Home for rollex.world/index.php Reviews & Opinions


Submit Home for rollex.world/index.php review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Home for rollex.world/index.php or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Home for rollex.world/index.php video reviews and related movies:

    See How to hack online casino's / burn through play-through requirements on youtube.

     related image

    See Pakabinami kembridžo tipo volai AGRO FACTORY on youtube.

     related image

    See Kultivatorius "Vaderstad NZE", 8 m. on youtube.

     related image

    See Môže byť on youtube.

     related image

    See ▶ Rolex SUBMARINER vs. Panerai LUMINOR GMT (PAM 88) - COMPARISON (Diver vs. Sailor Watch) on youtube.

     related image

    See First Drive: 2011 Rolls-Royce Ghost on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Nice home renovation ideas are given in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    awesome double story houses interior I wish to buy such houses I true life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    modern home design and attractive architectures really amazing home interiors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Amazing home design and home renovation ideas for interior design nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Attractive interior designes, hundreds of examples and very helpful for decaration of my future home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    best app for home design, awesome home renovation idea and interior design, i like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Nice home design with amazing renovation idea and interior design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    best application home sweet home amazing ideas and design for attractive home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    i love design android games .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At Home in the World: Reflections on Belonging While Wandering the Globe review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    Earlier in the summer I took Modern Mrs. Darcy’s “What’s your reading personality?” quiz. Turns out I am an Explorer-whodathunkit? I thought for sure I would be an Escapist so I was pleasantly surprised. Early this year read All Over the Put by Geraldine DeRuiter (link) and loved it so it looks like Anne Bogel was right again! From the list of recommendations for Explorers, I had read two of the five books. Of the three I hadn’t read, At Home was the one that intrigued me the most.I am a totally homebody but have always wanted to travel. I have a list of locations I wish to go and things I wish to see, mostly in the UK because I am an Anglophile. Unfortunately, I have never left the United States, I have no passport, and I have only been on airplane once. There is nothing wrong with this but I do hope to one day remedy all of those things! Tsh takes her family of five on a nine month trip around the globe and a lot of people thought she was crazy to do this with little children. It is a daunting and scary thought but I cannot imagine how awesome the education it would be for children and adults Home gives me Eat, Pray, Love vibes (another loved book-how did I not realize?) in that it is a See the Globe journey but also a bit of a search yourself/Spiritual journey for Tsh and I think we all need this. Finding home and finding our put in the globe are, to me, the same thing and I love how Tsh found that balance between experiencing everything the globe has to offer but still knowing she must have a put to lay her head. There are a lot of funny moments that created me chuckle but there were also a lot of thoughtful and even teary-eyed moments that I completely similar to as a wife, mother, and woman. I highly recommend you take the MMD reading personality quiz and if you’re an Explorer like me begin with At Home in the Globe and if you are not and Explorer? I say read it anyway, it is that good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At Home in the World: Reflections on Belonging While Wandering the Globe review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    I enjoyed this book for a dozens of reasons. It's a amazing method to learn about other cultures almost firsthand without leaving your home. This author's style is so simple to read- well I did have to look up a few definitions - but her words just seemed like they flowed effortlessly. I learned to appreciate the unique things each country possessed. Her family adventures were fun to read about. This book will create you appreciate home and travel! I loved the latest part especially where she explains about wanderlust. This book deserves 5 stars for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At Home in the World: Reflections on Belonging While Wandering the Globe review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    This is a unbelievable travel memoir. Tsh's reflections on her family's globe travels is engaging, entertaining and awakens the wanderlust in me. To see the globe - the people, villages, meal and dirt - and not just the major tourist attractions is what it truly means to live globally.I may never obtain the possibility to take a related trip myself, but this memoir has reminded me that wherever I do travel to I wish to discover life in that put rather than check off boxes of things to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At Home in the World: Reflections on Belonging While Wandering the Globe review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    I've been reading Tsh's blog since the early days and have long loved following her adventures in motherhood, blogging, organizing, minimizing, and is book isn't simply a travelogue or memoir of globetrotting; it's a wonderfully inspiring story of finding yourself, finding God, and finding peace with home (wherever and no matter where it may be).As a fellow sojourner who gets to pick up and move every few years as we serve the military, I found Tsh's story resonating with my own: living in the tension of wanderlust and longing for that elusive feeling of rooted, stable home and community.I identified with her humor while traveling with children under very unpredictable and sometimes unfavorable circumstances. I loved the universal importance of amazing coffee and tea 'round the globe that she weaved through the whole book. And my heart connected deeply with the idea that life can bring questions about what we think and feel toward God, and in our find for him he's always there...everywhere.Tsh's vulnerable offering will stay with me for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At Home in the World: Reflections on Belonging While Wandering the Globe review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    I love Tsh's writing style, so it's not surprising that I loved her report on an adventure of a lifetime around the globe. The book wasn't like a boring journal though (on day 23, we did this...) but it dealt much more with Tsh's heart and her desire to understand home.Her themes wove well throughout the book while being tied together by stories of her family's adventures. Her storytelling nature allowed the content to relate to even the least adventurous reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At Home in the World: Reflections on Belonging While Wandering the Globe review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    I'm almost done with this book and I search myself wishing it would never end. This is a pitch excellent read for those of us who love the idea of traveling the globe but not so much the reality. Tsh does an wonderful job of describing her trek in such vivid and raw detail that I truly feel like I'm right there with her. I will definitely be rereading this one. And heck, maybe we'll begin planning an overseas adventure of our own!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At Home in the World: Reflections on Belonging While Wandering the Globe review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    I thought I knew Tsh Oxenreider from being a longtime listener of her podcast. But after reading this book, I realized there was so much more to love about her. Her honest, attractive writing about her travels and her experiences as a mother, wife, and individual were refreshing to read a fresh perspective on family travel but also to hear living that method wasn't always book club meets this week to review and discuss this one as we each bring a dish to share that represents one of the countries the Oxenreider's visited. Yum.I personally plan to use this book as a reference for our family's future travels, remembering which countries Tsh has created me curious to see for myself and which transport, accommodations, and landmarks were worth experiencing. Thank you for this treasure of a book and for the courage to bare your family's private history so others may learn from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At Home in the World: Reflections on Belonging While Wandering the Globe review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    This book is more than just a travel memoir. Reading it feels like a candid talk with a mate who shares not only the amazing locations her family visited during their nine months traveling the globe, but who also talks openly about the hard parts of traveling as a family. There is jetlag, cultureshock, strange foods, questionable beds, and non-stop togetherness with the kids. Tsh reflects on the importance of home, what makes a put home, and puts it in context with a human desire to belong to a put and community, wherever we may search ourselves in the world. The travel memoir itself is awesome and inspiring, and I hope it will encourage some parents to dare traveling with their kids, even if only for a short time. This book is amazing for readers of travel memoirs, armchair travelers, families who dream of seeing more of the world, and anyone who loves the idea of travel and home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At Home in the World: Reflections on Belonging While Wandering the Globe review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    This is an enjoyable book that let's you peak into the a lot of cultures around the globe through the eyes of a family. Which sets this book apart from others about globe travel is the family element which is refreshing to see a whole family delight in travel together and prove that life with children doesn't have to be a certain way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At Home in the World: Reflections on Belonging While Wandering the Globe review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    This book was so much fun to read! I felt like I was traveling to the Outback, on safari in Africa, and enjoying the outdoors at a guesthouse in France, all from my living room couch. Tsh takes her readers on an awesome journey with her own family as they travel around the world, and tackles what it is to be At Home in the World.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Stop Walking: A Memoir of Finding Home Across the World review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    To be brutally honest, I took this book almost only because none of the other five appealed to me. Okay, "A Marriage In Dog Years" tugged at me, but the first review of it dissuaded me. However, I've not had amazing experiences lately when reading books translated into English, so I was quite hesitant. Obviously, though, since I rated it four stars, 'Never Stop Walking" by Christina Rickardson was more pleasing than I had rst though, allow me share a quote:A baby is born with a need to be loved - and never outgrows it - Frank Howard ClarkDemakis, Joseph. The Ultimate Book of Quotations (p. 380). Unknown. Kindle e point of this quotation is that babies, as they age into toddlers, still have that need to be loved by a parent figure. Usually, this is the mother. However, the circumstances in which that kid is being raised is far less critical to the emotional makeup of that baby to him or her. Even living in squalor, or being severely abused, that kid often retains a love for its parent that a dog has for its master. UNCONDITIONAL LOVE.While reading "Never Stop Walking" I was taken back to my own, sheltered, upbringing. By today's standards (which I feel go too far), I was mildly abused. Not at a level that even current California authorities would have removed us though. As to my first wife and her siblings, though, they were so badly abused that they should have been removed. I say this even knowing how the children would have rebelled. At any rate, while reading this book, I could see my first wife, her brothers, and sisters, all nodding in agreement with the sentiments expressed by Rickardson.Just as important, the translation is so smooth that I had to double-check to see if it even is a translation.BLUSH FACTOR: Bearing in mind that Christina grew up in less than optimum conditions, there are profanities, but so few as to barely need mention.EXCERPT:'...Another memory strongly imprinted on me is my latest night in the forest, the end of our life in the caves. I must have been about five years old, and I was asleep in the cave that was a small deeper in the forest. I was alone. From time to time, I took care of myself while Mamãe was away. On this night, I’d fallen asleep by a small log fire that I had proudly created on my own. Mamãe had taught me how to light a fire in a pineapple-like cactus plant that burned for a long time and would provide heat and hold the animals away.I woke up with Mamãe shaking me, and when I looked at her, she had her index finger in front of her lips, shushing me. I saw that the fire had been place out. Mamãe whispered that we had to run. I didn’t ask why. I could tell from the stress in her voice that now was not the time to ask. Something risky was out there. Mamãe took my hand, and we started running. We ran out away from the cave and up the small mountain. We didn’t take anything with us, not even our machete. I was wearing only shorts. It was dark, and I could hardly create out what was ahead of me. Mamãe kept a firm keep of my hand, and as we ran, I felt the branches and twigs scraping my skin. I tried to protect my face. I was barefoot and couldn’t see where I was putting my feet. It hurt, but I didn’t dare say anything. I just did my best to hold up. I still didn’t know what was chasing us. Suddenly, Mamãe stopped, and I could hear how out of breath I was. I had scratches on my face, my stomach, my arms and legs, and they stung. I could feel that some of the wounds on my legs were bleeding. Then I heard men’s voices farther below us in the forest. I turned around toward the sound and saw a gleam of light from a flashlight. Mamãe whispered that I should jump down into the hollow in front of us, and I did so immediately. I understood that the men were after us and that the situation was more risky than if they’d been wild animals. Mamãe sat down in the small hollow with me, took some dirt, and started to rub it onto my face, my hair, my arms, my belly, my legs. It stung, and I flinched but remained silent. Then she did the same to herself. She reached up and grabbed a pile of twigs and covered the hollow. It was pitch-black. Mamãe sat close versus me. It was so crowded that we could hardly move. I heard the men’s voices approaching and dogs barking. I wondered why we were being hunted. What had Mamãe done? My legs fell asleep, and I wanted to change the position I was in, but I didn’t mãe was completely quiet. I heard the voices approaching, and the dogs. And then I felt something crawl over one of my arms and...'Rickardsson, Christina. Never Stop Walking: A Memoir of Finding Home Across the Globe (pp. 18-19). Amazon Crossing. Kindle TOM LINEAt the risk of repetition, I wish to state that the sensitive, almost literary flow of the descriptions enabled me to see through Christina's eyes the life she lived as a naive toddler. It is not a large stretch to state that I felt I was reliving my own memories. I definitely will be sharing this book with mates and family, as I believe it is more necessary as a teaching tool, even, than it is an enjoyable pastime.When I started this review I was going to rate it four stars. In retrospection, though, I'm raising it to five. A truly inspiring, informative memoir that is so much more than just a memoir.Did this review respond most of your questions and concerns? I encourage you to leave a comment below to support me provide reviews that work for you. Further, I am writing a book for aspiring reviewers and for product suppliers seeking reviews in an effort to support improve the process and to understand the value of Amazon’s Customer Review gether, you and I can build something great. Will you join me?One request: Be respectful and courteous in your comments and emails to me. I will do likewise with ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elements of Pizza: Unlocking the Secrets to World-Class Pies at Home review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    The first thing that stands out about this book is the helpful method in which the sections have been arranged. There is an absolutely gorgeous introduction chapter called appropriately The Soul of Pizza, and for the first time when reading a cookbook I found myself immersed in a unbelievable story of pizza and the regions of Italy that take pizza to levels of yummy perfection. It is a carefully researched and beautifully written story and I actually read it all the method through (something I never do with cookbooks). I guess that is because The Elements of Pizza is actually much more than a cookbook. It embraces all things pizza, not least of all pizza's Italian origins and the unbelievable culture it arose from. Ken Forkish does an awesome job of capturing the beauty of the Italian country (amazing awesome photography wow), and the skill and dedication of pizza artisans there who have been perfecting their skill for generations with loving dedication. His descriptions of the consistency of crusts and the different regional tastes is nothing short of miraculous. I mean I could really imagine the taste and texture of the pizza. It is a mouth-watering and very inspiring journey into the globe of stead of finding a bunch of pizza recipes attached to a couple dough recipes, as in most recipe books, I discovered in this book a whole chapter talking about nothing but dough. And by that I mean to say there are 12 various pizza dough recipes plus one gluten-free pizza dough recipe. They are divided into helpful categories based on time it takes to create the doughs, starting with 5 fairly quick doughs, followed by refrigerated doughs that take 24, 48 or 72 hours respectively, followed by a couple naturally-leavened doughs, and then some more specialty doughs. In other words, this chapter alone has taught me all I need to know about every pizza dough I could ever wish to make. Wow. I am absolutely delighted. Huge smile on my face. It takes all the confusion and uncertainty out of the process and helps one master the whole globe of pizza dough in short order. I am sure it will take lots of practice to actually master the making of the doughs, but at least here there is a clear and solid foundation to build on. I just love it!I also love the subsequent chapter that is divided into sections, to give pizza recipes specific to each region. It starts with recipes that are real to Italian and/or Italian-style pizza. Followed by Fresh York style recipes, and then a section of Ken's own artisan creations, and then specialty recipes, some Trifecta flatbreads, and then vegetable and other recipes. This awesome and comprehensive chapter starts with a bunch of recipes for pizza sauce alone, including 2 ways of making primary tomato sauce, FWSY sauce (Flour Water Salt Yeast), Vodka sauce, and Fresh York pizza ere is a whole chapter dedicated to talking about info for making Amazing Pizza Crust... an extremely helpful resource... with attractive photos. I feel like it is an actual pizza-making class, at a height I could only previously dream of attaining. Ken Forkish makes it seem so easy and elementary. It is very well written and an invaluable resource. Again, a beautifully powerful foundation with which to start a pizza making journey... practice will create perfect, I trust. Honestly, even my most scatterbrained attempts at making pizza have been delicious and yummy. One can hardly go wrong with pizza. It is a meal of the gods.. hehe... but this book is something else. It will take your pizza skills to fresh levels and enable amazing control over the crust consistency and texture and taste. This is something I had not mastered before. And this book gives such a dozens of various styles and types of dough that I will never again be stuck making just the one kind of pizza, as I have been. The taste and consistency of the dough is shown to be the true king in pizza, more so than the toppings themselves. The toppings are unbelievable in this book and beautifully varied. But the dough is really what I am excited to work with here. And I can't wait to compare side by side the various tastes of Italian versus Fresh York style pizza, both of which I have always conclusion, this book is really not to be missed by any pizza lover. It is comprehensive, beautifully presented, and the photography is plentiful and stunning. it will teach and inspire anyone, I think, to delve into the exciting globe of pizza making. And it gives a passionate and loving history of the art, with a detailed study of pizza making in Italy. Ken Forkish actually went there and worked and talked with some of the greatest pizza artisans in Italy. And it's all in this book, with images of the pizzaiolos (pizza makers) that he talked to, and images of their establishments. And some really inspired shots of Naples too. This is the most passionate, authentic, helpful, delicious book on pizza I have ever seen!PS: FYI ...My pizza making, personally, is in a 30" Viking gas oven, and more recently in a Uuni 2 wood-fired (900F) pizza oven (amazing birthday show thank you dear hubby). The Uuni 2 bakes pizza super quick so the times of baking have to be adjusted accordingly... Amazing for the thinner crust pizzas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elements of Pizza: Unlocking the Secrets to World-Class Pies at Home review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    I create a lot of pizza at home and have been scooping up every fresh pizza book available. Every pizza book offers something various whether it’s a philosophy on dough, creative toppings or just a amazing ol’ history lesson. This book, “The Elements of Pizza” by Ken Forkish does a bit of each and is very successful. Ken Forkish is the owner of Ken’s Artisan Bakery, Ken’s Artisan Pizza and Trifecta Tavern, all located in Portland, OR. For this book, he tried to leave his knowledge behind and traveled to Italy to meet with real pizza masters. In the end I feel like he developed his own philosophy on pizza which mixes his knowledge of baking with their knowledge of e heart of this book is the dough, as it should be in a pizza book, and it offers 12 various recipes for dough. What I really have fun is that a lot of of the dough recipes are for related “New York” or “Neapolitan” style but they vary in the amount of time required to create them. There are doughs that range from a few hours “I Slept In But I wish Pizza Tonight” to a few days “Overnight Levain Pizza”. There are also recipes for pan pizza, bar pizza, Al Taglio and Gluten Free dough. The dough recipes are easy and use only water, salt, dried yeast and flour. Some recipes require a starter which is created with the same ingredients. Prior to the dough section of the book there are five chapters, “The Soul Of Pizza”, “Pizza Styles”, Eight Info for Amazing Pizza Crusts”, “Ingredients & Equipment” and “Methods”. The “Soul of Pizza” really touches on the history and philosophy of pizza making in Italy and the Eastern United States. I really enjoyed this section of the book, the insight provided by his visits to some of the best pizza locations in Italy is priceless. After reading about one of his visits I was visualizing the awkwardness he felt in the 15 mins while getting schooled by an Italian master. This book does exclude any major discussion of California or Chicago deep dish style pizza. The next section describes (in about a page for each pizza) what to expect when you cook each type of pizza. Each style is concluded with bullet points talking about the desired results for the crust, sauce, etc. This may be the first book that dedicates any zone to American Bar Pizza, which is a pizza with no outer layer of crust. Chapter 3 is where the author really starts to define his own pizza philosophy which has a large focus on crust. The eight hints for amazing crust discuss subjects such as hydration, time, temperature, salt, mixing and climate. The brief narrative on hydration really helped me understand why my previous pizzas were coming out so various when using my home oven vs. my outdoor oven. The methods sections is very helpful and describes each of the steps used to create the pizzas. The key steps are shown in photographs and describes in narrative form. While making my first dough I found myself turning to this section over and over as I worked through the recipe. For some folks there could probably be more pictures but the pictures included are of the most necessary parts. I tested the “24- to 48-Hour Pizza Dough” recipe and was sort of scared at first. The dough was extremely sticky to work because of the 70% hydration level. I followed the instructions closely from mixing, kneading and shaping and the dough stayed beautiful sticky the whole time. Mr. Forkish isn’t really scared of adding additional flour to the mix to hold it less sticky but I was tentative due to some previous pizza books I’ve read. After the 2nd fermentation and letting the dough warm up for 90 mins I found that it was no longer sticky (I increased my additional flour at this point) and it was a pleasure to work with. It stretched so easily and basically shaped itself. In other books I’ve had problem getting my dough to stretch to the listed size (even after weighing my dough balls) but this dough actually exceeded the size, and was hanging over the edge of my pizza peel. I created the dough using King Arthur Flour. The dough I made resulted in three dough balls, I used two and chop the third in half to allow my children create their own pizzas. For the first pizza we created the Margherita and Arugula and followed the recipe closely. Our second pizza was a created up concoction of smoked gouda, mozzarella and caramelized onions. The children created a pizza with tomato sauce, olive oil, soppresata, and olives and one without sauce. The author uses a pizza stone or baking steel and utilizes a combo of the oven and broiler in all the recipes. Unfortunately our oven does not have a broiler and the temp maxes out at 50F less than his recommended cooking temp (our oven is not normal). We did use a baking stone placed in the middle of our oven and we heated the oven for an extended time. We prepared the pizza on a wooden peel and slid it easily onto the stone (I have had a lot of practice). The pizza was finished in about 6 minutes. The crust was beautiful, although not as deeply brown as those in the book, airy, the bottom was thin and crisp. Although crisp it was foldable. The texture of the crust was perfect. The flavor of the dough was above average but I think using a longer fermented dough could elevate it to great. As I mentioned before the dough was extremely simple to work with. My 5 & 7 year old kids both stretched and created nice looking mini pizzas. Although my review commented mostly on the dough aspect of this cookbook the actual pizza recipes all look really great. There are over 35 recipes ranging from Italian, Fresh York, Ken’s Pizza Classics, Flatbreads, Vegetables and Other. The recipe section (and the rest of the book) are filled with delicious looking photos. Overall I would recommend this book to a pizza maker of any level. I really enjoyed the pizzas we created from this book and am going to create one of the longer fermented dough recipes soon. The tidbits of info that Ken Forkish adds into a lot of sections about hydration, oven temperature and fermentation create this book worth having in my collection. The recipes and images create it a pizza book I’ll use often.I received this book from Blogging for Books for this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elements of Pizza: Unlocking the Secrets to World-Class Pies at Home review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    The Elements of Pizza is formatted fairly similarly to the author's previous masterpiece: Flour Water Salt Yeast. There is a very lengthy introduction covering the soul of pizza (at least as it relates to the Naples, Rome, and Fresh York regions as well as American pan/bar pizza and flat breads). If you're hoping for a book that covers Sicilian pizza or Chicago-style pizza or St. Louis-style pizza, then this is not the book for you (or at least, you'll need another one). Ken focuses on a few pizza styles and dives into what makes them so amazing and how to recreate them in your home kitchen. Ken's tip spans 40 pages of text and accompanying photos, wherein he explains the key ingredients for making amazing pizza, the important equipment, and the right methods for working with pizza dough. His explanation of the two techniques for loading pizza onto the stone from the peel is both humorous and brilliant - here's hoping it helps me not botch the first pizza of the night like I normally far as the actual recipes go, there's a fair amount of diversity in both dough recipes and topping suggestions. A couple of the recipes are almost identical to their sibling recipe from Flour Water Salt Yeast (at least the Saturday and Overnight doughs), but with at least one difference. Ken writes that he does not follow the autolyse process he promoted in FWSY given the traditions of pizza-making. He's modified his sauce recipes slightly too and none of the different topping recipes except the Margherita overlap. Also - there is one gluten-free dough recipe, with a amazing discussion on how the flour brand/mix can affect the final n's instructions on how to assemble and bake a dozens of pizzas and flatbreads are clear and encouraging. You might be a small anxious about turning your oven up so high (550 F) - his books are the first I've read calling for that high a temperature. However, his way works and yields sublime pizzas. Definitely a must read for anyone who wants to learn more about the art of pizza making and dough chemistry. Even if all you're looking for is the "I slept in but I still wish pizza" recipe plus the right baking method, this cookbook is worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elements of Pizza: Unlocking the Secrets to World-Class Pies at Home review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    I came to this book after having it on my bookshelf for a lot of months. It's super interesting to me because while FWSY (his first book) was perfect to me at first, I grew out of it quickly. Without going into detail there were just quite a few things that did not work for me in that book which felt very stringent all in all. The pizza hints there were good, but eventually I came to appreciate the older (and in my opinion slightly better) book by Chad Robertson of Tartine quite a bit more. Eventually I didn't read either of them much except for occasionally referring to them for amounts (which are flexible as well)... and FWSY even less so.I mention all of this because a *huge* number of all my private baking adjustments in which I deviated from FWSY, in both bread baking (particularly in levain culturing) and pizza making are almost *completely* represented here in The Elements of Pizza. It was a breath of new air to read all the ways Ken had changed in his approach that mirrored my own growth and experimentation (albeit on a much smaller, just-me-here-at-home kind of scale of course)... Changes that I came up with through my own trial and error... smaller amounts of starter and *much* smaller levain feeding amount, as well as using cast iron and broilers in varied succession to achieve better pizza crust are all here in this book and more! And with those changes, along with a more begin approach to the a lot of varied pizza styles, a fair bit of history, and a genuine plethora of *EXCELLENT* pizza recipes and ideas, this book is simply a home-run in comparison. I was on the same page as Ken in this book from page 1 right through to the end and learned a is is a unbelievable book on pizza, and the methods he gives you here will absolutely bring pizza to your table better than you thought possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elements of Pizza: Unlocking the Secrets to World-Class Pies at Home review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    Ken Forkish is a wizard as a baker! His book on bread, "Flour, Water, Salt, Yeast" created me stop making a bread I had got really amazing at baking, to his bread that isn't kneaded (it's folded two or three times) and baked in a Dutch oven that is itself in a hot oven. What amazing bread! This book, "The Elements of Pizza" does the same thing. I've dropped my former crust techniques and adopted his from this book (using his recipes for toppings, too). My pizzas are light years better now, and better than I ever dreamed they could be. I've tested tons of pizza crust recipes from other chefs and liked them all, but the variations in this book are large steps forward in the taste and quality departments. You'll be making pizza like you ordered it in -- from Napoli!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elements of Pizza: Unlocking the Secrets to World-Class Pies at Home review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    I never thought I could ever create an edible pizza at home in my crappy home oven. Thanks to Ken, you will never have to order out. His recipes are so spot on, and so easy, you cannot go wrong. And you can produce really tasty pizzas from your own crappy ovens! Yes! Obtain this pizza book and you will never, ever be a slave to takeout. Your doughs will always be better than commercial. Water, flour, salt, yeast. Follow Ken Forkish's recipes and you cannot go wrong...Every recipe I tried has been a total success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elements of Pizza: Unlocking the Secrets to World-Class Pies at Home review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    I have been making my own pizza at home for 5 years (and have a starter to prove it) because of my meal allergies. The only baked amazing I can successfully create is pizza. This book has some recipes and tricks I have never seen before, like various times and temp tricks where you preheat than just before loading pizza use broiler, then after loading pizza to return to baking. It gets a various type of crust reaction, closer to what I have gotten in some better pizza locations with REAL pizza oven (wood or coal fired). I don't wish to give them all away but that alone is worth the book. The physical book construction is also really well done especially for a cookbook that will probably see more abuse than a paperback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elements of Pizza: Unlocking the Secrets to World-Class Pies at Home review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    There are currently 4 DEFINITIVE pizza cookbooks (that I know of) on Amazon:1. The Pizza Bible, by Tony Gemignani.2. The Elements of Pizza, by Ken Forkish.3. Artisan Pizza and Flatbread in Five Mins a Day, by Jeff Hertzberg and Zoe François.4. American Pie, by Peter l are worth buying new. But since I'm cheap, I generally wait until used copies are available for under $10. However, when I saw the reduced price of only $3.99 for the Kindle format of Elements, I jumped on it. And, boy, am I glad I got it! ($3.99 just pays for the shipping alone of a used physical book.)So... buy whichever is on sale: this book, or Tony G's Pizza Bible, then wait for the other to go on sale and obtain it too. (And if you're OCD like me, you have to complete your pizza library with the other two books.)Ken knows his stuff. He did the research. He explains all about baking steels versus stones, flour, tomatoes, sauces, cheese, ovens.If you prepare in advance, it's really not that hard to create superior quality pizza. And if you invest in the pizza stone or steel, and the right flour... WOWZA !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elements of Pizza: Unlocking the Secrets to World-Class Pies at Home review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    If you like making your own pizzas and you wish them to taste like true professionals, read this book. Can't believe how much information is in this book. It really created the difference in understanding the "How and Why" it's created better this way. The instructions are simple to follow and the background on where it started and how to create it in your own kitchen (using less than ideal heat), is a amazing read. I went one step farther and bought a easy to use portable pizza oven (less than $100) from Williams & Sonoma to increase the heat for amazing pizzas and what a difference it made. Use the DOP certified canned and peeled tomatoes from Italy, "00" grade flour and proper time for the gluten to set and you have amazing tasting pizzas every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elements of Pizza: Unlocking the Secrets to World-Class Pies at Home review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    Wow, I just have to say that I've often given up on making my own dough in any realm... I recently started making no-knead artisan bread, which turned out amazing following a easy recipe. Reading through The Elements of Pizza is fun! I love the enthusiasm and intrigue that the author pursues the quest of knowledge of pizza-making and it's quite entertainingly written.I've only tried 2 of the recipes so far, but both have turned out perfect!I bought this along with the Super Peel, which makes transferring your homemade pizza in and out of the oven a cinch in no time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Super convenient! Amazing communication. Plumber was professional and courtious. Amazing value too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Best thing since sliced bread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing app, I've used it a bunch of times with my rental and my home for plumbing, electric, handyman repairs, etc. It has been very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    This application is great. Required to have home windows prepped for hurricane, should we have the pleasure of a visit some day. Required plywood chop to size for windows an sliding glass door and mounting system set up. Within a couple of mins of submitting request in application one afternoon I was contacted by Michael Salemi who had accepted the job. After discussing extra info of job with Michael he researched mounting options available and picked up supplies required and set time next day to complete job. Michael showed on time and completed job timely and to my satisfaction. He was a pleasure to deal with and hold me informed with progress at all time . FYI, we used the Plylox clips mounting option for the plywood that Michael learned about during his research in prepping for the job. I feel he went above and beyond in prepping for the job which provided me with a amazing secure simple to install and uninstall hurricane window system by using the Plylox clips that I would not have known about if Michael had not done the research and provided me with multiple mounting options to choose from. I will be using Homee On Demand for future needs and a huge thanks to Michael Salemi for job well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    So fast! So perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    This was beyond a doubt the BEST in home service experience I have ever had. He was here 30 mins after I went on the app. He worked quickly and very competently. Use this app! It's awesome. I was trying to do plumbing work and eventually threw up my hands with the water still off. With Homee I did not pay Sunday premiums, or have to wait days for an appointment. The only guys you choose on the application are available right when you need them. You will not be disappointed! Seriously, this is Uber for home service. I don't think I'll ever use any other service. 😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    This application is so simple to use and far exceeded my expectations. I had the possibility to review estimated charges before I booked. It was simple to contact my service provider and he actually called me to create sure I was ok with their arrival time. I will use this application again when I need service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    For all of the consumers hoping to search a company that is real to its own claims., this is not the one. Although they proudly boast about back ground checks, what amazing does that do when they send a felon to your door.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing service, fast, amazing communication and knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Quick and competitively priced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing service. Simple to setup, my handyman arrived within the hour and got right to work. Price was very reasonable. I will definitely use this application again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    This application and service is AMAZING! Cannot say enough amazing things in regard to the convenience, the professionalism, and the quality of work that I have received from this service. Especially love the clock feature that it has. You know exactly when they're 'on' the clock and when they're 'off' the clock. I have found that I've actually saved cash using the service! And the quality of work is actually better because of the quality control this company provides. Thus far the application has been completely glitch free and works seamlessly. Extremely user-friendly as well. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this application and service to anyone who wants quality work, done quickly, and for a very reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Had someone here quickly and repaired issue in about an hour. Overall, GREAT experience for a first timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Superb in every way. I will be replacing this HVAC company with my old . Very reasonable prices, explained maintenance and what will need soon to avoid expensive motor replacement. Scheduled more work next month. Huge relief to know what I need to hold AC Humming Personable too, fast, knows his items And on a Saturday to boot. So impressed. Tks Homer. Owner went out of his method to help. Who Does that anymore?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing application for property managers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Everyone did an perfect job and were amazing to work with! I will use Homee again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing service. The future of home care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing app. I've used it twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    I'm a true estate agent and I used it for the 1st time for an electrician at a walk thru the day of closing. My client saw the house for the 1st time and had concerns about electrical issues, getting the electrican there immediately place their mind at ease. This ended up being an ALL DAY project with 3 trips to home depot. Every time he left he stopped the time. Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Its my dads application very proud of him jack theus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Quick, amazing service. Fair pricing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Homee is awesome. You must test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    I used this service to hang fresh exterior shutters. Very fast service and a job well done. I'll use it again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing app. Not sure why everyone isn't using it already!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Fast, simple to use & professional!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    I saw the application on the local news therefore I thought they were on my area..... downloaded the application and tried to use it but no service I'm in Tucson Arizona if you live here don't even waste your time don't download..... hint for Homee you should display the locations that you DO service that would support and save us some time as I had to make a profile and everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Professional and knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    The Homee technician​ Juan Carlos was timely ,pleasant, courteous and always kept me inform of his steps on completing my home project. The Homee managers were equally warm and friendly as well as professional delivering perfect work with a amazing outcome of customer satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Homee to be invited into your residence for any of your home services. Best of success in all of future endeavors, look forward to my next home project with Homee. Mrs Yvonne & Belle king.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    John was timely and did a thorough job without milking the clock. Will recommend to frnds and use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing for anyone needing anything fixed anytime !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing idea but no service in my zone at all. And im in San Jose, CA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    I feel great, called homee on demand they answered right away. Manager austin came over and support me with the app. Unfortunately my cell phone has some issues. He still gave me a demostration and explained the app. He then fixed my lock. I will definitely use homee for my next home improvement and repairs once I obtain a newer phone. Thank you Homee!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Better than I expected! Watched them drive here like Uber and the electricians knew what they were doing. Just the price I expected to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Finally! A company that lives up to the hype! Already booking next appointment. Perfect customer service and a tremendous tech.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    What a amazing experience that we had with Homee. They were fast, efficient and very professional. I highly recommend this service for everyone in need of assistance. Will definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Thank you very much! I had the most unbelievable experience with your services, professionalism and promptness to resolving my issues. You really saved my day. I will definitely use your services again. Thank you Johnson for your assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Paco is so nice and showed up on Sunday! Mario also did a amazing job and Aguie created sure everything was done correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Very user friendly. Used Hvac and loved my tech!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Uber for home improvement. Fantastic!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Super convenient! Amazing communication. Plumber was professional and courtious. Amazing value too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Best thing since sliced bread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing app, I've used it a bunch of times with my rental and my home for plumbing, electric, handyman repairs, etc. It has been very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    This application is great. Required to have home windows prepped for hurricane, should we have the pleasure of a visit some day. Required plywood chop to size for windows an sliding glass door and mounting system set up. Within a couple of mins of submitting request in application one afternoon I was contacted by Michael Salemi who had accepted the job. After discussing extra info of job with Michael he researched mounting options available and picked up supplies required and set time next day to complete job. Michael showed on time and completed job timely and to my satisfaction. He was a pleasure to deal with and hold me informed with progress at all time . FYI, we used the Plylox clips mounting option for the plywood that Michael learned about during his research in prepping for the job. I feel he went above and beyond in prepping for the job which provided me with a amazing secure simple to install and uninstall hurricane window system by using the Plylox clips that I would not have known about if Michael had not done the research and provided me with multiple mounting options to choose from. I will be using Homee On Demand for future needs and a huge thanks to Michael Salemi for job well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    So fast! So perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    This was beyond a doubt the BEST in home service experience I have ever had. He was here 30 mins after I went on the app. He worked quickly and very competently. Use this app! It's awesome. I was trying to do plumbing work and eventually threw up my hands with the water still off. With Homee I did not pay Sunday premiums, or have to wait days for an appointment. The only guys you choose on the application are available right when you need them. You will not be disappointed! Seriously, this is Uber for home service. I don't think I'll ever use any other service. 😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    This application is so simple to use and far exceeded my expectations. I had the possibility to review estimated charges before I booked. It was simple to contact my service provider and he actually called me to create sure I was ok with their arrival time. I will use this application again when I need service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    For all of the consumers hoping to search a company that is real to its own claims., this is not the one. Although they proudly boast about back ground checks, what amazing does that do when they send a felon to your door.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing service, fast, amazing communication and knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Quick and competitively priced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing service. Simple to setup, my handyman arrived within the hour and got right to work. Price was very reasonable. I will definitely use this application again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    This application and service is AMAZING! Cannot say enough amazing things in regard to the convenience, the professionalism, and the quality of work that I have received from this service. Especially love the clock feature that it has. You know exactly when they're 'on' the clock and when they're 'off' the clock. I have found that I've actually saved cash using the service! And the quality of work is actually better because of the quality control this company provides. Thus far the application has been completely glitch free and works seamlessly. Extremely user-friendly as well. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this application and service to anyone who wants quality work, done quickly, and for a very reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Had someone here quickly and repaired issue in about an hour. Overall, GREAT experience for a first timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Superb in every way. I will be replacing this HVAC company with my old . Very reasonable prices, explained maintenance and what will need soon to avoid expensive motor replacement. Scheduled more work next month. Huge relief to know what I need to hold AC Humming Personable too, fast, knows his items And on a Saturday to boot. So impressed. Tks Homer. Owner went out of his method to help. Who Does that anymore?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing application for property managers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Everyone did an perfect job and were amazing to work with! I will use Homee again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing service. The future of home care.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter