Home for tenmzcf.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/11/fromtype/postone/fid/15370083875b9ce303e746b/atrty/1537008387/avrvy/0/key/6e96abf0c2aac6d7a57dd86a06ba2d9a/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Home for tenmzcf.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/11/fromtype/postone/fid/15370083875b9ce303e746b/atrty/1537008387/avrvy/0/key/6e96abf0c2aac6d7a57dd86a06ba2d9a/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    will not even download initial data, keeps claiming is has no connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Wow - so much content here! Amazing ideas to incorporate into my July visit/itinerary (my 8th time). Love the included podcasts, walking tours w/ audio, and architectural details. SoHo Cast Iron Dist. here I come!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    u pi l)lol and the 5lo9 are 3o eww 3 pop 8uyoe3 re 7 you 977 and 77 it pi 77u7 it it it by u4 ui u6 4th to ui u6 4th as 46 thg the u5uituui 4th time to 7 use 77u7 to u6 4-h ti ti ueyuy6u tut 5th u6 j4uu

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Home for tenmzcf.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/11/fromtype/postone/fid/15370083875b9ce303e746b/atrty/1537008387/avrvy/0/key/6e96abf0c2aac6d7a57dd86a06ba2d9a/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Home for tenmzcf.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/11/fromtype/postone/fid/15370083875b9ce303e746b/atrty/1537008387/avrvy/0/key/6e96abf0c2aac6d7a57dd86a06ba2d9a/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    A lot of do it yourself (DIY) Tours with valuable information, saving a lot of time planning and visiting Fresh York. A must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Could not drag in travelers to obtain started. Basically means I couldnt even use application from the very beginning. Rebooted phone and still didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I don't normally write reviews. However, in planning my NYC trip I dreamed of something like this app, then found it. I LOCED IT AND WE TOURED BY IT. The only rec I have is to add a share button to share with others in the group. Amazing job! Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Very simple to use and user friendly with complete information for visiting and walking around Manhattan. Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Issue when selecting dates. Entered begin date (2nd) but couldn't enter end date (29th) . It would appear that the date setting is for a max of two weeks only, as I'm in NYC for a month. So it rather defeats the object of using that part of the app, assuming you wish the tutorial to be of any support really, don't you think? 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Its my private personalized NYC tour guide. It knew me better than i know myself!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    It was very helpful especially with which subway line to take. There were times it didn't hold up with current zone .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Helpful for me and my family Works amazing offline and creates a calendar with all the info we need to have fun Fresh York.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Galaxy tab s2 The best offline map I found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Greatest application Your personal tour guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Just what I wanted Really amazing to be outside a building, tap on the gps zone button and up comes information on a historic building. Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Love this application so much! So much detail, the images are amazing. Much better than the paid apps for Fresh York.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Amazing app! I love this app, it makes navigating NYC fun! so much info and well organized, no need to hunt, it's all at your fingertips :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Extremely Useful Without a doubt the best application for exploring NY around. Highly recommended for anyone visiting or living in NY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    The best application to discover NYC For my first Time in NYC the application definitely created my experience an enhanced experience with all the information and things it has!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Joshua Clark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0'A=0'A=0 review [in]  2018-5-22 17:51
    [email protected]

    If you haven't met Tom Corson-Knowles yet, the author who made Bestseller Ranking Pro, I think you'll search his story inspiring. Like most authors who have been in the android game for years, the only signs of interest Tom got from publishers were rejection letters. After six years of trying to obtain a traditional publishing deal, he finally decided to self publish his first book on Kindle in February, 2012. It was a life-changing decision. Just twelve months after publishing that first book, he had his first $12,000+ month from Kindle ebook royalties alone! You can learn how in this video. These tactics have also helped him and his clients become #1 Amazon bestselling authors. If you're going to write, publish or promote a book this year, you need to see this:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Home Connect review [App]  2018-1-17 21:10

    Best application ever made

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Home Connect review [App]  2018-1-17 21:10

    Best application ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    Doesn't work. Won't send information to my phone from the scale.just bought it brand new. Oh and some instructions are chinese. I'll be taking the scale back tomorrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    Be very careful of this app, it seems to let itself permission to everything by force, and allows itself to be an application that changes system settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    can not delete record, my child used the scale by mistake it regsiterd in my acc , he is 13 kg , ruin all my tracking , can not delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    Application does not pair the scale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    Scale worked fine until it updated. Lost all my data and attempts to reload the fresh data stalled at entering my weight showing system error. Need a solution soon or this thing goes into the trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    Application and scale worked perfectly for half a dozen weigh-ins. Loved it! But now the application crashes and its unusable even after uninstalling and reinstalling. Sending it back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    Worked fine until update. Can the developer please answer to allow us know if and when this will be fixed. Maybe roll back to a previous ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    The application doesn't work. Can't set up default user. Need that user to set lbs instead of kgs and inches instead of cms. Gets to age and throws a network error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    Recent modernize erased all my progress. Can't connect anymore. Fix it please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    Latest modernize broke app. Just crashes now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    Thanks for the fast update!!! Ver 1.4.0 is working for me now! Thanks for responding to my email and working so quick to deliver this resolution!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    It works fine for me. Registration and Installation was fast and easy. The only issue is, it tells me my metabolic age is 72. I'm only 65. I'm looking forward to using this tool to support bring those numbers closer together. Edit: Down grading the review. The application and scale will only occasionally talk to each other. Mostly the only information I obtain is my weight. Amazing enough, I guess, but I wanted more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    I had to come back to this application and give a just review because there were so a lot of negative ones. I believe that those who were struggling with the technology might need some technical support. The scale works VERY well and highly accurate. You can easily change from kg to lbs. It supports multiple users just create sure to disconnect between users.... it is still a computer.... Honestly this is the best scale I've ever owned. I'd recommend it to anyone who understands technology. I wouldn't suggest it for my grandparents lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    Do not buy scale. Application simple to install on android device phone. However cannot handle more than one user. Both my husband and I installed but all data logged onto my phone versus my stats (height etc) leaving my husband without data and I do distorted on my phone. Returning tomorrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    Application works amazing and easily. Really easy yet super accurate. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    Doesn't record weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    The application was able to recognize that I have a intelligent scale, but was not able to communicate with the device to tell it which troops to use, nor was it able to collect info from the device. So basically I have a "smart" scale that only tells me my weight in kg and does nothing else, and an application that knows I have a scale but refuses to communicate with it. Not exactly what I was intending to purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    You guys suck. I spent 80 dollars on this damn scale and I can't even register the stupid thing or change kg to lbs... horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    They don't give codes to log in properly. And their phone number is invalid. Poor business sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    Doesn't let me to register and doesn't help multiple users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    It appeared to allow us make two users, but it doesn't assign weight measurements correctly to the right person. If you wish a scale with more than one person using it, I'd suggest getting a various one. We'll most likely be returning this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    Was excited to use this. It worked for awhile. Then my husband set up his info. So anytime i weighed in it calculated from his weigh in information and vise versa. Uninstalled a few times. Restart up my information (husband said its junk)...never obtain the code to enter, so never obtain any information to my phone. Now this morning the scale has switched back to kg. Took batteries out and place back. Nope still in kg. Husband right it is JUNK!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    Application and scale used to be great! But now I've lost all my data and it constantly crashes. Extremely frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    Won't work. Can't restart password. Won't begin half the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMagic Home (New) review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    Works fine anyone who said otherwise is not very intelligent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Home Navigator review [App]  2019-4-10 13:11

    interactive content is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Inspection (License Key) review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Bathroom 2 is misspelled. Can't edit any items. Can't modify to fit basements/ crawl space/ oddities found. Totally unusable without editing capabilities. Nothing here I can give to a customer and expect . Payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Inspection (License Key) review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    So I'm trying to add pictures in the application by taking them with the camera on my Galaxy S7 and obtain an error - "llPointerException: uri" Any thoughts or suggestions? Seems to be event on all photos captures. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Inspection (License Key) review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Cant use it, only will save as cvs file. Test to convert and begin as a doc or pdf and it opens as a table. Waste of 3. 00.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Inspection (License Key) review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Image handling is terrible. The application is slow as a tortoise and stops at least twice every ten minutes. PC application is even worse. Complete waste of resoUrces

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Inspection (License Key) review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Have tried for 2 day to obtain help . I have been charged 2 times Still have not gotten my key. Still can't obtain my customers there report . So 3 of them have went to another insp. And all I obtain is setting in my office waiting on a answer and refund. I will be going to a box shop to obtain true software. Don't wast your time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Inspection (License Key) review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Spread sheet app. I could build one in five mintes. Lame! I wish my cash back! Lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Inspection (License Key) review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    This is a license key for the main application it works fine for me but remember you also have to purchase the license for computer which is reasonable at under $100 for lifetime software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Inspection (License Key) review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Not good excel should be able to pdf it and images are encrypted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Inspection (License Key) review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Disappointing..used on website could not send a report that is ledgible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Inspection (License Key) review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Adaptable for a amazing checklist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Inspection (License Key) review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Only make CVS , no PDF, no print

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Inspection (License Key) review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Amazing application - exactly what we needed. No monthly fees or internet connection required. Creates CSV files and JPG files that I can then import into our business custom spreadsheet. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Inspection (License Key) review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Not impressed... cvs file looks like trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Inspection (License Key) review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Does not make a PDF file only a cvs file and need to buy monthly service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Inspection (License Key) review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    For what it is its the best Android device has

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Does not allow me save or share articles. This may be a deal breaker for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    I need more experience w/app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Even though I set the print ver as my default ver to automatically download, it never downloads until I force it manually. Makes it hard to read the paper in the subway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Large ads on every page. Not sure a yearly subscription should contain this much advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Fails to begin After latest modernize application fails to open, just goes black & freezes. Tried deleting, rebooting & reinstalling app. Did not support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Non existent tech help I hold getting ",can not verify subscription" notified NYP Holdings and got no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Application hss sucked for multiple iterations Just wish readable that day. Eats up tanlet memory. Type too small. Liked old format better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    not free as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Beautiful much a large fail Hard to believe the Post could take such a large step backwards, going from an outdated application to one that's beautiful much completely unusable. The idea, after all, is to be able to read the paper. How could the editors have allowed this? Please roll back to the old application until you obtain this right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Huge improvement I had actually canceled my subscription because the old application could not handle the Android device update. The fresh application follows the actual format of the paper. It now displays the videos (no huge deal). But it also now has all the sports stats, which were missing in the previous app. I would have appreciated a "heads up" that this make batter was in the works. Customer service is absolutely horrible. But, bottom line, they got the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Saved my subscription This modernize is now formatted to my fresh Android device tab and I will renew my subscription which ends next week. I can now read the articles as they appear in the printed version. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Takes too long to download an problem and needs an Internet connection to access some content What does the tagline below the stars "For an Older Version" refer to? I see under most negative reviews. My comments are NOT for an older version! I have an android device smartphone running jelly bean and I downloaded the most latest app. like to download the day's problem first thing in the morning then read on the subway. Half the content now needs an Internet connection. Images now need to download. I guess I could test to guess which content needs a connection before I leave the house. Too much of a pain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Absolutely poor modernize Can't read it. Little print & when you enlarge you can't scroll to see the rest of the page. I will not be renewing. Who thought this was an improvement?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    This application can be so much better. I love the post, it's the only paper I read so when this application came out I got the subscription, this application can be amazing it just really needs to be fixed a bit. Too a lot of bugs, always crashes, or stays frozen on the red NY POST startup screen. I've had to uninstall and reinstall the application quite a few times. Please fix this application for guys like me that pay to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Doesn't work Finally an modernize a year later. Issue is it still doesn't work. Stat town does not work. Force close continues. So what exactly did you update? There have been issues with this application ever since it hit Google Play. Months later the same issues still do not work and after two weeks of trying to speak to someone they can only tell me we know the same issues exists and we have no idea when the will be fixed. I guess you should expect this from a Rupert Murdoch company. Bottom line is all that counts. Awesome no modernize in almost a year yet the application doesn't work properly. Really shameless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Breeder of hatred This is not journalism. This paper is indecent and immature They use catchy titles based on bathroom humor to obtain people's attention to sell papers. A latest front page was as a picture of a hasidic Jewish man. In huge letters it said "WHO DIDN'T WANT TO KILL HIM?" this is irresponsible. I thought only in Nazi Germany would such a headline occur. Please respect yourself and do not download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Terrible!! The fresh application is just as poor as the original... don't waste your time... Poorly thought out.. no intuitiveness whatsoever. annoying to read.. No zoom function.. pages still don't stay where you wish them to.. total junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    The functionality of this application is not good And so is its contents. In particular the story on this guy that was killed uses very inapproprate langauge, you can tell that this paper/app is all about ratings non content. Not recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Application freezes and kills battery life Horrible app. A monkey with a typewriter could have done a better job creating a news app, and that doesn't even create sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Buggy ap The content is great, it feels like reading a paper. But the ap is buggy and is never fixed. It stops almost every time the smartphone sleeps or changes to landscape. I am amazed that this can not be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Crap app. Takes payment no service Paid for service. GOOGLE accepts and bills you. Go back to application and it says you need to subscribe yours is expired. DO NOT SUBSCRIBE! DO NOT USE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Don't waste your time or money! All the reviews are real the application is horrible. Don't waste your time or money. Tying to obtain support is like talking to a robot, canned script after canned script.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Don't install it will break your device This application has a ton of viruses don't install it. The fresh York post is full of crap and has stupid journalist's and editors who base there articles on a few story's that go around on messages DO NOT TOUCH NEW YORK POST APP AND NEWS PAPER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Not good Can't begin the app. Closes instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    the NY Post is very anit-semitic this article written by the NY Post is very anit-semitic. It is only posting negative comments about the Jewish people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Dont waste your time Shame there is no ZERO STARS, cause that is what this application deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Terrible! Disgusting antisemitic reporting. Don't even have decency to apologise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Does not work on Samsung 8.4 pro smartphone Please add help for the Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4. The formatting is method off. Three pages are smashed into one and are not readable. Maybe the 2500 × 1600 resolution is throwing it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Really bad, don't spend time downloading this crappy application Max stark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Nothing resizes This application refuses to resize the columns and therefore is nearly unreadable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Crashed my smartphone and lost all data Remove from application shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Horrible application The application is horrible.and the NYP who send items to it are even worse. Waste of zone on your device and the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Does not work!!! WTF. It never works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Not good application Shame on you!!! Evil people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Pictures overlap text Can't read stories because pictures are placed over text also articles do not always scroll to end of article

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Application is poor and news is in very poor taste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Amazing application Beautiful much the whole fresh paper

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online disqus.com reviews beritabolaonline88.page.tl' reviews Someone To Look Up To%3A a dog's s reviews Pirates 918kiss.bid/games/live-22 reviews Harmony Ta reviews Basics in [email protected]@[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/68-ntc33-newton-casino>ntc33 login</a> reviews 5dollarstuff.com reviews GamePool scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 Pool reviews Google [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/index.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/downloads>ace333 slot</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online cgi.www5a.biglobe.ne.jp reviews Basics in casino-slots-guide.com/benefits-offered-by-online-gambling-websites/ reviews Data [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@irort.ru/tt/node/168/track reviews Data Win88.today/download-mega888-android-ios/ reviews the serial killer's daughter: a totally gripping thriller... reviews Data no2.nayana.kr/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/77-live22>live22</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.coachoutlettopshop.com/how-casino-works/ reviews Data OpalAlert.com reviews Pirates win88.today/joker123/ reviews Play abog.hopto.org/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/3win8/12-3win8>3win8 casino</a> reviews Lions Clubs [email protected]@whois.netseoul.com reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter