a unique price right before Events. Well I had over 200 gems and now I only have 12! I have already emailed support. Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    its super fun and you can discover and do a lot! Ilove this android game because I love modling houses and there are barly any adds! I suggest that you download this android game know. Its so addictive to, you'll be at the couch playing for hours!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I love this android game because it has a small bit of everything I have fun about playing a game. You obtain to build your own home, decorate it, dress your person, interact with others, and play a dozens of in-app games, etc. There are friendly competitions within the android game and you keep true prizes for the android game if you win. Test this game, you will be glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I cant play the android game more then 5 mins without it saying "there was an error please reset the game". It is very irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    Really cool stuff and pets, and amazing ways to level up and earn money! I just want there was a separate shop option for selling furniture to other players instead of only being able to sell emotions/items for jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    i live the android game ummm very calming and you have to read alot love to build my iwn home huge and attractive 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I love it so much but, it wont save my progess from yestarday so, i had to reset everything but, still an awesome android game so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    i think its cool but what would fun. if you would give us 1000 diamonds and 1000 coins plz also love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I love this game.but,too a lot of t enough help when leveling especially Meal Street.I can't and it has Not done an modernize for the Fresh Happening going and starting tomorrow, 01/04/2019..what is up with that?? the play shop said,it had been updated on December the 13th,for the latest wvent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    Es muy buen juego por que aparte nos divertimos mucho pero me encantarΓ­a tambiΓ©n poder hablar con el teclado

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    Amazing game. You can basically do anything to create your dream home.πŸ˜ƒdefinetly install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I dont like this android game I wish to play it with out WIF but it wont allow me and it dones not allow me go it saids i have to stay in my houes and only my houes so for the things i just said i dont like this android game hope this dones not happen you you but....... yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    This android game very addictive n very playful. If can please add some item no need diamond or token & cheaper price... πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    i think that it was awsome but the only thing i hate is that you can not move your charerters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    It Makes You Choose On Which House You Want!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    it's okay you have to do a lot of work I want that It had more features on the body imperfection also I want you could build a family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I lost data. And after waiting for about 30 minutes, it is not loading. Sad huhu 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I really like this android game and I encourage you to obtain it. my only issue is it's hard to actually obtain to talk to people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I rate it a 10/10! Ive only been playing this android game for 30 mins and i already love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    Decent at most, but it drains the battery while running in the background. Don't recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    It's super fun I love it, this android game is so much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    Best android game ever better than YouTube love being a manger its soooooo awesome i totally recommend you should download it if you love talking in groups of people and being competitive with your squad friends there ard in application purchases if you wish gems,money and tickets however if you do not wish to spend cash you can earn items by completing jobs,take part in happenings plus cruise ships!!!!!!!!10000000000000000% best android game and mum are obsessed πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I love this android game is just like sims 4 but small bit various ,this is android game killer!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    this android game is just like sims but weirder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I really love this android game but the hero cant move it by control myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    In the begining its so fun but when your a level eight you dont know what to its to hard 3 points are goners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    i love this android game so much ... remind me to the sims ... im so satisfied .... tq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    WORLD MARKETS ~ want I could post screenshots here {which I have sent to support} ~ I obtain NO players under the level 30 ~ the ONLY thing that is offered to me to buy are those RED ANGRY FURY FACES day in day out ~ how can one win?!? [in bingo or events] ~ I know for a fact people obtain method better options than this just by the trophies on their android games 😭😒😭 ~ then my next question is this (are some of us punished because we don't invest enough cash into the game???)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    i did not like it because i thought it would be like sims and it was boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    i really liked the implementing of so a lot of things to do in this game. I wont spend cash but im amazed at what ive seen so far.. good-luck to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    This is so addictive and I'm tryin to obtain to level 4! This is better than any android game on earth!!!!! I dont like it. I LOVE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    i really like this android game but the controles are are a bit weard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    u can create ur dream home!!By working with mia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    Wud be 5 stars if the android game didnt lag when your playing it after a few minutes. And everything on my tablets freezes when I close it. Im gonna uninstall if its not fixed in a few days. Fun game, but dont like when it lags and freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    im amazing at these type of game's & love them except im unistalling this android game beautiful fast as there are challenges but geez im at a impossible level and im not even near level 100 yet ! but my other match android games im on levels [email protected]#$%!&[email protected], 200 & a few 300! so amazing luck keeping people playing this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    DO NOT obtain this game! You can only decorate the house if you play a android game that is unreasonably difficult in order to obtain you to buy more chances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    stupid adds lock up and close the game. update. your stuff for the house when a baby is comming would bankrupt a fresh family. stupid. uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    Absolutely love this game. Rooms are fun to design. Only want the android games were not so difficult, after all, this is a design game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    best android game keeps me busy and stops boredom quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    i like this android game and enjoygame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    very fun game!! very addicting!! can't place it down😫😝πŸ€ͺπŸ˜ƒπŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    This is a fun game. I Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    amazing android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    It is very exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    Simple fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    fun so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    it's a lovely android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    GreatGame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    Love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    it is fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    like it it fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    attractive and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    amazing night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Fantasy - Dream Home Design Game review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    amazing android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter