HomeAdvisor: howtosurviveit.com/hurricane-preparation/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit HomeAdvisor: howtosurviveit.com/hurricane-preparation/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    The application worked fine until the latest update. Now it just doesn't work at all, the application doesn't even start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    This application has allowed me to correspond with fresh Leaf while driving around the zone headed toward active jobs! Support tremendously and keeping the pipeline flowing! Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Very amazing application to search customers & pro's

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on HomeAdvisor: howtosurviveit.com/hurricane-preparation/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch HomeAdvisor: howtosurviveit.com/hurricane-preparation/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    I have been using this application for 3 weeks. This is the only application I need to run my handyman business without other people involved. The Lead is instantly identified with everything you would ever know to do the job. I use to use Google Maps. A map application is built in. I use to use Google Calendar . A calendar is built in. I use to have 100 sticky notes stuck every where. Notes and status with lots of choices so you know exactly where you are in the job are built in. Now I only need one phone life has become so Easy. Home Advisors, thank you very Much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    I am disappointed in the quality of referrals. Also the process for giving credit is very unfair. Home Advisors should be responsible for screen customers. Because you don't it puts a burden on contractors. I am very fresh to Home Advisors and will probably drop your service if things don't change rather quickly. Very dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    This application was amazing for the whole year until it got changed latest month. Now, it has issue after problem. Fix the bugs or just go back to the old app!!! No problems at all with the company with that being said. Helped with any other problem I have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Its a numbers game, which is fine in the huge picture. If you place in the hours and sell yourself well at bids, work trickles in. My main issue is about 30% of the leads are poor info, or leads won't obtain back to contractor after several attemps to contact lead. Then, Home Advisor questions the integrity of the contractor when HA thinks to a lot of requests are created for credit!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Not being able to pause leads for as long as I wish is a true source of concern. 39% of leads, we found a live person. Of that 39%, we closed 73%. You can only pause leads for up to 2 weeks at a time on a computer and then they "automatically" come back on. The mobile application only allows you to pause leads for 2 days and then they "automatically" come back on again. Leads are overpriced as well- fact. The figures above are from a 5 star rated painting contractor and we tracked lead origination over a period of one (1) year- every call- 112 to be exact! You have the figures, ROI- its not there. Look to expand on other platforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Don't like tbe application for android. I can not go into my profile to modernize or anything. Also my reviews were soppose to carry over when I renewed my membership and they havent so now its like I'm starting all over. No method to add pics to profile or anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Window Cleaning falls under the cleaning and maid service category this causes confusion with both customers and Google! It also adds steps to browsing HomeAdvisor Window Cleaning Pros.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    There's definitely room for improvement when it comes to the quality of the leads though this is to be expected. I have found so far HomeAdvisor is willing to work with you and support you out as long as they continue to work with me I will work with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    I was robbed by Home Advisor! CONTRACTOR BEWARE! They took over $800 in 1 week and got absolutely nothing for it. Not good leads, They don't pre-screen anything. Then they charge you for every random phone number and name they can send you. More than half aren't even legitimate people. Ask for credit and they will not. This a the worst scam EVER! Begin a phone book and pick random names and numbers, then hold your advertising money! HOMEOWNERS BEWARE! Home Advisor is giving not good service providers and scammers an invitation to your home. They do not wish to have qualified Service Professionals. They wish money! Home Advisor will answer with more lies and excuses. THE TRUTH IS THIS IS A SCAM FOR ANY SERVICE PROFESSIONAL FOR HOME ADVISOR TO TAKE YOUR MONEY. THEY DID IT TO ME ! NEVER HAD THIS WITH ANGIESLIST!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    This fresh application is not good it's a definite downgrade from the latest Home Advisor app. I'm downgrading it to a one-star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    It's a amazing application don't like not getting credit for certain jobs but it's a amazing tool to obtain jobs and build your business for the most part of you call they will work with you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    It's a amazing application and it serves its purpose but with all apps there's much room for improvement time will tell weather is more compatible to my business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    This application is trash compared to a few years ago the application was a hundred time better with more options today just trash not comfortable to use it all for pros

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Avoid these people like a plague. Fake leads, empty promisses. Liers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    After one day, I am impressed. The application is well organized and ready to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    It's ok for what it is. Probably will not renew next year unless lead generation steps up some.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    The application was better before the updated ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    [email protected]#$%! had more functions like the cloud based app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    I don't like it use the old application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    It's simple to schedule clients I can see what dates are available and it keeps me working so I'm really satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Amazing Application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    I love the fresh app...it is simple to navigate in my opinion...upgrades are essential to move forward..thanks home advisor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Amazing application really simple to use and i got fresh customers I recommend it to all contractors .. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Home adviser is amazing at getting jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    I like everything that you offer im more than glad to be partners!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Easy and effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Unbelievable customer service. A amazing source for leads. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Amazing service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Amazing application to organize your leads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Is amazing for biness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Very primitive app. Home Advisor with my first month experience has been nothing but a pain in the butt. I tell you everything you wish to hear but then when it comes down to the nitty-gritty they don't stand behind their word. Close to canceling my membership all together with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Lil glitchy here and there in my leads list. The nbrs add up if you can obtain the custy on the phone and sell. Home Advisor takes some of the marketing shizz off my shoulders so I can focus on my work. Thx HA..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    Dislike the fresh modernize when I turn my leads off from it.. it says it's turned off and it's not. And I call home advisor and they said no leads were not off when I have screen shots of when I turned them off.. horrible application now since the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Pro review [App]  2017-12-1 21:6

    The application was decent but I had to give it a 1 because H A is such a not good company. It's a total scam unless you do jobs that bring in 10k it's a total waste. You will loose an average of 1000 a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    It's OK, however for $4.00 I would expect it to to be Superior to other hurricane tracking apps. I do not feel this application is any better than other choices out there. Additionally, it continues to ask for access to my media files my contacts and my photos. It has nothing to do with hurricane tracking. I think I will soon be deleting this application unfortunately I've been paid for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    I'm not sure what all this application does. Does too much to discover on the fly. I had this for Harvey and now Irma. I'm favorably impressed! Bottom line, if you live in hurricane risk areas, you need this app. Might just save your life. I'd rely on it, of course in combination. Always verify.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    I've been tracking Hurricanes for over 30 years and this application is unquestionably one of the best tools and one of the best hurricane tracking apps I've used. But for me it has one, and only one, problem : it consumes method to much data, far more than some of the other really amazing hurricane tracking apps I use. For this reason I give it 4 stars and would give it 5 if this data consumption problem could be resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    You're essentially looking at webpages in their own custom browser; this "app" is not a real app. Might as well bookmark a bunch of weather similar pages in your REAL browser and save yourself $4 instead of downloading this garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    Currently, Irma is about to hit Florida. It is a true struggle to search text reports that provide speed and direction of travel for the storm. It is there for previous storms but not this current storm. Absolutely no excuse for either not having that info or not making it easily accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    The dates and times on the tracking maps and models were inconsistent. I got much better true time hurricane info for my situation here in FL from the WESH Hurricane Tracker Application for free. I wasted my cash on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    Worth the cash to obtain all the maps and models in one spot. But please know it's alot of info and can obtain confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    This application was very helpful latest season and worked flawlessly on moto z. This year on samsung s9+ the buttons on the models page are unresponsive and do nothing. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    This does what I need it to do. It's about storms and where they might go and when. No cheesy TV weather reports. Lots of maps, predictions and useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    This application is awesome, those who complain about the application being on par or sub par tonother hurricane tracking apps clearly lack adequate judgement. I purchased this application before hurrican irma hit FL and it was well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    Tried several free hurricane tracking apps but none came close to the quality and ease of use this application offers. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    This thing is on steroids. Create sure you watch the video on YouTube that explains the features and how to use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    Its a amazing application I believe $3.49 is a small expensive also there is fresh locations they are watching but dont update. I think only invests. Better price 1.99 to 2.99

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    Extremely fit for purpose with all the info one could use to create decisions. Detail in depth and well organized. Five stars because of this, however this application is cpu massive and if you're on a limited data plan, beware. Otherwise one of the best I've seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    In the beginning when I saw all the thing that the application present me....it was a small hard to understand but then it gets better and we learn a lot with all kind of pronostics and everything.....and u obtain to like it.....Good app......i love the weather and all the thing around it...... That's my favorite career to study......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    Currently I am too fresh to fully evaluate but with 3 major storms I will reevaluate after a month or so... So far it looks like a unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    This has been my go-to application on my Mac and ipod touch for several years. I'm ecstatic to see it on Android! Simple to use and dozens of in - depth information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    Very happy with this app. When contacted about adding one more type of forecasting map, request was fulfilled almost immediately. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    Amazing app, so a lot of features. This is why I gave it a five. Only downside are the graphics. Want they were a lot more clear especially when zoomed in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    It's a amazing app. I can access tracking and satellite imagery in one place. It would be amazing to obtain some GOES 16 imagery and not have all satellite products load at once so that it's not so slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    Just bought this application to follow hurricane forecasts. Too much information for the average user. Seems like it was built for meteorologists. Needs a simplified UI. Going to take the entire hurricane season just to learn where everything is within this app. Also, their recent forecasts don't seem to be the same as others (weather channel, news, etc.).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    During Irma, I wished that there were more frequent updates. That would create the application better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    I'll be glad to tell you what I think! It's well worth what it costs to obtain the app!! I'll give this application an 8 star rating!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Hasf plenty of accurate information!! And it has never stopped working!!! That's it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    Okay this is the best application since sliced bread when it comes to tracking hurricanes thank you Developers for this application wow I am totally impressed it's what I've been searching for if you live in tropical climates or if you live on the coast or close to the coast obtain this application this is your One-Stop store right here instead of trying to find it on the news or The Weather Channel after 10 p.m. or any other channel on TV which of love The Weather Channel but this is so much better Guys and Dolls obtain this it's well worth the four bucks just saying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    Absolutely the best, most robust tracker application on the market. Living in Florida, it is absolutely imperative that we have access to the most current, in-the-moment info when there is a storm headed our way. This application provides up to the moment info from in a very user friendly UI. Multiple radars including loops, show time discussions, all warnings and watches being posted, everything you could wish on your hand held device. If you live in a hurricane prone area, it's well worth the $3.49 to purchase this app. (Installed oon both Galaxy S8 phone and Galaxy Tab S8.4 tablet).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    I think this is an perfect hurricane tracking and information-gathering app. It has every bit of info that I need to know in one location. Well worth the $4 cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    When an alert comes in please let us to go straight to the alert instead of the wind field and having to backup and go through everything just to search the alert that initially came in, thank you. Other than that it is a amazing app. Amazing work people thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    This application is the freaking bomb. Active radar/satellite imagery, with easy to view forecasting models. Worth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    So far so good. More information and sooner than you will ever obtain on std. weather apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    It's confusing right now. I live in Florida application hard to understand may be once I obtain use to it I will do another review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    Shows what I need as far as tracking hurricanes 5/18 the model map will not automate, not sure what's up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    I live in Indiana but family in Savannah, Atlanta and Houston! This application is teaching me so much. I love it.2017 saw Harvey hit Houston and another hit Savannah. One evacuated. This app. was necessary in so a lot of ways. Bless all of you. I love the spaghetti models!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    Its okay, though the majority of this information you can search online for free beautiful easily. $1.99 would be a better price for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    Exactly what I was looking for. Most comprehensive info on one application that I've ever seen. Well worth the purchase price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    Amazing hurricane app! Well worth the price for all the data it has available to an Emergency Management Agency volunteer like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    Best application for weather and hurricanes, been using seastorm, but this one has more information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    Well worth the money. To the min updates with more graphics than you could ever need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    I'm not sure what the additional cost are for category 1 2 3 4 and 5 and what other info you would obtain by purchasing these stuff if anyone knows please inform me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    Amazing for the money. Takes information from everywhere and has it in one place. Better than going to a bunch of various websites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Tracker review [App]  2018-9-5 13:0

    Affected in a zone that was struck by a major hurricane in South Texas this application helped us prepare and ensured that our homes and our families were safe by the accuracy and constant updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Hound review [App]  2019-3-6 13:37

    Is there anyway you can create it so that we can take screen shots to be able to either shop on our phone or SD card, and the ability to share with FB?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Hound review [App]  2019-3-6 13:37

    Lacks current hurricane info. Developer unresponsive to messages. Used to be a nice app, now beautiful much useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Hound review [App]  2019-3-6 13:37

    This was a amazing app, but now it no longer has current info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Hound review [App]  2019-3-6 13:37

    There is a cat 5 in the Pacific and it shows no storms...used to be good..dont buy please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Hound review [App]  2019-3-6 13:37

    Used to be a amazing app. No longer functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Hound review [App]  2019-3-6 13:37

    No storms? HELLO! Lane cat 5!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Hound review [App]  2019-3-6 13:37

    This used to be my go-to hurricane application but I search myself using others more often this season. The main issue is only using periodic symbols and not connecting the "dots" with lines. In a season such as 2017 when hurricanes are playing loop de loop and criss-crossing each other's paths, it's almost impossible to tell what's happening. Also, if the cloud cover layer is turned on, it takes forever to fill in. Usually I am done using the application before the full cloud cover has filled the screen. I've beautiful much given up on that feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Hound review [App]  2019-3-6 13:37

    It lacks one easy feature that renders it almost useless when you need it most -- When a hurricane is approaching: It doesn't tell the time the map data is based on, or at least it's not displayed anywhere obvious. Is the map 5 PM, or 11 AM? It does have spaghetti strands, and would be a 5💥 if I knew when they where generated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Hound review [App]  2019-3-6 13:37

    Not working very amazing on samsung7 freezes and doesn't load cloud cover etc this is a paid ver not very impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Hound review [App]  2019-3-6 13:37

    The best looking hurricane tracking application I have seen. It has it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Hound review [App]  2019-3-6 13:37

    Modernize doesn't work. Just messed up my 3.09 version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Hound review [App]  2019-3-6 13:37

    Uninstalling soon, worthless lately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Hound review [App]  2019-3-6 13:37

    Application no longer works and is not updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Hound review [App]  2019-3-6 13:37

    What happened to the free version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Hound review [App]  2019-3-6 13:37

    Only OK Kind of lame . If I could I would of asked for a refund. Satellite maps do not present movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Hound review [App]  2019-3-6 13:37

    No longer updating current tropical activity. It's about 3 advisories behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Hound review [App]  2019-3-6 13:37

    Would be better if computer models would present for the storm as claimed it would. Especially if your paying for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Hound review [App]  2019-3-6 13:37

    Amazing application Does everything I can see that you would need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Hound review [App]  2019-3-6 13:37

    Sad :-( Used to be very amazing but now extremely sluggish. LG G4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurricane Hound review [App]  2019-3-6 13:37

    Best hurricane application out there With the recent modernize that fixes the "areas of interest" not showing, this is back to being the best hurricane application around. No application comes close.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter