HomeAdvisor: www.ibm.com/developerworks/community/profiles/html/profileView.do?userid=550003MG2V for Home Improvement Reviews & Opinions


Submit HomeAdvisor: www.ibm.com/developerworks/community/profiles/html/profileView.do?userid=550003MG2V for Home Improvement review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Got The Process Started. And The reality call to be answered. YEA YEA ALL TRUE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Unbelievable application to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    It's a amazing application to use

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on HomeAdvisor: www.ibm.com/developerworks/community/profiles/html/profileView.do?userid=550003MG2V for Home Improvement or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch HomeAdvisor: www.ibm.com/developerworks/community/profiles/html/profileView.do?userid=550003MG2V for Home Improvement video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Submitted an emergency plumbing issue. Was only given one choice to contact...Horizon Services...obviously the highest bidder. After dealing with a screener and scheduler I was told 1st appointment for my emergency was in 5 days. Used Google and found plumber HA gave me years ago before it became simply pay to play. He came out same day and fixed the emergency issue. No thanks to hoax advisor circa 2018.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Amazing source of info. I like the project management features. So far, I have been very happy with the contractors I have hired through home advisor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    First thing I used for begin with my projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Does exactly what you wish from the service. Flexibility, ease of use and functionality create this the go to application for your needs in and around the home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Its in your face easy gets right down to the business !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Soooo helpful in finding quality professional support to accomplish projects in a timely fashion at amazing prices. Semper Fi !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Love your app.....super helpful in completing my tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Amazing application to search quality vendor's!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    So simple to use, love the responsiveness and intuitive nature of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    This application doesn't load very unhelpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    This application is amazing for finding a pro for your home or church repairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Looking amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Love using this application right to the point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Very convenient Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Amazing Service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    I used this application to obtain my kitchen finished, have electrical work done, & a water heater replaced. The work was all above my expectations. Bravo for an easy to use application with perfect pros doing the work. I changed my rating after I discovered the application shared my information with the contractors AFTER I DIDN'T request contact. Since BBB ratings aren't included I wanted to research also for licensing. The fact that I was contacted after no request means these contractors are needing work or don't respect my choice of doing research for my zone of Texas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    This application has saved me so much time and stress! I am a fresh home owner and have no help. With this one application I have addressed everything that required to be done for my house. I obtain reputable info, can see reviews, and obtain amazing prices. I have had too a lot of jobs done to count and I did it all with ease because of this app. Home Advisor you are the very best! I highly recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Amazing customer service. Fast n speedy response. Does not place my phone number out there for telemarketers to bug ry impressed. Highly recommend. Kristen is amazing n very helpful. Outstanding customer service thank you so much. As a fresh home owner in an unfamiliar area. Created feel right at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Home advisor is a complete scam. I've been on the contractor and home owner side of this and got ripped off at every angle. Don't waste your time and money. If you wish work done, go to a supplier and ask for their recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    I was concerned once I place my phone number in my service request (required) that I would be inundated with phone calls. That did NOT happen and I am so glad. I've had 2 projects done and now have a plumber and an AC professional that I will always do business with. This application is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Entered my project, waited for the pros to call. Instead I have been getting 5 to 10 phones calls a day talking about student loans I don't have and how "I have 48 hrs to sign up for lower loans or my possibility will be gone forever!" I've blocked 38 various numbers. Thanks for giving my number to spam callers home advisor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Wish list of providers in my area, not wanting to be phoned by them! Unacceptable as consumers deserve to see what is available to choose from!! Very not good method to set people up for receiving unwanted calls not knowing what their reviews are!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    The concept is amazing! However, when you look up companies home advisor shares your information with ALL of them. I looked up two jobs and I've had 8 companies call me so far, during the day, during work hours. One comment called 3 times back to back. There should be a do not contact me, or an email only option. So a lot of calls is frustrating, overwhelming, and annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Neither contractors got back to me. One just didn't call at all. Second one said he'd obtain back to me with a quote but never provided one. Even after I made a second call to him!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    An appt was made. Guy forgot so a second appt was made. He never showed , never called. Found what I required on s totally various application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    please reconsider other options like google or yelp or bing before searching on homeadvisor. if you do in fact choose homeadvisor, please create sure you are ready to do the project since homeadvisor charges 5 various contractors $150 each to send them your information. i am a pro who used to use them and had to stop because i was given a $1500 invoice and never had the opportunity to serve my customers or create any cash to feed my family. it never hurts the customers, besides being robbed by work that doesnt really cost that much, but homeadvisor DOES damage the contractor. please, again...reconsider searching your local find engine or google maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Did not ask for constant phone calls or for anyone to contact me. I should have been able to contact who I wanted first.. Ridiculous. And getting calls from out of state contractors..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Their contractors are complete junk. They don't call you back and act like they are doing you a favor to talk to you. You are wasting your time if you use this service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Just by a primary search, your privacy is totally lost. You will be harrassed with phone calls. Totally out of your control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Useful application but sometimes can't search what I'm looking for. Also costs of projects given leave out some necessary info like the size or scale. For example pricing for a fence gives the average spent but not the average size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    I'm not all together satisfied with the information provided. First problem, I only got one name/business. Was looking for at least three. No mention of whether this company does free estimates...they just have an option to book an appointment. No phone number listed for me to call them for info. I tried looking up the company but had no luck because their name having home care as part of it brought up all kinds of home care nursing businesses rather than the roofing company I was looking for. All and all I think the app could be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Tired of getting horrible support for my home projects. I have had poor experience the latest 3 times and all these people have amazing reviews. Wont use them anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Application crashes frequently. The companies are not up to date. The companies do not necessarily do the work HA states they performed. Google is better. Deleted app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    I have tried 3 times to set up an appointment with 3 contractors no call backs and not looking for refacing looking for fresh bathrooms - very sad experience with you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor: Contractors for Home Improvement review [App]  2018-7-12 13:7

    Had tried to obtain quotes 3 times and not 1 person showed up. The staff said sorry but didn't offer a solution just to hold sending one at a time and me waiting around for no one to present up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    Exciting herbs! This book is a treasure trove of info about medicinal herbs. Starting with a description of exactly what is meant by medicinal herbs and ending with descriptions of some of the major medicinal herbs and their uses, the book takes the novice through the basics of using herbs for medicinal purposes. Also included is a list of other ingredients and the equipment important to make the concoctions. Finally, there are instructions on how to create balms and salves, teas, tinctures, capsules and rinses. Plus at least one recipe for each herb. Really worth recommending!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    I have appreciated the book "Medicinal Herbs for Beginners ..." as a practical tutorial that can be categorized as self-help. Very detailed tutorial to make a home medicinal garden. There are a lot of practical hints for growing medicinal plants. With such a garden of "health", each person can effectively carry out disease prevention, as well as, if necessary, treatment. The right book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    Very much intrigued book about gardening medicinal herbs with proper instructions and all over info to understand how the herbs works for treating diseases and how this medicine is being used for such along time almost from the beginning periods of human e author provided important steps and procedure to grow the plants and how to take care of them and also how to process the herbs from the plant will definite be a amazing source to go though with the idea of herbs gardening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    Reading this book created it very easy to learn about medicinal herbs and all of the benefits. Like a lot of people, I am always interested in natural remedies over synthetic or unnatural. This ebook provided perfect hints and tactics in learning about medicinal herbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    Very interesting and informative guide. I'm planning to use it for future reference, because this book gives a comprehensive information on different medicinal herbs and their uses. You will learn how to grow them and how to use them to prepare different remedies.I recommend this tutorial for people interested in medicinal herbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    It's such an useful book! Planting the medicinal herb could definitely support us with some little illness and we do not need to suffer from the side result of the antibiotics. It's sort of natural therapy which create the most of nature. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    you would not believe but I have here full packs of herbs and vitamins at home. My family thinks I am going crazy about that. But this is they method I am. Herb is my life. I think we can solve all our issues with herbs and it's medical result to our body. So I would recommend this book to all, as here I found amazing information and fresh for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    Inside you will read about the basics of herbs and medicinal plants, how to make some of the remedies you may need, ways to heal cuts, relieve headaches, gas and bloating, water retention, reduce swelling and is is a very interesting book with much information. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    Amazing book for all ages! Easy simple to follow instructions and navigation though the pages. Amazing for people who love nature and survivalists. Priceless knowledge created simple. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    Amazing book with a lot of helpful info abou medical herbs that I didn't know before, really the tutorial is for beginners and gives everything you should know on this topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Every time I need a project done I come here. This service is great.l love it. Gotta go so I can search my nexts project. And then you obtain cash for using it. What more can you ask for?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Did a trial for some ac work. 5 minute later i obtain sale calls from 3 various providers. Why the hell would i give my number and address out so they can shop me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Have used Home Advisor several times and have always been very happy with the person or company that they suggest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    You created it simple to search the support that I required for repairs of my home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    This application is simple to navigate and very helpful! I'll be using it a lot of times in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Very helpful to know you have a qualified person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    They are 2 for 2 with their recommendations. Makes finding a reliable professional so much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Helpful Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Simple to search the home repair person you need for any imaginable project! For a single pertain with 10 thumps.. its prefect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Endless categories to choose from. Reviews are extremely helpful. Website is simple to navigate. More local companies need to belong to Home Advisor! Better than the phone book or Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Only 2nd time I used it, but very amazing at finding the right people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Application is simple to use. More after est.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Got my proposal for foundation repair but they won't begin till mid November.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    This application was very helpful and user friendly. I would recommend to others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Home Advisor Created the process very easy and reassuring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    This application saves me time & money. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Called to set up appointment never got a call back from company...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Preliminary inquiry turned into non stop solicitation calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I'm excited amazing up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Everybody don't give everybody the same Politeness Why?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Simple to work with. Looking forward to appointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Very simple to use and helpful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I thought I could look through the client list and choose on my own. Instead I got emails and phone calls until 8:00 P.M. I sent an email which had to go through Home Advisor thinking I could express that I did not wish to be bothered further by these people. I received an email from Home Advisor that said "Your email will not be read, at this time the Customer Care squad no longer monitors these email responses."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    As soon as I loaded the app... I obtain a spam call from guess who? Only home advisor makes out. there is no amazing resolution here. These referral agents just wish to squeeze pros of their hard earned dollars. They could care less about your issues, or request. unmitigated junk from both sides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I think it's a amazing idea - but I have loaded and deleted this application four times - I can't obtain it to work. Every time I obtain to the end " search quotes from pros" it crashes with no effect processed. Very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Be ready for some phone calls if you begin a project. Wanted to see what air duct companies it suggested in the zone and before I could even look at the companies it suggested online I started to obtain phone calls from them. Then went to the application to test to cancel the project but there was no method too. While I was on the phone with one air duct company i would hold getting call from a various one. Had to call home advisor to cancel the project to stop receiving calls. So beware of this feature, i like to be able to do research on a company before I have to deal with there sales staff and they test to do everything they can to obtain the work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    He did an ABSOLUTELY unprofessional job and completely over charged me! Wish pictures? Notice me, I'll be more than satisfied to share the horrible job he has done to my home!! You will be shocked!!!😭🤤 😢😵😡😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I just used this application to search a plumber and it was a amazing experience! It was fast to enter my info and in a few seconds after submitting my request I had a list of plumbers to choose from. I could look at reviews and ratings to support create a choice. This is a very useful app, and almost as much fun as Pokemon Go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    The application starts by asking about your project, then it collects your physical contact info, then it says it has no contractors in my area. This application is intended just to collect private data. If it was serious, it would begin by asking your zip code and then listing the number & type of contractors available locally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    First time on. Can't tell yet if effective or not. Was able to obtain contacts for 3 electrical guys really fast. Will have to wait and see when and if the jobs obtain done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    No need to give out my address to obtain info. Seems they just wish your phone # and address.we know what happens when you give out your info.......... spam.... Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    The application is wonderful, makes finding support very easy. I would say, to maybe make an option for either phone or email though. The phone calls never seem to stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Kind of screwy shows as old projects as begin and the project just made yesterday says closed. Email sent to handyman on here no reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I have used Home Advisor for several huge projects and intend to use them again. The local specialists on their website are first rate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HomeAdvisor Home Contractors review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Signed up to research a few jobs. Now I'm being barraged by unwanted calls from vendors, especially Sears. Worst application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Home Improvements review [App]  2018-7-5 21:7

    Very informative and helpful! simple to use and will be refering it to my friends. Be popping this poor boy on my home page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Home Improvements review [App]  2018-7-5 21:7

    Just downloaded this app. I already love it. So simple for an daily person to understand. And have already begun using the info for my gardening. Highly recommend this application to everyone 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Home Improvements review [App]  2018-7-5 21:7

    Amazing love this application so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Home Improvements review [App]  2018-7-5 21:7

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter