Hong Kong Tai Chi Reviews & Opinions


Submit Hong Kong Tai Chi review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Tai Chi review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    The instructor is very thorough and explains the rationale behind all the movements, which helped me a lot. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    donkey kong kong review [App]  2019-2-9 13:29

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    donkey kong kong review [App]  2019-2-9 13:29

    not even like the old donkey kong!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Hong Kong Tai Chi or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Hong Kong Tai Chi video reviews and related movies:

    See Taichi Practice in the Kowloon Park, Hong Kong on youtube.

     related image

    See Hong Kong 1980 Tai Chi and traditional practices on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Tai Chi 8 forms for beginners (chinese version) - Hong Kong on youtube.

     related image

    See After Your First Month Of Tai Chi Classes (#1) on youtube.

     related image

    See Hong Kong Tai Chi & Qigong on youtube.

     related image

    See Master Lee Po Nang Gives a Taoist Longmen (Dragongate) Tai Chi Lesson in Hong Kong.wmv on youtube.

     related image

    See After Your First Month Of Tai Chi Classes (#2) on youtube.

     related image

    See Tai Chi in Hong Kong on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    donkey kong kong review [App]  2019-2-9 13:29

    best free donkey kong arcade android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruby Tuesday Hong Kong App review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Athletes foot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruby Tuesday Hong Kong App review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    The application hangs a lot of times then you need to reset it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruby Tuesday Hong Kong App review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    the barcode cannot be scanned at the restaurant. The staff said the screen is too dark as I've already set it as the brightest!!! It makes me walk around the restaurant again and again coz the waiter said it needs to scan it outside the restaurant as there are brighter for scanning. Of coz, finally can't scan too!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruby Tuesday Hong Kong App review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Where's the American app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruby Tuesday Hong Kong App review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    This amazing application to use ......I think now not for sure...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    The best HK style mahjong application I have found, but it could really use a refresh on the resolution of the graphics. It doesn't need to be fancy, but it needs to not be blurry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Perfect application for playing the classical ver of mahjong. Plays the exact method my family plays with true tiles. Well worth the cash :) A slight modernize on the graphics and the application would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    You cant have a player have 4 begin chows, pick up a winning tile and suddenly have a seven twins hand... something definitely wrong. Have had another couple of anomalies but overall I'd give the android game 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Amazing game! Worth paying for no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    I love the android game however, Wild Snake with bamboo did not work in the Famous game. I have a screenshot with my hand clearly showing a self drawn Wild Snake and the victory button doesn't appear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Failed to allow me chou. Otherwise, it is an ok game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    I got 5 west winds icons. I got the photo but can't attach here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    At latest a proper 4 winds game. Nice one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    My favorite gaming application Best Mahjongg application available that is still being updated by devoted developer. If you search bugs, you can send him a notice and it gets fixed in the next update. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Love it Although scoring system a small various from the real hong kong style. For example, mixed pongs should be 3 fans and not 4. Overall nice android game to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Excellent! My physical boxed Mahjong tileset from Macau is included! It is now like I'm playing the virtual set that's in the wooden box! Recent modernize has GREAT features!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Cannot android game for the 十三么 I manage to have a possibility to victory 十三么, why can't I victory the android game ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Love it At last, true mj - not just tile matching. Amazing pace of play, simple to see even on phone screen. Intuitive interface with useful options. Just the right amount of feedback and instruction. Have recommended it to others who like it as well. Amazing support, too. It's 5 stars for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    I bought the paid version. Fun to play. The application does the complicated items - scoring, winning moves, initial layout - so you can focus on learning the android game strategies. It would be nice to gave a pause between android games rather than each series running into the next. Also a switchable back button would be nice: visible for practice android games and hidden when you're playing "for real". Thank you so much for making the true Mahjong android game so accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Will not let to victory "New achievement self drawn" then nothing happens. The android game will not let me to win. Happens with the free version, so I decided to pay. Now I'll request a refund. Would gladly hold the android game if this were fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    amazing android game helps me pass the time of day just like true mahjong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Amazing Android game Very nice traditional mahjong - it's so disappointing that a lot of people think that mahjong is only a matching solitaire game. I love the fresh tile sets :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Still buggy At the begin of every game, the same person draws and discards first. In mahjong you are supposed to take turns going first unless it's your turn and you win. Also sometimes a Kong registers when it's a various tile to the pong you have. Please fix! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Overall an perfect game! Plays well on my LG G Pad 10" smartphone and my Kindle Fire HD7. . Very amazing graphics, nice layout, silky-smooth android game play. One issue I've noticed when playing on my LG G Pad keeps me from rating with a full 5 stars (for now): on occasion, when I attempt to resume a android game after logging in, the application will abruptly stop and force me to restart. Otherwise, this is a nearly excellent game, and will obtain that 5th star from me once the issue is solved. BTW, a lot of thanks for the ad-free, paid version... saves a lot of wear and tear on my device's battery, and makes playing "Hong Kong Style Mahjong" much more enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    At latest the excellent ver of mahjong Works perfectly on my Samsung 10" tablet. I have just started to play the android game with a group and this android game is a unbelievable aid to learning and getting familiar with the suits. I have played about 50 android games without any sign of a bug, bit of a novelty compared to some applications. Perfect value for less than £1. Anyone wishing to learn mahjong this app is the one, how about porting it across to Windows Phone then I can play it whenever I like? Well done to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Hong kong style mahjong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Superb! Totally addicted! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Very good. Best Mahjong android game I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Beautiful good. Could use a bit of support with the interface but overall is well done. It has a habit of thinking a slight misclick of the chi and pong and victory buttons is an attempt to throw a tile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Need further improvement 1. The android game speed is too quick even you set to slow. 2. Why there is no flower tiles?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Looks good. But too hard It will be amazing if it teaches me how to play. Like give tips so that i can learn as i go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hong Kong Style Mahjong - Paid review [App]  2019-3-29 13:43

    Peter perry Hold upthe amazing work paul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Làng Chi Chi - Vui Chơi Dân Gian review [App]  2019-3-14 13:25

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donkey Kong: The Funniest Donkey Kong Jokes & Memes (Nintendo Jokes) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:1

    This book is full of the funniest Donkey Kong jokes I’ve ever read. This is a very amazing book to read, because it includes a lot of funny jokes that can surely create your mood good. By reading books like this it can also helps you ease your stress and depression, you can also use this to have a quality time with your kids by reading the jokes for them. I would like to recommend this to anyone who like to laugh and crack jokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donkey Kong: The Funniest Donkey Kong Jokes & Memes (Nintendo Jokes) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:1

    🌌😁 🌌🌌😁😁 🌌🌌🌌😁😁😁 🌌🌌🌌🌌😁😁😁😁 🌌🌌🌌🌌🌌😁🌌🐰😕😠🎵🚐🎼🎶🎵🎼🎶🌌💝😠😠🌌🚐💝😕🎸😕💝😕🎶🚐🎵😠🎼🚐😕 🌌🎶😠🎼🚐🌌🔧🎸😕🚐😠😕🚐🚐🔧🐰🌌🎶😠🚐🔧💝🎶😕😁🎷🌌🌌🎷😀🎷🎶😕 🌌😠😠💝😕 😕😕😕😕😕 🐰😠🚐😕😠😁😕🎶 🐰😕😠🐰😕🎶 😕😕😕😕🎷🐰🐰 🚐🚐🎶😕🚐😕🐰 🚐🔧🚐🔧🎼😕😕 🎶🐰💝😕🎶🎶🎶🎷🐰🎶 🔧😠😠🎶🚐🎶🎵 😕 🎵😕🎶🎶😕🎵🔧🚐🎵🎵🚐😕🎵🏣🏫🏫🏫🏣🏪🏬🏪🏫 🏫🏪🏫🏪🏪🗼🗾🗽🏪 🏫🏫🏫🏫 🏬🏫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donkey Kong: The Funniest Donkey Kong Jokes & Memes (Nintendo Jokes) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:1

    This book is so funny, it makes my day better definitely. Jokes from this book create me laugh. I adore this kind of books and I recommend this book to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donkey Kong: The Funniest Donkey Kong Jokes & Memes (Nintendo Jokes) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:1

    :-DI loved itA skele-TONThe memes, the jokes, OLIVE itReally not MONKEYING around now🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟lovin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donkey Kong: The Funniest Donkey Kong Jokes & Memes (Nintendo Jokes) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:1

    Love itMust read it. You will laugh your butt off till you cry. At least I did haha. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donkey Kong: The Funniest Donkey Kong Jokes & Memes (Nintendo Jokes) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:1

    Haha! The jokes in this book are awesome!You should obtain this thing! I mean. Who wouldn't?Oh, don't forget to tell Cranky that pickacho is NOT a bannana! 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donkey Kong: The Funniest Donkey Kong Jokes & Memes (Nintendo Jokes) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:1

    I chose this to lift my spirits....been one of those days.Wasn't sure what to expect, but enjoyed every bit of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donkey Kong: The Funniest Donkey Kong Jokes & Memes (Nintendo Jokes) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:1

    Is not funny don't buy book waste of cash again don't buy thank yokju for reading bye bye thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donkey Kong: The Funniest Donkey Kong Jokes & Memes (Nintendo Jokes) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:1

    Your the best author in the solar system!This is my favorite book!I hope you can write another joke book as funny as this one!I think you can write the funniest joke books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Donkey Kong: The Funniest Donkey Kong Jokes & Memes (Nintendo Jokes) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:1

    I chose 1 star because that was the worst book I have read in my life their are just boring pages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    King Kong review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    I had first seen the outstanding original of 'King Kong', still transcendent and captivating in its then-prescient use of unique effects wizardry, then Sir Peter Jackson's latest remake, which was still extremely impressive. I had only heard horrible things about the 70's version, but I have come to admire Guillermin's movies that I had watched, and look at that cast, so when I found the blu used, for a amazing price, I took a chance. It's definitely the runt of the litter, but is by no means a disaster. It's intriguing that they had originally wanted Joseph Sargent to direct with Peter Falk starring, and that Meryl Streep was considered for the role that eventually went to Jessica Lange. The changes they created to modernize Kong for the seventies were intriguing (as they wanted the script to be completely various from the Cooper/Schoedsack masterpiece), and I'm left curious, had Sir Peter Jackson chosen to create Kong a 21st-century schizoid apeman instead of doing a period piece, how that would have transpired. Even being Canadian, seeing the Twin Turrets of the Globe Trade Center created me wistfully nostalgic. The only part of the movie that was excruciating to watch was when Kong is created to perform for the American Bicentennial festivities, and at the ending, I was curious how Lange got down from the rooftop of one of the turrets so fast. The respond probably lies on the cutting room floor, and the editing was probably rushed for release date, so no one must have noticed...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Son of Kong review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    Albino Baby Kong. The Son of Kong is directed by Ernest B. Schoedsack and written by Ruth Rose. It stars Robert Armstrong, Helen Mack, Frank Reicher, John Marston, Victor Wong and Edward Brady. Melody is by Max Steiner and cinematography by Edward Linden. The makers wisely realised that to test and emulate King Kong would be folly, especially as this sequel was hurried out within the same year. Instead a more fun approach was taken, and as a effect it’s not half poor entertainment as it happens. After the devastation caused to Fresh York by King Kong, lawsuits are abound for Carl Denham (Armstrong). So when he gets the possibility to go out on the ocean again with Captain Englehorn (Reicher), he grabs the chance. There’s no plans to go near Skull Island again, but a sequence of happenings will see them pitch up there, to be met by a myriad of monsters and The Son of Kong. Little Kong is actually friendly, well to the humans he is because he is grateful to their support when he was stuck in quicksand. However, to other beasts of the island he is not so forgiving. For the first 33 mins it’s all about setting up the action carnage later in the play, characters are introduced, their reasons for being out at sea and etc. Then we obtain to the island and off we go. Kong scraps with dinosaurs, a bear, lizards and mother nature! The castaways are in the mix as well of course, and naturally they are thrust into a perilous life and death situation. And that’s it, barely 70 mins have passed by and it’s nigh on impossible not to be smiling come the close. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    Amazing game! Amazing time consumer. Kills boredom. Simple to obtain a hang of the controls. Banana Kong is fun, funny and funtastic! Highly recommended. Cool wigs and head wear you can buy for the hero that only cost the bananas you collect in the game, so there's no true cash spent at all. The application is free. A few ads within the android game that interrupt while you're playing. That would be the only downside. Please change that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    Live the game! But the controls can be a bit tricky. Sometimes BK doesn't jump exactly when I press down for him o, but then again maybe that's just my own lack of skill. Regardless, it's a fun android game worth playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    It is the funnest android game in the world! You can go to lots of locations like the cave , underwater , and the treetops. There are lots of animals to support you like the snake, the pig, and the parrot. You obtain rewards to support you so this android game is very obtain to swing in [email protected]#$%!& barrels, obtain bananas, run from bananas, and go really quick . You will obtain really adicted to this game. That is why yoy should play banana kong. You will have fun. Your globe will be turned around from having fun in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    I love this android game so much I can't stop playing it. It's AMAZING. BUT... I just have one negative statement to write. I feel really sorry for the monkey. WHY? you might ask yourself. WHY? . Because he has probably piled all of his bananas in one huge pile and if you look at the pile before you start playing the android game it is... MASSIVE so it probably would've taken him a while to do that and then he just got the SHOCK OF HIS LIFE WHEN IT ALL STARTED TO FALL. NEARLY ON TOP OF HIM SO YES I STILL LIKE THE GAME BUT I DO FEEL SORRY FOR HIM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    Yes, it is fun, although not a tactical shooter. 😁 OK, now what is the point of the silly question application shop asks "is it a tactical shooter"? It obviously isn't. It is just an amazing platformer, where skill and fast thinking are needed. Adds are a bit annoying, as usual and I'd be willing to pay just to have them gone. Alas this is not how this unbelievable and din android game was designed. Still 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    This is a very Amazing android game 😃but, :/ every time im in the cave things pop out of no where. I'm NOT talking about the stick things. Also when im in the tree top the end of the tree doesnt catch me;~;. ANOTHER THING is when im in the sea .The whole time the alligator is chasing me there are no speed things ,but when the Alligator is not there they are so a lot of speed things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    In my opinion this android game is beautiful awesome. I used to play it when I was younger and I still do. I just had this idea for no modernize that on holidays sometimes the creators could discount how much you need to buy hearts and bannas creators, you dont have to do it. It's just an idea but none the less its a cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    Its amazing, I'm twelve and I knew this android game since I was.. About five or six...I had this android game on my nook, but my nook stopped working and everything was gone. So I got a fresh phone and obviously downloaded it again because if I didn't I would feel stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    Amazing small platform android game with mini challenges but keeps freezing every time the 'watch ad for free bananas / heart' button is pressed. Very convenient for not giving you any free items & I don't pay for games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    The android game is fun. However, there's some bugs that bother me. Mostly is on the mission. Take for example, i've just accomplished the mission 'enter the cave 10 times', but the mission is not gone until i entered the cave once again which mean i enter the cave 11 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    Sometimes the android game AI doesn't create difference between tapping and swiping on the screen. Otherwise the android game is very addictive. It would be better if th e various capes and hats had some abilities like longer flight or getting through one obstacle, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    Top Banana!🍌 I really like this game. It's fun, challenging enough to hold me interested,without being too tricky that you obtain bored. And best of all,no waiting for lives to restore. Nice🦍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    A small bothersome with all the ad pop-ups and encouragement to leave a review, but overall a amazing ver of a classic running away game. Beautiful simple controls, only issue is it doesn't always register them in time--plan to jump early. Fluid graphics, a few funny chop scenes. I'd give it a solid 4.5, just want there weren't so a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    This android game is borderline innovative and downright simple!I never thought a border like that could exist. The android game is incredibly smooth and would be begin to other modes on the game!FDG Entertainment as definitely earned 100 million downloads. 👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    there a lot of animal u can use. its best android game if u bored and nothing to do. just to bet u your scores and collecting much banana

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    This android game is very amazing but It can be better by in the cave those thing stop dropping and don't place lots of obstacles in the method when it is going quick also when you go on the bird all those piranhas stop come popping up and stop making it roll across when you come of the animals and that the boat adds a parachute to itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    I hate that adds pop up right in the middle of a run. Makes it hard to stay in the groove ya know. If that was fixed I could give more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    It's a fun small android game that keeps you coming back to play some more. However it gets you frustrated when you die after going a fair distance and you have used all your life lines that the reason for 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    I haven't played the android game long enough to give an honest review. However, I will say it's not as simple as it looks. I'm guessing I might have been better at it as a teenager. Although I'm not ready to give up on collecting bananas just yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    Not satisfied with missions they seem to be on repeat. Ive been stuck on 3 missions for ages now and once i do them a fresh one comes up but then i start a fresh android game and it goes back to missions i just finished....getting over playing the game....please fix this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    This game. is really fun and I have fun playing it. The only issue is when its physically impossible to have a power dash and there is a need to go in. Other wise,its an amazing game. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    To zoom forward you need to swipe right... but touching the screen at anytime makes Kong jump. So it's a unexpected double move. Makes the android game impossible to control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    Amazing android game everybody should play this worth comparing with subway surfers and temple run really addictive the cost of power ups and other items should be less so plzz test to improve that otherwise it's an amazing android game . Bt plzz hold on giving improvement like challenge mode story mode fresh characters and fresh upgrades to hold the android game always exciting it's an really good android game everyone should play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    The adds are extreamly bad... like when I'm in the middle of my run it decides that's th excellent Time for me to have an add. The android game is fun but the add placement is horrible... FIX it please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    Android game is good... But it's not getting projected on my mobile screen fine... Android game screen is getting cropped from top and bottom...so unable to play the game... thus uninstalling it... Mine phone is Nokia 6.1 plus .. fix it guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    Banana Kong is freakishly addictive. I been playing it for years. The application seems to have better more responsive controls on older galaxy phones and tablets. It does not work as well on my fresh Galaxy S8 active. But i love the android game and I continue to play it on my S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    It's hard getting used to and you should be able to slow down. But all in all, it passes the time when you're on a few min break.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    I think its a amazing android game love the monkey and the method he says banana and the controls fill amazing when i downloaded this i thought it was gonna be a android game that someone created in their basement but I could tell this android game took effort. And theirs no bugs. Thanks. XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    It's amazing! Well it's really annoying when you die but this android game is very easy and..... Well I like the control I guess five Stars it is :D Amazing game👌👍👍👍👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    Android game is fun. The graphics are awesome. Amazing time assassin when you bored however, I just want thus android game have levels to it. Overall, this android game is beautiful cool. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    I like banana Kong because I like endless android games and banana Kong is an endless runner android games and I love the treetops zone because if you buy the giraffe in the the store you can bounce on the giraffes head It might be torture for the giraffes but they look as satisfied as Larry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    Amazing android game but I search the controls to be frustrating directional arrows and buttons would work better. Powers aren't really helpful or useful in all areas. Over all addictive android game to support waste time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    Very entertaining , gratification of playing such a android game like this not only keep's you involved but the one's you are with in it to victory it,there eyes are on the android game your playing amazing android game amazing android game congrats!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    Awesome im really impressed i thought this android game would be a stupid hard to xontrol android game but i tried it and LOVED IT cute graphics nice controls and i love how it challenges you so hard thank you for this android game please create more PLEASE😀😀😀😀😀😀🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    This is an awesome android game that is really fun to play. It seems to never be the same every time you run it has several diffrent worlds which create the game more interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    Strange but fun obvious DK ripoff. My young nephew loves it and always swipes my phone for it when I visit lol Thanks Yomarz!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    Love the game! I might have beat the android game with 2,642,430 run score. I have compeleted all the missions. Now, the bananas you grab don't count anymore, and there are no more missions for me to complete. Endless runner not so endless for me hahah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    This android game is a amazing method to create a amazing impression 6th century fox news channel and its a few days to obtain married next month but I'll have a couple hundred thousand people to be my check out there and I'm not sure I would be a amazing player for a long period but I'll have a few days of pocket android games for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    This android game is a amazing time assassin and I think that is should to around the world. Play it when you're bored or even playing in bee at night time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana Kong review [App]  2019-1-23 21:46

    I live this android game It is a Amazing time pass. BUT sometimes it is like the odds are wabtedly placed versus you that you lose something For instance I have noted when doing the kong rush move, most of the animal rides somehow strategically appear during such time immediately, but when you run normally they hardly turn up. Designed to jump only by a easy touch anywhere on screen is excruciatingly irritating as the hero always makes a mild jump before the kong rush move(swipe forward on screen) or the drop down move(swipe down on screen) also, this way... If there is an object in a platform above you, you hit it before you even dropdown or rush ergo making it irritating Please fix this. I have this both on my android device and ios devices and I have embraced some of the premium features. But with the control problems I mentioned and how the android game progresses, I feel it as a private allow down. Other than that, decent android game with a funny gorilla. Appreciate the theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sling Kong review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    cute fun till i got kicked off screen just left the screen, but intersting created me smile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sling Kong review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    If you give like ever Thing is free it will be More fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sling Kong review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It's fun! I love the characters also!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sling Kong review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I had this android game before, it was amazing, barely any ads so I recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sling Kong review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Ilove playing Sling Kong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sling Kong review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    one person recommended me to play this ......she is too playing this android game .....its so cute........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sling Kong review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    it's a wow game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sling Kong review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sling Kong review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I like where you can create your own Kong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sling Kong review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    its amazing android game recomend getting it i have fun it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sling Kong review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    love it just need more coins and less traps

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter