How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) Reviews & Opinions

Submit How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    I’ll start by saying the book was surprisingly short, and it felt kind of general at times. Being that said, totally worth the money. The language used and the way they explain and lay down every chapter, made everything really enjoyable.If you are already a savvy in the field of psychology and analyzing people, don’t buy this book, since I felt it was meant more for beginners in the field (like me).And if you, like me, know nothing about human psychology; do yourself a favor and buy this book. It will open your eyes to many things other people do, and sometimes you’re not even aware of. You will enjoy putting this into practice, and realizing how easy it can be to read people sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    I have decided to purchase and read this book to finally learn how to handle my toxic boss and his right hand man which is our supervisor! Learning how to analyze people will give me a lot of advantage because people like my boss can be easily controlled if I learn how to read their minds so that I can act accordingly and luckily this book has all the information I need to know. This book will teach you how to read body language and human behavior easily, the instructions and guidelines is backed with detailed explanations so understanding everything inside this book has become a lot easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Good book for people who don't read other's well. This book provides basic tools to pay attention to things you may not in regard to body language and a person's upbringing.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    I enjoyed the book and recommend the book for beginners. Very educational. It was written so anyone who want to learn about body language could understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Thank You Very Much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Useless, repetitive statements that have no value, Very basic observations of how people work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    This is a great book to read about analyzing people because it has concreted skills on how do it effectively. The book is well written and gives a lot of insights. This is a worthy read!The author not only did a brilliant job, but also written very excellently. Knowing other people provide you the upper hand on how to approach them and this is an exceptional direct to this ebook! This ebook breaks everything down into a fast, easy to understand way, but also offers a lot of very beneficial information. Generally, it is an interesting read. It covered many interesting contents throughout the book giving helpful tips to a range of people in various roles. I definitely recommend reading this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Good beginner guide to analyzing people. I wish that it had more content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    I bought this for a gift, Very thin book for the money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    As other people have mentioned, this is a very thin book. I was done with it in less than a half hour. I did the "look-inside" the book here on Amazon and some of the chapters titles looked interesting. I'm working on research for a book on understanding personality and how it can be used in business. The reason I bought the book was that I thought the author was going to go into more detail on how personality drives behavior. The personality chapters were divided into quick summaries of the Myers Briggs personality system and didn't yield any new information that you couldn't get from a quick internet search. That is a shame because if you understand personality, you really can read people.I feel mislead by the image on the cover. It made it appear that there was going to be some genetic information that you could use to place people into the different personality temperaments. Unfortunately, that is NOT in this book either. Again, there is abundant scientific information that shows that facial structure (such as width-to-height ratio) is related to personality temperament. So I was disappointed to discover that this book doesn't have that information either.Where I disagree with the author (and every other psychologist too), is where behavior comes from. The generally accepted theory (which is also in this book) is that behavior is learned from your parents. I don't buy that theory because there are too many normal people that had horrible parents. Surely they'd be horrible people too. The other theory in this book that I disagree with is that a lot of behavior is to cover for a weakness in their life. The classic example of this is the guy that buys an expensive and flashy sporty car, because he has a small -- ahem -- "manhood." But that is not why I gave this a low rating. I did that because the book was thin, and didn't have anything new that I didn't already know.I would have given this book a one-star rating. But it does have some basic information on reading body language, so I bumped my rating up one star. It could be useful if you are into that sort of thing. I personally don't get into body language because it is an "after-the-fact" observation method. In other words, it tells you what is going on right now, not what might happen in the future. I want to be able to predict the likely future of a person -- days ahead of time -- not just what they might do in the next few minutes. Understanding personality gives you the future of a person, which is why I research overall impression is that this book was written as a marketing tool in order to get you into some sort of mailing list. When you get to the end of the book, it gives you a link to another free book by the author. But of course, you have to surrender your email address to get it. Is it just me, or do you also feel slimed when you realize you have to pay money to be marketed to?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Complete Guide to Body Language, Personality Types, Human Psychology and Speed Reading Anyone [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    A book about how to understand others and yourself better. Starts off with analyzing speech, then body language, covering all major body parts from top to bottom, and last but not least - how to tell if somebody is feeling uncomfortable (from lying, or guilt etc.) by getting to know that person in a comfortable position first. The book finishes with the most important part in my opinion - getting to know yourself. Overall, it's a good book if you want to improve your social interactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Complete Guide to Body Language, Personality Types, Human Psychology and Speed Reading Anyone [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    As someone that has a Masters in Psychology this book was so fascinating to me. I love how the author brings us right into the world of observation and reading of people. This could actually be a book that gives the person a resource to help them learn about reading people. Body language is an important aspect of a persons behavior and the response to the behavior so this book would be beneficial to learning that skill. I really enjoyed reading this book and I will be reading it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Complete Guide to Body Language, Personality Types, Human Psychology and Speed Reading Anyone [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    This is a wonderful guidebook on how to analyze people using body language. It is kind of challenge for me thinking on analyzing people. However, having this book gives me the desire to know the secret skill that can probably help in doing so, which the author has generously shared to the readers. Some of the techniques are reading people through their words and reading people's behavior that can eventually lead to analysis and interpretation. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Complete Guide to Body Language, Personality Types, Human Psychology and Speed Reading Anyone [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Very interesting read for me as I was a prior military police officer. As one could imagine not only did I have to analyze situations but also people as well. So starting off it jumps right into the benefits (always a good place to catch interest). Then human behavior and so forth and so forth. What I enjoyed the most was how many times he compared things to something else. I have always found it helpful when I have an idea and able to compare it to an experience I have already l in all, this is a book worth reading. It gives insight into how others behave or maybe if they are hiding something. By understanding that sudden change of behavior could mean you get to keep a girlfriend a week longer. : ) I do recommend for anyone who comes across this book, to take a gander.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Complete Guide to Body Language, Personality Types, Human Psychology and Speed Reading Anyone [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    This book prescribes that we all in all be vigilant on managing people. Looking at people isn't an in considered capacity luckily this book is made. The book shares how to get the snippets of data less requesting and how to use that information for our support. The book focuses on opening the mental fixings that deal with the human personality. It was rearranged for simple comprehension!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Complete Guide to Body Language, Personality Types, Human Psychology and Speed Reading Anyone [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    This is a standout amongst other enlightening one of a kind books I have perused. On the off chance that you at any point needed to know why somebody acts the way they do, this book will give you some understanding, and some viewpoint. It is composed in a straightforward way. I prescribe this book to any individual who is occupied with human conduct or to those simply attempting to comprehend why individuals act the way they do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Complete Guide to Body Language, Personality Types, Human Psychology and Speed Reading Anyone [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    I have imagined the power to comprehend people’s reactions and decisions even before they occur. This is the beauty of being able to anaylze people. When we learn how to analyze people, we can predict possible situations and people’s reactions to better manage our own responses to create optimally advantageous situations. It equips us with the ability to come to a common ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Complete Guide to Body Language, Personality Types, Human Psychology and Speed Reading Anyone [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    This book recommends that we as a whole be watchful on dealing individuals. Examining individuals isn't an in conceived ability fortunately this book is made.I found this book lot of information and very useful to analyze people. I see this book as an outstanding resource that uplifts ones stuck knowledge about people interactions. Very well written and easy to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Complete Guide to Body Language, Personality Types, Human Psychology and Speed Reading Anyone [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    The book concentrates on opening the psychological ingredients that sort out the human identity. It was simplified for easy understanding!The book focuses on opening the mental fixings that deal with the human personality. It was rearranged for simple comprehension!This is well-written at detailed. Kudos to the Author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Complete Guide to Body Language, Personality Types, Human Psychology and Speed Reading Anyone [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    very easy and wonderful read! Loved this book, eve though i was familiar with some concepts it was very enjoyable . This book is a brilliant help of social ese tips will supportive for everybody in day by day life to make it great and recollect d information, easy read, kept my interest throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    This is literally the best $15 I spent in 2016. I had recently hired an Adwords consultant for $500 a month to run the Adwords for my small bookkeeping business. To my horror, one month into the process I discovered that one of the ads they had written used the word "booking" instead of "bookkeeping". This is an ad I had spent hundreds of dollars edless to say, my confidence was dashed. So I started trying to educate myself on Adwords. I took courses on Lynda, read blogs, took classes on Udemy, you name it. Nothing gave me the kind of practical, comprehensive, step-by-step breakdown of the platform that I needed to confidently manage the platform on my own.Until now. Once I started reading this book, I could not put it down. I finished the book in two days, and it is HEAVILY annotated. I immediately found mistakes that my previous consultant had made in my Adwords account. Today I ran my first ads on my own, with no outside input. I feel confident about n't waste time with other books and outside Adwords consultant. Buy this one, manage your account on your own.I'll update this review once my campaigns have been running a few months to see if this confidence remains down the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    This is a great product. It is absolutely packed with great information, and case studies to back that information.I didn't give it 5 stars because it tends to be a little wordy, repetitive, and unstructured. I'm a software developer, so I'm used to reading technical manuals. In a technical manual, I often have to re-read the same line repeatedly to fully understand it. This book has the opposite effect. Often I go for pages without finding new information. Each time I've encountered this situation I continue, and within a few pages I find another brilliant nugget of information nestled between pages of rry and friends could take a lot of the sales talk out of this book and create a really excellent, concise e book mentions there isn't really much to Adwords, when compared to more traditional subjects, such as Computer Science. I suspect Perry is desperately trying to meet some word count to give the book perceived credibility. I believe "less is more". Just something to think about.Would I recommend this book? Absolutely. I would enthusiastically recommend this book to anyone with an interest in Adwords. It contains gobs of time saving, money making information. The format might be a little wonky, but it's worth it every penny. I wish I had this back in 2008 during some of my previous projects. If I did, those projects might have turned out very different.If you like this book, I also recommend reading, The Lean Startup, by Eric Ries. It is interesting how much overlap there is between Perry's strategy and Eric Ries' strategy. I suspect they're on to something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    If you want to save $1,500 a month and do your own online marketing... This is a must-read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Few people would say a book about adwords is riveting, but I can tell you that the wealth of information and insight that Perry, Mike, Bryan, et. al. deliver at a blistering pace is breathtaking. This book is worth millions to the right people. Are you the right person? It's up to you I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Good starter book on Google advertising. Easy to read, but gets repetitive. Could be edited down 50% without losing the great information it contains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    I got this book to supplement Affiliate Millions (Anthony Borelli). Affiliate Millions is the first and only book I have read on the topic of internet advertising as a business. I was looking for something to flesh out some of the topics Mr. Borelli introduces. For example, how to write the snippets that induce online browsers to make purchases from websites."Content is king," states Mr. Borelli. Unfortunately, that's all he has say about content. I was hoping the Ultimate Guide could lend some my knowledge, Affiliate Millions is the only book devoted to the business of placing ads on Google to generate search traffic to various websites with the hope of collecting commissions through their affiliate programs. This business is sometimes called search engine marketing, affiliate marketing, paid placement, and so on.Other books, such as the Ultimate Guide, address the topic of using Google AdWords to generate traffic for YOUR website. It's not quite the same as generating traffic for someone else but many of the principles want to optimize your advertising campaigns for the highest placement at the lowest cost. The Ultimate Guide has a wealth of useful advice for this objective. The book has a thorough discussion of split-testing your ads to improve their "click-through rate." It introduces the "peel and stick" strategy for creating separate ads for the most effective keywords. There is extensive discussion of writing ad s, Ultimate Guide lives up to its name. It is an excellent companion for Affiliate Millions. Much of the advice can be adapted for the purposes of affiliate marketing. Even with the advice from this book, I was not able to hit upon the magic formula that produces fat commission checks from affiliate programs. That doesn't mean you can'r those who like to thoroughly research a business before jumping in, if you really want to understand search marketing, another excellent book is "Winning Results with Google AdWords" by Andrew Goodman. Goodman is a prominent authority. After you read his book, Ultimate Guide, Affiliate Millions, along with Google's own help screens and guides, you will practically be an expert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    this book and the tips in it worked so well. I have never done Adwords before and this book and me running ads like a pro in a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Seriously one of the best books on marketing that I've read. This goes beyond how to make an AdWords account, teaching you how to build and test all of your marketing messages. Honestly, a need-to-have if you care about building your skills as a marketer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Good info to read but expected more details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    I'm a big fan of Perry Marshall, and his first Google Adwords book really changed how I viewed online marketing and even business in general. Perry is truly a marketing mastermind and has the experience and knowledge to back up what he teaches.With that being said, although I found this book to be helpful in developing my Google Adwords skills, I feel I must warn anyone considering this book that it's not formatted in the same way something like "Google Adwords for Dummies" would be. Perry combines some good explanation and instruction with a lot of philosophical and anecdotal information that you may or may not appreciate. This is not simply "How to set up an Adwords campaign" but rather "The Zen of Google Adwords". Although incredibly insightful, it left me at times wishing Perry would use less words and give more instruction and examples on just using Adwords. I feel like the complete beginner might get bogged down, but that's just my personal impression.Another issue I have with the book is that a lot of it reads like sales copy. Perhaps this is inevitable, as Perry is no doubt an expert in that regard. I think that it certainly works in some parts, but largely I found myself feeling like Perry was trying to convince me of something I didn't need to be convinced about--that the information in the book is important. I would rather the guide read a little more like a textbook than a highly-tuned sales website, but I'm sure many might disagree. Another minor issue I found is that the book (for good reason, I suppose) is definitely aimed at the online small business sales person using Adwords to sell their products online. There are obviously a lot of other types of uses for Adwords and I wish the book was a little more broad in that e last point I should mention is that since the publication of this book, Google has made some changes to its keyword tool, a point of focus in the first few sections of the book. Before purchasing the book I had contacted Perry Marshall & Associates to confirm that the book was still completely relevant, and they assured me it was, but noted that a 2014 version is indeed in the works. I suppose there's not much they can do in this regard, since technology changes overnight and books take a great amount of time and effort to publish, but I did feel like I was slightly misled.Overall this book is still well worth the money, and worth checking out if you want to learn more about Google Adwords. Although I have some serious criticisms about certain aspects of the book, it's the only Adwords guide I've used and cannot compare it to others, so I would still recommend it to anyone interested. I do look forward to the 2014 guide and hope that it can be improved a bit in terms of providing hard instruction while still retaining Perry's rock solid marketing and sales theory.If you've any specific questions about the guide just leave a comment on this review and I would be happy to address them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Definitive Book of Body Language: The Hidden Meaning Behind People's Gestures and Expressions [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    It is a great book for not n verbals and to watch human behavior. Dont agree with some of the info but still great guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Definitive Book of Body Language: The Hidden Meaning Behind People's Gestures and Expressions [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    This book was recommended as being helpful in writing stories, developing characters. I found it helpful in just understanding people in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Definitive Book of Body Language: The Hidden Meaning Behind People's Gestures and Expressions [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    Thanks, A must for sales people. Very helpful in negotiations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Definitive Book of Body Language: The Hidden Meaning Behind People's Gestures and Expressions [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    If you are as blur as me on non-verbal depictions, then I strongly recommend that you Buy the book!It will be a book which you could refer and gain value for the rest of your life!Allan Pease was very organised in breaking down and grouping the different categories of non-verbal actions.He was a master in using public figures to enable us to see that what he preached was actually practised. In addition, he placed these pictures of these figures besides animals to create great contrast so that we could remember and recall with ease. He also used great and easy to depict drawing to illustrate his points.I have read/buy many books on body language and in my opinion this book beats them flat down whether you are improving your relationship, aceing interviews, getting ladies, and so forth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Definitive Book of Body Language: The Hidden Meaning Behind People's Gestures and Expressions [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    I think it was a very insightful book about understanding people's body language. If you are curious about what the body is saying I would definitely recommend you pick up this book to start. It has its funny moments and also has images of poses so you have an idea of what they are talking about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Definitive Book of Body Language: The Hidden Meaning Behind People's Gestures and Expressions [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    My life has had a drastic turn around now that I can better understand everyone that I am talking to. Communication is one of the most important things we do as humans. Improving the quality and clarity of the conversations with people has made everything in my life much easier, especially at work and with my family. My children are young and do not have the vocabulary to communicate things well to me. This book allowed me to better understandmy 6 year old daughter and she is now less frustrated I can listen to her body language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Definitive Book of Body Language: The Hidden Meaning Behind People's Gestures and Expressions [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    great book. read it twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Definitive Book of Body Language: The Hidden Meaning Behind People's Gestures and Expressions [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    This is a great book for learning clues to people's body language. Pretty easy read and full of great insight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Definitive Book of Body Language: The Hidden Meaning Behind People's Gestures and Expressions [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    The Definitive Book of Body Language is one of the most comprehensive books I have read on Body Language and an excellent introductory book on the subject. Allan & Barbara Pease’s writing is fun to read and packed with practical applications of the science. If you’re starting to learn about body language and want to know a little about almost everything on the subject, or want a book that groups a lot of knowledge together this a very good book to buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Definitive Book of Body Language: The Hidden Meaning Behind People's Gestures and Expressions [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    I teach a course on interpersonal communication at UCLA Extension. Most of the participants sign up because they want to learn how to become assertive. A key aspect to being assertive is aligning the verbal with the non-verbal and this is the aspect that most intrigues them.Teaching the nuances of body language is a tricky task and I've relied heavily on the Peases' book to help me. I regularly recommend this book to students and there is near unanimous appreciation for it.Easy to read and understand and has great illustrations. Invaluable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Likability: 27 Studies to Master Charisma, Attract Friends, Captivate People, and Take Advantage of Human Psychology [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I've read a couple of Patrick King's books and have never been disappointed. Always educational for things every human being should know or at least can benefit ing is a big part of my income and how I get clients so it's fascinating to read about the tiny things I was and was not doing to get in touch better with people. As I said, educational to the maxHighly recommended - this is coming from someone who reads and listens to multiple audiobooks a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Likability: 27 Studies to Master Charisma, Attract Friends, Captivate People, and Take Advantage of Human Psychology [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I'm one of those people that are always trying to be liked, even if the people I am trying to impress continue to ignore and not pay attention. Many times I think I tried too hard and ended up looking really desperate, as if I had no friends at all to speak of.Well it turns out that being likeable doesn't mean everyone has to like you. And some people won't, no matter who you are or how nice you are. That is what I like about Patrick King's book "The Science of Likeability." There are tons of useful and actionable steps you can take to get noticed, make more friends, and even get people who don't like you to start making an effort to become "friendlier."If you are heading out for a social function, a party, a wedding, or just to meet people you don't know on the street, this book has lots of stuff to help you out.A few of my favorite chapters are: Chapter 2. How to Turn Enemies into Friends Chapter 5. How to Persuade and Negotiate Effectively Chapter 11. How to Avoid Being Judged Chapter 13. How to be Funny and CharismaticThere is something for everyone in this book because, let's face it, who doesn't want to be liked, at least a little more if not a lot? After going through this material I know I can approach any social situation and keep calm while fighting the urge to cut in when people are talking or showing off by e book has really solid strategies on communicating more effectively. I like the part on winning groups over as well, because, while many people function well in face-to-face conversations, they fall apart when it comes to group discussions. The dynamics are just so different, but chapter 12 takes care of that nicely.A definite book to recommend that will get you more likes at the next outing, but more importantly, you'll be learning real social skills that you've never mastered before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Likability: 27 Studies to Master Charisma, Attract Friends, Captivate People, and Take Advantage of Human Psychology [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I have read A LOT of self development and psychology books over the past few years, my favorite authors being Tony Robbins and Mark Manson. The Science of Likability combines a TON of what I love to read about. Stuff that impacts me, you, and everyone we know, as well as tips to put it into use and practice.I mean, wow, just the premise of the book alone pushed my mouse over to the buy button, and it did not eating people like science subjects in the experiment of life is an interesting and different way of thinking, but probably one that is helpful in helping you get what (and who) you want. I think the author reference over 30 studies, so you get more than you pay for ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Likability: 27 Studies to Master Charisma, Attract Friends, Captivate People, and Take Advantage of Human Psychology [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Excellent boo and excellent author and his series of books are all a good read and very helpful information and the premise of the book is pretty fascinating first of all so I think the author deserves a lot of credit for finding all of these studies, which must have taken a long time and he then reduces each study to a couple of major points that we can use in daily life, and I think anything else would be too complex and ultimately useless - If you wanted more, you should just the study yourself and It's not heavy reading, but if I wanted that I would read the studies themselves. I was far more interested in King's analysis, as he seems to be a pretty well-known social skills coach. Anyway I learned a lot and came away with more knowledge about likability! So mission accomplished and I like that this book has very little fluff, and provides practical tips in each chapter and the suggestions that the author makes might seem like common sense to practical every day situations, so it helps for reinforcement to cite the scientific research that backs them. I especially liked the information about different types of leadership styles and really interesting book about the fundamentals of likability and how a lot of what makes someone "likable" stems from more advanced social skills that are developed in childhood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Likability: 27 Studies to Master Charisma, Attract Friends, Captivate People, and Take Advantage of Human Psychology [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    A skeptical purchase; a delightful surprise. The author cuts straight to the point in each chapter and makes many points without wordiness or clutter. The introduction is short and sweet, which is different from the other psychology books I've read that spend far too much time explaining why their A skeptical purchase; a delightful surprise. The author cuts straight to the point in each chapter and makes many points without wordiness or clutter. The introduction is short and sweet, which is different from the other psychology books I've read that spend far too much time explaining why their book is mply and easy to understand summaries of many studies and how your life can benefit from will learn in this book how to influence people, to read people, to make friends out of enemies, to be persuasive, to make people trust you and bond with you, to avoid judgments, to get into an inside circle, and much more. It seems that each study ties things further together which is great. all contributes to a few main themes regarding people's favorite part is it's also not manipulative or NLP-y, if you know what I mean. There's no hocus pocus. It's ALL proven by scientific studies. What else do you want to work from?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Likability: 27 Studies to Master Charisma, Attract Friends, Captivate People, and Take Advantage of Human Psychology [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This is an excellent book. Much of it is common sense, but it well documented and researched. It helps to have an evidence-based backing to support your ideas for engaging with others. The book is well written and put in plain language that makes for a good and quick read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Likability: 27 Studies to Master Charisma, Attract Friends, Captivate People, and Take Advantage of Human Psychology [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This is a great book it is an informative and helpful book this book give us the knowledge beaver of people after reading this book you can understand psychological problems of people I love this book highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Likability: 27 Studies to Master Charisma, Attract Friends, Captivate People, and Take Advantage of Human Psychology [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Excellent book. Excellent author. I like that this book has very little fluff, and provides practical tips in each chapter. His books are all a good read. And very helpful information. I enjoyed it and would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Likability: 27 Studies to Master Charisma, Attract Friends, Captivate People, and Take Advantage of Human Psychology [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This book is really nice, i was able to pick out a lot of helpful point from it that can help in improving my relationship with others around me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Likability: 27 Studies to Master Charisma, Attract Friends, Captivate People, and Take Advantage of Human Psychology [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    A lot of the info you may already know but sometimes tend to ignore or forget. It is a very good reminder of things we need to do to be more Likeable but get along with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    I mean the free short video doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Good but it should give the advice also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Good but not complete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    This app was absolutely useless and to make matters worse I accidentally clicked on the pro version and bought it. What a waste. So disappointing. Not sure what other people found 5 star worthy unless I am missing something. Now I am out $$ too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    I'd like to see an animated gif. of the gestures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    A very good app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Nice app if u want to know or judge people..it is for u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Add albanian language please...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Limited infos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    So many ads and the description isn't easy to imagine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Severely lacking in detail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Instructing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Awesome...👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    It is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    I'm not against Ads, it's OK to include them when they're placed conveniently (you have to make money somehow) as long as it doesn't impair user experience. Now when you need to view more content the app asks to get paid version or watch a video. Fair enough, you watch one and go the next page to view another and it asks you to pay or watch, again. Not fan of this type of advertising because I just watched one already! On top of that, you also place full screen pop-up ads to an app which already forcing users to view ads in order to view its full content. Lost my interest in 5 min.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Great app, thanks developers -)))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Greet bro! I now can read it with Indonesian language! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    My

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    I love it so much. I'm still a student but I'm saving up money to support you guys. Please keep up the good work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Really great app to know body language!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Gives you some tips on human behavior. It also has sections on every post is called advice, but you can only see it if you watch a video ad. On my phone, if you clicked on the watch video, it always say try later. This means that it is not working properly. A total waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Very limited information and ADS everywhere! U want advice here watch this video... each time... plus random ads in the app itself. Very gready for about 2 hours of work. I advice you google the signs as it will be faster and more informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Very easy to use and to the point. There's no super long paragraphs and it includes visuals. Good work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Very less Information.... Not so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Good but more should be added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    This is a good app for good for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Its okay you just need to add more info in this app so people won't dislike this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    It's good and tells you a lot about the general gestures we notice around us and their psycological meaning 😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Add more please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Good app...informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Pretty good.... What's essential is said here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Bad app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Very instructive. I recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Good....basics achi btai hn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Quite brief and most of the information is predictable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Its very informative yet some points r missing ...but overall its very good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Very informative a new way at looking at people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body language - Trick me! Analyzing of Gestures [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with People You Can't Stand, Revised and Expanded Third Edition: How to Bring Out the Best in People at Their Worst [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    If you like to laugh and not sure how to deal with some people in the workplace environment this book is a comic look at the importance of taking the right approach, being fair and having understanding while focussing on the job at hand. It is a comic relief from heavy psychological books dealing with the same subject: Dealing with People you can't stand!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with People You Can't Stand, Revised and Expanded Third Edition: How to Bring Out the Best in People at Their Worst [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    I got this for a class, but plan on reading again to get a better understanding of the message. It's great for learning to deal with people who aren't naturally easy to deal with. The book arrived early and in great condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with People You Can't Stand, Revised and Expanded Third Edition: How to Bring Out the Best in People at Their Worst [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    Good, still reading it, not finished, but easy to read and good information to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with People You Can't Stand, Revised and Expanded Third Edition: How to Bring Out the Best in People at Their Worst [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    One of the best books out there for giving guidance dealing with difficult people. The book is concisely written with a summary at the end of each chapter so you can quickly remember what you read for dealing with each type of difficult personality. There is a lot of bonus material such as chapters dealing with basic communication skills, guidance to phone conversations, guidance to emails correspondence, and guidance for changing your own attitude. I just wish I read this book 20 years ago since the people who appear most successful in our society seem to have the best people skills as opposed to technical skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with People You Can't Stand, Revised and Expanded Third Edition: How to Bring Out the Best in People at Their Worst [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    Don't get stuck on the tittle. This guide is an outstanding solution to effectively communicate with people of different personalities. Additionally, it ends with tips on electronic and phone communication. I refer back to the book often, and I have given out three copies. It is part of the U.S. Navy's recommended reading list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with People You Can't Stand, Revised and Expanded Third Edition: How to Bring Out the Best in People at Their Worst [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    Extremely practical. The author gives you specific words and phrases to use in specific situations. I checked it out of the library and quickly realized I needed to own a copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with People You Can't Stand, Revised and Expanded Third Edition: How to Bring Out the Best in People at Their Worst [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    this book is a MUST HAVE for the manager, foreman, supervisor, director, etc. It is a little Thick AND dry in the first chapters explaining the psychology and mindsets of personality types. But then gives REAL world drills and scenarios.I have been able to diffuse arguments, deal with exploding bosses tempers, encourage whiners to step up, Put the pin back into hand grenades, taken enemy fire from tank mentalities..and more.If you want to survive the office/workplace drama the you must pick up this book and read it with highliters. and re read to polish up skills...even works with teenagers! and other hard to get along with in-laws...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with People You Can't Stand, Revised and Expanded Third Edition: How to Bring Out the Best in People at Their Worst [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    Not what I had hoped for- the techniques for dealing with difficult people all boil down to keeping your cool and buttoning your lips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with People You Can't Stand, Revised and Expanded Third Edition: How to Bring Out the Best in People at Their Worst [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    This book is so right on I bought another copy for coworker, we go around the office identifying the different types of difficult people. Really helpful to any person in any environment where other people are around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealing with People You Can't Stand, Revised and Expanded Third Edition: How to Bring Out the Best in People at Their Worst [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    I got this book to identify the things I personally do that upset people and to help my spouse handle me when I am in a meltdown. It was an excellent read with great tips. I will say it is aimed more for coworker situations than family situations (like a mother in law), but it was definitely worth buying.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter