I only like the fingers of the guy I hate Vol.1 (TL Manga) Reviews & Opinions


Submit I only like the fingers of the guy I hate Vol.1 (TL Manga) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I only like the fingers of the guy I hate Vol.1 (TL Manga) review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:1

    I have purchased all the books from 1-3 and I didn't liked it. It needs to have more substantial story rather than smut and sex. The guy is manipulative while the girl is not my type of heroine, she's easily deceived. The story kicks off with a steamy foreplay which apparently foreshadows what will happen to the girl later in the story. In terms of art, I liked it but the story definitely needs more improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I only like the fingers of the guy I hate Vol.1 (TL Manga) review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:1

    This is a amazing love/hate relationship between two former high school rivals. They are now grown ups with the normal adult relationship with baggage. It's cute and a amazing read that I recommend to other readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I only like the fingers of the guy I hate Vol.1 (TL Manga) review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:1

    The graphics are aesthetic and the story line is not bad. It ends too quickly and feels like you're paying by the chapter but we should know that is how it goes now a days.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on I only like the fingers of the guy I hate Vol.1 (TL Manga) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch I only like the fingers of the guy I hate Vol.1 (TL Manga) video reviews and related movies:

    See Re:Zero IN 8 MINUTES on youtube.

     related image

    See Cheryl Lynn - Got To Be Real (with lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See Let The Bodies Hit The Floor (Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See Mother's Day on youtube.

     related image

    See Lat Lag Gayee Bollywood Sing Along - Race 2 - Saif, Jacqueline, Benny Dayal, Shalmali on youtube.

     related image

    See Dumb WAYs To Die 2 - New Space Alien👽 | AREA FIFTYDUMB All Funny Ways TO Die on youtube.

     related image

    See Stormzy x Ed Sheeran: Back & Forth on youtube.

     related image

    See Why I am not a feminist | Betsy Cairo | TEDxMileHighWomen on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I only like the fingers of the guy I hate Vol.1 (TL Manga) review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:1

    Amazing read. But some stage are disturbing. It is interesting and edgy. I think the graphics are awesome but one sided female anatomy no issue but male is not shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I only like the fingers of the guy I hate Vol.1 (TL Manga) review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:1

    Really looking forward to reading More

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I only like the fingers of the guy I hate Vol.2 (TL Manga) review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:1

    I recommend this amazing short story to other readers you will not be disappointed. These two former high schools rivals realize that they have mutual feelings for each other. You gotta love satisfied ending romance stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I only like the fingers of the guy I hate Vol.2 (TL Manga) review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:1

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I only like the fingers of the guy I hate Vol.3 (TL Manga) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Its so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I only like the fingers of the guy I hate Vol.3 (TL Manga) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living with a Sadistic Beast Vol.1 (TL Manga) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    TO AO YUKII LOVE THIS BOOKTHIS BOOK WILL GET YOU HOTJUST THINKING ABOUT HOW IT WOULD BE IF IT WAS YOU IN THIS BOOKTHINKING WHAT CAN HAPPEN ,WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXTI CANT WAIT TO GET IN TO THE NEXT ONE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living with a Sadistic Beast Vol.1 (TL Manga) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    Storyline and artwork is fine. But priced at $10 why all the censoring? You must be of age to buy it. Personally, I wished they place more work into the translations. Seriously. Take a shot everytime they misuse the word "wow".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living with a Sadistic Beast Vol.1 (TL Manga) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    I thought it was okay the story line is funny and it's also a smutty but it doesn't suck so that makes it better lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living with a Sadistic Beast Vol.1 (TL Manga) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    I understand that some mangas are really graphic and sexual ,but if you're going to sell a book like this here you should probably place a warning on it so that someone who might wish to purchase it will know that this book is that graphic and sexual of a book . And also if you download this book so that you can read it they should also be able to delete it if they don't wish it any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living with a Sadistic Beast Vol.1 (TL Manga) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    Gross! Finger rapes her within the first two pages. No thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living with a Sadistic Beast Vol.1 (TL Manga) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    I was very sexual harassment and it was so fingering.I would read this if I was ank you Yuki

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We just met and yet... we're engaged!? Vol.1 (TL Manga) review [Book]  2018-5-11 18:1

    Proves that graphic stories can be er graphic and have a amazing plot. Not overdone. This story is sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We just met and yet... we're engaged!? Vol.1 (TL Manga) review [Book]  2018-5-11 18:1

    Wished the book's were longer or cheaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We just met and yet... we're engaged!? Vol.1 (TL Manga) review [Book]  2018-5-11 18:1

    It was ok. It was somewhat interesting. I [email protected]#$%! was a small longer to give more information about the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We just met and yet... we're engaged!? Vol.1 (TL Manga) review [Book]  2018-5-11 18:1

    fast shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The cold-hearted wolf has come to devour me again Vol.1 (TL Manga) review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    This comic book is interesting but it is also something that I would read only on a rainy day or if I have nothing else to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The cold-hearted wolf has come to devour me again Vol.1 (TL Manga) review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    I like where the story going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The cold-hearted wolf has come to devour me again Vol.1 (TL Manga) review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    I like it but what more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The cold-hearted wolf has come to devour me again Vol.1 (TL Manga) review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    Letting her be stupid and letting things like that happen to her is no say a true woman would act just to obtain info on him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVE PRISON Vol.1 (TL Manga): The Sadistic Knight and the Indecent Vow review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    It was really amazing for a short book. I want they were longer books though. That would be nice. It was beautiful amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVE PRISON Vol.1 (TL Manga): The Sadistic Knight and the Indecent Vow review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Love this Can't wait until I can continue reading I would give this manga a five star rating it is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVE PRISON Vol.1 (TL Manga): The Sadistic Knight and the Indecent Vow review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Kinda short, but worth it. The artwork isn't too poor to look at and the story line is interesting. I wonder what's gonna happen next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVE PRISON Vol.1 (TL Manga): The Sadistic Knight and the Indecent Vow review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    So far this is adorable,it is downright delightful to see the first love interest is of the K-9 variety! Can't wait to read the next manga.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVE PRISON Vol.1 (TL Manga): The Sadistic Knight and the Indecent Vow review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    I love reading this Manga. I have the whole series. It was a amazing read one that I will reread over and over. It was great. I hated that it ended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVE PRISON Vol.1 (TL Manga): The Sadistic Knight and the Indecent Vow review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    This book is really amazing and I like it. And I hope to read more of this article . Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVE PRISON Vol.1 (TL Manga): The Sadistic Knight and the Indecent Vow review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Amazing read, very interesting. I like the pace and well placed dynamics. I can't wait for the second book to come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVE PRISON Vol.1 (TL Manga): The Sadistic Knight and the Indecent Vow review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    I liked it allot it left off as a cliffhanger and just a small smutty but not to much !! Overall amazing story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVE PRISON Vol.1 (TL Manga): The Sadistic Knight and the Indecent Vow review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    I really enjoyed it and look forward to reading more in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVE PRISON Vol.1 (TL Manga): The Sadistic Knight and the Indecent Vow review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    I liked it very much and I've also bought the other books of this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MASON JAR RECIPES BOOK SET 5 book in 1: Meals in Jars (vol.1); Salads in Jars (Vol. 2); Desserts in Jars (Vol. 3); Breakfasts in Jars (Vol. 4); Gifts in Jars (Vol. 5): Easy Mason Jar Recipe Cookbooks review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    All kinds of recipes to create in jars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MASON JAR RECIPES BOOK SET 5 book in 1: Meals in Jars (vol.1); Salads in Jars (Vol. 2); Desserts in Jars (Vol. 3); Breakfasts in Jars (Vol. 4); Gifts in Jars (Vol. 5): Easy Mason Jar Recipe Cookbooks review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    This tutorial is absolutely amazing. I know the power of the pressure cooker in making meal fast and easy. However, I have always assumed that the flavor is just mushy and tasteless. Well, that is what I felt until I tried the awesome recipes in this book. I love the fact that this book has pictures of the various recipes. Even the children love the recipes from this book. They wish to support prepare the meals because they are so easy. It has become a fresh family favorite activity around the pressure cooking making meal together. This was an awesome book on multiple levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MASON JAR RECIPES BOOK SET 5 book in 1: Meals in Jars (vol.1); Salads in Jars (Vol. 2); Desserts in Jars (Vol. 3); Breakfasts in Jars (Vol. 4); Gifts in Jars (Vol. 5): Easy Mason Jar Recipe Cookbooks review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    There aren't a lot of healthy recipes. The Lean Turkey Lasagna has 20 grams of fat per serving!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MASON JAR RECIPES BOOK SET 5 book in 1: Meals in Jars (vol.1); Salads in Jars (Vol. 2); Desserts in Jars (Vol. 3); Breakfasts in Jars (Vol. 4); Gifts in Jars (Vol. 5): Easy Mason Jar Recipe Cookbooks review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    This tutorial is absolutely amazing. I know the power of the pressure cooker in making meal fast and easy. However, I have always assumed that the flavor is just mushy and tasteless. Well, that is what I felt until I tried the awesome recipes in this book. I love the fact that this book has pictures of the various recipes. Even the children love the recipes from this book. They wish to support prepare the meals because they are so easy. It has become a fresh family favorite activity around the pressure cooking making meal together. This was an awesome book on multiple levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tokyo Ghoul Manga Vol.1 review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    cant use the application think its a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elder Sister-Like One Vol. 1 review [Book]  2018-4-16 18:0

    This title started coming up on Amazon late latest year. I recall the originally intended title was The Demon Who Became My Sister but for some reason, it was changed to The Elder Sister-Like One. I've just read Volume 1 and thought it got the series off to a amazing start. We have Yuu, a boy orphaned at an early age and his remaining relatives are none too enthusiastic about trying to raise him. He's shy, quiet, and has the ability to see supernatural beings. A cousin is willing to take him in, but when the cousin is hospitalized, Yuu stumbles across a secret cellar and encounters a bizarre being down there. She offers to grant him a want and he wishes she could be his huge sister. She takes the name Chiyo and a more human form and that's how we obtain underway. Chiyo might be powerful, but it turns out the daily can throw her for a loop. To borrow from Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid, she is a bit like Lucoa, not always aware of what constitutes appropriate behavior, especially with a boy who's supposed to be her brother. Still, Yuu is satisfied to have someone who actually cares for him. The Elder Sister-Like One is more dramatic than the usual creature girl fare but the story is interesting and does create me wish to see what happens next (though a comment Yuu makes forecasts problem ahead). Indeed, this series can be recommended to those people who always suspected their siblings must be of demonic origin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elder Sister-Like One Vol. 1 review [Book]  2018-4-16 18:0

    I'm on the fence still about this series, only one volume so far so I will be reading the next one.I do like the method it starts though, I'm a sucker for stories like this where so much can go right and wrong, sooooo if you haven't given this a look go ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elder Sister-Like One Vol. 1 review [Book]  2018-4-16 18:0

    I enjoyed the book but the story is almost non existent at least for the first volume. Each chapter is mostly just one easy day of Yuu and Chiyo hanging out with bits of a darker past and future for both of them getting revealed. There is ecchi situations In almost all chapters but it's not massive and I think if you would normally be place offBy ecchi you could probably stand it for the non-ecchi jokes. I will be looking forward to the next volume and probably have fun it even if the story stays the easy everyday adventure format. If you wish a story you don't have to think about I'd say this book fits the bill, at least for now...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elder Sister-Like One Vol. 1 review [Book]  2018-4-16 18:0

    This is an interesting, if flawed, first rst off the art is probably the best part, very detailed and expressive and especially nice to look e idea is also very interesting, a child gets The Black Goat With A Thousand Young, Shub-Niggurath, to be his huge sister. A nice twist on the magical companion....oddly enough even though that's who she clearly is, they never actually refer to her in the book as Shub-Niggurath...probably cause it sounds like a certain poor word.Flaws begin coming up in story though. It's just a slice of life. Run of the mill, nothing special. It's not poor no but anyone familiar with the genre is gonna be underwhelmed, especially if you know about other series with a related premise like Girl On The Other Side, Love In Hell, and Ancient Magus Bride....in fact it's a LOT like Magus bride, and whether it just hits a lot of related beats or just plain steals is up to aracters fair better. The main guys defining trait is that he has no defining traits.....K. I guess he's nice and naive and lonely (kinda like Chise from Magus bride funny enough) but not much else. He's fine enough and you do feel for ub-Niggurath or "Sis" as she wants to be called is....polorizing. On the one hand she's likeable and fun, with understated menace and wisdom....though it is veeeeery understated. But a lot of what she is isnt said or even implied. Unless you know anything about the Lovecraft stories she's just a generic demon.And on the Lovecraft angle if you know about it you'll probably obtain more out of it. Like our main hero has moments of attraction to his fresh huge sis, possibly a reference to Shub-Niggurath as the eldrich goddess of fertility and procreation (or she's just hot. That too). I will say the internal narration IS very Lovecraft, with run on sentances and dozens of adjectives.I guess i am recommending this if youre curious....though 13$ for 130 pages is could be seen as a rip off...maybe just lower expectations a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elder Sister-Like One Vol. 1 review [Book]  2018-4-16 18:0

    A fun slice of life story for any Lovecraft fans out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elder Sister-Like One, Vol. 1 review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    This title started coming up on Amazon late latest year. I recall the originally intended title was The Demon Who Became My Sister but for some reason, it was changed to The Elder Sister-Like One. I've just read Volume 1 and thought it got the series off to a amazing start. We have Yuu, a boy orphaned at an early age and his remaining relatives are none too enthusiastic about trying to raise him. He's shy, quiet, and has the ability to see supernatural beings. A cousin is willing to take him in, but when the cousin is hospitalized, Yuu stumbles across a secret cellar and encounters a bizarre being down there. She offers to grant him a want and he wishes she could be his huge sister. She takes the name Chiyo and a more human form and that's how we obtain underway. Chiyo might be powerful, but it turns out the daily can throw her for a loop. To borrow from Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid, she is a bit like Lucoa, not always aware of what constitutes appropriate behavior, especially with a boy who's supposed to be her brother. Still, Yuu is satisfied to have someone who actually cares for him. The Elder Sister-Like One is more dramatic than the usual creature girl fare but the story is interesting and does create me wish to see what happens next (though a comment Yuu makes forecasts problem ahead). Indeed, this series can be recommended to those people who always suspected their siblings must be of demonic origin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elder Sister-Like One, Vol. 1 review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    So I’ve seen this book around, but I just assumed it was another one of those “Demon Overlord” tropes, that have now become something of a genre these days. Then one day I decided to take a closer look at the title. Wondering what was up with the horns. And imagine my surprise when I discovered that there was a mass of eyeballs around her neck and that she was in fact, Shub-Niggurath, one of the trifecta of primordial beings from the Cthulhu now they had my attention. What followed was a relaxing, sometimes funny, sometimes ecchi (I’ve seen worse) series of slice of life takes. There are a number of conversations, however, that allow you know that this slice of life manga isn’t going to remain so for long. Nothing with a Cthulhu influence should be similar to the words, “happy ending.”The art is quite amazing with amazing facials expressions and the Dutch angles of some scenes are well done without becoming confusing or irritating. You can that the artist can do horror from his use powerful of shading as well., especially shadows. I’m really looking forward to the next volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elder Sister-Like One, Vol. 1 review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    I enjoyed the book but the story is almost non existent at least for the first volume. Each chapter is mostly just one easy day of Yuu and Chiyo hanging out with bits of a darker past and future for both of them getting revealed. There is ecchi situations In almost all chapters but it's not massive and I think if you would normally be place offBy ecchi you could probably stand it for the non-ecchi jokes. I will be looking forward to the next volume and probably have fun it even if the story stays the easy everyday adventure format. If you wish a story you don't have to think about I'd say this book fits the bill, at least for now...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elder Sister-Like One, Vol. 1 review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    I'm on the fence still about this series, only one volume so far so I will be reading the next one.I do like the method it starts though, I'm a sucker for stories like this where so much can go right and wrong, sooooo if you haven't given this a look go ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elder Sister-Like One, Vol. 1 review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    I liked all of the unexpected twists in the story that it has, an enjoyable story with quite a bit of suspense. My overall rating is 4.5 out of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elder Sister-Like One, Vol. 1 review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    This is so worth reading. I did not expect this level of story from this is was mind blowing lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elder Sister-Like One, Vol. 1 review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    This is an interesting, if flawed, first rst off the art is probably the best part, very detailed and expressive and especially nice to look e idea is also very interesting, a child gets The Black Goat With A Thousand Young, Shub-Niggurath, to be his huge sister. A nice twist on the magical companion....oddly enough even though that's who she clearly is, they never actually refer to her in the book as Shub-Niggurath...probably cause it sounds like a certain poor word.Flaws begin coming up in story though. It's just a slice of life. Run of the mill, nothing special. It's not poor no but anyone familiar with the genre is gonna be underwhelmed, especially if you know about other series with a related premise like Girl On The Other Side, Love In Hell, and Ancient Magus Bride....in fact it's a LOT like Magus bride, and whether it just hits a lot of related beats or just plain steals is up to aracters fair better. The main guys defining trait is that he has no defining traits.....K. I guess he's nice and naive and lonely (kinda like Chise from Magus bride funny enough) but not much else. He's fine enough and you do feel for ub-Niggurath or "Sis" as she wants to be called is....polorizing. On the one hand she's likeable and fun, with understated menace and wisdom....though it is veeeeery understated. But a lot of what she is isnt said or even implied. Unless you know anything about the Lovecraft stories she's just a generic demon.And on the Lovecraft angle if you know about it you'll probably obtain more out of it. Like our main hero has moments of attraction to his fresh huge sis, possibly a reference to Shub-Niggurath as the eldrich goddess of fertility and procreation (or she's just hot. That too). I will say the internal narration IS very Lovecraft, with run on sentances and dozens of adjectives.I guess i am recommending this if youre curious....though 13$ for 130 pages is could be seen as a rip off...maybe just lower expectations a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elder Sister-Like One, Vol. 1 review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    It wasn't poor beautiful amazing story about a boy wanting a family. And the characters are really interesting I love the method the main female hero looks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elder Sister-Like One, Vol. 1 review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    A fun slice of life story for any Lovecraft fans out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elder Sister-Like One, Vol. 1 review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Looking forward to volume 2 :). Its slightly ecchi, but tastefully so and not over the top, revolving more around how unfamiliar Chiyo is with the proper method humans should act and use of suggestive situations rather than the blunt-instrument, slapstick comedy, in-your-face way of ecchi you search elsewhere. The story is interesting, and there are times it'll give you feels, especially for how sad that child is and how much he just wants a family. It's a bit fascinating to imagine how Chiyo, an ancient demon unfamiliar with humanity in general, particularly the positive aspects like love, family, etc will test to fulfill his want for her to be his sister. Especially since the very concept is beautiful alien to her and all she knows is the darker side of humanity from her brief times previously being summoned: blood, gore, dark rituals, sacrifices, greedy humans summoning her lusting for power she can grant them. Her demon form like another commenter has posted, has a kind of cool lovecraftian feel to it. Its just such an endearing contrast of lovecraftian super dark, demonic power, summoned (by accident) and then used for such pure, innocent purposes. Can't wait to see how they're going to manage their living situation and what new story paths might spring from this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arifureta: From Commonplace to World's Strongest (Manga) Vol. 1 review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:1

    Interesting twist on the Isekai genre

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're Mine Vol.1 (Manga Comic Book Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    The title of this book says everything. "You are mine" are the three words that kick off the whole plot. The characters move through the dialogue a bit too quickly for my taste, but the thoughts obtain across to the reader all the same. And while this story is very "shoujo-romance" cliche, it's still quite entertaining. The artwork is a bit flat at times, but overall decent.I think my only true complaint is that a blank page does happen every other page. It's kind of annoying, but not intolerable. If you wish something for a bit of light reading and you don't mind clicking the page button twice, then give this book a shot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're Mine Vol.1 (Manga Comic Book Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    I don't understand how this book got so a lot of amazing reviews!! The art appears to be rough sketches instead of finished art work. The story line is underdeveloped and moves too quickly. I can hardly understand the story because the translations are done poorly and the story line is poorly developed. Thank goodness I only paid $2 for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're Mine Vol.1 (Manga Comic Book Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    This book has a cute plot line but it's written in broken English. If it were to be properly edited by a native speaker, the dialogue would become much more natural and less distracting for the readers. I've lived in Japan for a lot of years and this book is full of the most common mistakes EFL/ESL students make.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're Mine Vol.1 (Manga Comic Book Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Hummmmmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're Mine Vol.1 (Manga Comic Book Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    I guess it's not my type of manga but I was disappointed with the random story line this had.I was expecting to story to be a lot more detailed and filled with deeper e very title of "You're Mine" just drew me in.But I guess it's just not my type of manga.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're Mine Vol.1 (Manga Comic Book Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    For such a strange premise I thoguht this was gonna be another typical slave-master manga. But it's actually sweet and heartfelt with maybe not the most creative characters but likeable and entertaining ones nonetheless. The pace and lightheartedness mixed with some drama reminded me of Fruits Basket without the supernatural (the manga not that s***ty anime) There are only two volumes avaiblable but hopefully if enough people buy it they'll release more volumes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're Mine Vol.1 (Manga Comic Book Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    It's a very touchimg story. If your into the guy who who has a sweet heart inside. But is as cold as ice on tje outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're Mine Vol.1 (Manga Comic Book Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    I thought it was a very cute manga but I read through the books crazy fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're Mine Vol.1 (Manga Comic Book Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Well at first it can seem cheesy but it has a lot of awesome humor , a amazing mix of love and confusion! The characters develop nicely as the story goes along all while introducing fresh characters! Very cute , comedic , and very well illustrated! Some of the text is a bit off and sometimes hard to follow but overall it is amazing! You really need to read this if you like a amazing girly romance! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're Mine Vol.1 (Manga Comic Book Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    A cute story for girls of all ages. Slightly hard to recognize characters based on the loose art design. However I am a sucker for the storyline and I must say I'm hooked. It is a small disappointing how quickly you can obtain through one volume, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forged Night With A Sadistic Serviceman Vol.4 (TL Manga): Cry with your lovely voice review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:1

    This is a amazing manga to read the series itself should have more to themVery amazing love to read more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor Visionaries: Walter Simonson Vol. 1: Walt Simonson v. 1, Bk. 1 (Thor (1966-1996)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I would have given this 5 stars, but when it was printed, it appears that two pages were printed out of sync from the first chapter. I remember having all of Mr. Simonson's Thor problems when I was younger, and his run on Thor was the most enjoyable during that time period. I would even rank it above Frank Miller's stint on Daredevil (and that was epic!!!). If you love amazing storytelling along with some beautiful impressive art, then this compilation is definitely for you!!! I will be ordering Volume 2 shortly!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor Visionaries: Walter Simonson Vol. 1: Walt Simonson v. 1, Bk. 1 (Thor (1966-1996)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    The birth of Beta Ray Bill!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor Visionaries: Walter Simonson Vol. 1: Walt Simonson v. 1, Bk. 1 (Thor (1966-1996)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    This was my introduction to "The Mighty Thor." I had read several positive reviews and thought I'd test it myself. The story was fascinating. Walt Simonson obviously had loads of background on Norse Mythology before beginning his wonderful run. My only complaint is that the story actually continues for four or five more problems when this volume ends. However, it is not difficult to search those today for the price of a current comic in any comic book store. If you like Thor or think you might like it, this is a amazing put to start!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor Visionaries: Walter Simonson Vol. 1: Walt Simonson v. 1, Bk. 1 (Thor (1966-1996)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Just awesome. One of, if not THE, definitive runs on the title. Simonson just nails it. A amazing collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor Visionaries: Walter Simonson Vol. 1: Walt Simonson v. 1, Bk. 1 (Thor (1966-1996)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    The only thing I don't like is Amazon's cloud reader :( I more prefer a digital reading interface that enlarges the panels and tutorials your eye cinematically along the azon you are a very adaptable company and I feel like you will fix this buggy system soon. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor Visionaries: Walter Simonson Vol. 1: Walt Simonson v. 1, Bk. 1 (Thor (1966-1996)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    When you hear arguments by Comic nerds about what superhero could beat another superhero........ Nobody beats Walt Simonson's Thor ! Nobody !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor Visionaries: Walter Simonson Vol. 1: Walt Simonson v. 1, Bk. 1 (Thor (1966-1996)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Between the amazing avant garde (for the Times) pencils and the method he absolutely embraced the source material. This was one of the best books of its era. Still a amazing read 30 years later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor Visionaries: Walter Simonson Vol. 1: Walt Simonson v. 1, Bk. 1 (Thor (1966-1996)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    No doubt that Walter Simonson is THOR! This comic book was going nowhere but W.S. changed it and now this is a masterpiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor Visionaries: Walter Simonson Vol. 1: Walt Simonson v. 1, Bk. 1 (Thor (1966-1996)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    This volume includes the begin of the best run of Thor tales the comics have produced to date. For anyone interested in Marvel 's take on the hero and mythology this is the best put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor Visionaries: Walter Simonson Vol. 1: Walt Simonson v. 1, Bk. 1 (Thor (1966-1996)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    More of the best Thor saga!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brotherhood Protectors Vol 1: Books 1-3 review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    I originally reviewed these stories as they were published individually. Below are those One: Montana SEAL4 StarsHank “Montana” Patterson is a SEAL injured in the line of duty. His need to recuperate from his injuries coincides with his sister calling him to come home because his father has been shot. Hank and his father don’t have the greatest relationship which is a huge part of why he left home to join the die McClain is a popular actress who has returned home to relax and obtain away from the public who adores her. She and Hank were a couple in high school, but she turned down his proposal. Sadie knew that Hank required to leave his family ranch and follow his dream of becoming a SEAL; something that wouldn’t have happened if they had die was with Hank’s father when he was shot and realizes that the shooter was probably aiming for her. An over-zealous fan has been stalking her and she fears that he’s responsible for the shooting.Hank volunteers to be her bodyguard even though being around her is painful; he never stopped loving her after they broke up.Elle James has crafted a captivating story with interesting characters. If you like romantic suspense, with a bit of mystery, this would be a amazing book to read.# # # # # # # #Book Two: Bride Protector SEAL4 StarsThis is a quick paced, fast read. Allie’s engaged to be married; she shouldn’t be attracted to her fresh bodyguard, Swede, but she is. Swede just wants to be able to perform the duties of his fresh job but he finds himself distracted by the fiancé of the man who hired him. Protecting Allie proves to be challenge worthy of his SEAL training.I always have fun books by Elle James. Bride Protector is a romantic suspense story with twists and turns I didn’t see coming. There is a nice amount of tension; suspenseful and sexual. If you’re looking for a fast read with just the right amount of heat this would be a amazing book to pick up.# # # # # # # #Book Three: Montana D-Force4 starsSuspenseful and spicy.I love books by Elle James and this one kept me glued to my ereader until the end. Unfortunately, that end came a bit too quickly for me. I know that all books must end at some point but an poor lot of items happened in this story and I think a fast epilogue would have wrapped things up a bit ose things being said, based on the dedication this book must have been difficult to write so I applaud Elle for telling this story. You can read the dedication if you “look inside” on Amazon to see what I mean. Note: you have to look at the original publication of the individual book.Mia and Bear have amazing chemistry and when things finally come together for them it was hot. The Brotherhood Protector books are enjoyable stories and I look forward to reading more of them.Warning: this book may include triggers for anyone who has suffered from a sexual assault.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Nice apps, really support me to search manga i want. Really simple to use and have quite huge collection. But sometimes i found broken link and its need better find engine. Amazing job! P.s. please remove that "rate us" thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Really nice collection of sources, probably the best application to read manga. My only complaint is that there's no method to tell which mangas are completed and which ones are still ongoing, it would be nice if you could add that feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    When the fresh modernize came out all the mangas that i was reading are now gone. (Ex. "Jojo's Bizzare Adventure") they completely disappeared and when i find for the they will not present up. Can you please fix this because otherwise i have no use for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Thanks For The Download Option But I Found Something Kinda Annoying, It Was The Modernize Information Bug, I Already Read The Updated Manga But The Fresh Chapter Bubble Didnt Go Away, Can You Guys Fix This? I Have Bunch Of Favorited Manga And Now I Cant See The Difference Of Updated Manga Which o Have Read and Which I Havent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    They don't have all the manga on the websites advertised. They have a amazing selection. I mostly wanted a put to read bigger series like one piece just to pass time and obtain caught up but they only had the party series and other spinoff series. All in all i like the application i just want there was more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    The application is fine, but every time I leave the application the activity gets destroyed and the application restarts from scratch. That needs to be fixed. No one wants to quickly check something else on their phone only to search out they have to completely reset the manga app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    I updated this, all my favorite and latest manga disappeared...can you all please allow me access the previously updated one so I can continue reading it. Omg Im so frustrated with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    This application has a amazing selection, but it's missing some manga in the find results that can be found on the www services themselves. Otherwise, its very straightforward; I can easily track the manga I've been reading and the filter feature is very convenient. Even after the update, my manga list stays intact with the acc sync feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    The moment I download this bs, all my favorited Mangas are gone and I can't go into the previous application to search it cause it keeps asking me to update. Fix this fking issue. It's been like this for a few updates already!!! -_-"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    This is an awesome application for reading manga with an awesome selection to choose from, but having to download a separate ver of the same application for every modernize is a bit annoying, its still a amazing application and i recommend it nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    The genre is horrible. And it's not specific. Can't look up yaoi or adult with out a bunch of random mangas that's not part of the genre popping up. And it always says refresh page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    I like the fresh update, it's just that I've noticed there are no longer any sources for Chinese manga. A bit sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    all amazing fix the problem that when we minimize the application closes as well as that the notification numbers for fresh chapters released do not disappear after we read them one of the best manga reading application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    I was reading part 6 of jojo' s bizzare adventure, and it's not on the application anymore. What the hell?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Every time, a fresh modernize arrives, the developer creates a fresh application insted of providing modernize on the same app, you're probably doing this for gaining downloads, but please stop, i'm reporting this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Annoying that we have to download a completely fresh application every time, and why can't we sort on popularity, rating or amount of chapters?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    It's an improvement from the latest app. Only thing missing is an option to change the download directory to an SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Not sure why most people complaint on losing their manga.. Just log in and add to favourite manga. Done.. Just an problem found, cannot download manga on android device Oreo.. Not sure on that..keep up dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    It is the best app, but please modernize it within the application and not a fresh application in and off itself. It is kinda frustrating installing fresh one and deleting the previous version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    I am using this application already a year I think and have already over 200 mangas in my list and now at this ver i cant sync with my list anymore pls fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Thanks for the update, it's really 👍 Great. Can you improved the application notification of Favourite Update?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Best manga application out there.... seriously play shop should hold this app...rather than taking it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Best manga application ever nothing to be complaint, but can u add night mode features??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Downloaded the fresh version, signed in to sync favorites from old version, but it's still not showing anything in my favorites. Do I have to have the fresh ver installed right now to finish reading what I have in my favorites, which is a lot? I'd really rather just be lazy and install the fresh ver later after I've finished reading what I have marked in the older version.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter