How To Draw Cute Desserts Reviews & Opinions


Submit How To Draw Cute Desserts review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Cute Desserts review [App]  2019-8-17 21:27

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Dessert review [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    اللعبه بالمره حلوه اوي اوي اوي اوي بتعلم الرسم للاطفال الصغار وتعلم ايضا الكبار وان شاء الله اتمني التوفيق للعبه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Dessert review [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Now I can draw

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on How To Draw Cute Desserts or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch How To Draw Cute Desserts video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Draw a Unicorn Rainbow Cake Slice Easy and Cute on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Draw a Cheesecake Slice Easy and Cute on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Draw Smores Cute and Easy on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Draw a Cookie Cute and Easy - Nerdy Nummies on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Draw Dessert Sweets on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Draw Macarons Cute step by step Sweet Cartoon Desserts on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Draw a Cute Pop Tart Easy on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO DRAW A CUTE CUPCAKE UNICORN - SUPER EASY AND KAWAII on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how to draw cute food review [App]  2018-1-28 13:9

    Worst application I have gotten to a lot of apps and it doesn't really give much instructions on how to draw these drawings worst application I have ever gotten I would not recommend it to anyone for that matter it's a waste of time if I could give it no stars I would

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how to draw cute food review [App]  2018-1-28 13:9

    I really don't like this app. It gives you no steps really!!! No stars! Waste of time!!! Do not download!!! Again Do not download! Waste of time! Not good! You will lose like 5 mins of your life on this dumb app!!👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to draw dessert sweet review [App]  2018-1-28 21:9

    its so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how to draw cute unicorn review [App]  2018-2-11 21:8

    It does not allow me color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how to draw cute unicorn review [App]  2018-2-11 21:8

    I think it needs more pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how to draw cute unicorn review [App]  2018-2-11 21:8

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how to draw cute unicorn review [App]  2018-2-11 21:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how to draw cute youtubers review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    This application is so stupid and I hate it the people who created this application are amazing people that wish to teach people how to draw but I hate this application and I think that everyone with this android game should delete it because this android game is horrible so I rate it one out of five because this android game is for people who just wish random apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how to draw pets cute review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    I'm thinking that it was amazing 👌👍💚💞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to draw Food Cute review [App]  2018-4-16 21:8

    It's awesome and my mates like my drawings and now I'm not horrible!!! Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to draw Food Cute review [App]  2018-4-16 21:8

    I love to os

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to draw Food Cute review [App]  2018-4-16 21:8

    It is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Cute Things review [App]  2019-3-11 13:30

    well im an uncle of three niece's and my gutt tells me they will love this application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Cute Things review [App]  2019-3-11 13:30

    amazing application it's really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Cute Things review [App]  2019-3-11 13:30

    Very Amazing application for learning drawings for kids and adults very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Cute Things review [App]  2019-3-11 13:30

    Nice Application its very helpful and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Cute Things review [App]  2019-3-11 13:30

    nice n very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Cute Things review [App]  2019-3-11 13:30

    wow amazing application i like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Cute Things review [App]  2019-3-11 13:30

    Very Amazing APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Cute Things review [App]  2019-3-11 13:30

    very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Cute Things review [App]  2019-3-11 13:30

    cool app👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Cute Things review [App]  2019-3-11 13:30

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Cute Things review [App]  2019-3-11 13:30

    best aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Cute Things review [App]  2019-3-11 13:30

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Cute Things review [App]  2019-3-11 13:30

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Cute Things review [App]  2019-3-11 13:30

    very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Cute Things review [App]  2019-3-11 13:30

    Lovely. i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Cute Items review [App]  2019-4-15 13:12

    best draw cute stuff in draw so cute characters is like a android game in drawing some items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Cute Girls review [App]  2019-4-18 13:12

    best draw cute girls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Cute Shopkins review [App]  2019-5-12 21:19

    so attractive hero s for Shopkins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Dessert Sweets review [App]  2019-5-14 13:11

    SO WOW this application of how to draw dessert sweets create your art drawing skills simple to develop step by step drawing during cute cartoon drawings tutorials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Dessert Sweets review [App]  2019-5-14 13:11

    Best Draw so cute characters like Dessert Sweets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Cute Dolls review [App]  2019-5-25 13:20

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Cute Famous review [App]  2019-5-26 13:30

    wow draw cute popular application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Cute Princesses review [App]  2019-6-7 21:29

    lovely Draw Cute Princesses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Cute Princesses review [App]  2019-6-11 13:22

    isgood😉😉😉😉😉🐇🐇🐇🐰🐰🐰🐔🐔🐔🏫🏫🏫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Cute Kawaii review [App]  2019-8-3 13:29

    Waw bravo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Cute Kawaii review [App]  2019-8-3 13:29

    cutee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Cute Girls review [App]  2019-9-4 21:17

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Cute Girls Easy review [App]  2018-7-6 13:8

    So cute girls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw My Cute Pony Easily review [App]  2019-2-18 21:20

    this has a lot of my favorite ponies. now I can draw them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Cute Surprise Dolls review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    Wow So cool draw so cute application of how to draw lol surprise dolls with step by step an easily thank you so much MaterialView

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Cute pupae LOL review [App]  2019-5-14 13:8

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Cute Surprise Doll review [App]  2019-7-24 13:38

    lol drawing bagus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Cute Sweet Drinks review [App]  2019-7-31 13:31

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Cute School Supplies review [App]  2019-8-1 21:30

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Cute Food Items review [App]  2019-8-11 13:30

    cutee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to draw Cute Surprise Dolls 2019 review [App]  2019-2-11 21:19

    it didn't wish to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Cute Plants n Zombie review [App]  2019-8-9 21:28

    this developer pointed gun on me to rate his app, please support wkwkwk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Cute Plants n Zombie review [App]  2019-8-9 21:28

    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Cute Plants n Zombie review [App]  2019-8-9 21:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute & Tiny Candy Factory - Sweet Dessert Maker review [App]  2019-3-24 13:42

    😠😠😠😠😠😠 worst Android game ever 👋👋👋👋👋👋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute & Tiny Candy Factory - Sweet Dessert Maker review [App]  2019-3-24 13:42

    I hate it😠😠😠😠😤😟😤😟😟😟😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😠😠😠😠😠😇😠😇😇😇😠😠😤😤😤😤😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Its an ok application its not poor bu its not amazing eather one of the bigest issues is the vectors sometimes and they beheav wierd. Ist a 2 satr application but i give it a 3 cause they have a nice layout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    wow, good.. any possibility of text editor?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    I have purchased the premium ver and would give it a 5 star, because it's packed with a lot of features, and works really well. But, I am very annoyed with the fact that 50% of the time it forgets that I have the premium version. Putting up with ads when you have paid not to is one thing, what is frustrating is that a lot of of the features become disabled, and the application constantly recommends upgrading. Honestly, even a 3 star is being generous, because whenever that happens, the only method to fix it is a full reset of the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Forgers that I paid for the full version. That's bad. Please fix. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Awesome App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Best option by far for a vector application on Playstore. Totally underrated small app. Dozens of features and simple controls. Well done devs. Needs a chop option though to accompany copy and paste (or duplicate as it's now called). Any vector application is incomplete without it. Copy and pasting of individual vectors to and from various layers should definitely be an option. Options to skew vectors or text and the ability to ad more nodes to an existing shape would also be very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Decent app, works well, simple to use. Misses freehand and keyboard support. I like it, especially the control system. SVG export is paid though, so this is really just a demo. The freehand drawing which I came for is not working as expected. I expect lines which are just as i drew them on the paper (Lenovo Yoga Book here), but instead it creates Bezier curves. Same with the pen tool which does the same thing. To call it professional, it would have to help keyboard shortcuts for most actions, esp. grouping, and leverage the modifier keys and tab, delete, enter, zone etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    I've been through every vector graphics application on the play store. This is by far the most promising offering. Only thing I'm missing is the ability to import svg/eps. Please add if this is possible, I really need this feature. Or is there a method to create svg/eps files compatible with the begin ivy files? Regardless I have purchased the full version, amazing work guys youve made something unique here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Awesome application that is really useful for creating vector images. I use it to make axonometric drawings on a smartphone with a stylus for my architecture studies. I thought it so useful, that I bought right away, after trying it out for 10 minutes. Some thoughts on what could still be better though: - an option to only add a fresh point by stylus (often enough I add another point to a line when I put my hand holding it on the screen) - an option to finish a line faster (it takes a lot of additional moving on the screen if you draw a lot of few-point-lines. Maybe allow us put a button to do so freely on the screen?) - an snap option that lets you put fresh points onto existing ones (like when you draw a cube to have the edges of the bordering faces on top of each other) - a faster option to correct/manipulate existing lines. The existing tools are strong but slow to use. (Maybe add like an eraser tool that deletes the control points off all the lines on the active layer that are touched, and if you touch a point in the middle of a line it gets divided into 2) - latest but no least, tutorials. (I still haven't figured out how to join lines together)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    OMG. Simply astonishing. Not even Adobe can do something like this. This is what their mobile "illustrator" should be. Truly a tool for specialists on-the-go! The Pro tools are totally worth it, limiting the colors is one dirty tactic but it's understandable. ¿What can't you do that you can on PC Illustrator? Um, a very specific thing it can't do is maintaining opacity when merging layers. A huge thing it can't do is change the blending mode on layers, you know: Multiply, luminosity, overlay. But this awesome application even has accessibility to options that almost don't exist in Illustrator like mirroring the vector splines, selecting all shapes of the same color, giving a short flash to identify which shapes belong to which layer. The one huge reason to have this application is the spline/vector/curve/handle (whatever you wish to call it) edition that no other drawing application has without weighting less than 50mb. This is 4mb! Can you believe it?! I still can't. Suck on this, Adobe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    I have purchased the pro ver but when I install the application on my smartphone (ie a second device) it says I need to buy it but then says I already own it. What can I do please? Update: The developer responded super quick to my query and helped to sort it out very quickly. All amazing now and I think it is an perfect app, well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    it's OK. ui a tricky in places. free ver limited. no mirroring and no proper copy and paste. Photo import doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Lots of features. Real vector drawing. You can draw with filled color. Can select components. The interface bit clunky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Looks to be very useful but for me suffers from the lack of .svg import or loading the application can't even see my files made in inkscape add svg import and I'll edit my star rating to 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    I only installed this application the other day and so far I am highly impressed with its a lot of amazing features. It's a very amazing application for drawing vector graphics and shapes. It's also very amazing for putting text in your graphics because you are able to wrap the text and save it in JPEG or PNG file format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    I required this application for logo design for my startup and I am ready to buy the full ver since I required to use the SVG feature as well as save logos in transparency mode to put them in digital advertising campaigns with high resolution backgrounds. Very Cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Perfect. Just what I needed. Perfect UI for little screens: simple, practical and intuitive. Well worth paying for the full, ad-free version. Thank you, developer! Some form of manual would be helpful to create sure I'm using all the features to the full.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    I can't believe!!! You guys are really awesome. Adobe should learn from you before demanding $22/month for illustrator CC. Hold it up. Please provide a guide how to use the Pen Tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Top draw app, excuse the pun. Can't fault it. Miles better than the other vector apps I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    A first class app.. very happy loved it! Simple to learn too. This was my first experience with vector graphics, the results were beautiful. Well done to the developers, a shining example of what an Android device Application can be like and should be like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    How do you save your work as a .jpg or .png, etc. There's a 'save as' option but it only lets you save as .ivydraw or export as .svg - no jpg?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    The font keming of the text tool is awful. LineageOS 14.1 (Android 7.1.2) Otherwise amazing vector editor for on the to. Don't expect it to replace your Inkscape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Awesome vector app, using it to draw more and more every day. but every now and then it's missing one key feature that would create working a small easier. That's beautiful minor though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Yep it's real this is one of the best apps for vectors and it's free, you can also make batter and have more options. Well done devs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    This is a *demo*, not an actual app. 80% of the options are behind a $5.99 paywall and may not even exist, much less work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Looked for a method to begin a fresh drawing for 10 mins so then I looked for the eraser for 10 mins that's 20 mins trying to figure out how to erase or begin over so I closed and reopened the application well guess what it says ivy draw has recovered your latest drawing ughhhhhhh!!! It should not be this difficult to begin a fresh drawing uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    I like it and still try it Please tell me how to do boolean operations such as UNION, DIFFERENCE, COMMON shape between or more shapes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    There is NO user interface help. If you don't understand what the icons mean, or how to work with the tools, you are screwed. There is no way for starting with a clean canvas??? There is so much frustration in TRYING FUTILELY to learn this. I paid for this because 1. Glitchka's book on Vector Drawing was so informative, & I wanted to practice; 2. no true competition in the vector-drawing application market; 3. amazing reviews. I *wrongly assumed* that it would have complete support built in, & possibly a hints mode, for learning the u.i. and that blanking the canvas would be easy, etc. I still haven't figured out how to obtain amazing at bezier-curves with this. Spanish-Inquisition mode u.i. sucks, no matter what tool/app it is in. I tried to search a www service online with explanations and zilch. Don't waste any money if you wish a tool to support you learn. ONLY if you already know exactly how to do every needed task, using this tool's coded-u.i., only then spend $ on it. Bleah. To the dev who created it: a *cliff* learning curve, that *breaks* customers' worth IS A CRITICAL BUG. Please create this usable for all us people. Namaste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Not amazing ui. No px dimensions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    so simple had layers and a lot of pro menu options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Best vector application I have had so far. Please add the pathfinder feature same with adobe illustrator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    I CAN'T EVEN DRAW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    This application is the best I have seen, very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Amazing application with a lot of tools worj well with my pen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Doesn't import SVG.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    So far, good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Perpect aplication😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Excellent for vector drawing on my tablet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    This application a is greatest vector application on the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    Frist off, I love this app. And the reason I give it five stars is because I love it! But I'm quite b poor drawer/tracer. it's hard to follow the lines exactly. And it doesn't really teach you how to draw. You just trace some lines. But other then that it was a amazing app! Was this helpful?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    I mean, its really amazing in all to learn to draw, but there is too a lot of ads, Wanna know what would be good? Give us the option to say "I dont wish to see this ad." Anyway, Ill rate it 3 star. And please create more to draw, I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    It's really amazing when it comes to learning how to draw but there is method too a lot of ads and it just ruins it. Also after a couple days it starts glitching out and it becomes really hard to work with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    Uninstalling right now! This application has method too a lot of ads. I understand this is how they create money, but after every tap there is a various app... Simply overkill! Just obtain another app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter