I-Radar Augmented Reality Demo Reviews & Opinions


Submit I-Radar Augmented Reality Demo review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I-Radar Augmented Reality Demo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:7

    It's a amazing reciating i-boson for such a unbelievable idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I-Radar Augmented Reality Demo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:7

    Amazing application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I-Radar Augmented Reality Demo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:7

    Amazing app

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on I-Radar Augmented Reality Demo or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch I-Radar Augmented Reality Demo video reviews and related movies:

    See Radar AR for iOS - View weather conditions around you in Augmented Reality on youtube.

     related image

    See PS VITA - Unboxing and review of Monster Radar with Augmented Reality on youtube.

     related image

    See MOL deploys augmented reality technology on tanker bridges. on youtube.

     related image

    See Augmented Reality with the Wikitude. Browsing Pois Adding Radar on youtube.

     related image

    See BoatPilot AR - augmented reality technology which will change yacht navigation. on youtube.

     related image

    See Raymarine Clear Cruise AR on youtube.

     related image

    See Proceq GPR Live โ€” Augmented Reality at World of Concrete 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Raymarine ClearCruise Augmented Reality (AR): First Look Video on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I-Radar Augmented Reality Demo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:7

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augmented Reality Demo review [App]  2018-6-18 21:9

    Amazing to just try if ARCore is working and to check the features of ARCore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Does not work in nexus 5x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Cool concept, doesn't work too well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Its really poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Excellent for the app using it for in education environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    I love this application it is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    I love you application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    This application is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Cooooooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Decent small application to demo primary AR with full color photos as the tracker instead of an archaic QR code. Amazing for retail, business, and art applications. I've used it off and on for artistic applications for the latest year or so. It's a amazing starting point for those wanting to hop into AR.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Needs to modernize camera API for pixel phones. It seems like augment is getting a lower resolution photo from the sensor and it makes tracking very hard. I'm trying to see what a large TV looks like in my living room and it's a nightmare to hold the universal tracker high res enough in frame to be seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    The application is nice but it is not good in using all camera resources because the quality of the video is just not good and I think that it makes it harder to track a position and it also makes it unpleasant to my eye. So I hope that the application uses the full video quality of my oneplus 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Application looks amazing at start. But I can't make an acc though. It says that pw/login are incorrect. Not clear what to do here without account(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Interesting idea, but models kept floating out of view, and cannot figure out how to obtain 1:1 scaling to not fill up the view. Want I could anchor a model in a specific spot, then rotate and scale it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Whatever was trying to be created here could be better done with Gmod. This was... just difficult and glitchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Amazing ar application compared to most. This application let's make your own tracker for augmentation. Please modernize the application for better focus and tracking that uses the actual devices camera hardware to its maximum advantage, coz right now its running on its own built in software settings for the camera which is not as amazing as the actual camera quality of my s7. Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    It used to work, but now when I test to begin local zip files it no longer gives Augment as an option. So I can't actually view the models at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    This aplication fun, but sometimes create my phone lag. I think because this application using 3D graphic. But overall is ok. You must test this application and create your son happy... ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Tracker can't track so 3d objects float around. Very poorly created app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Even though this application isn't the Meta 2, it allows you to roughly do the same kind of thing... It is brill in seeing things at home before you buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Horrible! Whenever you test to scan a augment photo it takes you to a ad website!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Amazing concept, but lags alot and glitches alot. Overall amazing app, love how you can import your own models. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    It it amazing, however you should add a video function so that funny roleplaying can also be done etc with a true life person reacting to the ar thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Hahahaha they wish $300.00 a mouth that is so funny don't waste your cash look up unity it's free sure it's a small more work but it saves you $300.00 a mouth lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Not poor need make batter and add some features like adding a offline models reader that first and if you add video recording it's will be very amazing and if you add vr view mode cause we really need that "student" , also the tracker method need more make batter like I see honestly there is some apps who track and detect the position very well ,I hope if you can add more tracker to scan like if you add 2 tracking scan stage That may work better ุŒbut all other think all amazing thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    The application need internet connection to scan. I tried it with a 2G connection by its crashed, Most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    It can scan images. Don't know what the reason is. I cannot able to sign in into it. Don't know why? Plz tutorial me in this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    It's so bad. Not augmented reality just place picture on camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Why camera quality is so dull in this app, can't even recognise a tracker until large amount of light is available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    I hate it its just a floating picture that moves you move your phone around it stays on the same spot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Fresh technology, fresh feelings. But needs improvement. I Xiomi 3S, camera is switching on and off a lot of times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    The AR sucks, tracking is bugged, you can view from 1-2 angles, and it isnt as smooth running as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    It shows too dark. But when i begin the camera application of my phone,there is not so dark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Fake app. Do nothing. Don't install this fake app, worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Most of stuff are repeated and password signed is various for login and sign in form

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Needs work, I can't mark Objects or use pins to put them like in Aurusma, It's more user friendly but I would like to see some fresh features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    its not working properly in my phone.. plz tell me how it is work.. idea is superb..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    This will work in Android device 6.0 .I hate this app. This is not ease add in Android device 6.0.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Very poor app. Sometime not working.. I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    I can't create video... Why... :( I'm so sad i'm using xiaomi redmi 3s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Lol application no of use only wasting internet and time for downloading this stupid super faltu.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Your application charged me for two effects that I paid for, but they are not appearing in my effects section - the not appearing anywhere in "my effects" section. When I go to the category that I purchased it in, it's there, and when I test to hit the arrow to download it, the application crashes. Please fix this or refund me my cash for the one result

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    I used to love this app. Alot of it used to be free but since I got a fresh phone and reinstalled, they wish me to pay...f**k that. ๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Fix it! Keeps closing so what is the point of paying for effects if I can't even use it. Love effects tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    I like it it let's you buy the effects you wish instead whole pack only you like a couple of em

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Barely even augmented reality, and what is AR is horribly made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Lumyer was my fav application But now everything has been chargeable.๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    One of the best and my feverate app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Keeps crashing upon begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    90% paid items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    I love this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Reinstalled now they wish me to pay for everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Cnt afford the cost of app...pls give me some advantage..pls pls plssssss #Lumyer ๐Ÿ˜ข

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Super, but everything is charged

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Sucks. Charge for everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Shall give 5 stars after using somedays !! Till now seems nice !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Nce

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    So cool and cute app! Thanks guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Nic Bhai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Bkwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Amazing Apps for Image Editing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Goooodddd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Bandit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Simple to use ๐Ÿ˜Š..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Nice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    NOT user friendly, makes no sense. All I wanted was snow overlay on a video and NO ONE can seem to create an application that does this AND allows for saving videos. I'd pay so much, but no one has a clue... Oh, and it crashes CONSTANTLY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    I'd like this application if it wasn't digging in my pocket to pay for so a lot of effects (and watermark removal) and the thing that peeves me enough to uninstall is the fact that numerous times each week I obtain push notifications and after investigating there is no possible method to turn them off. If you wish amazing ratings, offer a product that is priced reasonably and offers the ability to turn off ads and push notifications... which I detest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality review [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Amazing apps....all my mates really like it. But after i make batter to pro some of the effects are no longer available, please bring back those result such a Shimmering gold rain, glass with animated fashion melody dance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth - Augmented Reality review [App]  2019-3-9 13:8

    Garbage. As soon as you begin the application it asks to point at a marker without explaining what a marker is. So I pointed towards my toilet and thankfully nothing happened. Still, garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth - Augmented Reality review [App]  2019-3-9 13:8

    It,s not answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth - Augmented Reality review [App]  2019-3-9 13:8

    It's splendid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth - Augmented Reality review [App]  2019-3-9 13:8

    Amazing app. May add info about tectonic plates, Rivers, volcanoes, mountains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth - Augmented Reality review [App]  2019-3-9 13:8

    Very very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth - Augmented Reality review [App]  2019-3-9 13:8

    Sex

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth - Augmented Reality review [App]  2019-3-9 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality review [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    does this work on pixel 2 and pixel 3 xl? installed on both and the application doesn't seem to do anything. tried searching for @scout1950, but nothing happens. no feedback, no error, no "not found". edit: tried application again hours later even though we're no longer in that zone and everything appears to be working. Guess it was a metaverse server outage and poor timing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality review [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    it closes the application when ever I test to try my projects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality review [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    Crashin on older devices. SG-6. Hoping for more stability so I can use it as a BYOD in a classroom setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality review [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    Overall I like this app. I am using it for the AR experience while geocaching. I made an AR cache using the studio, and overall it was very easy. There were easy-to-follow guides on everything I needed. The playthrough is very buggy though. The experience I made works well on some phones, but not others. My experience works fine on my phone, but I glitched out while playing a various one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality review [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    I had to use the application on a geocache today and it appeared quite a bit unstable (Ulefone Armor, Android device 6.0): Several times I got the notice that there were "problems loading character" - whatever that means. Also I obtain the warning that the phone lacks some sensors without any info which sensors these would be or why the application thinks these would be necessary.. That was a fast reply! Of course my phone has all the sensors you listed - gyroscope, accelerometer and camera - and all of these were working fine under the "experience" as you call it. Still I frequently got the notice about missing sensors. Also you respond does not explain why there would be a issue loading "characters" or what could be done to improve this behavior.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality review [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    This application has amazing potential and works amazing on iOS but not Chromebooks, because of "sensor issues" and an inventory screen that locks up. Even if AR isn't possible, place the characters on a blank screen, Metaverse - otherwise, you won't have educators in CB schools using this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality review [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    Okay so this application had so much potential. I've just made a few experiences for geocaching. You are by far the best over the hp application they also recommend. The creation was easy. Your support icon was brilliant. If I required assistance you replied within five minutes which is unbelievable service. However I can only give you a three at the moment due to a glitch you have yet to fix. Inventory doesn't work unless people force stop the application and reset the experience. This is annoying and very frustrating for the user of my experience and the for me the owner of the experience. Before I can up your rating to a five this needs to be fixed. I also suspect that GC hq will not allow these sorts of cache type to continue unless this is fixed. Which is a shame as they are amazing fun. Thanks for your hard work and effort on this program though. Just iron out that glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality review [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    It works fine on my android device phone but when my mate uses it on his iPhone the characters starts bugging out and disappears when he moves around but looks at the same location...

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews ATS vm-01.magneticgrid.com/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://www.swl-levensverzekeringen.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.ezyget.com%2F880-lpe88%2Fprofile>past progressive tense games</a> reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Desert Www.Walker-Station-Vineyards.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=sugarlanemarketing.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/33-play8oy reviews All That Ails You%3A The Adventures of a Canine Caregiver reviews Google www.pokerstrategyguru.com/easy-tips-to-boost-your-possibilities-of-winning-live-roulette/ reviews ProtonVPN ยจC advanced online 918.cafe/downloads/61-download-918kiss-scr888-ios-android reviews psyride.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=2url.de/mobileslotjammer779218 reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/sky777 reviews Mod News.ezyget.com/881-mega888/profile reviews Lions Clubs ns2.km13020.keymachine.de/php.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/19-play8oy>playboy casino</a> reviews Basic Live22.online/en/live22-mini-games-2 reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.reviewking.xyz reviews Google pitatspay.mihanblog.com/post/188 reviews basic Www.xbet268.com/why-slot-machine-games-like-sky777-has-become-a-usp-of-casinos/ reviews ProtonVPN โ€“ advanced online yyh88bet.com/what-you-didnt-know-about-mobile-casino-gambling.html reviews basic 918kiss.bid/games/ntc33 reviews Play danwalding.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.ezyget.com/880-lpe88/profile reviews Basics in [email protected]@www.iate89.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/play8oy/3-play8oy>playboy casino</a> reviews Basic dich123.com/Dich-thuat-tieng-Anh.html reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter