I Am Watching You Reviews & Opinions


Submit I Am Watching You review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    By far the best looking and most easily customised watchface(s) application that i tried in the latest 4 years. I tried most of them, and without mentioning names, some are amazing and some are great, they offer a lot of editing options, but not one of them is so simple to customise and so amazing looking, which in my opinion, is an necessary factor on a watch, even if its for fitness (like me). Other options are amazing which I never seen before, for example ambient screen brightness. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I own Pujie, Watchmaker, M&E and a lot of of the other famous apps. But honestly, this is the only one I have always come back to for the sheer amount of useful customizations it allows! it doesn't begin from scratch like most others and require you to design super primary stuff. Rather, it come with an array of useful elements that you can mix and match to build totally special watch faces. After a year of usage, I am super satisfied that the developer is so committed to constantly adding fresh features!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Best watch face personalisation tool. Simple to use, advanced features like tap actions and shortcuts to apps. And cheap. Highly recommended, as these faces will also improve battery life.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on I Am Watching You or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch I Am Watching You video reviews and related movies:

    See Rodney Atkins - Watching You (Official) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Police - Every Breath You Take on youtube.

     related image

    See I Am Watching You - Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See I am watching YOU pee!! on youtube.

     related image

    See The Police - Every Breath You Take (With Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See I AM WATCHING YOU!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See I Am Watching You (2016) - Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Watch Dogs 2 | Dedsec Pirate Radio | GD008 DKMD - I'm Watching You on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing application but i am having problem connecting to google fit, even after enabling in the settings Otherwise I would give five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I've installed this on my phone and designed a watch face, so now how do I send it to the phone? It does not appear with all my other watch faces?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Does look very amazing on the TicWatch Pro. But the main thing i don't like is that the next upcoming happening is just glued on to the top. They didn't test to integrate it into the design and they didn't test to create it look pretty. They just tacked it on. I want the have given the upcoming happening feature more thought!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Of all the watch face apps, this is my favorite. And I've barely scratched the surface of all its features. To me, the bedrock feature of watch face apps is battery life, and this seems amazing in that regard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    It has been a long time since I gave 5 stars to an app. Thank you for being awesome! One note to others... Be sure to install this application on the watch as well, or it won't keep faces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Best .99c ever spent. The customize/creator is method under sold. With any color scheme imaginable, makes your watch face look custom. Not like everyone else. Only advice, copy paste your color code to hold themes. Only complaint, I do like numbers on every hour in a primary face. Thanks for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Solid app, these are the type of watch faces I was looking for. I obtain all this customization plus 21 watch faces for $1. That's crazy! I like the implementation of Tasker and IoT devices. I am currently using one of the external widget dial short cuts to lock and unblock my front door. Imagine 10 years ago telling someone you could unblock your door with your watch. It's crazy how quick technology is evolving. Glad this application is contributing to changing times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Installed and suddenly watch was using 12 %battery per hour. Battery completely discharged in 8 hours. Rendering it completely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This is the best watch face period. There are a lot of settings and it is a bit more than some people might need but does everything I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Found amazing watch faces hard to find....not anymore....This is a very amazing watch face collection with MASSIVE customisation. Thanks to the developer for making something so complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Must have wf !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Maybe the best watch face application.I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Must have Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    simply the best one out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This application is AMAZING!! It is everything I was looking for in a watch face app and much more. I can download any picture and use it as a watch face. The application completely integrates with Google Fit, and I can design a watch face for any occasion. I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    ZenWatch 2, not holding preset, after few days resets back to original plain watchface, paid version. Modernize 10.25.18 same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This application makes Android device wear useable. It's a must. Thanks for this app, hold up the amazing work. Huawei w1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This application should come with the Huawei classic 2 right out of the box. This is one of the most well thought out apps that I have ever used. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    It's nice application the only thing I can't change the temp zone instead of where I'm at

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing watch app. Gives you customization and a personalized look and experience. Love the fact you can set presets for the watch faces you make.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Can't install it on my watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Absolute must have!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This is amazing only thing I'm missing is some lume options for ambient mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    this has to be the best application I've ever purchased. I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Elegant. Extraordinarily versatile. Perfect integration with the OS. This one's actually worth your 99 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Would be excellent if the seconds hand could be turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Great! Even allows for a lot of complications on Wear 1.6 (although still more limited than on Wear 2.0). Takes a small time to obtain the hang of customizing watch faces, but once you do it's surprisingly powerful. Making your own backgrounds and uploading them increases the design possiblies. I'm using this on a Moto 360 (1st Gen).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This is without a doubt the BEST watch face for my usage! I created up my own face from scratch exactly as I wanted it. It even has a limited application activation that you can select to begin when you press on any of the dials positions. I leave mine on ambient all the time so I set up a night time face that's digital with large digits so I can see it at night without my glasses. It is by far, the most flexible to setup and design your own faces or use the built-in ones and modify them for your own usage. You can't go wrong and tech help is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I've tried a number of watch faces for my LG Style. Ultimate Watch 2 is my favorite. Amazing UI controls and offers everything (and more) than I'd ever need. Constant development and upgrades. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Used to love this application but now it has an unread email icon which won't go away no matter what I do. I think this is since the OS update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Awesome configuration options, everything you wish to make your special watch face. Tried several,only kept this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing looking watch face. Simple installation on my Misfit Vapor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Perfect watchface. Worth its name...Ultimate !. Amazing presets. No problems with Huawei smartwatch 1.. customize until your heart content. Latest modernize has created this application a must for any Wear OS user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Steps don't register it always present as zero but it works fine on other watch faces

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    It's a very amazing app. The features probably work well. Customization is simple and intuitive. It's a small hard to figure out how save, share and transfer, but with a small work, everything turns out fine. ONLY, I can't transfer from my phone to my watch. I'm beautiful sure I'm doing everything right, but I just can't transfer the face I just customized to my watch. Doesn't matter how a lot of various times I try, nothing appears on my "user presets" face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I would like to have fun the features of this watch but have a Zenwatch 2 with Square face and could not obtain it to sync. Requested refund. Update, 2nd attempt worked. Will hold the purchase but dials are little and hard to read on these older eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    The weather is not updating. Currently it is minus 1 and the weather says 9c. I checked it was latest updated 3PM yesterday afternoon, it is supposed to modernize every two hours. I can not count on the Weather for me it will be better to go another watch face that does work. Seems to change but it is true slow at changing, can not rely too much on what it says. This is stock weather "weather complication I tried did not work well", maybe see if I can search a better weather complication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Watching You review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    There are elements that are very amazing in Teresa Driscoll’s book, “I Am Watching You.” At the same time, there are other aspects of the book that were e book is composed of short chapters, with a number of characters relating the story. The main hero is Ella, identified in her titled chapters as The Witness. Ella was on a train ride and thus became one of the latest people to see Anna before she disappeared. She was also able to describe the two young men who had approached Anna and her friend, Sarah. Anna’s disappearance and probable murder haunts Ella throughout the book, as she blames herself for not doing anything to protect the young girls, who are both 16 years old.Other characters are introduced, and some are painted as the potential guilty party. Ms. Driscoll makes the guesswork murky as a lot of of the characters have secrets that may or may not be connected with Anna. The overall plot is good, and the author continues to hold us questioning who might have been involved right up to the book’s end.What bothered me about the book was the writing style and some plot specifics. Ms. Driscoll has a habit of using partial sentences, and while these can be effective, they lose their power when used excessively. At first, because the story started off with Ella relating everything in first person, I believed it to be more of a stream-of-consciousness thought process. However, when the author moved to subsequent chapters (everything else in third person), the phrases and partial sentences continued. While it would have worked for Ella to tell her story in that manner, having every hero think the same method seemed to blur the characterizations. The other stylistic device used over and over was the introduction of a secret at the end of almost every chapter. Again, this can be a strong tool, but when used constantly, the story becomes more bothersome than st of the story is told a year later, and the investigation into Anna’s disappearance is still being worked on by the police. When the guilty person is finally revealed, it was difficult to believe that the police would have neglected to perform a full investigation (the author tells us at the end that police only did a “cursory” investigation on the person). I hesitate to say more as it would potentially become a spoiler, but for me, this became a fatal flaw and created the ending feel upled with the writing problems described a few paragraphs ago, I ended up with mixed feelings the book. I thought this could have been a amazing story, and there were elements – characters, a amazing plot idea, a number of misleading side stories, amazing dialogue – that might have added up to a unbelievable read. Unfortunately, the writing style and the inefficient police investigation brought this down to a better-than-average tale. Three-and-a-half stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Watching You review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    When Anna Ballard goes missing, Ella Longfield can't support but feel somewhat responsible. The day before the disappearance, Ella was on a train when she saw Anna and her teenage friend, Sarah, talking to two young men. Anna couldn't support but feel uneasy when the boys mention to the girls they have just been released from prison. If only Ella would have alerted the police, maybe Anna wouldn't have vanished into thin air. This story follows the perspectives of Ella, Sarah, Anna's father, and a personal investigator in the year following Anna's is was a solid suspense novel and definitely my favorite book out of the ones I have read in the Kindle First program. The mystery itself was amazing because it took a lot of twists and turns. I loved how some of the characters held secrets that created you question their innocence and then something else would pop up and then you would have a fresh suspect. I also loved the role Ella played in the story. Although not to this extreme, I think most people can relate to being in a position where you question whether or not to say something or stay quiet and mind your own business. Overall, this was one of the better suspense novels I have read in latest years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Watching You review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    A young girl goes missing while on holiday. A witness to the horrible crime suddenly has her name leaked and becomes targeted by a lot of people. Including a threatening stalker. A year goes by, and no answers are provided about the girl's disappearance and the threats are getting worse. The witness hires a personal investigator to support end it all once and for all.Words can't express how much I loved this book. It was gripping and had me on edge. It took me a small bit to read because I've been so busy lately, but I listened to the majority of it in one or two sittings. I just can't believe how on edge it left me. How much I craved more and more of the story. I didn't wish to stop reading it and I will probably read it a lot of times over before it's all said and e narrator did an awesome job. I'm beautiful convinced she had a lot to do with how entrapped I got with the story. I'll confirm or reject this theory when I go back and physically read it, but yeah. I am just so amazed. I loved how she gave full emphasis on each character. Even the ones who didn't really have that huge of a part. She was amazing! I'd love to hear more from this narrator.I do fully recommend this. If you like books like The Girl On The Train, you'll like this book. It was awesome and I just fell in love with it. I can't wait to read this book a lot of times over. I loved it and I'm sure I"ll love it just as much every time I read it. I think that I'd like to have a physical copy of this in my hands eventually!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Watching You review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    This is a amazing mystery with a very shocking finale. Any mystery lover will search it a amazing read!It does take put in England and uses English dialect, so I found myself having to figure out some of that lingo. Also, the book spoke of locations unfamiliar to me. The entire setting difference I search slightly annoying.Any mystery lover will search this book intriguing. It is in the many-perception style so a lot of are written in nowadays. It worked for the story. Seems to obtain more info out in less words.Overall, amazing mystery, a small massive on the English lingo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Watching You review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    I am a serious mystery reader and the Teresa Driscoll thriller (I Am Watching You) kept me guessing to the very end. I had chores to do and locations to go, but I stayed on my phone much of the day, not able to place this story down. I began around 9:00 a.m. and finished before 6:00 p.m.I love the characters including Ella, the witness, who was so true with her eavesdropping, worrying, and compassion for others. The young girls in the story struggled with problems that a lot of young girls go through. I always tell my adult kids "never say my kid wouldn't do that, because they will" and the kids in this book prove my point and come across as believable characters. I enjoyed the a lot of twists and turns the plot took and just when I thought I had it figured out, something happens, and I had to rethink who the main culprit was. A truly unbelievable read!I am now looking for more Teresa Driscoll mysteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Watching You review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    Ms Driscoll knows how to weave a tale using various characters in special ways.I thoroughly enjoyed this book as well as the twists at the end.Wanting to know just what happened to Anna and why everyone had so a lot of secrets kept me turning the "kindle pages".Nobody ever stops to consider the demons living within their mates minds nor the behavior that may hint them into committing a crime.Looking forward to more of her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Watching You review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    This book kept me guessing at what was going on right up to the end. It is a real physiological thriller a roller coaster ride through all of the secrets surrounding the disappearance of a attractive 16-year-old girl. From a stranger on the train to her best friends, on to even her parents and the parents of her very best friend. Does anyone really know who they truly can trust? This was a unbelievable read and I couldn't stop listening until the very end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Watching You review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    Amazing mystery! I'm always looking for a amazing story that is exciting without being overly gory in info of the murder of the victim. Another priority for me is limited poor language! This book was amazing on both accounts. A story that kept me guessing and interested. The characters were believable. I can usually pick out the murderer when reading or watching a mystery but I didn't on this one! Throughly enjoyed it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Watching You review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    Have fun discovering fresh authors and Teresa Driscoll's mystery is worth the read.A tale of intrigue and pain, Driscoll weaves a narrative from the perspective of three individuals tied to a missing teenager. From these intertwined individual connections, one becomes sensitive to how a single crime impacts so a lot of families and people. Definitely worth checking out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Watching You review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    Two girls go to London and search problem at a late-night club. One of them disappears. The book is about the efforts to search the missing girl, hopefully alive. Or, alternatively, to search who did her e author uses multiple characters and multiple points of view to chronicle the efforts of the investigators and the behavior of the girl's family and friends. As I turned the pages full of info that increasingly felt like filler, I became suspicious that the bulk of the book was just a "red herring". It turned out that I was right. It really bothers me when an author plays with the reader like this, solving the mystery with something out of the blue after spending pages and pages distracting the reader with inconsequential d, clear writing and a lot of amazing dialogue. But very annoyed by the method the mystery was solved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    I have fun being able to watch the shows anywhere and anytime. Especially, when I have problem falling asleep. The positive energy of Super Soul Sunday raises my vibrations and calms my mind and spirit which supports a peaceful and restful night's sleep! Thank you to Oprah and the entire squad at OWN for enriching my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    I love watching Greenleaf and Queen sugar. I downloaded the application on my smartphone watched one episode then it tells me that I need to sign in to my provider well I don't have a Provider I have internet and roku. Why do I need a provider to download an application and watch it. Well I guess I won't be watching it anymore. This really sucks if it's an application and free what difference does it create who my provider is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    I just started watching Greenleaf and I can't stop watching it. Other family members started when it first came out and I'm loving trying to catch up. Thanks for letting your writers be true with the storys. As they say "not just being successful, but being part of something ALIVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    I was able to begin this application up on my smartphone and on my phone in the past. Now with the lastest modernize it tells me that there's a fresh update. Fresh modernize was ran, I've uninstalled and reinstalled the application and getting the same message. I've searched for the application again and the only one that comes up is this one. The application says designed for phones at the bottom of the logo. I'VE DELETED THE APP UNTIL THEY CAN DO BETTER....,..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    It's sad that I can't pay to have this application vs having to log in from my TV provider. Waste of time! Most people don't pay for cable when your never at home. But on the go, you should be able to pay for what you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    I hold having to log out to watch the next episode!!! UGH!!! Every time I finish an episode it stops & says unexpected error test again later. I then have to completely exit out of the application then sign back in through my cable provider to watch the next episode. I HAVE TO DO THIS EVERY SINGLE TIME!! IT'S RIDICULOUS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    I'm grateful to be able to watch the fresh seasons of some of my favorite shows like The Haves and The Have Nots, however I would love to watch previous season so that I can play catch up on the episodes that I missed. And there are method too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    Not sure what's going on with the application but I was watching a present and it kicked me out saying I required to contact my provider cause I'm not subscribed to the channel but I am subscribed! They just added UVerse and now the application is acting up! This is crazy and very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    It's cool so far Some of my favorite shows are on OWN network I'm just satisfied I'm able to watch it.. Just don't like the fact you have to log into a provider network.. Alot of people are getting rid of cable using strictly wireless connection and won't have access to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    I just installed the own network...after all those questions an password i search out i have to sign in with my television network...why have a person do all those things an then sent them back to there on network if i wanted to use my cable network i wouldn't have bothered with this . This has been a waste of my time and hope to watch favorite programs ... What a allow down😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    The application doesn't let for streaming capabilities. I watch from my smartphone and the application sometimes reloads during a program. I've had to reinstall the application more than once. As much as I like the network, the application could use some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    Own is one of my favorite channels! I love the uplifting and spiritual shows. When I moved from my parents house to go to seminary I decided not to have satelitte or cable and only use my smartphone and roku box. Thanks to this application I didn't have to sacrifice the quality programming found on own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    I love OWN. This broadcast brings so a lot of problems and knowlege to the table. What a unbelievable job Opera. Keeping our community aware of known problem but most importantly how we cope witb these problems as African Amercians. Loving it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    Please add CONSOLIDATED COMMUNICATION, i don't obtain to watch my shows because I'm always working. When i am off i just wish to catch up.. I can't because OWN APP don't have my television provider.... FIX PLEASE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    Too a lot of repeat ads. Also if you pause you have to relog in. Being a paid subscriber I am not happy with the app. Oprah can do much better. Very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    To follow all the directions and then have to use ur cable provider is a waste of time!....why would I use the application if I can just watch regular tv?....come on oprah..stop it..smh. Hyping people up to download the OWN application for what?...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    The application was working beautifully until today. It keeps saying there's an error with the video player. I thought my software required to be updated, but that wasn't it. All of my other streaming apps still work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    I think this sucks. The only reason I wanted to download it was because I dont have cable of any kind and I was missing all my fave shows but when you test to watch it ask you for a company log in. This defeats the whole purpose of me not having cable. IT WAS GETTIN TOO EXPENSIVE. if that was the case then I would have kept my cable or satellite for that matter. THIS TRULY SUCKS!!!!!!!!!! BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Only gave it a 1 because you cant go any LOWER. If I could it would be a negative(-) BaJizillion!!!!!!!!! Thats how @#$%ed off I am. NEGATIVE(-) BAJILLION!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    I would love the application but it's designed to hold people out. I have Dish as my cable provider but can't sign in with my account. In the age of the IT, adding providers should be simple. Unfortunately, it's been created more difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    While the content is great, the ads are VERY pushy ... especially, considering the only method to actually use the application is if you're already paying for cable service, which I am. You're getting your money. Scale back on the ad intrusion, please. I may as well just watch on demand through cable service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    How is it possible that frontier communications (top cable provider for south) isn't supported? So I can watch unlocked shows but if they are locked I am out of luck! So although I love #QueenSugar it's ratings are screwed from those of us that use apps as out preferred platform of viewing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    Cool application if it works and doesn't tell you to login with your cable provider. Worked for me but only one show, upset that I still can not watch the other shows. Pointless to have an application if you have to login with your provider.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    I love it because this application is very convenient. it helps you ketchup on everything that you need to obtain caught up on. It's like having cable TV in your back pocket. I love it there's no words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    What is going on, this was working just fine until update. Can't begin it at all now. Hold sending me to the play store. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    Amazing Shows...I like the application bcuz I can watch the shows that I like. I can watch live TV also. After I watch something thats not live I can only watch one show. After that one present I obtain an error notice saying: an error has occurred, please test again later. I can't watch more than one show. This sucks.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    It used to work before the modernize now it gives stupid notice that it needs to be updated and application won't work!! I really wish to just give it zero star!! Application will be deleted!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    I downloaded the application because I wanted to watch shows that hulu didn't offer. I watch the 1st episode of the 2nd season of Queen Sugar BUT now it won't let me to watch the 2nd episode because it says my cable provider doesn't allow. But if I can obtain it on my television then why NOT in the app???? This is ridiculous! Very disappointed. I unistalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    Like the application because I can watch my favorite present on the app, when I miss the present on tv. The only thing poor about it is they present to a lot of commercials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    The same commercials over and over again are a drag (come on Sales Team) but the application is amazing and gives me access to my shows quickly as well as insider views I would normally not be privy to...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    Its a amazing app. Only issue it hold signing me out. If I watch 2 shows back to back then 3rd present t sign me out and I have to sign back in each time. Every time I obtain on the application it tell me to sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    I hate that we can't cast shows..not even cast from our devices..we cannot even cast during live TV.. this is a huge issue.. I'd really have fun it more if this was changed.. come on it's a technology epidemic..idk why this wasn't made when the application was man fractured.. this application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    What's the point of the Application if U still need a cable provider which i dropped because it was getting to pricey since i was only watching few networks...Very disappointing man...MONEY MONEY MONEY ...EVERYTHING IS ALWAYS ABOUT 💰 give Me a Break!!! Thx anywho 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    Only allows you to watch one thing before crashing then you can't use it for hours. Now all of a sudden it's saying I don't have this channel on my cable provider after I literally watched Queen Sugar on the application this morning!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    I am enjoying the app. If your having problem viewing..try going to settings in THE APP and removing the Wi-Fi only option. Worked for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    Why do i have to place in my cable provider...I'm watching this because cable is to extensive. Ridiculous!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    Application works well but the commercials are too long with no option to skip...uninstalled the app...my patience for all the commercials could not handle it...it's unfortunate that I going to miss 3 episodes of For Better or Worse:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    There are method too a lot of ads when watching shows. Tend to be really annoying especially since it's the same ads over and over. Aside from that the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    Used to work. Recent modernize ruined it. Trying to sign in to my provider and it just stops. Uninstalling cause I dont have time for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    It's cool can't wait to see what the future will keep if you'll spend to develop tech to live Tweet/Instagram/Facebook post what we feel (OMG moment) while watching from the application without closing or pausing the present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    Install the application and test to watch some of my favorite shows and it keeps giving me a notice saying that my network connection is not available change the setting several times and it still gives me the error notice unfortunately I won't obtain to watch queen sugar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch iT! review [App]  2019-5-5 13:11

    Couldn't register! All email accounts used are existing (don't know how, it is my first time) if I test to log I obtain a "not active email" message. No email is sent if I choose "forgot password" The registration module needs more testing. Also, inserting DOB is VERY TEDIOUS AND Inefficient. There are method better alternatives for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch iT! review [App]  2019-5-5 13:11

    when i downloaded the app, it was in arabic which various than the english ver. has alot of errors. how to download the english version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch iT! review [App]  2019-5-5 13:11

    Disgusting Application Development. How the hell do you expect me to subscribe before even seeing what shows you do have? also not even 1 day trial? and I had to manually go back month by month to set my birth date; it took forever. This is by far, the worst app I have ever downloaded and the horrible user experience is making me furious, not just unsatisfied! I truly believe I'm over rating your application by giving it 1 star but sadly I couldn't give less. DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch iT! review [App]  2019-5-5 13:11

    I've experienced an problem after subscribing with google acc here is the error notice "Error while retrieving info from server. DF-DFERH-01", And I've never recieved the activation notice after registration, so i hope that you could solve the problem ASAP. thank you..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch iT! review [App]  2019-5-5 13:11

    Uninstalled.. So Expensive.. It Should be an option to watch free with ads.. But with this it won't latest for a couple of months

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch iT! review [App]  2019-5-5 13:11

    i already subscribe for 6 months but unfortunately the application force stop every 10 mins and have difficulty to sidn in again ...need modernize asap before ramadan... my device is Samsung note 9 and the glitch still there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch iT! review [App]  2019-5-5 13:11

    The application fails to register fresh accounts. التطبيق يفشل في إنشاء حساب جديد

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch iT! review [App]  2019-5-5 13:11

    very poor experience, i hope you end this and allow the people just watch series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch iT! review [App]  2019-5-5 13:11

    ازاى يعنى اقعد ماسك التليفون طول الوقت علشان اتفرج مثلا على الميجا ستار امير كرارة ولا السوبر ستار محما رمدان لافى اختيار تحميل ولا ممكن اشاهد الحلقات من اللاب توب او الديسك توب

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch iT! review [App]  2019-5-5 13:11

    طريقه التسجيل من البدايه تطفش يعني انا عندي ٤٠ سنه لما ادوس ٤٨٠ مره علشان اعرف اوصل لسنه ٧٨ كتير جداا فاثرت اني مسجلش اصلا

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter