I Love You My Child, I Reviews & Opinions


Submit I Love You My Child, I review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Calculator Love Meter Horoscope Love Matching review [App]  2019-3-16 13:16

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Michele PW knows her stuff! She's an expert at copywriting and marketing with years of experience. The best part about this book is that she shares not only the actions to make a success online marketing campaign but also goes into the inner items that gets in your way. She is a fabulous blend of inner and outer work for real success that is consistent. Definitely belongs in everyone's business success library!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    This is the 3rd book in the series. I loved it as I really enjoyed the others too. I learned much about online marketing that I can use and AM using. so grab a copy. You can't go wrong. Michele has a writing style that is genuine and personal.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on I Love You My Child, I or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch I Love You My Child, I video reviews and related movies:

    See DJ Zeal- I Love You My Child (feat. Samantha Clarke) [Lyric Video] on youtube.

     related image

    See Father's Love Letter: Will You Be My Child? I Am Waiting For You! on youtube.

     related image

    See My son, I love you on youtube.

     related image

    See My Child, My Love (Parent's song, Child's Tear's) on youtube.

     related image

    See "Unconditional" A love song for my daughter on youtube.

     related image

    See ♩Mom, I love you♩ | My mother is Superman | Child rhythm song | love to say it in a timely manner on youtube.

     related image

    See I Love You Messages for Son and Quotes, I Love you my Daughter on youtube.

     related image

    See I love you my child on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    I've known this author for a while, and know her to be a talented and experienced online marketing expert. So I expected amazing words of wisdom. I got much more than that. In this book Michele gives her readers exact steps to structure online marketing campaigns that are not hard core selling, not cheesy, and not hard to understand. I love this book (and several others from this author) that I recommend them to others regularly and often end up sending a copy to a fresh client. If you wish easy to understand but profound in impact, Love-Based Online Marketing is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Not really what I was expecting, however I did search some points of interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Being myself a marketer for years, I think it is time to leave behind the marketing of fear to implement a marketing based on Love. And a lot of of us will practice this marketing based on love and faster model will implant in the minds of people for their respect. I am French and I was delighted to read this book as the previous two, because that is exactly what explains clearly Michelle PW in these books. And in this one in particular, it explains how to integrate the love to your marketing and create it an ally and a force for your business. It also teaches you the method to make your marketing plan based on Love. Thank you for this book. For my part, I have already begun to publicize this book in France.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    The globe of online marketing has exploded in the past few years. As an online marketer myself, I know the challenges with writing campaigns that both obtain people's attention and KEEP people's attention. I'm always looking for ways to speak to the hearts and minds of my clients without using any lack, fear or coercion. This book is a amazing tutorial for how to make campaigns in a love-based rather than fear-based way. Highly recommend all the love-based series from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    If you're an entrepreneur, then you have to shop if you ever wish to take your business beyond the hobby phase. And yet, the majority of biz owners cringe when it comes to letting the globe know about their amazing stuff. Or they come on too powerful and scare their ideal customers off. Michele has done an wonderful job of covering everything you need to allow go of the old school marketing tactics and embrace a much easier method of connecting with those who need your products and service most in the world. BRAVO!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    A easy proposition is endorsed by this book, create your online marketing shine by a focussed plan that will allow you make a company you love that loves you back! Does this sound a bit too “small business” and restricted in its utility for larger enterprises? The jury may be still e author correctly identifies that far too a lot of struggle with marketing and promotional activities, yet these can be essential locations for every business to master. Online brings a lot of advantages, as well as a few risks for amazing measure, yet a lot of don’t understand the globe of online marketing and it is greater than just sticking a few adverts on Google and running a “like and share”-campaign on amazing thing about this book is that it is not going to break your budget, so you can easily afford to have a read and even if you only search one point that is fresh and actionable you’ve still got a bargain. Of course, it can be quite feasible that you will obtain a whole lot more out of it, dependent on your needs, background and experience. It did not exactly gel with this reviewer, but a lot of this can come down to individual taste, yet it did not entirely alienate and tune-out him either! It just felt a bit too chatty, overly private and difficult to form a connection to.If you fancy a bit of a gamble you don’t stand to lose a lot and may have everything to gain from trying this book. It feels as it may not scale up easily to huge organisations with their various needs, yet it need not be an impossible task either. The smaller business owner potentially may learn something and if it gets them even a small bit better at marketing and communicating this is surely a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Amazing book for business owners and independent specialists who wish to learn about how to shop in an authentic method that speaks to your prospective clients or customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Michele is a brilliant copywriter so when I first heard about this book I jumped on the opportunity to grab a copy! If you do online marketing, email marketing or plan to then you need to obtain this book. When it comes to marketing, it's getting harder and harder to stand out among all the noise and the old method of selling and marketing is going the method of the dinosaur. Today it's all about making an authentic connection with your audience and this book will support you do that. Highly recommended reading for any business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love You My Child, I'm Abandoning You: Holocaust book memoirs review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    I have read a lot of books about this horrible time in history and my heart breaks each time I read someone else’s experiences. The author writes in a method that makes you feel that you are right there with her and feeling every emotion that she is feeling. How she was able to go through all that she did and still has a powerful will to create the best of life just astonishes me. She lost her family and I can’t even start to imagine what that would be like. She is definitely an inspiration to me and I thank her for writing this book so that the horrors of the holocaust will never be forgotten. What makes this story so strong is that it is written from a child’s perspective during the Second Globe War. We usually think of only adults when it comes to history’s atrocities, overlooking those who suffer and are damaged the most...children.I Love You My Child, I'm Abandoning You, is about an exceptional young student, Paulette, who is surrounded by a loving family. But one day she is abruptly and unexpectedly forced to meet head-on the barbarous reality of the Holocaust, together with the rest of French Jewry. The young Paulette is forced to separate from her family, and as a result, she is abandoned by her father. However, in spite of her difficult and appalling life experiences, she remained positive and optimistic, holding on to her aspirations for life even in the darkest Ariela Palacz paints her life story in a very vivid and moving method through the hero of diminutive Paulette Szenker. She sensitively weaves both past and show into an authentic and touching journey that moves between WWII France and present-day Israel. This is an emotional, heartrending and poignant story about the human spirit and the longing for a family, a tradition, and a nation.Each Holocaust survivor has a special and individual story. However, these survivors’ stories didn’t end in 1945. They continue through to the show day. Their testimonies provide us with an understanding of how the happenings of the Holocaust have shaped their lives and are an ongoing testimony to the strength of the human iela Palacz’s actual story of survival offers an interesting all encompassing human dramatization that stretches out from the dim days of the Second Globe Battle to the autonomous State of Israel. A holding and inspiringly idealistic acc based on her own private experiences, you’ll appreciate each page of this captivating voyage of hope and inspiration. This really is a remarkable story.If I read the author’s biography correctly, my condolences to her family. May she Rest In Peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love You My Child, I'm Abandoning You: Holocaust book memoirs review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    It's always hard to read something sad, especially when you know it's not a fiction but something worse: someone's reality. A reality that could be mine. Or someone dear to me.A voice from the past, a small girl's voice is mixing with the voice of the grown up woman. A survivor. Writing a book from two perspectives, we are reading this story in two various time one of them, we read a story of girl, very young one, very confused one, very scared one. Even she doesn't understand what and why is event to the other, we read a story of the person that small girl become. A powerful one. But not the whole one. Because so a lot of parts of her are rsonally, I search that girl's voice, even simpler and more unprecise then the older voice, is emotionally stronger and harder to ignore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love You My Child, I'm Abandoning You: Holocaust book memoirs review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    I have read several books about how the Germans brutalized and killed millions of Jews during WWII, but this is the first book that I've read about France's role in this ugly chapter of our history The author tells of how the French police arrested her six-year-old cousin, Eliane, in her classroom and sent her to die in a concentration camp. So France bears a lot of the shame for what happened to the Jews in WWII, as well as the countries that closed their doors to the Jews, knowing full well what the Nazis were doing to them in the '30s and '40s. This real-life acc by Palacz is heart wrenching. Her parents placed her in hiding during the battle to protect her and her siblings, during which time she renounced her Judaism. Her mother and most of her extended family were murdered in the death camps. She doesn't embrace being jewish again until the late '60s, when she's married and a mother. This book is her journey and is a must read for everyone, no matter your race, faith, or age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love You My Child, I'm Abandoning You: Holocaust book memoirs review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    The author refers to this book as a "friend of hers" and I think that "friend" just might be the best word to describe it. Reading it felt somewhere between reading someone's personal secret diary and having a long, intimate, late-night conversation with a mate who has just decided she could trust you completely. This is a not just a story about the devastating consequences of the Holocaust. It provides a chilling insight into the psyche of a little kid trying to continue living her life and ultimately grow up in these insane conditions, which are completely unimaginable for most people who will obtain the possibility to read this book. Reading about how easily small Ariela developed feelings of shame, which then turned to both self-hatred and hatred towards her own people, was absolutely heartbreaking. I feel like some kind of apathy has taken over people's hearts nowadays. We're exposed to so much fictional violence in books, films, melody or any other media, and that seems to have resulted in a certain indifference in people's reactions to it. A clear example of what I'm talking about are all those ignorant comments you can hear in the cinema or read on the Internet, saying how outraged the globe is when a fictional animal (most often a dog) dies, but doesn't shed a tear for the loss of a human character. This is one of the reasons why I feel this book is not only a amazing book, but an necessary one. It is absolutely impossible not to feel empathy, or another human's pain when you're listening to your mate telling you the story of his life and his most intimate thoughts, which is exactly what this book provides. I can't stress enough how necessary it is that we never, ever forget what kind of unbearable atrocities humans are capable of. Lack of empathy, indifference caused by whatever reason, or just plain ignorance are unacceptable excuses. Ariana, I can only thank you for being brave enough to share your story, and continue to hope people will appreciate it and remember.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love You My Child, I'm Abandoning You: Holocaust book memoirs review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    It is not often we obtain to witness the perspective of one of the "lucky" Holocaust survivors, one who avoided camps and deportation and witnessing the horrors. As such, this book is magnificent in so a lot of ways. The author goes from kid narration to adult narration seamlessly. She also absolutely nails a child's perspective, feelings and mind. It was very simple for me to connect with the narrator. The story reads fluently and beautifully, and its hopeful ending brought tears to my eyes. Truly a stunning piece of literature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love You My Child, I'm Abandoning You: Holocaust book memoirs review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    I liked the method the author bounced from her show life in Jerusalem to her childhood in WW2. Her dreams came real not in the method she thought or as quick as she thought, but may I say it, Jesus did see that her dreams came true.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love You My Child, I'm Abandoning You: Holocaust book memoirs review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    When I read books about the holocaust I always think what would I have done if I lived at that e respond is always that I have no ideaA truly awesome and special story5 stars from me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love You My Child, I'm Abandoning You: Holocaust book memoirs review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    This book gives touching and heartfelt insight into the life of someone in the era of the Holocaust and will leave you filled with emotions by the time you are finished. I would recommend it to my mates and family as it was a quality read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love You My Child, I'm Abandoning You: Holocaust book memoirs review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    This is a unbelievable story of a French Jewish kid that is abandoned by her parents, to ensure her survival. She is unloved and exploited in her fresh home, but at the conclusion of the German occupation is reunited with her family. This is a story of human spirit, very well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love You My Child, I'm Abandoning You: Holocaust book memoirs review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    Filled with memories, some good, some not. Remembered kindness and cruelties visited upon a kid who escaped internment camps, but couldn't escape prejudice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Cutest stickers collection and I also love all the love emoji and stickers. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Somtimes cant search just the right or proper method to Express yourself. You e taken away alot of n be very strong if used incorrectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    It stinks.. I had it..and now I only have empty squares.. Far too complicated for pensioners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Sale kutta application banane wale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    This application is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Exc application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Very cool like it alot thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Lovely application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Hold improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Stil fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Wow...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Best of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    My love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Im happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Nice exp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Very lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    I Truly love the stickers & all the various categories on here thats what makes it so amazing and its easy to eat amazing Job Id tell everyone about this app👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Extremely cumbersome to obtain to the stickers I want. Too a lot of things to wade through including far too a lot of advertisements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Method too a lot of ads. Some obscure UI elements. Can't preview or send stickers. Completely broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Awesome! Simply Awesome! I'm now able to convey my feelings in so a lot of amazing ways! Wow! !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Best and funny I like it too much esay to use and as share

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Super duper love this👌👍 Thanks for this app👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Amazing sticker Superb yar mast maja aagya Dawnload krke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Love Very i think to improve this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    A small predictable plot but powerful characters pull it together. The beginning of the book was stronger than the end. A worthwhile read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    I absolutely loved this book. I found myself rooting for each mother as I read further. I I've been recommending this book to book clubs. I I've enjoyed all her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    This story is deep and moving. It deals with problems so unusual it's hard to take a stand either way, morally. Well developed characters and very believable emotions pull you in and hold you. Very much enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    It's cold outside here today,a brisk wind and gray skies. This book has kept me curled in my comfy chair and p.j.s all day long. I didn't tire of it,didn't flip pages. It was a page turner,taking every word in. Don't pass this book up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    I read this book after I had read "Me and my sisters" and it wasn't as good. I felt that none of the characters were likable. They were very one dimensional and after setting their characters and behaviour it did not ring credible when they changed. At times it was ever I did feel the ending was better crafted. The author managed to bring the disparate happenings together in a believable way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    This is a fresh author to me recommended by amazon and I have not been disappointed and will be reading other titles by same writer. Again like other books I have read in the latest year or so on my kindle it is like a amazing glass or even bottle of wine that can't stop until it is finished .... interesting story line with page turning suspend to see what will happen next thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    I chose this rating because this book is an perfect book , so emotional and thrilling. The end was wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    I loved this book! The story immerses you into an wonderful "what if" tangled web of loss, unimaginable mistakes, powerful bonds of mother and child, and an wonderful discovery for a teenage girl and how she ultimately deals with the changes to her life. Grab a box of tissues, you'll need it 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    Another amazing book by Sinead Moriarty. Her first two books were my favourite but this comes in a close third. I really like this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    Amazing book! Loved the characters and had a hard time putting it down until I finished. Would highly recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    A small predictable plot but powerful characters pull it together. The beginning of the book was stronger than the end. A worthwhile read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    I absolutely loved this book. I found myself rooting for each mother as I read further. I I've been recommending this book to book clubs. I I've enjoyed all her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    This story is deep and moving. It deals with problems so unusual it's hard to take a stand either way, morally. Well developed characters and very believable emotions pull you in and hold you. Very much enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    It's cold outside here today,a brisk wind and gray skies. This book has kept me curled in my comfy chair and p.j.s all day long. I didn't tire of it,didn't flip pages. It was a page turner,taking every word in. Don't pass this book up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    I read this book after I had read "Me and my sisters" and it wasn't as good. I felt that none of the characters were likable. They were very one dimensional and after setting their characters and behaviour it did not ring credible when they changed. At times it was ever I did feel the ending was better crafted. The author managed to bring the disparate happenings together in a believable way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    This is a fresh author to me recommended by amazon and I have not been disappointed and will be reading other titles by same writer. Again like other books I have read in the latest year or so on my kindle it is like a amazing glass or even bottle of wine that can't stop until it is finished .... interesting story line with page turning suspend to see what will happen next thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    I chose this rating because this book is an perfect book , so emotional and thrilling. The end was wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    I loved this book! The story immerses you into an wonderful "what if" tangled web of loss, unimaginable mistakes, powerful bonds of mother and child, and an wonderful discovery for a teenage girl and how she ultimately deals with the changes to her life. Grab a box of tissues, you'll need it 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Another amazing book by Sinead Moriarty. Her first two books were my favourite but this comes in a close third. I really like this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Amazing book! Loved the characters and had a hard time putting it down until I finished. Would highly recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Happy Kids: An inspiring guide containing expertly reasoned, loving advice and practical tools for a different aspect of child-rearing review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    I am a woman in my late 20’s. I’m in a committed relationship with someone and I know they are the one for me. In some years to come, of course, things will level up and we’ll think about having a family and all. So this was sent to me randomly by a mate and I thought that they were just messing around because my partner and I are not yet planning this kind of thing. However, I thought that it would not really damage to at least know some things early on and with that mindset, I really found this book so rst, the tone that the author used is so engaging that as a reader, you are pulled in and have this sense of enlightenment with every point Buchatsky raised in the book. The book had that feel as if it was a seminar in compact and portable form. I could just imagine this in audiobook form, and it would be as entertaining, engaging and informative as the book form. The words and sentences are clear enough and the examples and suggestions are really something familiar yet, Buchatsky created it more innovative for the modern young e method that each chapter or part was logically placed. Every possible problem when handling a youngster, from being a little infant to a toddler, were addressed in a method that it was like watching a child grow up. The pictures added more appeal to the whole thing and I think that this aided the book to be more entertaining, not just purely all in all, I see this book as a textbook for possible parents. And as a young woman who has not really thought about having a family for now, it is still very helpful, since the method the language was used created the book easier to grasp and light to anyone.I recommend this to anyone of age and who are planning to have a family in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Happy Kids: An inspiring guide containing expertly reasoned, loving advice and practical tools for a different aspect of child-rearing review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    I was hooked on this book from the very first page. The author's introduction adds a legitimacy to this book that created it impossible for me to place down- I was so intrigued by his story and loved the fact that he admitted to being "just a regular dad" who wanted to be a better father to his kids when he started out with this cause. I'm not a parent, but I will definitely be keeping this book on my shelf for when that day comes! It's valuable explanations and hints will be so helpful when I have the opportunity to raise children of my own. In the meantime, I'm definitely passing this book on to people in my life with small ones. I also loved the graphics in this book and the small ideas the author provides in each chapter.Overall, this book was helpful, insightful, informative and inspirational and something I will definitely utilize in my life going forward!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Happy Kids: An inspiring guide containing expertly reasoned, loving advice and practical tools for a different aspect of child-rearing review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    I am absolutely in love with this book! I just had my first kid who will be a year this month and my husband I have talk about a lot of of the things the book emphasizes. I love the Success Journal Idea and before reading this book I have already started an email acc in her name and I send emails and pictures as often as I husband is a teacher and he totally agrees with Vitaly's Points in this book. I really think all parents should read this. We should strive to tach our kids how to be satisfied from the start. I think it helps us all be satisfied in the end. Thank you for this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Happy Kids: An inspiring guide containing expertly reasoned, loving advice and practical tools for a different aspect of child-rearing review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    Amazing book full hints for fresh parents!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Happy Kids: An inspiring guide containing expertly reasoned, loving advice and practical tools for a different aspect of child-rearing review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    Awesome book!! Must for all parents!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Happy Kids: An inspiring guide containing expertly reasoned, loving advice and practical tools for a different aspect of child-rearing review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    Perfect st read and practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Happy Kids: An inspiring guide containing expertly reasoned, loving advice and practical tools for a different aspect of child-rearing review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    Parenting: How to Raise Satisfied Kids: Parenting Tips, Skills & Rules Motivation and Self Esteem for child (Child Psychology Books for Parents Book 1) by Vitaly Buchatsky for me is a five star is an encouraging and uplifting read for all parents, from those who could just do with a few fresh ideas to those with more serious needs. The principles of amazing parenting are easy enough - love and boundaries. There are loads of practical ideas and tactics for all sorts of situations, ages and stages throughout. The single best piece of tip I've ever had on parenting was from this book.I shall hold it close at hand as a source of ideas for digging me out of my next parenting is author is extremely insightful and I cannot wait to read more of their work. An absolutely awesome book you will not regret picking up.Will highly recommend to family and mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Happy Kids: An inspiring guide containing expertly reasoned, loving advice and practical tools for a different aspect of child-rearing review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    I was sceptical about reading this book but I read it because if you can’t read a book to support your children then you shouldn’t complain about them, their attitude or edless to say, I got method more than I expected. The book doesn’t just say do this or do that but it tells you how and gives sentences that can be used. It includes easy but effective strategies. Truth is this book has created ME r years I’ve wondered how to obtain my girl to support me out with chores and to be satisfied doing it. I’ve had to switch between piling her with gifts, coercing or being really stern to achieve this but I just tried one of Vitaly’s tactics and I can’t believe how simple it can be.I’ve always known I’m partly, if not fully to blame for my children’s unhappiness and that used to weigh me down but now I know what to do about it.'How to raise satisfied kids' combines research, facts, stories, and quotes with awesome pictures which are my favorite feature in the book. The pictures and the words that come with them also create awesome screensavers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Happy Kids: An inspiring guide containing expertly reasoned, loving advice and practical tools for a different aspect of child-rearing review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    Today, I purchased the Kindle ver of this book because, being a father of 6 years old son, sometimes I search it difficult to create him understand the importance of discipline. I wanted to learn some nice ways to raise satisfied kids. It is real that parenting is not easy; in fact, studying to earn degrees is easier but parenting is not. Sometimes, you need to be child with your kids, while sometimes, you need to create them learn the importance of staying calm and forgive others for their mistakes. On the same, time you need to support them understand the importance of accepting their mistakes and say is book about parenting covers so a lot of aspects. The interesting parts of the book are where you see attractive quotes on pictures and between the paragraphs. You learn something amazing from those quotes and can implement in your life to become a amazing parents. I am going to spend more time with my son after reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Happy Kids: An inspiring guide containing expertly reasoned, loving advice and practical tools for a different aspect of child-rearing review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    What an engaging read! While I myself don't have any kids, I've always been fascinated by texts like this where I can prepare myself or better understand my own upbringing. "How to Raise Satisfied Kids" -- easy sentence, complex items to figure out on your own. I read this to gain insight into my upbringing and how that is a reflection of who I've become, and I'm ever thankful for this book as I will have a much greater understanding when I do go into parenthood. I found Buchatsky's hints on raising kids, emotions shared on his being a part of a family, and his other private anecdotes to be especially relatable. Honestly, this is a unbelievable read for fresh parents, older parents and soon-to-be parents! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Janusz Korczak :The Man Who Knew How to Love Children: The Educational Philosophy & Life of the Great Teacher Told By his Admiring Student - A Child Holocaust Survivor review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    This is a children's book, and it's basically just a short biography of Janusz Korczak. I'd heard of Janusz Korczak before, but I didn't know much about him beyond his belief in treating kids with respect, which I wholeheartedly agree with. This book was written and illustrated by a man who grew up in his care. It's a sweet small story with some amazing lessons, such as being accountable for your own behavior, tucked inside. It's a sweet story, but it's also sad. The book begins with the author being left at an orphanage by his mother, which is just a kind of soul-crushing prospect to me, as a parent. I understand that the author had a amazing life and his mother was acting in his best interest in sending him to live somewhere that he could have more than she was able to give him, but still it is very sad to think about. The story also ends on a sad note, due to the fate of the real-life Dr. Korczak. The artwork in the book is nice and just feels perfectly suited to the story, the book is well written and well edited. I think this book is a amazing addition to every child's library and is a amazing introduction to a troubling part of globe history that we must always remember.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Janusz Korczak :The Man Who Knew How to Love Children: The Educational Philosophy & Life of the Great Teacher Told By his Admiring Student - A Child Holocaust Survivor review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    Since I already read one of the Itzchak Belfer's books about Janush Korczak I knew what I would read about: about a unbelievable man who succeeded to turn a very sad put like all orphanages are, in a true home for it's small and no so small inhabitants.Just like the book I already read White House in a Gray City: A Breathtaking Memoir of a Jewish Orphan Boy who Survived the Holocaust and this book is a warm collection of authors memories from Janusz Korczak orphanage. Those memories are presented to the reader in words and also in author's e difference between those two books is their length: this one is much shorter, with more illustrations and looks more like something you could give to kids to read. The book I read before was written for older , if you wish to present someone younger how one man can create a difference in not good times of Holocaust and in such an poor put like orphanage - give them this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Janusz Korczak :The Man Who Knew How to Love Children: The Educational Philosophy & Life of the Great Teacher Told By his Admiring Student - A Child Holocaust Survivor review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    This is a wonderfully written and illustrated book by Itzchak Belfer. It’s not an simple story to read because of the nature of being in an orphanage, but it’s full of hope and inspiration.‘Korczak, the legendary Polish pediatrician, author and educator, was murdered in 1942 by the Nazis when he refused to save himself and abandon his Jewish students. He was not able to betray his entire doctrine and life work, and desert his students. Instead, he marched with them, walking tall, into the Treblinka incinerators. Korczak is known as one of the pioneers of current multiple pedagogical streams. He truly understood children, loved them and had a revolutionary approach toward children. Teachers all over the globe have adopted his ideas and practice.’Many could learn a lot from this short read. Highly recommended read and a well-deserved five stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Janusz Korczak :The Man Who Knew How to Love Children: The Educational Philosophy & Life of the Great Teacher Told By his Admiring Student - A Child Holocaust Survivor review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    As an adoptive mom of four foster children, I am always interested in the techniques of someone who has taken in kids and done it zchak Belfer has shared with us a rare gem... a positive orphanage experience. What an outpouring of love, time, energy, and devotion by Dr. Korczak and Sophia into the lives of hundreds of is book was written for kids but it was too simplistic and was lacking in info that I know kids would have liked to have. That missing fifth star is for what it could have a reviewer for Tomoson, I received a free eBook in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Janusz Korczak :The Man Who Knew How to Love Children: The Educational Philosophy & Life of the Great Teacher Told By his Admiring Student - A Child Holocaust Survivor review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    I have already read one Itzchak Belfer's acc of Janus Korczak and growing up in his care, so I thought I knew what I was getting myself into. And still, I found this book to be incredibly touching and inspiring. The previous one, White House in a Gray City: A Breathtaking Memoir of a Jewish Orphan Boy who Survived the Holocaust, was targeted at an older audience, but this one is excellent for children! If you'd like to ease your children into teaching them about the Holocaust and how it is possible for some light to shine even in the darkest of times, I whole-heartedly recommend this book! The story flows easily and the illustrations are lovely!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Janusz Korczak :The Man Who Knew How to Love Children: The Educational Philosophy & Life of the Great Teacher Told By his Admiring Student - A Child Holocaust Survivor review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    I have previously read "White House in a Gray City: A Breathtaking Memoir of a Jewish Orphan Boy who Survived the Holocaust" which is the book from the same author and about the same subject. Author shares with us his memories about a man who helped him and a lot of like him to not only survive a horrible time but to thrive in it. Korczaks endless love, help and knowledge left such an impression on authors life and with his warm, attractive writing he tells us the story and keeps the memory of the amazing doctor alive. Book also includes authors illustrations which makes it excellent for younger readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Janusz Korczak :The Man Who Knew How to Love Children: The Educational Philosophy & Life of the Great Teacher Told By his Admiring Student - A Child Holocaust Survivor review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    Janusz Korczaak was a amazing man. The orphanage he made was absolutely unique. When nazies came to Warsaw he moved to ghetto with his children, his did everything to care of them, provide them meal and one of Korczak's children, Itzchak Belfel tells about the tragic happenings of his youth and childhood and about the years spent in Korczak’s orphanage and shows us Korczak's pesonality. Good-written, easy and sincere in its style, this book impressed me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Janusz Korczak :The Man Who Knew How to Love Children: The Educational Philosophy & Life of the Great Teacher Told By his Admiring Student - A Child Holocaust Survivor review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    the book tells about Janusz Korczak from the point of view of a childIt's short yet very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Janusz Korczak :The Man Who Knew How to Love Children: The Educational Philosophy & Life of the Great Teacher Told By his Admiring Student - A Child Holocaust Survivor review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    I'm not sure how I feel about this book, but I know that is rare for me.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter