HyreCar: Rideshare Car Rentals Reviews & Opinions


Submit HyreCar: Rideshare Car Rentals review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyreCar - Rideshare Car Rentals review [App]  2019-2-22 13:14

    doesn't deserve a star. can't sign up and customer help won't answer to emails. *update* can finally give a better rating. thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyreCar - Rideshare Car Rentals review [App]  2019-2-22 13:14

    Customer service is terrible. Cant obtain anyone on the phone and responses to emails are equally as sporadic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyreCar - Rideshare Car Rentals review [App]  2019-2-22 13:14

    customer Service 📞

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on HyreCar: Rideshare Car Rentals or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch HyreCar: Rideshare Car Rentals video reviews and related movies:

    See WHY I STOPPED RENTING CARS FROM HYRE CAR (LYFT/UBER) on youtube.

     related image

    See HyreCar Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Why renting from HyreCar to do Uber/Lyft is a really bad idea. on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Hyrecar makes so much sense. A smart way for Uber and Lyft drivers to up their game. on youtube.

     related image

    See HyreCar - Rent a Car, Drive for Uber or Lyft on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Drive for Uber WITHOUT a Car! Step by Step (2017-2018) on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW I MAKE 3,000$ A MONTH IN MY SLEEP RENTING OUT CARS on youtube.

     related image

    See HYRE CAR (HONEST REVIEW) LYFT/UBER on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyreCar - Rideshare Car Rentals review [App]  2019-2-22 13:14

    Love the app. Makes it easier to search vehicles to rent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyreCar: Rideshare Car Rentals review [App]  2019-3-12 21:13

    FINALLY got in contact and customer service was great. HOPEFULLY i can Obtain in A Vehicle As soon as possible. thank you Hyrecar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyreCar: Rideshare Car Rentals review [App]  2019-3-12 21:13

    needs more local listings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyreCar: Rideshare Car Rentals review [App]  2019-3-12 21:13

    you cant obtain through to customer service. they charge late fees when you're rental is not late. I would not recommend hyrecar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyreCar: Rideshare Car Rentals review [App]  2019-3-12 21:13

    doesn't deserve a star. can't sign up and customer help won't answer to emails. *update* can finally give a better rating. thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyreCar: Rideshare Car Rentals review [App]  2019-3-12 21:13

    Customer service is terrible. Cant obtain anyone on the phone and responses to emails are equally as sporadic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyreCar: Rideshare Car Rentals review [App]  2019-3-12 21:13

    Love the app. Makes it easier to search vehicles to rent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyreCar: Rideshare Car Rentals review [App]  2019-3-12 21:13

    customer Service 📞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    The application did the job handily, and I was able to reserve a vehicle quickly from my phone. The credit card stored in my profile wasn't up to date, and it didn't give me a method to modernize it during the reservation process, so I hope it doesn't cause an problem at pick up time. Take time to scroll down the list of available options before automatically picking the first vehicle on the list. There are more price options available further down the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Overall a very amazing and useful app. It lags a bit, showing a blank screen for a few seconds while loading, and some of the text was overlapping at times. Would like to be able to compare prices of pickup at various areas side by side, but even online you can't obtain that. Prefer this application to online. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Impossible to logon. Password needs to be more secure than any of my bank accounts. No tips on user name or you can use you memorized ID number. Can't remember all of that? Well you better because you only obtain 3 chances to login. After that, the application locks down like Fort Knox.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Since the latest update, the application has major problems. First, the application crashes when you test to modify a reservation. There is no simple method to add flight info in the app. Scrolling is very unresponsive. What did you do? Change it back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Rental vehicle apps are all about convenience for those of us street warriors. The Hertz application has a lot of parts in it that are not convenient, and one that is just plain annoying, which is having to log in every time and after time-outs. Convenience-wise, the largest bugger is the secondary question asking if I wish my company rate after I select my CDP. It should be obvious that if I select a CDP, I wish that rate. I realise it does this on the computer as well, but it's on the same screen as the location, time and date selection, so it's less inconvenient there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    It's amazing for just picking a case and go. [email protected]#$%! would give more information on the specific car. Unless you go to the www service and go through the vehicle tutorial there just gives very primary info. Needs to add more information on exact cast models and explain some of the fees at the end. Like an airport concession fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    I hit "use reward points" in hopes to use a free day. There is absolutely no indication that my points are being used. I am 95% sure I'm going to have to go to the counter and ask about this only to keep some half assed respond about how I have to do it in the application or online. Booooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Its amazing but it does have a few glitches. If you don't log in 1st time go completely out before logging in again. If you don't it'll just not allow you in. Annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    It's a very cumbersome app. The other vehicle rental apps from the other major companies are so much easier to use. Plus, this one is so slow to use, regardless of mobile network or wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Amazing app! Note for application Development Team. Let a user to pick save a preferred airline. I rent Delta all year long. It would save customers a lot unnecessary scrolling, imagine "M - Z airlines"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    To slow and old looking. Keeps asking to log in, I use at list once month and it should know me and my phone by now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Very basic, almost pointless application from such a huge organization. No method to view acc information such as points, etc. During the rental the application offers no functionality and doesn't really seem to acknowledge that you're currently renting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Not good user navigation. End up at various pages whether you use in for clicks or menu clicks. Didn't recognize logged in. Didn't recognize book on points. Also, scroll through of vehicles is terribly slow. Took me 5 mins to reserve a car. National application takes 45secs. Pixel 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Application is broken. Can't create reservations. Blank white screen after I hit the "reserve a car"... Please fix. - five star member

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    The application doesn't seem to work half of the time. I obtain past the login screen and then it just stays as a white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    The application feels half baked. It doesn't contain essential info like my Gold Plus Reward Number. Needs a lot of work to match the application of National which is an awesome application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    since latest modernize crashes, won't allow you reserve or price a car. when go to book as a member or book as a guest, both don't respond. stuck at main screen. used to work great, please bring the old application back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Application has worked well for years but, today, the default language turned to Swedish even though it was set to US English. I had to uninstall and reinstall to obtain it fixed. works fine again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Not good app. No matter what I did to using my Premiere Five login to coming in as guest half the application is in German. I reinstalled the application twice and nothing changes so I am deleting it for amazing as I cant rent a vehicle without understanding what it is saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    The application is hard to navigate. It does not provide simple access to your profile to modernize stuff or add another credit card when reserving a vehicle. The pages are slow to load. Love Hertz, don't really like the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    It sometimes works and sometimes not. One of the most frustrating apps I have come across. Needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    The features are handy...when it works. Freezes frequently, the engineering and execution are sketchy for what's supposed to be the #1 vehicle rental brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Annoying error when you enter 12.00 am.s the application gives error as it takes this as 12 midnight and not 12 noon even though the next time on the clock is 1pm. Much better to use a 24 hour clock to avoid confusion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    unable to apply discounts with my club code, and the scrolling feature is not smooth. Very disappointed with my Hertz experience, I've been a Gold Member for over 6 yrs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    simple peasy! Select pick up/drop off and tells you address, hours, advantages, optional equipment; including vehicle seats and Sirius Radio. Text or email or both confirmation. Can set up itinerary afterwards. Thankful there is a put where one first have to pay airport fees. Thank you Hertz (if you listen to us?), we need rentals available without flying, I'll never fly again unless the end of the U.S. and I HAVE TO FLY to save my life and my dogs life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Buggy mess. Frequently had to begin the rental process over until it loaded correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    One method rentals are problematic with this app. It would be nice if you could find the availability of multiple areas at once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    not that user friendly on where information is necessary. also need to click off to submit info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Tried to use the Hertz app, hold getting "Login failed. Please check credentials." My login works fine online, just not on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Getting better still hoping for improved Hertz service and Avis-esque application design fluidity. Fast scanning checkout via mobile application ala National would be amazing addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    I like that this app, but there seems to be an problem with it at the moment. It's not allowing the end user to change or add another card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Forces me to call for quote which is beautiful much what apps are supposed to avoid. Total waste of time. Thank goodness for Avis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Needs work. Not the best user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    This application allows for fast and simple reservations. It makes booking a vehicle hassle and drama-free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    I like the app, I think its simple to use overall. I think it would be amazing if you could link your partner accounts so its easier to search discounts. I also think that all rental documents should be available for review during your rental. I use apps because I don't like have random papa's with private info on them,that I have to hold track of while I'm traveling. Agreements, receipts and fuel info should be available for viewing during your reservation. Hertz if you could do this, you'd obtain 5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    it does not tell you that entering your flight info would ensure employees would stay past closing time for your reservation. huge waste of time yesterday and now I need to create another reservation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    The fact that I have to login every time I begin the application is quite frustrating. Hopefully the next modernize allows fingerprint login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    The application doesn't present correct gold points, correct status, and almost all vehicles are call to book. The application is mediocre at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    The application works, but it is having a major problem with UI language that hasn't been fixed for a long time. The language is set to en-US in Settings, but when traveling in China part of UI is in Chinese, rendering it useless. When trying to book a vehicle in Germany while traveling in Russia part of the interface is in cyrylics. Why is there no method to force-fix the UI language to just one?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hertz Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    difficult to use, difficult to obtain discounts figured out. would rather use the full www service on a laptop. i found myself switching from a browser on my phone to the application frequently which eventually caused the Hertz application to freeze at a black screen and i had to force close the app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    The application seemed to be working fine until the recent update. Whenever i place in a discount code, it says code applied. But as soon as you click to the next page, the application just crashes. I am not able to apply any discount code through the app. The same discount code works just fine when i book a rental through a desktop browser. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Pointless. Unable to modify the reservation, because it has a begin date prior to today!? I wanted to extend my reservation by a couple of days, but neither the application nor the www service let me to submit these changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    About half the time i obtain a notice saying "We cannot connect to Avis at this time..." Super handy when you're at the airport trying to figure out where your vehicle is. In response to Avis tech support: I logged out and back in; I cleared data, uninstalled, rebooted and reinstalled... nothing but the same error. 2 hours later I clicked on the application and it worked great. The service was down for at least 45 minutes during prime time for traveling consultants, unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Very, very glitchy. Crashes when I test to enter my wizard number or any coupons. Never lists past reservations, lists current one half the time. I often need to extend my rental but half the time that doesn't work. Please fix the bugs and kinks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Most of the time the application will crash will you place in your basis reservation information. The application is linked to my wizard profile however i have place in my wizard number when making a reservation. Having certain features to your vehicle usung the application only works half of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    test to remove a vehicle preference and you will see the application hang. killing and reopen doesnt help. neither does reinstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Completely useless. Don't waste your time. Doesn't present current future or past reservations. Nuts. Can't see charges and bill. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Recent modernize needs to be uninstalled at the very least until you can figure out how to fix it. Keeps crashing. Coupons won't apply. Complaints have been coming in for days now, why isn't it fixed yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    they took my reservation and gave me a confirmation number so I went to pik up my vehicle and they tell me my credit card which had already been accepted through an agent and through the ap I was lied to by the agent or the avis vehicle rental agent waited my day and cash going to pik the vehicle up and then back home I would rate no stars if I could worse experience in a vehicle rental company ever do not use these scam artist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Had an unfortunate issue with a car, AVIS solved in mins and we were on in our method fast. This is where you actually value the service of a vehicle rental company, when something unexpected happens and they take action, no questions asked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Not good execution. Select multiple days of points to redeem, keeps defaulting to one day even with more than enough available points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Application crashes every time I'm asked to enter my wizard number. Yes, I have uninstalled and installed again. The inability of this application to work esentially renders my Avis Preferred status useless as I am unable to go straight to my vehicle, nor is my name on the board when i arrive to pick up my vehicle. Please fix this glitch soon, Avis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Nice app, very convenient. I think there is a bug in application which doesn't let to utilize points for more than a day, even i have points for 5 days rental.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Suggestion: I'd appreciate it if this application would present a map of the parking lot so i can see the zone where my assigned vehicle is located.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    constant glitches, freezing and doesn't let me to create profile changes, handle any info of the reservation without issues. worst application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Doesn't work at all. Can't login, cant find for an existing reservation. Completely useless after latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Im having constant login issues. once again cant login when i need to modernize reservations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    if a vehicle isnt available at my desired pick and or drop-off location, time, and dates then the application should should present me the closet one to an ACR center

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Asks to turn on device zone over and over despite being told no. annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Saved me after weather delays and very, very late arrival time.... THANK YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Amazing app! Love confirming or changing my vehicle before I obtain to the rental lot. Really nice to access reservations, old receipts etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It is poorlu designed no auto links to anythong useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    This APP can only enter USA addresses, so the vehicle rental zone needs to re-adjust my address back to Canada every time I request my rental.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Application is great, except would be nice to be able to select American created vehicles instead of it offering you a bunch of foreign and having to change when you arrive at destination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Makes rental 10x easier, gives me info early, allows me to choose my car, and who knows what other features I havent discovered yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    The application works great, I can change/modify according to my schedule without having to talk with anybody. Fast and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    little airports are not that amazing service wise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    just like the website, a buggy mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    never seems to extend my rental

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Amazing app!!! I can do everything similar to my rental through the app. Very user friendly, can select my vehicle also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    so simple to use and monitor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I didn't even got an email verification on my mail to login. Not good experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    its like having a private assistant to support at all times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Nice app. Hard to search where to apply points to your rental if you wish to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    cant login always says my session expired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    It only works half the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    it ok. but it should present you the price of a modified return before you confirm it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Amazing method to hold track of your Avis Vehicle Rental bookings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    amazing app, saves time on getting the rental, super helpful too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avis Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    can be a bit buggy but the platform is amazing when functional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheap Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheap Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Bloat ap refuses sd cArd as HOME storage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheap Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Worst aap please don't use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheap Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Do not download..Unable to detect zone waste of time .. test zoom vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheap Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Poor quality app. Poor user interface. Not working most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheap Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheap Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Worst app.. not detecting zone itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheap Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheap Car Rental review [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Useless app. Not detecting zone at all. Tried a lot of times but nothing worked. Please note there is no issue with my device and zone service. Pathetic app. I m sorry to write bluntly.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter