Home for ntc33.fun Reviews & Opinions


Submit Home for ntc33.fun review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Home: A Family Tragicomic review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    We read this in my LGBTQ Studies class and frankly I loved this story so much. I has so a lot of elements that anyone not just the LGBTQ community can relate it. The graphic novel style really helps you grasp the realness of her story and relate to the characters emotions method better. In a sense this is much more than a easy autobiography. It is a story of her coming to peace with her sexuality, her relationship with herself and (sort of spoiler) her father's death and story as well. in my opinion it was beautifully done with intertwining their stories and also using literature to tell the stories of her life with the images. Very well thought out.I would highly recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Home: A Family Tragicomic review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    If you don't know who Alison Bechdel is, then you've been missing out on one of the best comic strip artist/writers of the latest thirty-plus Home was first published back in 2006. It took me a decade to obtain around to reading it because, on a private level, I had come to resent its existence. The reason for that was that I absolutely loved Bechdel's decades-long comic strip, the incomparable Dykes To Watch Out For, and so when she stopped doing the strip (technically "on hiatus") to work on graphic novels, I blamed Fun Home. Irrationally, true, but I feel I required to explain why I place off reading it for so long, in spite of all the praise it was getting. Well, I finally did read it and it's be accurate, Fun Home falls into the category of graphic memoir rather than graphic novel as it's an acc of Bechdel's early life, her somewhat dysfunctional family, and above all, the highly complex relationship she had with her father. It's told in a non-linear fashion with Bechdel providing an on-going narration as she takes us through various scenes of her life, sometimes moving forward only to jump back again later to revisit a stage shown earlier but from a various angle or with a fresh understanding. It's like listening to someone as they paint a highly complex picture, working first on one part of the canvas, then another, seemingly not in any order. But the picture grows as we watch and listen, and you come to realize that it had to be done this method to truly understand the experience and her own growing understanding of her early ere are number of poignant moments in Fun Home which Bechdel eloquently captures with her art and her words. One in particular stays with me. When she was around four or five years old, her father took her on a business trip to Philadelphia where they stopped to eat at a luncheonette. While they were there, a female truck driver created a delivery. "I didn't know there were women who wore men's clothes and had men's haircuts. But like a traveler in a foreign country who runs into someone from home - someone they've never spoken to, but know by sight - I recognized her with a surge of joy. Dad recognized her too. 'Is _that_ what you wish to look like?' he asked. What else could I say? 'No.' But the vision of the truck-driving BD sustained me through the years..."Highly, highly recommended for anyone who enjoys graphic novels (or comic strips) with engaging characters, complex story-lines and the ability to engage with the reader on a deeply intimate level. And for anyone who wants to see a detailed portrait of a daughter's relationship with dysfunctional parents and how she eventually comes to terms with them, but most especially with her deeply flawed father.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Home: A Family Tragicomic review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Excellent! I bought this because I planned to see the musical for my celebration of my own private "survival day". Every year I celebrate the day I survived an auto accident in 1996. This was what I did for the 19th Anniversary! VERY WELL DONE! I had never heard of Alison before I bought tickets to the present and the soundtrack. I bought the book to better my understanding of the story. I can't deny it was a bit tedious to read at first. I knew it was a graphic novel. It's very well done, but the form isn't something I normally read. Once I got into it, I was hooked. It was hard to obtain started. I've bought her second "family narrative" book "Are You My Mother?" To learn more about her relationship with her mom. I'm also going back to NYC to experience the musical again before it closes.I'm a straight woman, but a bit of a tomboy. Move always worn guy clothes and my parents always tell the story of when I sprinted out on Christmas morning at age 4 to attack my older brother's bonuses under the tree, ignoring all the frilly girl toys and dolls set out for me. He had matchbox cars, etc set out. I played with those from a young age. I wore my dad's shirts and shoes. I don't recall ever playing with create up. I'd play flag football with neighborhood kids. I'd climb trees, etc. I was once flung off a neighbor's horse into a sticker bush while riding without tackle. I was a mess. Before swim squad practice I would obtain there early and obtain all the frogs and snakes out of the pool. (I grew up in GA.). Thankfully, mom moved me to CA for high school and I had a put where minds were more begin to various ideas. I identify with Alison's wanting to dress in guy clothes and have short hair. That's me all the way. Even straight people can see themselves in this book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Home for ntc33.fun or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Home for ntc33.fun video reviews and related movies:

    See SlotGame Archer PlayTech - iBET Indonesia Terbaik on youtube.

     related image

    See American Blackjack PT Suite CASINOJR.COM V2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Poker Serve Intro on youtube.

     related image

    See Poker Online with Live Players CASINOJR.COM on youtube.

     related image

    See ONLINE CASINO SOFTWARE on youtube.

     related image

    See King Kong Slot Real Money on youtube.

     related image

    See Play Gladiator Slot Machine Online on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Newtown welcome bonus Malaysia Online casino on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Home: A Family Tragicomic review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    I've looked over Fun Home for years and never really had a reason to invest in it any further. Recently, while helping my daughter research a term paper of if graphic novels could be considered as literature I gave it another chance. Fun Home is absolutely in the the argument for graphic novels as literature. Alison Bechdel's story has all the gravity and raw emotion of a pile of books without pictures. Even though it fits in the same ballpark, Fun Home is far superior to Maus. There are no non-threatening analogues here, just true people and true emotions. To me it felt like I was reading John Irving. Despite her father's tragedy Bechdel emerges triumphant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Home: A Family Tragicomic review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    This is only the second graphic novel I've read, and I enjoyed it both for the memoir genre that tells me about another's life and for the illustrations that capture emotions so well. Bechdel does a amazing job digging into her private history and psyche. I found some of the literature references difficult to follow - partly because, author though I am, I never created a formal study of classic literature beyond a couple of courses and partly because, I presume, some shortcuts were taken due to zone constrictions. A worthwhile read for private and family dynamics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Home: A Family Tragicomic review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    I bought this for my boyfriend who likes graphic novels, and it turned out he already owned and read it. I figured I'd just hold it and read it myself even though graphic novels aren't exactly my genre. I am SO glad I did! I couldn't place it down, Bechdel's writing and illustrations are awesome and I will definitely be looking into purchasing some of her other Home: A Family Tragicomic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Home: A Family Tragicomic review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    I'm not a fan of graphic novels, but I heard so much amazing about Bechdel's work that I had to take a look and wow, I'm glad I did. From her amazing drawings to a story that immediately draws you in, this book spoke to me in a method I wasn't expecting. I was fascinated with her stories and found myself getting more and more involved with the characters, ie. her family members. That, I think, is a amazing sign of memoir...the feeling of getting caught up in a story while telling yourself, this is truth. It's someone's life. As I created my method through, I didn't wish to place this book down. Once I finished, I found myself wanting to know more. Much has been said about young people refusing to read this book. What a shame they can't begin their eyes and their hearts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Home: A Family Tragicomic review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Fun House is a marvelous book that lives up to the hype. A very moving story of crazy love between a disturbed father and his wise daughter. As an illustrated novel, the cells draw you into the globe of the book, and you share the young woman's history in a special way. I missed the musical, but I can't imagine an improvement on this unbelievable tale of growing up versus the odds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Home: A Family Tragicomic review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Wow! Strong and a graphic novel. Saw the present on Broadway after reading this and thought I'd never catch my breath again. So bone wrenching honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Home: A Family Tragicomic review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    I was ambivalent about this book and don't really know why. The artwork was sensitive and inspiring in its ability to communicate feeling and the story with secret gay dad and Alison coming out all in a funeral home was amazing rollicking items with lots of twists and turns to hang items on. Also, the literary allusions, Proust, Joyce etc really worked. But something was missing, it was like the author didn't really relax and allow the book flow. Or she tried too hard to please. I hate being critical because I found the book inspiring in so a lot of ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Nice home renovation ideas are given in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    awesome double story houses interior I wish to buy such houses I true life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    modern home design and attractive architectures really amazing home interiors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Amazing home design and home renovation ideas for interior design nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Attractive interior designes, hundreds of examples and very helpful for decaration of my future home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    best app for home design, awesome home renovation idea and interior design, i like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Nice home design with amazing renovation idea and interior design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    best application home sweet home amazing ideas and design for attractive home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    i love design android games .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Very amazing and you can see the Dad making meal for kids and grandchildren are the only thing that I have to go back and obtain some rest tonight and tomorrow πŸŒƒ and sweet potato fries and a half hour ago Just Dance Moms house and the Two Strings attached to it and it will be a amazing weekend and we will be a amazing time for me and my πŸ‘ͺ πŸ€πŸ€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ€πŸ€ πŸ“–πŸ“–πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ“–πŸ“–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This android game is very nice for children and it is very interesting android games children learn a lot of and more thing in the android games this android games very nicee for children and for other kids and grandchildren and people Thanks Plz download or install this android game for kid And also and again kid learn a lot of more things in this android game plz download and install it now Thanks again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Too a lot of pop ups in game. Frustrating for a toddler. Although he loves the android game at the moment. Please fix or the fun of the android game will run out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I loved this android game it is fun to play it has ads but not so a lot of I recommend this android game I like how you choose your children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    It was ok. But some nice designes were locked to unblock it we should wait a hole hour.☺☺☺ It was beautiful should download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    It is ausomeeeeeeee πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.....don't forget to download I am so satisfied ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    It was fun, I played once got bored, add more activities and mayhe levels and it would be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    very fun but why you need watch videos to obtain other things and then don't hold them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    IπŸ’– it but how do you unblock the locked things? πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I loved the game,it can be amazing for little children to learn how to clean the house.I just loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Five more nights fnaf song sorry i forget ab the android game .The android game is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This android game is very nice and graphics is also very nice you should also test It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I love it, but add more challenges so you obtain more download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    this android game can support you clean up your home just like they clean up there house on the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Daddy sock eggs taste and smell bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This android game is a amazing time assassin and a over all nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I am IMG OMG I'm so excited thank you thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This is very hang gameπŸ‘so, it is no excellent to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    the worst android game ever pls no-one install it it has only 1level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    It is Very very amazing android game I love it please install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    it awsome it helps children to learn fresh things & it is simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    IT IS A very amazing idea to create this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    it is soooooooo amazing so fun and you obtain to do a messy Job not that much of ad's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    please allow me know if there is anything else you need to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    So love it i think you should up date morw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Sweet android game my lil girl loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    They just wish us to download and then obtain bored with it and delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    its so nice i like even i love this gameπŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    nice but you can fresh level but i am enjoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This android game is the best test it u will love itπŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    really amazing android game for children to support out at home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This android game is okay but it helpful for small children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    this helping kids are so nice and also i loved this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I love the daddy's missing day all games. πŸ’–πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I love this android game it is awesome πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ€‘πŸ˜‡πŸ˜˜IT IS!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Awesome fun android game I love tabtale!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Nice android game I loved all the things in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This android game is very amazing install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    It is so Amazing And i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's Little Helper - Messy Home Fun Adventure review [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    An perfect daddy,s helping android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Super convenient! Amazing communication. Plumber was professional and courtious. Amazing value too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Best thing since sliced bread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing app, I've used it a bunch of times with my rental and my home for plumbing, electric, handyman repairs, etc. It has been very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    This application is great. Required to have home windows prepped for hurricane, should we have the pleasure of a visit some day. Required plywood chop to size for windows an sliding glass door and mounting system set up. Within a couple of mins of submitting request in application one afternoon I was contacted by Michael Salemi who had accepted the job. After discussing extra info of job with Michael he researched mounting options available and picked up supplies required and set time next day to complete job. Michael showed on time and completed job timely and to my satisfaction. He was a pleasure to deal with and hold me informed with progress at all time . FYI, we used the Plylox clips mounting option for the plywood that Michael learned about during his research in prepping for the job. I feel he went above and beyond in prepping for the job which provided me with a amazing secure simple to install and uninstall hurricane window system by using the Plylox clips that I would not have known about if Michael had not done the research and provided me with multiple mounting options to choose from. I will be using Homee On Demand for future needs and a huge thanks to Michael Salemi for job well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    So fast! So perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    This was beyond a doubt the BEST in home service experience I have ever had. He was here 30 mins after I went on the app. He worked quickly and very competently. Use this app! It's awesome. I was trying to do plumbing work and eventually threw up my hands with the water still off. With Homee I did not pay Sunday premiums, or have to wait days for an appointment. The only guys you choose on the application are available right when you need them. You will not be disappointed! Seriously, this is Uber for home service. I don't think I'll ever use any other service. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    This application is so simple to use and far exceeded my expectations. I had the possibility to review estimated charges before I booked. It was simple to contact my service provider and he actually called me to create sure I was ok with their arrival time. I will use this application again when I need service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    For all of the consumers hoping to search a company that is real to its own claims., this is not the one. Although they proudly boast about back ground checks, what amazing does that do when they send a felon to your door.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing service, fast, amazing communication and knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Quick and competitively priced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing service. Simple to setup, my handyman arrived within the hour and got right to work. Price was very reasonable. I will definitely use this application again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    This application and service is AMAZING! Cannot say enough amazing things in regard to the convenience, the professionalism, and the quality of work that I have received from this service. Especially love the clock feature that it has. You know exactly when they're 'on' the clock and when they're 'off' the clock. I have found that I've actually saved cash using the service! And the quality of work is actually better because of the quality control this company provides. Thus far the application has been completely glitch free and works seamlessly. Extremely user-friendly as well. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this application and service to anyone who wants quality work, done quickly, and for a very reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Had someone here quickly and repaired issue in about an hour. Overall, GREAT experience for a first timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Superb in every way. I will be replacing this HVAC company with my old . Very reasonable prices, explained maintenance and what will need soon to avoid expensive motor replacement. Scheduled more work next month. Huge relief to know what I need to hold AC Humming Personable too, fast, knows his items And on a Saturday to boot. So impressed. Tks Homer. Owner went out of his method to help. Who Does that anymore?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing application for property managers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Everyone did an perfect job and were amazing to work with! I will use Homee again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing service. The future of home care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing app. I've used it twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    I'm a true estate agent and I used it for the 1st time for an electrician at a walk thru the day of closing. My client saw the house for the 1st time and had concerns about electrical issues, getting the electrican there immediately place their mind at ease. This ended up being an ALL DAY project with 3 trips to home depot. Every time he left he stopped the time. Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Its my dads application very proud of him jack theus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Quick, amazing service. Fair pricing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Homee is awesome. You must test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    I used this service to hang fresh exterior shutters. Very fast service and a job well done. I'll use it again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing app. Not sure why everyone isn't using it already!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Fast, simple to use & professional!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    I saw the application on the local news therefore I thought they were on my area..... downloaded the application and tried to use it but no service I'm in Tucson Arizona if you live here don't even waste your time don't download..... hint for Homee you should display the locations that you DO service that would support and save us some time as I had to make a profile and everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Professional and knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    The Homee technician​ Juan Carlos was timely ,pleasant, courteous and always kept me inform of his steps on completing my home project. The Homee managers were equally warm and friendly as well as professional delivering perfect work with a amazing outcome of customer satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Homee to be invited into your residence for any of your home services. Best of success in all of future endeavors, look forward to my next home project with Homee. Mrs Yvonne & Belle king.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    John was timely and did a thorough job without milking the clock. Will recommend to frnds and use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing for anyone needing anything fixed anytime !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing idea but no service in my zone at all. And im in San Jose, CA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    I feel great, called homee on demand they answered right away. Manager austin came over and support me with the app. Unfortunately my cell phone has some issues. He still gave me a demostration and explained the app. He then fixed my lock. I will definitely use homee for my next home improvement and repairs once I obtain a newer phone. Thank you Homee!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Better than I expected! Watched them drive here like Uber and the electricians knew what they were doing. Just the price I expected to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Finally! A company that lives up to the hype! Already booking next appointment. Perfect customer service and a tremendous tech.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    What a amazing experience that we had with Homee. They were fast, efficient and very professional. I highly recommend this service for everyone in need of assistance. Will definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Thank you very much! I had the most unbelievable experience with your services, professionalism and promptness to resolving my issues. You really saved my day. I will definitely use your services again. Thank you Johnson for your assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Paco is so nice and showed up on Sunday! Mario also did a amazing job and Aguie created sure everything was done correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Very user friendly. Used Hvac and loved my tech!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter