Hydroponics and You: Beginners Hydroponic Gardening Guide Reviews & Opinions


Submit Hydroponics and You: Beginners Hydroponic Gardening Guide review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics: Everything You Need to Know to Build Your Own Hydroponic Garden review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:2

    Whether you are already an experienced hydroponic gardener or are only just beginning, this book is for you. This book takes an in- depth look at the difference between traditional soil gardening and hydroponic gardening and weights the pros and cons of each way to support you decide which will be the best for your particular needs. From this book you'll also learn about the most common mistakes people create when growing hydroponically to support you avoid them and achieve awesome results right away. I found this tutorial very informative, practical and useful. This book is well written and simple to read. All info is laid out in logically and simple to understand. I got so much useful info on all my questions. I liked this book and I'm glad to have it in my library. I recommend this tutorial to anyone who is fond of hydroponic gardening. It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics: Everything You Need to Know to Build Your Own Hydroponic Garden review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:2

    Simple to read and understand. Gives a lot of helpful tips. This book also gives a brief history on hydroponics and shows the origin of all hydroponic studies. My favorite part of this book was how in depth the author went in describing all the various parts of the is book shows the flexibility of hydroponic systems, and illustrates how almost any plant can grow in a hydroponic system. Not only is growing with a hydroponic system more efficient, it actually yields a superior crop in both taste and is book really captures the dozens of hydroponic systems available on the shop today. I would recommend this book to anyone who has an interest in agriculture or hydroponics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics: Everything You Need to Know to Build Your Own Hydroponic Garden review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:2

    This book is easy to read and very informative. Hydroponic gardening also referred to as water culture, is simply a method of growing plants without having to use soil. Instead of placing a seed in soil and watering the soil, hoping for the best, the hydroponic grower uses a little inert substance such as gravel or sand to keep the seed in put under water. Nutrients are carefully fed to the plants via the water and light is provided at the correct times and in the correct amounts. I'm a visual person, so that would be super helpful.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Hydroponics and You: Beginners Hydroponic Gardening Guide or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Hydroponics and You: Beginners Hydroponic Gardening Guide video reviews and related movies:

    See Hydroponics for Beginners | What Will I Need to Grow? | Hydroponics on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Start Seeds For Hydroponics For Beginners EZ on youtube.

     related image

    See A Beginners Guide: Hydroponic Nutrients on youtube.

     related image

    See Hydroponics for Beginners on youtube.

     related image

    See Hydroponics for beginners on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Amazing Ways to Grow with Hydroponic Systems - The Complete Guide on youtube.

     related image

    See Non-circulating Hydroponics - Kratky Hydroponic - How To for Beginners on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Grow Hydroponics | DIY Hydroponics | Hydroponics for beginners on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics: Everything You Need to Know to Build Your Own Hydroponic Garden review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:2

    In this book, written by a long-term, dedicated gardener, you will learn the ins and outs of hydroponic gardening. This book will tell you what plants you should and should not test to grow in your hydroponic garden. This book will teach you the true differences between soil garden and a hydroponic garden in a method that even a beginner can understand. If you already know what crops you would like to produce, this book will teach you which is the right option for you - a soil garden or a hydroponic garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics: Everything You Need to Know to Build Your Own Hydroponic Garden review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:2

    It's very hard to appreciate such extraordinary creations, so I do not know whether to write five or one stars! Maybe the writers of the 21st century will begin writing in such a complicated style? If you wish to learn a lot of info about Hydroponics, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I got a lot of info on all my questions. It is really interesting and helpful for me. I liked this book very much and I read it with amazing pleasure. I highly recommend this tutorial for those in need of this type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics: Everything You Need to Know to Build Your Own Hydroponic Garden review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:2

    Meal is one of our primary needs to live and we surely cannot live without it. The demand for meal is high because of continuous consumption-the issue arising from this is when the demand is high and the supply is not enough prices go up and we have no choice but to accept it. This book teaches its readers the basics on how to grow plans the unconventional way. Hints and techniques were provided in here specially on what particular materials to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics: Everything You Need to Know to Build Your Own Hydroponic Garden review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:2

    In this book, you'll pick up all that you have to think about the historical backdrop of hydroponic You will figure out how the Hanging Gardens of Babylon have prompt numerous cutting edge advancements even n zone You will likewise figure out how hydroponics may nourish an as of now overpopulated planet, as an ever increasing number of hungry mouths enter the globe we are living longer, and zone for fresh ranch for fresh supply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics: Everything You Need to Know to Build Your Own Hydroponic Garden review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:2

    My grandma has a soil garden outside the house. But due to age, sometimes she just can’t go outside to take care her of her plants. This book was a amazing support to her and us since hydroponics is done indoors and less hassle to be honest. She loved the idea and became satisfied again since she loves gardening. But too much explanation at first, which was not required by my grandma. This book is amazing and helpful but she wants it to be more direct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics: Everything You Need to Know to Build Your Own Hydroponic Garden review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:2

    My mom love to plant in her garden and I wanted to support her especially that hydroponics is one of her desire thing to do in her garden. In this book, it taught me how to set up an hydroponics in simple way. In the book, you can see chart or columns that includes crop,hydroponic and soil. You can se the right measurement. I like this book, it helped me with my mom's garden!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics: Everything You Need to Know to Build Your Own Hydroponic Garden review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:2

    his book helps me about hydroponic gardening. All things about hydroponic gardening are included in this book from starting the garden until it grows a food. This book also included issues and solutions face during gardening. I enjoyed reading this book. This book is for people who wish to learn more of hydroponics and wish to pursue it.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Growing Herbs at Home: A Guide to Growing Herbs at Home for Beginners (Herb Garden, Recipes, Gardening Tips, Kitchen Garden, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    OK, but I was hoping for more in-depth content. This is a short primer on growing herbs. The author contains about half a page for each common herb. This contains a small bit of history as well as how it grows and what it "likes". The author addresses growing herbs from both seeds and cuttings. I liked the explanation of how to do pinching to obtain bushier plants. The book ends with recipes that use the i Julia review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Growing Herbs at Home: A Guide to Growing Herbs at Home for Beginners (Herb Garden, Recipes, Gardening Tips, Kitchen Garden, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    This is a amazing introduction to growing herbs at home. It's a short guide, but there's plenty of info for the novice to use when planting a dozens of e preview in the description gives an accurate view of what readers will search in this book. If you're fresh to herb gardening, you'll appreciate the info in Growing Herbs at Home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Growing Herbs at Home: A Guide to Growing Herbs at Home for Beginners (Herb Garden, Recipes, Gardening Tips, Kitchen Garden, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    This has been a very informational read. I know that herbs are amazing at being used for medicinal purposes but not as being used to become a attractive garden. That concept definitely changed when I got to read this book. I was able to learn more about the type of herbs that are amazing to grow at home and those that are more suitable for me. It certainly has multiple usage as a medicine, for cooking and adding more flavor and even is used for having an adorable garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Growing Herbs at Home: A Guide to Growing Herbs at Home for Beginners (Herb Garden, Recipes, Gardening Tips, Kitchen Garden, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Growing herbs at home is a amazing method to obtain new herbs. It is also better to grow them at home because you dont have to create a run to the shop to obtain some. The ones at the shop could also have chemicals on them which is poor for the body because you dont know how they grow them as opposed to when you grow it, you know how it grows and what you place in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Growing Herbs at Home: A Guide to Growing Herbs at Home for Beginners (Herb Garden, Recipes, Gardening Tips, Kitchen Garden, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Picked up a few pointers on growing herbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Growing Herbs at Home: A Guide to Growing Herbs at Home for Beginners (Herb Garden, Recipes, Gardening Tips, Kitchen Garden, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    This book is detailed and has the foresight I need to plan ahead. in every chapter the author suggests further reading and my gardening collection is growing by the day. It has lots of info and a lot of unbelievable charts to support you in your selections of herb gardening. It has garden plans, charts to plan a theme garden, what part of each plant to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Growing Herbs at Home: A Guide to Growing Herbs at Home for Beginners (Herb Garden, Recipes, Gardening Tips, Kitchen Garden, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Amazing overview of herbs and how to grow them indoors. Every year I plant herbs and honestly I'm really not sure which herbs are compatible and which need to be grow in separate containers. This book addresses those things and finally answers my questions. More importantly its natural. A very nice book to have and learn with about herbs and having them grown at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Growing Herbs at Home: A Guide to Growing Herbs at Home for Beginners (Herb Garden, Recipes, Gardening Tips, Kitchen Garden, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    This book is a total rip!!! Only 10 herbs listed for growing. Doesn't even have very common herbs ,such as oregano. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Growing Herbs at Home: A Guide to Growing Herbs at Home for Beginners (Herb Garden, Recipes, Gardening Tips, Kitchen Garden, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    A very simple and enjoyable tutorial to read. It was full of practical tip and presented in a method that makes it all seem very simple to do it all at home.I personally was interested in the information shared about medicinal uses herbs have and I've found the info I required described with accuracy and care. Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Growing Herbs at Home: A Guide to Growing Herbs at Home for Beginners (Herb Garden, Recipes, Gardening Tips, Kitchen Garden, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    It is a amazing book to understand the most common herbs and how to grow them. There are some amazing primary recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:2

    The content was terrible, there were typos and misprints, and it took 15 mins to read. Complete waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:2

    Amazing introductory book for when you are trying to decide what to do. Present you realistically how to think about it loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:2

    I loved reading through this as preparing to grow some plants inside. Very informative about using containers as well as hydroponics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:2

    Just enough info to obtain you started without overwhelming the process. Written well for a beginner to gain easy perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:2

    The content was terrible, there were typos and misprints, and it took 15 mins to read. Complete waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:2

    Amazing introductory book for when you are trying to decide what to do. Present you realistically how to think about it loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:2

    I loved reading through this as preparing to grow some plants inside. Very informative about using containers as well as hydroponics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:2

    Just enough info to obtain you started without overwhelming the process. Written well for a beginner to gain easy perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Recently I ran into someone I didn’t recognize because he had lost 95 lbs. He looked 15 years younger and told me that he lost the weight on the Ketogenic diet. He raved about it saying that he never felt hungry and never felt like he was missing something he couldn’t eat. He said he was pigging out in lobster with butter. Cheese. Bacon. Steak. Eggs. I was thoroughly impressed and bought this book to search out more.I highly recommend this book for several reasons. Simple to read. Not too technical. As an older person, I also liked the larger font, lol. I really liked how they presented the info and gave you week to week food plans, including yummy snacks. The back end of the book included very organized shopping lists according to each week. It listed dairy, produce, meat, and gave you a list of pantry staples to have on hand. I was impressed with the recipes too. They all sound so yummy and are not complex at all. For snacks, you obtain Fat Bombs to create sure that you are getting enough fat in your diet! Crazy, right? I can’t wait to create the chocolate chip cookie dough fat is is a diet I think I can stick to. The book taught me that instead of burning carbs for fuel, by starving my body of carbs, it starts to burn fat for fuel.I’m really excited to obtain started tomorrow, Monday, the begin of a fresh week and a fresh me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    I recently purchased this cookbook to jump begin my keto diet and give me new food ideas! This cookbook does not disappoint. The first several chapters really break down all the info about a ketogenic diet and provide a clear picture of why it works and how to obtain started. I have been doing a ketogenic diet off and on for the past few years to support with symptoms I obtain from an autoimmune disorder. I feel my best on this diet!Back to the book, I love how simple the recipes are and that the ingredients are simple to search stuff at a local grocer or natural foods store. I have a few meal allergies and it looks like I can simple substitute where I need too. Yay! I am really excited to test the Gyro Salad with Avocado Tzatziki. I have been craving Gyros since I went gluten free, and this sounds amazing!!!! The breakfast recipes have all be delish so far and I’m excited to dive further into this cookbook! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    I purchased this ebook has a method to improve my overall health. Health problems has flooded my family for a lot of years. A amazing number of the women in my family have been diagnosed with type II diabetes, high blood pressure and much more. To prevent myself from heading down the same path as a lot of of women in my family have gone, I decided to create a change in my life. This book has greatly helped me in making a change in my life and my health. I am learning to choose healthier eating habits which will improve my overall health in the long run. I am even started losing some weight in the process. This ebook is great. I am glad I created the first by ordering this ebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    This is a terrific book! One of my closest mates has been doing the Keto diet for almost a year now and has lost so much weight, I've been dying to test it but I'm not good with diets especially ones that create me chop out carbs... I love carbs... LolI am a type 1 diabetic so cutting carbs is necessary and this book is just incredible, it breaks everything down and makes the diet just so simple to follow and the recipes are just incredible! This is definitely a must have book if you're looking for the excellent method to support you achieve the keto lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    If you’ve heard about the ketogenic diet, but are at a loss about how to obtain started, this is the excellent book. Even seasoned keto/low carb diet followers will search information and recipes to add to their repertoire. There’s an perfect introduction to keto diet, with shopping tips. The recipes are easy and tasty, with ingredients I can easily search at my local grocery store. Robert has made simple to cook recipes that my family absolutely loves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    This is a amazing book for anyone who is looking to begin eating better and being more healthy. It gives all the basics of the diet and has a lot of amazing recipes to obtain one started. The recipes I've created so far were really delicious and very simple to make. Most importantly the ingredients are very simple to find. I would recommend it to those who wish to start the Ketogenic diet but don't know where to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Unlike the other books I've read about ketogenic diet, this one discussed all aspects of Ketogenic Diet including the cons. Most books focused only on the benefits, which is okay but knowing the ins/outs, pros/cons, advantage/disadvantage of the diet, I was able to analyze the diet more and helped me decide whether or not to follow through with it, which I did. Two thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    I love this book and even more so it was only a dollar to access a whole fresh method of Keto living. I have been on and off keto for over a year now and this book has helped me search simple and delicious recipes to test instead of sticking to the same boring diet I was eating before. I really like the meaty pizza casserole recipe. I leave out the bell peppers on mine though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    The complete diet book and tutorial for beginners about ketogenic diet that ensure you healthy fat loss of all those stubborn fats. You would be able to explore form this book hints and counseling to obtain rid from greater appetite and freedom from sugar craving. however, it is admitted that implementing this diet will become a sort of protecting you form diseases too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    The complete tutorial which is best selection for beginners on the behalf of understanding ketogenic diet and its benefits and those you will be able to learn form this book. The author has amazed me through exciting implementation of ketogenic diet on everyday basis and furthermore, there is written a complete program on how to take start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenhouse Gardening - A Beginners Guide To Growing Fruit and Vegetables All Year Round: Everything You Need To Know About Owning A Greenhouse (Inspiring Gardening Ideas Book 18) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:2

    I guess I'm not as much of a beginner as I thought... Some might search this helpful but honestly this book is beautiful basic. If you genuinely know nothing about gardening then this is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenhouse Gardening - A Beginners Guide To Growing Fruit and Vegetables All Year Round: Everything You Need To Know About Owning A Greenhouse (Inspiring Gardening Ideas Book 18) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:2

    Excellent book for the beginning greenhouse gardener. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenhouse Gardening - A Beginners Guide To Growing Fruit and Vegetables All Year Round: Everything You Need To Know About Owning A Greenhouse (Inspiring Gardening Ideas Book 18) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:2

    amazing shipping and book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenhouse Gardening - A Beginners Guide To Growing Fruit and Vegetables All Year Round: Everything You Need To Know About Owning A Greenhouse (Inspiring Gardening Ideas Book 18) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:2

    Very informative book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenhouse Gardening - A Beginners Guide To Growing Fruit and Vegetables All Year Round: Everything You Need To Know About Owning A Greenhouse (Inspiring Gardening Ideas Book 18) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:2

    Amazing read and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenhouse Gardening - A Beginners Guide To Growing Fruit and Vegetables All Year Round: Everything You Need To Know About Owning A Greenhouse (Inspiring Gardening Ideas Book 18) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:2

    Simple to read, I know what to do all year round.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenhouse Gardening - A Beginners Guide To Growing Fruit and Vegetables All Year Round: Everything You Need To Know About Owning A Greenhouse (Inspiring Gardening Ideas Book 18) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:2

    This is a amazing small book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenhouse Gardening - A Beginners Guide To Growing Fruit and Vegetables All Year Round: Everything You Need To Know About Owning A Greenhouse (Inspiring Gardening Ideas Book 18) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:2

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenhouse Gardening - A Beginners Guide To Growing Fruit and Vegetables All Year Round: Everything You Need To Know About Owning A Greenhouse (Inspiring Gardening Ideas Book 18) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:2

    I had created a previous review of this book with a low rating. The reason for my low rating was not the book itself, it turned out to be a technical problem that prevented me from seeing the content of the book. Customer Service took care of this issue once I got around to contacting them and I have now read through at least most of the is is a very informative book if you are considering getting a greenhouse. I had just set one up and had found a lot of amazing info about setting up your greenhouse. Fortunately I had done most things correctly. This book covers everything you will need to obtain started and more. Being fresh to having a greenhouse I still think that people who have had them for a while would still search useful hints in this book. It covers all of the basics and will more than prepare you to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenhouse Gardening - A Beginners Guide To Growing Fruit and Vegetables All Year Round: Everything You Need To Know About Owning A Greenhouse (Inspiring Gardening Ideas Book 18) review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:2

    This book contains literally everything that you could possibly wish to start/run a green house!!! I would definitely recommend. The author is awesome at telling you what to do through a book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE ESSENTIAL GUIDE TO KETOGENIC DIET COOKBOOK FOR BEGINNERS: Your Step-by-Step Guide to Living the Keto Lifestyle with Beginners Guide to Shed Weight & Get Healthy. review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:1

    *** THE ESSENTIAL GUIDE TO KETOGENIC DIET FOR BEGINNERS ***this is a nice and amazing tutorial about Ketogenic diet.I like it coz it is simple to e hints and info are simple to ce purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Ketogenic diet is well explained. The book also shows how this kind of diet works. It discusses the benefits that this diet could give. And it provides a step by step tutorial how to do it effectively. It also provides recipes that are very simple to prepare and very delicious. I would definitely recommend this book not only for those who wish to loss weight but for anyone who wants a healthy life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I really do like this book it, it helped me out to begin something fresh and especially with the recipes too. They were simple to understand with no problems, I know now that I have something to look forward to each and daily with choosing a various meal. The book is not to huge or not to thin too. AM so satisfied I bought this definitely will be sharing this book with family and friends. I have heard a lot about the ketogenic diet so I had to purchase this book. When I first order the book I was thinking that I wasn't going to be able to understand the recipes. But nope, the recipes are simple and goes step by step too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This book gives a very simple step by step instructions to Ketogenic diet. It explains all of the amazing benefits of this unbelievable diet. It also gives some really amazing recipes that are really good. I haven’t actually started this diet yet but I do have a mate that has been doing it for quite sometime and she has lost about 30 lbs. I’m really impressed with the method this book breaks everything down gives you step by step.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I've recently started a diet and this book is excellent to support me on my journey. You will begin by getting an intro into Ketogenic dieting and from there you obtain all sorts of amazing stuff. Recipes, hints on prepping your pantry, to a preplanned chapter as well. If your looking for a book to support you lose weight, 1-click and obtain started on your weight loss journey now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I want I’d known about the Ketogenic Diet earlier! This book gives you step by step instructions on how to lose weight in a very healthy way. It also provides you with grocery lists and calorie, fat, and carb breakdowns. I am just starting it, but already have more energy than I had before. It’s a method of life change, not a fad diet. I’m so satisfied I bought this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Amazing information!! This book really broke down the concept of ketogenics. The recipes are very creative. Lots of options I had never considered. Very optimistic. One week into the 28 day food plan and things seem to be more easy and manageable than other diets I've tried. Highly recommend reading this book to anyone interested in this diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This Is a very amazing book for those that needs hints on how to begin a keto diet a lot of info the best part is, it's extremely well-written, and nicely summarized. So the beginner, and even intermediate/advanced dieter, can easily digest the information.A must-read for anyone interested in partaking in a ketogenic diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This book has been helpful in getting myself ready to begin the Keto diet. It gave a amazing breakdown that explained th diet and how it can support with weight loss. My largest struggle is what to create to eat. I want there were more food ideas. Maybe another book to write in the future and I can buy that one too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    My husband and I are trying to eat healthy and lose weight. I heard about the ketogenic diet from a success story on reddit. The guy looked amazing! So I decided to order this. I’ve had a amazing time reading it and now understanding how this diet works! I can’t wait to obtain started!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Very interesting and educational book. Takes you through all the basics in order to start a keto diet. I would recommend this book for anyone thinking about it. I especially like that it explains everything in simple to understand terms. The recipes are really amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAISED BED GARDENING: A DIY GUIDE TO RAISED BED GARDENING review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Such an awesome book.I was extremely fulfilled when I obtained this book. I got a considerable measure of data on every one of my inquiries. It is extremely intriguing and supportive for me. I enjoyed this book in particular and I read it with amazing delight. On the off possibility that you need to take in a ton of data about Gargening , then this tutorial is an amazing asset for you. I shared this book to my sister and couple of companions. This book created my life all the more easy with the correct hints and aides. I am cheerful I discovered this book. Would prescribe this book! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAISED BED GARDENING: A DIY GUIDE TO RAISED BED GARDENING review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Very straightforward and full of useful info including all the info needs to know to understand the proper idea of Raised bed gardening and how to make the bed and create it a garden with step by step detail instructions.I have found the book very much interesting and everyone must read the book if you are interested in raised bed or just general gardening in an organized and practical way. The author also included pictures of the steps to process the bed and which is also very much intrigued to provide the whole idea for total newbie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAISED BED GARDENING: A DIY GUIDE TO RAISED BED GARDENING review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Raised bed gardening is the quickest developing patio nursery methodology today, and Raised Bed Revolution is its definitive manual. The book incorporates data about size necessities for developing raised beds, tallness recommendations, kinds of materials you can utilize, and inventive hints for fitting the greatest garden limit into small spaces- - including vertical gardening.Raised beds just create an all the more fascinating yard!A magnificent asset for raised garden beds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAISED BED GARDENING: A DIY GUIDE TO RAISED BED GARDENING review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Gardening is the one kind of hobby of mine. I wanted to know how to maintain it properly. This book is tutorial to me for growing up my garden. The author described those right criteria in this book. Obviously recommend this book to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAISED BED GARDENING: A DIY GUIDE TO RAISED BED GARDENING review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Well, I would like to see more pictures with some unusual designs here because some of them look beautiful nice. Anyway, this tutorial is excellent; it leads you through the whole process in a step-by-step manner. So, in fact, you already have an action plan. All you need is to implement it and set that raised bed in your garden! And growing veggies in my own raised beds is a really amazing idea too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAISED BED GARDENING: A DIY GUIDE TO RAISED BED GARDENING review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    The author shares hints on construction, what plants need to be planted together or separately, when various types of vegetables need to be planted, and more. Want I read this book when I first begin gardening. This is a amazing book to begin with if you wish to learn about raised bed gardening. Amazing for absolute beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAISED BED GARDENING: A DIY GUIDE TO RAISED BED GARDENING review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    The concept and the beneficial facts behind raised bed gardening have been illustrated clearly. This book shares a very clear picture on how to build up raised beds. The chapter on the raised bed gardening designs is well described and the hints on the gardening are very valuable. This book has helped me create my small garden neat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAISED BED GARDENING: A DIY GUIDE TO RAISED BED GARDENING review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Home gardeners with handyman skills can build raised garden beds. Steve Mufia enlightens you on the different bed designs, the preparation of the soil, and the ultimate planting. You can spare your back by not having to stoop with this style of gardening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAISED BED GARDENING: A DIY GUIDE TO RAISED BED GARDENING review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    The author explains the benefits of bed gardening and shows how to begin your own garden. I learned a lot of interesting ideas in this book and got convinced that bed gardening is a future of gardening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAISED BED GARDENING: A DIY GUIDE TO RAISED BED GARDENING review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    I love gardening and this book constructive hints for accommodating the maximum garden capacity into limited spaces. I have fun the reading and wish to recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting For Beginners: A Step By Step Guide With Picture illustrations For Knitting Beginners review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:1

    I never figured out how to read a chart! And that's just the first amazing thing here. The very clear stitch directs and patterns are really amazing if you are looking for something that the grandchildren you are helping can work with on their own (assuming they can read) when you aren't nearby to help. This is amazing for self-confidence and a sense of accomplishment. And I have to say that's a nice thing in our day. Finally, there's a very handy group of amazing things to know and online websites to visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting For Beginners: A Step By Step Guide With Picture illustrations For Knitting Beginners review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:1

    This tutorial is hands-down one of the best knitting tutorials for beginners that I have ever read. Simple to read and written in clear language with a warm and encouraging tone. The knitting patterns included in the tutorial are attractive and even can be passed to other generations that would like to learn knitting. Attractive and coloured photographs and illustrations involve you in this guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting For Beginners: A Step By Step Guide With Picture illustrations For Knitting Beginners review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:1

    I recently took up knitting as an interest. This book was an astounding how-to control on weaving nuts and bolts. It influences you to feel as if the creator is appropriate close by you, educating your next join. The content is clear and straightforward and even better, the shading outlines demonstrate to you the correct situation of your needle and hands. I exceptionally prescribe this book for the individuals who are simply beginning to sew!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting For Beginners: A Step By Step Guide With Picture illustrations For Knitting Beginners review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:1

    I would TOTALLY recommend this! I recently learned to crotchet and a lot of told me if I could crotchet, I could knit. I stumbled across this light and simple read. Filled with illustrations and CLEAR step-by-step instructions, I'm excited to continue on my first project! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting For Beginners: A Step By Step Guide With Picture illustrations For Knitting Beginners review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:1

    This Knitting book was amazing for beginners. I love that I can even begin designing some of my own patterns now. Simple to follow and understand. I highly recommend this book for all Step By Step Tutorial With Picture illustrations For Knitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting For Beginners: A Step By Step Guide With Picture illustrations For Knitting Beginners review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:1

    Every page of the book impressed me. The authors have been able to highlight the contents of the book very well. This book causes me to profoundly create a few info investigation effectively. This is absolutely the best one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting For Beginners: A Step By Step Guide With Picture illustrations For Knitting Beginners review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:1

    The tutorial shows you completely all that you have to think about sewing. I observed the directions to be clear and point by point and there were different outlines and the hints and tutorial is completely useful for fledglings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting For Beginners: A Step By Step Guide With Picture illustrations For Knitting Beginners review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:1

    I always wish to test Knitting and I am glad that I bought this book. This book is very detailed and well explained. I will surely recommend this book to everyone who like Knitting like me. Impressive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting For Beginners: A Step By Step Guide With Picture illustrations For Knitting Beginners review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:1

    I like this book. The tutorial teaches you absolutely everything you need to know about knitting. I found the instructions to be very clear. This book helped me to solve this book easily and fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting For Beginners: A Step By Step Guide With Picture illustrations For Knitting Beginners review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:1

    I'm satisfied that read this book. It is a very amazing book for beginning knitters. It has demonstration of a lot of techniques and stitches required to be known by knitters. I like this book, and i recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fruit Gardener's Bible: A Complete Guide to Growing Fruits and Nuts in the Home Garden review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    This book is very nicely printed with color photos, but I found it very disappointing that citrus fruits were not included in the trees. We moved into a home with 5 types of fruit trees I required to learn about, and only 1 of our 5 fruit trees are included in this book. If you are looking for citrus fruit care, you will not search it here. The banana tree is also not included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fruit Gardener's Bible: A Complete Guide to Growing Fruits and Nuts in the Home Garden review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    2-28-18I've bought a few books lately, all in the gardening section. I looked for the highest ratings, but verified the ratings by reading the reviews, both amazing & bad. I have expanded my gardens by 75%, incorporating trees, plants, bushes, both annuals and perennials, in an attempt to be more self sustainable, all in the latest 3 years. I believe in organic gardening and staying away from GMOs, and incorporating beneficial plants, animals, and insects whenever possible.I wanted to expand my library with the most info possible, relative to what I'm growing, but by hopefully keeping my book selections to a minimum. I don't wish to have to find an entire library, to respond a query I may have. I'm still quite fresh to the growing my own meal lifestyle, as I've typically have grown plants for aesthetics or fragrances in the past. I have come to the point where I got rid all the decorativve plants I had, that served no other purpose... such as attracting the beneficial insects or repelling the pests and instead taking up zone (where I could plant more food).This book covers at least 65% of what I required to know, packed with beautiful, detailed images of the subjects or plants listed. In fact EVERY page is glossy & colorful, making it eye appealing, while leading you to read more. I don't always have access to the internet, so having a hard copy that I can peruse through is necessary to me. The info of what problems, diseases, or pests my plants may have are also well defined. I doubt I would have an problem in treating 80% of whatever may arise. The book goes into different ways of treating problems, not just the organic ere are amazing hints on how to grow specific plants or varieties. How to manipulate the plants or trees in order to have amazing production or long life, lasting years to come. It demonstrates different types of trellises and why to go with a specific one vs another type where someone in another location should use.I think the book is well organized. It categorizes by fruit, then goes into which varieties are best grown where, how to pick or know when ripe, how to store, and dozens of other details. I'm just very happy with this book. Of the 4 that I've purchased recently, it's in my top 2. The other being a strictly Pest & Disease book and how to control or treat. They will be amazing additions to my arsenal! I totally recommend this book to the beginner or novice. I believe there's something to be gained by anyone interested in gardening, because there are a lot of diseases and pests mentioned in this book that affect the decorative or vegetable plants as well.I bought this from the seller "Amazon", which I feel is necessary to list this info. I've come across sellers with variances in their items, including knockoffs, or just plain not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fruit Gardener's Bible: A Complete Guide to Growing Fruits and Nuts in the Home Garden review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    I bought this book to make batter from Fruit and Berries for the Home Garden and got exactly what I was hoping for. I also have the Vegetable Gardener's Bible and was hoping that this book would be just as amazing for fruit. The book has a lot of color pictures and detailed info on each type of fruit. It's broken down into 4 sections: Getting Started, Berries, Tree Fruits and Nuts and Growing Healthy Fruit. There are huge sections on each fruit that tell about various varieties and where they grow best, how to plant and care for the fruit, dealing with pest and disease and harvesting. The latest section also includes abundant info on soil, pruning and dealing with pest and disease. I would highly recommend this book to anyone looking for a amazing source of info on all types of fruits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fruit Gardener's Bible: A Complete Guide to Growing Fruits and Nuts in the Home Garden review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    I would have called this book the "Illustrated Fast Reference" rather than the "Bible." As several other reviewers have pointed out, there are several works with more in-depth information. I think this is a amazing tutorial for the novice, and the ample photographs show concepts more clearly than text alone can accomplish. All in all, a amazing addition to the little farm library​.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fruit Gardener's Bible: A Complete Guide to Growing Fruits and Nuts in the Home Garden review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    I am a novice gardener and have planted 10 different fruit tree and I know enough that they all require various attention. This book is amazing (you can search the same info on the internet but that is far less convenient Han having the book). I search myself referring to info in this book frequently as I attempt to establish a mini fruit tree orchard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fruit Gardener's Bible: A Complete Guide to Growing Fruits and Nuts in the Home Garden review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    WOW!! Couldn't imagine a better book! Large, well-focused images where appropriate. Charts and tables of information to allow you compare varieties on things that might change your choices of which to buy. How to succeed in growing things I've never even heard of. All the information one could possibly wish except varieties that have been developed since the book was written. This is the only book I'll wish to read even when the electricity goes off, which happens a lot on this farm!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fruit Gardener's Bible: A Complete Guide to Growing Fruits and Nuts in the Home Garden review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    This is an perfect book for beginning arbiristscand fruit folks. I have plenty of experience but was captivated by the wealth of knowledge provided. I read several sections repeatedly to create sure on polinization of the fruit trees for my fresh orchard and for the entire future plan to be planted over time.An perfect tool for your toolbox.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fruit Gardener's Bible: A Complete Guide to Growing Fruits and Nuts in the Home Garden review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    I was looking for more specific info on growing fruit trees and didn't search it here. It was a very amazing book and I want I would have bought it first but I will hold it for my collection. Nice simple read and packed full of everything a novice gardener needs to know. You can't go wrong with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fruit Gardener's Bible: A Complete Guide to Growing Fruits and Nuts in the Home Garden review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    Amazing book. Planning is everything and as I am getting ready to begin the retirement cottage, this book is unbelievable for hints on where to place the apple trees, what facing slope, standard, dwarf, semi dwarf? things I never thought about. Covers all locations of the country, thought provoking for production, enjoyment and just an amazing reference. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fruit Gardener's Bible: A Complete Guide to Growing Fruits and Nuts in the Home Garden review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    I am fresh to fruit gardening. This book is very well organized and simple to follow. It is "complete" in terms of care from selecting the right plant/tree, to seasonal care, pests/disease, etc and the images and illustrations are very helpful. The down side is that it is not "complete" with citrus fruits and Mulberry completely missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teaming with Microbes: The Organic Gardener's Guide to the Soil Food Web, Revised Edition (Science for Gardeners) review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:2

    This is a very nice book. It is very informative for the audience for which it was intended --new people to organic gardening or organic gardeners fresh to this method of building up the soil organically with as small soil disturbance as possible while working along with nature. The first half of the book discusses how the soil meal web works. The second half of the book discusses ways to accomplish building up the soil organically without harsh chemicals.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter