Hungry Dragonâ„¢ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Hungry Dragonâ„¢ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Kitty review [App]  2017-10-17 3:3

    Would be okay if the controls worked. The rope never cuts the first few times you swipe it even though the white line result appears that signals that you chop the rope. Kind of a major problem, since the point of the android game is to chop the rope at the exact right moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    I loved this android game until my phone broke and redownloaded the android game thinking it would be the full ver still but no. I am not going to pay for the damn thing again. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    This android game is so cute! I love careing for animals and this android game was going to create me cry! This is so Cute!💙🐛🦋

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Hungry Dragonâ„¢ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Hungry Dragonâ„¢ video reviews and related movies:

    See Boomerang Trick Shots | Dude Perfect on youtube.

     related image

    See ♪ "Starless Night" - A Minecraft Original Music Video / Song ♪ on youtube.

     related image

    See Man in the mirror by Michael and the Dinos on youtube.

     related image

    See Diyar Pala feat Mercan & Sultana - Pompalamasyon - on youtube.

     related image

    See The Great Gildersleeve: Leroy's Toothache / New Man in Water Dept. / Adeline's Hat Shop on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    I LOVED IT SO MUCH...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    This application is SO sweet, attractive, colourful, soothing, entertaining and relaxing!! My two children (5 and 3) just LOVE IT for their bedtime. And me too!! PS: I've read what L Larson wrote about the vine swing and the same happens to us, not always, but sometimes it starts like it's intermittent or moving around and we have to end the android game so as to "solve" the problem. Please, could you fix it? Thanx in advance from Patagonia, Argentina

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    My 2 children love it. My 6 yr old daughter can't obtain enough of it. She loves taking care of the butterfly and it's helping teach her to place toys away in the box when your done. My daughter has a learning disability and my 5 year old has autism. This android game is fun and helps me teach them things also just love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    Nice looking but, They ask you to pay implying you will obtain alot more game. You dont. Its essentially the same thing. Not much too it. Not a amazing value. Just stick with the free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    My son loves this android game more than anything. It's definitely his favorite and I love the fact you can see all your previous butterflies when you obtain another egg. This android game is just the cutest. Full ver is soo worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    I kindu lickted it and I just gout me a ipead and I am still lrning how too spell I'm only 5 yers old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    One of the best apps out there! Both of my boys, aged 2 and 9, LOVE this app! I paid to unblock the full ver and it is undoubtedly worth it! It's fun, relaxing, cute, and it's not too hard for little, uncoordinated fingers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    Very amazing customer service, took a few days but the modernize works and my lad is happily feeding caterpillar his breakfast, lunch etc..Thank you guys!! Satisfied kids, satisfied days!! Highly recommended spending a couple of £s to unblock all features, really is a top application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    I recently bought the full application but it doesn't work. The caterpillar doesn't change into the butterfly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    My children love this application it's the best method to obtain there ready for bed it makes them so satisfied they just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    After i paid for it i lost some stufg thst was on there' it won't allow me grow any pumpkins, theres cakesvand ice creams in thr pictures but i bought it and i dont habe any if that, very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    I have not played it yet im 11 , could I still play this ? .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    My children love this game. Well worth paying for all the items as they play it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    I loved the android game a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    It is the the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    Was awesome until update. Completely frozen android game now. No controls work. Nearly 3 year old was upset caterpillar wouldn't wake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    Perfect. A amazing application until the update! Now it constantly crashes and my boy is very upset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    My daughter loves this game, however she doesn't obtain all the things he eats, the plants stops growing after being watered, no ducks in pond. I've looked for buying options, however the android game does not have any buy links.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    My 2 year old daughter loves this app! 😁 She's already played for hours. We bought the full ver and it's totally worth it. She loved feeding the caterpillar and playing with the bubble wand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    My children love this application but it's stopped working and is frozen on the egg screen. Please fix it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    My 3 year old small girl absolutely loves it. Very adorable and well made. Definitely worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    Fun in all its simplicity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    I love it. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    Mesmerizing! I never pay for apps, but this one is worth every penny. It is supposed to be for my 20 month old, but I still play it when he's not around. I decided to buy it before knowing that the apps progresses as you play, which makes the application even better. I'm impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    My 4 (almost 5) year old and 2 year old love this game! We have had no issues with it at all. I love that each "day" you have to create sure he gets enough meal & play time to unblock more stuff. My son gets so excited to take care of his caterpillar so that it can turn into a butterfly. Love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    It wont allow us finish watering his plants on the second " day" and we cant move forward until we do. My son gets really upset by it. Are we missing something?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    My son loves this game, he is two and enjoys feeding the caterpillar. So I thought I'd buy the android game only it won't allow me. Tells me to use 2 finger and swipe and where on the screen to unblock parents area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    It is beautiful, but has glitches. The vine falls apart. The purpose of activities is not obvious. I am disappointed especially as it is expensive. I have android games that were free that are more engaging. Appreciate the reply, and it does obtain better with use,but requires large adult input as it is not intuitive for kids but built on adult understanding of the need for sleep,food etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    My 2 year old figured out how to play the android game after I demonstrated for him once. He loved it so much that he has to play it everyday. I ended up buying the full ver and I think it's worthy. The visuals are attractive and melody soothing. My boy gets excited every time the caterpillar turns to a butterfly, so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    Unbelievable safe app! The melody is calming, the graphics are beautiful, and it encourages peaceful, relaxed and educational fun rather than frantic flashing graphics that obtain children all wound up. I also love how it ends by tucking the caterpillar into bed, this also helps kids to end the android game in a peaceful manner, rather than upset its time to turn off the android game (like I see event to children all the time)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    My grandson loves this! He has the book and its exactly the same as the game. He calls the caterpillar "Wiggle "..Easy controls for toddlers lots of various interactive e android game evolves as you play and eventually. ...your kid will obtain a surprise! ! My only complaint is that I have the demo and would like to buy the full game.when I test to buy I obtain a notice saying unsuccessful and to test again later?? :( Thanks StoryToys. I followed your instructions and have now successfully purchased the full android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    One of the best apps for children I have encountered. I purchased the application for my 1 1/2 year old for a long trip. It has been invaluable and he learns something fresh each time he plays. Attractive graphics and we love the seasonal change!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    I am 13 years old and I had a smile on my face through 2 life spans without paying a penny, until realising it was just a loop. amazing game, amazing music, and surprisingly relaxing. 😁 I will probably continue to play. 🦋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    My 2 year old loves this android game and has been playing for months. But what happened to the picnic basket?! It was his favourite part of the android game and suddenly it's gone! (Didn't I pay to unblock it too?) *****Edited after developer reply: I'm skeptical... we have played through multiple times. (It's his favourite game.) The basket was there for months, and then suddenly it disappeared and has never returned. I obtain the concept of gradually revealing itself over time, but I'm not confident that's what's event here. Are you sure the basket wasn't removed in the recent update? I know the green vine is super-glitchy so I was wondering if the same thing is event to the basket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Very Hungry Caterpillar review [App]  2017-12-9 13:8

    LOVE... my 2 yr old LOVES this app. He likes it too much. I have to hide the phone. Paid ver is SO WORTH IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    I do like it but I feel like there should be method more dragons to choose from and I don't mean just bigger and bigger. I mean there should be like 5 various XS dragons, 5 various S, 5 various M and so on. Also the little dragons should probably have abilities that maybe the bigger ones don't have. So that method the previous dragons aren't just boring or unused once you obtain a bigger one. So anytime you pick up the android game you don't always just go straight to the largest one you have and constantly grind. I'm probably not explaining this right. But that's what I think. I think all dragons should be equally valuable and have reasons to use each one for the entirety of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    I love this game! I just installed it and I already am at the second little dragon, Sparks. This android game so addictive, crazy fun, and amazing. Is hungry dinosaur next? I hope so! Whoever gave this a one star is crazy, sure it lags sometimes, but other than that it is the best android game ever! I have a folder created for just your games. They are all awesome and crazy impressive! Hold up the amazing work, can't wait for ee if you are making a hungry dinosaur! As soon as I got the notification it was out, I immediately installed. I had pre-registered and to there is going to be a hungry dinosaur, sign me up! You are amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    Love the android game and everything about it just want that when you level up for example like getting the M class dragon your previous dragons can access zones that they can. maybe grow bigger so you can eat M class monsters. Just so that the other dragons don't obtain to boring I mean the costumes are amazing why wouldn't we wanna go back and play as the older dragons right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    Graphics could have been better. The sheep's looks like cardboard to me. Other than that there should be an alternate way to save our games. As most of us are boycotting and no longer uses facebook. Anyhow it's a amazing android game but not as fun as compared to Hungry Shark World.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    This android game is amazing and I love it so far. I mean it litterally just came out, with this review. My problems are that i noticed so far is even though me and my fiance registered we didnt version out register gift. I own a few ubisoft things that never deliver all the way. I'd just want we also got ours or to know when. So far though it's amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    So far so good! I love eating android games like this, always have. The controls obtain a small wonky so maybe a small more optimization would be good, but I do have fun the method the controls are. I think there should be a small more meal to eat. It seems a small scarce, but it does add difficulty. there's a amazing balance in this android game and I feel like I could play this android games for hours. No true lag that I've experienced. Ads aren't annoying at all. I can't wait to see where this android game goes. In addition, I would love to see other android game modes implemented. A zen mode, a time attack mode or even a challenge mode would be wonderful. I absolutely love the graphics, their bright and well done. I can tell a lot of thought and love went into the designs of the levels, dragons and even additional skins. The pets were a cute addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    Love this game! As a fan of hungry shark it's hard not to love this game. My only drawback for the android game is the method you obtain dragons. In hungry shark you had three classes for each size. It was speed, bite and health. However there really isn't much detail of this in this game. Instead of having to unblock every dragon, why not have to unblock each class. Like if you wanted to obtain the XL dragon with a speed class you would have to unblock each one in the class beforehand. This means if you have a preference of the type of class you like to play with you can obtain to the dragon you wish of that class easier. I only suggest this as in hungry shark globe I loved using the sharks who had more boost and I think this would create this android game 5/5 for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    i love this android game its awesome. i played all the hungry shark android games and they are all great. now my only concern i feel that that dragons are over priced. i am at the medium dragon and that one cost 46,000 coins, now i just unlocked the next dragon and it jump to 120,000 coins thats a bit crazy when per android game i manage to obtain 1,500 coins. its hard to obtain coins too when the costumes are as much. other then that that android game is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    It's good. But a small monotonous. You just can't hold gliding and eating forever. At one point of time, you're bound to obtain bored. Add some missions where men are involved. Example take down a scouting group or attack a chief of a village who doesn't like dragons or begin helping some villages which are under attack by another village to become mates with the chief of that village. Etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    Finally! A "Hungry" android game with something besides sharks! Dragons are varied, stylized but not too toony and plenty of coins/gems being earned. Controls could do with a sensitivity slider but overall, amazing fun. Ubisoft crushes another one over the scoreboard. Highyly Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    Super fun and entertaining! The dragons look stunning and the animations that come with each are even more amazing! I haven't found any bugs so that's always a large plus for fresh released games. Hope to see more dragons added over time and maybe a few fresh areas like hungry shark globe has but a flawless begin to what will be a permanent favourite for me! A brilliant addition to the hungry series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    Ok, first off I pre-registered and never received the reward that was said to be given. What's up Ubisoft? You're better than that. The android game is fun, amazing graphics, and decent controls. However there's a lot of lagging and major stability problems that need serious attention. I've lost 30 gems due to android game freezing and not responding. It has amazing potential to be one of the best android game apps available if these little problems are addressed and fixed. Once that is accomplished I'll give 5 stars. Till then 3 stars is being generous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    A beautiful decent game. The major drawback with this android game us that every time you pause the android game or view the map, the calibration angle changes. This is really frustrating as you would have to calibrate again. Other than that, the dragons are overpriced. You would need to play at least 75 android games to unblock later dragons. Please fix the problem with tilt controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    This android game is gonna awesome with updates that will happen in the future, it's just like hungry shark but ur a dragon now, a mighty beast that's eating any living thing it sees. I was thinking about the film called "How to train your dragon" and I was wondering if that can be your unique happening or have skins of them. Other than that it's a nice game, kinda having a small lag when eating so a lot of birds and people but it still plays wonderful. Hold up the amazing work Ubisoft 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    Unbelievable game, off the hook graphics and very indepth kills. The only issue I am having is I was able to log on to my Fb acc one time and now it's not letting me back on Fb to sinq up for cloud saving. If you could support that would be awesome. Error code 5 . FYI is what I obtain when I test to obtain on FB from the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    I registered to install this android game on release day, and it caught me by surprise. I didnt expect it to be this good. The graphics look even better than the promotional images. I like how it's not too kiddy. There's blood, violence, and the dragons actually look cool, and not goofy or cute like so a lot of dragon android games out there. The controls are very amazing too. Obviously there's going to be a bit of lag and a choppy frame rate with all that's going on, but its still playable. The idea of costumes and skins are cool, but I don't like how the costumes give a stat boost. This forces people to wear a costume they don't like just to obtain the benefits from it. I think the costumes should not give a stat boost and should just be an aesthetic. Have stat boosts be their own thing. Or have an make batter system for each dragon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    The android game is beautiful nice - the graphics and video test both are good, but this feels too much like a re-skin of Hungry Shark World. I agree there are some changes, but I expected a more various experience. Also I tough that with pre order I would obtain some prizes, but nope - not a single coin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    Nice android game with outstanding graphics. But I pre registered for this android game . However I didn't obtain any pre registration rewards. Please solve this minor issue. Also add more dragons and also add some gadgets which were there in hungry shark like laser stunner, force field etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    A very charming android game about my favorite thing, Dragons! Eat every living thing in sight! So long as you're dragon is huge enough to stomach them! Only been out a day as I write this and I'm looking forward to much more content in the future! Love the android game already!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    I can tell this android game is very new. The android game upon leveling up it glitched out. The glitch was so bad, I couldn't exit to the phone screen and had to reset it. This was a large bummer, as I was so excited for this game. I hope to see these bugs fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    I really like the idea behind this game, as I really enjoyed Hungry Shark. The only thing that I've found that needs a bit of work is the controls, they sometimes seem to take a while to catch up to your finger. Apart from that, a very nice android game and I'm looking forward to the updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    I really enjoyed the hungry shark games, but not a large shark fan haha but I'm all. About dragons!! So it already won me over since you actually obtain to. Control the dragon instead of killing them. The graphics are amazing! The only thing I would change/add to this android game is maybe giving each dragon a various breath with each costume :) but other than that this android game is great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    Nice addition to the hungry games, I only noticed some minor lag issues. I hope there will be an option in the future to equip things like you can in the hungry shark android games like the laser eye and so on. Amazing android game and came out a day early so satisfied about that. Amazing job devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    I'm a huge fan of the hungry shark series, but this is even better. Love the large environment. It gives the wide travel option instead of repetitive areas. Loving it so far. Hold up the amazing effort to bring us amazing android games guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    The android game is really good. I like it. I think its better than e ... There are no adds yet... but I have 1 issue and Im very dissapointed.. I was pre-registred on this android game before it was realised, but I didnt obtain any rewards.. please fix it and support me to obtain them! ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    I liked the idea of bringing in dragons. And the whole android game is amazing but the only issue is that it's really laggy. But I kind of expect as it is a fresh android game but please fix it. Thanks. Btw. How to train your dragon is coming out next year so please can u do like a unique happening or a httyd pet or dragon. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    Do something about the music, I prefer to listen to calm sounds while eating people and Birds. This android game is more relaxing type than action type. That heroic BGM is pain to my ears. I would like to play this android game and relax. Maybe add clear bird noises water fall noise etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    The overal wit and silly humor I was expecting isn't there. You need fb to cloud save (big turn down) and it's simply not a android game I could invest my time in as much as I did hungry shark. Definitely some things to be fixed if I'm going to install it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    Hungry dragon is better than hungry shark. And I would like some fresh opponents and fresh dragons some weapons, and bosses. I hope these will come in the next update. Also create sure you add at least 2 to 6 !!(extreme) dragons and 2 XXL dragons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    Goldylock_Seven from Insta💛 This android game is freaking amazing. So a lot of opponents like a large cyclops, witch, goblins, and of course large spider's and other creatures. Got my rewards and enjoying the game. The Next Best Hungry Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    I absolutely love this game! All it needs to be better is some more dragons, more enemies, and a method to restore health other than level ups. Because it can be kind of annoying when you're at really low health. really amazing android game though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    I was already a fan of hungry shark and to add another hungry android game created me quite happy, video test is amazing but I sometimes have random lag spikes. I was also wondering how do we pickup pre register rewards?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    Ok it's fine but the issue is that it's a freaking COPY of hungry shark globe 😔 so you must add something TOTALLY special like 1. volcanoes or other things thing that hurt you if your dragon is too weak/small 2. gadgets that allow you go in locations as the zone (at the top of the clouds) or volcanoes... 3. Abilities like for the!! Sharks in hungry shark globe but different: like a fire/lava bombs, fire/spikes shield...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    Love this game, and love that it is more difficult to accumulate points than it was in Hungry Shark. It is challenging having to swerve past enemies that a higher level dragon can take out, and I am looking forward to seeing fresh dragons and obstacles in fresh updates. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    I love this android game and have been waiting to play it, and since this android game just came out I'm going to be simple on it. The controls lag and the screen-movement is choppy and not very smooth. Until the android game receives a few updates to work out these problems I am waiting for it to be fixed, or at least toned down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    To be honest I'm quite disappointed that my android game won't load. It's goes into the Ubisoft logo and then after a while it says "Unfortunately, Hungry shark has stopped". Please fix this! Anyway, the trailer looks amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    Nice dragon designs, mates. Animations look a bit jank sometimes, especially when slow-motion is used. Still no Bluetooth controller support, though? Really? Hope to see a Switch ver someday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    I love your android games ubisoft. I really thought the game's physics would be like HS Evo. But thats okay. I have a amazing dragon suggestion. How about adding the Night Fury dragon from How To Train Your Dragon. It would be amazing seeing that dragon in action

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    Amazing game, a bit laggy but I want I am able to could save without a fb acc and just with my Google account. I noticed the same issue with hungry shark globe but Hungry shark evo had no issue could saving with just a Google account. Hopefully you can implement this request.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Dragon™ review [App]  2018-8-30 13:0

    Hungry dragon instead of shark, not bad, off to a amazing start..... except..... i dont use Fb ergo i cant use cloud saves at all ergo much less likely to spend cash if cant save my progress, guess im in minority but, just saying. Beyond that its off to a amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    Fun android game with variety. Some grinding needed to upgrade. Gets laggy/FPS drops when lots event (S5). Contests aimed at longer term players or people who spend cash to buy needed items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    Ze Secret I created Hungry Shark Evolution funnn... Who said that? Anyway, the android game and graphics are great, I think you even won a award there! But Seriously, I don't like seeing Moby @#$% have seizures!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    Can u create more this time can u create us begin as a baby shark and can u create more cool items . What are u going to on Christmas thanksgiving and all the holidays

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    One of the best games, my favourite But i just can not play this anymore, please Dev.. support me out with this, please. After i select my shark it just keeps on loading and loading forever,, gets stuck after about 10 % loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    Amazing but you should minimum 10 unique shark there ghost shark is best but create more danger unique sharks like 6 in 1 sshark they have fire also freeze also and electric also and javelin also or invincibility or teleport also and turn mines into missiles mean all 6 unique shark in one if you created within a chistmas i promise you to give 1lakh stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    Amazing android game love the control amazing graphics but the only flaw is dunkleoteus wasn't bigger than the megalodon and died off method before megaladons went extinct but other then that amazing time consumer n fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS GAME!!! After playing for a long time all my progress got deleted. Then after replaying the android game for several weeks I got back to my initial progress and further by only needing two more sharks to unblock and after I updated the game, all my progress got erased once more. This is incredibly frustrating. Don't download this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    Love this android game ...put it on for daughter..but I have fun playing it now ! BUT I don't obtain my gifts ...everyday I'm on first day and I play daily ??? BUT.. you got to obtain 350,000 points for fresh sharks..I don't play that long..I'll probably obtain bored with it by then...I don't like spending my cash to play these games...cause they never obtain enough..BUMMER !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    It would be better if the Sharks Energy lasts longer it freaking goes down fast The Dig Daddy One . How are you supposed to do missions while his Energy goes down quick . And for the Missions , How can you eat 10 Birds and they don't pop up , I only see 5 and I'm up by land trying to search them .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    After playing for 2 years and having every shark and nearly everything else,everytime i play it stops,doesnt save my progress and doesnt allow me collect frustrating.I used to like the android game but it almost seems that they are doing it in purpose to not allow u advance.hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    After this sick modernize I cant search the ghost shark or even other experiment sharks there is just blank u. Guys should please answer cos im freaking out in anger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    EPIC android game forever but without hacking it's not possible to obtain Moby @#$% or Alan etc and very hard to obtain cash and gems create it easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    Can't grab my old save from 2016 i had amazing white shark and almost megladon. Only let's me grab a save from today when I reinstalled it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    I'll already e-mailed you today and nothing is being done about it and It keeps crashing on my Nvidia Shield pro ill loose diamonds whenever it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    I really liked hungry shark evolution but when ever im near the beach and there is like 6 people there i use the boost to obtain ther faster but then the boost runs out and iv'e eaten 1 out of 6 people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    I would rate 5 stars if you create it more 3d and go foward, backward Not only up,down,right, and left And create at least coins to obtain a unique shark x😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    IT JUST SAID TO ME, WE cant obtain access and if you are connected to a via computer and im on a KYOCERA PHONE AND I CANT GET IN THIS DUMB FRIKING GAME IS AS STUPID AS DRUNK PEOPLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    READ THIS IF YOU WANT TO HEAR MY STORY:😉 This android game is v. Interesting,I already had this before and im already the alien shark (ALAN,DESTROYER OF WORLDS)..I got bored because leveling the shark was so long,I un install it....last week, this month, I install it again.....now I'm the huge daddy and I promise to my self that I would never delete this android game until I obtain MOBY @#$% (largest and strongest of all playable sharks).....my coins is now 89,836 and my gems is 203,big daddy is now lvl.8....my best points or score in one android game is 22,387,306 (22 million+)and my best time is 19:47 (19mins. and 47secs.)that's all thank you!! READ THIS!! IT'S IMPORTANT: TO FUTURE GAMES OF LONDON! #ease create coins and gems easier to earn. #2.And create all sharks lvl. Up faster.. #3.put more opponent fishes and bosses. #4.put more accessories and gadgets to use. #ke sharks life deplete slower because even huge daddy has long life bar it depletes quickly so it create me think that it's life is the same as the other smaller sharks like amazing white and tiger shark. #6.put some unique baby shark that worths 25,000 only. #ease fix the problem that when we modernize the android game the progress returns to reef shark again. # museum,put all records (how a lot of times eaten)of all monsters and things we can eat on game,because some of them were not listed like the pirates boat,ice shark,pyro shark,moby dick,Alan, Mr. Snappy and more. #ease create the sharks mission easier and possible. #ST BUT NOT THE LEAST,,,,please add more seas and oceans and create the portals (way to go in other worlds)need lower MB to have that present in game.. THAT'S ALL,HOPE YOU DO THIS THINGS THAT ALL PLAYERS DREAMT OF!! PROMISE WHEN YOU DO DO THIS MANY USERS WILL RATE IT 5★★★★★.....☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    Luv it!! But when you go to deep in the water you obtain hurt. And the sharks are to expensive

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter