Hometown Romance - Love Story Games Reviews & Opinions


Submit Hometown Romance - Love Story Games review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I think u should add more levels and go up to at least 15 or 20 because u have to delete the android game cause there is nothing to left u [email protected]#$%! in like one day no like 5 or 10 mins and do t create more ads to obtain items just allow it be free with out ads. And create it more instrating . More fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I loved it so much hold it up can you create another one but this time create it in a rude method like when they went on a datenya i said spill jucie on beca and it did but it said no i got to test again and then i said slap jacob but it did not work anyway i loved it jkeep it up excellent you all need to download it excellent create more plzzź

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I hate it like on one level when she sees them and ur supose to pick one I picked the first one and never actually did it she said it but she never did it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Hometown Romance - Love Story Games or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Hometown Romance - Love Story Games video reviews and related movies:

    See Emily's Secret Love Story - Date, Romance, Make Up & Dress Up Games For Girls By Hugs N Hearts on youtube.

     related image

    See 7 greatest love stories in gaming on youtube.

     related image

    See IMVU Teen Love Story Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Demi Lovato: Simply Complicated - Official Documentary on youtube.

     related image

    See Jojo Fletcher & Jordan Rodgers - Happily Ever After on youtube.

     related image

    See Maverick Entertainment: In Your Eyes - Wednesday Movie on youtube.

     related image

    See If “Netflix And Chill” Were Honest on youtube.

     related image

    See Meet Cute - SNL on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    You liturgy have to play just to play the second episode. HUGE SCAM DON'T INSTALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    The android game was amazing but it was very less levels it should be 15 to 20 levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    They should stay to obtain her and have a wedding and have children plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Well Stella was heartbroken when Jacob cheated on her with Becky and she said that she would be able to stay calm and play along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I really loved this android game too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    wow! it such a lovely android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Without even playing it the pics are nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Ok download this amazing android game amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    My daughter love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    IN think you suded create as nothing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I loved it because when you exit out or you don't play it for a long time you don't go back to the beginning and do it over again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    If you don't have cash to buy the things you obtain it for free!! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I was really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Thanks for your time today macking this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I would like some more levels but other than that it's ok ✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    This is unbelievable android game ilove it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It is awaysome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Add more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Wow😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Supper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It is amazing but only 6 levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    it really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Thanks so much for the amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Love it😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I think this is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Breakup Story - Interactive Story Game review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It so well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly's Game: The True Story of the 26-Year-Old Woman Behind the Most Exclusive, High-Stakes Underground Poker Game in the World review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    This review may be a bit premature since I'm still currently reading this book (Kindle edition) and I'm halfway through. I became interested her story since I saw the film trailer of the same name. I can't stop reading this book. Ms. Bloom pulls you into her story from Prologue to my current zone middle of Chapter 19. Her story moves along smoothly with very specific info of her observations of colourful characters she meets and their encounters, of her experiences and of the locations she been. It's nice to see Ms. Bloom is the typical Southern California implant that isn't enamoured the Hollywood mystique of celebrities and fame. Ms. Bloom is a intelligent young lady with a amazing ambitious head on her shoulders. I can't wait to finish her story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly's Game: The True Story of the 26-Year-Old Woman Behind the Most Exclusive, High-Stakes Underground Poker Game in the World review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    The author, Molly Bloom, presents a compelling narrative detailing her decade-long ascent to the top of the underground poker world. Starting in Los Angeles, she encounters a hidden wonderland of high-stakes gambling and makes her entrance into and tag upon it. She glides over a lot of details, for the sake of preserving relevant identities, that her wealthy clientele who haven’t yet been exposed are not. I️ thoroughly enjoyed it, even if her vicious shark-like nature leaves much to be desired in the role-model department.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly's Game: The True Story of the 26-Year-Old Woman Behind the Most Exclusive, High-Stakes Underground Poker Game in the World review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    I admit I buy 99 cent books and read free books but I wanted to see this story. Now I wish to see the movie. We all create choices n do things because of our families this was a fast and amazing read created me root for her . I would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly's Game: The True Story of the 26-Year-Old Woman Behind the Most Exclusive, High-Stakes Underground Poker Game in the World review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    I wanted to listen to this prior to seeing the film that is coming out in 2018. It was an simple listen and learned a few things about underground poker that I didn't know before. Would recommend this book to any female card players that have fun a amazing android game of Poker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly's Game: The True Story of the 26-Year-Old Woman Behind the Most Exclusive, High-Stakes Underground Poker Game in the World review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    Interesting insight into the Hollywood life style and how relatively unimportant cash is to the elite. The descriptions of the different celebrities and high rollers was fascinating, albeit, not that surprising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly's Game: The True Story of the 26-Year-Old Woman Behind the Most Exclusive, High-Stakes Underground Poker Game in the World review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    Amazing book. From the min I picked it up I could not place it down. Finished it in less than 24 hours. Can't wait for the movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly's Game: The True Story of the 26-Year-Old Woman Behind the Most Exclusive, High-Stakes Underground Poker Game in the World review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    Very interesting read. I highly recommend it. For several years, Molly lived in a completely various globe that most of us can't comprehend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly's Game: The True Story of the 26-Year-Old Woman Behind the Most Exclusive, High-Stakes Underground Poker Game in the World review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    I read this entire book in one sitting and found it interesting and entertaining. This is lifestyles of the rich and popular after hours when nobody is supposed to be watching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly's Game: The True Story of the 26-Year-Old Woman Behind the Most Exclusive, High-Stakes Underground Poker Game in the World review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    I really enjoyed "Molly's Game" . I will pass the book on to mates that I think will have fun it also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly's Game: The True Story of the 26-Year-Old Woman Behind the Most Exclusive, High-Stakes Underground Poker Game in the World review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    Fun book to read. I'll never look at Toby McGuire the same again nor will I pay to see a film that he's in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    Hey guys listen to me f there's a lock product or level all you have to do is click that product then you need to see the small thing on the ank you for listening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    It's not nice at all at the level second I cannot unblock it support plzz and fiz its and its toll poor android game hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    I am not understanding how can I check Haley's blood pressure? I am not able to do it and cannot play the next levels. Plz tell me about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    I have never got such a unbelievable android game in my life haley u will victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    I lovehp Haley I want she finds another boy and then Jason gets jealous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    Not trusted mate evlylen helpless harly hope she had a boyfriend and Jason gets jealous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    I didn't opn it it always say chk net cnnction but netwrk dem prfct

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    I love this android game even a YouTuber played it her name for YouTube is zailetsplay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    I love it like i have that 3parts of it LOVE ITS💖💙💚💛💜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    Not good haley!! They have it coming! Muahahaha Can't wait for the next app(:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    I love this android game a lot inspired me a lot inspired my heart doing something that I love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    Jfi+ coj A few necessary to note Thursday guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    I loved this android game very much and for sure you also loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    Well it is support full because if it happens to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    I would love e finds a boyfriend and he gets jealous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    I love it but next create the android games unlocked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    It is amazing you need to create another one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    I loved it very very very much it's beautiful amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    Sometimes it does not work,it says my internet is not working. But it is working 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    Amazing android game can't wait for the next app😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    its amazing its intense too I love it alot even the voice acting is amazing lol amazing job whoever created this please create more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    I only just got this android game but flipping ell it's sick I love it soooooòooooooooo you should obtain it NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    It's a amazing android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    I love it like can u create a part 4 and can u create items free cause I always have to watch a video plz modernize it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    Because same brake up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    I loved the 1&2 hold it up create more that the other girl is going to suffer along with the boy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    Awesome You gays need to realise the next application i need to vine out what is going to happen nex

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    I required some ad please place some ad on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    I like the android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    Omg when is the forth one coming out I'm so excited to hear what happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    I thank is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    I havent ever played a Like this i think its awesome and all the drama

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    This android game rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    GIMME PART 4!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    I love it can't wait for 4 to came out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    More story please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheerleaders Revenge 3 - Breakup Girl Story Games review [App]  2017-10-30 21:0

    I think it is very very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret Wife: A captivating story of romance, passion and mystery review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    The best historical fiction I have ever had the pleasure of reading. Even with the author using literary licence to further the story, it is a seamless read. I could barely stop myself from reading through the night when my eyes were scratchy and tired. Loved the story, the history and this writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret Wife: A captivating story of romance, passion and mystery review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    The story of the fate of the Russian royal family in the early 20th Century is well known, they were butchered by the Bolsheviks after they were transported from pillar to post during Globe Battle I. Whilst battle raged, Revolution at home was building. The conspiracy theory persisted that there were indeed survivors of the mass execution, people came forward who later in the 20th century claimed to be Tatiana or Anastasia or Olga… the Romanov kids who had somehow survived the massacre. And it is with this little percentage of doubt about the fate of the kids that Gill weaves a credible and gripping ll was alerted to a snippet on TV about a mooted relationship between Tatiana, one of the daughters of Nicholas and Alexandra, Tsar and Tsarina of Russia, and a cavalry officer and this serves as the foundation for a gripping time slip e Romanovs were the glittering family who were at the height of power as Globe Battle I started. Their glamour and wealth were beyond comprehension, they were synonymous with sparkling jewels, opulence and of course Fabergé eggs. As the battle took its toll, however, the disparity between their wealth and ruthless rule, and the poverty of the populace lay at the heart of the burgeoning valry officer Dimitri Yakovlevich Malama and Grand Duchess Tatiana forge a close friendship after she nurses him in a makeshift battle vel set in russia The globe as they know it is unravelling around them. Battle takes him to several fronts, yet they maintain a close and chaste connection and on the eve of yet another departure, they marry in secret. This gives him the strength to withstand the terrors and onslaughts he is about to face at the front. But as the casualties rise, the revolution grows until finally the Romanov family is herded and all the members, it is reported, are summarily executed. Dimitri naturally becomes distraught and clings to any sign of life, and finally lands in Berlin after the war. There he meets Rosa, but is not really emotionally available to her as he is still in thrall to his Tatiana… and he struggles to extinguish the hope of ever finding his real love alive. Rosa is a tolerant soul and tolerates his ambivalent commitment to her…Forward to early 21st Century and his amazing granddaughter, grappling with her husband’s infidelity, takes off for a shack set on fictional Lake Akanabee in a remote part of Fresh York state, which was left to her in her amazing grandfather Dimitri’s will. She knew nothing of his existence until she was alerted to her legacy. It is here that she spends a Summer of reflection and research that unravels a painful, yet interesting family hiis novel bowls along at a very amazing pace, it is well researched, and the author’s passion for this period in history is palpable. You too will wonder at the fate of the Romanovs and whether indeed any members could have survived their experience and what their story might have been. This is an perfect novel to delve into this country’s troubled past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret Wife: A captivating story of romance, passion and mystery review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    I read this book in a day. That being said, I did nothing but read. I just couldn't place it down. Thank you for writing this awesome book. Now I have to test to search something to read that will top that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret Wife: A captivating story of romance, passion and mystery review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    It was romantic in that it told of the love lost then found with the male protagonist and two women. It was remorseful as in life when we have moments filled with sorrow. It was enlightening in the historical sense as it covered an necessary turning point in Russian e characters were true and relative. I felt both happiness and remorse for their varied situations. There was tension, twists and true life situations in the story line. There were times I felt elation and sadness over the story-line drama.Everyone should read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret Wife: A captivating story of romance, passion and mystery review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    The Secret Wife is an enchanting story told as a amazing granddaughter discovers her amazing grandfather's life. It is so interesting with the historical mystery involved. Your heart melts for Rosa and yet you root for the eternal love of Dimitri and Tatiana. It moves easily between today and yesterday and shows us that we all may not know ourselves until we are tested. Fabulous read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret Wife: A captivating story of romance, passion and mystery review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    This historic novel deserves amazing literary merit capturing the lives and loves of 3 unique characters. I would entitle this "the seesaw of love", as the storyline unfolds weaving such impecable early explained and concise it its historical facts, it depicts royalty and humble populace stories very well. A amazing read (if you believe in endless romance) ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret Wife: A captivating story of romance, passion and mystery review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    Very well written. I loved how Gill Paul wove the stories of various generations into such an intimate story. This is not a traditional love story but a story propelled by love. I will be reading it again in the near future! We read so much of WW2 but not as much about this time period. Our book club read this latest month and ALL of us loved the book! Read it, you won't be sorry!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret Wife: A captivating story of romance, passion and mystery review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    I love history and once I started reading, I couldn't place it down. Paul intertwined history with a unbelievable love that was so powerful that it lasted a lifetime. Out of the most horrendous conditions and acts, a story is told that brings all of us romantic hope. The descriptions of such happenings create them so real. The love story tears at the heart strings. Well worth the read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret Wife: A captivating story of romance, passion and mystery review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    It's takes patience for the first have of the book but the reader is rewarded in the second have as the background finally comes together to create sense of it all. I guess the end does a amazing job to justify the means.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret Wife: A captivating story of romance, passion and mystery review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    I love to read this fast moving romance type of novel. Battle and two lovers that can no longer search each other. This book intertwined with Dimiti's amazing granddaughter's story very elegantly. The flow of this book is perfectly written. I work full time, but have a part time cleaning job. During this second job I listened to the narration of this book and enjoyed the time spent cleaning so much more. At the end I couldn't support tears falling on my own cheeks. Amazing read for sure!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter