HotelTonight : Book Cheap Hotels Reviews & Opinions


Submit HotelTonight : Book Cheap Hotels review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotelTonight : Book Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    This application is really helpful when it comes to latest min bookings as it shows pricing, images, location, and description of the rooms/hotel within your desired area. Now, you also have the amazing option to unveil deals a few days in advance. You can also use filters and look for specific details, such as "pet friendly". I just [email protected]#$%! showed hotels under the category of your needs. The application was simple to use, much simpler than my experience through other booking websites and the prices are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotelTonight : Book Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    This application is very much useful for hotel bookings with reasonable prices and effective choice for the travellers with limited budget itself. simple to book hotels with low prices only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotelTonight : Book Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    wow. nice app... have lot of discount and compare hotels options. save lot of time.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on HotelTonight : Book Cheap Hotels or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch HotelTonight : Book Cheap Hotels video reviews and related movies:

    See Hotel Tonight CEO on last-minute lodging on youtube.

     related image

    See Hotel Tonight App Review - Great Hotel Deals? on youtube.

     related image

    See 20 Tips & Hacks For Getting The Best Deal On Hotel Rooms on youtube.

     related image

    See HotelTonight - App for Booking Last Minute Hotels on youtube.

     related image

    See Hotel Tonight - Best App for Cheap Hotel Rates on youtube.

     related image

    See Hotel Tonight I Book Cheap Hotels Deals and Discount I Hotel Booking on youtube.

     related image

    See What's the Deal: Book a Last Minute Hotel Room for Cheap on youtube.

     related image

    See Hotel Tonight Promo Code and App Review on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotelTonight : Book Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Amazing put to search hotels in emergency. Best lists of hotels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotelTonight : Book Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    amazing Application to search Hotels in latest very simple to search cheap hotels online.and finally say this hotel application in my Budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotelTonight : Book Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Very nice app, It is budget friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotelTonight : Book Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Very lovely Cheap hotel finding app, comfortable and well equipped and the entire features of application was so nice and helpful. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotelTonight : Book Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    nice and simple to use application for hotel booking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotelTonight: Book Cheap Hotels Deals review [App]  2019-7-17 13:17

    This application is really helpful when it comes to latest min bookings as it shows pricing, images, location, and description of the rooms/hotel within your desired area. Now, you also have the amazing option to unveil deals a few days in advance. You can also use filters and look for specific details, such as "pet friendly". I just [email protected]#$%! showed hotels under the category of your needs. The application was simple to use, much simpler than my experience through other booking websites and the prices are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HotelTonight: Book Cheap Hotels Deals review [App]  2019-7-17 13:17

    Amazing put to search hotels in emergency. Best lists of hotels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    here anyone can find for the cheapest hotel. this application conpares fares of various www services and present to you. It is simple to use application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    various www services are kept under a roof to obtain cheap fared hotels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    best hotel booking application I have ever used. lots of www services are compared here to obtain cheap hotels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    application compared fares of various www services and gave a cheap hotel to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    i got a better deal for my tour package. i found luxury hotels at cheap fares. best app😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    this application gave me the ability to book unbelievable hotel at a convenient price. hats off to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    amazing application for hotel booking. Enjoyed surfing for cheap fared hotels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    cheap and economic hotels at my fingertip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    This application gave me the freedom to select economic packages easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    amazing application which gives best prices for luxury hotels. simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    this application compared Prices of various www services to obtain economic packages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    this application gave me the ability to book cheap and luxurious hotels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    simple to use.... very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    Amazing application to book cheap hotels at amazing destinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    this application allowed me to find and search cheap hotels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    amazing hotels and amazing price..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    Cheap hotels as the name says. Economic packages at our hand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    Amazing application for booking hotels. Amazing packages are available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Not works any more. Asking to go to mobile www service instead of applications. Strange

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    loved it until the find function stopped working...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Horrible experience with this company, think twice before you buy and when you do. thats when all their services expires.just like their tickets. buy from the source so you know who you dealing with. these guys will create you run arround and waist your time until you give up.and you pay for fresh ticket to obtain back home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I booked a ticket,than call them cancel 5 mins after that,talked to the agent,he said he call the airline to support me cancel, then he said the airline will return the cash after 7days,...never see any cash return... such a bs service... user be careful ..hardly understand their english

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    the price not cheaper as you see. they will charging fee even your sit on the airplane! and the price will be expensive than others. If you cancel even in 24h they still charge you the cancel fee. this is my latest time I buy ticket from cheapoair for charging my sit!😩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Application worked in the past greatly, but now won't load any results. consistently says " Oops! ... something went wrong" Re-installed application multiple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    application does not work when you need it. tried to obtain my flight information and it wouldn't loaf after a lot of resets. ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Cheapo Air will randomly overcharge your acc and will supply fraudulent evidence to block your disputed amount. They got me for $1200.00 in additional charges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    The android device application is not working. I cannot find online. I have to call a travel agent to find for a flight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    never allow me check my booking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    This application won't allow you obtain pass the find screen, with nothing coming up. Waste of an install!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Not compatible Wirth European Economic Area, from the web they suggested to install the app, an the application does not work in EEA inviting to use the www service Do not waste your time sending feedback to the email address the comments indicates. They have a policy for rejecting the incoming messages. I cannot place less stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    They will screw you with their flights. If you have to rebook you have to cancel and book a fresh one and pay all the fees again even terminal taxes. Better use skyscanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    The whole system is convoluted. The call center likes to push you from department to department not solving your issues, the application doesn't have a clear section for you to input bonus card codes, the customer service squad doesn't know the product and promotions they offer well enough. And the credit card verification squad takes forever to obtain back to you. And on top of that, their systems goes down as they successfully verified your info and tells you to call back in 30 min. Very disappointing company and app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    If you ever intend to cancel your tickets and obtain the credit for your flight you won't obtain the possibility to. All of the customer service representatives barely speak English and we're extremely difficult to understand. I was on the phone with them for 5 days and they never successfully canceled my flight before the day of the actual flight. It may work for securing a flight but if you have any problems do not expect support getting them resolved. Also calling customer service will obtain you nothing done to obtain your flight cancelled during legitimate emergencies as listed in their terms and conditions. If you pick up the insurance for the flight. Amazing luck using them. I am about to hit 5 months now with absolutely no resolution as to my refund for the flight and no response from them yet. Cheap Air will leave another generic response to this rating to pretend they care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Every time I clicked what I was trying to find for it said Oops ..... something went wrong. My first time using the app, suggested calling a travel agent .... unhappy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Don't use this app. This company doesn't honor the prices you see on hotels and vehicle rentals. Every hotel and vehicle rental I booked was followed up by a call from a rep stating that the price that the hotel I picked had changed and that I had to rebook the hotel again at a various price a much higher price. This is within 2 to 5 minute after being charged. So not only have you paid once but in order for the correction to be processed (which will be WAY more) you would have to be willing to be charged again and wait for the first charge to be refunded to you and that could take anywhere from 7 to 14 days. DO NOT BELIEVE THE REP IF THEY SAY A REFUND WILL BE REWARDED WITHIN 24HR. This company also does not stand by the policies they post and will leave you left with nothing. Especially for vehicle rentals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Always says something went wrong, retry search, it was not like this before, only works 1 out of ten times.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Me encanta ago todas mis reservaciones y de mi familia y nunca e tenido problemas en mis reservaciones gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Dont not use this company is bunch of thieves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I have updated ver yet this application refers me to the www service instead of using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I plan to be a return coustomer for many, a lot of more trips to Grand Junction Colorado and cities. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GREATEST PRICES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Love it...best deals no matter what... I will not go to any other site..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Amazing application when it works. I have to periodically uninstall and reinstall in order to obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    This application support me a lot with flights prices. I'm satisfied to have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Fast and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Beautiful Handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Seamless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    No content loaded after Installation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    CheapOair is WILL strand you 2000 miles away from home while they lie to you for 12 hours about the reason they refuse to refund your ticket. Have you ever tried to sleep at LAX at 1am on an empty stomach? No? It's method better than trying to catch up on sleep in LAX at 5 am, with still no meal available, and after having spent the latest 4 hours being manipulated. They do however kindly accept payment for the full price of a second ticket, when the first one you purchased from them did not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    The have the worst customer service, they didn't support me after transferring me over 6 times, i am not using any more and don't recommend it to any body

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Just block it in eu, if we cant use it ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Consistently does not search the cheapest flights. Use Expedia or Kayak instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    rats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    This application is totally useless, I don't think the developers tried to use it, otherwise they will understand that there is a bunch of bugs and issues, worst one is that you have no method to login, so what is the point if you will hold sending people to the www service because you have server load 24/7!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheapOair: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    This application use to work fine when I first installed it months ago. Now, I can't sign in when I click on Username or Password. The application no longer allows me to input my information. The keyboard no longer pops up when I click the Username, or password boxes and months ago it worked fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheap Hotels Near Me - Best Hotel Booking App review [App]  2019-4-21 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheap Hotels Near Me - Best Hotel Booking App review [App]  2019-4-21 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheap Hotels Near Me - Best Hotel Booking App review [App]  2019-4-21 13:39

    Very few choices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheap Hotels Near Me - Best Hotel Booking App review [App]  2019-4-21 13:39

    Cool hotel booking app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    Horrible and misleading when cancelling booking. i was told that a sepearate amount has to be given for cancellarion and they will return the full payment. i did that. but guess what they have deducted more as airlknes panalty and didnt refund service charge. how can you charge panalty of 800usd and then related amount as airlines panalty?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    I booked 2 plane tickets paid baggage fee $100 and carry bag fee $110,but we went to the airport, UA charge me again two baggage $ed onetravel and waiting one hour to talk someone ,said i can not obtain refound I must call UA, they over charge bag fee ,stay away this worst app! and worst custom service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    I love this app!! I always obtain the best prices for my tickets here. I highly recommend it to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    i have bought tickets with Onetravel for several years now. amazing experience in 100% of the times I used it. Ticket prices even better than airline's websites...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    I booked a amazing flight in May and leaving in July for PNW. looking at some amazing prices and amazing rates for rental vehicles also. I can't figure out how to obtain points for future bookings but I'll figure it out and allow you know. Very simple to use, friendly website, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    application is ok but some airlines are not available on their list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    Booking experience. I created reservations online and the transaction didn't go ortly after, one of the agents called me and offered to assit me create the payment online. I requested for the summary of the schedule and it didn't tally with what I had online. In less than 1 minute, after the transaction I asked for rectification (which was declined) Finally I paid $150 USD to reschedule the flight. Hopefully this is my first and latest time to use this service. Very ware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    hello ,, your app and services are awesome , but the issue is that your price more expensive than other websites. i have booked more than 70 times for my customers ,, and I need a unique price for me as an agent , so that I can gain some cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    Amazing www service for travel! Maybe one of, if not the best one out there on the internet! Very e as dy to use & navigate! -------------Paul Barfield!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    The application works fine, but if you ever have to deal with the costumer service be prepared to be hung up on or just place on keep and forget list. After the latest flight I took and dealing with costumer service I'm done with travel one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    amazing application I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    Very helpful and you can always search the cheapest ticket on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    very amazing application I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    I'am a fresh commerce on this, still observing but as far as my observations "FANTASTIC"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    amazing application and cheap price i like it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    please someone fix the application my flights doesn't present on my booking and I need to chek in please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    always been using onetravel to book my flight but customer service is the worst ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    my tickets i already bought 2 months ago and it cancelled this month which i supposed to packing for my vacation with my family ! very disapointing ! and now i have to wait the refund which seems never come ! as the ticket cancellation not from my part its their decision and the issue is from their part but they place me on keep to obtain my cash back, this is totally lack of consistency ! if you cancel my ticket then give me my cash back soon and stop ruining people vacation plans !!! 😖😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    i think i got what i needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    amazing deals. simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    me and my family are regular customers of onetravel. but the latest ticket I bought, i had to change the ticket date and i have been calling them for 4 days now. they create me wait for 45-60 mints on avg but still my problem is not resolved yet. earlier i created month selection mistake. i corrected it the very next day but they charge me a full ticket change fee. my University is reopening in a 5 days and they are still asking me to wait , everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    horrible experience .. tried booking a flight for over 12 hours today .. found amazing prices for 2 travelers .. say the original price for the ticket is 450$ including 2 protection plans should equal 900$... but when booked it always comes back card declined .. when i check the booking the price doubled! and dont obtain me wrong this isnt my first time travelling , i do understand that prices do change but other ticket apps alert you if the price searched differs from the actual price at the moment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    I want I could use 0 star..... theres no point in downloading it. Since I've downloaded this application I haven't been able to look anything up. Everytime I test to, it will tell me "something is wrong call customer service". Once I call them, they test to obtain me to book right away instead of figuring out if they can support me with the application not working. Yes I wish to book the flight, but one thing is I like to see all possibilities before I obtain one, something that if I do over the phone, we'll be on that phone for hours. It's just very disappointing compared to what I was expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    This is the worst put to buy ticket, they will deceive you into paying insurance on your ticket so that whenever you canceled you will obtain your cash back. They kept pushing me to the airline for my refund when airline didn't have my record. Very dubious a company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    I use this company for every flight because you will search the cheapest rates. I fly for half the rate of other airlines with Onetravel. It can be frustrating If you are not exacting in your name or other data. you do have 24 hours to change something. If you will cry about not being able to cancel or change flights, this company is not for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    I booked 5 tickets few days ago 2 of them just vanished from my trips in the application thank god i have the email and a hard copy and they are telling me you can't confirm the booking with airlines and that the reference number is enough i don't have eticket with a barcode !!! can't check it with the airlines !!! IF YOU HAD MADE MY RESERVATION I HAVE TO BE ABLE TO CHECK IT WITH THE AIRLINES OR RECEIVE ETICKET WITH A BARCODE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    Ok so I dont have a issue with the application but company itself. Why ? Ans- because they sold me plane ticket from INDIA to CANADA with layover in China . I was stuck in China for one whole day because tickets time was not accurate. They didnt even reimbursed or give a fresh ticket and it has been more than a month now On top of this whenever I call up the company they answer # I am looking into the matter will obtain back to you soon.(from a month )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OneTravel: Cheap Flights, Cheap Hotels Booking App review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    Insurance not usable after 10 days changing dates 2 days costs more than booking a fresh round trip on any other sight. Please google the reviews. These are not accurate 1.3stars out of 5 acourding to google everyone has the same issues and they create no effort to fix them.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter