How Not to Die: [email protected]@econom.uu.ru Reviews & Opinions


Submit How Not to Die: [email protected]@econom.uu.ru review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    This by far is the coolest Messaging application I have ever had!! My regular Messaging application wasn't Working properly and they even configured my phone for me, I only have had it for a few hours but I will always use this app! Notice to the creators awesome my hat's off to you you guys did an awesome job I love the app, I've had a few various messaging apps never did I have one like this excellent!! excellent!!! I would give you 10 stars if I could thank you so much.. Tim .H

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    The application is amazing! The fact you can read about peoples personalities really does support with the relationship. I only [email protected]#$%! didn't repeat sometimes on what a mate or person does for you. (such as "They create you more outgoing" ive seen a lot) That and if it read your groupchats and told how you all obtain along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    It's a amazing app, I only place 4 stars because I got it for a specific contact but it won't load any of the conversations we've had. I don't know why it won't if you know how to fix this please help. But it did work for all of my other contacts and was very accurate. Thank you for your time.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on How Not to Die: [email protected]@econom.uu.ru or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch How Not to Die: [email protected]@econom.uu.ru video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    So I have an issue... The application keeps sending a various image from what i selected. It shows normally at first, but switches the picture completely when i send it. My mates now have screenshots of an argument I had with my ex that I didn't wish them to know about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    good, love the customization features. however I've noticed it takes an poor long time to begin and has a bit graphical glitches.. It is amazing is has everything my defailt Notice application had and more. splitscreen. popup answer and call. I have a nice theme going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    This application has some interesting ideas. I love the idea of having a private AI that assists you in all parts of your life. This is a step in that direction. Also this application has a lot of a lot of visual and useful customization options built in. 100% free without much of the annoying parts in other messaging apps. This is still in development so hold that in mind though I've not run into a lot of issues. It has actually helped me understand a part of my relationships and has given immediately useful advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    it's awesome ans i love it!but I have a question. can you 'add' it to other social media apps? like an option for the small ai to follow you into social media's to analyze them? you can turn take it off or not, it's just a question, thanks you for reading this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    Love using it to text others and to be able to have fun communicating. It's very interesting to see how other people's personalities work and differ from mine. Very cool indeed. Like how i can change the colors where at first I wasn't able to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    this application is really cool. it reviews each of your contacts and is overall beautiful dang awesome. so far thr only complaint i have is that it's not as quick as my default messaging application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    it seems amazingly accurate so far the one thing that I would like to see the ability to ask back questions really like this application so far. UPDATE I believe it already has the ability to respond questions it did so after I created this post

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    its much better than the normal messaging app. i haven't seen too a lot of features yet due to not texting a lot but after 1000 words itll kick it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    The main reason to download this application is for the AI and Personality aspects and on those alone, I would give 5 stars. I recommend at show you dual use this application and other apps. - Backup all your messages from everywhere with iOS and Android device using SMS Backup and Restore. - Use this application next and obtain all the personality items done for fun. - Use a better massaging application next and set as default. Come back every now and then as this chat portion of the application keeps getting better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    What does the exclamation tag in a octagon next to a notice mean? it has been a amazing application so far, other than the confusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    beautiful neat app....may 27- been using the app.longer, i can review it better.1st review- couple of days more txt from a contact and the longer you use mei,the more she learns about you and your contacts. she can compare with minute knowledge (100words) the personas of you and the personas of your e longer you use it the more information she gains to rsonality tests cost credits,but on beta,u earn credits by taking data to see if they hold poll pay.was 4sts-now 5stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    I love Mei. it has really helped my relationship with other people. I love how you can obtain personality traits off of the application and you can obtain how related you and someone else are. this is probably the best application of 2019 yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    Im currently using Ver 2.9.2-Prod. While composing a text notice the application crashes when I reach 5 lines of text. This has only been event since fhe latest update. First critical problem Ive had so far with app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    i initially looked at this application expecting it to be a privacy mess but it wasnt and i even emailed legal and explained i dont wish my apps to report to google and they replied they dont so im hoping its as safe as it seems and some features arent available yet like she doesnt tell me specific items for texts yet but its amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    So far i search it very interesting, my only problem with it so far is that on my Galaxy Watch, when I obtain a notice it doesnt give the name of the person who sent it. I just see the application logo and then the message. That's kind of a dealbreaker I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    i had to write another one wasnt sure how to contact anyone i still love the application but theres this notice that popped up and says now available user made polls the thing is it wont close and i camt check my messages or anything is that something someone can fix i dont wish tl switch messaging apps but u might have to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    I love this application so much, thanks for fixing the enter key bug!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    I actually downloaded it as a joke but then I started using it and it helps me understand how my mates feel now I use it as my go to messenger application ( God job guys )๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    is it all right for what it's worth it does by showing the emotions of who the person is in personalities and so forth and it's beautiful amazing I can't say anything else for it I still using it to see how far is the AI's going to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    it helps me to know that someone is sad or upset or damage and obtain them help. thank you for making this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    So far, so good. I'm still waiting to see how it stands out from the rest. A lot of of the features come standard on any decent messaging application that has come to shop within the latest three years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    cool so far. want there was more questions pertaining too the people we are talking to... maybe more for the people we notice every day. like Our close relationships significant other... etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    It works awesome as a messaging application and polls are great! I just want there were mini games. That would create the application fun and we could earn credits from the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    It's on point mostly. It just thought I was 37 years old when I'm 19 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. I laugh about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    Does not do everything that the stock messaging application can do. It can't do scheduled messages. And it doesn't have a preview thing when someone sends you a link. And it can't do costom notification sounds for specific contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    Unbelievable app! I love the AI and something thst is a MASSIVE plus is thst is is completely free, amd others dont need to have Mei to text!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    So far, so good; doesn't seem too intrusive, or annoying...graphics are good; the integrated options embody a fair dozens to be helpful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    this AI is beautiful decent it's beautiful accurate with most things and its helpful a lot. In a nutshell Obtain this application ok its nice๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    I love it as a app, but since I usually text on Snapchat would there be a method to place it on texting apps like Kik, Snapchat and Instagram?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    this is so cool! it can understand features of my personality just by observing my texts. bonus: it's all anonymous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    I can't keep messaged with this application for some reason. This is a such a amazing application but I can't keep any messages please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    I like the feature where tells you about yourself but all in all it gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    I cannot rotate my screen as required so I can type. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    For some strange reason, when verifying my phone number, it doesnt work. Support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    Intresting definitely somthing I plan to obtain used to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    base funtcions work. haven't played with the more advanced funtions yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei review [App]  2019-5-29 13:34

    issue fixed very satisfied with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Relic to Die For (Books to Die For Book 5) review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    lite and enjoyable! Simple to read and follow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Relic to Die For (Books to Die For Book 5) review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    Simple read - delightful characters - delightful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Relic to Die For (Books to Die For Book 5) review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    The recent book by Richard Houston, "A Relic to Die For" does not disappoint. All of the main characters are there, Jake, Fred, Bonnie, and even Bonnie's long suffering sister, Margot. The only thing I found myself missing was Jake's Rocky Mountain home and his descriptions of living in the in Houston's previous books, this yarn had all of the elements, a murder mystery, a bit of romance, and my favorite, the unbelievable interactions Jake has with his animals, Fred, his golden retriever, and a fresh found kitten who tries to steal the show. Houston is able to tell his story without gratuitous violence or sex. I only [email protected]#$%! wasn't going to be a whole year before reading another one of these charming books, assuming there will be more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Relic to Die For (Books to Die For Book 5) review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    It could have something to do with the golden retriever who helps with the solving of more than one mystery or the bourbon drinking elderly best friend, but I really think it has more to do with the combination of a weaving of amazing story telling, amazing plot, and amazing 'characters'! Thank you Mr Houston once again for another lovely read. I wait somewhat patiently for the next book in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Relic to Die For (Books to Die For Book 5) review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    I accidentally read the latest book first, in this case, I never realized it however, as the book kept my attention throughout.A man and his dog are in Southern Missouri on a case. His friend, Bonnie's sister, Margot has hired him to search her husband's late great, amazing grandfather's civil battle relics. Jake finds the grave website of the plundered battle hero, however, he also finds a newly dug grave, as he falls in...This mystery is full of suspects and unusual situations that Jake and Fred (the dog,) search themselves in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Relic to Die For (Books to Die For Book 5) review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    Houston's books are light-hearted but include some serious mystery plots. I love how the animals are so loved but at the same time support solve crimes. Interesting characters, will our character finally search love? Is he really moving?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Relic to Die For (Books to Die For Book 5) review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    Richard Houston never disappoints. I love the characters and their interations. I'm not typically a mystery person, but I've come to like the characters so much, that I search myself reading the stories just so I can spend time with the people. And let's not forget the dog! How can you not love Fred? If you wish to be entertained and have fun funny, realistic, and engaging characters, Mr. Houston's books will surely bring a smile to your face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Relic to Die For (Books to Die For Book 5) review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    Loved the mystery and the interaction between the characters. The incident with the truckload of chickens was exciting. The solution to the murders wasnโ€™t totally expected. It was almost as if the book ended too soon. A very enjoyable book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Relic to Die For (Books to Die For Book 5) review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    Love all the books in the series. Amazing characters. Very amazing plots. Can't wait for the next book to come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Relic to Die For (Books to Die For Book 5) review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    I like the the books to die series for because they are a bit various from the some of the mysteries I read. They have amazing characters and interesting plots. I will continue nude to read all the fresh books in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    I bought this hoping if my phone died I would die. It didn't happen. False advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Honestly, this is a really poor app. Not only does the chat freeze and lag but the fact that there's no method of getting only English speaking people is beautiful annoying. There's so much spam on there too. It's needs to be split up. Maybe have the option of globe room. Be able to pick the country you wish to talk in. It's really quite bad. But hey, the guy created some coin off a gimmick. Too poor it's a poorly created one that charges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Can't exit and re enter the application without making a fresh user name each time which is annoying, and it should separate people by language and maybe down even further to forcing just a handful of people into a single chat room at anyone time because there are wayyyy too a lot of comments at once. It's a neat idea and well worth the dollar for the laughs but yeah hope they evolve upon it instead of leaving it as is and shutting it down in a few months when no one's using it any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Useless until I learn Chinese. Bloated with none English writers who are also not very polite (maybe because their phones are about to die?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    I don't wish to waste my latest battery with people who don't even speak my language so can like add something where we could talk to people who only speak English and it's very laggy and and a lot of the time I have to reset the application because it freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    I agree in that it could be better if there was not a mix of languages. I imagine less are currently in this server because Chinese is common here, and not worth the time when reading mainly Chinese.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Amazing idea. Definitely not a pleasant experience, can't filter languages and chat is spammed with Chinese, also beautiful laggy and I'm unable to scroll the chat. Amazing idea though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Chatroom too bloated. Maybe give an option for 1-1 chatting or directly switch to that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Amazing idea, it definitly needs a Popular latest words registry that logs every person's latest notice before dying you could browse while not under 5%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Doesn't automatically refresh the chat window. Each time i begin the chat i need to select a fresh username. And everyone chats in Chinese :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Well, After watching EverythingAppplePro's video on this app, I decided to download it. In my opinion, a really amazing idea, But due to the insane amount of racists and plain rude people, Its not something that j can personally enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Awesome idea but I wish it to alert that I can go in the application when I hit 5%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Chat is too bloated, needs rooms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    honestly there should be a server where everyone can speak the same language amd 1v1 should be allowed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    This guy just created 1k. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    It won't go past entering the name on my device. Even after a reboot and reinstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Spamy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Such an awesome idea. Nothing like enjoying the laggy latest 5% of my tablet's battery than talking to other people who are also about to die. I hope this application catches on and because a trend (please create it free soon so that it will catch on faster!) because it would be nice to have a lot of people at a time. I love the idea, and I will be keeping this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Super fun app! ๐Ÿ‘ But I'd like for this application to send out a notification in chat of when somebody in the chat dies. I also message lagging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Cool idea but I have a huge battery. Probably never going to be able to use the app.. maybe create it 15%?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Should be 1 on 1 chats. The chat room just gets spammed by idiots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Unable to use it. Not logging in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Lik if u cri evrytim

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Bewt application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    So so so fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    This is a fun app, but I think it would support to have a conversation subject on the top. I understand that this is a small antithetical to the purpose of freeing people from digital influence, but I think it would support people focus discussions on subjects other than their battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Chatroom is often empty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    This application is a lot of fun, but the chat room is often empty. Hoping this application catches on and the rooms fill up - I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    I hope I can chat with you guys someday soon, although I like this application already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    very good. finally ran my battery down enough to enter the room, so now i can start writing a revie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    No interesting conversation s, and the one thing that the application should do, doesnt work. Chat hangs, antivirus tells me its malware. stay away!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Only could join chat rooms with Chinese people in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die With Me review [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    It's a cool idea but there is a mixture of languages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die Hipster โ€” Prepare to Die Edition review [App]  2019-5-11 13:0

    ไธป้ข˜ๆ˜ฏๅฏปๆญป๏ผŸ๏ผๆ“ๆŽง่ฎพ่ฎกๅพ—้žๅธธ็ณŸ็ณ•ใ€‚้Ÿณๆ•ˆๅšๅพ—่ฟ˜ๅฏไปฅใ€‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When You Die? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Amazing application this is actually how old I was when I died. Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When You Die? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    um. Learn how to spell. Also, in general just add more questions and options and more detailed responses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When You Die? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    that was a very poor application don't use it ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When You Die? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    well ne and my mom got 91

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When You Die? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    it's an okay application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When You Die? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    very poor grammar " Your died 87 " really.?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When You Die? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I will be there in a few mins and too much to do and I will obtain back to you soon I will be there in a few mins to talk to you about it when I obtain home and allow me know know if you need anything else from me please allow me know if you need anything else from me please allow me know if you need to come to the office and have a amazing day and I will be there at the same time I will be there at the same time I will be there at the same time I will be there at the same time to meet up for a drink or

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When You Die? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I hate this application I said I'll die at age 63 :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When You Die? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    THIS APP LIED TO ME. I AM OLDER THAN 64. >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When You Die? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    it said i will die at 85

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When You Die? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    this application is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When You Die? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    dum thing thet tells lie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When You Die? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    dog @#$%e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When You Die? review [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Very Interesting.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter