Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts Reviews & Opinions


Submit Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    Such a seriously underrated app. Exactly what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    It's OK. Track wrong income sometime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    Fast and simple to use. Started managing business transactions in literal seconds

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts video reviews and related movies:

    See How I Track My SIDE HUSTLE Expenses With Hurdlr on youtube.

     related image

    See Hurdlr: Automatically Track Net Uber Earnings in Real Time [Joe] on youtube.

     related image

    See Mileage Tracking with Hurdlr for Drivers on youtube.

     related image

    See Everlance APP - Track Mileage, Expenses, & Revenue For $0! Android & iPhone - 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Hurdlr...The Most Important App I Use...PERIOD!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Track Your Mileage with ProfitDash on youtube.

     related image

    See Syncing Your Business Financials with Hurdlr on youtube.

     related image

    See Mileage Tracker - Best Mileage Tracker App for 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    I just started my vehicle rental business and use Hurdlr to track mileage, income and expenses. It's very handy and simple to use. I use the manual ver and hope to use premium once my business takes off. Staff is very responsive and fixed a bug within days of letting them know. Thanks and hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    I have only just set it up, which was simple but somewhat involved, as should be. It has a handy chat feature, and they obtain right back with you. Of course, that may be because I have the premium package, which runs $6 a month. It really is like having a medium-weight accounting program right on your phone. Lot of amazing features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    I had a HORRIBLE experience with Customer Service. I paid for a full subscription to Profit Dash and with NO WARNING OR NOTICE was forced to convert my acc to a Hurdlr account. Because I bank with a credit union instead of a national chain bank, I have had continued problems with the bank integration. I never received updates on what was going done to fix the problem and my credit union was regularly blamed for the issues. As a result, the application did not function as advertised. When I voiced my frustration I was told the only thing that could be done was to "escalate" the problem with my credit union and leave it up to them to fix. When I asked for the cost of my subscription to be refunded I was told only Google could refund my money, yet when I went through the process to request a refund Google said I had to obtain the refund from the developer. I specifically stated that I did not wish Customer Service to "escalate" with my credit union because I didn't wish to use the application any more and they did it any way. I feel cheated and manipulated and would not recommend this application to anyone unless they bank with a major, national chain bank because apparently that is the only method the application will work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    mileage tracker is not accurate enough when working multiple platforms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    So far it's been amazing at helping me distinguish private and business traveling. I love that! I want I would have known about it latest year!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    Hurdler makes being a driver a breeze when navigating the globe of taxes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    This is just what I need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    Amazing application to hold track of mileage, expenses, taxes, and income for my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    Perfect app, simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    Very simple and user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    The mileage tracking seems to be glitching. I have reviewed one of my trips every day for the latest 7 days. It also is set for working hours and still makes me review outside of working hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    Amazing for rideshare driver to track self-employment earnings, espenses, and mileage. Has a few bugs though. For example, it loses track of mileage or it after I stop the mileage tracker, it will hold saying it's tracking on the notification bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    There are still things to work out, before this is an all-in-one application for self-employed drivers. In my opinion anyway. 1. Grouping trips (merge) 2. Auto bank download has issues. Personally, I never see income to categorize. 3. Tasks require too a lot of taps. There are a ton of manual entries required to finalize anything. Again, my opinion. Could change if I figure out anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    Very helpful help staff. Extremely responsive and sincere. I like what the application does and search it useful in my business. Haven't yet tried all the features, but like what I have used. Mainly, I just so appreciate it when developers take the time to answer when you have issues. Amazing service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    Amazing for keeping an eye on your bottom line and miles. Huge issue !!! now they wish $60 a year it was free. Unless you pay it you can't access your info. Not Kool at all..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    Amazing application and amazing service! Had problems thinking it was the application because I didn't make batter but it was my phone. They answered my email right away and were very helpful. Thank you Aaron!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    Amazing but it is annoying that you have to hold logging out and logging in again to create sure that you are not missing miles. Sometimes the amounts appear on the company's end but not on the clients and unless you log out and log back in. It is amazing that they have text help and that employees text back in a timely manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    This app has really amazing features when it first came out including linking your bank acc and tracking your mileage for free and it worked very well. Now they've created a premium ver that you have to pay for and the mileage tracker hangs up and locked up and make error messages constantly. A lot of of the greatest features you now have to pay for they did not leave them available to their Originals loyal customers. One thing this application does have that isn't call us over some other applications is that you can access your reports for free where some of the other applications create you pay for them. But the mileage tracker is not very accurate at the moment and is creating numerous error messages. It's seriously needs a lot of work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    Only had this application for a few days but so far so great! I only need this for mileage so far and its free!!! Not to mention the fast response when I had a question!! Definitely recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    Trial ver wasn't consistently logging miles got the paid ver and has been reliable until latest week. Quit logging miles again. Reinstalled let's see if that helps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    I use to track miles, and I like it because I can attribute miles to multiple various businesses that I run! A small buggy, but the customer service is awesome and responsive within minutes. Updates are coming out often that create the application better. Overall a amazing choice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    I don't use any of the auto features ,I like being in control of everything I input so far so good, keeping track of my miles, expenses and my income

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    It's okay. Not amazing if you need to hold track of your miles though because it's about a week behind in what it keeps track of and doesn't hold track of every trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    VERY difficult to follow...it automatically set my income at 53 cents a mile...UBER doesn't pay that...they pay 35 cents a mile but there is no method to change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    The mileage tracker is what I use. It doesn't always begin on time to track your mileage and after you take a trip it seems like the trip might disappear if you don't categorize it soon after the trip has stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    Maps and print too small. Trip choices hold repeating. Can I have profit dash back?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    This was great, but just got the notice saying your free plan isnt free anymore so the features I have access to now, I won't in 5 days. For that ...1 star and off to one of the other apps who will auto track for free! #MakeItFreeAgain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    So far the application is amazing I've had it less then a week and have auto tracking on the only issue I have is it isn't tracking all of my miles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    Had an problem with getting logged in. The help staff was very attentive and helpful and helped me resolve my problem quickly. Customer service is excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    Haven't had it long enough to rate a 5 yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    I love this application and I'm so glad that I found it! They offer a lot more bang for the buck than a lot of of the other related apps that are out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    Hurdlr is a unbelievable app. I use it for tracking mileage. I contacted Aaron in customer service and he was very patient at explaing how the settings of the application work. Best service and app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    So far so good, is easy but does what I need, and doesn't test to sell me a million other products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage & Expense Tracker with Receipts review [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    The application is perfect. No other mileage tracker comes close.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Loving it so far, easy to navigate once you obtain the hang of it. I currently am tracking for three business and it is easy to differentiate between them. Also my subscription is included in my home based business, what better method to save on paying so much taxes on my income than to track deductions and simply hand the report to my tax guy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    So far so good. I have only been using it for a few months to support me track my mileage and experiences for GrubHub and UberEats. I haven't used any of the report yet or explored all the features. I found it works best if you used the Bluetooth feature to connect with your vehicle to be more accurate, and that method you don't have to input everything manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Have had past problems but were resolved. Newest problem is application is not compatible eith Capital One so won't auto pull expenses. Added frustration is me working on my own to fix it and then to search out a known issue. Seems like they would notify their customers, especially those that pay, to allow them know. Totally would not recommend. I will obtain a fresh expense tool 1st of year for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    It just works fanatically!!! The milage tracker is actually accurate. The customer service is extremely responsive. It also always links with your bank acc for simple expanse tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    So far love the app, few things I would like to see implemented: option to select driving as default page instead of home. Ability to merge Two trips in to one for drivers like Grubhub, Postmates, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    This is the fourth milage application I have tried, and it has been the easiest to figure out. I upgraded to premium and all my milage is tracked. All I do is swipe left or right to tell it whether or not it is private or business. So far no issues and I recommend it to all couriers or Rideshare drivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Keeps track of all your spending and receiving funds so you don't have to. Only thing you have to do is click on the application every day or two and mark your expenses as business or personal. Also there's an milage tracker that keeps track of your travel and travel expenses. Amazing application for little business owners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Application is so straightforward and simple. Tracks expenses (like gas and insurance) and mileage flawlessly, and can do it automatically by connecting banking information to your account. Customer help squad is amazing and will respond questions through chat to support you as you obtain started or at any point along the way. Thanks to Ashleigh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Hurdlr is simple to download and use out of the gate. Love the mileage feature too. Highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Auto tracking via Bluetooth only seems to work like 70% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Definitely user friendly compared to the application we were previously using. Primarily using to track private expenses, so would be nice if there was an option to split an overall transaction between various private categories and if there was some method to find previously reviewed transactions. Also would be nice if it would break down private categories monthly to review for easier budget tracking. Customer service was amazing though when I had a question and begin to suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Beautiful amazing at for tracking things, but, at least with my subscription, I'm not allowed to make multiple businesses for better separation of expenses. My work around has been to specify which by the client option. Other than that, I like it a lot so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing app! Auto tracking for expenses, mileage, & income.... Couldn't be happier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I use this every day for mileage and to hold track of expense. It works wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    working well for me as a main tracking and referencing resource for freelancing. The Tax estimations is amazing to support me hold on top of making sure uncle sam gets paid, and I don't obtain fees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I only use hurdlr for mileage tracking. Very handy that it starts tracking as soon as my car connects with my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I had problems with linking my 2 accounts from my bank, and Ashleigh was so amazing. She was always fast to answer and was diligent in helping me resolve this problem which took awhile. AND she would check in periodically. Hurdlr has an perfect help team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I began driving gigs and got Hurdlr to help. At first I was disappointed: out of hundreds of banks it can link, my Uber card with GoBank won't work. The bank doesn't link reliably, so it's not supported, but I bought premium anyway and the plusses are huge. The mileage tracking just works, automatic tagging of income and expenses using suggested rules has saved me problem and worry. The quick-tagging feature is super simple to use. Taxes are accurately (close enough) calculated. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    So far so good! I've only used it for tracking mileage so far. Satisfied to say I have not had any discrepancies. The only (slightly) annoying thing about the application is the constant requests to be rated. But they all do that and I understand. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Love the ease of meager tracking, the best application I have used so far for mileage tracking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Just downloaded this, coming from the Stride app, and I'm loving it so far! I just finished inputting my data from the other application so I havent actually taken this one on the street yet so we will see! I love the detail and breakdown and that I can have multiple side jobs and categorize them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    This application keeps me up with my mileage and the customer service is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I think for a lot of people it would be valuable, however I search the inability to add categories like donations, education and training, or other legal deductions frustrating. Needs to let user to add extra categories for income and expenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I've been needing an application just like this thank you hurdlr.... you have created my life easier, very simple to use and understand I love how when you link accounts how it does the configuring for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Won't track milage anymore. Flags me to "fix it" but doesn't fix. Zone services are on. Don't know what else it could be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Love it. Greatly simplified Income and expense tracking for 2 businesses as well as mileage tracking. Sorry I waited this long to obtain on board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I had a question on how to get a print copy of my reported business tracking transactions and Ashliegh was able to point me in the RIGHT direction. Simple instructions! Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Recently started using... still getting the feel of it!! Amazing application though. You can track your business and private income and expenses. So far so good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Nice app. Runs a small slow sometimes but that's probably my phone. Overall amazing experience so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Awesome, knowledge, and quick customer service. The application is very easy and simple to use regardless of level of experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I love how automated and simple to use this application is! It makes record keeping so much easier and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    This process has been so much easier on my taxes. Super grateful to have been introduced to this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    The application is very user friendly and the customer help is very good. Thanks Ashleigh, your a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing so far, few things on navigation tracking could be tweaked but other than that no other problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Very effective method of storing information to hold track of expenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Best application I've ever used for tracking my mileage and business expenses. It makes it simple to do my taxes at the end of the year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I'm grateful for this app. Simple to use and I can record my expenses as I go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I love that Ashleigh was fast to respond my true time text questions. Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing app, but need to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Unreliable tracking of mileage happenings - if I can't rely upon it to do this primary function, what amazing is it? It keeps missing trip after trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Fairly simple to use, amazing support from the folks who run it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing method to hold track of taxes while on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Simple to use, love the method it can authorize track my mileage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    This is so simple and quick to hold track of all your expenses for anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing application to hold track of milage and expenses for the business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I am enjoying the ap. I still have a lot to learn using it. Anxious to have it down pat by next tax year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing and quick method of keeping track of business miles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Love this app! Used it for teo tax seasons now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Loving it so far The only down side is having to buy premium, but the free ver is great! Its a tad off on the addresses when calculating by itself, but its fine. You can manually place them in if its that important. Plus, it doesn't give you only a few "free" trips like Everlance does. I drive A LOT for work and this application makes it all SO much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Very helpful and simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Application isn't that great. Difficult to understand and use with all the confusing options they have. The layout of the application needs redesigned as well. Combine that, with them not allowing me to have a refund (jokes on them, I'm calling my credit card company and reporting it, I will obtain my cash back from these turds) and I give the application a solid 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    It's a amazing app, but the automatic Bluetooth tracking of the miles should be automatically and free and not have to be manual in order to be free. However, the other features are understandably optional for paying annual subscribers that's don't wish to do things manually. Please modernize the application so the miles tracking is automatic and apart of the free ver of the app. That would create this application 5 stars then! How dies the semi-automatic Bluetooth miles tracker works?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Unbelievable unbelievable unbelievable and there support online is unbelievable unbelievable unbelievable and the reports are unbelievable unbelievable unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    application works but beware of installing and referrals and refunds. paid for a yr and cannot obtain a refund for only 3 weeks of use. tried using their referral link for my wife's acc and had to install uninstall and still did not obtain referral credit. Ashleigh from cusomer service could not do anything even though I explained what was done... really need a live customer help to support with issues. sending texts back and forth is not amazing Customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Everytime there seems to be an update, my trackr stops tracking my mileage. And I don't message this right away oh, so then I lose out on beautiful much a couple weeks to a month worth of mileage tracking that I need to submit. It's really sad and I would delete it if I hadn't just renewed my subscription. Really considering getting something else next time or requesting a refund because my business relies on tracking my mileage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    The milage calculation with the ability to add a trip should automatically be figured out. Apps are designed to save time. By me having to figure out the mileage from point A to point B every time I need to add a trip and manually input that number, wastes method too much time! Otherwise, this is a amazing application and extremely helpful, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    it doesn't work. Deposits from over a week ago don't present up. Bills that I've paid that are linked to this software don't present up even though they are governed by rules that are setup in the software. My bank acc is still linked to the software. Random debits showed up as unreviewed from May 2019. I retired liking it but it's garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    After using this for a couple months, this is terribly inaccurate, the milage is off by 20-25% and no method if adjusting it, the deduction/expenses are off, and the reported income is not what i actually create on trip (I want i created that much!!!) This application would have me paying in WAY more than i would have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    So far this application and associated www service has been beautiful great. I tested it out for my spouse now that she is a true estate agent, so I wasn't planning on keeping it for myself... but I'm definitely keeping it for my rental property business now. It makes tracking mileage a breeze and all of my expenses and income pushing to my phone as a notification let's me isolate my business expenses and monitor my private expenses at the same time bc I have to categorize everything as business or personal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts review [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    This application is easy to use and saves me cash every day! Before Hurdl, I was using three various apps to do what this one does for a low price. My only problem is that my bank info doesn't stay linked so I have to remember to link accounts to manage income and expenses.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter