House of Fear: Surviving Predator Reviews & Opinions


Submit House of Fear: Surviving Predator review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Fear: Surviving Predator review [App]  2019-4-11 13:28

    Creepy immersive amazing game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Fear: Surviving Predator PRO review [App]  2019-4-17 13:0

    First the graphics are amazing, the sound design is well created and the GUI layout is perfect. On top of all that my device experiences no lag (runs smoothly). Secondly the in-game shop is reasonably priced for both true currency and the in-game currency. Lastly the android game is a amazing horror. While solving puzzles and getting stuff you must be weary of the opponent at all times, giving a really tense and terrifying atmosphere. The jumpscares are not over the top, yet it still scares me every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Fear: Surviving Predator PRO review [App]  2019-4-17 13:0

    one of the best android game i ever played very scary...hatsoff to the workers..peoples are so much intrested android games like this..please make some more levels and different gosts...i am addicted to this game...thankyou so much for this game..

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on House of Fear: Surviving Predator or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch House of Fear: Surviving Predator video reviews and related movies:

    See House of Fear - Surviving Predator Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See House of Fear : Surviving Predator part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See House of Fear: Surviving Predator on youtube.

     related image

    See House of Fear: Surviving Predator - New Game for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See House of Fear: Surviving Predator PRO - Game Gameplay Trailer (Android, iOS) HQ on youtube.

     related image

    See Dmitry Mamontov on youtube.

     related image

    See Would Your Child Know How To Escape A House Fire?! (Child Social Experiment) on youtube.

     related image

    See THE KIDNAPPING CHILDREN EXPERIMENT! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Fear: Surviving Predator PRO review [App]  2019-4-17 13:0

    nice and huge globe sandbox mode is fun I recomend it and in sandbox mode no jumpscares and creature cant obtain you amazing for messing around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Fear: Surviving Predator PRO review [App]  2019-4-17 13:0

    not sure what's various between this and the other android game but it's a amazing android game either way. 4 stars (for making me pay for the same game).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Fear: Surviving Predator PRO review [App]  2019-4-17 13:0

    if it paid game, just give ads on getting resource (coin), no minimap, but i love a sensitivity features, the graphic is amazing for a little device, i wanna see more features on this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Fear: Surviving Predator PRO review [App]  2019-4-17 13:0

    very scary but how to protect yourself from ghost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Fear: Surviving Predator PRO review [App]  2019-4-17 13:0

    like venom of marvel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Fear: Surviving Predator PRO review [App]  2019-4-17 13:0

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House of Fear: Surviving Predator PRO review [App]  2019-4-17 13:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I liked the game, with the graphics and amazing challenge, but when I played, I loved it so much that I bought the full ver and wolf package immediately. This means I did it becore I logged in. So since I had bought it, I had so much fun for the thirty mins I was playing, but then I had exited the game. When I had came back, all of my data was gone, I had lost the full ver and the wolf edition. Please create this change so that even if you leave without singing in, you can still be a CONTINUOUS, guest. Thank you for this awesome game. (P.S., Im not being sarcastic, this is a amazing game. Please just change that one thing.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    It's a amazing concept, it was done very well but the something in the code makes the mechanics really fail. The CONDITION mechanic doesn't work. You regain condition by resting, but you don't lose it when resting. Which means you can just infinitely hold a fire going since theres an infinite number of wood you can search and your calories don't even matter because you don't die. And even if you did you can just hold resting forever. Theres no threat to your survival. The Bait in traps is also ∞.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I had the older ver of this android game and liked it and i like the modernize even more. Crafting a raft would be an amazing addition to the game. Also i think it would be cool to have like a long term survival part where you have to build a permanent structure and survive various seasons and conditions. Does have some ads but don't all free games. One issue for me your supposed to be able to skip the ads after 5 seconds like you can on YouTube but I've had to watch the whole 30 second ad every time. Still worth it as it is the most realistic survival android game I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I am a huge fan of this game! I started playing it when I had a LG G3, back when there was no option to "leave the car?" Lol but I required an "upgrade" and went to the iPhone, in which there was no port! Bummer. But now, I'm back at android, I'm going to purchase the wolf edition firstly, to help the developer. You've come such a long method into this game! Second, I'm convinced that there is amazing content and constant updates. Thirdly, thanks for giving the option to purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Really fun to play, but the android game really simple once you figured out hunting fish method easier than animals. I stop at creek for 3 days to filling my pack with smoked meats, water bottles, and getting everything max out, then I can traveled like 2-3 zone in a roll without worry of anything poor will happen. And when I reach a creek again, just create the same process. ---------- Update. The android game is now hard enough to play. I am looking forward for fresh features and updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Android game now works. Not sure why it wasn't working but I restarted a few times and now it works. Played it a bit and it's actually beautiful good. It's very challenging too which I like. I will continue to test and beat this and yes u don't have to spend cash to victory or obtain anywhere at a reasonable pace. Hold making other android games please. U did a amazing job with this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Love this game. Recent ver I bought the wolf ver I feel th developer has earned every cent and am looking forward to whats next. I am a bit confused though I cant seem to trap any animals or hunt them, no matter the difficulty. Only been able to fish successfully, the old ver always gave me something in a snare at least twice in a android game but usually more often then that. Now since the modernize and purchase, I have only been able to catch fish. What am I missing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    So when I leave Pine Lake to obtain wood and then return the vehicle is gone, just wondering if that is meant to happen. I understand that just living in the vehicle would create it much easier and possibly remove the challenge but it doesn't create much sense to me. Other than that though this seems like a fun small brain occupier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Very enjoyable android game with amazing replay value. Its beatable without in application purchases which is a rare occurance but its still wise to help devlopers. That being said the only thing that may need some tweaking is the animal tracking system. It feels as if the possibility of tracking an animal, allow alone landing a strike, or trapping one, is method to low. I search myself heading towards water everytime because its easier to fish. Just a suggestion but otherwise fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    When this android game first came out, I loved it. When it got the update, I was like eh... but I stuck with it, now with this recent modernize I'm hot. The previous modernize brought ads with it and I could deal with that. Now in order to obtain it ad free and additional items that was in the previous ver you have to pay for the full version. I'm cool with that, I have no issues with it, but at the same time don't screw me over bcause you wish to create a couple of bucks. Take into consideration the people that have been playing it for a long time. When it started out as free and with no ads. And don't obtain me started on losing out on my achievements that I already got and basically have to obtain over again for the fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Awesome game, I've loved it since it first came out. But I can't give this a 5 star because how is it possible that I've been playing this android game since there was only one scenario, the controls were completely different, all the graphics were various and my loyalty is rewarded by asking me to now pay for the game?! That's so uncool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I love this android game it has various scenarios which makes it more interesting. I read a lot of survival items so this android game is (99%) correct! Hold up the amazing work! I also think you should be able to go back to areas you've already visited. And before you throw something away you should have to on it because I've accidentally thrown away quite a few things!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Fun game. Could use seasons rather than all scenarios having 12 hrs of sun and 12 hours of darkness. There are other things that you can search to eat in wooded areas, also you don't die instantaneously if you don't drink 3 bottles of water in a day. You would have a few days before death in these cool locations. All in all, a fun android game but it does have room for improvement to be more realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Survive has a really cool concept. It's in a method like the Long Dark, as you the player support your surviver survive. But what's cool about it, is that you don't see how long you can survive, but rather if you can create it to safety. I really love it and think that it's really fun and a amazing time killer. It's also created by one person, which you can see the dedication place into it. So I hope you download it, because it's so much fun. And something to do when you're bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Fun android game and a amazing method to slay time. Tinder and water are key. Very challenging. Noticed that the finding bear tracks challenge is not registering. Also I have not yet had a successful range attack with either the primitive bow or atlatl. Would be cool if a ranged attack was successful once in a while, which I assume it is because why else have the option of crafting those items? Despite those two problems I have experienced a amazing deal of enjoyment, even got an alligator once with the hunting spear!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I never thought I would have so much fun playing a android game that killed me the first three times. Then I understood the mechanics a small better and I created it. Still can't figure out how to create a torch but I'll figure it out. Amazing game. Would be interesting if there were maybe some various openings or maybe custom scenarios. I think it would be cool if there could be another survivor either as a random encounter or from the start, tasks would obtain better rewards but you'd need bigger shelters & more meal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    It's a amazing premise and a really amazing start. I bought the full ver hoping it would be better. Seems very, very limited. I built an ataladl but when I went to the hunting section I saw no option to use it. Maybe I'm missing something? If they build on it, may be great. If they leave it as is, not so much. Wouldn't buy the full ver yet but let's see what they do. Definitely should be able to carry more inventory!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    worth every penny! The android game play is excellent for a mobile gaming experience. It's very imaginative and surprisingly challenging. I played the free ver for a few days before purchasing the full version, purely as there is nothing relying on gems, gold, diamonds or "bucks" to create progress. This is what mobile gaming should be about. Buy it, play it, play something else and then come back to it. I'm satisfied to help this attitude towards mobile gaming and only want there were more of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    The modernize killed it, used to love it, now it sucks! Not only can I not figure out how to set a trap up now but I obtain "rescued" very early into every android game I play. I obtain that the point of the android game is to survive but I would like to actually be able to play the android game for more than 5 mins at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I love this android game but the fresh modernize is not helpful. I dislike the fresh condition table area. I like the provious modernize it was much easier to navigate, and in all much more enjoyable to play too. Unblock the swap zone it is much more challenging but you can still do a full android game mode unlock. Just don't takeaway the options. Playing for over 8 months please create it amazing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I believe they have everything very off about survival outdoors especially for just a few days... all they offer is death... that's not the case. should be more fun more options and especially with the inventory we are given some stuff by far ridiculously stupid. Need more fun and actually relatable to outdoor adventure, You can't even find much and you can't travel with what's in your bag in reality you can for months even smh this android game is a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    You have a amazing game. However i feel some of the things are a small off. I think you should add a skill set. That improves over each game. It lacks sustainability. Im saying i think forageing runs out too fast. Inner Pine bark is edibile . Needles create amazing tea. Fat wood is amazing fire starter and makes resin Hen of the woods is a very common and delicious mushroom. A tarp would be nice to have. Solar stills, mylar blanket. More gear at the start. At least three items. Tanning hides and makeing warm clothes Knaping stones for arrow heads and knifes. Animal bladder water bottles. The ability to turn off the helicopters. And more engaging background art. Just my feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Weapons never seem to work unless the animal is injured. I've never managed to slay one that wasn't injured or not moving. Also it'd be nice to have more info about the scenarios. Swamp is fun and all but it gets boring sitting on a hill for 60+ days waiting for a helicopter. I've got 10 snare traps, plenty of water, etc but there's just no end in sight so it's such a grind. I don't even know if a chopper will come. I've heard online of 999 days and no pickup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Mostly good. I like the 'old skool idea' - allow everyone 'experience' their own image. It would be better if i can have the top menus arranged at the bottom part of screen, for easier tapping. And what else.. Ah, why not create better graphics, no not animation, that would spoil the old skool thing - make better appearance of the game, like true pics of the survivor, the landscape, lake, swamp etc. Ok, just an idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Wow I really like this game. I like how accurate it is too. As you play the android game the things which become priority reflect quite well what its really like. Makes me think allot of time and testing was place into it. And that allot of people might not even appreciate that unless theyve spent time in the wilderness. If I ever create a android game myself it will be like this exact game. Its very inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Review Update: I am very impressed with the method this android game has evolved. There are a lot of elements of the android game that create it a pure joy to play. The only thing that would place it over the top would be some sort of multi player interface. As in maybe you can go hiking or camping with some mates and not only have individual decisions that can be created but group decisions too. Just a thought. But either method this is still a amazing game. Well done. Very primary and simple text based game. Fun to play but needs to be more on the player side. Should gove us a choice of stuff to take with us at the beginning as well as more trap options. And better zone info as in local plants that can be eaten or other little game. Also if you are in the deep woods there is a amazing possibility you will not obtain high winds but in this android game it seems like it is everywhere. But like i said still fun to play hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Very fun and addictive until you've played your 5th scenario or so and it becomes quite repetitive and kinda boring. The make batter doesn't seem to add enough to create it much better. Need more scenarios and variables... seems like this android game had had several updates since the original ver was released, so I assume this is still a work in progress. So far, so good! But I wish to see more detail is the full ver before I pay for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Modernize 319 is amazing so far. I love the changes and I really appreciate that you responded to player suggestions. Thanks! *UPDATE* Still enjoying it, but cannot beat the swamp level on any setting and it frquently kills me without explanation. All levels are high and it just ends the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I don't know what happened to this game. It's cool that there are locations to choose but a lot of just don't load and directs me to the main screen of the game. Also where is the crafting a trap feature? It used to be so obvious before... Not a fan of the updates because it's too buggy now unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    10/10 Awesome survival simulater, smooth and simple controls. Very addictive game. Prepared is actually a lot harder than survivor difficulty. So dont be affraid ;-) Notice to devs, Amazing work the fresh modernize is brilliant!! Please hold up the amazing work maybe add a fresh zone or two to unblock next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I love this game, but for some reason it won't save my progress in any of the android games I play and will create me have to begin a fresh android game almost every time and the challenges I complete aren't saved in the actual game, but the achievements I obtain from completing challenges/achievements are saved but only in google play as an in android game achievement. Other than that, there is nothing poor about this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I haven't played this android game in over a year so when I download it again I was kind of disappointed at the fresh updates, now it has a "full version" that makes you pay for things you already used to have. But i absolutely love this android game with a passion, this android game has created a lot of amazing memories for me when I'm bored or when I just wish to feel like a survivalist. This android game is extremely realistic and I love it I recommend it to anyone who is a survival enthusiast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    THE WAIT IS OVER!!! Finally! Massive breathing and almost crapped my pants yesterday when i saw that it already has an update. Its looks even more amazing now. With dozens of options! Makes me feel like a child again having to play my favorite toy. Takes me a while to understand what the hell im doing. xD thank you Thank You THANK YOU for this awesome BIG update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Enjoyed this android game immensely, and spent nearly a whole day off playing it. Once beaten a few times it does obtain beautiful repetitive, so I'm very much looking forward to the fresh updates. You've done an awesome job, thank you for your amazing work with this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I have been playing this android game since it first hit the play store. This is one of a very few android games that i always come back to as I love the android game play and the dynamics if the game. The only question is how to join the beta testing group? Amazing job hope to see more in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Very amazing haha, I can't describe it, you just need to play this android game by yourself. Maybe some of you will say this android game is impossible, but for me it's very challenging. | Maybe i will email you later, coz something not work properly, and yeah i think for item and crafting control, you need to create it better, i mean i hate to swipe all day long, just to craft a wood bundle, bring it back like the first version. |

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I love this game! The only issue in this android game is that I have no idea what is in this game. It should tell us what is expected in each level. Like for example, before the android game starts it says you might incounter the could incounter a bear,snake,no rain,small fish,and things like that. I like to have an idea, at least a small idea of what I am up against. I also wish to know what they can do. For example, it should say something like, The Bear has powerful paws, hold away! -Alli

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I really like it, I don't always understand how I die when all of my things are at 100 and my calories are high but it's still fun and challenging. I rarely write reviews but this one deserves a amazing one. I had the previous ver which I believe had no ads but this is still not an ad massive game. I believe it's only one before each time you go to load the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I've been playing this android game for months and even paid for the full version, lots of fun to play. however, the hunting simply doesn't work, even on simple difficulty. In fact the android game even tells me after, that I can't hunt (insert animal here) with a bow. Other than that, I love the fresh modernize :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I'm stoked someone's finally developing a android game like this one. amazing android game so far and can only obtain better. a lot of amazing suggestions by people as well. I might suggest you add a weather indicator to see if it's cloudy or clear and more adverse effects from weather, heat stroke, wet clothing and gear must be dried, things along those lines. still an amazing android game and I'll definitely stick around to see where it goes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Craft : Survivor House Building review [App]  2018-6-8 21:0

    If you like spending much of your android game time watching adds then you might be okay with it if not for the other problems. Glitchy and controls not amazing and very add intesive. ... First time play. Found some loot (cloth). Started over with fresh game, no loot to be found in the different places. Like sense i looted in previous game, no loot now. Android game freeze. Lost stuff i made and was out of the coins i spent. I was just out of luck. Went to store again. When i came out of the shop, i could not move of switch items. Backpack and movement button was gone. Saved android game (i did not wish to loose what i had after i spent my coins). Got out and back in, no good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Craft : Survivor House Building review [App]  2018-6-8 21:0

    The android games stuck loading so I rated a poor review,when ever I obtain to play ill rate a better reveiw if the android game is amazing and has at least some flaws,but in this time spread I wont because I haven't even got to play. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Craft : Survivor House Building review [App]  2018-6-8 21:0

    Why tf do you have to buy everthing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Craft : Survivor House Building review [App]  2018-6-8 21:0

    it dosent begin it keeps [email protected]? fix it please i wanna play it its my first time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Craft : Survivor House Building review [App]  2018-6-8 21:0

    I like how u can add pets it makes me satisfied :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Craft : Survivor House Building review [App]  2018-6-8 21:0

    This android game is lagy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Craft : Survivor House Building review [App]  2018-6-8 21:0

    Lever loded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Craft : Survivor House Building review [App]  2018-6-8 21:0

    SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Craft : Survivor House Building review [App]  2018-6-8 21:0

    It. So. Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Craft : Survivor House Building review [App]  2018-6-8 21:0

    😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Craft : Survivor House Building review [App]  2018-6-8 21:0

    It's really amazing I love it☺😀😁😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Craft : Survivor House Building review [App]  2018-6-8 21:0

    Could you add multiple people in a sever like 4 in 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Craft : Survivor House Building review [App]  2018-6-8 21:0

    Love the android game create fresh updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Craft : Survivor House Building review [App]  2018-6-8 21:0

    Create more android games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Craft : Survivor House Building review [App]  2018-6-8 21:0

    It is dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Craft : Survivor House Building review [App]  2018-6-8 21:0

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Craft : Survivor House Building review [App]  2018-6-8 21:0

    Asome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Craft : Survivor House Building review [App]  2018-6-8 21:0

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Craft : Survivor House Building review [App]  2018-6-8 21:0

    Ifrit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Neighbor Survival House Escape review [App]  2019-2-10 21:21

    it is @#$%y

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fear Closed House - Granny Craft review [App]  2019-3-15 13:26

    This is fake there's no granny I hate this song.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Games: Fear House 2 PRO review [App]  2018-2-25 13:0

    i strongly dislike this for a lot of reasons, I've spent ten dollars on hints, the tips don't support much, and the controls, even on a touch screen feel chunky, I'm requesting my cash back and deleting the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Games: Fear House 2 PRO review [App]  2018-2-25 13:0

    Nice android game I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Games: Fear House 2 PRO review [App]  2018-2-25 13:0

    Quite simple for android game like this. For beginer sure....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Games: Fear House 2 PRO review [App]  2018-2-25 13:0

    Nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Games: Fear House 2 PRO review [App]  2018-2-25 13:0

    Another android game poking in the dark to test to search whatever it is might be in the room. Extremely short too. Puzzles where ultra easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Games: Fear House 2 PRO review [App]  2018-2-25 13:0

    WHAT DO U TO GET PASS I DID EVERYTHING WHEN I OPEN THE FIRST DOOR IT COST MONEY TO GET BY THE DEMON JUST STARTED THE GAME NOT TWO MINUTES IN IT MONEY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Games: Fear House 2 PRO review [App]  2018-2-25 13:0

    android game finished record:3h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Games: Fear House 2 PRO review [App]  2018-2-25 13:0

    It s amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Games: Fear House 2 PRO review [App]  2018-2-25 13:0

    what a nice game!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Games: Fear House 2 PRO review [App]  2018-2-25 13:0

    This was simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Games: Fear House 2 PRO review [App]  2018-2-25 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Games: Fear House 2 PRO review [App]  2018-2-25 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Farmer Land Escape: House Survival review [App]  2019-2-13 13:13

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haunted Grandpa House Horror survival Escape Games review [App]  2018-6-4 13:0

    The modernize SUCKS!!!I loved this android game till they updated it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haunted Grandpa House Horror survival Escape Games review [App]  2018-6-4 13:0

    THERE IS A AD EVERY TIME YOU TRY TO PLAY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haunted Grandpa House Horror survival Escape Games review [App]  2018-6-4 13:0

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haunted Grandpa House Horror survival Escape Games review [App]  2018-6-4 13:0

    HE STOLE MY LINE! Amazing game, please modernize and improve. I would work on the controls create them more comfortable and create grandpa run better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haunted Grandpa House Horror survival Escape Games review [App]  2018-6-4 13:0

    i felt so scared when playing the android game 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haunted Grandpa House Horror survival Escape Games review [App]  2018-6-4 13:0

    How do I begin drawers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haunted Grandpa House Horror survival Escape Games review [App]  2018-6-4 13:0

    Cool but,make controls more better while opening x :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haunted Grandpa House Horror survival Escape Games review [App]  2018-6-4 13:0

    nice android game horror grandpa house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haunted Grandpa House Horror survival Escape Games review [App]  2018-6-4 13:0

    first controler are bad.i can not walk cond the sensitivity are poor can not look directly. the positive is The android game is so rst time i play it im so scared then i just quiet it because im so scared ia android game is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haunted Grandpa House Horror survival Escape Games review [App]  2018-6-4 13:0

    omg so scary and awsome😰😍 Amazing graphics love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haunted Grandpa House Horror survival Escape Games review [App]  2018-6-4 13:0

    This is a rip off of grandpa which is a rip off of granny. So this android game is a rip off of a rip off. Dont download this plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haunted Grandpa House Horror survival Escape Games review [App]  2018-6-4 13:0

    The following user says thank you for your time and consideration and I will be a amazing time to obtain the same time as I have a amazing day and I will be a amazing time to obtain the same time vvvvghhhhvbwruyfckijnfjnb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haunted Grandpa House Horror survival Escape Games review [App]  2018-6-4 13:0

    This is a knock of grandpa create your own horror android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haunted Grandpa House Horror survival Escape Games review [App]  2018-6-4 13:0

    It's amazing horror android game ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haunted Grandpa House Horror survival Escape Games review [App]  2018-6-4 13:0

    Amazing android game of horror

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haunted Grandpa House Horror survival Escape Games review [App]  2018-6-4 13:0

    Seems like a nice android game although not really scary and the joystick could improve more

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter