How To Self-Publish A Children Reviews & Opinions


Submit How To Self-Publish A Children review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Self-Publish A Children's Book: Everything You Need To Know to Write, Illustrate, Publish, And Market Your Paperback And Ebook (How To Write For Children Series) [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    How To Self-Publish A Children's Book is the only book you need to obtain your book finished. I initially bought this for a mate but as I started flipping through the book, I myself was drawn into the concept of how a children book is actually published. There are not enough books or courses out there on this specific zone so it is amazing to see this author bring this book to market. I am now sharing it with people who are making Children's books but they lack the know-how to obtain it ere are some amazing gifts as well:*Templates and Swipe Files of emails to hire Editors and Illustrators, plus how to ask Influencers for reviews you can feature on your cover.*A Hand-Selected List of highly qualified Editors, Illustrators, Book Formatters, and Marketing Strategists you can hire, without it costing you a fortune.*Lists of Blogs, Book Festivals, Awards, and Groups specifically for marketing children’s books.*BONUS: valuable Insider Hints from bestselling children’s book is book is highly useful, necessary, and a true gem for children's book publishers. Don'T publish until you have read this book. You will be glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Self-Publish A Children's Book: Everything You Need To Know to Write, Illustrate, Publish, And Market Your Paperback And Ebook (How To Write For Children Series) [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    Yvonne Jones, the successful author of a series of adorable children's books, walks you through every step needed to imagine, write, set up and publish your own children's book. I cannot believe how generous they author is with templates and swipe files! This book includes a link to a page from which you can download everything you need to realize your own children's book. And don't forget the critical task of marketing! Each chapter of "How to Publish a Children's Book" ends with a list of specific people or companies that can support you place together your own book. How much time and frustration will this save you? Maybe enough to see your dream through to the published page! We cannot thank you enough, Yvonne Jones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Self-Publish A Children's Book: Everything You Need To Know to Write, Illustrate, Publish, And Market Your Paperback And Ebook (How To Write For Children Series) [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    A PERFECT STEP BY STEP GUIDE TO AUTHORING A CHILDREN'S BOOK! Eevi Jones has provided a valuable resource that takes away the confusion and overwhelm of writing and publishing a children's book. Her detailed chapters are full of case examples, clear strategies, and amazing hints and resources so you're not starting from scratch. I highly recommend this book to anyone who wants to save themselves countless hours of time getting lost down Google's rabbit hole of research and instead take Eevi's roadmap to obtain your book into the hands of the kids who are waiting for your message!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on How To Self-Publish A Children or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch How To Self-Publish A Children video reviews and related movies:

    Self publishing a children's book through Createspace

     related image

    How to self-publish a children's book

     related image

    How To Publish A Children's Picture Book With Amazon

     related image

    How To Self-Publish a Children's Book

     related image

    How To Self-Publish A Children's Book Easy

     related image

    7 Ways I Messed Up My Children’s Books

     related image

    58 How to Write and Self-Publish Award Winning Children's Books with Maria Dismondy

     related image

    How to Self Publish a Children's Picture Book Using Createspace

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Self-Publish A Children's Book: Everything You Need To Know to Write, Illustrate, Publish, And Market Your Paperback And Ebook (How To Write For Children Series) [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    This power-packed small volume is chock-full with every piece of tip and every detail that you will need to plan, write, compile, produce, publish and promote your very own children's page is left unturned, and the entire process is demystified so that ANYONE can turn their clever idea into a child's book.Even as a bestselling author of a how-to book, the very idea of an illustrated children's book scared me to the core. But this easy book guided me (and you too!) step by step right through every important decision and step to succeed as a children's book author! It's a slam-dunk success!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Self-Publish A Children's Book: Everything You Need To Know to Write, Illustrate, Publish, And Market Your Paperback And Ebook (How To Write For Children Series) [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    This is easily the best book I have seen on the topic of writing and self-publishing a children's e author has plenty of experience with her own books, and she goes above and beyond explaining the process, giving all the specific info you need, plus a ton of specific hints from her experience. Honestly, like I just got an entire college education on Children's books but told in a fun simple to read a self-published author and author coach myself, I have a solid understanding of what it takes to have a successful adult fiction and non-fiction book but children's books are various and this book will present you exactly what you need.I will be using it as a step by step tutorial as I work with my daughter and we make a book in the next few months.I highly recommend this book for anyone that is looking to write or self-publish and children's book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Self-Publish A Children's Book: Everything You Need To Know to Write, Illustrate, Publish, And Market Your Paperback And Ebook (How To Write For Children Series) [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    Bestselling author and illustrator Yvonne Jones's fresh book covers it all! Comprehensive and detailed step by step guidance to write, illustrate, publish, and shop kids books for a range of ages. She generously shares her experience, expertise, enthusiasm, and also bonuses us with an array of templates and swipes are tremendous. In addition, she has a list of the books she referenced in her book as well as links to companies or individuals whose services can support to bring a book to om reading this book, an added gift was to explore that she has also written "Closing the Gap: Understanding Your Service(wo)man" which she used as an example to reach Influencers. I'm looking forward to reading this book and all that Jones will be writing in the future.I salute Ms. Jones! Brava!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Self-Publish A Children's Book: Everything You Need To Know to Write, Illustrate, Publish, And Market Your Paperback And Ebook (How To Write For Children Series) [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    If you are thinking of writing a kids book or just a book in general, I would highly recommend this resource. The author really goes into info on how to obtain started from understanding how to write stories to going as far as showing you how to determine the best book covers and editors to choose from. My favorite part was the marketing section of the book where she shared so a lot of ideas on how to shop your children’s book including online resources that can accelerate your book exposure to a huge audience (kids).Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Self-Publish A Children's Book: Everything You Need To Know to Write, Illustrate, Publish, And Market Your Paperback And Ebook (How To Write For Children Series) [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    If you are an aspiring children’s book author or is already one, this is the book to read. Everything you need to know about self - publishing a children’s book is in this comprehensive guide. Questions like what to write, structure of the book, where to obtain an illustrator, how to shop the book is in here. Miss Jones gives all the info you need based on her own experience as a bestselling author. A must read for children’s book author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Self-Publish A Children's Book: Everything You Need To Know to Write, Illustrate, Publish, And Market Your Paperback And Ebook (How To Write For Children Series) [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    Jones establishes that publishing a children’s book is a very difficult task, but it can be achieved successfully if you take it step by step. Her instruction and helpful links give a novice writer a true possibility for success. Reading this, I was thrilled by the depth of info and by the detail in her illustrations. This book is an absolute must-have for anyone who wants to publish a children’s book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Self-Publish A Children's Book: Everything You Need To Know to Write, Illustrate, Publish, And Market Your Paperback And Ebook (How To Write For Children Series) [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    This book is exactly what I required at the exact moment I required it! I am in the process of learning how to write and self publish a children's book and felt very overwhelmed with all that is involved. I felt I required an expert's guidance to support me step by step, because I didn't wish the feeling of intimidation to obtain in the method of my passion to bring this book to life. I came across this book and knew I had to give it a e author does a GREAT job listing out every step in detail, while encouraging you to not give up on your dreams. Her voice is encouraging, kind and real. And seeing that she is a successful self-published children's book author, I have confidence to have faith in her suggestions. I am already going through and making a lot of helpful notes! I love what I am learning and feel so grateful for all her helpful tips, links, swipe plates and templates. You aren't just getting a how-to book. You are also getting vital tools to support you on every step of your journey! Thank you for writing this book, Yvonne Jones! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Get Digital: How To Self-Publish, And Why You Should (Third Edition) (Let's Get Publishing Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    With the voice of experience, Mr. Gaughran shares his a lot of insights of the globe of publishing, and in particular self-publishing. With the advent of e-books, a lot of writers and would-be writers have found themselves faced with the opportunity to finally place out that book they’d been thinking about for years. Yet, they quickly search that the most daunting task, is not writing the book itself, but how to obtain it out to the public. Should they go the tradition route of finding an agent, and then a publisher? Can they deal with the countless rejections or avoid the scams that promise seeing their work in print, for a ‘nominal’ fee of course. Mr. Gaughran provides the reader with enough meal for thought that would create a seven course food look like an appetizer. But he never gets preachy. Instead he simply supplies the reader with tools and knowledge to navigate the globe of Indie Publishing. He provides solid tip about the importance of editing, proofreading, beta-reading, and revisions, before leading the reader down that final stretch of formatting your book for electronic and actual print. Even more importantly, he gives some sound tip on marketing and building an audience and how to obtain reviews and deal with criticism. Writing is not an simple street to take, but Mr. Gaughran does his very best to provide the reader with as a lot of tools and knowledge to support them navigate this journey from begin to finish. I highly recommend this book to anyone who wishes to test their hand at the art of telling stories via the written or e-written word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Get Digital: How To Self-Publish, And Why You Should (Third Edition) (Let's Get Publishing Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    It's kind of boring unless you're a writer. So, there are no reader thoughts for this book. I was in writer mode the whole time I listened to it.Writer thoughts:There was a mix of specific tip (try this price and approach bloggers for reviews) and vague tip (have a amazing cover).The anecdotes all sounded about the same. "I published a book and tried these things and my books sell well."I'm starting to really think Oneil's blog post is right when it says bestsellers are accidents. Most of the example indie authors in Let's Obtain Digital didn't really know why their books sold so well. Only one or two were brave enough to admit me of it might have even been just timing. If you self-published in 2010, you weren't fighting quite the crowd that 2016 brings. There also weren't as a lot of resources then, though.Was this book useful? Yes, if I didn't already spend hours upon hours every week reading indie author blogs, fb pages, and goodreads groups. As it was, this book added very tried to say KU paid per borrow, which isn't real anymore. I wonder how recently it was updated. The self-publishing industry changes rather quickly. The audiobook was the second edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Get Digital: How To Self-Publish, And Why You Should (Third Edition) (Let's Get Publishing Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I first wish to allow people know that I do not write books and do not intend to write digital books. I like to read non-fiction books. It is very difficult to search well written, informative non-fiction books other than the ones on historical happenings and biographies. I saw Let's Obtain Digital on Bookbub and decided to purchase it. I was thinking this might be a amazing subject to read about since almost all the books I read are digital anymore.I found this book very informative and enlightening. The first part covers the history of ebooks. I enjoyed reading about the history since I was an early adopter of ebooks. I had an electronic reader back in the late 90s or early 2000s. I still have it around here some where. The screen on it was not amazing to read and books for it were close to the cost of a hard back book.I thought after reading the history of ebooks, I would probably set the book down and not finish the rest of it. But I continued reading about the effort that is created to publish an ebook on the Kindle. I started exploring the links to other resources used to shop ebooks. This has opened my eyes to resources I will begin using, such as the authors blogs and mailing lists. I really liked the history of the different authors at the end of the book. Let's Obtain Digital has got me wondering if there is a lot more ebooks that I could search that I would enjoy. I felt it was a well written eg F

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Get Digital: How To Self-Publish, And Why You Should (Third Edition) (Let's Get Publishing Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    As a self published author myself I spend a lot of time reading books focused on craft. When I saw this one mentioned on kboards and that it was on sale, I figured I would give it a look.While this book meets its promise of answering Why and How to self-publish, I found all of the content provided was just as easily obtainable by doing a Google be clear though, I read this as someone who is well versed in self-publishing, and think that it would be a very helpful read for someone who is brand spanking fresh to the industry. The only section of value to me was the latest small bit that contained stories of various people who have been successful in self-publishing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Get Digital: How To Self-Publish, And Why You Should (Third Edition) (Let's Get Publishing Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    A few months ago I decided to finally deal with the question a lot of authors face these days (or, fortunately, have the option of considering it, at least): the question of whether to self-publish or not to self-publish. This book helped tremendously in my efforts to create up my mind once and for all. If you're still weighing the pros and cons, I can only sincerely recommend this. Not only is it extremely helpful, but it's also well-written and thoughtfully organised, so I just read it from begin to finish and even enjoyed it - there were no parts of it that weren't helpful. Whichever path you may decide to take (or stick with some combination of the two), this book will certainly support clear up a lot of problems involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Get Digital: How To Self-Publish, And Why You Should (Third Edition) (Let's Get Publishing Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    Really learned a lot. However, I would have appreciated the foul language in the 30th interview to have been edited out. It was unnecessary. Having read 83% of the book and felt comfortable, I was suddenly shocked off the page by the unexpected blue language. The interview would not have been changed to have left those words out. There are also some links that have broken since it debuted. Most I could search on my own when I searched. But a couple were not available any longer. I am suggesting this to other writers, but I am warning them about the sudden language. I loved being able to read the other experiences of the authors Mr. Gaughran shared. I've kept notes on an action plan for things I intend to do. But, I already knocked a few of those stuff off my to-do list and feel more accomplished for having done them. Thank you for some perfect advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Get Digital: How To Self-Publish, And Why You Should (Third Edition) (Let's Get Publishing Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    The first in a series of two books for Indie publishers. I couldn't place it down,and it was amazing to have its sequel as well. Davod Gaugjram has been on the publishing side of the process for a long time, and points out a lot of the "Must Do's" as a waste of ank you David for a very helpful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Get Digital: How To Self-Publish, And Why You Should (Third Edition) (Let's Get Publishing Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    For a "how to" book, it has a lot of "go read this or that" rather than actual step by step instructions. I was at points wondering why I was bothering reading the book, when apparently I should be reading this blog or that blog (mainly the author's).The background on self publishing and the publishing industry was much more thorough. The discussions on pricing and primary marketing tactic also had more specific info than the subject of how to turn your manuscript into an 's a much better book on why to self publish than how to actually do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Get Digital: How To Self-Publish, And Why You Should (Third Edition) (Let's Get Publishing Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I was thinking about the option to self publish after years of rejection letters, editors and agents wanting to change my stories and an ever shrinking zone for fresh is book gives you the facts and makes you think. I gained a valuable insight into what it takes to self publish. David provided me a tool to evaluate my options and create a decision. I've recommended it to a lot of other aspiring authors. If you're considering the self publishing route, then you need to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Get Digital: How To Self-Publish, And Why You Should (Third Edition) (Let's Get Publishing Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    Very helpful and practical. David Gaughran is very experienced in the field of self-publishing and covered a lot of necessary subjects that I wouldn't have even thought about! As is to be expected with a book like this, parts of it are a bit dated, but I was more surprised at how relevant it was than how dated a couple specific points are. The inclusion of 30 testimonials toward the end was an odd choice, but the book as a whole did a really amazing job of making the case for self-publishing, laying out all the steps to self-publication, and explaining how to effectively format and shop a self-published work.Rating: 4-4.5 Stars (Very Good)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discipline: How to Achieve Mental Toughness, Motivate Yourself and Develop Self Discipline for Life (Self Help, Self Discipline, Mental Toughness, Confidence, Discipline) [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    I recommend this book to anyone who is feeling stuck. Insightful dive into why people have difficulties moving forward and in depths on how to move past those difficulties and make a powerful mental base. Absolutely loved the book, already started applying some of the ideas/teachings from it, will read it again so it's engraved in my mind. It's also a very fast read if you're in a hurry for a mental transformation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discipline: How to Achieve Mental Toughness, Motivate Yourself and Develop Self Discipline for Life (Self Help, Self Discipline, Mental Toughness, Confidence, Discipline) [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    This book gives you the essential skills and attention to carry on with a more positive life. I completely delighted in realizing all that this book brings to the table , the acknowledgment that inspiration isn't the method to advance however assembling energy and self-control is the means by which you will gain ground and obtain eventually achievement.I found it extremely helpful and simple to read. I highly recommend it if you are into self improvement.I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discipline: How to Achieve Mental Toughness, Motivate Yourself and Develop Self Discipline for Life (Self Help, Self Discipline, Mental Toughness, Confidence, Discipline) [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Impressive! Self discipline is probably the most necessary to have when you are trying to achieve anything, specially in our current lives which are constantly bombarded with distractions. Indeed, this book will definitely support you search the motivation you need to achieve your goals in life. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discipline: How to Achieve Mental Toughness, Motivate Yourself and Develop Self Discipline for Life (Self Help, Self Discipline, Mental Toughness, Confidence, Discipline) [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Self discipline is considerably very essential point to be discussed and elaborated. Hence, form this book you will explore accurate info and useful hints and instructions which will support you on the whole in recognizing the power of your mind and through techniques obtain constant self improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discipline: How to Achieve Mental Toughness, Motivate Yourself and Develop Self Discipline for Life (Self Help, Self Discipline, Mental Toughness, Confidence, Discipline) [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Self-discipline is the most vital thing for shows you that fixation is critical towards necessary towards expertise or building up the attitude raightforward easy to read however a ton of amazing data about being more restrained!I profoundly suggested this book to any person who needs to be more engaged and ready to remain moving towards their objectives in life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discipline: How to Achieve Mental Toughness, Motivate Yourself and Develop Self Discipline for Life (Self Help, Self Discipline, Mental Toughness, Confidence, Discipline) [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    It is necessary to note that for you achieve these set goals, you need to be self-disciplined on everyday basis. If you develop mental toughness, it will give you the required power to remain steadfast and confident until you defeat any of your goals. Nice read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discipline: How to Achieve Mental Toughness, Motivate Yourself and Develop Self Discipline for Life (Self Help, Self Discipline, Mental Toughness, Confidence, Discipline) [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Amazing to read book that discover the concepts of mental toughness and self discipline, explaining their different forms and techniques. You will also learn about the tools you need in order to achieve your goals and realize your dreams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discipline: How to Achieve Mental Toughness, Motivate Yourself and Develop Self Discipline for Life (Self Help, Self Discipline, Mental Toughness, Confidence, Discipline) [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    You know, actually everyone now in our modern globe is looking how to motivate yourself, and this book includes amazing tips about it. We should be strong, we should control ourselves and situations around is is amazing tutorial about all these stuff. Recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discipline: How to Achieve Mental Toughness, Motivate Yourself and Develop Self Discipline for Life (Self Help, Self Discipline, Mental Toughness, Confidence, Discipline) [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    It's a amazing book to read that will support tutorial you in order to build a amazing self-discipline. You should learn a lot from this book for your own development and improve your life with efficient self discipline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discipline: How to Achieve Mental Toughness, Motivate Yourself and Develop Self Discipline for Life (Self Help, Self Discipline, Mental Toughness, Confidence, Discipline) [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Very amazing book, quick read, but exactly what I was looking for. Straight forward and a ton of helpful info and hints in which i used every morning when i wake up to begin the day. Very helpful indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Publishing Disruption: marketing tips that work so well it feels like cheating [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    If you’re an author and looking to self-publish a book, this novel is something you’ll wish to check out. Author Richard McCartney gives helpful marketing hints and tip as to how you can land on best-seller lists and gain fresh readers. It contains subjects like challenges that authors face today, why you need to pay attention to controlled conversion rates, and how you can land on Amazon’s best-seller sides giving useful info for upcoming writers, McCartney works to create this book interesting. It doesn’t just list things you need to do and consider, but is humorous and creative. He incorporates ideas and examples from history and pop culture to support encourage you as to how you can publish and sell your 98 pages this book isn’t necessarily that long making it ideal for a lot of to read. It’s well-written and creative which will create putting the book down hard to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Publishing Disruption: marketing tips that work so well it feels like cheating [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    A fresh tactic has arrived on how to learn to promote your book, or any kind of is everything these days, with people moving more and more into the virtual globe and begin doing jobs online, more people are willing to take risks, and that means to write a book, to begin selling your creations online or any of e best part about this book besides the very insightful info it possess, is that it provides steps for newcomers and regular ones, and not a easy list of steps you should, the key word here is being ‘creative’ and it also shows it really well in this book with a lot of creativity in each page.Even if you are not interested in knowing how to self-publish your creations, give this book a chance, it gives a sense of confidence about not worrying or limited your imagination; the power is in your hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Publishing Disruption: marketing tips that work so well it feels like cheating [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    Self Publishing is a daunting task for authors as apart from having to pour in their creative skills they also have to embark on their marketing skills not just to earn the cash for all the sweat, but, also to place across the notice to their readers. Richard McCartney shares some insightful tricks to have a shortcut on success and create a book best seller (targeted on Amazon) through some simple steps. According to the author there are three essential steps that could create any book rank number one on Amazon find engine and Amazon's best seller list. To know more you will have to read the book e book is short and helpful and meant for self-publishing authors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Publishing Disruption: marketing tips that work so well it feels like cheating [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    Gotta say this is definitely interesting, coming from the viewpoint of a self-publishing author. I know that I am still in the initial stages of my career as a self-published author, but it is increasingly helpful to see a lot of of these books that offer key hints and guidelines to support getting my works to the top of the list and begin bringing in more sales. I know that there is no method to acclaim wonderful sales or royalties overnight, but this definitely hits home with the fact that my continuous efforts at creating quality content and promoting my works helps to progress my journey. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Publishing Disruption: marketing tips that work so well it feels like cheating [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    The techniques provided for self-publishing authors are excellent. The writing is clear and concise. Mr. McCartney's expertise glows on every page perhaps because he's been at this a long time or perhaps because he owns his own company that specializes in ebook promotion.. But what I most liked about this book is that it is inspirational. When you're done reading the book, you wish to run to the computer and obtain those fingers moving. I look forward to the author's future books. Meanwhile, don't miss this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Publishing Disruption: marketing tips that work so well it feels like cheating [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    Sell, Increase Sales and create your book known is the idea of the book supported by tips, techniques explained with examples and screenshots. The book is simple to follow and offers amazing insight into the marketing strategies. A amazing and handy resource to improve sales and promote your book. The idea is not fresh but the book is well written for fresh or experienced author, to support them achieve success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Publishing Disruption: marketing tips that work so well it feels like cheating [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    I have just submitted a review for Richard's other book on Amazon marketing - the Secret Guide, and these two books are like Volume 1 and Volume 2 of the same important-to-authors story. I always like reading books that teach me something important, but seldom to I read while sitting at my desk, taking notes on my rst, allow me say that I've been in the business of writing, promoting and marketing (printed) books since the mid-80s - but Kindle was, until earlier this week, terra incognia. Then I read a book on Amazon marketing, realized what I didn't know, and began searching out more sources. Just my (great good) luck, I found Richard's two books, and read them back-to-back. Together, Disruption and Secret Tutorial provided me a deep-dive immersion into the arcane globe of Amazon Kindle book promotions.A salient feature in this book is Richard's focus on statistics. He doesn't overwhelm, but he contains them - and I'm one of those who finds true truth in reliable numbers, and what he did was begin my eyes to how Amazon works. Why reviews are so important. While give-aways can work, but how they also represent risks (people who obtain free books have created a painless decision, and even small things can trigger negative reviews that really reflect their not good choices instead of the author's mistakes). Still, the notion of a give-away of one book in a series makes sense in having the potential of creating fans who will then wish to buy other books in the ard is not shy about mentioning other resources, and his suggestions had me zooming all over the net finding resources (some of which, by any reasonable light, might be seen as competitors) - clearly, he has confidence in his own ability - it takes that to be willing to mention that there are others who do (roughly) what he does - promote books and authors who sell Kindle books on Amazon.If you're an author who has (or who plans to have) a book on Amazon Kindle, you'll wish to read Disruption and its companion, Secret Guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Publishing Disruption: marketing tips that work so well it feels like cheating [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    By the end of this book, you will know exactly what you need to do with your self-published work! In the Fb groups about writing and reading and virtual book clubs that I have joined in, I see so a lot of questions asked by self-published authors. Most of these questions are about the book promotion. Almost everyone is confused by that because it is hard to hold track of the quickly-changing industry that transforms as quick as the overall digital market. So, it is nice to obtain some first-hand tip from someone who is into the business for a while.Just a few months ago I had no idea about how Kindle publishing works, and now I know more than a few secrets. I always thought that marketing a book was a greater issue than actually writing it. But, now the tides have turned! It’s so much easier when you obtain a true picture of how self-publishing works. Yes, the creative work is awesome, but when there are thousands of people who do amazing creative work, you have to know how to stand out. And you obtain that here - all with the keywords, the costs, the stats, the screenshots and the proven promotional strategy that works. It’s five bucks well spent, no doubt about it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Publishing Disruption: marketing tips that work so well it feels like cheating [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    Yes,Liberating! Clearly Richard McCartney's book doesn't say it is simple to shop a book. But it does give a realistic approach to marketing in the Self Publishing modern world. The book sets some discrete attainable step by step goals for how to obtain your book noticed. There is really no method to describe how necessary 'Self Publishing Disruption' is for all writers never mind independent writers. I had read some of McCartney's previous work on marketing, and this fresh book is an extension of those. We writers do so because we are compelled to. It is a blessing and a curse. The truth is the thing that makes us write is often the polar opposite of how to obtain a book widely read. The process of sorting out a android game plan for getting our books read is complicated, particularly if you do not know the rules of the game. When people seek agents that is precisely the obligation they are hoping to pass of to someone else. Perhaps back in the day -- before electronic independent publishing-- that was the only option. However, the status symbol of having an agent or a huge publishing house does not preclude the need for a writer to know exactly how their book is being promoted and working to promote it themselves. The first thing your representation wants to know is what resources a writer is able to bring to the party. Richard McCarney's 'Self Publishing Disruption' gives you part of the tutorial for how to trek through marketing and I think the info holds real either with representation, and a huge time publisher, or when you are on your own. Further it offers ways of getting the tasks of marketing done which you certainly would not have intuited yourself with out a marketing background and probably not without McCarney's book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Publishing Disruption: marketing tips that work so well it feels like cheating [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    Richard McCartney offers incredibly valuable hints in this book for every self-publishing author and/or little publisher out there. In a very competitive world, such as online shopping, this book offers a comprehensive tutorial on how to create your book stand-out, increase your visibility and therefore your t only it’s well-written but it also gives you screenshots and guides on how to do things. Absolutely brilliant! In this way, everyone can really create sense of what is written and replicate that into their life on whatever they need support for. Self Publishing Disruption: marketing hints that work so well it feels like cheating is a title that beautiful much sums up the entire book. If you need support to understand how marketing works and what to do to obtain better results, this is the book to have. Simple to understand, you can easily search the info you’re looking for and follow the screenshots to do it yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self-publishing Unboxed (The Three-year, No-bestseller Plan For Making a Sustainable Living From Your Fiction Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    4.5 stars. This book is absolutely brimming with useful info that anyone already self-publishing or planning to should not be without. Jansen takes readers through the basics--the various ebook retailers, things to pay attention to in your book's presentation, and how to raise your visibility in the marketplace--with an eye to encouraging long-term growth in sales rather than boom-and-bust cycles. The objective is sustainability in your career, rather than meteoric success, which you can't plan for and which has a nasty habit of being fickle.I docked a half-star because a lot of the info felt basic, geared toward the reader who doesn't know where to begin. This is definitely useful, but I would have liked to see more exploration of advanced techniques, such as the use of reader magnets or how to build an author squad for cross-promos. I'm interested to see if she'll obtain into some advanced items in Mailing Lists Unboxed, which is next on my self-pub research reading list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self-publishing Unboxed (The Three-year, No-bestseller Plan For Making a Sustainable Living From Your Fiction Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    Self-publishing isn't a cake-walk and I appreciate her tough-love approach. Practical overview of each step in the publishing journey with actionable steps at the end of each chapter. However, due to constant changes in technology, etc., she can't give step-by-step instructions for specific programs, websites, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self-publishing Unboxed (The Three-year, No-bestseller Plan For Making a Sustainable Living From Your Fiction Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    This book has so much useful and really practical advice, and it's simple to read. Very straightforward and honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self-publishing Unboxed (The Three-year, No-bestseller Plan For Making a Sustainable Living From Your Fiction Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    Writers will search their method to KBoards and the Writers Cafe. The array of tip will be honest, helpful, and often contradictory. A lot of fresh writers will search Patty Jansen's posts on KBoards and be drawn in by her voice of reason and experience. Her experience is working through the writer's ranks the hard way: from the bottom, honing her craft, and learning the best methods of marketing her is book is the first book pulling together years of experience for the writer who wants to become a self-published author. Before the first word appears on the screen, the aspiring writer should pull this book out and read the lessons. There's no get-rich-quick tip here, and there are no shortcuts to success. She offers a three-year plan of writing, more writing, and then more writing. Add in elements of marketing through amazing blurbs, a www service separate from heavy retailers, and a mailing list to engage with readers, and the fresh writer is on the path of hard work toward the first of these volumes, Patty Jansen gives fresh writers the shot they need at making some cash with their craft. With amazing writing, a series of books to sell, and some amazing advice, a writing career is possible.I've been through tons of books for writers who wish to self-publish. Most books give vague encouragement to hold trying and leave the reader wanting more. Some expect the fresh writer to have a functioning website, a powerful social media presence, and hundreds of email addresses. None begin at the beginning as well as Patty. If you are looking where to begin before you write your first book, start here.I found her tip on KBoards to be excellent. This book is rk August

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self-publishing Unboxed (The Three-year, No-bestseller Plan For Making a Sustainable Living From Your Fiction Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    1. The content of this e-book obtain 5 stars. Well presented, simple to read voice, perfect layout and organization, well documented with links galore. You will be going back and forth again and again over time as you use the tip presented in the book.2. Unfortunately, the e-book formatting caused me to have to modernize my old firmware on my Kindle in order to be able to read the book. Didn't really wish to do that but no hurt in the end.3. The tip and directions given in the book are given by the type of author who is able to pump out 4 books a year, a prodigious amount of work. This is not tip from an author who spent 10 years on one book. Nor is she someone who magically won the book lottery with a first hit wonder. She is a professional who works in the trenches supplying a little niche of readers with entertainment they crave regularly.4. She is the only author who posts on her www service what her yearly earnings are and where they come from. That alone tells you that anything she has to say is worth listening to. Very few in the author globe have balls like that. She tells it like it is.5. Even if you don't write or read her genre, the tip and directions are applicable to all.6. This book is one of three. Getting the other two is mandatory. And the price (of the books) for the research and true globe experience offered here is less than the cost of a drink at a bar. And definitely more enlightening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestseller Book Launch: A Proven 3-Step System For Launching A Bestseller on Amazon That Defies The Advice Of The Gurus (Self-Publishing Success Series 2) [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    Ray tells you exactly what to do to have a bestseller, and all the things to ignore. It will cost cash up front- but he also points out the common locations newbies overspend when they don't have to. So if you're hoping to begin your next book to bestsellerdom, you'll save method more than the cost of this book if you follow the advice. Plus create more profit on your book sales. My only quibbles were using some confusing slang phrases near the beginning of the book that created me question its quality (was it intentional phrasing or poor editing?) and no sample ads as examples, given how necessary the ads were to the strategy. I want I'd read this before committing to a free begin for my next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestseller Book Launch: A Proven 3-Step System For Launching A Bestseller on Amazon That Defies The Advice Of The Gurus (Self-Publishing Success Series 2) [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    Being fresh to the self-publishing arena, BESTSELLER BOOK LAUNCH helps to greatly simplify and reduce the stress that accompanies a book begin by presenting clear and well-outlined steps that will bring ehm's confidence and optimism are show throughout BESTSELLER. He instills encouragement and an "I Can Do This" feeling. His book carves through the extraneous, time-consuming efforts to pare the process down to the most effective and proven 3-step system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestseller Book Launch: A Proven 3-Step System For Launching A Bestseller on Amazon That Defies The Advice Of The Gurus (Self-Publishing Success Series 2) [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    I'm so excited about this fresh book by Ray Brehm. I just recently published a fresh book and I will definitely be trying out these fresh tactics on it. I do have my own system I've been using, but it is always amazing to hold up with the shop and evolve with it. Don't be stuck in the past. The globe of ebooks is constantly growing and changing and it can be confusing! Follow Ray's easy book begin plan, hold it simple, and watch your net bestseller soar!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestseller Book Launch: A Proven 3-Step System For Launching A Bestseller on Amazon That Defies The Advice Of The Gurus (Self-Publishing Success Series 2) [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    This book is a amazing fast read with lots of insight that I was not aware of! It will be my companion tutorial as I go through the book begin process! I am so glad I found out about this before I wasted a bunch of time and cash because I had a completely various approach that I originally was going to take. This is as a large return on my investment and if you plan on writing an ebook and marketing it to be a best seller, this is a must read! It may not be all inclusive but it is certainly packed with “Golden Nuggets”!Thank you!!! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestseller Book Launch: A Proven 3-Step System For Launching A Bestseller on Amazon That Defies The Advice Of The Gurus (Self-Publishing Success Series 2) [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    I published my first book conventionally (Penguin) in 1997. That publishing globe no longer exists. what has taken its put is densely confusing, unstable, and unpredictable. So the value of Ray Brehm's book for me is its clarity and simplicity. He pushes his business a little, but that's part of the android game these days. Nobody has THE respond for success in such a changing world, but Brehm's tactics create sense, chop through a lot of confusion, and can be implemented with relatively ease. Absolutely worth giving this a try!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestseller Book Launch: A Proven 3-Step System For Launching A Bestseller on Amazon That Defies The Advice Of The Gurus (Self-Publishing Success Series 2) [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    Ray Brehm offers some sound tip on promoting a book, especially focusing on methods that he used to present positive results. I like the method he cuts through the countless tactics and simplifies the approach to book marketing and promotion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestseller Book Launch: A Proven 3-Step System For Launching A Bestseller on Amazon That Defies The Advice Of The Gurus (Self-Publishing Success Series 2) [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    Some eye-opening info I hadn't come across elsewhere. Glosses over some parts that are tougher than they sound and subtly pitches his service but still worth the cash and the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestseller Book Launch: A Proven 3-Step System For Launching A Bestseller on Amazon That Defies The Advice Of The Gurus (Self-Publishing Success Series 2) [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    I enjoyed reading Ray Brehm’s Best Seller Book Launch. It answered the questions I asked myself when I saw the long list of things I should do when I launching my first book. Ray offers simple to follow techniques and I plan to test them. The book didn't take long to read and there were steps I could implement right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestseller Book Launch: A Proven 3-Step System For Launching A Bestseller on Amazon That Defies The Advice Of The Gurus (Self-Publishing Success Series 2) [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    I read this in one sitting. It's short and to the point, but that's how I like books I'm trying to learn something from. I'm skeptical, I'm not gonna lie. But, I'll tell you something else, too-I'm going to test it. And if it works, I'm going to be this guy's largest fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestseller Book Launch: A Proven 3-Step System For Launching A Bestseller on Amazon That Defies The Advice Of The Gurus (Self-Publishing Success Series 2) [Book]  2017-11-1 18:2

    As a soon-to-be self-published author, I appreciated the brevity of this book. Of particular interest to me was the Begin and Promo section, which I will certainly take to heart as I prepare for my first launch! Thanks Ray, for telling it like it is without any fluff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    People should know that grabbing a book by this author for the kids in their lives is always a magical adventure. The author tells a story of Christmas magic and love with a bit of mystery thrown in. When kids read this book or have it read to them their eyes will light up with delight as they see the snowman and his predicament caused by a rabbit who has issues of his own. The story will touch hearts of all ages with a amazing story and fun illustrations. I have never read a book by Sigal Adler that wasn't loved by all. This is a writer who knows how to touch kids and hold them reading, What a amazing gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    The Warm-Hearted SnowmanB0779Q6DRZSigal AdlerThis children’s book is beautifully illustrated in the spirit of the season, with rolling hills of snow, sparking snowflakes and glittering lights, reflecting the photos conjured by the writing:In one little village all glowing with lightA very grand snowman stood guard day and rrounded by cute kids who fit a carrot nose in the middle of its face, the snowman feels deserted when the they must leave for the night:But when nighttime fell, the snowman would groanFor the kids must leave, and he’d be all aloneWe can all learn from this snowman, from his spirit of giving: When he spots a hungry bunny, he offers his nose to him…Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    To the person who gave this book a one star review, please can I suggest that you take it up with Amazon if your down load failed? It's not the fault of the author or the book if that happened so a one star review is wholly inappropriate. This is such a attractive book for Kids that captures the Christmas spirit perfectly. Superbly illustrated, it tells the story of a friendly snowman and his improbable friendship with a young rabbit, lost and chop off from his family in the depths of winter. It's told in easy rhyming style and is really a very touching story that illustrates the real meaning of Christmas and of friendship. An simple five stars for this one that my three year old Granddaughter loved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    I therefore want to recommend a rating of five stars as well for children ages 2-7 & or in grades P-2 who loves to build snowmen,snow women or even animals with snow . I received this book for free, in return, here is my honest review. By Sunny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Christmas has always been amazing time for books, with so much time to read.We like to sit by the fire while it snows and read these kind of stories to the autiful illustrations, and it has a festive atmosphere. The story is about a charming snowman who teaches us about friendship, helping and giving others . My grandchildren liked the story very much and were excited. Warm recommendation for the whole family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    A sweet rhyming book about a snowman and a unique friend. My children applauded when I finished so I guess they loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    This book is so sweet, I loved it! I can't wait to buy it so I can read it to my little nieces and nephews at our Christmas gathering this year. It also has a very amazing lesson about giving, sharing in it. I look forward to reading more from Sigal Adler. Thank you for taking the time to write this book and others. You are truly blessed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    This adorable small book about a warmhearted snowman and a small rabbit teaches kids about kindness, friendship, and gratitude. Lovely illustrations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Heart-warming story cute rhyming story book, well written and amazing notice for kids. We all love it. “I beg you, please,” the little bunny pleaded, “But listen, your carrot – well, it’s truly needed!” His parents had gotten lost deep in the snow, And now here on Christmas he had nowhere to go.”***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    It's a story of friendship between a snowman and a rabbit who lost his wayThe snowman saved the rabbit and helped him survive the cold winterMy daughter loved the story and listened to the end with amazing interest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Publishing for Authors: How to write, publish and market your book to a #1 bestseller in the next 90 days (Paul G. Brodie Publishing Series Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    The pathway to being a self-published author is riddled with a myriad of minefields. Some of those struggles have to do with believing enough in yourself to actually write a book that people will buy and appreciate. For others it's the actual steps you need to take that confuse and challenge them. I know this for a fact because I've been through them all, and I have the headaches and wasted cash to prove it!As a successful author, Paul helps to create the street to writing a book easier and without the bumps that so a lot of first time authors needlessly go through. Do your stress levels a favor and read this short and practical book - you'll be glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Publishing for Authors: How to write, publish and market your book to a #1 bestseller in the next 90 days (Paul G. Brodie Publishing Series Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Paul Brodie breaks down the publishing journey really well in this book. A amazing read for people that are just getting started and wish to become successful authors. Read this book and you'll save yourself a ton of time and energy by doing things right the first is book is a clearly paved street to being a self-published author. Once again Paul has taken difficult, overwhelming, and at times confusing information, and created it understandably concise. This book is a excellent foundation for anyone interested in self-publishing and his guidance with coaching combined with this reading will generate guaranteed success with your book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Publishing for Authors: How to write, publish and market your book to a #1 bestseller in the next 90 days (Paul G. Brodie Publishing Series Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    The quintessential tutorial from a seasoned and established author. Packed with savvy tactics to support aspiring and established authors succeed. Of particular value are the a lot of cost-effective tactics to support authors shop their books, including creating compelling book descriptions, getting book reviews, begin strategies. But most importantly, the author is a gifted and experienced teacher—he makes what can be a complex and time-consuming riddle simple to understand and apply. A must-read for authors - fresh and seasoned alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Publishing for Authors: How to write, publish and market your book to a #1 bestseller in the next 90 days (Paul G. Brodie Publishing Series Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Obtain ready to start your book publishing journey! Motivational speaker and bestselling author, Paul Brodie, is your guide. This step-by-step tutorial is excellent if you're about to publish your first book, and it's full of book marketing hints for more seasoned authors, too. Brodie provides the foundation, now it's time to follow the steps and begin your book into the world. Embrace the journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Publishing for Authors: How to write, publish and market your book to a #1 bestseller in the next 90 days (Paul G. Brodie Publishing Series Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    I enjoyed reading through Paul’s book ‘Book Publishing for Authors’ and work through the material of ‘Get Published’ Training. Paul is a master in ‘making the complex simple.’ This is what makes it pure joy to follow his directions. Thrilled to have come across Paul Brodie and his perfect teachings. I couldn’t be happier with the results. Thank you, Paul!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Publishing for Authors: How to write, publish and market your book to a #1 bestseller in the next 90 days (Paul G. Brodie Publishing Series Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    There is a large learning curve when you write and publish your first book. This book “Book Publishing for Authors” is a terrific resource that takes you through the process of publishing step-by-step. Along with private examples and experiences, Paul Brodie has place together a resource that every aspiring author should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Publishing for Authors: How to write, publish and market your book to a #1 bestseller in the next 90 days (Paul G. Brodie Publishing Series Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Paul Brodie breaks down the publishing journey really well in this book. A amazing read for people that are just getting started and wish to become successful authors. Read this book and you'll save yourself a ton of time and energy by doing things right the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Publishing for Authors: How to write, publish and market your book to a #1 bestseller in the next 90 days (Paul G. Brodie Publishing Series Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    One of the best tutorials out there to self publishing your book and making it a best seller!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Publishing for Authors: How to write, publish and market your book to a #1 bestseller in the next 90 days (Paul G. Brodie Publishing Series Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    This book is a clearly paved street to being a self published author. Once again Paul has taken difficult, overwhelming, and at times confusing information, and created it understandably concise. This book is excellent foundation for anyone interested in self publishing and his guidance with coaching combined with this read will generate guaranteed success with your book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Publishing for Authors: How to write, publish and market your book to a #1 bestseller in the next 90 days (Paul G. Brodie Publishing Series Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Amazing resource for those who have ever thought about writing a book. It is easy and simple to follow! I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Children [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Silly films like this always cheer me up for some reason. I've read some of the other reviews and I can't believe some people would actually take a film like this so seriously. The premise is laughable to start with and Troma is well known for producing these kinds of delirious flicks. 'The Children' is neither scary nor atmospheric, but there's something about it that makes it worthy somehow. I don't know about the others, but I refuse to dislike a cheap horror film from the early 80s about a group of zombie kids with black fingernails who slay their victims by giving them a deadly hug. The "special effects" are just as laughable as the plot and this movie is one of those cases in which I actually feel a strange admiration towards the director for making an effort with insufficient resources. A various director would have probably desisted or maybe even step out of the project, but Mr. Max Kalmanowicz took the risk and in the end, the results were amazing enough to release a future 'guilty pleasure'. Whatever the case may be, guilty pleasure or not, the director deserves credit for creating this stupidly fun small flick. There's something oddly compelling about evil kids in horror films, isn't there? I've seen my decent share of this kind and I realized that even if sometimes the movie itself is not very good, there's still something morbidly fascinating about a kid murdering a grown up. In this case, however, I think we could say that 'The Children' is more of a zombie flick instead. I know the assassins are a group of five kids who wander around a little city killing grown-ups, but they never actually act like human beings to start with. We never see them talking to each other, planning their atrocities or expressing any emotions at all. They're just empty monsters with no personality or feelings whatsoever and the only reason why they kill, it's because at the very beginning of the film, they are all zombified by some kind of toxic cloud (?) These kids are not exactly evil and they have no personalities because they're not human. So anyone who is in the mood to see a film about mischievous kids instead of zombies... skip this one because this is not what you're looking for. What actually struck me about this movie however, is that it seems to have a morally upright message. 'The Children' is mostly an unpretentious horror film, but there's still something strange about the grown characters if you analyze them. Most of the children's parents are portrayed as liberal people who don't play by the rules and guess what happens to all of them... exactly what you're thinking, yes! All right, first we have a lesbian couple (one of them is also very much into taking sedative pills), then we have an uncaring mother who smokes weed and shows her boobs and then we have a seemingly homosexual man who goes to city for no reason whatsoever. I wonder if these characters were unusual just to add a small 'something' or if there was some kind of hidden conservative propaganda behind the story. Either way, this film is fine and if you're in the mood for some modest entertainment, give 'The Children' a chance... but don't allow them hug you, for crying out loud!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children (The Boxcar Children Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    works well, amazing small unit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children (The Boxcar Children Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Works as advertised, amazing mic, amazing sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children (The Boxcar Children Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    amazing gadget. works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children (The Boxcar Children Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    This is my first voice recorder. The settings in the menu give different choices to understand where you're recording and how far away the conversation is taking place. It's as huge as my thumb but packs a lot of punch. You obtain to choose recording quality (PCM, LP etc.), 24 various languages, your display's contrast adjustments and what folder you wish to save your next recording in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children (The Boxcar Children Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    perfect recorder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children (The Boxcar Children Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Works as expected, very helpful and proactive customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children (The Boxcar Children Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Very amazing recorded sound quality without noise over those recorded sounds. Its player also has very amazing quality and volume!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children (The Boxcar Children Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Unboxing: The Mp4 player comes in a cheap plastic box, this could be improved so that it was more robust, on the front of the box there is a easy picture of a triangle, while there are also 4 logos showing what this MP4 player can do! On the back, there is a barcode which is stuck on! Opening the box up there is the MP4 player in a bubble wrapped bag while it is also in a plastic insert, also in the box, there is a micro USB cable, a pair of the old style Apple headphones and a user manual! Appearance: The Mp4 player is metallic with a purple colour to it! It feels light in your hand and easily fits into any pocket you wish it to! On the bottom of the device, there is a Micro-USB port for charging as well as a headphone jack port so you plug your headphones in. On the front of the device you 4 buttons which contain Menu, previous, next and volume, while in the middle there is a power button. Just up above it, there is a screen which when you first turn it on it comes up green with orange menu options you can switch through these all of them are: Music, Video Record, Fm Radio, Picture, Text and System Settings. The buttons are tactile and let you to switch between them quickly! On the top of the device, there is a power switch as well as the slot for the Micro SD card which comes with the device. Function(s): This is a neat small device which is portable and you can take it anywhere you want! With the interface, it looks a bit easy and could definitely be improved in the future! I also search using the buttons a bit odd as you would naturally press the down arrow key to go down to the device however you have to press the right one to go down which is a bit annoying as it does not feel normal. Saying that I have tested out the device for a few days now and I must say that it is beautiful amazing for the price! The headphones are not the loudest but the fact that you can have 32GB of music/videos/pictures of this device means that it saves zone on your main phone which seems to fill up really quickly if you have 16GB for example! I have an iMac and connecting it was easy as I did not have to download any software and I could easily transfer the files across to it which did not take to long! The battery will latest easily for the whole day while the charge time takes up to 3 hours depending on how low the battery level is! Overall View(s): This is an inexpensive method to free zone on your phone while letting you also take your melody anywhere you like!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children (The Boxcar Children Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    I know most mobile phones now play melody files but it is still very useful sometimes to have a separate standalone MP3 player. This MP3 player is supplied in retail packaging with a 16gb micro sdcard, a pair of in ear buds, a charging lead and an instruction leaflet. First thing to do is to charge the MP3 player, while I was doing this as it took a couple of hours I removed the micro sdcard and copied my melody files over to it. The player is very little and very thin, it is also very light so this MP3 player is extremely portable. The player functions are navigated by the five buttons on the front, it has a headphone socket and the micro USB connection on the bottom and the power button on the top. I found the player very simple to use once I had read the manual and played with the device for a while. The MP3 player also can be used for text files, images and video but I have only used it for the melody capabilities. I have used this MP3 player with my own headphones which are a pair of AKG K451s so I cant comment on the supplied headphones. The sound is very rich and detailed, at full volume there is no distortion and you can tweak the sound with the built in equaliser presets, I normally use my Moto G4 phone when I'm out and about to listen to melody but to my ears this produces better quality audio. It has played all of the MP3 files I have tried with it flawlessly. The screen is clear and bright and the battery lasts over 5 or 6 hours on audio, I really appreciate the addition of the built in radio as it is a feature that is often missing on modern smartphones. This small player produces perfect sound quality and is ideal for travel or use in the gym and is perfect value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children (The Boxcar Children Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    I'm really impressed with this voice recorder. it just looks like a very stylish chic digital watch, no one would think for a min it's a voice recorder! The voice recorder comes with a usb cable so you can charge the recorder and be able to download what you have recorded, some headphones and instructions which I would tip to read. It is nice and easy to set up and I really like the simplicity of how you use it. To begin recording you literally press the button to turn on and off- a background light comes on as it does on a lot of digital watches - this let's you know you've started or stopped recording. This voice recorder can be used by so a lot of people for a lot of various ways which is great, nice and durable. Ideal for students to record notes, people in meetings, at interviews and so much more. Personally I got it as I have a lot of health issues and am very forgetful, a lot of times i come away from consultants,gps etc already forgetting things that had been discussed which is quite frustrating. Now I can place my watch on and very easily record the whole conversation, which is not only amazing to jog my memory but for my husband and carers to know exactly what was said. The sound quality of the recordings is good, we can clearly hear what has been said. You can use this as a mp3 player too- Its a absolutely unbelievable gadget especially for the price! I've already been asked to buy another for my son at Christmas which is a amazing idea actually as this would be an ideal bonus for so many.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 5 Love Languages of Children: The Secret to Loving Children Effectively [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    My parents introduced me to The Five Love Languages when I was still a teenager. It was instantly intrigued by the idea of five various ways that people present and keep love. So when the opportunity came up to read The Five Love Languages of Kids I was excited to pick it up since I've become a mother. The idea of loving my kid in the best ways possible was easily something that I wanted to learn more has been at least ten years since I read The Five Love Languages; however, I didn't search The Five Love Languages of Kids to be too terribly different. The love languages (Words of Affirmation, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Acts of Service, and Gifts) are the same. From what I could tell, the examples surrounded the love languages were obviously geared toward parents and children. Also, there were sections devoted to parenting philosophy and the nature of kids whereas the original book focused more on the spouse and romantic love relationships. But overall, I feel like you could probably obtain away with reading one of these books and applying the concepts to both sets of relationships (or any relationship really).That being said, I still really enjoyed The Five Love Languages of Kids and I read it quite quickly given the amount of time I have to read these days. Gary Chapman and Ross Campbell had plenty of amazing and wise things to say about raising kids and I highlighted up a are some of my favorite quotes:-Speaking your child's basic love language does not mean he or she will not rebel later. It does mean your kid will know you love him, and that can bring him security and hope...-Unconditional love is a full love that accepts and affirms a kid for who he is, not for what he does.-Your kids will sense how you feel about them by how you behave toward them.-Affection and love mean expressing appreciation for the very being of a child, for those characteristics and abilities that are part of the total pack of the person. In contrast, we express praise for what the kid does, either in achievements or behavior or conscious attitudes.-...much childhood misbehavior is an attempt to obtain more time with Mom or Dad.-Don't allow your demonstration of love to a kid be controlled by whether the kid is pleasing you at the moment.-Your kids need to see in you the traits you wish them to develop.-Discipline comes from a Greek word that means "to train." Discipline involves the long and vigilant task of guiding a kid from infancy to adulthood. The goal is that the kid would reach a level of maturity that will let him one day to function as a responsible adult in society.-Love looks out for the interest of another; so does discipline.-Practice unconditional love; then discipline.-Raising kids always requires more time than you rsonally, I really enjoyed the section dedicated to discipline. The authors address that discipline and punishment aren't synonymous. While I without a doubt knew that both of my parents loved me I definitely grew up in a household where punishment was the main form of discipline. It wasn't always about training me in the direction that I required to go so much as punishing me for the not going the direction I should. Or it felt that method at the time. Anyway, I won't go into all of that here, but I enjoyed the authors spending time on this topic and really enforcing that a kid should be loved and feel loved unconditionally no matter how unappealing their behavior might e Five Love Languages of Kids gets 4 Stars from me. It's an info packed book with simple concepts to implement into your everyday life in hopes that your kids will feel more loved. I do think that this is a book that you might continually need to come back to and re-read for a refresher every once and a while. Have you read The Five Love Languages of Children? What did you think? Allow me know!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 5 Love Languages of Children: The Secret to Loving Children Effectively [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I have read 3/4 or more of the book and have read chapters about all 5 languages, identifying it in your children, discipline and learning. Generally it is a very quick read (I started it today) and I believe it includes helpful info applicable to thinking about how to communicate with your kids. I would like a small more about discipline and the languages but know that is not the focal point of the book. My children are still very little so I would guess I would wish more specific guidance if my children were teenagers or older too because they have a few amazing examples but would probably be seeking more if I were facing typical teenage problems. I had difficulty identifying/understanding with the bonus giving language so I would probably have benefited with a few more examples of how to recognize this type and positively communicate with these children and more specifically avoid the manipulative result of trying to communicate thorugh this love e book has been helpful for me to remain thoughtful about how a few impatient or hostile words can impact your kids, or inattention to my family while focusing on my own electronic devices, computer, calendar etc. It reminds that the messages received might not be as intended.I am glad I read it and early in my children's life and I will test to remember the communication types and principles as they grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 5 Love Languages of Children: The Secret to Loving Children Effectively [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    As a children's therapist, I am always looking for books that give clear, concise guidance to parents looking to strengthen the relationship with their children. Chapman and Campbell hit the ball out of the park with this book! I have used the concepts presented in the original 5 Love Languages book with my clients for a lot of years. However, it can be a bit of a challenge for clients to translate the concepts presented in that book to interactions with their children. This book provides a amazing solution. I appreciate the a lot of creative examples the authors offer to parents seeking to express each of the love languages. I also appreciate the distinction the authors' draw between discipline and punishment. This should be a must-read for fresh (and old) parents! Highly anks to NetGalley for providing a complementary eARC of this book for review purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 5 Love Languages of Children: The Secret to Loving Children Effectively [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This is a amazing book once you obtain passed the tutorials you on understanding how discipline is not spankings, timeouts , etc .. it is how to treat your children and how to present them love.. also helps you understand their love language .For anyone looking for tip on parenting , give this a try.. like I said, the intro isn't the best but afterwards is good.:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 5 Love Languages of Children: The Secret to Loving Children Effectively [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This book has great, practical tip for improving ways of communicating love to your children. There is no doubt that most parents test to do the best they can do for their children, however sometimes we may not realize that this does not translate to our kids in the "language" which they speak. Definitely a must read for all parents, even if your children are grown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 5 Love Languages of Children: The Secret to Loving Children Effectively [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    A must for all. The love languages are an simple method to understand how each of thinks & 's a must for all relationships. For instance, one of my love languages is receiving gifts. I would occasionally purchase small bonuses for my son & wonder why he wasn't excited. He was thankful but not as reactive as I. We tend to believe others speak the same language as us & wonder why they under react. My son love language is affirmations & physical contact. My ex husband love language were affirmations. If we learn another's love language & they learn ours we all feel more loved & appreciated. This equals better relationships & feeling of equality. And its so simple to read & understand. In a lot of cases its the only relationship "how to" book needed. Our kids are a relationship with us & others. Imagine kids understanding this concept at an early age. They'll have an advantage now & in their future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 5 Love Languages of Children: The Secret to Loving Children Effectively [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Ordinarily, the follow-on books are kind of flat. The Elizabeth George "After God's Own Heart" books seemed this way, although the first one, "A Woman After God's Own Heart" was excellent.I was expecting the same sort of flatness from this book. I found a lot to apply in the original Love Languages book, and I'm still sneaking it into my marriage. It's one thing to tell your Quality-Time husband that you are a TOUCH wife, and a whole various thing to gently convince him to touch touch touch touch touch touch. It has brought me to a whole fresh level of positive I figured this one for children would be a couple of hundred pages of telling parents that children need *every* love language. And indeed, there was some of that.But the book was full of clues for how to recognize your child's love language, how it may change over time, and how to e book offered a lot. I thought the chapters on conflict were very worthwhile, and even on how to discipline in the various love languages. My children are so various that I required all the pointers I could get. And surprise -- thinking about love languages across generations has helped me communicate better with my parents, too -- off to a amazing start, anyway.I read this 6 months ago. My eldest started talking more, to me and to other people, NOTICEABLY more, and it's bringing me some relief from one of my largest parenting worries -- how remote this kid has been. That has been the largest and most immediate change in our family recently, and I can trace it to this book.I would recommend you read the first Love Languages book first, and then this one to think specifically about your kids.Oh, and for moms, definitely read A Woman After God's Own Heart by Elizabeth George. It's family-enhancing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 5 Love Languages of Children: The Secret to Loving Children Effectively [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I used an earlier ver of this same book when raising our kids and loved it then. It was extremely helpful and insightful. I have since then given the most up to date ver at those times as bonuses for expectant parents. Everyone loves it! I personally feel this book should be on every parents' "must read" list. You cannot truly appreciate the needs of your kids without understanding the SPECIFIC needs of each kid because EVERY kid is various and has specific needs which you may, but usually won't, pick up on until later in life, if ever, on your own without the kind of guidance this book delivers to you. You will be amazed at how often you'll refer back to this book as each kid grows and their specific needs change with them. GREAT BOOK! GET IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 5 Love Languages of Children: The Secret to Loving Children Effectively [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    A unbelievable book for getting to know your children's hearts on a deeper level. I'd recommend this to any parent or caregiver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 5 Love Languages of Children: The Secret to Loving Children Effectively [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This is literally like seeing the other persons side and as a parent really created me think through and be more conscious on a everyday level of how to create sure my daughter feels fulfilled and overwhelmed with love so that when she feels full she feels like she can defeat the globe and you can really begin seeing the behavioral changes in about a week if not less. We are children's ultimate mentors and they feed directly off of us. If you use manners then they too, maybe with some "positive words of affirmation" like the book talks about....they too will have amazing manners! I read this one and ended up reading the whole series and really think these books support to give perspective and support others to search a fresh point of view and helped me become a better person and treat everyone around me, family and mates a while lot better and more understanding. Just read it and apply to all aspects of your life! Your mom, kids, husband, dad, private friends! Etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Children's Drawings: A Practical Handbook to Children's Emotional World [Book]  2018-1-12 18:2

    I personally give this book 4 stars, at first I thought the download was wrong because it opened me up at the end of the book, so I read a bit about the author first before actually reading from cover to cover, and found this book is extremely helpful for parents who wish to understand their kids and for educators, in gaining more insight. I personally wish to be a Children’s Art Therapist and found this book excellent to add to my ongoing collection of knowledge. I will be reviewing and revisiting this book over and over because with each read I found it more informing. I also love that it was setup as a kit, to supplement more learning and understanding about a child’s mind.What I wish more of is an online class or community for people to discuss these books and ideas, and if Michal is willing that would be wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Children's Drawings: A Practical Handbook to Children's Emotional World [Book]  2018-1-12 18:2

    I really enjoyed reading this book because it gave me a lot of insight into the drawings made by the kids I work with as well as my own kids and grandchildren. The book tutorials you through the different stages of drawing that kids go through and the approximate ages that these stages are reached. The author reminds us that all kids are various and each develops at their own pace, so the suggested ages are only a rough estimate of when kids might reach each stage. I think that this is a very amazing book, and I think all parents, and anyone who works with or spends any time around young kids might benefit from reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Children's Drawings: A Practical Handbook to Children's Emotional World [Book]  2018-1-12 18:2

    As a homeschooling mom of 9 I found this book very interesting and I did have fun reading through it. It makes me wish to pull out some of my kid's older drawings to have a better look at is book is very in depth and probably not something that everyone will be interested in. This probably would be a amazing book for teachers or kid care workers who wish a better insight on children's drawings.I did keep this book free in exchange for an honest e Complete Tutorial to Children's Drawings: A Practical Handbook to Children's Emotional Globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Guide to Children's Drawings: A Practical Handbook to Children's Emotional World [Book]  2018-1-12 18:2

    Kids + Drawing + Psychology; what a amazing combination! Three of my favourite topics, all in one. I love kids, I love to read about human psychology and I love drawing/painting as well. So how could I miss this book? That too when it is written by an art therapist?The Complete Tutorial to Children's Drawings: A Practical Handbook to Children's Emotional Globe by Michal Wimmer is an enchanting read. I loved the method things have been explained so meticulously. Starting with the developmental stages in children's drawings and covering through other stages according to the age of children, the book is definitely an educative read. It helps in understanding the emotional aspect of kids through their drawings, choice of colours etc. The book is written in easy language which makes it extremely simple to understand because the topic, though seemingly simple, is not so simple. So to create the book and concepts comprehendible, easy language was the first and foremost priority and the author did that successfully.I never thought so much meaning can be hidden in a easy drawing by a 1.5 year old. I knew that colours and the pictures that we create as grown-ups say a lot about our personality. But didn’t know that it is applicable for infants as well.I was thrilled to discover the globe of kids through this book. Recommend it to everyone, even if they are not parents.Just wondering what my parents would have concluded through my drawings. I started with a scenery as a kid; a house, a tree, a mountain, river and sun. And still create the same drawing if someone asks me to draw one. Though I love and appreciate paintings a lot and at a point of time had bought a lot of sketching and painting material & books to become an artist, but the effect is the same; a house, a tree, a mountain, river and sun : D

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    PhotoSuite 4 Free Stylish Camera HD Camera 12 Myk for Camera Control and Audio Unfold - Story Creator Photo Collage – Photo Editor & Pic Collage Maker Is this loss? - g Detector RoosterMoney: Allowance Manager & Piggy Bank App PNC Wealth Insight® For Mobile Southside Bank South State Business Link FNB FirstMobile Minnesota Bank & Trust Mobile Clearcover Car Insurance NMCU Mobile App myMcCoy Mobile Banking TV Remote For Westinghouse IR Intro Maker & Outro Maker With Music For Youtube TV Remote for RCA Splice Movie Maker by GoPro |Splice android Advice Thought for the day. Bring an amazing start!! Easy Chemistry Conversions Moksha Mobile German English Translator tutit-On Demand Virtual Tutoring Cell-Ed: Skills on the Go! Manteca USD Bangor Township Schools, MI MamaLingua: Learn Spanish NCSM Golden Retriever Cerner Events Mobile Closeout for Defender Attend the Meeting American Chemistry Events Percona Live ISACA 2018 CACS Conferences (for buyer) RUF Events Smart Money Livestream 2018 Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events Dip by Alcamy

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter