HyreCar: Rideshare Car Rentals Reviews & Opinions


Submit HyreCar: Rideshare Car Rentals review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyreCar - Rideshare Car Rentals review [App]  2019-2-22 13:14

    doesn't deserve a star. can't sign up and customer help won't answer to emails. *update* can finally give a better rating. thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyreCar - Rideshare Car Rentals review [App]  2019-2-22 13:14

    Customer service is terrible. Cant obtain anyone on the phone and responses to emails are equally as sporadic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyreCar - Rideshare Car Rentals review [App]  2019-2-22 13:14

    customer Service 📞

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on HyreCar: Rideshare Car Rentals or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch HyreCar: Rideshare Car Rentals video reviews and related movies:

    See WHY I STOPPED RENTING CARS FROM HYRE CAR (LYFT/UBER) on youtube.

     related image

    See HyreCar Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Why renting from HyreCar to do Uber/Lyft is a really bad idea. on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Hyrecar makes so much sense. A smart way for Uber and Lyft drivers to up their game. on youtube.

     related image

    See HyreCar - Rent a Car, Drive for Uber or Lyft on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Drive for Uber WITHOUT a Car! Step by Step (2017-2018) on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW I MAKE 3,000$ A MONTH IN MY SLEEP RENTING OUT CARS on youtube.

     related image

    See HYRE CAR (HONEST REVIEW) LYFT/UBER on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyreCar - Rideshare Car Rentals review [App]  2019-2-22 13:14

    Love the app. Makes it easier to search vehicles to rent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyreCar: Rideshare Car Rentals review [App]  2019-3-12 21:13

    FINALLY got in contact and customer service was great. HOPEFULLY i can Obtain in A Vehicle As soon as possible. thank you Hyrecar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyreCar: Rideshare Car Rentals review [App]  2019-3-12 21:13

    needs more local listings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyreCar: Rideshare Car Rentals review [App]  2019-3-12 21:13

    you cant obtain through to customer service. they charge late fees when you're rental is not late. I would not recommend hyrecar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyreCar: Rideshare Car Rentals review [App]  2019-3-12 21:13

    doesn't deserve a star. can't sign up and customer help won't answer to emails. *update* can finally give a better rating. thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyreCar: Rideshare Car Rentals review [App]  2019-3-12 21:13

    Customer service is terrible. Cant obtain anyone on the phone and responses to emails are equally as sporadic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyreCar: Rideshare Car Rentals review [App]  2019-3-12 21:13

    Love the app. Makes it easier to search vehicles to rent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyreCar: Rideshare Car Rentals review [App]  2019-3-12 21:13

    customer Service 📞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Very amazing clean interface, intuitive and uncluttered. The find function is very simple to use, and extremely fast, You only need to place in pick up zone and time, and, drop off zone and time, It finds really amazing prices in seconds. It does seem to have an problem when the times you enter don’t seem to be available, it asks if you ‘have flexibility to change your time’ but does not give you the option to, seems you have to perform another find and adjust the times yourself. Not a large deal but hopefully this will obtain fixed in an update. I will definitely use this next time I hire a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    This application is very user-friendly and simple to navigate. This is one of the best vehicle rental apps I have come across. Plus it helps you save money. Why not use it? The fact that there are so a lot of areas to drop off and pick up puts my mind at ease. The customer service seems amazing and very polite. If you travel a lot, I suggest you instal this app. The price is a lot cheaper than other places. The vehicles seem to be in amazing condition. The overall layout is super simple to use. Just obtain the app. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Carla Vehicle Rental is super helpful, even on short notice. With a lot of options per location, this application makes getting a vehicle rental simple and quick! Unlike a lot of related apps, more rural and remote locations still present up and offer options. You can also pick what type of car you're searching for, which is super helpful as sometimes you travel with more people!! I highly recommend this application for people who are on the go, and require rentals quickly and effortlessly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Amazing Application The Carla Vehicle Rental application is so simple and easy to use. No fancy items to overwhelm those of us that like simplicity. You go in the app, enter your pickup and drop off location, date and time. The application then browses over 100 local rental vehicle put giving you the opportunity to pick what's best for you, whether it's zone for budget. The application also has an option for entering your flight information. Overall, I think the application is great. I will definitely use the application for my next rental car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    If your looking for a seamless method to compare vehicle rentals and book the vehicle then this is the application for you. I punched in my pickup and drop off areas and I had literally hundreds of cars, trucks and SUVs to choose from. Search something you like you can book right there in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    meh. no features to change preferences or clear them when done? plus asked me for flex time schedule, but no option to answer... hmm. trying this a few days so we will see... plus, reallllllly need to place this on SD card as it takes up remainder of phone storage, so that would be helpful. ✅✅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    This application is simple and easy to use . The design is not overly flashy and complex . It keeps your attention on the purpose of the application so you can obtain to where you need to go . I have a amazing time using it for my purposes and was very happy with the results of using it . I will definitely recommend to all my mates and family from now on . Thank you for this simply ,wonderful application ! I will definitely use the application for my next renta car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    I'm overall beautiful impressed with this application. its very simple to use, well place together and organized. I like that there are over 100 areas to choose from. it gives you every detail as well so you know exactly what you're getting. I havent used any vehicle rental apps in the past but I'm definitely going with this one if I do. It seems very well thought out and i appreciate that this application exists. It's very convenient to use and I'm sure that it will support me out in the future if I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Beautiful fast, but vehicle find function sucks. CI can't search a customer service number. I got no email confirmation. O couldn't cancel a resevation because the application didn't recognize either the booking no. or my email acct. or borh. I'll see if the notice I had to send from the application gets anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    It is really excenlent feature regarding renting a vehicle any time in any situation. It deseves to be one of the best application oriented rental vehicle to create more simple to be in destination by this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    I wish to write about this is very useful and amazing.I used this app, it is well ing the Carla Vehicle Hire application is so easy.I wish to say thank you to all people who made this nice e price is method cheaper than other vehicle services and the vehicles are really in a amazing will never have to worry it your vehicle broke down in the middle of no where,the inside and outside is brand fresh and clean always, smells amazing .You guys have redefined vehicle rental,keep up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Overall it is very easy to use app. Everything is smooth and no lagging. My suggestion: It will be better to provide tool so that we can compare each vehicle based on price and type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    A must have app. Very straight and to the point. Really does the job of giving you the most options with the best/fairest prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    This is one of the best Vehicle rental service application that I ever came ey are very eir services are method cheaper than other services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    This is a amazing application for us. I should use easily. It is a helpful app . I am are very impressed by this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Fazla seçenek ve hızlı işlem süresi ile diğer muadillerine göre bir adım önde bir aplikasyon. Arayüzü de oldukça anlaşılır.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Kullanımı oldukça kolay güzel bir arayüze sahip. Herkese tavsiye ederim. Uygulamada emeği geçenlere teşekkürler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    well renting the car was easy. let's hope the rest of the process goes well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    User Friendly app. Love to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    a amazing application with modern shape

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Simple as it gets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    The Carla Vehicle hire Application is fast to install and easy to use. Overall a very amazing and useful app. In my experience, I found it very fast and responsive with no lag, my only slight criticism would be that some of the text was overlapping when showing available vehicle hire areas in my area. However, Not entirely sure if it was the application specifically or my Mobile. Would like to be able to compare prices of pickup at various areas side by side, but even online you can’t obtain that. Although, I do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Carla brings to the table what other vehicle rental apps can't. I love the entire layout and interface of the app. It offers automobiles in your local zone to rent. You also have the option to cancel the reservation, if needed. I haven't came across any problems while using the app. I really like the orange and white color scheme too. After choosing your pickup and drop off areas and time, you are greeted with vehicles to select from. It's so simple! I honestly think Carla is the best vehicle rental application out there and I'd advise you to check it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    The application was very simple to use, work with and user friendly. The design is not overly flashy and complex. It keeps your attention on the purpose of the application so you can obtain to where you need to go. I had a amazing time using it for my purposes and was very satisified with the results of using it. I will definitely reccomend to all my mates and family from now on. Thank you for this simply, unbelievable app! I look forward to using it more often in my future trips when the need arises. Download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    A super helpful application with a beautiful, simple to use layout. All the famous vehicle rental names + some I didn't know about. There's a large selection of cars with a comparison chart so you know your not being ripped off. Having everything I need for travel in one application is a true time and cash saver for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    With regular offers and deals I've been able to save a ton by hiring with Carla. Amazing value too, every vehicle is spotless and in amazing condition. Really a treat to be able to drive around in such nice cars :) Honestly I've never had such a smooth experience with a vehicle rental company. So a lot of times before my vehicle has been delayed or replaced latest min when dealing directly with other companies, but with Carla you obtain taken care of properly. Would absolutely recommend Carla to any and all looking for value and quality in their vehicle rentals. 5/5 will of course use again. Cheers Carla ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    carla vehicle rental was fast and easy! The application has even been updated in the time I downloaded since yesterday which for me is always a amazing sign that the developer is taking care to help their work. I think Carla is worth a shot for anyone who is in a pinch and needs a fast rental. The gui could be spruced up to look a small more modern but I feel like that might be a bit picky on my part to say. overall I'm satisfied with my experience using this app. Amazing stuff, 5 out of 5. 10 out of 10. obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    I am very happy with the simplicity of the app. I only had to choose me collection and drop off point to be given the best price out of more than 900 vehicle rental companies. I used this to search a amazing deal on a vehicle in the UK, but ine can use this to rent vehicles at a lot of areas worldwide. An perfect comparison tool which I will use every time I need to rent a vehicle foe private or business use. There is also an simple option to cancel a reservation should something happen and you no longer need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    brian davis. I like the app. It makes finding a rental easy. All you got to do is place the dates to pick up and drop off then all your options pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Surprisingly simple and comprehensive. I liked the Tinder style swipe approach to choosing the vehicles and cost. I also compared to alternative vehicle hire providers and this seems to have covered the lot. With so a lot of poor vehicle hire reviews and experiences, who do you hire from? Isuspect that most people who rent vehicles do so without any incident. Of the remainder some are just not used to renting vehicles and think they can fit a family of five with too much luggage, into a compact and drive around for 2 weeks. Some think that they are immune to things like congestion charge because no-explained any rules of the street of the country they are driving in to them and they also seem to develop tunnel vision and can 't see large signs warning them. Some do have genuine grievances and it seems that companies like Green Motion should definitely be avoided but in all my years of renting cars, and I have rented a lot all over the world, I have only had two poor experiences, both of which were eventually sorted out. What a lot of people forget is that it's not the application provider that causes the problems...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    So simple to work, realy helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    very amazing e vehicles are good.another thing is the locations.i can choose a lot of areas to anks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    It's amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Amazing application and simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Amazing app, really simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Provides amazing customer service with the inclusion of quick booking feature, responsive phone help and quicker email support. For extra details, it contains free upgrades, saving money, accepting all credits. Not only that, it is one of the easiest method to use from the user perspective too. So I'd recommend others to take the experience of using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Carla vehicle rental it's best is is quick application to book. You can rent vehicle through nearest pick up station. It's best thing that theirs customer service. Another amazing thing is theirs help system.quicky help through phone and email. These are cheapest price to rent car, we can save our cash to obtain service from them. They are accepting all credit card and they providing five star service continuely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    it's no word to say about this application . it's simple to use and so cheap price vehicle are available I don't see at all. I also brought from this web website and its condition totally fresh I am so satisfied that this app is so helpful me thank u so much creator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    This Application Gives Free Updates, Also Saves Hell Lot of Money. Main Feature Is That It Accepts all Credit Cards which helps Alot. I must Say Email Help is Really Very Fast. Prices are also very cheap that anyone can afford it very easily. At latest i Will Say that it is simple to use app, I definately suggest this to everyone. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Awesome application for rent a vehicle at cheap prize. Carla vehicle Rental has a lot of more facility, like simple to book vehicle at any places, cheaper than others, amazing customer service, full time customer support, and a lot of more. They have lot of vehicle collection. They offered quick email support, various offer (sounds like saving money), accepting all credit cards (more fun). That's why this application is best and my first choice. I think this will be the best application so far in play store. I recommend every one to use this application (just install and relax) and save your money. I'm satisfied with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    The application did the job handily, and I was able to reserve a vehicle quickly from my phone. The credit card stored in my profile wasn't up to date, and it didn't give me a method to modernize it during the reservation process, so I hope it doesn't cause an problem at pick up time. Take time to scroll down the list of available options before automatically picking the first vehicle on the list. There are more price options available further down the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Overall a very amazing and useful app. It lags a bit, showing a blank screen for a few seconds while loading, and some of the text was overlapping at times. Would like to be able to compare prices of pickup at various areas side by side, but even online you can't obtain that. Prefer this application to online. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Impossible to logon. Password needs to be more secure than any of my bank accounts. No tips on user name or you can use you memorized ID number. Can't remember all of that? Well you better because you only obtain 3 chances to login. After that, the application locks down like Fort Knox.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Since the latest update, the application has major problems. First, the application crashes when you test to modify a reservation. There is no simple method to add flight info in the app. Scrolling is very unresponsive. What did you do? Change it back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Rental vehicle apps are all about convenience for those of us street warriors. The Hertz application has a lot of parts in it that are not convenient, and one that is just plain annoying, which is having to log in every time and after time-outs. Convenience-wise, the largest bugger is the secondary question asking if I wish my company rate after I select my CDP. It should be obvious that if I select a CDP, I wish that rate. I realise it does this on the computer as well, but it's on the same screen as the location, time and date selection, so it's less inconvenient there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    It's amazing for just picking a case and go. [email protected]#$%! would give more information on the specific car. Unless you go to the www service and go through the vehicle tutorial there just gives very primary info. Needs to add more information on exact cast models and explain some of the fees at the end. Like an airport concession fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    I hit "use reward points" in hopes to use a free day. There is absolutely no indication that my points are being used. I am 95% sure I'm going to have to go to the counter and ask about this only to keep some half assed respond about how I have to do it in the application or online. Booooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Its amazing but it does have a few glitches. If you don't log in 1st time go completely out before logging in again. If you don't it'll just not allow you in. Annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    It's a very cumbersome app. The other vehicle rental apps from the other major companies are so much easier to use. Plus, this one is so slow to use, regardless of mobile network or wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Amazing app! Note for application Development Team. Let a user to pick save a preferred airline. I rent Delta all year long. It would save customers a lot unnecessary scrolling, imagine "M - Z airlines"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    To slow and old looking. Keeps asking to log in, I use at list once month and it should know me and my phone by now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Very basic, almost pointless application from such a huge organization. No method to view acc information such as points, etc. During the rental the application offers no functionality and doesn't really seem to acknowledge that you're currently renting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Not good user navigation. End up at various pages whether you use in for clicks or menu clicks. Didn't recognize logged in. Didn't recognize book on points. Also, scroll through of vehicles is terribly slow. Took me 5 mins to reserve a car. National application takes 45secs. Pixel 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Application is broken. Can't create reservations. Blank white screen after I hit the "reserve a car"... Please fix. - five star member

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    The application doesn't seem to work half of the time. I obtain past the login screen and then it just stays as a white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    The application feels half baked. It doesn't contain essential info like my Gold Plus Reward Number. Needs a lot of work to match the application of National which is an awesome application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    since latest modernize crashes, won't allow you reserve or price a car. when go to book as a member or book as a guest, both don't respond. stuck at main screen. used to work great, please bring the old application back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Application has worked well for years but, today, the default language turned to Swedish even though it was set to US English. I had to uninstall and reinstall to obtain it fixed. works fine again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Not good app. No matter what I did to using my Premiere Five login to coming in as guest half the application is in German. I reinstalled the application twice and nothing changes so I am deleting it for amazing as I cant rent a vehicle without understanding what it is saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    The application is hard to navigate. It does not provide simple access to your profile to modernize stuff or add another credit card when reserving a vehicle. The pages are slow to load. Love Hertz, don't really like the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    It sometimes works and sometimes not. One of the most frustrating apps I have come across. Needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    The features are handy...when it works. Freezes frequently, the engineering and execution are sketchy for what's supposed to be the #1 vehicle rental brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Annoying error when you enter 12.00 am.s the application gives error as it takes this as 12 midnight and not 12 noon even though the next time on the clock is 1pm. Much better to use a 24 hour clock to avoid confusion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    unable to apply discounts with my club code, and the scrolling feature is not smooth. Very disappointed with my Hertz experience, I've been a Gold Member for over 6 yrs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    simple peasy! Select pick up/drop off and tells you address, hours, advantages, optional equipment; including vehicle seats and Sirius Radio. Text or email or both confirmation. Can set up itinerary afterwards. Thankful there is a put where one first have to pay airport fees. Thank you Hertz (if you listen to us?), we need rentals available without flying, I'll never fly again unless the end of the U.S. and I HAVE TO FLY to save my life and my dogs life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Buggy mess. Frequently had to begin the rental process over until it loaded correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    One method rentals are problematic with this app. It would be nice if you could find the availability of multiple areas at once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    not that user friendly on where information is necessary. also need to click off to submit info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Tried to use the Hertz app, hold getting "Login failed. Please check credentials." My login works fine online, just not on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Getting better still hoping for improved Hertz service and Avis-esque application design fluidity. Fast scanning checkout via mobile application ala National would be amazing addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    I like that this app, but there seems to be an problem with it at the moment. It's not allowing the end user to change or add another card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Forces me to call for quote which is beautiful much what apps are supposed to avoid. Total waste of time. Thank goodness for Avis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Needs work. Not the best user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    This application allows for fast and simple reservations. It makes booking a vehicle hassle and drama-free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    I like the app, I think its simple to use overall. I think it would be amazing if you could link your partner accounts so its easier to search discounts. I also think that all rental documents should be available for review during your rental. I use apps because I don't like have random papa's with private info on them,that I have to hold track of while I'm traveling. Agreements, receipts and fuel info should be available for viewing during your reservation. Hertz if you could do this, you'd obtain 5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    it does not tell you that entering your flight info would ensure employees would stay past closing time for your reservation. huge waste of time yesterday and now I need to create another reservation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    The fact that I have to login every time I begin the application is quite frustrating. Hopefully the next modernize allows fingerprint login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    The application doesn't present correct gold points, correct status, and almost all vehicles are call to book. The application is mediocre at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    The application works, but it is having a major problem with UI language that hasn't been fixed for a long time. The language is set to en-US in Settings, but when traveling in China part of UI is in Chinese, rendering it useless. When trying to book a vehicle in Germany while traveling in Russia part of the interface is in cyrylics. Why is there no method to force-fix the UI language to just one?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    difficult to use, difficult to obtain discounts figured out. would rather use the full www service on a laptop. i found myself switching from a browser on my phone to the application frequently which eventually caused the Hertz application to freeze at a black screen and i had to force close the app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    The application seemed to be working fine until the recent update. Whenever i place in a discount code, it says code applied. But as soon as you click to the next page, the application just crashes. I am not able to apply any discount code through the app. The same discount code works just fine when i book a rental through a desktop browser. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Pointless. Unable to modify the reservation, because it has a begin date prior to today!? I wanted to extend my reservation by a couple of days, but neither the application nor the www service let me to submit these changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    About half the time i obtain a notice saying "We cannot connect to Avis at this time..." Super handy when you're at the airport trying to figure out where your vehicle is. In response to Avis tech support: I logged out and back in; I cleared data, uninstalled, rebooted and reinstalled... nothing but the same error. 2 hours later I clicked on the application and it worked great. The service was down for at least 45 minutes during prime time for traveling consultants, unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Very, very glitchy. Crashes when I test to enter my wizard number or any coupons. Never lists past reservations, lists current one half the time. I often need to extend my rental but half the time that doesn't work. Please fix the bugs and kinks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Most of the time the application will crash will you place in your basis reservation information. The application is linked to my wizard profile however i have place in my wizard number when making a reservation. Having certain features to your vehicle usung the application only works half of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    test to remove a vehicle preference and you will see the application hang. killing and reopen doesnt help. neither does reinstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Completely useless. Don't waste your time. Doesn't present current future or past reservations. Nuts. Can't see charges and bill. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Recent modernize needs to be uninstalled at the very least until you can figure out how to fix it. Keeps crashing. Coupons won't apply. Complaints have been coming in for days now, why isn't it fixed yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    they took my reservation and gave me a confirmation number so I went to pik up my vehicle and they tell me my credit card which had already been accepted through an agent and through the ap I was lied to by the agent or the avis vehicle rental agent waited my day and cash going to pik the vehicle up and then back home I would rate no stars if I could worse experience in a vehicle rental company ever do not use these scam artist

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter