I Love You My Child, I Reviews & Opinions


Submit I Love You My Child, I review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Michele PW knows her stuff! She's an expert at copywriting and marketing with years of experience. The best part about this book is that she shares not only the actions to make a success online marketing campaign but also goes into the inner items that gets in your way. She is a fabulous blend of inner and outer work for real success that is consistent. Definitely belongs in everyone's business success library!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    This is the 3rd book in the series. I loved it as I really enjoyed the others too. I learned much about online marketing that I can use and AM using. so grab a copy. You can't go wrong. Michele has a writing style that is genuine and personal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    I've known this author for a while, and know her to be a talented and experienced online marketing expert. So I expected amazing words of wisdom. I got much more than that. In this book Michele gives her readers exact steps to structure online marketing campaigns that are not hard core selling, not cheesy, and not hard to understand. I love this book (and several others from this author) that I recommend them to others regularly and often end up sending a copy to a fresh client. If you wish easy to understand but profound in impact, Love-Based Online Marketing is for you.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on I Love You My Child, I or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch I Love You My Child, I video reviews and related movies:

    DJ Zeal- I Love You My Child (feat. Samantha Clarke) [Lyric Video]

     related image

    Father's Love Letter: Will You Be My Child? I Am Waiting For You!

     related image

    My son, I love you

     related image

    My Child, My Love (Parent's song, Child's Tear's)

     related image

    "Unconditional" A love song for my daughter

     related image

    ♩Mom, I love you♩ | My mother is Superman | Child rhythm song | love to say it in a timely manner

     related image

    I Love You Messages for Son and Quotes, I Love you my Daughter

     related image

    I love you my child

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Not really what I was expecting, however I did search some points of interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Being myself a marketer for years, I think it is time to leave behind the marketing of fear to implement a marketing based on Love. And a lot of of us will practice this marketing based on love and faster model will implant in the minds of people for their respect. I am French and I was delighted to read this book as the previous two, because that is exactly what explains clearly Michelle PW in these books. And in this one in particular, it explains how to integrate the love to your marketing and create it an ally and a force for your business. It also teaches you the method to make your marketing plan based on Love. Thank you for this book. For my part, I have already begun to publicize this book in France.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    The globe of online marketing has exploded in the past few years. As an online marketer myself, I know the challenges with writing campaigns that both obtain people's attention and KEEP people's attention. I'm always looking for ways to speak to the hearts and minds of my clients without using any lack, fear or coercion. This book is a amazing tutorial for how to make campaigns in a love-based rather than fear-based way. Highly recommend all the love-based series from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    If you're an entrepreneur, then you have to shop if you ever wish to take your business beyond the hobby phase. And yet, the majority of biz owners cringe when it comes to letting the globe know about their amazing stuff. Or they come on too powerful and scare their ideal customers off. Michele has done an wonderful job of covering everything you need to allow go of the old school marketing tactics and embrace a much easier method of connecting with those who need your products and service most in the world. BRAVO!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    A easy proposition is endorsed by this book, create your online marketing shine by a focussed plan that will allow you make a company you love that loves you back! Does this sound a bit too “small business” and restricted in its utility for larger enterprises? The jury may be still e author correctly identifies that far too a lot of struggle with marketing and promotional activities, yet these can be essential locations for every business to master. Online brings a lot of advantages, as well as a few risks for amazing measure, yet a lot of don’t understand the globe of online marketing and it is greater than just sticking a few adverts on Google and running a “like and share”-campaign on amazing thing about this book is that it is not going to break your budget, so you can easily afford to have a read and even if you only search one point that is fresh and actionable you’ve still got a bargain. Of course, it can be quite feasible that you will obtain a whole lot more out of it, dependent on your needs, background and experience. It did not exactly gel with this reviewer, but a lot of this can come down to individual taste, yet it did not entirely alienate and tune-out him either! It just felt a bit too chatty, overly private and difficult to form a connection to.If you fancy a bit of a gamble you don’t stand to lose a lot and may have everything to gain from trying this book. It feels as it may not scale up easily to huge organisations with their various needs, yet it need not be an impossible task either. The smaller business owner potentially may learn something and if it gets them even a small bit better at marketing and communicating this is surely a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Amazing book for business owners and independent specialists who wish to learn about how to shop in an authentic method that speaks to your prospective clients or customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Michele is a brilliant copywriter so when I first heard about this book I jumped on the opportunity to grab a copy! If you do online marketing, email marketing or plan to then you need to obtain this book. When it comes to marketing, it's getting harder and harder to stand out among all the noise and the old method of selling and marketing is going the method of the dinosaur. Today it's all about making an authentic connection with your audience and this book will support you do that. Highly recommended reading for any business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love You My Child, I'm Abandoning You: Holocaust book memoirs [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    I have read a lot of books about this horrible time in history and my heart breaks each time I read someone else’s experiences. The author writes in a method that makes you feel that you are right there with her and feeling every emotion that she is feeling. How she was able to go through all that she did and still has a powerful will to create the best of life just astonishes me. She lost her family and I can’t even start to imagine what that would be like. She is definitely an inspiration to me and I thank her for writing this book so that the horrors of the holocaust will never be forgotten. What makes this story so strong is that it is written from a child’s perspective during the Second Globe War. We usually think of only adults when it comes to history’s atrocities, overlooking those who suffer and are damaged the most...children.I Love You My Child, I'm Abandoning You, is about an exceptional young student, Paulette, who is surrounded by a loving family. But one day she is abruptly and unexpectedly forced to meet head-on the barbarous reality of the Holocaust, together with the rest of French Jewry. The young Paulette is forced to separate from her family, and as a result, she is abandoned by her father. However, in spite of her difficult and appalling life experiences, she remained positive and optimistic, holding on to her aspirations for life even in the darkest Ariela Palacz paints her life story in a very vivid and moving method through the hero of diminutive Paulette Szenker. She sensitively weaves both past and show into an authentic and touching journey that moves between WWII France and present-day Israel. This is an emotional, heartrending and poignant story about the human spirit and the longing for a family, a tradition, and a nation.Each Holocaust survivor has a special and individual story. However, these survivors’ stories didn’t end in 1945. They continue through to the show day. Their testimonies provide us with an understanding of how the happenings of the Holocaust have shaped their lives and are an ongoing testimony to the strength of the human iela Palacz’s actual story of survival offers an interesting all encompassing human dramatization that stretches out from the dim days of the Second Globe Battle to the autonomous State of Israel. A holding and inspiringly idealistic acc based on her own private experiences, you’ll appreciate each page of this captivating voyage of hope and inspiration. This really is a remarkable story.If I read the author’s biography correctly, my condolences to her family. May she Rest In Peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love You My Child, I'm Abandoning You: Holocaust book memoirs [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    It's always hard to read something sad, especially when you know it's not a fiction but something worse: someone's reality. A reality that could be mine. Or someone dear to me.A voice from the past, a small girl's voice is mixing with the voice of the grown up woman. A survivor. Writing a book from two perspectives, we are reading this story in two various time one of them, we read a story of girl, very young one, very confused one, very scared one. Even she doesn't understand what and why is event to the other, we read a story of the person that small girl become. A powerful one. But not the whole one. Because so a lot of parts of her are rsonally, I search that girl's voice, even simpler and more unprecise then the older voice, is emotionally stronger and harder to ignore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love You My Child, I'm Abandoning You: Holocaust book memoirs [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    I have read several books about how the Germans brutalized and killed millions of Jews during WWII, but this is the first book that I've read about France's role in this ugly chapter of our history The author tells of how the French police arrested her six-year-old cousin, Eliane, in her classroom and sent her to die in a concentration camp. So France bears a lot of the shame for what happened to the Jews in WWII, as well as the countries that closed their doors to the Jews, knowing full well what the Nazis were doing to them in the '30s and '40s. This real-life acc by Palacz is heart wrenching. Her parents placed her in hiding during the battle to protect her and her siblings, during which time she renounced her Judaism. Her mother and most of her extended family were murdered in the death camps. She doesn't embrace being jewish again until the late '60s, when she's married and a mother. This book is her journey and is a must read for everyone, no matter your race, faith, or age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love You My Child, I'm Abandoning You: Holocaust book memoirs [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    The author refers to this book as a "friend of hers" and I think that "friend" just might be the best word to describe it. Reading it felt somewhere between reading someone's personal secret diary and having a long, intimate, late-night conversation with a mate who has just decided she could trust you completely. This is a not just a story about the devastating consequences of the Holocaust. It provides a chilling insight into the psyche of a little kid trying to continue living her life and ultimately grow up in these insane conditions, which are completely unimaginable for most people who will obtain the possibility to read this book. Reading about how easily small Ariela developed feelings of shame, which then turned to both self-hatred and hatred towards her own people, was absolutely heartbreaking. I feel like some kind of apathy has taken over people's hearts nowadays. We're exposed to so much fictional violence in books, films, melody or any other media, and that seems to have resulted in a certain indifference in people's reactions to it. A clear example of what I'm talking about are all those ignorant comments you can hear in the cinema or read on the Internet, saying how outraged the globe is when a fictional animal (most often a dog) dies, but doesn't shed a tear for the loss of a human character. This is one of the reasons why I feel this book is not only a amazing book, but an necessary one. It is absolutely impossible not to feel empathy, or another human's pain when you're listening to your mate telling you the story of his life and his most intimate thoughts, which is exactly what this book provides. I can't stress enough how necessary it is that we never, ever forget what kind of unbearable atrocities humans are capable of. Lack of empathy, indifference caused by whatever reason, or just plain ignorance are unacceptable excuses. Ariana, I can only thank you for being brave enough to share your story, and continue to hope people will appreciate it and remember.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love You My Child, I'm Abandoning You: Holocaust book memoirs [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    It is not often we obtain to witness the perspective of one of the "lucky" Holocaust survivors, one who avoided camps and deportation and witnessing the horrors. As such, this book is magnificent in so a lot of ways. The author goes from kid narration to adult narration seamlessly. She also absolutely nails a child's perspective, feelings and mind. It was very simple for me to connect with the narrator. The story reads fluently and beautifully, and its hopeful ending brought tears to my eyes. Truly a stunning piece of literature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love You My Child, I'm Abandoning You: Holocaust book memoirs [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    I liked the method the author bounced from her show life in Jerusalem to her childhood in WW2. Her dreams came real not in the method she thought or as quick as she thought, but may I say it, Jesus did see that her dreams came true.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love You My Child, I'm Abandoning You: Holocaust book memoirs [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    When I read books about the holocaust I always think what would I have done if I lived at that e respond is always that I have no ideaA truly awesome and special story5 stars from me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love You My Child, I'm Abandoning You: Holocaust book memoirs [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    This book gives touching and heartfelt insight into the life of someone in the era of the Holocaust and will leave you filled with emotions by the time you are finished. I would recommend it to my mates and family as it was a quality read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love You My Child, I'm Abandoning You: Holocaust book memoirs [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    This is a unbelievable story of a French Jewish kid that is abandoned by her parents, to ensure her survival. She is unloved and exploited in her fresh home, but at the conclusion of the German occupation is reunited with her family. This is a story of human spirit, very well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love You My Child, I'm Abandoning You: Holocaust book memoirs [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    Filled with memories, some good, some not. Remembered kindness and cruelties visited upon a kid who escaped internment camps, but couldn't escape prejudice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    A small predictable plot but powerful characters pull it together. The beginning of the book was stronger than the end. A worthwhile read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    I absolutely loved this book. I found myself rooting for each mother as I read further. I I've been recommending this book to book clubs. I I've enjoyed all her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    This story is deep and moving. It deals with problems so unusual it's hard to take a stand either way, morally. Well developed characters and very believable emotions pull you in and hold you. Very much enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    It's cold outside here today,a brisk wind and gray skies. This book has kept me curled in my comfy chair and p.j.s all day long. I didn't tire of it,didn't flip pages. It was a page turner,taking every word in. Don't pass this book up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    I read this book after I had read "Me and my sisters" and it wasn't as good. I felt that none of the characters were likable. They were very one dimensional and after setting their characters and behaviour it did not ring credible when they changed. At times it was ever I did feel the ending was better crafted. The author managed to bring the disparate happenings together in a believable way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    This is a fresh author to me recommended by amazon and I have not been disappointed and will be reading other titles by same writer. Again like other books I have read in the latest year or so on my kindle it is like a amazing glass or even bottle of wine that can't stop until it is finished .... interesting story line with page turning suspend to see what will happen next thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    I chose this rating because this book is an perfect book , so emotional and thrilling. The end was wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    I loved this book! The story immerses you into an wonderful "what if" tangled web of loss, unimaginable mistakes, powerful bonds of mother and child, and an wonderful discovery for a teenage girl and how she ultimately deals with the changes to her life. Grab a box of tissues, you'll need it 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    Another amazing book by Sinead Moriarty. Her first two books were my favourite but this comes in a close third. I really like this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    Amazing book! Loved the characters and had a hard time putting it down until I finished. Would highly recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    A small predictable plot but powerful characters pull it together. The beginning of the book was stronger than the end. A worthwhile read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    I absolutely loved this book. I found myself rooting for each mother as I read further. I I've been recommending this book to book clubs. I I've enjoyed all her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    This story is deep and moving. It deals with problems so unusual it's hard to take a stand either way, morally. Well developed characters and very believable emotions pull you in and hold you. Very much enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    It's cold outside here today,a brisk wind and gray skies. This book has kept me curled in my comfy chair and p.j.s all day long. I didn't tire of it,didn't flip pages. It was a page turner,taking every word in. Don't pass this book up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    I read this book after I had read "Me and my sisters" and it wasn't as good. I felt that none of the characters were likable. They were very one dimensional and after setting their characters and behaviour it did not ring credible when they changed. At times it was ever I did feel the ending was better crafted. The author managed to bring the disparate happenings together in a believable way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    This is a fresh author to me recommended by amazon and I have not been disappointed and will be reading other titles by same writer. Again like other books I have read in the latest year or so on my kindle it is like a amazing glass or even bottle of wine that can't stop until it is finished .... interesting story line with page turning suspend to see what will happen next thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    I chose this rating because this book is an perfect book , so emotional and thrilling. The end was wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    I loved this book! The story immerses you into an wonderful "what if" tangled web of loss, unimaginable mistakes, powerful bonds of mother and child, and an wonderful discovery for a teenage girl and how she ultimately deals with the changes to her life. Grab a box of tissues, you'll need it 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Another amazing book by Sinead Moriarty. Her first two books were my favourite but this comes in a close third. I really like this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Child of Mine: A gripping and emotional family drama of secrets and a mother's love [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Amazing book! Loved the characters and had a hard time putting it down until I finished. Would highly recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Happy Kids: An inspiring guide containing expertly reasoned, loving advice and practical tools for a different aspect of child-rearing [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    I am a woman in my late 20’s. I’m in a committed relationship with someone and I know they are the one for me. In some years to come, of course, things will level up and we’ll think about having a family and all. So this was sent to me randomly by a mate and I thought that they were just messing around because my partner and I are not yet planning this kind of thing. However, I thought that it would not really damage to at least know some things early on and with that mindset, I really found this book so rst, the tone that the author used is so engaging that as a reader, you are pulled in and have this sense of enlightenment with every point Buchatsky raised in the book. The book had that feel as if it was a seminar in compact and portable form. I could just imagine this in audiobook form, and it would be as entertaining, engaging and informative as the book form. The words and sentences are clear enough and the examples and suggestions are really something familiar yet, Buchatsky created it more innovative for the modern young e method that each chapter or part was logically placed. Every possible problem when handling a youngster, from being a little infant to a toddler, were addressed in a method that it was like watching a child grow up. The pictures added more appeal to the whole thing and I think that this aided the book to be more entertaining, not just purely all in all, I see this book as a textbook for possible parents. And as a young woman who has not really thought about having a family for now, it is still very helpful, since the method the language was used created the book easier to grasp and light to anyone.I recommend this to anyone of age and who are planning to have a family in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Happy Kids: An inspiring guide containing expertly reasoned, loving advice and practical tools for a different aspect of child-rearing [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    I was hooked on this book from the very first page. The author's introduction adds a legitimacy to this book that created it impossible for me to place down- I was so intrigued by his story and loved the fact that he admitted to being "just a regular dad" who wanted to be a better father to his kids when he started out with this cause. I'm not a parent, but I will definitely be keeping this book on my shelf for when that day comes! It's valuable explanations and hints will be so helpful when I have the opportunity to raise children of my own. In the meantime, I'm definitely passing this book on to people in my life with small ones. I also loved the graphics in this book and the small ideas the author provides in each chapter.Overall, this book was helpful, insightful, informative and inspirational and something I will definitely utilize in my life going forward!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Happy Kids: An inspiring guide containing expertly reasoned, loving advice and practical tools for a different aspect of child-rearing [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    I am absolutely in love with this book! I just had my first kid who will be a year this month and my husband I have talk about a lot of of the things the book emphasizes. I love the Success Journal Idea and before reading this book I have already started an email acc in her name and I send emails and pictures as often as I husband is a teacher and he totally agrees with Vitaly's Points in this book. I really think all parents should read this. We should strive to tach our kids how to be satisfied from the start. I think it helps us all be satisfied in the end. Thank you for this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Happy Kids: An inspiring guide containing expertly reasoned, loving advice and practical tools for a different aspect of child-rearing [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    Amazing book full hints for fresh parents!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Happy Kids: An inspiring guide containing expertly reasoned, loving advice and practical tools for a different aspect of child-rearing [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    Awesome book!! Must for all parents!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Happy Kids: An inspiring guide containing expertly reasoned, loving advice and practical tools for a different aspect of child-rearing [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    Perfect st read and practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Happy Kids: An inspiring guide containing expertly reasoned, loving advice and practical tools for a different aspect of child-rearing [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    Parenting: How to Raise Satisfied Kids: Parenting Tips, Skills & Rules Motivation and Self Esteem for child (Child Psychology Books for Parents Book 1) by Vitaly Buchatsky for me is a five star is an encouraging and uplifting read for all parents, from those who could just do with a few fresh ideas to those with more serious needs. The principles of amazing parenting are easy enough - love and boundaries. There are loads of practical ideas and tactics for all sorts of situations, ages and stages throughout. The single best piece of tip I've ever had on parenting was from this book.I shall hold it close at hand as a source of ideas for digging me out of my next parenting is author is extremely insightful and I cannot wait to read more of their work. An absolutely awesome book you will not regret picking up.Will highly recommend to family and mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Happy Kids: An inspiring guide containing expertly reasoned, loving advice and practical tools for a different aspect of child-rearing [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    I was sceptical about reading this book but I read it because if you can’t read a book to support your children then you shouldn’t complain about them, their attitude or edless to say, I got method more than I expected. The book doesn’t just say do this or do that but it tells you how and gives sentences that can be used. It includes easy but effective strategies. Truth is this book has created ME r years I’ve wondered how to obtain my girl to support me out with chores and to be satisfied doing it. I’ve had to switch between piling her with gifts, coercing or being really stern to achieve this but I just tried one of Vitaly’s tactics and I can’t believe how simple it can be.I’ve always known I’m partly, if not fully to blame for my children’s unhappiness and that used to weigh me down but now I know what to do about it.'How to raise satisfied kids' combines research, facts, stories, and quotes with awesome pictures which are my favorite feature in the book. The pictures and the words that come with them also create awesome screensavers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Happy Kids: An inspiring guide containing expertly reasoned, loving advice and practical tools for a different aspect of child-rearing [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    Today, I purchased the Kindle ver of this book because, being a father of 6 years old son, sometimes I search it difficult to create him understand the importance of discipline. I wanted to learn some nice ways to raise satisfied kids. It is real that parenting is not easy; in fact, studying to earn degrees is easier but parenting is not. Sometimes, you need to be child with your kids, while sometimes, you need to create them learn the importance of staying calm and forgive others for their mistakes. On the same, time you need to support them understand the importance of accepting their mistakes and say is book about parenting covers so a lot of aspects. The interesting parts of the book are where you see attractive quotes on pictures and between the paragraphs. You learn something amazing from those quotes and can implement in your life to become a amazing parents. I am going to spend more time with my son after reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Happy Kids: An inspiring guide containing expertly reasoned, loving advice and practical tools for a different aspect of child-rearing [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    What an engaging read! While I myself don't have any kids, I've always been fascinated by texts like this where I can prepare myself or better understand my own upbringing. "How to Raise Satisfied Kids" -- easy sentence, complex items to figure out on your own. I read this to gain insight into my upbringing and how that is a reflection of who I've become, and I'm ever thankful for this book as I will have a much greater understanding when I do go into parenthood. I found Buchatsky's hints on raising kids, emotions shared on his being a part of a family, and his other private anecdotes to be especially relatable. Honestly, this is a unbelievable read for fresh parents, older parents and soon-to-be parents! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saints Protection & Investigations Box Set (Books 1,2,3): Serial Love, Healing Love, Seeing Love [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    If you love protective Alpha males, you have to read this autiful books with lots of suspense and each couple in these books are awesome. The men of the Saints are so protective of their woman and will do everything to hold them of my favorite series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saints Protection & Investigations Box Set (Books 1,2,3): Serial Love, Healing Love, Seeing Love [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    Love this series!Serial LoveMaryann Jordan has become one of those authors for me that I will read whatever she writes because I know it will be that good. This book was just as awesome as her latest series. It was full of romance, mystery, suspense, steamy scenes and a brotherhood among the men. This book grabbed me from the beginning and kept me hooked all the method through. I never could have predicted the killer, I was really surprised because I thought I knew who it but I was wrong. This book is a amazing begin to a fresh series and I can't wait for eing LoveMaryann Jordan has done it again. Her books never disappoint me. I loved Bart's and Faith's story. I was hooked from the start. Even though I didn't like Bart too much in the beginning, he redeemed himself. This story had twist and turns that kept me on the edge of my seat and kept me in suspense. It was very unpredictable, I never saw it coming.Healing LoveI just love Cam and Miriam's story. Cam is sent to rescue Miriam in Mexico. She is a Red Cross Nurse and was kidnapped to support the drug cartel with their injured people. Cam is sent into Mexico to search her and bring her home. She is his bosses friend's sister. Along the method we obtain to follow their adventure trying to escape and a love blooming through the danger they are in. Will they create it out, if they do is there a possibility for them to be together? This story had me hooked from the start. I loved their adventure and couldn't wait to read what would happen. I loved these characters, Miriam is so giving, helping those who required here support even when she was a captive herself. Cam, a powerful alpha male, who has a amazing heart and wants to save those who need to be saved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saints Protection & Investigations Box Set (Books 1,2,3): Serial Love, Healing Love, Seeing Love [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    These alpha males are enough to create you sweat and swoon with this also being a unique deal having them all in one set to begin off with 3 of them. Jack starts it off with him starting the agency with you getting to see from the beginning the foundation and also who captures his attention. It will be quite the firecracker but then that is what it takes. Next will be Cam in the driver's seat who will take us the thrill in more ways than one with danger and drama at every turn but with one goal in mind that he has his sights on. Then lastly in this fine collection of alpha males is Bart who will continue to captivate us and pull on our emotions because this one has a unique touch with that being connected to a mighty fine lady that has a gift. All are amazing for a escape into intrigue and deliciousness with characters that capture us. When finished with this one you will go in find for more because it is only the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saints Protection & Investigations Box Set (Books 1,2,3): Serial Love, Healing Love, Seeing Love [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    Full of alpha males, powerful women and steamy romance. Each book keeps you guessing with plenty of suspense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saints Protection & Investigations Box Set (Books 1,2,3): Serial Love, Healing Love, Seeing Love [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    This series is a must read! You'll fall in love right away! Saints are hot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Child [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    The story goes something like this: A sweet young lady named Alicianne Del Mar is hired as a baby-sitter for a small girl named Rosalie Nordon, who has just lost her mother. When Alicianne is driving to the Nordon's house, her vehicle breaks down and she is kindly assisted by Mrs. Whitfield, an elderly woman who lives in the area. Mrs. Whitfield also tells Alicianne that the Nordons are a very peculiar family and that she doesn't like them very much, especially small Rosalie. Mrs. Whitfield thinks Rosalie is responsible for a lot of poor things that happen in the woods, but the baby-sitter doesn't take the accusations very seriously and she assumes that the small girl's poor behavior may have to do with the fact that she has recently lost her mother. When Alicianne arrives to the house, Mr. Nordon doesn't exactly offer her a friendly welcome, but his older son, Len, apologizes for his father's rustic manners. At first, Rosalie seems satisfied to have Alicianne in the house and they become very attached, versus all odds. Rosalie is actually not very sociable, she doesn't have any mates and does a lot of strange things, like, walking around the cemetery during the night. She behaves in a very cynical and downright sinister method and is disrespectful towards his father and defies him constantly. Eventually, Alicianne becomes Rosalie's target too, reaching the point of receiving threats. Things go out of control completely and Alicianne understands that Mrs. Whitfield was right all along and Rosalie is not an ordinary girl. When she discovers the truth, she squads up with Rosalie's brother in order to obtain out of the house before it's too late. Less than excellent as it is, "The Child" offers a very dark and unsettling atmosphere. I don't know anything about the filming locations, but the woods and the huge house where the story take put are eerie and both sceneries convey a feeling of isolation and gloominess. I don't search nature and isolation depressing per se, but when you place these characters in this sceneries, I really do. Rosalie (the so-called "Child") is very dark and the relationship between her and her father is, in my opinion, what makes "The Child" a very special and disturbing film. We have seen enough horror movies about evil kids and it's a shame that Rosalie is not highly appreciated as some of her counterparts (although, it could be possible that the lack of distribution may have something to do with Rosalie's anonymity as a horror icon). Strange as it may sound, I consider Rosalie a very memorable horror hero and I have seen my decent share of horror movies in 27 years. If you set your expectations bar low and can obtain around the mediocre unique effects and the amateurish acting, you might have fun "The Child" for what it is. My main issue with this movie is that we never obtain to know enough about Rosalie's late mother, which is crucial to the story. Apparently, Rosalie's disturbing behavior was hereditary and while some of her background story is revealed by some of the characters, in my opinion, it wasn't enough. I think this movie could have been a lot better if they revealed more about this particular character. Other than that, "The Child" is a very enjoyable small flick and I highly recommend it to horror fans who don't take movies too seriously all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This is definitely a various kind of book. It is my first Sara Wolf book and I have Book #2 that I am definitely going to read and then we'll see about Book #3. In case you don't realize it - this is a cliffhanger!!Isis Blake has problems - to place it mildly. She's to be applauded for getting physically healthier, but mentally - she has a long method to go. She exudes confidence on the outside, but inside - there is a lot of self-loathing. Which is understandable due to her history, but disturbing nonetheless. At times I felt the writing was a small immature along with the characters. Jack Hunter is a scarred soul as well with a deep hidden, dark secret which we never fully realize, but obtain enough tips to figure out what the gist of it is.I felt the book dragged out the secrets a small long and again they aren't even completely revealed by the end of the story.I gave this 4 stars due to the fact that I do wish to know what happens to these characters. The cliffhanger I did not see coming and I have mixed feelings about how it will go. I'll give Book #2 a possibility and see if this rating holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Love Me Never by Sara Wolf is book one in the Lovely Vicious series. It is a YA romance novel."A guy broke my heart - No, more than that. He broke my soul, my heart, and who I used to be."Isis is powerful and ready to take on the world, but not take anyone's crap. She is also super awkward in a stick-you-in-my-pocket-and-take-you-home kind of way. Mix these qualities with a bit of a crude, self-deprecating reflection of self and you know that teenage Isis, at a fresh high school, among strangers, may be set up for times of heartbreak."Jack is steel and black ice. He's deadly serious, sharp as a katana, and as disorienting as a mountain blizzard in December."Enter Jack Hunter. He is intelligent and gorgeous, and all of the girl's at their high school crave him and his attention. But, he has secrets and is a closed book. The likelihood of him giving one ounce of attention to ad oddity like Isis is so very unlikely, but he does. And in doing this, he opens the door for a relationship that is mostly unwanted and completely unexpected."...hope is hard to keep without cutting yourself on it, so I test not to keep on too tight."Written in dual points of view, Love Me Never was the book I had to place down to adult, but doing so created me wish to cry. I seriously LOVED this book. There are times when a novel filled with funny one-liners tickles my funny bone, but often lacks more substance. Lover Me Never tickled my funny bone, but also danced all over my emotions in a method that only an Isis-dance could do. The linguistic expressions and crazy, laugh-out-loud moments had me rolling in laughter. But, the intensity of the story line as it progressed created me hang on every word."An immovable object meeting an unstoppable force.""Two unstoppable forces crashing and careening off a cliff to their untimely deaths."Although Isis and Jack had declared battle versus each other, they soon realized that love and hate were such closely similar emotions, and could cause a crossing of opponent lines. This revelation amped up the story to an entirely fresh level, making my heart pound harder and harder as each page was turned. This progression of desperation led all the method to the ending that abruptly stopped my pounding heart and created me gasp for air then shout. Holy smokes! What a method to leave the door begin for Me Never was an exciting, entertaining, and emotion-filled novel that I couldn’t obtain enough of...on to book two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    While I didn't love the plot of "Love Me Never" I loved the voice and personality of Isis Blake. She was confident, quirky, weird, full of references and extremely lovable. I would love to be like her, able to snap back at anything that comes my way. I have never had as much fun getting to know a hero as I did getting to know Isis. Her fun and carefree side mesh well with the pain and darkness that lurks beneath her exterior. This darkness makes her feel real. It makes her more than a fluffy hero and it makes her simple to connect with. She lures you in with her carefree side and slowly reveals her e plot of this novel is related to most young adult reads. Girl meets mean boy and falls for him. Boy has hidden depths that he masks under his rough and villainous exterior. Boy hurts girl and tries to obtain her back. However, there are a lot of subplots that are woven throughout this novel and I very much enjoyed them, but the info listed above create up the majority of the story. If the story doesn't suck you in then Isis will. She will grab a keep of you and never allow go.I recommend this novel to fans of "Me Earl and the dying girl" because Isis is related to Greg. A hero full of quirks with a personality you just can't support but eat up. In addition, like "Me Earl and the dying girl" there are some true problems lying between these books pages that create it more than just a fluff story and instead something true and tangible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Wow, cool book. Loved the intelligent heroine, Isis Blake, who is amazing at math and globe history ("history of the planet") and talking -- she tells it how it is and stands up for what she thinks is right. Her selfless, jaded, realist friend, Jack Hunter, does not quite know what to do with her, since she won't allow him ignore her. To learn more about Jack, Isis picks his pocket and goes through his wallet. Later in the book, she sneaks upstairs into his bedroom and reads a letter he's saved in a cigar box. He is less stalkerish about her, although he has read her school file. Late in the book he drives to her house and is surprised by its little size and the scraggly overgrown yard. Frankly, I am surprised that Isis doesn't work harder on the house exterior to hold under the radar and hold up appearances. I am sorry that Jack, who has more insight into human behavior than most people, has not place two and two together (her run-down vehicle with a broken headlight might have tipped him off) and understood this side of Isis is is a story to be continued. The ending is abrupt, but it's a stopping point. Look forward to reading the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Love Me Never is an original. This is the kind of book you stay up reading until 3:30 in the morning even when you know you have to obtain up for soccer in the morning and will have to war to stay awake in mass. It's description may sound like a typical teen-age novel; high school girl gets bullied due to her weight, gets her heart crushed by a guy, loses weight, reinvents herself, and starts all over at a fresh high school. It's far from a typical coming of age novel is is the most wonderfully, quirky lead female imaginable. She's so random with her constant rambling and her one of a kind mind. She's a strange blend of confidence and low self-esteem. Her wit is boundless. Jack is the school's Ice Prince. He's beautiful, but unattainable; reserved, brilliant, and possibly dangerous. Their first encounter does not go well and battle is declared. They are well matched to go up versus one another and both entertained by the challenge of the is book alternated between amusing me, disgusting me, and hurting me. Isis broke my heart. Her aloneness, her lack of real belief in herself, her pain. Jack found so a lot of ways to damage her. His career, although based on amazing intentions, is just icky. He's hiding a dark secret, consumed by guilt, but still rationalizing all of his poor behavior. It seems like he has lost so much of his humanity until Isis bursts into his life. Their relationship is more about an unlikely friendship than romance. There is definitely a romance starting, but it's developing from a fragile friendship that neither Jack nor Isis saw coming. Their characters are so well developed and this friendship progressed so naturally that it makes for a believable story and a real connection to the main characters. The secondary characters are also nicely developed (Love our industrious Prez) making it a richer story overall.I don't wish to share what happens toward the end of the book, so that it doesn't ruin your reading, but there is a cliffhanger. This book had such an impact on me. I was gutted by the ending. Just when things were looking up, it's suddenly spoiled. I had fallen for Jack by this time and could feel his pain. Hope is hard to come by and once you begin feeling it, to have it disappear is devastating. I am also afraid for Isis. I felt a sense of danger on the final pages coming from Jack's past. I am rooting for Jack and Isis and can't wait to see if my hope is rewarded in book 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This book didn't begin off powerful for me. It seemed like it would be nothing but immature insults between the main hero and the love interest. I also didn't like that she punched him. Beginning a relationship with physical violence makes me uneasy. The main character's quirkiness seemed exaggerated too. I wasn't sold on her, and Jack was unconvincing as an unfeeling jerk. I liked the descriptions of his icy gaze, but his words didn't match it. I kept reading though, and more interesting facets of these characters were is started to grow on me just like she grew on Jack. I liked how their relationship developed by getting to know each other rather than through physical attraction. I experienced how they started to care for each other, and I cared for them too. The secondary characters also had distinct personalities, and I especially adored the "prez" as Isis calls him. I love how Isis wasn't ever the wallflower despite all her insecurities. She refused to be ignored or stepped on by the famous people, even if it meant that she had to settle for annoying them. She also confuses them by showing compassion to people who have been nothing but rude to e tragic past plot line has been overdone in too a lot of books, but there was enough uniqueness here to hold me intrigued. The author managed to create me swallow all of it except how inexperienced children were able to dispose of evidence that seasoned serial assassins haven't always been able to hold hidden. Maybe that will be explained in the next book, but I'm willing to overlook it due to being hooked on the story. I never read the original ver of this, but I liked the original title better. I don't know why it was changed, but that's a minor thing anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I was dying to read the fresh version. I have only discovered in the latest year that I actually like to re-read books. Anyway, I am so very satisfied to report that I noticed almost no changes to this story!!!!Also, I was reminded of how much I really love this book. I believe my original Goodreads rating was 4 or 4 and a half stars, but now Im just going the full 5. I literally laugh out loud during this book. Isis is ridiculously funny. Also, I associate with the strange things she does better than I have probably ever associated with any hero ever. Talks out loud to herself? Check. Says statements in the form of questions? Check (though not nearly as frequently as Isis). Call people completely ridiculous names created up on the spot? Check. Her personality is just awesome. As with any novel of this kind, there is a dark time from the main characters past that greatly impacts the method feels about life and the method she treats/trusts people. So she has her weaknesses, even though she is an incredibly powerful hero that wears a constant brave en there is Jack Hunter. The Ice Prince.I love Jack. He is intelligent and witty and funny and such [email protected]#$%. The battle between him and Isis is so ridiculous and funny. Who doesn't love a amazing opponents to mates story? Jack also has his own... umm... dark side? He definitely has a dark past. But his is also desperately attempting to be a amazing person and right his wrongs. But he has a small crazy in him... it's kind of hot.I definitely cried at least once (maybe more?) during the re-read. The end is heart wrenching, but then you're like WHAT? Oh snap. But then comes the part where I know what happens because, duh, I already read the whole series. BUT WILL IT BE THE SAME? What if they change stuffs? No. I refuse it. They can't do that to us. RIGHT?One thing I always found strange about this series is that I feel like it is borderline Fresh Adult. There is something grittier about it, with its vulgar language and mature feeling (in the later books especially) that create it stand out above YA. I mean, in the later books they are actually in college and stuff, so YA feels even less right at that point. I would say this series, overall, leans more toward NA. I wouldn't hand this series to a 12 or 13 year old. Unless they remove the things that create it mature. But then I will have to hunt people down and plot revenge and it will be very time consuming and I am lazy, so let's hope that doesn't happen, okay?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This could have been more enjoyable if it is more cohesive. That been said, Isis did carry this book because she is hilarious, if juvenile at times. It is okay though because she is young. The plot did not reach maturity throughout this book. The hero, Nick, and the heroine, Isis, are engaged in a kind of 'war', because Jack was rude to a girl. Isis wanted him to apologize but he refused. ere are underpinnings of serious discuss, but the main theme was just immature to me. Jack also saw it fit to be a gigolo, so he can pay his girlfriend's medical bills? Sheesh, just plain asinine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I really liked it, I only had 2 issues. One, I thought our leading lady was a tad too aggressive. I like that she is powerful and speaks her mind, but she uses her fist a small too much and that just did not ring real to her charactor, in my opinion that is. Second, the cliff hanger at the end. Like a few reviewers have mentioned in their reviews, it just did not create any sense. I felt that the author added the cliff hanger just so that everyone would wish to read the second book to see what happened next! Honestly, the book was amazing enough on its own, there was no need to add a twist for the easy sake of "adding a twist."All in all, I liked the book and really liked the writing. Nice job! and despite my 2 problems with the book, i will be the first one in line to download book 2! So do i recommened? Most definetely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    It's amazing to search a fresh series that you just click with and I certainly did with this. Isis is the most prickly late teen you can imagine, jaded and sarcastic, ready to protect her feelings from outsiders. Isis has been through the ringer somehow with her first love, info are scratchy but she has downsized her capacity for feelings and physical size. She and her mother have moved to a fresh city and she's joined a fresh school. The ice prince, Jack goes to this school. Superior aloof and the object of beautiful much every girls affections and he knows it but he's not interested. Isis and Jack have a skirmish early on and battle lines are drawn. A amazing begin to the series and I've bought #2 & #3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker With Music : Love Slideshow Maker [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    it oķ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Very bad.... It doesn't let to save vedio.. And no more.. Editing options..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    bakwas hum song bhi ni choose kar sakte

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Amazing & easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Doesn't save made video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Good, but not accurate..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    I have fun using this application it works wonderfully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Thik thak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Bekaaar h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    It's a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Unbelievable easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Wooow supeeeeeeeeeeer awesome unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    I love it. We can add costume musics and More than slideshow and videos making Best valentine video making application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Awesome app, Best creative's slideshow video making app, Simple to create videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Lovely slideshow maker, It's very use full application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    It's awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Hey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rhyme of Love (Love in Rhythm & Blues Book 2) [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    This conclusion was one that leaves you breathless, smiling, recovering, discovering, and wanting more. Have tissues in hand for this one, but also ice for the heat that's laid as well. If I didn't love Ragee before I certainly love him more now. And Wynter was the excellent woman to handle his brokenness. I enjoyed every min of this book. I loved seeing Ezra come in at the very moment that Raj required him most. And that opening had me gasping for air as did some of the other incidents. But it was awesome to see two broken hearts become whole together. Thank you for the ride Love. Looking forward to your next masterpiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rhyme of Love (Love in Rhythm & Blues Book 2) [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    I've recently discovered Love Belvin within the latest year and her stories or client leave me pondering their choices and decisions long after I read the latest page. I struggle with easily moving on to the next read because her story lines are so compelling and encompassing.Raj and Wynter are MUCH various than the others but they are couple no one should miss. Their magic will have your cheering and tearing and breathing heavy!The two book series offers a amazing deal of background info and even though every side story isn't fully exposed you walk away completely happy and with closure.I loved the glimpses of previous couple although I REALLY MISSED LEX!If you haven't experienced Ms Belvin look her up NOW so you're not questioning later 'How did I not know?'Awesome job Love!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rhyme of Love (Love in Rhythm & Blues Book 2) [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    Love Belvin’s conclusion in the ‘Love in Rhythm & Blues’ series cleared up a lot for me. At the end of book one, Ragee was on my ‘I just wish to punch his a$$ list.,but “The Rhythm of Love” has me yelling from the top of my lungs ‘I love me some Raj’. I refuse to share spoilers at the risk of ruining the read for those who have not had a possibility to read or finish reading book 2, but I will share that the conclusion of this series is Epic!In a separate note, if by chance, you have not had the opportunity to read anything Love Belvin has written, you have been depriving yourself of some Awesome writing from a very Gifted and Talented individual. I hold telling myself, it cannot obtain better, but damn if she doesn’t continue to prove me wrong 😲😲😲😲😲T

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rhyme of Love (Love in Rhythm & Blues Book 2) [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    The Rhyme of Love was well worth the wait. Unresolved answered cleared up in the second book of this series. WOW! You can't support but fall in love with Ragee and Wynter, so sad it had to end but all amazing thing must come to and end. I'm truly glad they have their HEA. Love Belvin never seem to disappoint me with her authentic of storytelling; it's a privilege to share in her God given talent. Can't wait for Tori McNabb to share here life on Love's therapeutic couch. Isaak and Kennedi are still my favorite Love Belvin characters. IJS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rhyme of Love (Love in Rhythm & Blues Book 2) [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    This conclusion has solidified this as my second fave Love Belvin series, after Ezra of e complexities of these characters created my heart and mind ache with every page I turned. Believably broken people are Love's specialty and these two are top of the resume type references.I can't create you love me played on repeat from the time I read it. It so clearly the theme of this book. Love created it happen. #ImperfectlyPerfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rhyme of Love (Love in Rhythm & Blues Book 2) [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    It seemed like forever waiting for this book. And then, I stayed up most of the night trying to read it in one sitting. I failed, but on four hours sleep woke up and started again. Now, I just wish to sit in a room with others who've read it and commiserate it's ending. My head is still full of questions and I'm feeling this sense of loss of these character's lives. This is how authentic the author's writing is.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    الوتس اب الذهبي بلس الحقيقي 2018 PhotoSuite 4 Free Stylish Camera HD Camera 12 Myk for Camera Control and Audio Unfold - Story Creator Photo Collage – Photo Editor & Pic Collage Maker Is this loss? - g Detector RoosterMoney: Allowance Manager & Piggy Bank App PNC Wealth Insight® For Mobile Southside Bank South State Business Link FNB FirstMobile Minnesota Bank & Trust Mobile Clearcover Car Insurance NMCU Mobile App myMcCoy Mobile Banking TV Remote For Westinghouse IR Intro Maker & Outro Maker With Music For Youtube TV Remote for RCA Splice Movie Maker by GoPro |Splice android Advice Thought for the day. Bring an amazing start!! Easy Chemistry Conversions Moksha Mobile German English Translator tutit-On Demand Virtual Tutoring Cell-Ed: Skills on the Go! Manteca USD Bangor Township Schools, MI MamaLingua: Learn Spanish NCSM Golden Retriever Cerner Events Mobile Closeout for Defender Attend the Meeting American Chemistry Events Percona Live ISACA 2018 CACS Conferences (for buyer) RUF Events Smart Money Livestream 2018 Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter