I Am Groot (I Am Groot (2017)) Reviews & Opinions


Submit I Am Groot (I Am Groot (2017)) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Groot (I Am Groot (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    My kid loves Baby Groot and really enjoyed this compilation of comics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    This is an amazing app!!! Absolutely love it. If you are grower, this is the best application you will search to manage your grow. Full of functions: alarms, calander, reminders, nutrient plans, grow cycle timers etc. Never seen an ad. 5☆ +++ Love the update. Application is even better than before!.... just a couple of things: Having a small bit of problem with stored nutrients. They save, but the quantities change and I have to adjust for each fresh crop. I did alter their values, which may have confused things. Maybe nutrients could modernize to the most recently altered quantity, entered on any crop -or- Perhaps nutrients levels could be saved, and always introduced at that level, (despite alterations within a specific crop), until re-saved within a nutrient management menu. An option to set the EC and PH alarms by week, (like nutrients) would be nice. An option to make custom tasks would be helpful. Maybe in the "Actions" menu, with a reminder. Could be used as a reminder to perform Topping, Fimming, transplanting etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    Please disable the warning that shows after I disable the sensors. It would be amazing to be able to backup my data in case I lost my phone or something of that nature. Amazing and clean application none the less. Please dont ruin it with ads like others. ✌

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on I Am Groot (I Am Groot (2017)) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch I Am Groot (I Am Groot (2017)) video reviews and related movies:

    See I Am Groot - Vin Diesel - Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017) on youtube.

     related image

    See Vin Diesel Says I Am Groot in Multiple Languages on youtube.

     related image

    See EVERY "I AM GROOT" IN GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY VOL. 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby Groot - Don't Push This Button Clip (2017) Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby Groot saying I am Groot on youtube.

     related image

    See Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2 Best Scenes - Baby Groot Best Moments on youtube.

     related image

    See Guardians of the Galaxy 2 Teen Groot Extended Scene (2017) on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby groot ( i am groot ) - movie's world on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    Need a PH level parameter added for soil. Also would be nice if I could add private notes. Have you considered adding a find function with a database of various strains etc that automatically has functions for germination/vegetation/flowering days? Should add an option for topping/fimming as well as trim/prune options as well. It would be nice if I could change nutrient options to mix various variables such as nutrients per 4 liters instead of doing the math for simple use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    Maybe some graphic can be useful. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    While some of the features are great. It's missing a few integral pieces. Largest one I see right off the bat is the ability to run custom actions. For instance, I defoliate on day 19. I'd like to be able to add that to my schedule. Some of the information is unnecessary as well && not important. Not sure if I need this application where it's at currently in development. Obtain the custom actions and it'll greatly increase this apps value to my grow. Cool effort though. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    One of the better grow journal apps out there. Will add that additional star when I can add day specific notes and entries. Without this I still have to use other journals. Maybe some sort of calendar interface. Thanks so much amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    Amazing app, keeps my days/weeks straight for feedings. Spelling error in the dial when you hit harvest, it's spelled "Harverst" but that hasn't dampened my love for this app! *One thing I'd like to see updated is the ability to see when you latest fed and watered as I have to log these separately. Other than that keeping track of my perpetual is created so much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    It's amazing but I want I could edit the cycle dates after I had set them up. My grow took a turn due to an problem and growth was stunted but the application won't allow me alter the dates so it's in flowering but my plants aren't. Other than that it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    Love this app, it's just what I need for my little home grower setup! I am however not able to change the seedling/veg counted days. In the settings it's stuck on 7 days seedling and 14 days veg. Can I change this somehow?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    Only problem i gound is the camara doesnt work on s7. I really like that you can set the days for all stages of life. Ill be putting feeding information in tonight. Thanks for the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    Needs the ability to add nutes separately from each plant. Who wants to re-enter the nutes each time you add a plant? Import function with ability to edit values would be nice. Method too much work for anyone with multiple plants to actually use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    Love it! This application is sweet. It would be even cooler if there was a section where you could add a everyday image so that you have a log of all the stages of your plants growth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    I really like this app! It's simple to use, covers all the necessities, and is very fast for first time setup. I could offer a few little tweaks, like a zone to enter your container water volume and some method to have it display a calculated total for each additive. As already suggested, personalized schedule entries would also be a amazing addition. Thanks so much for such a amazing free app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    The light input told me that between 12pm and 12am was a 13/11 light cycle. This application is 100% unreliable if it cannot understand such a easy thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    I like the interface but it doesnt suit my needs at all.i cant add specific info for each strain i have also theres no method to log my everyday activities or record my growth process through pictures. At its current state its useless for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    There seems to be an problem with trying to add images to the dashboard. Permission was granted to the application to let access to the gallery, but the function seems to remain unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    Needs a lil more support tab or something just in case u don't know what a word means also. I can't take a pic of my plant or place a pic up the pic button don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    Best application out there however missing some features, the add image doesn't work on s8+. Export journal feature would be amazing, or when adding sprinkles it should ask what your adding to the fertiliser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    Excelente aunque deberia tener una opcion de comunicacion con un servidor remoto para los sensores y q la aplicacion consuma ese servicio asi se tendria la informacion actualizada, saludos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    Camera on 7 still dead and the back button usually doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    Freezes Up All The Time. Would love test it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    Has a lot of potential!, but missing major sections that a journal would require, such as notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    Can't write notes or take pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    I love this application so far amazing job developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    Amazing app. Needs modernize for camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    It is kind of useful, this could be a amazing app. It would be easier to be able to write down the nutrients i need and how much in the water/ferilizer section on one tab/page. Also, if i could write my nutrient schedule for my 8 weeks in bloom by each week and even day it would be much more easy. Maybe a visual calender for specific days or a grid with *weeks and *nutrient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    It's a amazing app, helps you in a amazing way. Would love to see integration for the NetAtmo api, this method we would be able to automatically track co2, humidity and temperature. As well as alerts when thresholds are broken. I realize this won't benefit all the groots users, but it will be a amazing feature for those who have a NetAtmo. Addition of such functionality will definitely create me rate it 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    Very amazing potential in this app. I give 5 stars but it needs some functions to be added. Like the chance to upload your data on cloud (this is a very necessary feature, I don't wanna lose my data if my telephone gets stolen or broken) , the chance to take notes (maybe that could be implemented in a calendar ?), The option to take pictures at various stages of you plant, the water temperature parameter could also be very useful (I use hydroponics) and latest of the list would be to create a better method to add values in the nutrition category (and not only in the "options" plus a better method to see a nutrition timeline) . Tip! Place this application on payment ;). It's the onlyone out there !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    I don't have access on camera. S6 edge. Android device 7.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    Over all this application has a lot of potential, but needs some work, being able to track growth, and set future reminders on a calendars would be fantastic! Hopefully they hold making improvements!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    Perfect application a must for anyone who wants to record the evolution of their crop. Hold it up !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    It has awesome potential, but it needs more options for the measurements of water and nutrients. I think if the developer/s hold working on it, it will be the best of its kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    nice, needs to be able to edit information when changing or transplanting. but over all nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    Love this App. Cleanest Application iv found so far. Can we obtain more options in this app? Things like: an option for the amount of seeds or plants you have, or how a lot of live and die, Room size if indoor! Outdoor/Green Houses, with more of an interactive method of building what your using ? That would be cool. I have too a lot of amazing ideas to share here... thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    I love this app, but here are a few suggestions that would be nice, the use of PPM instead of only EC. Being able to change the names of nutrients after you have saved them. An option for 24 hour lighting. It would be nice to remove germination from the grow schedule. A lot of people begin counting from sprout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    It would be nice to be able to change EC to PPM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    Amazing application simple to use one thing i thought could be better is the temperature is only in Celsius not farenheight would be amazing but overall very useful takes all the technical items out of growing thanks for making it created a globe of difference

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    What I've been looking for Simple method to hold up with schedulas take some of the thinking out of growing. [email protected]#$%! had inputs for Fahrenheit and instead of ml/L it could change to ml/gallon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    Seems like this application is only for indoor growers. If I'm wrong please allow me know and I will give it another shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groots review [App]  2018-4-14 13:6

    Hit n miss. Has a lot of potential, just needs a few things like a notes section and a fresh UI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Raccoon and Groot Vol. 1: Tricks of the Trade (Rocket Raccoon and Groot (2016)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    "Tricks of the Trade" follows the (mis)adventures of Rocket Raccoon, bounty hunter extroidonaire and his muscle-for-hire tree, Groot. From the first page to the last, we've got humor, action and a healthy dose of satire. Zone vikings, uber-dopplegangers, an RPG session and a lot of other instances that capture the zany that is this e contributing artwork is from several artists and bring a new look to each layout. The plot and stories move at a beautiful amazing pace, same with the writing. You don't need to be a fan or necessarily familiar with Rocket and Groot (or the Guardians of the Galaxy).Want a rollicking read that just happens to involve a raccoon and a tree? Go for it. "Tricks of the Trade" is commend reading to the Guardians of the Galaxy fan, casual fan (such as myself, I prefer Rocket), or someone looking for something various to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Raccoon and Groot Vol. 1: Tricks of the Trade (Rocket Raccoon and Groot (2016)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Stories #1-3:****Groot must confront the crazy tyrant Lord Rakzoon to be reunited with his mate Rocket after a traumatic ere's a tricksy element to this that I liked. Continues from the latest Rocket & Groot collection I read, so I liked that ory #4: "The 'Hills of Thoron'"*****Rocket and Tony Stark have a difference of opinion when playing a role-playing game. Tony challenges Rocket to a android game of Fantasy Football on another planet, where the rules are a bit more extreme than usual. But if Rocket and Groot win, Tony agrees to play the role-playing android game by all Rocket's rules next time.Oh, so funny. Rocket and Tony are excellent to butt heads over silly stuff. And that's one epic android game of fantasy ory #4:****Rocket and Groot obtain into a teensy bit of problem for something they took for someone else. Groot is mistaken for the local god, but being a god can be ese two always have such interesting ory #5:*****Rocket and Groot are having a one-uping contest that starts with pool and eventually goes on to a battlefield where their tournament singlehandedly solves a thousand years plus is was my favorite story in the bunch. It created me laugh out loud multiple times. One epic tournament that's tes on content: No language problems (always replaced with symbols). No sexual content. Killing is mentioned but most injuries on page don't look very severe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Raccoon and Groot Vol. 1: Tricks of the Trade (Rocket Raccoon and Groot (2016)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Young has lost some of the spark that created his previous Rocket Raccoon series so grand. The first 3 problems obtain really dark but it pays off in the third issue. The latest 3 problems are all one note jokes with inferior, super busy artwork. The fantasy football problem created my eyes bleed and the viking problem wasn't much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Raccoon and Groot Vol. 1: Tricks of the Trade (Rocket Raccoon and Groot (2016)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Greatbuddie book for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Raccoon and Groot Vol. 1: Tricks of the Trade (Rocket Raccoon and Groot (2016)) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    My son loves the book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dawnbreaker (2017-) #1 (Dark Nights: Metal (2017-)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Top notch packaging and a amazing metallic cover!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Merciless (2017-) #1 (Dark Nights: Metal (2017-)) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    This was one of my favorite Dark Night tie ins. As of it's release date I'd say that Red Death and maybe Murder Machine were better. This tie in does a amazing job of introducing us to the hero with a really intriguing story. It's hard to explain why I loved it without spoiling parts of it but it's a amazing telling of the origin of this dark ver of Batman and does a amazing job of moving the overall Metal story along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Merciless (2017-) #1 (Dark Nights: Metal (2017-)) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    What I dislike this problem was it didn't tell you how batman defeated the God of Battle Ares. Sure he had the hemalt but what power was used. But I still like the other ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Drowned (2017-) #1 (Dark Nights: Metal (2017-)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I think this ver of Batwoman is cool. I hope DC expanses on this Character. I was watching youtube channels and amazing reviews. On the comic side of Batman going nuts and was a woman. This ver will victory out and I would believe this is a mirror photo of Bruce Wayne would do something like this. Well you might say the other version, in my mind, this would differently cause a mental break down and say screw it I'm talking the would down. The artist makes it so cool and every time I see the impale of AquaWoman, I have a Paul Heyman from WWE saying Gore, Gore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Devastator (2017-) #1 (Dark Nights: Metal (2017-)) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    I love this arc so far mainly because I've always wondered what my favorite superhero would be like as a supervillian.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Nights: The Batman Who Laughs (2017-) #1 (Dark Nights: Metal (2017-)) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    I was waiting for this chapter to come out so badly that I think I set the bar to high. The story is right and I think is a clever method on how to "fuse" the neverending story of Batman and Joker. It has its moments and I really liked the ending panels. The visuals are ok I think I liked more the ones in Murder Machine but maybe it's just my taste on drawings. Definitely going to purchase it on physical form.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Nights: The Batman Who Laughs (2017-) #1 (Dark Nights: Metal (2017-)) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    I really found it interesting to see a hero become so twisted simply by turning off the one thing that makes a human amazing into something much darker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    This book is as amazing as the original. Bold words I know. But it is. And what I love is it forces people to acknowledge Strikes Again which everyone only hates because they've heard people say how not good it is. Honestly, it amazes me how a lot of people tell me its not good and they literally haven't even read is book also finally puts to rest that bullcrap story that Frank Miller hates Superman. He never said that. Tag Waid said that. The fact is, Frank Miller changed Superman for that ONE story. It was an interesting take. And ORIGINAL. And this DKIII just proves that he loves the hero because he redeems Superman in such a big, wonderful so the highlight of this book for me is it is the first time Frank uses Aquaman and actually draws him. So glad they went the bearded is is Carrie Kelly's story. This entire trilogy always has been. And this book further proves another Miller lie false - That his female characters are sexist. There has never been anything about Carrie Kelly for the latest 30 years that has been remotely sexualized or sexist. She is one of the most interesting characters in comics, not just female and not just by Miller. In all of fiction. It's amazing to see her grow is is a classic and I can't wait to sit down and read the entire saga starting with Latest Crusade, then Dark Knight Returns, Strikes Again and finally Master ank Miller is a genius.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Amazing story line and wraps up the entire Frank miller series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    This is perhaps my comic of the year, maybe this is because I just finished it before writing this review, but I could not place this down for one second. It's definitely the craziest of any of the Dark Knight Returns comics, but it's not without its flaws. The book is basically one large graphic novel of several smaller volumes. The problem is that some of the drawing standards could be done better, and some panels are laughably bad. They had a amazing hero to be the main villain and he feels kind of wasted, and the ending comes close to Justice League (TV Series) level of convenient endings. For me personally, it was kind of upsetting and took the weight out of some scenes.Other than those issues, this comic is absolutely amazing. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone who was a fan of the The Dark Knight Returns series. But if you're brand fresh to the DC universe I probably wouldn't recommend it. There'll be a lot of things that will fly over your head, and while it does test its best to explain everything some initial hero knowledge helps.I'll give this 5 stars for being exactly what we wanted, closure, but for a standalone Batman comic, it's probably a 4 star. It's really a graphic novel for the fans who've waited for what felt like an eternity to see how the series ends, and it delivers. For anyone looking to obtain into The Dark Knight, I'd recommend starting with the classics like "The Long Halloween", or "The killing joke" before delving into this one. Watching some Justice League would support too.P.S. There are some amazing political allusions in here, especially of a certain blonde, orange color president.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Not a wholly important entry in a saga that doesn't really need to be a series, but beautiful entertaining overall. It's probably the best thing Miller's done in 15 years, e ending is kind of week, though, and I want there was more of a sense of finality to it. It leaves the series wide begin in a method Miller hadn't in the the previous entries.Hey, it could have been worse, especially considering how Miller's All-Star Batman turned out. Like I said before, his writing is back on point here, and is a return to form for him and his take on the character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Love the shape of the story, the honoring of cannon and the hope for another work by Miller and company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    I read Frank Miller's The Dark Knight Returns and loved it. I read Miller's The Dark Knight Strikes Again and liked it. When I heard about Dark Knight: Master Race, by Miller with Brian Azzarello, I was hoping for more of a Dark Knight Returns feeling. And you know what? I did like it. Master Race isn't as amazing as the original (that would be hard to accomplish), but I enjoyed it a lot more than I remember enjoying more than The Dark Knight Strikes Again. And that's a amazing thing. With sequels or returns to classic stories, there is a danger involved; so a lot of people have fun the classic original, that the creators risk alienating fans both old and new. Well, in my opinion, Miller and Azzarello have done a fine job with The Master Race. A fast synopsis: Batman is missing and presumed dead, Superman has removed himself from involving himself in humanity's affairs, Wonder Woman is busy ruling the Amazons and raising her kids (a daughter and son). Other heroes seem to be laying low as well. In to this globe comes rumor of a Batman sighting, which doesn't sit well with many. Additionally, Lara (the teenage daughter of Superman and Wonder Woman) visits her frozen father at his Fortress of Solitude. While there, she discovers the bottled town of Kandor, and is convinced to take it to Ray Palmer, the character known as the Atom. The residents of Kandor wish to be returned to normal size and Palmer's shrinking technology is just the ticket. But all is not as it seems when the Kandorians return. And thus, the foundation for the story of The Master Race is born.I enjoyed reading this story. I found that Miller and Azzarello had a fresh and interesting take on the story of the Kandorians, and the tie-in to how superheroes were viewed in this globe was nice. The subplots, involving Superman, Wonder Woman, and their children; Batman and his fresh Robin, Carrie Kelley; or even the cameos by heroes such as the Atom, Aquaman, and Flash, were all complimentary and dovetailed nicely with the main storyline. In fact, I really liked how the other heroes were very naturally brought into the story, rather than forced in just for fan addition to collecting the main comic story, this collected edition also includes nine separate mini-comics stories that ran in the individual comics, each focusing on a side story that adds to the overall enjoyment of The Master Race. Some of these stories focus on heroes, such as the Atom or the fresh Batgirl, and some present happenings that happen off the page of the main storyline. All were well done and deserved their put in this story.Overall, I really enjoyed Miller and Azzarello's The Dark Knight: The Master Race. It was a well-written story that added to the mythology of Miller's original The Dark Knight Returns. I highly recommend it to all Batman fans, and to anyone who enjoyed The Dark Knight Returns. It would also be an entertaining read for fresh fans wondering what all the Frank Miller Batman fuss is about.I received a preview copy of this book from DC Comics and Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    This book was a much better volume than dark knight strikes back. Not as amazing as dark knight returns, but artwork was great, story great, and definitely some twists and turns I didn't see coming. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Frank's back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Quality Batman content, but one star short of the masterpieces that have come from Frank Miller's pen in past years. Since Frank Miller place his name on it, this book will inevitably be compared to his past work, especially The Dark Knight Returns. Compared to those comics, it's about four stars.Right off the bat, it should be noted that this is not a comic made entirely by Frank Miller (like Sin City). Instead, Frank Miller is a huge name on the cover, and he is credited as having made the story (and even then, it is usually another person along with Mr. Miller. Which makes it seem like DC is just using Frank Miller's name to sell comics, when in fact the comic is made by five to seven other at said, this story is original and creative. In The Dark Knight Returns, Frank Miller used a lot of background news casts to move the plot along, and the same is real of this novel. Technology plays a major part, and the story even has some philosophical introspection into the direction humanity is heading with its increasing attachment to intelligent phones and social media (one minor villain says to humans: "You are all slaves bowing to commerce disguised as creativity. The irony being, you made your false matter.").The art is also good. There are certainly several dud frames, but for the most part it's all nice and crisp. The cover of the book tips that the art will harken back to the moody noir feel of the early Frank Miller works. However, the artwork is much more conventional, and there are only a few frames that truly remarkable.Overall this is definitely one to own. Especially if you are a fan of the Dark Knight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2017 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2017 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    don't have nessesary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2017 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2017 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Very very small in tech information or what to do and how to do itKeep looking for a better book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2017 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2017 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book is a waste of time and money. It doesn't cover anything but the echo specs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2017 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2017 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book is very rudimentary and written in not good English. In my estimation not worth the trouble, no useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2017 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2017 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Book is a general overview for those who are less tech savvy. Is not recommended for those looking for advanced features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2017 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2017 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    explains how to use alexa in simple to understand language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2017 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2017 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    just ok didnt tell me anything I didn't already know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2017 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2017 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    If you have an echo, you need this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2017 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2017 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Simple read and a amazing begin on using Echo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2017 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2017 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Was not true thorough for fresh users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 FNCE review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Very helpful to organize session attendance. Like that we can handouts too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 FNCE review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Simple to use and very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 FNCE review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Helpful and Simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 FNCE review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    This application is user friendly and makes me feel ready to have fun BOSTON....and learn @ #FNCE 2016

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 FNCE review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I have been able to search the sessions easily. Gives more info than I expected. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 FNCE review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    This worked well for the conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 FNCE review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MILCOM 2017 review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    If it could place the user selected options into the calendar or present a everyday format of the users selections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCYC 2017 review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Super bummed that an email address is needed to create a schedule. It's unnecessary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABRCMS 2017 review [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Shows one schedule after new install, then on subsequent openings shows a different, much less detailed schedule (all plenary talks lumped together, for instance. Drops all the stuff I had planned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABRCMS 2017 review [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    A very fast and simple method to plan and schedule my conference experience. Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABRCMS 2017 review [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    The best method to hold up with everything going on at ABRCMS...and take notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABRCMS 2017 review [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Program Specialist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABRCMS 2017 review [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    This is a unbelievable app! I can't imagine the convention without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABRCMS 2017 review [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Amazing method to plan for the meeting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMS 2017 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Better review this so they have a amazing star rating...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NextStep 2017 review [App]  2017-11-2 21:7

    A amazing happening application with a bunch of cool mobile features that create it highly Interactive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 AAPS AM review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    Very useful to hold track of happenings at the conference. Function to download speaker slides is amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 AAPS AM review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    Its very nice n useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 AAPS AM review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    D planner that keeps track of presentations to attend and attended. The poster feature is amazing and can't believe we have lived without it. Thank you AAPS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 AAPS AM review [App]  2017-11-10 13:7

    Unable to download ....can't understand why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADIPEC 2017 review [App]  2017-11-14 13:7

    It is crashing frequently!!none of the previously scanned leads available now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADIPEC 2017 review [App]  2017-11-14 13:7

    I want only if it works offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADIPEC 2017 review [App]  2017-11-14 13:7

    Intelligent Application for To-Do List during ADIPEC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADIPEC 2017 review [App]  2017-11-14 13:7

    ر Very easy-to-use Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPTAC 2017 review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    It won't allow me begin handouts or slides. I like using it to develop a schedule for the conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I/ITSEC 2017 review [App]  2017-11-23 13:7

    I/ITSEC application is well designed for use during the conference. It allows you to organize your days walking around the various exits and still meet scheduled events/workshops or meetings. This is my second year using this app. I wouldn't attend this conference without it.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter