House of Color Reviews & Opinions


Submit House of Color review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    This application has so much potential. All I obtain are blank pages, but now it won't load past the main screen. This would be an awesome tool if it can be fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    It does not allow you visualise the colour on a image of yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Pathetic application very slow application plz fix this otherwise shut down

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on House of Color or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch House of Color video reviews and related movies:

    See HAUSOFCOLOR on youtube.

     related image

    See House Of Kolor - How To Paint A Car - John Kosmoski on youtube.

     related image

    See House Of Kolor on youtube.

     related image

    See KUSTOM PAINTING MADE EASY WITH MASTER PAINTER JON KOSMOSKI on youtube.

     related image

    See House of Color Tutorials & Services on youtube.

     related image

    See House of Kolor - Shimrin2 KBC Kandy Basecoat Mixing on youtube.

     related image

    See Pocoyo - House of Colors (S04E11) NEW EPISODES on youtube.

     related image

    See Interview with John Kosmoski of House Of Kolor Custom Paints on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Fresh Phone and lost all my client contacts and formulations, until than I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    I couldn't obtain this application to work. I love this color and this would be very useful to me. 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Can't obtain any of the data off the application don't have anything but blank pages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    It won't open!! Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Application wouldn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    It doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Amazing Colour and amazing appes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Creative formula thing does not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Amazing app.A useful tool but its not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    I was so excited when found out there is such an app, but I can begin the application only in half of the times and when it finally happens formula creating doesn't work at all. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Doesn't work at all! And why does it need to download data every time? It takes like 5 mins and doesn't even change the fact that it doesn't work... Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Took ages to download and wont ts stuck on main opening ame cause i was looking forward to useing this.i use these colours.have to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Changes color,but amazing information! And tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Formulas are not opening?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Blank pages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Blank pages ?????????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Still a useless app. And needs to be updated..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Does not work :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    THE BEST IM THE WORLD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    This application is not for people who wish to do their own hair. This application is for aspiring schwarzkopf stylists and cosmotologist. I am very satisfied with this application as I go through school, and learn the schwarzkopf way. Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Can't obtain the application to load It keeps saying it ran into a issue downloading the 145mb data. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Cartoon pictures Nothing like actual colour. Recommends 20vol att

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    House of Colors It is a little god of color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Very dissapointed Such a waste of time n mobile data used to download this large application just to present me a menu which all lead to blank pages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Dissapointed Sadly i can't use this app. It won't work. Had on my previous phone and it was great. Dissapointed that i can't use this application anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Box of color has NO INSTRUCTIONS OR NUMBER! Took color back and got Loreal. Did buy your shampoo and color BUT thats kind of self explanitory. Latest time I use your products!! (Or app!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Amazing application All about the brands Schwarzkopf. useful for getting to know the brand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Couldnt obtain to work Application kept shutting down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Dosnt work No longer working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    More frustating than functional After waiting year for app's arrival to Android device I continue to be disappointed. Schwarzkopf is such an awesome company with large talent and creativity; so why its this application so pedestrian!? I can't customize formulas, can't choose more than one Target color range, can't choose highlighting w/color and worst if all can't access color charts for color lines directly. Why present me Color Technigues if you won't let access to How-to?! Frustration instead of Function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    Hard to work with This the worst application ever I am just a girl who trying to see what hair color would look nice on me but this application is so frustrating I have changed my mind on my hair 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    It's ok I understand how to use it, although the ice blondes and steel colors are not added. That is what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    This application is the bees knees. Amazing for color inspirations and private consults.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Color review [App]  2018-11-8 13:8

    not amazing not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    My first reaction to the title of this book was, “ Really, I need a book on how to use my coloring books?” But, since it was a free kindle book that day, I thought I would give it a try. It is written by an artist. I have always been a bit envious of people with true artistic talent so I thought maybe I could learn something.I was not long into this book before I started to realize that I really had a lot to learn. The author suggest you create your own color chart. Brilliant! I should have thought to do that. She also has a list of techniques to try. The author contains a list of free coloring pages to begin e more I read the more I learned. I recommend this book for anyone that wishes to color attractive designs. There is so much more to coloring than I was aware of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    My husband and I enjoyed reading this book and learning more about coloring techniques. We are beginners so words like hatching and stippling were even fresh to us. A few extra explanations about these things would have been nice, but overall the book helped us. The people who said that the book was too primary must not have read the title--How to Color. It's for us newbies who don't have an art anks for the step-by-step tutorial and the free pictures so we have something to pattern our work after.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I have always loved to color, from the time I was able to pick up a crayon until now. Long before if became a trend, I have been coloring as a method to reduce stress. I would doodle with a black pen while I was on the phone (which is what I do for work at a call center) and then after I had a page full I would fill in with colourful pencils. Now that “Adult Coloring Books” have become a trend, I have started finding more and more books available.I was a bit skeptical about being able to print from a kindle book, but there was a PDF file included that you can print from. You can choose to print one or two or the whole book multiple times. It is a book with low resolution photos of coloring pages. Once you have the PDF, you can print the photos and color away! I chose to print at home on regular copier paper and color one photo at a time. It's amazing that you can use the same design and color a lot of various ways if you wish. I have created my daughter (she's 13) a binder with a bunch of printouts from this and several other books and a pencil pouch with coloring pencils so she can take it wherever she regards to the designs, there are a lot of designs that vary significantly in detail and complexity. Again, I see this as a positive since if I have less time on my hands, I can do a simpler design or I can share it with nephew to color. But, if I have more time on my hands or I really wish to escape and relax into some coloring meditation for a while, I can choose a more complex design.I REALLY like the idea of a PDF that can be downloaded and the flexibility it provides for lots of fun family coloring. I'll definitely be checking to see if there are any other books available by this artist in the future.******If you found my review helpful please vote "YES" as this helps me become a better reviewer!***My review, my opinion and experience is honest and 100% genuine. . I am in no method affiliated with the developer, manufacturer or distributor of this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Info were very simple to understand. The step by step guide makes it so simple to follow along. Thanks this is the only book I found simple to understand. Again Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    If you are just starting to color, provides a couple of primary techniques plus a few free downloads. These basics have created a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    It has all info I was looking for as far as shading, blending etc. A step by step tutorial which is great! This also gives directions for markers as well as pencils!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    This is an perfect instruction book on how to color the entire page in a coloring book edge to edge. It also teaches you about color balance and what colors go together. Lovely coloring examples too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I love books. Coloring books are a amazing method to distress yourself! When you are homebound and are recovering from surgery this is a amazing go to book.I would highly recommend this book to any mates or family looking to buy it. So I would for sure recommend to anyone in the general public to buy this book.***I received this product at a discount or free to give an unbiased and honest review, as you can tell that I did. All the info and opinions are 100% mine, my husband puts his opinion in on certain products, but this review is mine. Thank you for taking the time to read my review***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I like this book. I got the digital ver and am very satisfied with it. The instructions are clear and step by step. I also love printing the pages to color along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    A short set of coloring techniques. Just the right size portion on the subject. Sets of techniques are well illustrated step by step.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    Love it! I love this application overall, but I do have 2 suggestions to create it 5 stars. First, create it so you can upload your own photo. Second, contain a feature where you can click-and-drag if you have a huge group of the same number instead of clicking each cell individually. Otherwise I think this android game is just fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    I love this application becaus it takes a lot of time to do one of the pitchers. The secon reason isitvfun and the pitchers are so cute when their done and there very colourful to its so fun to do . The third reason is if your on a long vehicle ride this is the excellent android game to play on to hold activ on the method and not being bord. That's my opinion to this application you can disagree all you what but we all have our opinions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    I love this app. It's almost identical to Sandbox, another application I'm completely addicted to. Only a few things would create this better, and worth 5 stars (in my opinion)...make this so that only the number you're working on, is highlighted in the picture. Also, once you've finished all of that number, put a checkmark, or some kind of indicator in the number's box. Even better? Once you're down to only 1% of the puzzle left to finish, create it so that, by clicking on the 99% box, the android game will automatically jump you to an unfinished group of boxes. While this particular item won't create much difference in the smaller puzzles, it could be an enormous support on the larger ones. Also, I really don't like having to use 2 fingers to navigate the screen. (I'm sorry to compare, but in this instance I sort of have to) In Sandbox, I'm able to navigate with 1 finger. I actually create less mistakes using 1 finger, then I do using 2. I would really appreciate However, I'll rate 5 stars with the first change (only the color worked on, highlighted, and checked off when finished), along with the 1 finger as opposed to 2 fingers navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    This android game is plagarism. You did not credit OR ask the original creators for permission, so you can be sued for the said reasons. Shameful. Test to create an original android game before going all out on nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    Really have fun the app, Definitely a nice relaxing and simple method to pass some time or to chill to while doing other things. My only complaint is that I want non-paying users had more detailed and intricate pictures to colour, as there are some attractive pictures that only come with the subscription. I have absolutely no issue with the idea of a paid subscription to obtain more pictures and the amount of free pictures you provide is fine but I search that a amazing chunk of the free pictures (especially more latest ones) are overly easy and dull to colour. Such as heavily reliant on giant locations of 1 colour and only 4 or 5 various colours. Other than this I do quite have fun the application and do like the frequent picture updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    It so cute who cares if it was a copied android game all android games are hold up the work I love pixel apps like this idc if it was a copy of sandbox just take it how it is. Anyone who hates it haters back off! Amazing rules poor loses everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    Rubbish! Rip off ver of the true android game sandbox! Stop copycat ting and actually come up with your own android game instead of stealing other people's amazing android games and ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    This application is good. It doesn't have dozens of pictures but it is good. Idc if people say it's a rip off of sandbox. The controls are much better and, the pictures have amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    Amazing android game but when I share it on ig it is just a picture rather than the pixels building up the picture do I have to change something? Or is it just my phone- Samsung galaxy s3 mini

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    It was so simple to use especially when I'm bored in all my classes. If would be better If there is more pictures that would be so amazing and not so a lot of paying pictures.!!😀😁😄😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    I love it so much because you obtain fresh ones every day when you turn on your WI-FI network thanks for putting this android game on Google play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    This android game is a rip off of the true game!! Come up with your own ideas. P.s it's Draw not Darw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    This application is actually really awesome but can you please just add like when your done with a color the color crosses out so you know your done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    I like the application but it would be better if you could personalise it a bit and I would like it if there was a back button also most of the amazing ones have hearts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    I love this android game all the pics are all so clear and I lo email doing this because I have random times where I have nothing to do this it amazing for that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    L think of this application is so cool and l can color it every day, time, and every were l go soo cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    Its a fun application and a amazing time assassin but can you please add Sonic pixel arts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    It is the best android game I have played in a long time, but it takes a long time to do 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    It was boring nothing was cute . It wasted my time . Its rubbish. Ł

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    HORRIBLE!! I HAVE TO ZOOM IN SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CLOSE AND THAT ANNOYS ME! I GUESS ID RATHER BY SANBOX THAN NOT HAVE FUN ON FRRREEE APP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    A poor rip off of the true application Sandbox only this application has more pics you have to pay for its aweful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    Sounds amazing but it's NOT YOU HAVE TO SUBSCRIBE TO EVERYTHING TO GET TO COULOR!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    I think it is a rip off of . all you did is create a rubbish ver of sandbox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    I'm working on my largest one yet it is the joker face love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    You spelt "draw" wrong in the title of your own application and still managed to obtain 100k downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    It is so fun to do if you are bored and/or love colouring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    I think you should place in a find bar so we can search pages we wish to color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    es good. judt like the phone app, works amazing on chrome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    It copies sandbox to much hated it never ever obtain it just wasting your time !!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    this application is amazing! I just got it and I cant stop playing it! y am a huge fan of drawing and painting, this application is excellent For me !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    It is beautiful simple and fun also it don't take to long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    I love the application I [email protected]#$%! had santer on so I could coloured santer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    Its great, but it says number darw xD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    It's a amazing and amazing android game when your board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    I love this application I would advise everyone to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    I like it but I want there weren't so a lot of that I have to pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    This android game is amazing I just got it today and wow it is so much you can do in one day please obtain this application I love it so much and I will bet you will to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    Is so amazing this android game it u like drawing and coloring this is the android game for u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    Really fun not so to oeasy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Coloring - Sandbox Coloring review [App]  2017-11-18 21:0

    I LOVE THE PICTURE THAT PUTT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Grab (color detection) review [App]  2018-1-9 13:11

    I really wanted to love this application as I have red-green colour vision deficiency. Required custom white balance to be dependable but the implementation is weird. Have to always contain white target in the frame for it to work. This is awkward. Should just be a method of setting and locking the WB for subsequent colour sampling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Grab (color detection) review [App]  2018-1-9 13:11

    Used for creating a palette of colors based on one picked either from an existing photo in one''s gallery, or a fresh pic from a snapshot. A manual for the application would help; it's not the most intuitive. Not clear how its themes are picked from the color wheel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Grab (color detection) review [App]  2018-1-9 13:11

    WOW!! This app is amazing!! it has a lot of features. and also the export pallette feature to CorelDraw is very interesting. I will use it to make harmony combinations for my designs. :-) What I would like to see is some info about the categories for the "colour harmonies". Such as (Europa, Compound, Ive, etc)... What each category means. Just for educational purposes. And to contain a "Pantone" Pallette, in the Conversion category would be great! All in all, you did an perfect job with this app. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Grab (color detection) review [App]  2018-1-9 13:11

    Probably the best color detection application out there. Accurate results and very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Grab (color detection) review [App]  2018-1-9 13:11

    I can't do anything in it. Very bad. I read a lot of times instructions and still - NOTHIG.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Grab (color detection) review [App]  2018-1-9 13:11

    I really like the application but when outside and there is shade, it detects the color diffrence but i wish the accual color of the object. Lol. Besides that really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Grab (color detection) review [App]  2018-1-9 13:11

    Wrong color detection in any light

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Grab (color detection) review [App]  2018-1-9 13:11

    Perfect Free App. I didn't think I would search an application that would give a amazing colour match. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Grab (color detection) review [App]  2018-1-9 13:11

    Ni application nzuri sana,,inatambua rangi kwa usahihi. Nakushauri tumia itakufaa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Grab (color detection) review [App]  2018-1-9 13:11

    Fantastic! Just used it to search complimentary colours for my home grown zucchini for Ig

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter