How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) Reviews & Opinions


Submit How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    I’ll begin by saying the book was surprisingly short, and it felt kind of general at times. Being that said, totally worth the money. The language used and the method they explain and lay down every chapter, created everything really enjoyable.If you are already a savvy in the field of psychology and analyzing people, don’t buy this book, since I felt it was meant more for beginners in the field (like me).And if you, like me, know nothing about human psychology; do yourself a favor and buy this book. It will begin your eyes to a lot of things other people do, and sometimes you’re not even aware of. You will have fun putting this into practice, and realizing how simple it can be to read people sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    I have decided to purchase and read this book to finally learn how to handle my toxic boss and his right hand man which is our supervisor! Learning how to analyze people will give me a lot of advantage because people like my boss can be easily controlled if I learn how to read their minds so that I can act accordingly and luckily this book has all the info I need to know. This book will teach you how to read body language and human behavior easily, the instructions and guidelines is backed with detailed explanations so understanding everything inside this book has become a lot easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Amazing book for people who don't read other's well. This book provides primary tools to pay attention to things you may not in regard to body language and a person's upbringing.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) video reviews and related movies:

    See HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE ON SIGHT - FULL AudioBook - Human Analysis, Psychology, Body Language on youtube.

     related image

    See Psychological tricks: 10 ways to read people mind and their body language and persuade others_HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Body language, the power is in the palm of your hands | Allan Pease | TEDxMacquarieUniversity on youtube.

     related image

    See Your body language may shape who you are | Amy Cuddy on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Liberate Yourself from Social Anxiety | Vanessa Van Edwards on Impact Theory on youtube.

     related image

    See Secret To Understanding People on youtube.

     related image

    See Intro to Psychology - Crash Course Psychology #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to speak so that people want to listen | Julian Treasure on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    I enjoyed the book and recommend the book for beginners. Very educational. It was written so anyone who wish to learn about body language could understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Thank You Very Much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Useless, repetitive statements that have no value, Very primary observations of how people work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    This is a amazing book to read about analyzing people because it has concreted skills on how do it effectively. The book is well written and gives a lot of insights. This is a worthy read!The author not only did a brilliant job, but also written very excellently. Knowing other people provide you the upper hand on how to approach them and this is an exceptional direct to this ebook! This ebook breaks everything down into a fast, simple to understand way, but also offers a lot of very beneficial information. Generally, it is an interesting read. It covered a lot of interesting contents throughout the book giving helpful hints to a range of people in different roles. I definitely recommend reading this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Amazing beginner tutorial to analyzing people. I want that it had more content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    I bought this for a gift, Very thin book for the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People (Analyze People, Read People, Body Language, Human Behavior) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    As other people have mentioned, this is a very thin book. I was done with it in less than a half hour. I did the "look-inside" the book here on Amazon and some of the chapters titles looked interesting. I'm working on research for a book on understanding personality and how it can be used in business. The reason I bought the book was that I thought the author was going to go into more detail on how personality drives behavior. The personality chapters were divided into fast summaries of the Myers Briggs personality system and didn't yield any fresh info that you couldn't obtain from a fast internet search. That is a shame because if you understand personality, you really can read people.I feel mislead by the photo on the cover. It created it appear that there was going to be some genetic info that you could use to put people into the various personality temperaments. Unfortunately, that is NOT in this book either. Again, there is abundant scientific info that shows that facial structure (such as width-to-height ratio) is similar to personality temperament. So I was disappointed to explore that this book doesn't have that info either.Where I disagree with the author (and every other psychologist too), is where behavior comes from. The generally accepted theory (which is also in this book) is that behavior is learned from your parents. I don't buy that theory because there are too a lot of normal people that had horrible parents. Surely they'd be horrible people too. The other theory in this book that I disagree with is that a lot of behavior is to cover for a weakness in their life. The classic example of this is the guy that buys an expensive and flashy sporty car, because he has a little -- ahem -- "manhood." But that is not why I gave this a low rating. I did that because the book was thin, and didn't have anything fresh that I didn't already know.I would have given this book a one-star rating. But it does have some primary info on reading body language, so I bumped my rating up one star. It could be useful if you are into that sort of thing. I personally don't obtain into body language because it is an "after-the-fact" observation method. In other words, it tells you what is going on right now, not what might happen in the future. I wish to be able to predict the likely future of a person -- days ahead of time -- not just what they might do in the next few minutes. Understanding personality gives you the future of a person, which is why I research overall impression is that this book was written as a marketing tool in order to obtain you into some sort of mailing list. When you obtain to the end of the book, it gives you a link to another free book by the author. But of course, you have to surrender your email address to obtain it. Is it just me, or do you also feel slimed when you realize you have to pay cash to be marketed to?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    As other people have mentioned, this is a very thin book. I was done with it in less than a half hour. I did the "look-inside" the book here on Amazon and some of the chapters titles looked interesting. I'm working on research for a book on understanding personality and how it can be used in business. The reason I bought the book was that I thought the author was going to go into more detail on how personality drives behavior. The personality chapters were divided into fast summaries of the Myers Briggs personality system and didn't yield any fresh info that you couldn't obtain from a fast internet search. That is a shame because if you understand personality, you really can read people.I feel mislead by the photo on the cover. It created it appear that there was going to be some genetic info that you could use to put people into the various personality temperaments. Unfortunately, that is NOT in this book either. Again, there is abundant scientific info that shows that facial structure (such as width-to-height ratio) is similar to personality temperament. So I was disappointed to explore that this book doesn't have that info either.Where I disagree with the author (and every other psychologist too), is where behavior comes from. The generally accepted theory (which is also in this book) is that behavior is learned from your parents. I don't buy that theory because there are too a lot of normal people that had horrible parents. Surely they'd be horrible people too. The other theory in this book that I disagree with is that a lot of behavior is to cover for a weakness in their life. The classic example of this is the guy that buys an expensive and flashy sporty car, because he has a little -- ahem -- "manhood." But that is not why I gave this a low rating. I did that because the book was thin, and didn't have anything fresh that I didn't already know.I would have given this book a one-star rating. But it does have some primary info on reading body language, so I bumped my rating up one star. It could be useful if you are into that sort of thing. I personally don't obtain into body language because it is an "after-the-fact" observation method. In other words, it tells you what is going on right now, not what might happen in the future. I wish to be able to predict the likely future of a person -- days ahead of time -- not just what they might do in the next few minutes. Understanding personality gives you the future of a person, which is why I research overall impression is that this book was written as a marketing tool in order to obtain you into some sort of mailing list. When you obtain to the end of the book, it gives you a link to another free book by the author. But of course, you have to surrender your email address to obtain it. Is it just me, or do you also feel slimed when you realize you have to pay cash to be marketed to?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    The book doesn't offer anything fresh that people with common sense already have. The author seem to just pull the info from Google and place them together in his book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I've always been someone who can read between the lines but is not amazing at reading gestures. This is practically relevant to my work and profession so I need to know the key to analyzing people. The author talks about it in a more psychological way. I like the explanations and the tips. It support you customize your responses to the needs of the other people thereby making you obtain the upper hand in nearly all situations. Once you have created your baseline of normal behavior, watch out for any deviations in the person’s behavior and your baseline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    A fascinating and analytical book that reveals not so much the basics of human psychology as much more analysis and reading of verbal and nonverbal signs of human behavior, the so-called body language. Thanks to this, it is already possible to draw up a psychological portrait of the personality on the first grounds, and also to understand deeper motivational components, such as, for example, lies or any other concealed pursuit of their mercantile interests. The book helps to identify those signs that are embedded in the very essence of man. The author gives a transparent methodology for analyzing the body language including recognizing the intentions of the interlocutor for psychological and psychosomatic so, I will note functional analysis and the psychology of self-awareness, which makes it possible to recognize any manipulations from the side clearly, and also, depending on the type of personality, resort to certain tricks to efficiently impose their views. That is, to counteract the ambiguous transfer of information, its concealment qualitatively, and also to shape private qualities through the analysis of the interlocutor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I search this book very informative, helpful and interesting for all the people who wish to know about how to analyze people. This book provide amazing advises and hints and tutorials on human psychology, body language, personality types and ultimately reading people. I like how the book is written in a very positive way. The author create sure that the readers can understand every info of this book. Thanks to A.C. Drexel for this amazing positive thinking book. I found a lot of useful things inside the book such as “How to Analyze People Through the Choice of Words; Hints on Reading and Understanding Body Language; How to Determine Various Types of Personalities”. Very helpful and well e book is worthy of attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Knowledgeable book,Being able to analyze people puts us at a amazing advantage.When we learn to analyze people,we obtain the benefits of various situations and aligning our own responses and reactions to achieve the optimal benefits s very nice to read a book like this,if we know how to analyze people,we have the knowledge to choice amazing friends,and makes us simple to communicate and feel at ease to other e author of this book really knows the in and out of the topic.Worth to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    This book can support you understand other people's behavior and perhaps overcome communicational barriers. It does serve as a amazing premier especially if you are not entirely familiar with the psychology of body language. The book is well worth the read and the purchase price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I believe analyzing skill is key to career success as well as persinal life as it allows monitoring, predicting and reacting properly to the non-verbal signs emitted by people around. and that is exactly why I am constantly improving my skills.I believe this book would create up for a nice and informative read for those who are only learning the fundamentals. yet someone with a certain level of expertise in that field woukd also search some fresh points I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    This is definitely a book worth reading. I have learned so much about personality and how a certain body language can actually mean something. It's really interesting to learn about these stuff, and I believe that this the hints offered in this book are credible, since it is based on human psychology. There are so a lot of fascinating facts in this book, and I know that what I've learned from here will support me deal with various types of people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I always have an interest about human psychology and if I were given a possibility to have a skills or power, that would be how to analyze and read people's mind without them knowing. I just found out that being able to analyze people, you would create a lot of mate because you can read them and you know them well using this skill they also have a amazing relationship with people around them that is why I am interested to learn this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Complete Guide to Body Language, Personality Types, Human Psychology and Speed Reading Anyone review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    A book about how to understand others and yourself better. Starts off with analyzing speech, then body language, covering all major body parts from top to bottom, and latest but not least - how to tell if somebody is feeling uncomfortable (from lying, or guilt etc.) by getting to know that person in a comfortable position first. The book finishes with the most necessary part in my opinion - getting to know yourself. Overall, it's a amazing book if you wish to improve your social interactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Complete Guide to Body Language, Personality Types, Human Psychology and Speed Reading Anyone review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    As someone that has a Masters in Psychology this book was so fascinating to me. I love how the author brings us right into the globe of observation and reading of people. This could actually be a book that gives the person a resource to support them learn about reading people. Body language is an necessary aspect of a persons behavior and the response to the behavior so this book would be beneficial to learning that skill. I really enjoyed reading this book and I will be reading it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Complete Guide to Body Language, Personality Types, Human Psychology and Speed Reading Anyone review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    This is a unbelievable guidebook on how to analyze people using body language. It is kind of challenge for me thinking on analyzing people. However, having this book gives me the desire to know the secret skill that can probably support in doing so, which the author has generously shared to the readers. Some of the techniques are reading people through their words and reading people's behavior that can eventually lead to analysis and interpretation. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Complete Guide to Body Language, Personality Types, Human Psychology and Speed Reading Anyone review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Very interesting read for me as I was a prior military police officer. As one could imagine not only did I have to analyze situations but also people as well. So starting off it jumps right into the benefits (always a amazing put to catch interest). Then human behavior and so forth and so forth. What I enjoyed the most was how a lot of times he compared things to something else. I have always found it helpful when I have an idea and able to compare it to an experience I have already l in all, this is a book worth reading. It gives insight into how others behave or maybe if they are hiding something. By understanding that sudden change of behavior could mean you obtain to hold a girlfriend a week longer. : ) I do recommend for anyone who comes across this book, to take a gander.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Complete Guide to Body Language, Personality Types, Human Psychology and Speed Reading Anyone review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    This book prescribes that we all in all be vigilant on managing people. Looking at people isn't an in considered capacity luckily this book is made. The book shares how to obtain the snippets of data less requesting and how to use that info for our support. The book focuses on opening the mental fixings that deal with the human personality. It was rearranged for easy comprehension!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Complete Guide to Body Language, Personality Types, Human Psychology and Speed Reading Anyone review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    This is a standout amongst other enlightening one of a kind books I have perused. On the off possibility that you at any point required to know why somebody acts the method they do, this book will give you some understanding, and some viewpoint. It is composed in a straightforward way. I prescribe this book to any individual who is occupied with human conduct or to those simply attempting to comprehend why individuals act the method they do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Complete Guide to Body Language, Personality Types, Human Psychology and Speed Reading Anyone review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    I have imagined the power to comprehend people’s reactions and decisions even before they occur. This is the beauty of being able to anaylze people. When we learn how to analyze people, we can predict possible situations and people’s reactions to better manage our own responses to make optimally advantageous situations. It equips us with the ability to come to a common ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Complete Guide to Body Language, Personality Types, Human Psychology and Speed Reading Anyone review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    This book recommends that we as a whole be watchful on dealing individuals. Examining individuals isn't an in conceived ability fortunately this book is made.I found this book lot of info and very useful to analyze people. I see this book as an outstanding resource that uplifts ones stuck knowledge about people interactions. Very well written and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Complete Guide to Body Language, Personality Types, Human Psychology and Speed Reading Anyone review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    The book concentrates on opening the psychological ingredients that sort out the human identity. It was simplified for simple understanding!The book focuses on opening the mental fixings that deal with the human personality. It was rearranged for easy comprehension!This is well-written at detailed. Kudos to the Author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Complete Guide to Body Language, Personality Types, Human Psychology and Speed Reading Anyone review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    very simple and unbelievable read! Loved this book, eve though i was familiar with some concepts it was very enjoyable . This book is a brilliant support of social ese hints will supportive for everybody in day by day life to create it amazing and recollect d information, simple read, kept my interest throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    The data gives here are very much point by point and all around clarified. The hints and tactics are additionally easy to take after. Simple to peruse and straightforward. Culminate perused on the most proficient way to examine individuals. In this you will obtain the hang of everything on the most proficient way to examine individuals however its so hared some of the time to do it. Culminate tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    This book is amazing hints for people's analysis. I have read this book in online. The author has very nice explanation of body Language, human psychology and personality type, which is very much required for human life. This book is the best one to follow in life step-by-step analysis. I wish to follow this book. Actually, everyone needs to know about this anks to the author for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    What's written in this book is very interesting and fascinating. The techniques suggested by the author can be very useful if the user's intentions are amazing but on the other hand, can cause a lot of problem if used for the wrong reasons. The author did warn about this at the very begin of the book which was really responsible of him. These techniques will support you persuade people and will support you analyze various personality types and search out how to obtain them to do what you wish them to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    This is very interesting is book all of info is very effective for our life.I strongly believe it will impact your lives in a positive method and teach you more from where you latest left off in my previous book.i read this book i really like this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    One of the best book about how to analyze people!! Lots of effective information gathered in this book. I was impressed by how much useful information squeezed in such a short book. Clearly the author spends a lot of his time and effort to make this book because he manages to explain everything you need to know about analyzing people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    These are essential life skills required for How To Analyze People in all walks of life, and is practical in all aspects. I have found this book very helpful. This tutorial is too short but very informative and useful. I liked this tutorial and would recommend it for those who need such type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Highly recommended! This is a amazing book to read on how to analyze people and provide lots of techniques that are simple to follow. It will teach you how to know what makes your target tick and provide some practical tutorial that are simple to understand. A must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    This is a really amazing book.I love azing anlyze people autifully topcies.I would must recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    What a amazing book! This book went much more in depth and covered things I had never even thought of. After reading this whole book I got to know a lot of tips,tricks and info about analyzing people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Amazing to read book on how to analyze people. I am so grateful that I got this book. It includes a lot of info that I am beautiful sure everyone would love it. Excellent read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE on Sight: The Ultimate Guide on Speed Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    Organized book to inspire you take control of your surroundings. Sometimes people might think differently in what their physical body shows us. The author does amazing work keeping the attention of the average reader captured even the discussion may tend to be boring. In the happening that you are the person who judges individuals by their appearance, this book has a amazing deal to instruct you. Obtain the possibility to see increasingly the other people around you and the result they can have in your life. In the happening that you need a superior comprehension of your identity and what you ought to do with your life this is the book for you.Half the book is also sort of self support tutorial for better life.While talking to a lot of people I know, I've realized they don't have a grasp on a lot of the concepts that can support set them obtain through with human psychology quickly. This is a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE on Sight: The Ultimate Guide on Speed Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    A very significant read since Logic alone won’t tell you the whole story about anybody. You must surrender to other vital forms of info so that you can learn to read the necessary non-verbal intuitive cues that people give off. To do this, you must also be willing to surrender any preconceptions, or emotional baggage such as old resentments or ego clashes, that stop you from seeing someone clearly. The key is to remain objective and keep info neutrally without distorting it. While this is 100% real still analyzing someone's personality requires deeper knowledge about a lot of other things other than the ones anks for the information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE on Sight: The Ultimate Guide on Speed Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    This book have a lot of necessary and perfect info regarding to analyzing techniques. "How To Analyze People Ultimate Guide", in this book series you will learn the most advanced and state of the art techniques on how to instantly analyze people on sight. In depth insights to behaviors, cues, personality types, and motives. This is your blueprint to succeed in this social jungle we search ourselves within. By the end of this book you will have become more self-aware and have a deeper understanding of human psychology and behavioral patterns. Perfect book for learning some basics about analyzing and understanding people.I enjoyed reading this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE on Sight: The Ultimate Guide on Speed Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    This is very interesting book this book all of info is very effective for my must surrender to other vital forms of info so that you can learn to read the necessary non-verbal intuitive cues that people give off. To do this, you must also be willing to surrender any preconceptions, or emotional baggage such as old resentments or ego clashes, that stop you from seeing someone clearly. i read this book overall amazing book i really like this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE on Sight: The Ultimate Guide on Speed Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    this book has a amazing deal to instruct you. Obtain the possibility to see increasingly the other people around you and the result they can have in your life. This is your blueprint to succeed in this social jungle we search ourselves within. By the end of this book, you will have become more self-aware and have a deeper understanding of human psychology and behavioral patterns. Perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE on Sight: The Ultimate Guide on Speed Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    Awesome bookThis is very Interesting is book all info is effective for my and tactics on how analyze people.If u read the whole book ,you will obtain important hints to read the people in various situation.I love this amazing book ,Try to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE on Sight: The Ultimate Guide on Speed Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    Highly interested in psychology and I intend to become a research psychologist. I think that is why I like to analyze people by their reactions and gestures, and search out more about their inner self from what they present to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE on Sight: The Ultimate Guide on Speed Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    This book is worth to read! I gain lots of useful information, hints and tactics on how analyze people. This book is very interesting to read. I appreciate George Muntau effort for writing this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE on Sight: The Ultimate Guide on Speed Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    if you really wish to know how to raise you conscious awareness of who you really are this is the book. it is simple to read and understand. ultimately the principles of lent must become a method of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE on Sight: The Ultimate Guide on Speed Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    The book has informative overview to analyze people on sight. If you read the whole book, you will obtain important hints to read the people in various situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This book offers top to bottom analysis into the essential identity inclinations and propensities. I realize that it is not a fast easy read but rather this book inspires me on subjects like how to interpret nonverbal correspondences and significantly more. The book likewise have shown that when watching a body's movements, observers can even now read trouble, outrage, satisfaction, appall, dread, and sentimental love. Worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This is such an interesting book to read! I really found this book to be much more about relationships and being begin to others. This book is about the human connection and how to know another person and analyze them in a method that create us more human and open. Body language is an necessary aspect of reading another, as is personality types. Indeed, this is a well-written book. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    Every person who has a sense to read should read this book. i also recommend it for every person who wishes to improve themselves and to understand why people in society behave, act and think the method they do. It is as informative as it is entertaining but only if you have been keen enough on your environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    One of the best book about how to analyze people!! Lots of effective information gathered in this book. I was impressed by how much useful information squeezed in such a short book. Author described every single thing very clearly with some proper explanations. I'd highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    Outstanding tutorial to learn the modern technique of analyzing people. This such info will improve my expertise to deal and define people in various situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This is a best book which is simple to understand, the book is a step by step read and hints and techniques amazing to analyze people. I love to follow this book to create influence over the crowd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    Provides a primary understanding on human personalities and communication with them. To better understand the topic the self driven practice is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This is an ultimate solution for reading people with instruction to create detail observation and how the movement really means, it can be any facial or physical most depends on the body languages we usually got the possibility to follow.I have got this book from my aunt and she is really amazing at observing people now i understand how she achieved that skills, she also told me that she has a amazing collection books about analyzing people and this the best which has precise instruction with proper meaning described in a simple method especially for the beginners. And i think she is real about this as i have read quite a few books about analyzing people and none of them i understand as much amazing as this one. Very much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This is dynamic tutorial book is written about how to analyze people with the addition of proven tactics for studying a persons body language. .The book created analyzing people is very easy, these hints and techniques are simple to understand and book is a step by step reader friendly side this book mentioned power packed hints for communicating with personality type, in-fact, you will learn much more necessary form this book writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This book is a very strong tool to read a person. In this book, the secrets of analyzing people has been unleashed. This book breaks everything down into a simple, simple to understand way, but also offers a lot of extremely beneficial information. The book describes different methods that are simple to apply and are very effective. I would recommend this book to those who wish to obtain a helping hand in understanding other people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:1

    This is indeed a complete tutorial to reading people, the author has provided the info step by step with explanation of all the actions and theories of analyzing and reading other people's mind and know how they will behave in specific situations and have the power to control that. Although i am not amazing at understanding people i actually never care about this as i have always thought of myself why should i manipulate a person and for my own amazing but now i understand how these things work and we need to practice and understand the techniques not to manipulate others but to save ourselves from being manipulated and obtain what we deserve.I really appreciate the reading as no i am able to analyze the situation ever before it happens. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:1

    This book offers top to bottom analysis into the essential identity inclinations and propensities. I realize that it is not a fast easy read but rather this book inspires me on subjects like how to interpret nonverbal correspondences and significantly more. The book likewise have shown that when watching a body's movements, observers can even now read trouble, outrage, satisfaction, appall, dread, and sentimental love. Worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:1

    This is such an interesting book to read! I really found this book to be much more about relationships and being begin to others. This book is about the human connection and how to know another person and analyze them in a method that create us more human and open. Body language is an necessary aspect of reading another, as is personality types. Indeed, this is a well-written book. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:1

    Interesting! Being able to analyze people with the support of this guide, I feel more aware of what's going on in my surroundings. This book breaks everything down into a simple, simple to understand way, but also offers a lot of extremely beneficial information. Well indeed, this book helped me have better relationships and understand the various types of personalities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:1

    Amusing read because somehow we all want we possessed the ability to decode the lives of the people around us like the amazing Sherlock Holmes. While Sherlock’s heightened ability is highly sensationalized, there are certain signals that reliably can predict someone’s personality. This book gives the readers the proper codes to unblock that secret.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:1

    This book about how to analyze people will be useful both for business relations and for private ones equallyThis book is well written and simple to read. All techniques and instructions are very detailed, simple to follow and helpful.Learning to read other people gives you a clear edge as far as predicting behavior, demonstrating your activities to assemble a positive affinity with person, producing additionally satisfying people connections and exceeding expectations at building proficient connections. Highly value knowle structure.I liked this book. After reading this book you will easily recognize the lie and this will give you the opportunity to avoid such a relationship.I would like to recommend this book to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:1

    Very interesting read. Worthwile. Didn't know that this type of technology existed. Info fed into a computer and then by analyzing my nose, chin, lips, forehead, cheeks, brows, face shape, etc. can give you insights on my personality, health, mindset, etc. Very interesting. I can see how this technology is a bit controversial. Can be used for amazing or bad...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:1

    If I would be given a possibility to have power, that would be analyzing or reading people through their facial expressions/reactions. In this book, it was an opener for me to the globe of analyzing and the science of facial profiling. I have fun learning from this book and now I can apply this to my daily situations at office.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:1

    The book can support us explore what's the most common body language interpretation, how to recognize one's feelings, thoughts and their intentions is book allows me reading people's unconscious gestures by providing me with non-verbal gestures is is such a helpful read to analyze people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:1

    Every person who has a sense to read should read this book. i also recommend it for every person who wishes to improve themselves and to understand why people in society behave, act and think the method they do. It is as informative as it is entertaining but only if you have been keen enough on your environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Every BODY is Saying: An Ex-FBI Agent’s Guide to Speed-Reading People review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    Joe Navarro is VERY CAUTIOUS about accusing people of deceitfulness. He just lays out a case for observing symptoms of discomfort and pursuing lines of questioning.Goes bottom-to-top across the human body to describe (and show, with amazing photography) what behaviors indicate confidence and openness, and which others indicate discomfort or eful. Pay attention.I'm giving this to my teen son to read next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Every BODY is Saying: An Ex-FBI Agent’s Guide to Speed-Reading People review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    I bought this as a Christmas bonus for my son who is feeding is newer interest in psychology and counseling. My wife and I started reading it before we wrapped it up for him and enjoyed it, though we only spent about a half an hour with it. The content reminded me of how the TV series "Lie to Me" might have e book is very straight forward, making it an simple read. The author doesn't waste any words and gives straight content without any fluff throughout. There are a lot of black and white images to supplement each section of the book's content. This would create a amazing read for anybody with an entry level curiosity for this topic matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Every BODY is Saying: An Ex-FBI Agent’s Guide to Speed-Reading People review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    This a amazing book and very informative. I have learned a lot about body language from reading this book. I don't know if it's Joe Navarro trying to use huge words or someone else, but it makes it difficult to understand some items that is being said. I have a fairly broad vocabulary, but it seems like they used a thesaurus to search the largest words possible. An old English professor of mine once said "when writing, it is unnecessary to use huge words when smaller words work just as well. It makes it difficult to reach different audiences." I just want they would have taken this advice, so it would have been easier. I have heard Joe Navarro in a lot of videos, and I've never heard him using huge words, so I don't think he is the one responsible. Overall it is an perfect book if you would like to learn body language effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Every BODY is Saying: An Ex-FBI Agent’s Guide to Speed-Reading People review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    This book is very helpful in reading people's body language and will support you hold yours in tact when you don't wish the truth getting out. Real story...had the book on a counter...a corrections officer brought a prisoner in for medical diagnostic testing. He saw book and asked about it. I then gave him an example of what's in the book by breaking down his stance, where he was placing his hands etc. He was shocked at my reading basically his thoughts and feelings. He looked almost immediately as though he felt like he was standing there naked. I mentioned some behaviors that he may see on the prison yard and he readily agreed he saw those types of things all the time. If he indeed gets himself a copy of the book he will more readily understand what those prison body's are saying more thoroughly then he had in the past. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Every BODY is Saying: An Ex-FBI Agent’s Guide to Speed-Reading People review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    Eh..A decent amount of filler, and the clues given to observe (potential deception) were beautiful common sense, eg: once you understand someone's baseline demeanor, hold an eye out for their responses to specific questions to look for deviations from their baseline responses.. and even then the deviation doesn't guarantee a "tell"... Wow! Mind blowing.. Seems obvious to me, likely to you too. I probably learned about 1 fresh observation technique, and I have not read, nor been trained on any of these "techniques" previously.. but if you've watched enough youtube videos, seen enough Jenny Jones episodes, and read a book or two in your past you can likely skip over this book. Sorry Joe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Every BODY is Saying: An Ex-FBI Agent’s Guide to Speed-Reading People review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    I thought this book was a amazing read.I liked the author's writing style. It felt like he was speaking to me. It was simple to follow and not unnecessarily wordy.I liked all of the anecdotes because they kept me interested. Some books begin off amazing and then obtain tedious but this one kept me interested all the method e pictures did a amazing job of illustrating what the author was trying to explain. I felt they were essential to getting the points across and am glad that that a lot of were included.I enjoyed the fact that the author himself was posing in a lot of of the pictures. It just seemed down-to-earth and not pretentious. He didn't take himself so seriously that he had to hire models. He just got himself and a mate to model the poses. It created me feel like the author was genuine and I could trust things he was me, the sections on facial expressions didn't teach me much new, but the parts about legs and feet and the body language of the torso was very eye-opening.I'm definitely glad I read the book. I thought it was practical advice. I'll hang onto it and test to practice when I go to happenings where I can do some people-watching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Every BODY is Saying: An Ex-FBI Agent’s Guide to Speed-Reading People review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    Far too a lot of books on non-verbal communication give very unrealistic accounts of what can be ascertained from watching body language. Most are gimmicky and create false promises to entice certain types of readers who are looking for ways to manipulate and supposedly gain mind-control over others. Fortunately this book is one of the few that presents a realistic picture of what non-verbal behaviours can, and cannot, reveal about another person. The author openly admits that in spite of several years working for the FBI and having an interest in reading non-verbal behaviours, even he has only a slightly above possibility success in detecting deception. The author clearly lays out what to watch out for in non-verbal behaviours. Even when the observed person gives off non-verbal cues that something is amiss, the only fair conclusion is that he/she is under stress and not that he/she is trying to deceive. Mr. Navarro repeatedly points out that innocent people give off stress signals too. All these non-verbal cues indicate is that the person being observed is uncomfortable (from lying or equally so a lot of other reasons such as being uncomfortable) and the reasons why need to be investigated further. These useful cues can be used by anyone from a police officer carrying out an investigation to a host attempting to create sure a guest is comfortable. Those looking for a method to achieve "mind-control" or to manipulate others would be better off spending their cash on some serious counseling rather than on a book on non-verbal communication that will not give them what they need. As an aside, today I watched a reality tv present involving a murder suspect being interviewed by police. A lot of of the cues mentioned in Mr. Navarro's book could be seen in the suspect. This offered help to what the author outlines in his book and also created the interview a lot more interesting to watch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Every BODY is Saying: An Ex-FBI Agent’s Guide to Speed-Reading People review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    This book got a lot of amazing reviews which affected my decision but I want I didn't buy it. There are much better books on body language. This would be amazing if you were in law enforcement, security or asset protection which I'm not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Every BODY is Saying: An Ex-FBI Agent’s Guide to Speed-Reading People review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    WOW. This book exceeds all my expectations. It has pictures and descriptions under the picture of what each behavior indicates and gives a bunch of contrasting behaviors for examples and is incredibly helpful! The description of everything is beautifully laid out by the author and was simple to follow. I love this book and even highlighted parts of it cause it was so awesome! Buy it, it will change your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Every BODY is Saying: An Ex-FBI Agent’s Guide to Speed-Reading People review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    I enjoyed this book immensely. Being interested in the topic of reading people, I got the Kindle edition of the book. Amazing choice. I've always been a natural at reading people, but this book points out a number of things I've been seeing (but not identifying) but pointed out a whole lot more.I particularly appreciated Joe's attitude that the signs can present you something is up, but it is not definitive and you only obtain the respond (hopefully) with more was an enjoyable read, very informative and interesting to see how someone's mind works (Joe is very begin in his style).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    This is literally the best $15 I spent in 2016. I had recently hired an Adwords consultant for $500 a month to run the Adwords for my little bookkeeping business. To my horror, one month into the process I discovered that one of the ads they had written used the word "booking" instead of "bookkeeping". This is an ad I had spent hundreds of dollars edless to say, my confidence was dashed. So I started trying to educate myself on Adwords. I took courses on Lynda, read blogs, took classes on Udemy, you name it. Nothing gave me the kind of practical, comprehensive, step-by-step breakdown of the platform that I required to confidently manage the platform on my own.Until now. Once I started reading this book, I could not place it down. I finished the book in two days, and it is HEAVILY annotated. I immediately found mistakes that my previous consultant had created in my Adwords account. Today I ran my first ads on my own, with no outside input. I feel confident about n't waste time with other books and outside Adwords consultant. Buy this one, manage your acc on your own.I'll modernize this review once my campaigns have been running a few months to see if this confidence remains down the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    This is a amazing product. It is absolutely packed with amazing information, and case studies to back that information.I didn't give it 5 stars because it tends to be a small wordy, repetitive, and unstructured. I'm a software developer, so I'm used to reading technical manuals. In a technical manual, I often have to re-read the same line repeatedly to fully understand it. This book has the opposite effect. Often I go for pages without finding fresh information. Each time I've encountered this situation I continue, and within a few pages I search another brilliant nugget of info nestled between pages of rry and mates could take a lot of the sales talk out of this book and make a really excellent, concise e book mentions there isn't really much to Adwords, when compared to more traditional subjects, such as Computer Science. I suspect Perry is desperately trying to meet some word count to give the book perceived credibility. I believe "less is more". Just something to think about.Would I recommend this book? Absolutely. I would enthusiastically recommend this book to anyone with an interest in Adwords. It includes gobs of time saving, cash making information. The format might be a small wonky, but it's worth it every penny. I want I had this back in 2008 during some of my previous projects. If I did, those projects might have turned out very different.If you like this book, I also recommend reading, The Lean Startup, by Eric Ries. It is interesting how much overlap there is between Perry's tactic and Eric Ries' strategy. I suspect they're on to something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    If you wish to save $1,500 a month and do your own online marketing... This is a must-read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Few people would say a book about adwords is riveting, but I can tell you that the wealth of info and insight that Perry, Mike, Bryan, et. al. deliver at a blistering pace is breathtaking. This book is worth millions to the right people. Are you the right person? It's up to you I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Amazing starter book on Google advertising. Simple to read, but gets repetitive. Could be edited down 50% without losing the amazing info it contains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    I got this book to supplement Affiliate Millions (Anthony Borelli). Affiliate Millions is the first and only book I have read on the subject of internet advertising as a business. I was looking for something to flesh out some of the subjects Mr. Borelli introduces. For example, how to write the snippets that induce online browsers to create purchases from websites."Content is king," states Mr. Borelli. Unfortunately, that's all he has say about content. I was hoping the Ultimate Tutorial could lend some my knowledge, Affiliate Millions is the only book devoted to the business of placing ads on Google to generate find traffic to different www services with the hope of collecting commissions through their affiliate programs. This business is sometimes called find engine marketing, affiliate marketing, paid placement, and so on.Other books, such as the Ultimate Guide, address the subject of using Google AdWords to generate traffic for YOUR website. It's not quite the same as generating traffic for someone else but a lot of of the principles wish to optimize your advertising campaigns for the highest placement at the lowest cost. The Ultimate Tutorial has a wealth of useful tip for this objective. The book has a thorough discussion of split-testing your ads to improve their "click-through rate." It introduces the "peel and stick" tactic for creating separate ads for the most effective keywords. There is extensive discussion of writing ad s, Ultimate Tutorial lives up to its name. It is an perfect companion for Affiliate Millions. Much of the tip can be adapted for the purposes of affiliate marketing. Even with the tip from this book, I was not able to hit upon the magic formula that produces fat commission checks from affiliate programs. That doesn't mean you can'r those who like to thoroughly research a business before jumping in, if you really wish to understand find marketing, another perfect book is "Winning Results with Google AdWords" by Andrew Goodman. Goodman is a prominent authority. After you read his book, Ultimate Guide, Affiliate Millions, along with Google's own support screens and guides, you will practically be an expert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    this book and the hints in it worked so well. I have never done Adwords before and this book and me running ads like a pro in a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Seriously one of the best books on marketing that I've read. This goes beyond how to create an AdWords account, teaching you how to build and try all of your marketing messages. Honestly, a need-to-have if you care about building your skills as a marketer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Amazing information to read but expected more details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    I'm a huge fan of Perry Marshall, and his first Google Adwords book really changed how I viewed online marketing and even business in general. Perry is truly a marketing mastermind and has the experience and knowledge to back up what he teaches.With that being said, although I found this book to be helpful in developing my Google Adwords skills, I feel I must warn anyone considering this book that it's not formatted in the same method something like "Google Adwords for Dummies" would be. Perry combines some amazing explanation and instruction with a lot of philosophical and anecdotal info that you may or may not appreciate. This is not simply "How to set up an Adwords campaign" but rather "The Zen of Google Adwords". Although incredibly insightful, it left me at times wishing Perry would use less words and give more instruction and examples on just using Adwords. I feel like the complete beginner might obtain bogged down, but that's just my private impression.Another problem I have with the book is that a lot of it reads like sales copy. Perhaps this is inevitable, as Perry is no doubt an expert in that regard. I think that it certainly works in some parts, but largely I found myself feeling like Perry was trying to convince me of something I didn't need to be convinced about--that the info in the book is important. I would rather the tutorial read a small more like a textbook than a highly-tuned sales website, but I'm sure a lot of might disagree. Another minor problem I found is that the book (for amazing reason, I suppose) is definitely aimed at the online little business sales person using Adwords to sell their products online. There are obviously a lot of other types of uses for Adwords and I want the book was a small more broad in that e latest point I should mention is that since the publication of this book, Google has created some changes to its keyword tool, a point of focus in the first few sections of the book. Before purchasing the book I had contacted Perry Marshall & Associates to confirm that the book was still completely relevant, and they assured me it was, but noted that a 2014 ver is indeed in the works. I suppose there's not much they can do in this regard, since technology changes overnight and books take a amazing amount of time and effort to publish, but I did feel like I was slightly misled.Overall this book is still well worth the money, and worth checking out if you wish to learn more about Google Adwords. Although I have some serious criticisms about certain aspects of the book, it's the only Adwords tutorial I've used and cannot compare it to others, so I would still recommend it to anyone interested. I do look forward to the 2014 tutorial and hope that it can be improved a bit in terms of providing hard instruction while still retaining Perry's rock solid marketing and sales theory.If you've any specific questions about the tutorial just leave a comment on this review and I would be satisfied to address them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Definitive Book of Body Language: The Hidden Meaning Behind People's Gestures and Expressions review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    It is a amazing book for not n verbals and to watch human behavior. Dont agree with some of the information but still amazing guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Definitive Book of Body Language: The Hidden Meaning Behind People's Gestures and Expressions review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    This book was recommended as being helpful in writing stories, developing characters. I found it helpful in just understanding people in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Definitive Book of Body Language: The Hidden Meaning Behind People's Gestures and Expressions review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    Thanks, A must for sales people. Very helpful in negotiations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Definitive Book of Body Language: The Hidden Meaning Behind People's Gestures and Expressions review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    If you are as blur as me on non-verbal depictions, then I strongly recommend that you Buy the book!It will be a book which you could refer and gain value for the rest of your life!Allan Pease was very organised in breaking down and grouping the various categories of non-verbal actions.He was a master in using public figures to enable us to see that what he preached was actually practised. In addition, he placed these pictures of these figures besides animals to make amazing contrast so that we could remember and recall with ease. He also used amazing and simple to depict drawing to illustrate his points.I have read/buy a lot of books on body language and in my opinion this book beats them flat down whether you are improving your relationship, aceing interviews, getting ladies, and so forth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Definitive Book of Body Language: The Hidden Meaning Behind People's Gestures and Expressions review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    I think it was a very insightful book about understanding people's body language. If you are curious about what the body is saying I would definitely recommend you pick up this book to start. It has its funny moments and also has photos of poses so you have an idea of what they are talking about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Definitive Book of Body Language: The Hidden Meaning Behind People's Gestures and Expressions review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    My life has had a drastic turn around now that I can better understand everyone that I am talking to. Communication is one of the most necessary things we do as humans. Improving the quality and clarity of the conversations with people has created everything in my life much easier, especially at work and with my family. My kids are young and do not have the vocabulary to communicate things well to me. This book allowed me to better understandmy 6 year old daughter and she is now less frustrated I can listen to her body language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Definitive Book of Body Language: The Hidden Meaning Behind People's Gestures and Expressions review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    amazing book. read it twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Definitive Book of Body Language: The Hidden Meaning Behind People's Gestures and Expressions review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    This is a amazing book for learning clues to people's body language. Beautiful simple read and full of amazing insight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Definitive Book of Body Language: The Hidden Meaning Behind People's Gestures and Expressions review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    The Definitive Book of Body Language is one of the most comprehensive books I have read on Body Language and an perfect introductory book on the subject. Allan & Barbara Pease’s writing is fun to read and packed with practical applications of the science. If you’re starting to learn about body language and wish to know a small about almost everything on the subject, or wish a book that groups a lot of knowledge together this a very amazing book to buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Definitive Book of Body Language: The Hidden Meaning Behind People's Gestures and Expressions review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    I teach a course on interpersonal communication at UCLA Extension. Most of the participants sign up because they wish to learn how to become assertive. A key aspect to being assertive is aligning the verbal with the non-verbal and this is the aspect that most intrigues them.Teaching the nuances of body language is a tricky task and I've relied heavily on the Peases' book to support me. I regularly recommend this book to students and there is near unanimous appreciation for it.Easy to read and understand and has amazing illustrations. Invaluable!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter