Home for Scr888.group/live-casino-games/2483-ace333 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Home for Scr888.group/live-casino-games/2483-ace333 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    i love design android games .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Home for Scr888.group/live-casino-games/2483-ace333 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Home for Scr888.group/live-casino-games/2483-ace333 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    I love playing in the competition shootout mode but lately it has not been working correctly. I have been stuck on round two for almost a week now, match making needs to be fixed. I will join the second round and sit for 45 mins like I did yesterday and not one person joins. Please have a look and Ill make batter to a 5 star rating. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Guys Never ever buy chip from these scammers. Dragonplay is a total scam. Dear Dragonplay. You are making cash by very wrong mean. You setting players to loose huge hands one after other. since i stop purchase chips I am continuously loosing from latest 1 months. I am going to complain to Google about this and will ask for removal of your application from playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Why can I NOT play the android game ANYMORE..Have uninstalled & reinstalled so a lot of times its not funny. Since updating over 6 months ago I obtain the same BS...connection probs when clearly I am connected. I have spent a lot of hundreds of dollars...convert from NZ $ to American and you will see the vast amounts. You are a package of greedy %$& ..I would NEVER recommend this android game to anynone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    *warning* DO NOT spend cash on this app. If you EVER have a issue and need to contact customer support, they will not answer. There is NO customer help team. Like others, I have contacted them after spending money and received zero response months after my correspondence. Give your money and/or time to an application with an honest developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Would not recommend this android game at all. It is clear they do not care about the android game as they have not fixed quick fold yet it has been broken for nearly 3 months now... if they are this careless about their android games then they don't deserve the attention from anyone looking for android games to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    I loved this game, but for 3 months now I've been unable to play. It tells me that "Connection couldn't be established property. Please create sure that your device is connected to the network and test again" My phone is connected to my wireless connection network.??? I have been playing this android game for 3 years and this is never been a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    UPDATE STILL NO PASWORD ANOTHER MONTH!!! DONT DOWN LOAD THE DRAGON GAMEA THEY WILL NOT HELP YOU AT ALL!!! I HAVE BEEN TRYING FOR MONTHS TO GET A PASSWORD REPLACED AND NOTHING I KEEP SENDING REQUEST AND NOTHING!! THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE MUST BE THE WORST IN THE WORLD!! I'M TALKING MONTHS I HAVE BEEN REQUESTED A PASSWORD SO I CAN GET INTO MY GAMES THEY DO NOTHING! IF I DIDN'T HAVE SO MANY COINS I WOULD JEST MOVE ON TO ANOTHER PLACE BUT I WOULD AT LEAST LIKE TO SPEND THE COINS I HAVE AND HAVE PAID FOR SOME OF THESE COINS..DON'T DOWN LOAD GO SOME WHERE ELES!! THEY WILL NOT SEND YOU A PASSWORD WHEN URS STOPS WORKING FOR NO REASON.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Have been playing for years. Stopped working correctly about 6 weeks ago. I am looking for a fresh pastime. Please fix. I will check back later. Worked hard for my 5 billion chips. Hate to lose them by not being able to play anymore.👉👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Android game doesnt always load. Extremely frusterating. Stops at 34 percent each time. And it wont even load the android game for days. And I have an perfect internet connection. 300mbps. Just tired of it event randomly, and it will latest for days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    this poker website has gone downhill. the graphic used to change with the seasons. They don't do that anymore. I tried to contact them on numerous occasions but it always says their servers down. did you leave it two and a half million dollars worth of chips from my account. and I haven't been able to contact them to obtain them back. very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    The android game took my winnings. The android game always freezes up on you in the middle of playing. The only amazing thing about the android game is that I have met alot of nice people on there. Besides that the android game sucks and I extremely recommend that if you like playing poker? Download another application not this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    I used to love this android game a few years ago. Tried to play it, can't log in. Tried making a fresh profile, won't allow me. Tried contacting help multiple times, no answer. Been trying for months. It's a real shame honesty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Modernize 5/13/16: Now quick fold doesn't load at all! Only in or out works for me. Please fix this! Don't know if they can't handle the amount of people logging in, or if their software has glitches, but it constantly freezes up in the quick fold gameplay. On top of that, lots of bots, or ridiculous wins via runner-runner for an impossible hand to flop the river card. Rigged for sure. 10/9/18 - haven't played for a while. Tried to play and it keeps saying I have connection errors, but when I play WSOP, I have no problems with internet connectivity. Developers, obtain your application together! This is getting ridiculous. I would uninstall, but I got a massive bank load, and wanna play those chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Setups killed my billion and fed up of ur rigged game.. bugs and more and more setups.. uninstalling the android game .. will never ever play this bugging poker .. back to clash of clans.. wont allow my mates play too.. amazing job .. ita over..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Is a amazing android game up until the latest few days, particularly today, it doesn't want to load up at all. You've got a issue on application so it seems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    LHPro android game developers need to hire certified engineers to obtain the android game environment realistic, I obtain identical hands back to back to back it's hideous annoying pitiful disgusting. I'd be embarrassed to say I developed this so called realistic android game LHPro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    FIX FAST FOLD ALREADY! I have, like so a lot of others, tried and tried and TRIED to contact administrators for help... no answer. Ever. Poker Pro is the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    There was no experience. I got dc'd from my double or nothing android game and there is no mechanism to obtain back. i registered for 2 more android games and was sent to a black screen. Lost both buy ins. This application is horrible and I wouldnt recommend it even to my ex. I would give it a zero if i could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    !!**WARNING**!! Do not spend cash on this app! There is zero customer service. The service and help website is broken and after months of emails to the main company, ZERO RESPONSE! Play WSOP it's a much better application and customer service is top notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Don't you fix issues with your software? Don't you answer to customer problems? I've reported this issue over a month ago and sent emails to you again 5 days ago and received no response. Quick fold poker will not run. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    My roomate has various play options then i such as money tables and double or nothing. Quick fold does not work on either of our devices and if we accidentally hit it we habe to reset our phones just to create the application work again. Also, this is my 3rd time rating app. Ive contacted customer help and have recived no feed back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Play little and intelligent or you will quickly be disappointed. That is a guarantee. NOTICE WHERE THIS COMPANY IS FROM.... FAMOUS FOR THE PEOPLE WITH THE MOST DISGUSTING BUSINESS PRACTICES IN THE HISTORY OF THE WORLD. LOOK AT THEIR RESPONSES TO THE REVIEWS. SAME RESPONSE ON EVERY ONE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    I left this android game in 2015 download again to see if improvements were created I still cannot connect when on Wi-Fi (my own network not work etc)and it won't let me to obtain into other table games. Several phone models later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Been playing it for years and love the game! But, just recently I've encountered an problem loading it. When it's loading it stops at 34% and stops stops. Then asks me to exit. Not having a amazing time at the moment with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    quick fold doesn't work. hasn't worked for a couple of weeks. don't think about improvements are being done to correct. also, it's becoming too expensive to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    I've been playing this android game for a long time and created billions f2p but the fresh rake structure is robbery. 5% with no cap on money tables?? Casinos are 5% capped at 3BBs, this application will take 100BBs+ off the table in a hand if it's a large pot, 5% all the method up. And tournaments take 20%, what a joke. Shootouts take 20% from each level so you wind up with a 50% rake there. This is a scam to create it very hard to victory and hold you buying chips, there's not a pro in the globe that could beat this rake structure in a true casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    I want they fixed the bonuses like they use to be so we can see what's inside instead of having a box... also my Google picture dont work on the application no more..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    I can't play anymore cause it gets to 34% and won't finish loading. When I coukd play all the bonuses looked like bonus boxes instead of what they are. Also, a month or so ago I uninstalled hopping it'd fix the bonus glitch and I couldn't search it on android game play for the longest. Now that it's reinstalled finally. I can't obtain it to load. I played latest night and can't today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Used to love this android game but have not been able to connect for days. I obtain all the method in and then it tells me to check my connection. I uninstalled it and reinstalled it... nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Android game doesn't load completely and stops at 34% stating theres an app error. I have been playing this application for years and the android game is worse than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    The number one issue is cash being taken when there is any issue with reconnection it takes your table cash but not your over all chips happened to me twice and I have no method of getting my chips back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Been playing this android game for years but all of a sudden I can not play,app will log in to any internets. Have uninstalled & reinstalled a lot of times with no joy so I'm giving up on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Android game won't load quick fold anymore. I can play the money table but I'd rather be on the quick fold tables. In their faq' they say it's a issue with your connection. So why am I able to play other tables. Also the tournament's android game price to join went method method up, then if you do create the 2nd table, no one is there to play. When you have a problem, they always blame your connection or say its a issue with your service provider. Give me a break. They have large issues with their program. I've tried to contact help but you can forget that. If you can obtain the contact page to connect, which is rare in itself, they ask for password even though you are already logged in. You can change your password there which doesn't work or if you click the "I forgot my password" button, they say they'll send you a fresh one but it never comes. This was a fun android game a couple years ago but now it's set up so you loose. You can play a hundred Hans and never obtain a amazing hand and if you do, often there will be someone that has a better hand. However, if you buy chips, you will obtain winning hands again. I also suspect they have employees at the table seeing all the cards. I didn't wish to write this review and if I would have been able to contact you, I wouldn't have written it. If you fix even some of these problems, I will modernize this review with a better rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    This was my favorite until we can no longer access the quick fold poker. Now it's not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    This is very frustrating cant even begin the application have deleted it downloaded again and all I obtain is load melody and a girl standing there and u cant obtain any further it has been this method for several days now giving up soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Fun android game once again !! Not so fast! Quick Fold tables have been inop for over a week!?! Will it ever be right again? I'm about ready to package it up and look elsewhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Was a amazing game. Now it just keeps reconnecting in the middle of playing. Have submitted several times with only to obtain no response and the android game freezes. Thinking of delete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Fun android game but really not fairwhen your android game freezes up and reboots I lose all my winnings. This happens alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    It's amazing when the application works. I have problem a lot of times trying to obtain it to open. Says application is down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Hold’em Pro Poker - Free Casino Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    quick fold tables haven't worked for some weeks. trying to play just makes the application crash. please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    Horrible. Why do i have to let you to manage my phone calls to be able to even begin the game? The payouts are spaced method too far in between and method too little of amounts. And it promises 25,000 to login through fb ( then it hijacks your mates list) and low and behold NO points. One star is generous here.😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    this is a large application on my phone I don't have proper instructions on what on the ranking is and what all that is and it just takes up a lot of zone and doesn't explain basaglar side of seeing a lot of flashing lights what I'm doing any tips and hints that you can give me a be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    I really have fun playing this. android game but you guys need better payouts. you guys really act like true casinos your machines are so tight. let people to victory sometimes dang . but other then that its cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    nothing but a loser android game like all the others, lost every coin in less then 2 mins amazing job fixing so have to spend cash to obtain more than 20 spins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    got 5 spins and out of money cant even watch video played 100s of slot android games this ranks in top 3 worst was minumum betting 5 spins now pay us true money to continue NO WAy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    ran out of coins so fast, the casino android games has low winning pay. didnt even give me a possibility to check out each games. amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    spinning the gift wheel never got more than 1800, also the gift dice android game spun 5 dice + always lands on a 1, is this a fixxxx??????? very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    I'm rating galaxy casino live to beeeeeeee ohhhh mmmmmy hhearttt..... Whoo, that was close. I'd have to give. close call at least 17 x 8 pointed star rating, ie.✴+ ✴✴✴✴✴✴✴✴✴✴✴✴✴✴✴✴!in the hole! ie. minus 17X17 stars. what a android game app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    I played three spins and I have to buy more chips that's ridiculous what kind of android game is this I didn't even when not one spent and asked me to buy chips already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    This is my favorite android game but will probably delete soon because of the payouts. You will lose your points quickly. This would be amazing if they would just up the payouts to give you a chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    The best android game on here and thank you so much for your additional Rewards the best android game on here and thank you so much for your additional board I just want I could give more jackpot. I got one this morning lost it really quick but I got it thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    This casino game, is not one of the best casinos. BUT THE BEST"OF BEST!!! WOW! What are you still reading this? DOWNLOAD IT NOW!!! You missing the FUN!!! 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    This android game has a dozens of casino games, you would think your in a live casino! That is why it has created this my number one choice!! Love it! Very addictive!! Keno is my android game of choice. Love it!!! 💙💙👍🏼😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    although it's a fun game, the payouts are close to nothing. No point in downloading at all! 0 coins within mins of downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    Keno payouts are poor especially after cashing in gift coins, bet $5-10k, with bank of nearly $800k, highest return pay was only 6 from 10 once or twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    I spend a lot of time playing the android games lots of fun. I obtain to bounce around from one type of android game to another. Like it alto.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    Not so good.. Must create purchase to win.. Needs live players to play with and create friends.. There is no bonuses available.. Gotta create this android game more excitable with mates n live players otherwise its useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    wants permission to create phone calls? too invasive, uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    it's fine you obtain to play various android games you can play Bingo you can do everything I just like it because it's basically like true life if you victory cash can't buy items on the android game it's just so fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    Amazing android game fun 2 play just want could victory more often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    if you like the excitment of huge winnings this application will surly dissapoint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    you lose your cash really quickly and there is no amazing payouts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    need bigger everyday bounes but other then thats a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    Luck is poor unless you pay them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    Needs more gift it rocks. bht still needs bigger bounses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaxy Casino Live - Slots, Bingo & Card Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:48

    Amazing android games & amazing android game play. Really amazing graphics too.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter