HotSchedules Logbook Reviews & Opinions


Submit HotSchedules Logbook review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Useful app, helpful for maintaining schedules.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I can't obtain this application to work. It doesn't even present up. It's a blank white screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    can't log in

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on HotSchedules Logbook or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch HotSchedules Logbook video reviews and related movies:

    See HotSchedules Logbook Overview on youtube.

     related image

    See HotSchedules Logbook & Task Management on youtube.

     related image

    See HotSchedules Logbook + Cooper Atkins Blue2 Thermometer Integration on youtube.

     related image

    See Introducing: HotSchedules Logbook on youtube.

     related image

    See HotSchedules Demo Playlist on youtube.

     related image

    See HotSchedulesTV on youtube.

     related image

    See Digital Logbook for Managers on youtube.

     related image

    See HotSchedules: Using the Mobile App on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    correct username and password and will not log me in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    It doesn't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Azam cakap susah nak h2...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Application crash when use on tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Please fix the problem. .it had stop byself. .please!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    log in using tab always stop working .. admin support me fo fix this issue...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Does not work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Seems you haven't fixed the one thing 4 out of 5 ppl have asked you to fix. Can't log in. Fix it! Your screwing with people's lives on that!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I purchased he $2.99 ver on 11/7/2017, tried to install on fresh device today to no avail. Please fix HotSchedules the paid ver works amazing but I don't wish to pay twice!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Won't allow me log in. Says acc oy authorized for app use... But I am on the app😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Nice job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Does not allow me log in at all.😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Won't allow me log in, pointless application to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Won't allow me log in .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I used hot scheduled for 2 years, and just downloaded it again for my fresh job. Now it will not allow me log in through the app, although my manager has input all of my info correct. I obtain an error that says "your profile is only authorized for app use" which.. I AM ON THE APP lol. I can't really use my browser because it shuts down on me. Please support ASAP with the customer service phone number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Tak boleh buka.....dah lah system slow....tolong upgred agar kami squad manager Mcdonlads boleh run shift dengan selesa....kalau tak pakai buku semula lagi baik!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Won't allow me log in!! Worst app! Only online works. Not good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    How are you going to charge for the application that hourly workers use but the one managers obtain is free? I have to use a unoptimized www service until i obtain paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Won't allow me log on. I'm not sure why. Web website is fine application doesn't allow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I cannot log in, the application says that "user acc is only authorized for the HotSchedules application". My managers don't know either. It seems to me that there are a lot of logging in problems that you guys should really fix. Please allow me know if you have any idea on what to do. The www service is fine except the fact that it shows when I come in but not when I obtain off? Your reviews are horrible so please modernize asap, there shouldn't be this much problem just to check your schedule, not even android game apps have this a lot of issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Won't allow me log in, but the actual www service is fine...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Absolute trash, can't even log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Can't log in says I required to submit a app the heck?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I cant even log in. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I can't log in! it said my username and password is invalid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Cannot begin task list...hot schedules will close when i begin it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    It will not allow me log in. It says that my log in information is for the one on the browser. Need support please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I nice for job I can see my of work,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Can't log on! Always have to go to browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Not going thru the run around. You guys fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Don't allow me log I had at my pc and work amazing but the application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Application would not allow me log in saying I am only authorized for the HotSchedules application despite me being available to access logbooks in a browser on my phone or desktop. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    It won't let me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I just use the desktop for this part of hs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Doesnt work well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Don't allow me down low aplications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Application says only authorized access for application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    This is what the 21st century is all about!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Fresh to this application hope it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I haven't properly got to use the application because every time I test to log in it says acc only authorized for app what that means I don't know. I was wondering if you fix it or allow me know what the issue is... Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I purchased the $2.99 full application for my job at California Pizza Kitchen, because they use it there. And it's an awesome application that helps with everything I need communicating with my supervisors and colleagues about all things work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Just a front end window to something back end. No use unless you already work with whatever it's back end is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I cant even obtain this started. Instantly prompts to username but wont allow me make one which also doesnt allow me log in through my email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Won't allow me download been trying for 5 days. Todd Graves created this free to his squad at Canes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    The best Application to look up your work schedules !!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Need this app. For my job, yet it won't let me into the app. Despite the fact I can log into it with the same information on my browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Doesn't allow me log in and pops a notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Having issues sign on password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Enjoying the app. Works amazing for me at Brio Tuscan Grille

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Apps hold stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    swagger nuagga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Cok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    No need for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    It rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Is it good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    it was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules Logbook review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    everything works again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    This application used to work... now I'm unable to login..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Fresh modernize caused issues can't use app at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I am a manager and i cant log into through my phone on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Modernize won't allow us login now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Originally the application was great. But with the recent update, I can't log in to check work schedules or anything like that. And it seems to be an android device only issue because everyone I know with an android device is getting an error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I couldn't log into my acc through the app. My password has been saved for months, so logging in would be easier. I changed my password and still no luck logging in. Attempted logging in both connected and not connected to wifi, no luck. Is this due to the fresh update? I'm disappointed I can't use the application to communicate with work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Half the time when I test to use the application it won't allow me log in. It just says login error. If I have to pay $2.99 for an app, I have the expectation of being able to use it, but apparently that's asking too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    It is terrible. After the modernize it will not allow me log in. All it does is give me an error message. Worse $2.99 I've ever spent. This needs to obtain fixed ASAP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    After every modernize it never works! Sort it out! I don't wish to but have to rely on it for work! Stop updating it if you are only going to mess it up even more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    not good app, and the method they charge for something this useless after they already charge the employers is nothing short of daylight robbery, i use my browser more often than the app, becuase it constantly is either down or buggy,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Logged me out and won't allow me log back in. If you're going to charge people for your app, it should be functional. This application constantly logs me out and takes forever to load, it just has too a lot of bugs to be worth any money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    It's horrible I depend on it for work and with the fresh modernize it logs me out I thought I was the only one but apparently not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Ever since the modernize I can't log in. This needs fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    So a lot of bugs in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    The application worked amazing for me on my Samsung 7 until the modernize now I can't even log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Fresh modernize wont allow me begin application anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    It's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I had a better experience bookmarking HotSchedules. I had more options with emails. I could even place in my availability on the bookmark. But when I downloaded the application I cannot do any of these things. The application was a waste of my money. Ever since I updated this application I cannot sign in at all I am very upset I spent 299 on this application and it's still not working the method I need it to work it's better if I just bookmark the damn app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I used to really like this app.... But now every time i test to login i obtain errors everytime.. This is frustrating as a manager to not be able to accept shift swaps and trades for my employees.. I don't have fast computer access so this is all i have most the time.. Please fix these issues!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Availability options are available on Android device ver now, at least on my Pixel it is. Don't appreciate snarky developer comments on reviews though. Unprofessional and unproductive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I paid for a not good scheduling application that doesn't allow me write a schedule. This application makes it harder to do my job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    If you cant see the full posted schedule for everyone how can you know whom to request a swap with?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    It keeps kicking me out everytime i wish to watch a show, its really frustrating!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotSchedules review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I like the application easy to use... I have 2 jobs that use it, i want there was a easier method to view either or, without logging out of one to view the other...

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter